24th March 2016, 07:48 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria to study Archaeology course in post graduation course in abroad?

Sir, i am snehashilpa. I have completed my 10+2 in CEC and now i am studying CA IPCC. I am also interested in studying historical archaeology in abroad as my post graduation. Kindly tell me about the eligibility criteria for that?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it beneficial to study Archaeology postgraduate course in Abroad rather than in India?
  2. Possibility to study Archaeology in Post Graduation for B.Com(Computer Applications) 2nd year student?
  3. Can I study Archaeology in Post Graduation if completed B.Tech(ECE)? Basic difference between M.Phil and M.A.?
  4. Is it beneficial to study Archaeology on 12th basis in Abroad?
  5. Can I study Ph.D in Archaeology after completing M.Sc(Bioanalytical Sciences)?
  6. Detailed information about eligibility criteria, entrance exams, expense and scholarship to study Abroad?
  7. Can science students opt Archaeology for graduation? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What is the eligibility criteria to study abroad?
  9. What should I do to study Archaeology/Literature in Abroad after completing B.Tech+M.Tech(CSE) Dual Degree?
  10. Am I eligible to do post graduation in Archaeology after completion of graduation in Electronics and Communication?
  11. How can I do Post Graduation in Biotechnology/Biological Science in Abroad if completed Graduation being a Nigerian?
  12. Am I eligible to do post graduation in Archaeology after completion of B.Com Computers?
  13. List of colleges offering B.Sc(Archaeology) in Southern India? Eligibility to study?
  14. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study Post Graduation in Abroad? Can I get scholarship to study?
  15. Diploma courses related to Archaeology available to study for History postgraduate?
  16. List post graduate courses in Psychology? Eligibility criteria for admission in post graduation?