2nd July 2016, 11:58 PM
Unregistered

Courses available in Medical after 12th in Canada without Mathematics?

Hello sir, I have completed 12th with PCB group from CBSE board and got 70% marks. I want to study Medical courses in Canada. So, please tell me about some courses in Medical without Mathematics?

Related Questions:
6th July 2016, 12:51 PM
SudeepKumarSaha
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Courses available in Medical after 12th in Canada without Mathematics?

There are many courses in medical field which you can opt as higher studies in Canada. Some of the courses which you can opt are :-

- MBBS
- BDS
- Pharma D.
- B.Pharmacy
- Physiotherapy
- Nutrition and Dietetics
- Physical Fitness
- Pathology
3rd May 2017, 09:46 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Courses available in Medical after 12th in Canada without Mathematics?

I am ANCHAL I am studying in 12th medical stream I wants to go Canada for study and I wants to settle in Canada
6th May 2017, 11:14 PM
Unregistered

Hello sir i have completed my class 12 in medical from cbse so kindly guide me which bachelor's degree should i do which doesn't include maths subject
8th May 2017, 12:33 AM
Unregistered

I'm studying PCB with English, physical education, and painting. I want to pursue my higher studies after 12 in Canada so I want to know courses in this field
11th June 2017, 11:03 PM
Unregistered

Hello! I am taranpreet kaur. I have completed my 12th in PCB group from CBSE board Now, I want to pursue medical course in Canada. Please,help me out in choosing this without maths.
11th August 2017, 05:18 PM
Unregistered

Hi sir, I have completed myour 12 the from P.S.E.B in medical stream and got 91%. Please give me suggestion what course should I take in Canada.
21st August 2017, 03:59 PM
Unregistered

Hi, sir I am jotpreet I completed my 10 2 medical with 65.11% marks and also with PCB I want to join a medical course in Canadian college so can you tell me which is is best for me
27th August 2017, 11:33 AM
Unregistered