12th May 2013, 12:40 AM
satveek

How to do M.Com if I am a graduate in Commerce?

i am graduate in commerce . And planning to do m.com . Is there any chances to get good job .because i am physically hadicapped ?

10th April 2014, 03:03 AM
Bestanswerer
Banned

Default Re: How to do M.Com if I am a graduate in Commerce?

Quote:
Originally Posted by satveek View Post
i am graduate in commerce . And planning to do m.com . Is there any chances to get good job .because i am physically hadicapped ?
Yes you can do M.Com course after completing bachelor degree course. The applicant who completed graduation course are eligible to apply for this course. M.com Stands for Master of Commerce . It is an post graduation course. The duration of the course is for two years and the course is divided into four semester . If your interested to apply for M.com course then you should qualified in bachelor degree in any stream with 50% percentage of marks from recognized university. The applicant may get direct admission based on the bachelor degree course or either will be selected by entrance examination score which is conducted by the respective institution.
10th April 2014, 11:15 AM
Bestanswerer
Banned

Quote: