Gujarat Public Service Commission Exam Books

Public Service Commission is the administering authority for conducting Gujarat State Civil Services examination in the state. The exam is of high standard and thus detailed coverage of the subjects have to be made in order to successfully clear out the exam. There are various books that are important for Mathematics and these books enable the candidate to strengthen out their concepts from the very basic level. There are different books on English Grammar as well that are intricately required for improvement of vocabulary.

Various Multiple Choice based questions books are also available in the market. These books are required to improve the overall confidence level of the candidates. There are other sets of book that cover questions that have already appeared in the exam. These are very important books where you can find vital last minute check up for those candidates who are preparing for this exam.

Here is a list of books which students should prefer from the beginning to the end.

Indian politics by

Lakshmikanth

G.K. & G.S

Uniuque Year Book

Ancient India by

D.D.Kausambi’s Historical Outline

Medieval India By

J.L.Mehta

Gandhi & Subhash By

B.L.Growers

English Grammar by

Wrien and Martin

R.P.Sharma

Thesaurus

N.C.E.R.T. Book [Std. xi & Std. xii]

The above mentioned books provide a very stable platform in which the individual candidates can prepare and fare well in the final exam. Those books which covers General Knowledge should be studied thoroughly. Apart from that newspapers as well as journals also serves an important purpose during the preparation.

413 Responses to “Gujarat Public Service Commission Exam Books”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 263
    Vijay patel:

I apply to nayab mamlatdar how prepar this exam.
    Please give me model paper & sujested book..

2. 262
    Mihir Patel:

I am Application In NAyab Mamaltdar
    How this Prepartion In exam

3. 261
    pratik patel:

i want book for dy.mamalatdar

4. 260
    shahbaz:

please recommend me helping book of English for public service commission…

5. 259
    jitu tarpara:

I HAVE APPLY FOR THE POST OF NAYAB.MAMLATDAR . PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT WHICH BOOKS ARE USEFUL TO ME FOR EXAME AND GIVE ME GIDENCE FOR SAMPLE QUESTION PAPER FORMET AND YOU HAVE LAST QUESTION PEPAR PLEASE SEND TO ME to my email ID : [email protected]

6. 258
    jitu tarpara:

I HAVE APPLY FOR THE POST OF DY.MAMLATDAR . PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT WHICH BOOKS ARE USEFUL TO ME FOR EXAME AND GIVE ME GIDENCE FOR SAMPLE QUESTION PAPER FORMET AND YOU HAVE LAST QUESTION PEPAR PLEASE SEND TO ME to my email ID : [email protected]

7. 257
    Naresh:

Pls. Send my email id Nayab mamlatdar exam books

8. 256
    vasu patel:

GIVE ANY GUIDENCE AND BOOKS OF NAYB MAMLATDAR EXAM RELATED.. RELATED THAT GENERAL KNOWLEDGE BOOKS,etc

9. 255
    nilesh:

hi sir please give me adivise the which book i refere the nayab mamalatadar

10. 254
    Niraben:

hello sir , pl. give the ref book name for GPSC EXAM of Dy. Mamalatdar .

11. 253
    AMIT SOLANKI:

GIVE ANY GUIDENCE AND BOOKS OF NAYB MAMLATDAR EXAM RELATED.. RELATED THAT GENERAL KNOWLEDGE BOOKS,etc..

PLEASE ABOVE ANY INFORMATION GIVE ME MY EMAIL ADD.

12. 252
    nimesh:

sir plz give ma link how can i get the previous year gpsc-948 exam paper and its sy;llabuls?

pl;z give me a sewnd me link.

13. 251
    nargis:

I HAVE APPLY FOR THE POST OF DY.MAMLATDAR . PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT WHICH BOOKS ARE USEFUL TO ME FOR EXAME AND GIVE ME GIDENCE FOR SAMPLE QUESTION PAPER FORMET AND YOU HAVE LAST QUESTION PEPAR PLEASE SEND TO ME to my emaild: [email protected]

14. 250
    Prakash:

What is the qualification for appearing for drug inspector exam ?

15. 249
    Hardik:

Plz Provide me Info how to Prepare for Deputy Mamlatdar - Class 3 along with the Past Question Paper & Books’ Suggestion

16. 248
    kashyap kaneria:

hy……
    sir plz gave me information about related to asking topics about gujrat gaun seva pasangi mandal junior clerk vahivati n hisabi exam.
    & also inform about related exam paper tips abt gpsc nayab mamlatdar primary test plz sir heartly request to reply ok..
    thanks,
    kashyap j kaneria,
    junagadh.

17. 247
    sushil mishra:

sir,i m looking for the sample question paper for ‘gujarat administrative service’ examination. can u please suggest me some links or some sites for the end of my query.
    thank u.

18. 246
    FARHIN:

I HAVE APPLY FOR THE MAMLATDAAR…SO PLZZ GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT WHICH BOOKS ARE USEFULL IN EXAM….ND PLZZ SEND ME MODEL QUESTION PAPER AND OTHER MATERIALS WITH ANSWER…PLLZZ SEND ME ON MY EMAIL ID…AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

19. 245
    Devendra Gadhvi:

sir,can you suggest about Mamlatdar Exam Material?

20. 244
    khushali:

any special subject or examination criteria for nursing

21. 243
    DHARMENDRA RATHOD:

I Completed My MSC(IT) and I want to Prepare for gpsc exam but i dont know how to prepar for enternce test and after the syllabus of exam. the next which books is helpfull for clearing this exam.

” Please help me so i can start preparation for SECTION OFFICER

DHARMENDRA RATHOD

22. 242
    Nitesh Patel:

Please give last 10years GPSC paper sets with question & answer as early as possible because i apply for nayab mamlatdar exam.

23. 241
    ARPIT VAKHARIYA:

My Name Arpit Vakhariya
    I Would like to give exam of GPSC (Nayab Mamlatdar) so which type of matireals, books and other knowledge i have to read. plz give me information about primary test, written test , face interview. give me full information about my question. thanks.

24. 240
    Patel Dhananjay h:

HAVE APPLY FOR THE POST OF NAYAB MAMLATDAR . PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT WHICH BOOKS ARE USEFUL TO ME FOR EXAME AND GIVE ME GIDENCE FOR SAMPLE QUESTION PAPER FORMET AND YOU HAVE LAST QUESTION PEPAR PLEASE SEND TO ME IN MY E-MAIL ID.

25. 239
    devendrasinh:

i want to give gpsc exams and also apply but sir in rajkot some books are not there so we can’t learn but is good to pass in enterens not in means so i kindly request to u to give us proper books buyably in rakot and hope in this exam i passed and give good marks in means also thanks for giveing us gpsc

26. 238
    Ravindra sinh jadeja:

GPSC CLASS 1 - 2 EXAM HELD IN 2013. So first start other job and be sattle ..

27. 237
    ankita & biren:

general knowledge book of which publication is best.

28. 236
    raja:

I HAVE APPLY FOR THE POST OF NAYAB MAMLATDAR . PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT WHICH BOOKS ARE USEFUL TO ME FOR EXAME AND GIVE ME GIDENCE FOR SAMPLE QUESTION PAPER FORMET AND YOU HAVE LAST QUESTION PEPAR PLEASE SEND TO ME IN MY E-MAIL ID.

29. 235
    parmar kiran:

I HAVE APPLY FOR THE POST OF NAYAB MAMLATDAR . PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT WHICH BOOKS ARE USEFUL TO ME FOR EXAME AND GIVE ME GIDENCE FOR SAMPLE QUESTION PAPER FORMET AND YOU HAVE LAST QUESTION PEPAR PLEASE SEND TO ME IN MY E-MAIL ID.

30. 234
    Juned:

I HAVE APPLY FOR THE POST OF DY.MAMLATDAR . PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT WHICH BOOKS ARE USEFUL TO ME FOR EXAME AND GIVE ME GIDENCE FOR SAMPLE QUESTION PAPER FORMET AND YOU HAVE LAST QUESTION PEPAR PLEASE SEND TO ME IN MY E-MAIL ID.

31. 233
    Juned:

I HAVE APPLY FOR THE POST OF DY.MAMLATDAR . PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT WHICH BOOKS ARE USEFUL TO ME FOR EXAME AND GIVE ME GIDENCE FOR SAMPLE QUESTION PAPER FORMET AND YOU HAVE LAST QUESTION PEPAR PLEASE SEND TO ME IN MY E-MAIL ID. [email protected]

32. 232
    Sminu:

Is the preliminary exam going to be conducted in Gujarati Language & so is it necessary to make all preparations in gujarati language only?

33. 231

Namestey sir,I’m from Navsari
    please sir give me a fully detaile of mamlatdar exam books.and please give me a information about book’s name.please send me a answer on my e-mail id.i’ll waiting for your answer.

34. 230
    Reena Raval:

My Name is Reena Raval.
    I Would like to give exam of GPSC (Nayab Mamlatdar) so which type of matireals, books and other knowledge i have to read. plz give me information about primary test, written test and face interview. i hope, you will give me full information about my question. thanks.

35. 229
    Rohit Patel:

I am study in be mechanical 1st year.I want to give gpsc exam.please give me basic knowledge of gpsc.

36. 228
    komal:

I need old question papers, tips for exam & guidince for chosing subjects.pls send me nayab mamlatdar exam book name & material related with exam

37. 227
    mitesh:

i want to get some material in pdf or ppt for standard 9 th maths & english for my brothr to prepare for exam

38. 226
    Neha:

Please tell me the Date of the Exam..
    also which Books is Preparation as well ?
    i request for u sir, plz reply me in my E- Mail Id….

39. 225
    Neha:

Please tell me the Date of the Exam..

40. 224
    KRUPA:

i m study in bpharm 3rd yr
    i want to give gpsc exam
    wt i do?

41. 223
    PATEL JAYESH:

I HAVE APPLY FOR THE POST OF DY.MAMLATDAR . PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT WHICH BOOKS ARE USEFUL TO ME FOR EXAME AND GIVE ME GIDENCE FOR SAMPLE QUESTION PAPER FORMET AND YOU HAVE LAST QUESTION PEPAR PLEASE SEND TO ME IN MY E-MAIL ID.

42. 222
    Pinakin Patel:

Sir, My Name is Pinakin Patel.
    When u in GPSc exam Date for 2011?
    also which Books is Preparation as well ?
    i request for u sir, plz reply me in my E- Mail Id….

43. 221
    Rachna:

i want information of genral study material of gpsc class 3 like Nayab sectoin officer class3 or Nayab Mamladar class 3 on my mail

44. 220
    Devendra:

Sir, muje mamlatdar ki exam ke liye solved paper set kaha pe milege.. Muje mere maid pe sab jankari do na.

45. 219
    manharsinh:

can a student of b.sc.third year physics give the exam for nayab mamaltdar post of gpsc 2011?

46. 218
    AMISH PATEL:

PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT WHICH BOOKS ARE USEFUL TO ME FOR EXAM AND GIVE ME Guideline FOR SAMPLE QUESTION FORMAT

47. 217
    patel komil:

GPSC NAYAB MAMLATDAAR CLASS 3 KI PRELIM AUR MANS EXAM KE PRACTISE PAPER SET AUR MATERIAL KAISE COLLECT KAR SAKTA HU.

48. 216
    Dhanraj:

GPSC NAYAB MAMLATDAAR CLASS 3 KI PRELIM AUR MANS EXAM KE PRACTISE PAPER SET AUR MATERIAL KAISE COLLECT KAR SAKTA HU

49. 215
    PARESH:

which book will be the best for the prelim exam of nayab mamlatdat ? Pl. guide

50. 214
    jiten:

pls send me old exam paper of nayab mamlatdar for gpsc class 3

51. 213
    AJAY:

I HAVE APPLY FOR THE POST OF MAMLATDAR . PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT WHICH BOOKS ARE USEFUL TO ME FOR EXAME AND GIVE ME GIDENCE FOR SAMPLE QUESTION PATEL FORMET

52. 212
    sheetal:

what is class in ahmedabad

53. 211
    juned:

GPSC NAYAB MAMLATDAAR CLASS 3 KI PRELIM AUR MANS EXAM KE PRACTISE PAPER SET AUR MATERIAL KAISE COLLECT KAR SAKTA HU GUIDE PLEASE

54. 210
    juned A. Kadri:

GPSC NAYAB MAMLATDAAR CLASS 3 KI PRELIM AUR MANS EXAM KE PRACTISE PAPER SET AUR MATERIAL KAISE COLLECT KAR SAKTA HU

55. 209
    G.K & G.S unique year books:

how can i get g.k, g.s, grammer books of gujarati & english, maths etc books?

56. 208
    indresh:

which is the material very useful to preparation on the post of dy. mamlatdar. send me the best authers name for this exam

57. 207
    jayesh:

i want to know about nayab mamalatdar exam syllabus and paper. i am from gujarat. pleeeeeeeezzz send me soon.

58. 206
    dharmendrasinh parmar:

sir can you suggest about mamlatdar exam material?

59. 205
    dr.sanjay.b.raval:

when gpsc exam come for medical officer?

60. 204
    mittal:

res. sir,
    Good Afternoon.
    Mai Gujarati M.A. ki student hu aur maine dy. so ka form submit kiya hai to me kaun si books padh sakti hu jisse main is exam me pass ho jau.
    Maine kai exam di hai par koi result nahi aata. so, pls sir muje guide kijiye ke main kya karu kaun si books padhni chaie ?

61. 203
    jignesh:

material of zology and botony for the main exam of rfo

62. 202
    romin:

sir my name is romin i want to ask you something and that is i have to do really this exam so plz give me the seggetion of the best book which will b best for me…. kindly wait ur reply thanxxxxxxx

63. 201
    Bhavesh Patel:

which is the material very useful to preparation on the post of dy. mamlatdar. please give me reply

64. 200
    SANDY:

which exam required for deputy collector.
    give me immediately reply on my mail id,,

65. 199
    Jay:

rispected sir,with thenk.

how to give gpsc exam?
    how select subject?
    give the informestion about gpsc.

66. 198
    shailesh chaudhary:

please all information of gpsc exam in my mobile no.09925252043 or email [email protected]

67. 197
    chetu patel:

Sir,If I passed s.y.b.a. in last year and running t.y.b.a. in current year.so can I give exam of nayab mamalatdar in GPSC 2011 ? PLZZZ advice me fastly……..

68. 196
    hardik patel:

how to prepare on gpsc exam.?
    & what a syllabus on entrance exam for gpsc 2011?

69. 195
    atik:

70. 194
    Bimal:

I Completed My MCA and I want to Prepare for gpsc exam but i dont know the syllabus of exam. the next which books is helpfull for clearing this exam.

” Please help me so i can start preparation for next exam”

Bimal dave

71. 193
    hardikparmar:

dear,sir
    i want to become police officer then which prepration for me?please advise me sir

72. 192
    ASHVIN PAMBHAR:

I Would like to give exam of GPSC (Nayab Mamlatdar) so which type of matireals, books and other knowledge i have to read. plz give me information about primary test, written test and face interview. i hope, you will give me full information about my question. thanks

73. 191
    MANISH:

I AM GOVT. EMPLOYEE. I WANT TO KNOW WHICH IS THE BEST BOOK FOR DY.MAMLATDAR FOR PRILIMANARY AND MAIN EXAM. AND GIVE SOME GUIDENSE, HOW TO PREPARATION FOR IT.

74. 190
    nirav patel:

i want to apply in deputy mamlatdar exam but i have no any books related to study please give some valuable suggetionto preparation books name and any othermaterials.

regards,
    Nirav Patel

75. 189
    NITESH PATEL:

hi sir
    i m nitesh patel.
    bilong to sabarkantha.
    plkz give me full detail of G.P.S.C syllabus and how i will aplly for the examination???

76. 188
    ANKIT C RAVAL.:

i am complete b.e civil.then ask me which subject choose for gpsc exam.detail of gpsc exam.

77. 187
    dr.sanjay.b.raval:

hi,,, can i know about gpsc exam of mbbs… at when it come? and how can i prepare about exam…

78. 186
    darsha:

i would like to appear in gpsc medical officer recruitment exam in 2011 what is the date and how to prepare for exam

79. 185
    sachin:

Respected Sir
    Please forwad the detail of GPSC exam for electrical inspector.

80. 184
    Vimal Patel:

Please tell me what is the syllabus for GPSC GCS examination. Which books should be refered for prillim exam??

81. 183
    nilam chitte:

Respected sir i m nilam chitte, i m graduat & willing to appea for gpsc exam bt i don’t have enough knowledge abt it so plz guid me. thank you

82. 182
    Man:

As know you that now i m priparing for GPSC Exam 2011,
    and i have not enogh material for that priparation so i requivest to you ple tell me which type of material i read and how i get.
    if you possible so ple send me material
    Thank you,

83. 181
    hemant jain:

i had got 45.47% in b.com may i able to give g.s exam i like to kno about its peraparation

84. 180
    saujanya patel:

Respected Sir
    Please forwad the detail of GPSC exam for electrical inspector.

85. 179
    hetal:

hello sir/madam
    i ‘m complet b.sc with zoology subject.then ask me witch sub choose for gpsc.

86. 178
    Renju K R:

Respected sir, plz send detail information for GPSC exam

87. 177
    VIPUL:

I want to some information about gpsc exams, and howmuch different type of exam in gpsc? i want to whole information about GPSC like when exams date?, when exams held?, which type of syllabus in different type of exams in gpsc?

please help me sir

VIPUL SHIYARA

88. 176
    hemali:

i m hemali,studing in t.y. b.e. in IT.I M INTERESTED FOR GPSE EXAM.so pls tell me what i have to do n in which i will apply..?
    thank u..

89. 175
    kartik patel:

sir/ma’m
    i m a student of 8th sem electronics & communication engg.
    can u give me the name of subjects which i can select? and give me the respective subject’s book. also send me the details of gpsc exam on my mail id [email protected]
    thnkx a lot.

90. 174
    hitesh:

i have one question, which exam required for deputy collector.
    give me immediately reply on my mail id,,

91. 173
    viral:

hello. sir…
    i m viral patel…
    i am mechanical engg student…….
    plkz give me full detail of G.P.S.C syllabus and how i will aplly for the examination???

92. 172
    anil patel:

i know about Gujarati reference books available for preparation of civil services exams in GPSC.

Thanx.

93. 171
    Sachin:

i m t.y(b.e) electrical student,can u tell me the name of which i have to prefer for tetchnical and g.k.

94. 170
    Govind:

i have not proper knowledge about GPSC exam. now i am in T.y. b.pharm. so which subject i should select and which books and magagenes i should refer from now.

95. 169
    govind:

i am from rural area and i have not proper knowledge about GPSC exam. now i am in t.y in pharmacy. so from where and how shoud i start preparation. please tell me which books and magagenes i should refer. thank you.

96. 168
    premal:

I m residential of ahmedabad, can you please guide me that from where i can get books on g.k and g.s especially for gpsc and which book i should prefer to study g.s. and g.k. thank you.

97. 167
    Gopal:

Respected sir, plz send detail information for GPSC exam

98. 166
    Gopal:

Respected sir, i am study in last sem. B.Sc. Agri. give the info. for administrative service class 1 and for this which subjects should be prefer. and plz send last five year gpsc paper - info. of direct selection & competitive exam

99. 165
    Gopal:

Respected sir, I am study in last sem. of B.sc. Agri. Give the information about GPSC scope, howmany subject for exam and for 1st class officer. Where i get books & material in junagadh and nearest coaching class

100. 164
    Upendrasinh tank:

please me sand gpsc exam method.
    When gpsc exam hold in 2011.
    My mail ld is [email protected]

101. 163
    vijay:

sir,give me detailed information about syllabus of GPSC exam for preliminary & maim exam

102. 162
    Chintan Patel:

I want to know the book name of gpsc RFO/ACF Main examination [Subject: [1].Agriculture [2]. Botany]in gujarati Language. If you know any book name than send me the book name as early as possible.

Thank You.

103. 161
    dhruv:

i am dhruv upadhyay.i just want to know that from where shall i get a gk material for particular year 2010 for gpsc exam

104. 160
    Kamlesh:

Plz tell me how can i prepare for gpsc? I have no information

105. 159
    sachi:

hey m just in 2nd year of engg n i m interested in the gpsc exams
    not yet started to preoare so form where i should start

106. 158
    Veer:

I need exam syllabus and last three year’s question paper

107. 157
    Adil.vadia:

Q-1) what is the full syllabous of gpsc with persentage like G.K 10% ,English 20% ?

108. 156
    Adil vadia:

Q-1) what is syllabous of gpsc with persentage (%)
    like G.K 10% with all subject?

109. 155
    chirag:

i have not last 5 year papers of RFO examination .so please send me..

110. 154
    keyur vays:

i need last three year exam paper set …
    so,please send me……
    thanks..

111. 153
    indu:

i want to know the gpsc exam syllabus for 1st class officer, and when gpsc exam will be held.

112. 152
    Mohd.Hanif.Mir:

Sir,My qualification is M.A M.Ed with English and i m working in Govt.Primary School as a Teacher and want to give the G.P.S.C exam so please let me know when will the exam commence.

113. 151
    nisha:

Just want to get info. about the next gpsc exam! I have NOT any info. abt the exam as none of my relatives have given the exam so please provid me the details and please tell me what the qualification required for it and what time it takes for the preparation for the exam as I have no IDEA about the exam..Please Do it for me , Please take it seriously!

114. 150
    vihol maan pratiksinh:

Respected sir, i need last five year prilim and main exam paper set of gpsc examination. Please reply me how can i prepare for the dy.sp exam. thanks

115. 149
    abhishek jain:

i want to know about the sylabus of history and geography in Gpsc and what are the best book for this subject for gpsc preparation.

116. 148
    narendrasinh kumpavat:

i need last five year prilim and main exam paper set so please send me . thanks

117. 147
    siddhrajsinh Mori:

Please give some guidence for preparation of the prelim exam which held in this year, when did the exam held and which will be the exam date.i hope u gave the proper guidence in that, what will be the material where shall i start first

Thanks and Regards,
    SIDDHRAJ SINH M.MORI

118. 146
    Sagar chothani bharatbhai:

dear sir,plz information to gpsc best coaching classes in ahemdabad plz reply sir.

119. 145
    Smit:

Respected sir/madam,

1. When GPSC exam will held ?

2. Name of books which i prepare for GPSC Preliminery and main exam and final?

3.And where to collect the form for the fill up?

120. 144
    shandilya:

dear sir iam tybcom student plz give me info about gpsc syllabus& exam syestem

121. 143
    mitul:

my graduation with the subject chemistry!
    Just want to get info. about the next gpsc exam! I have NOT any info. abt the exam as none of my relatives have given the exam so please provid me the details and please tell me what the qualification required for it and what time it takes for the preparation for the exam as I have no IDEA about the exam.
    Please Do it for me as I want to learn more and more and As for my job, Please take it seriously!

122. 142
    chandni zala:

dear sir/madam,

123. 141
    Mimansha:

Respected Sir/Ma’m

I am 24! Completed my graduation with the subject chemistry! tried for M.sc part 1 but couldn’t pass it out for some personal reasons! then did b.ed and now doing govt. job as ateacher in upper primary school!
    Just want to get info. about the next gpsc exam! I have NOT any info. abt the exam as none of my relatives have given the exam so please provid me the details and please tell me what the qualification required for it and what time it takes for the preparation for the exam as I have no IDEA about the exam..Please Do it for me as I want to learn more and more and As for my job, I am unable to do M. Sc! Please take it seriously!

124. 140
    Rohit:

in which date gpsc engineer services exam in 2011 ?

125. 139
    balwani dinesh:

After what qualification we can give exam ?
    How many trail are there ?/

126. 138
    Minaxi:

Respected sir/madam,

127. 137
    jaydev:

what is the proforma of model test paper of first test…?

128. 136
    sunil:

dear sir/madam,

129. 135
    UTTPAL DAVE:

i don’t get any perticular book or books of botany in which ihe syllabus of RFO exam is covered so plz give the refrence book name
    in syllabus main topics are research tech. and janin vidhya so plz mail the gujarati books name
    thank you………….

130. 134

i wanna know in which month do the forms for gpsc exam are avalable…?????
    n where should we contact for such details..??????
    thank you…
    i ll be wiating for ur reply

131. 133
    Bhavna Singhani:

Pls tell me
    1. When GPSC next exam will held ?
    2. Name of books which i prepare for GPSC Preliminery and main exam and final
    3. and from where i can get all books easily

132. 132
    Bhavna Singhani:

Pls tell me about GPSC Exam syllabus and papers books name also for preparationof Gpsc prilimnery exams as named GAS, GCS
    Pls given name of boks for GPSC Exam from starting to end
    Reply must as soon as possible

133. 131
    kalpesh Jaganiya:

i need name of book for physics subject of range forest officer main exam.

134. 130
    harising vasava:

dear sir, i have selected mathes and ciil engineering for the RFO main exam. please send me exam papers of both papers and guide the which book of mathes to study. thanks

135. 129
    gelot ritesh:

I am preparing for the main exam of rfo and acf . I selected physics and maths as the main paper.now , i require the old question papers of the same.I would like to know the expected date of the main exam.kindly ,give responce to my question.

136. 128
    Dvijay:

Dear sir, i have selected Agriculture and Forestry for the RFO main GPSC exam. Could you send me the sample of main paper or guide me how could i get the same. please hepl me out.

137. 127
    Ravindrasinh:

Respected sir plz suggest me books 4 gpsc examination am stdy in B.sc agriculture give me information 4 it all about it now am in 1st sem thank u

138. 126
    Jayesh Patel:

Dear Sir ,

1). When G.P.S.C. exam will held ( I Mean Date Of Exam )
    2). How Many Subject in G.P.S.C. Exam
    3). for the passing of exam whichs book Help me Provise the Book Name

139. 125
    vipul:

Please suggest reference books for “Geology” and “Agriculture Engineering”.

140. 124
    Ravi:

I am stdy in 1st sem B.sc agriculture nd want 2 give exam after graduation so plz give information all abt which subjects exam i can give hw many question papers etc

141. 123
    Ravi:

I am stdy in 1st sem B.sc agri nd i want 2 give gpsc exam after graduation bt i dont know about it plz give sm information which sub exam i can give how many papers in exam all over abt it plz……..

142. 122
    sanju:

sir pls suggest me the book of english, gujarati, and general study for gpsc (acf/rfo) exam.

143. 121
    anita patel:

i am 28 years graduate with english subject with 52% so i want to participate in GPSC exam. so please give me proper guidelines.

144. 120
    Piyush:

I have applied for ACF/RFO class-2 GPSC exam. I want reference material and 5 question paper for the subjects mechanical engineering and botany.

145. 119
    ravirajsinh zala:

pls kindly inform me about next gpsc examination date
    and suggest me the book for public administration and management i also want to knwo the syllabus of it.

146. 118
    Narendra:

I apply for GEB Clerk post now i have no any knowledge about paper question so please give me help and send me some questions like computer related, maths related etc.

147. 117
    bhupeshkumar:

please suggest me for physics material and reference books for gpsc acf /rfo class-2 main exam preparations

148. 116
    sadeka:

dear sir/madam,
    please send me last 5 year paper of gpsc main exam for forest officer(rfo-afo) class-2 exam, my main subjects are mathematics and physics and give me name of reference books for maths,physics,gujarati, english and GK subjects. what is the expected date for main exam?
    my email add is: [email protected] and [email protected]

149. 115
    Satyajitsinh Raijada:

can any body help me to find out chemistry test papers for GPSC-Main Exam…???

150. 114
    prachi:

suggest me the name of books for main exam of gpsc.my subject are agricultur engineering exam paper an geology and compulsory subjects.please send me last 5 year paper of gpsc main exam of acf/rfo class-2 and other refrance books.

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All