16th February 2014, 07:09 PM
Unregistered

Which exam to give for masters degree from California or Canada?

I m persuing b.e. from electrical and electronics now after completing this i just wants to do masters degree from canada or from california which exam should i need to give to get admission in masters degree program in canada or in california?

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the universities offering masters of technology?
  2. Can I do Ph.D after completing BCA?
  3. How to join top colleges in USA for Masters course? Is there any scholarship available?
  4. Is it a right decision to do masters in food technology from Canada? What should I choose to get assured job after completion of Masters program in Canada?
  5. What are the job prospects after doing masters in Canada? I am a BDS graduate
  6. Which courses to choose for Masters degree in Canada having done BBA? List of Universities which do not consideer GMAT and GRE scores?
  7. Am I eligible for masters of neuroscience in Canada? I am a dental graduate from India
  8. Which are the colleges offering degree of masters of physiotherapy in Delhi?
  9. How to give the UGC exam after doing masters in commerce? I have done masters in Accountancy
  10. What are the opportunities available after passing 12th science with 75%?
  11. Can i do Masters in Mechatronics after doing degree in Marine Engineering
  12. Which course can I opt for Higher Education after completion of Diploma having not interested to join BE or B.Tech?
  13. Is there any problem in immigration in visa in Kuwait since I have not yet received my Visa
  14. How to do masters degree after completing BSc degree?
  15. Is the Canada B.Pharm degree valid in India? Do I have to give any exam after coming back? How much salary can I expect after PG if I want a job in India?
  16. Is MSc or MBA necessary? I am doing first year BSc Biotech
  17. What kind of master degree is essential in India to go to abroad and work?