7th January 2015, 02:00 PM
Unregistered

In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying MCA in Australia/UK? What would be the total expense?

Hello
I am a student of BCA in INDIA
and going to Completed . I would
like to study MCA in Australia or uk. Could you please
guide me regarding this matter . What exam I
have to appear which are the college or
university where Grant can be obtained and
how much fees I have to get and also how
to apply..... please give answer to me.

Related Questions:
  1. Fee expense to study MCA in Mumbai? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  2. What is the total maximum expense excluding tuition fees for MCA distance course in any stream?
  3. Can I be eligible for IIT entrance exam for MCA? I am studying BCA final year
  4. Admission procedure and total expense to study MS(Automobile) in Germany?
  5. MDU – Rohtak MCA / PGDCA / APGDCA – 3rd Sem. Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. Best place to study MCA so as to get a good job?
  7. How can I become an IAS officer after completing MSW from St Philomena College Puttur affiliated to Mangalore University? Where can I do coaching? What is the duration and the total expense?
  8. IGNOU MCA Semester II Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. How to become a customs officer in Airport
  10. PTU MCA 2nd Semester Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  11. Entrance Exam pattern for MCA in IIT Roorkee? Top Colleges for MCA which give admission through Entrance Exam?
  12. List of the colleges along with their eligibility criteria and entrance exam, offering MCA course in Karnataka?
  13. Total number of seats available for mca in tancet exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Am I eligible to appear in JNU MCA entrance exam if scored 45 marks in 12th Maths?
  15. IGNOU MCA Semester I Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  16. How much marks are needed to get admitted into MBBS after studying in 12th Biology? What is the total fee structure?