15th May 2015, 05:01 PM
Unregistered

How can I start preparation for GRE if pursuing B.Tech(CSE) 1st year? Suitable books for preparation?

Sir,
I am doing my B.Tech in CSE. I am in first year presently. But I want to start preparing for GRE now side by side at my level. So that if I join any institute in later years I don't find any difficulty in preparation. So, I want to know how should I start preparing? And which book should I follow?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I start preparation for GRE being a 11th Science student? For which subject I should apply? Suitable books for preparation?
  2. Should I start preparation for GRE if pursuing B.Tech(ME) 2nd year?
  3. List of coaching classes in Chennai and suitable books for preparation of GRE?
  4. In what manner should I start preparation for IES exam? Should I refer college books?
  5. Should I start preparation for AIPGDEE if pursuing BDS final year? List of coaching classes in Chennai and suitable books for preparation?
  6. How should I start preparation for IAS and which books should I prefer?
  7. How should I start the preparation for CAT exam?
  8. List of coaching classes in Kolkata for preparation of GRE?
  9. How to start my preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of ECE? Which Books should I prepare for this Exam?
  10. How to start preparation for IES? Books to be referred?
  11. Books to be referred for IAS? I am studying in B.Tech 1st year
  12. How to start preparation for Civils Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech?
  13. How to crack CSIR NET Physics? I am pursuing MSc in Physics
  14. How can I start preparation for IIT JEE from home? Which books are helpful?pful? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Research work in Abroad with scholarship is possible through GRE? Books helpful for GRE preparation of last 5 years?
  16. Sample question papers and reference books to prepare for GRE