Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar (Punjab)

Guru Nanak Dev University is acting both as a residential and affiliating university of India. The University was started in the year 1969 on 24th November which is the 50th birth day of Guru Nanak Dev Ji. It has been accredited five stars by the National Assessment & Accreditation Council and it also puts innovative techniques to enhance its educational quality.

Campus:

The campus building of this college is spread over a stretch area of 500 acres towards the western side of the city. It represents the modern view of architecture and it has 39 academic departments, 2 regional campuses with excellent facility. The college provides all sorts of gaming and sports facility for the extra activities.

Courses Offered:

The college offers a wide range of courses to the aspirants and which covers the following arts science and commerce departments like: HUMANITIES & RELIGIOUS STUDIES , LANGUAGES , LAWS, LIFE SCIENCES, PHYSICAL EDUCATION, ARTS & SOCIAL SCIENCES, ECONOMICS & BUSINESS, ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, SCIENCES, SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSIOTHERAPY, PHYSICAL PLANNING & ARCHITECTURE, APPLIED SCIENCES, VISUAL ART & PERFORMING ARTS REGIONAL CAMPUS GURDASPUR REGIONAL CAMPUS JALANDHAR

Admission Procedure:

The candidates have to collect a prospectus and application form to register for the various courses. Each and every candidate is benefited with all sorts of facilities provided by the institute which includes computer, sports and travelling facility for the candidates.

Placements:

Top recruiters are: TCS, Accenture, Nucleus Software, Vardhman, Trident, Donear, Malwa Industries, Jubilant Chemsys, Ind Swift Laboratories, Indiabulls, Panacea Biotec, IBM Daksh, Bajaj Allianz, Avaya Global, Shoppers Stop, Religare Securities, SBI Life Insurance

Amritsar, AmritsarPunjab - 143005

India

Contact Number: +91-183-2258802-09

Fax Number: +91-183-2258819

586 Responses to “Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar (Punjab)”

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 286
    harpinder:

b.com(p)2nd year ka result kab avega

2. 285
    Nitika:

Please tell me the admission procedure of M.sc Botbny in GNDU?

3. 284
    Pls tel me that when the ma part 2nd result out off?:

When the ma part2nd result out of?

4. 283
    Maninder:

sir, please tell me the date of admission form of B.ed?

5. 282
    Harveen:

Sir please tell me no. Of seats in mcom hons.

6. 281
    gurdeep kaur:

sir i want to know when the b. com professional 1st year result will declare.

7. 280
    jyoti:

can i know that when the B.Ed application forms will be come out?

8. 279
    jyoti:

kindly tell me when the B.Ed application forms will be come out?

9. 278
    jagsir:

i have not recieved my met enterence test roll number.plz tell me the procedure.

10. 277
    renuka:

how can we download application form for taking admission in p.g courses?

11. 276
    Chand:

B.sc.2nd year comp. Sci. Ka result kab ayega?

12. 275
    suchata:

sir,can u plz tell me releasing date of msc microbiology form 2011 and when the entrance exam will held

13. 274
    suchata:

sir,can u plz tell me releasing date of msc microbiology form 2011

14. 273
    anju:

i want to take admission in msc,plz tell me about application form

15. 272
    Ashok:

sir, i want to take admission in phd in biochemistry, tell me about admission procedure and when the application forms are available

16. 271
    shiwani shukla:

is GNDU affilated by AICTE new delhi??????

17. 270
    rajwinder:

i want to do phd in political science

18. 269
    Manpreet kaur:

Sir b.sc(eco.)2nd year ka result kab tak aaye ga?

19. 268
    DIVYA VERMA:

i want the details of getting admission in MSc botany and MSc environmental studies.
    please send me the details as soon as you can

20. 267
    surjit:

I want to do b.ed so plz tell me the addmission date of session 2011-2012.

21. 266
    Soviet:

please tell me when the b.ed forms are available and what will be the procedure of getting admission in b.ed under Gndu….. will it be of one year or two years?

22. 265
    shelly gupta:

i want to take admission in bsc part 1 please tell me abt fee structure nd also hostel charges?

23. 264
    Gurraj:

State Rank 10000 in b.TECH..can i get admission here & wat is procedure to get admssn..plz tell me sir.
    My id is- [email protected]

24. 263
    rajbir:

annual exam result of b.sc. iind year computer science of GNDUAmritsar result kab tak aae ga

25. 262
    sania:

sir please issue the b.ed online form

26. 261
    jaya:

kindly tell me when the B.ED application forms will be out?

27. 260
    ramneek sachdeva:

forms are available in GURU NANAK DEV UNIVERSITY or not….?????

28. 259
    PRACHI NAYYAR:

MAY I GET ADMISSION IN B.SC HONS {PHYSICS} WITHOUT APPEARING IN ENTRANCE TEST? IHAVE GOT 79 % MARKS IN 10+2 {N.MED.}IN CBSE BOARD EXAMS.

29. 258
    Kamaljit singh:

My state rank in aieee is 4983. Can i get admission in GNDU in good course. What is the last date of filling GNDU councelling farm.

30. 257
    barbie:

I`m intrested to study in BSC(Honours) in Mathematics at GNDU university.Plz tell me what is the procedure apply in GNDU university for BSC(Hons) MAthematice and what is last date for admissions.
    and what is the fee structure please reply me soon

31. 256
    Nisha:

I want to take adm.in ph.d life science. What’s d procedure? When i hv to fill the forms and when the forms will be out?

32. 255
    jyoti:

i want the form of integrated mba form of five years
    how can i get it

33. 254
    Manish kumar sharma:

I want to fillup the form of M.S.c botany please tell me about the releasing date of the form

34. 253
    babita arora:

bsc(eco)final year ka result kab tak aye ga
    ?

35. 252
    tejveer singh:

i want to know abt the procedure of bsc honours admission

36. 251
    kuldeep:

can i do private m.a related with computer

37. 250
    sachin:

b.sc(eco) final year ka result kab tak ayega

38. 249
    Ch.Nabajit Singh:

i want to apply for BSc honours (physics).i passed out with 88% in physics in my 12th xam under manipur board.i have checked the university website but i am still a bit confused about the admission procedure.kindly inform me regarding further steps for admission

39. 248
    mandeep:

last date of app. form{BSc Ag] ?

40. 247
    love sharma:

how can i get the MET form

41. 246
    sarbjeet kaur:

I did b.ed with comp-eng. And now i want to give an additional paper for teaching of s.s.t. I completed b.ed in 2008. Am i eligible for giving this additional paper in this coming sept 2011. Please do tell me about this

42. 245
    jyoti:

pls tell the date of admission form of B.ed

43. 244
    Navdeep kaur:

I`m intrested to study in BSC(Honours) in Mathematics at GNDU university.Plz tell me what is the procedure apply in GNDU university for BSC(Hons) MAthematice and what is last date for admissions . THANKS

44. 243
    Navdeep kaur:

I`m intrested to study in BSC(Honours) in Mathematics at GNDU university.Plz tell me what is the procedure apply in GNDU university for BSC(Hons) MAthematice and what is last date for admissions.

45. 242
    gurdeep kaur:

i want to know about full information about m.phil punjabi admission proceadure and dates for apply from start to end? and from where i can make draft for online admission?nd what is the fee structure for m.phil punjabi?

46. 241
    sachin:

please issue the b.ed online form

47. 240
    daljit kaur:

I’m intrested to study in BSC (Honours) in Physics.Kindly guide mefor further steps. waiting for prompt repyl. thanks

48. 239
    anchal aggarwal:

how to apply for integrated course of MBA?
    reply soon

49. 238
    mandip:

i want to take admission in bsc at gndu campus.can u pls tell me criteria,last date for admission and other requirements?

50. 237
    jagandeep:

how to fill online form? i have got 78% in pcm can i fill this form?

51. 236
    jasmine:

i have done 12 in cbse board and have secured 88 percent marks iwant to do bsc honours from g.n.d.u please let me know about the avaliability of form and whole procedure for registration of seat in 2011

52. 235
    shivam:

enters forms of mba in gndu amr . due date also?

53. 234
    jaskaran kaur:

sir i m pursuing for b.sc biotechnology from lyalpur khalsa college jal………. i want to get admission either in m.sc microbiology………
    i want to know the full procedure nd dates for admission……

54. 233
    deepika:

i have done BBA from dav college.my family condition is poor so i cant do MBA. plz reply me can i no b.ed or ma in maths

55. 232
    Shakti Singh:

Kindly let me know the date of registration for B.com first year girls students , avilibility of seats, elighbilityconditions and hostel facility throughmail

56. 231
    poonam:

i want to know about the additional paper of English because i don’t take elect.Eng in B.A. but i have done M.A. in English so please help me and give me information about its admission form and when this exam will held.

57. 230
    gagandeep kaur kaler:

date of entrance test of b.pharmacy?fee?

58. 229
    gagandeep kaur kaler:

date of entrance test of b.pharmacy?fees?

59. 228
    love bhullar:

plz tell me date of online form of b.ed

60. 227
    shaminder kaur:

date of entrance test of msc physics? fees?which book i should follow?

61. 226
    sunita:

sir i m pursuing for b.sc biotechnology………. i want to get admission either in m.sc biotech or m.sc microbiology………. so i want to know the date of entrance exams in gndu…….. and the total fee structure

62. 225
    Mandeep kaur:

how can i apply for admission in msc maths online………. plz do rply………

63. 224
    rimpi:

sir,i have passed b.a. with 48pecents marks in 2001. now i give additional paper of phy. edu. for increase the percentage .after that can i elligble for take addmission for b.ed

64. 223
    Amar:

I Want to know about MAT Entrance test of GNDU Asr. with date

65. 222
    sukhdeep:

i want to know about mse math test of gndu amritsar with date of fill the forf

66. 221
    kiran:

how to appear in ugc exam from gndu what is the age limit and eligibility what is the date for ugc exam

67. 220
    puneet:

please sir tell me the dates of mca entrace fourm submission

68. 219
    Reema:

I want to ask that when i will get the form of MA with syllabus

69. 218
    komal:

i want to know about integrated mca enterance exam date and all procedure. please some one help me.

70. 217
    priyanka verma:

i want 2 do msc biotechnology,so plz gve me a procedure for applying in ds fld.

71. 216
    jaspreet chahal:

i want to know about MBA entrance test of GNDU AMRITSAR with date of fill the form

72. 215
    Baljit kaur:

Hello sir and mam please tell me
    Admission and fees from of B. com and BBA, hostal fees in gndu

73. 214
    rohit kumar:

what is the procedure of b tech admiission ? and in which date the b tech entrance form is updated. thanks.& mobile number is - 9878371811.

74. 213
    neha verma:

Respected Sir/Mam
    i want to know the b.a private addmission ..please send me the detail
    and gave me date open addmission

75. 212
    Shaveta:

plzz tell me when d application forms of B.Ed and M.Tech will be issued

76. 211
    Pankaj:

how i can take admission in btech 2nd year at gndu amritsar,after completing btech 1st year from iet bhaddal,ropar,affilated with ptu?

77. 210
    balraj singh:

my wife has done B.sc home science now she want to do B.ed. wt are subject combination for B.ed pls help.
    wt subject can she teach after B.ed

78. 209
    ajay sharma:

sir, can i do b.ed i have 45% in graguation. I am interuniversity player. Plz give me ans on my mail id or contact me plz 9878046360. Thanks

79. 208
    Lucky:

What is the new procedure to get admission in B Ed course under GNDU for the year 2011 and when will the forms be available? Thanks

80. 207
    sarima thakur:

what is criteria of re-evaluation in bachelor of journalism and mass communication.

81. 206
    Reena Rathore:

mpt form from guru nanak dev university Amritsar-2011

82. 205
    nidhi:

admission form of m.sc physics

83. 204
    neha:

admission form of m.sc physics

84. 203
    deepali saini:

hello sir/ma’am
    i am willing to give the entrance test for mca integrated 2011. cud u plz give me d information on hw to collect d form,timings nd venue for dis entrance. i shall b vry thankful to u if u reply me as soon as possible. THANKYOU

85. 202
    ajay sharma:

Sir, i have 45% in graguation. Can i do b.ed ? M interversity player.

86. 201
    shreya:

last submition form of gndu at btech

87. 200
    divya:

plz tell me the last date to apply for admission in mcom in gndu campus

88. 199
    rasneet:

hi sir, plz send me the dates for entrance for admission to MSc zoology and biotechnology……..

89. 198
    karan:

Sir/Madam i wish to take admission for b.tech engg. in GNDU.Please tell me the date for submission of application form or any entrance test.

90. 197
    sukhvinderkaur:

whole details for application for mca for session 2011-2012

91. 196
    pooja sharma:

procedure to do m.sc. physics, fees ,list of various college in punjab

92. 195
    jacky garg:

Please tell me the date of enterence of mba in gndu

93. 194
    anu:

which reference book i follow for the preparation of m.sc. physics

94. 193
    v.saritha:

sir plz can u tel me how can i join in ur college i am very much interested to join in ur college i completed my bsc{microbiology,biochemistry,applied nutrition}i decided to join in ur school for msc{microbilogy}can u give me the details i am from andhra pradesh{vijayawada}

95. 192
    kanwal:

How will require the met forms of gndu university?

96. 191
    amrit:

I m doing bca. I want to take admission in MCA in guru nanak dev univ so tell me the prospectus and admission details

97. 190
    aditya guleria:

what

98. 189
    pankaj:

sir, i want to know last date of submission of application form of MSc(H.S) chemistry session 2011-12

99. 188
    harjinder:

please send me the date sheet of B.A.ii political science honours immidately.

100. 187
    A.K.Mahajan:

Dates of entrance tests for Bsc IT &Economics

101. 186
    Cherry Salaria:

I have done Bcom-professional and want to know the procedure of taking admission in Mcom as regular student in GNDU campus. Thanj you!

102. 185
    shaweta:

dear sir/madam,i have lost my original certificates somewhere and i want to get duplicate copy please suggest me what to do.

regards.
    shaweta kalia bhambi.
    m.9855038388

103. 184
    daljit:

how can i get my transcript for abord study?

104. 183
    sakshi:

when will be the msc chemistery entrance application forms of guru nanak dev university out?

105. 182
    sewak:

i have done b.sc biotechnology & i want to do m.sc microbiology ……………….i want to know about the syallabus, date of entrance exam

106. 181
    Hem Raj:

I m doing bca. I want to take admission in MCA in guru nanak dev univ so tell me the prospectus and admission details

107. 180
    Deepika:

form dates for mca entrance test in gndu(Amritsar)

108. 179
    shagun gupta:

form date of cet for mpt

109. 178
    Harjinder:

please send me the date sheet B.A iind year of political science honours 2010 to 2011

110. 177
    raj:

hi..
    can i get the topics regarding phd in political science in which the students of this university have already been worked till date…………
    please suggest me how can i get this kind of information online

111. 176
    priya malhotra:

give samle solved question papers for bca 2
    thanks.

112. 175
    RAJBEER KAUR:

what is the procedure to take admission in bsc hons?

113. 174
    ritika sharma:

sir please please send me las year old question papers of M.COM ist year to get prepare for exams ..i will thank to you for this act of kindness.

114. 173
    sakshi:

when will be the msc physics entrance application forms of guru nanak dev university out?

115. 172
    AJAY:

when enterance form of cat & mat 2011 for gndu,patiala university,punjabi university & chandigarh uviversity will come for 2011 admission?

116. 171
    shelly:

I have done B.A,MJMC(masters in journalism and mass communication).Now i want to done diploma in cyber crime law.i just want to know that can i get good job on the basis of cyber crime law diploma ??

117. 170
    kanchan:

date for entrance of MBA

118. 169
    shefali:

hello sir\mam,
    i have completed my ba. nw i want to pursue b.ed . cn u plz suggest me the proper procedure of b.ed…..

119. 168
    sanjeev:

i want to get information about m.s.c maths admission procedure in gndu campus please send me the required information

120. 167
    Manjinder singh:

Sir mein pathankot mein rheta hun or miene mca integrated entrance test dena hai or iska form kha se milega or iske test ki kya date hai

121. 166
    Manpreet kaur:

Sir mein pathankot mein rheti hu or meine mca integrated entrance test dena hai or iske form konse store mein milega or iske test ki date kya hai.

122. 165
    gurdevsingh:

when ma1st year roll number and center comeing

123. 164
    ravinderjit:

i want to syllabus of ma english 1st year

124. 163
    manpreet kaur:

date sheet of M.A. sociology first year by G.N.D.U

125. 162
    kiran:

I want admission in bsc (math &
    economics) for 1st year

126. 161
    gunasekaran.g:

dera sir/madam,
    I will finished my UG degree on 2001, i am intrested to do msc medical microbiology from distance education from guru nanak dev university,,,,, you have that course kindly send mail,,,,,.

127. 160
    satinderjit kaur:

B.A 1st year roll no

128. 159
    vandana:

SIR/ MAM PLEASE GUIDE ME FOR GETTING THE PORCOECTUS OF YOUR UNIVERSITY……… AND WHEN WILL THE FORMS ARE AVAILABLE

129. 158
    manjit kaur:

i have done b.a 1,and b.a2 .after that i go to australia.i want to complet my graduation. i have done in political science,physical education,and jarnalism and mass communication.how can i complet my graduation.

130. 157
    Sanjeev Jassal:

Hello Sir/ Mam,
    This is to kindly request you to update me with my Roll Number for the examination of B A FINEL named as Sanjeev Jassal s/o sh. Jagdish Jassal, 5246,b/h Zimmi Palace, Sunder Nagar, Nakodar,submitted at G N D U. Jalandhar office on 15/10/2010,recipt number 5518, Please update me on my mail id ([email protected]) or contact at 9815953132.
    Thanks & Regards,
    Sanjeev Jassal

131. 156
    varinder:

i m ba 1 year student plz send me sylbuss…..histroy,general english

132. 155
    Ankur jaiswal:

In which date the met form will out

133. 154
    shellja:

plz tell me how to apply for MBA(HRM) n is there any special test which is conducted by University for MBA admission…???

134. 153
    satpal ravi:

i want to get the previous year question papers of M.COM ist year of GURU NANAK DEV UNIVERSITY

135. 152
    tanu batra:

i m doing M.A.1st economics as a private candidate pls send my roll no for exam

136. 151
    aruna:

i wish to know that i have done b.com from the university . is it valuable in u.k.? or we can say that is it equlant to u.k. bachelor degree?

137. 150
    subodh mehra:

sir.

i have applied for m.a eng apr 2011. when ll u send us our roll no and centre details where we have to give our exams?

138. 149
    SACHIN THAKUR:

i am studying in 6th semester of automobile engg diploma from govt. polytechnic of himachal pradesh.i want to get admission in B tech 2nd year . so tell me how to get admission in GNDU if it offered B tech cources,,,,,/

139. 148
    KOMAL:

I HAVE DONE MY BPT SO I WANNA KNOW ABOUT THE \ENTRANCE TEST FOR MPT

140. 147
    rajwinder kaur:

i am student of b.a. ist year kindly send me roll number in my mail-id

141. 146
    rajesh:

I want to know last date form submissition of BA first year exam and fees .or late fees

142. 145
    surjeet kaur:

i am student of b.a. ist year kindly send me roll number in my mail-id

143. 144
    Neeraj Sharma:

I am from Patiala.Let me know that can i do M.A English(private) from GNDU?
    Neeraj Sharma

144. 143
    manpreet:

i want to know about the date sheet of b.a 2nd year . please send me information about date sheet on my email address.

145. 142
    gurpreet:

sir i want to give B.SC. chemistry additional paper, is it possible?

146. 141
    Parmila kotwal:

Please give me info on admission for m.phill and p.hd. In commerce

147. 140
    Ranbir:

I m wondering about B.ED entrance test date…..

148. 139
    jyoti:

i want to know date sheet of B.A. 2nd year?????????

149. 138
    pramita:

when will be the msc entrance application forms of guru nanak dev university out?
    i also want to know the details information about the course human genetics .pls send d informations in my e mail
    thnks

150. 137
    priya sharma:

i want to know about the date sheet of m.a english 1st yr.so please send me information about date sheet on my email address.

thnkyou

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All