16th October 2015, 09:26 PM
Unregistered

Which Chemistry course can i pursue for further studies in abroad?

I am a student of chemistry honours (undergraduate). I have lost 2 year to repeat in honours papers. I am very much interested about doing higher studies in Chemistry.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the scopes of chemical engineers from IIT in India and abroad? Should I pursue higher studies abroad to get a job outside?
  2. How can i pursue higher studies in abroad after B.Sc in Chemistry? -- [New]
  3. Is it possible to study abroad after completing B.Tech in CSE stream?
  4. Can I study Law in Abroad after completing 12th PCB?
  5. Which course I can do for higher studies in abroad after completion of B.Tech Food Technology?
  6. Can I pursue my further studies from abroad after completion of matriculation with 68% marks? What's the procedure for the same? Can I get part time job in abroad during my studies? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. List of universities offering higher studies to ECE graduates abroad?
  8. Which course should I pursue from abroad after completing LLB DLL, LW and PGDHRM from SCDL? I also have more than 2 year experience in recruitment?
  9. Which higher studies i can pursue in abroad after MD Anatomy?
  10. What can I do after completion of M.Sc in Bioinformatics? Pursue higher studies MS in abroad or do Ph.D?
  11. Detail and procedure to do higher studies after B.Pharm in abroad?
  12. Am I eligible for Ph.D after completing PGDM with 65%?
  13. Courses available to study in Abroad for B.Com graduate?
  14. Which course can i pursue in abroad after Diploma in Mechanical?
  15. Possibility to study in Abroad for M.Sc(Chemistry) candidate of Gujarat University?
  16. List of career options available after completing B.Sc(Chemistry) in India or Abroad? I want to do further studies