10th March 2015, 05:27 PM
Unregistered

How can I study MS(Structural Engineering/Construction Management) in Abroad being a Civil Engineer with 4 years of work experience?

Hello,
I am a Civil Engineer willing to pursue higher studies in the same field Structural Engineering or Construction Management in MS in Abroad.
Kindly tell me how this is possible for me?
I have 4 years of working experience.
With Regards-

Related Questions:
  1. Bachelor's degree in Management or Engineering for Biomedical Engineer who has 25 years of work experience?
  2. How to go abroad for civil jobs? I am a civil engineer with no experience
  3. Is it beneficial to study MBA in Abroad after BBA while working?
  4. Courses to study in Abroad for Diploma Petrochemical Engineer?
  5. Procedure to study B.E.(Civil Engineering) through correspondence for 37 years old Diploma Civil Engineer?
  6. Job in Abroad for Automobile engineer having 10 years of experience?
  7. Am I eligible to study in Abroad if completed Mechanical Engineering Diploma course and working since 4 years? -- [New]
  8. How to do MBA degree from abroad? I have 2.5 years of experience in IT industry
  9. How may I pursue my post graduation from abroad without giving any entrance examination? I have done B.Tech in Civil engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to do masters programme in chemical engineering from abroad university if I am a chemical engineer with 2 years experience
  11. Correspondence courses from Abroad equivalent to Architecture for Civil engineer with 21 years work experience?
  12. Whether pursuing Ph.D will help to get better jobs in abroad for M.Sc in Electronics passed candidate, having 5 years working experience?
  13. How should I study in abroad for short course in civil engineering? I am a Civil Engineer from Galgotia College of Engineering
  14. How to join Indian Army after graduating as a Civil engineer with 10 years experience