Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar (Punjab)

Guru Nanak Dev University is acting both as a residential and affiliating university of India. The University was started in the year 1969 on 24th November which is the 50th birth day of Guru Nanak Dev Ji. It has been accredited five stars by the National Assessment & Accreditation Council and it also puts innovative techniques to enhance its educational quality.

Campus:

The campus building of this college is spread over a stretch area of 500 acres towards the western side of the city. It represents the modern view of architecture and it has 39 academic departments, 2 regional campuses with excellent facility. The college provides all sorts of gaming and sports facility for the extra activities.

Courses Offered:

The college offers a wide range of courses to the aspirants and which covers the following arts science and commerce departments like: HUMANITIES & RELIGIOUS STUDIES , LANGUAGES , LAWS, LIFE SCIENCES, PHYSICAL EDUCATION, ARTS & SOCIAL SCIENCES, ECONOMICS & BUSINESS, ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, SCIENCES, SPORTS MEDICINE & PHYSIOTHERAPY, PHYSICAL PLANNING & ARCHITECTURE, APPLIED SCIENCES, VISUAL ART & PERFORMING ARTS REGIONAL CAMPUS GURDASPUR REGIONAL CAMPUS JALANDHAR

Admission Procedure:

The candidates have to collect a prospectus and application form to register for the various courses. Each and every candidate is benefited with all sorts of facilities provided by the institute which includes computer, sports and travelling facility for the candidates.

Placements:

Top recruiters are: TCS, Accenture, Nucleus Software, Vardhman, Trident, Donear, Malwa Industries, Jubilant Chemsys, Ind Swift Laboratories, Indiabulls, Panacea Biotec, IBM Daksh, Bajaj Allianz, Avaya Global, Shoppers Stop, Religare Securities, SBI Life Insurance

Amritsar, AmritsarPunjab - 143005

India

Contact Number: +91-183-2258802-09

Fax Number: +91-183-2258819

586 Responses to “Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar (Punjab)”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 436
    Suman:

Plzzzzzzz tel me wts da date of b.a 2nd year arts gndu

2. 435
    Khushdeep singh:

Sir/Madam maine 3 year ka polytechnic diploma computer science engg. kea hua hai ab mai B.A mai admision lena chahta hu pls aap muje btaea ke muje kis year me admision mele ge or admision kab hai pls reply me pls [email protected] thanks

3. 434
    Vicky:

Helo Sir/madam plz tell me datesheet bcom (prof) ist year

4. 433
    ritu:

pls send me date sheet of bsc med 1st year

5. 432
    DEEPTI SETH:

I WANT TO KNOW THE DATESHEET OF BA 2ND YEAR 2012?

6. 431
    anil:

total fee structure of M.sc mathematics in G.N.D.U. amritsar..?

7. 430
    harpreet:

sir\madam maine last year bsc(eco)1year complete kiya hai mare English ka compartment ka paper dena hai plz. muje form submit karne ke last date bataeye or is ke late fees bhi bataeye

8. 429
    minakshi:

please tell me the result of MA (hindi) 1 Semester 2011-2012.roll no-21631100933

9. 428
    Harpreet:

Respected sir/madam plz tell me copartment paper’latefees after 1 feb.

10. 427

please send me the date sheet of bsc non medical 1st year as soon as you can

11. 426
    HEENA BASSI:

WHEN IS THE B.COM , PROF , FIRST YEAR EXAM STARTING ?

12. 425
    anshul:

B.A IInd year 2012 exam start date

13. 424
    anju:

please send me date sheet of ba final

14. 423
    ankush saini:

procedure for admision in bsc owner and when forms are avaliable

15. 422
    ajay:

what is the procedure for B.LIB course in 2012 from GNDU ?

16. 421
    Ranjana:

Sir,i want to do mca from gndu in 2012 plz tell me the procedure.i’m doing bsc computer science final year

17. 420
    Vikas Goel:

I wants to know GNDU Amritsar date sheet of final exams of ba psychology Ist year, 2nd year and Final year

18. 419
    sakshi:

dear sir/mam i want to do m.sc maths after b.sc (eco) plz tell me about the entrance test of m.sc (maths) and i also i want to do improvement in maths2ndyr in b.sc(eco) plz tell me the procedure

19. 418
    neelam sharma:

respected sir/mam : i wanna do M.phil or P.h.D in education. pls tell me how can i apply for further and entrance is necessary for that or we can take directly admission in both. pls reply me as possible you are. i am so confused what i do now.. actuly i wanna done my P.hD from your university and also want confirmation about fee structure.
    thanx and best regards.
    happy lohari.

20. 417
    manyodh singh:

hello sir,,
    I am manyodh..I am pursuing MCOM. in khalsa college at amritsar..I am in First year..
    Can i migrate to punjab universty chandigarh..
    Please confirm me if possible…

21. 416
    Anita kapoor:

Respected Sir/Madam,

i wanted to do p.hd in political science plz send me fee details nd also tell me is it entrance test is necessary for that or direct admission is also possible……… plz reply me soon………………….

22. 415
    rajwinder kaur:

respected sir/mam i am study of b.a.final when start the final exam of

23. 414
    Sangeeta:

Respected Sir/Mam I gave compartment exam in 2 oct,2011 by taking special chance from university…. now I want to know result of exam please tell me..please sent my result in my mail…. I will be Thankful to u….my roll no is 35505 of B.SC(IT) 3rd year

24. 413
    reena devi:

Respected sir/madam I’m reena from jammu .sir i have done diploma in architecture after 10th.I want to b.tech in civil from gndu .sir please tell me diploma holders ke liye apne koi entrance rakha hai ..

25. 412
    karanbir singh:

respected sir/madam,mein BA2year de admission la lyi hai sir ,internet te vekhana chunda hai,sir web site dasn de kirpa karna

26. 411
    shallu:

i have done b.a , b.ed i want to improve my b.a 1 st year % so what should i do ?

27. 410
    jaspreet:

Respected sir\madam I’m jaspreet from butala(amritsar).sir mai b.com karna chati hu plz sent me fee structure .

28. 409
    aradhana:

i have done b.a , b.ed i want to improve my b.a 1 st year % so what should i do ?

29. 408
    raminder kaur:

respected sir/ madam pls send me pvt. b.a part i ( arts )syllabus infromation .complete b. a part i syllabus mere subject hein 1. genral english, punjabi 3. history 4. philosphy 5. sociology pls help me sir

30. 407
    mandeep:

i m a private student and i had applied for b.a. 2nd year but i couldnot ‘t clear my compartment in october exams .now what should i do???

31. 406

I am interested in part time or correspondence phd in Economics with GNDU .PLZ PROVIDE DETAILS OF ADMMISSION, FEE STRUCTURE AND OTHER TERMS AND CONDITIOND

32. 405
    Geetu sharma:

Respected Sir/ma’am,
    i want know the last date and late fees submission for BA part 1st year2012.can i submit the admission form by net today.

33. 404
    swarnjeet:

can i apply for ma hindi as a corrsepondse student in these days

34. 403
    Anupreet:

respected sir/madam,
    pls let me know about the late admission fee for M.Sc2(maths)along with the respective dates mentioned.

35. 402
    amandeep khera:

i want know the last date and late fees submission for BA part 1st year.can i submit the admission form by net today.

36. 401
    charu:

i want to knowledge about bed entrance test 2012

37. 400
    Neelam:

I have döne my B.A From punjab uni..Then i have done B.ed from Gndu.Now i want to do M.ed.whats the procedure to do M.ed private.

38. 399
    arshdip kaur:

respected sir/madam

i`m arshdip kaur.i have done M.A. POLITICAL SCIENCE in 2005 and 2007.my roll no in M.A-I is 8022 and M.A-II is 439582. my regd no is 2002.NZ.9305. I WANT TO RECHECK MY ALL PAPERS OF M.A. PLZ SEND FORM OF REVALUATION.
    THANKS

39. 398
    navjot:

hi,kya main b.com 2 year private admission le sakti hu is year

40. 397
    gagandeep singh:

sir,i m doing b.com(pass),but i have no maths in std.12.so,should i eligible for mca? plzzz reply soon.

41. 396
    satinderpal singh:

as soon as possible…

i want to know the late fees dates submission for BA part 1st year??
    And late fee,how much??

42. 395
    simar bajwa:

sir i want to fill private BA for this session . will it possible by late fees

43. 394
    sim:

I want to take exam for elective english subject as an additional subject for Ist,second
    &third year of B.sc.Is it possible. … How we can fill on line admmission form &also
    tell the syllabus of B.sc. … the duration in which i cad do it & about form &can i give
    I have passed my B.sc from GNDU Amritsar

44. 393
    baltej singh:

please send me result of revaluation ma history part1 roll no-409182

45. 392
    hardeep:

plzz send me result b.a 1st english my roll no 721152

46. 391
    Baljeet kaur:

respected sir/ madam
    i’m a student of M.A.(Economics)-1.for some marks i not clear this class so i fill the revaluation forms for chek my exam. but result not yet declare. Plz sir/madam tell me that when declare the result of this class.I can’t want to waste my any year or my future???????????
    Yours Obedeintly
    Baljeet kaur

47. 390
    Gurlabh Singh:

Hello sirsir,
    please tell me how to take admission in BA 1st year (private)
    Genral catagery

48. 389
    sanjeev kumar:

i want know that procedure and date of submitting the form of mphil commerce in private . i have done my post graduates from gndu in mcom class and have got 69% marks

49. 388
    saloni kataria:

I want to know the date of declaration of result of compartment exam of m.sc math 1st year..

50. 387
    Babita Rani:

HI. this is Babita frm Jalandhar
    I have get a special chance in BA2nd year to give exam of Philosophy(part-B) on 16 oct at SD college Jalandhar……… Now i want to take admission in BA 3rd year. But i am unable to take admission in 3rd year due to result pending of 2nd year. i am submit my admissoin fee at Bank of Patiala. But now i am unable to submit my admission forms…… please tell me the next processer to submit my admission forms……… i aill be wait for your reply……….

Yours thankfull

51. 386
    manjeet:

Sir, i want to knw m.a part 1 revalueation result GNDU WHICH TIME declare.?

52. 385
    amritpal kaur:

Sir, i am Amritpal kaur From Batala , I want ot know the procedure and date of entrance test of Mphil in management. I have passed MBA with 78% from PTU in regular. Please procedure and date of enterance test date.I would prefer regular Mphil in management from Guru Nanak Dev University

53. 384
    Harpreet Kaur:

plz tell me late fees of b.a 1 year explain.and online / depoist form

54. 383
    bhagwan singh:

i am pass +2 iwant B A 1year private in g n d university how much date i sent fee in g n d university please sent me repuly thank you

55. 382
    AVINANDANPREET KAUR:

Sir, I am a post-graduate in english and I improved my degree in 2011. But I am unable to get my certificate. Please do tell me how can I get my certificate. Thank You.

56. 381
    GAGANPREET SIDHU:

what is the date for admission test which is to be given?
    please tell me as soon as possible and i am in 12th
    and i want to do bsc in GNDU after 12th

57. 380
    Vinita:

hello sir, my name is vinita in 2006 i have passed msc 1st year in mathematics through distance education in 2007 i had done msc 2nd year but in one exam which is topology i had supply but i could not clear the supply because of personal reasons now i want to complete my msc ie msc mathematics 2nd year please tell me the procedure how i complete my msc mathematics. if it is possible than tell me the fee structure, last date and syllabus of msc (mathematics)2nd year. thanks please reply me as soon as possible.

58. 379
    Gurbinder singh:

Hello sir..
    I am gurbinder singh from nagoke. I want to know that admission fees for BA - 1st year.

59. 378
    harsh kiran:

what is the last date for the submission of improvement

60. 377
    vishal:

respected sir/madam,
    i have done my gradution in arts in april-2005 ,i have 48% marks in graduation , for any post am not eligible,i want to improve my percentage in gradutaion ,can i do in this year for improvement .please give me help .i really thankful for your kindness.
    your wellwisher,
    vishal sharma

61. 376
    Shilpa verma:

Sir, wat is the last date for submitting the improvement form..and please tell me the procedure also…

62. 375
    Harpreet kaur:

Please tell me admission procedure and syllabus of ba additional math

63. 374
    Jaspinder Kaur:

Please tell me annual M A English part-ii syllabus

64. 373
    Sonia:

information about improvement paper of m.sc math-2nd year

65. 372
    jasmeen kaur:

i have done msc maths in 52% marks. i want to fill improvement form how could i get

66. 371
    RAMA:

please tell me the date sheet of MA (Eco) 1 Semester 2011.

67. 370
    Ramzan:

I did my B.A.in 2004.I want to take exam for elective subject as an additional subject for Ist,second &third year of B.A.Is it possible.If yes plz tell me the procedure. I shall be very thankful to u for this…….if anybdy othr know’s…plz mail me

68. 369
    simranjeet kaur:

I would like to know what is the last date of submitingthe form of corrospondence BA of 1st year. How we can fill on line admmission form &also tell the syllabus of BA.
    simran

69. 368
    Monika:

Plz tell me date sheet of M.A (eco) 1 semester 2011

70. 367
    prabh:

sir i hav done bsc(physics,maths,computer application)’i want to join m.com can i join it ?wat r fee structure and last date of admission?

71. 366
    PAWANDEEP KAUR:

SIR,I HAVE DONE BA SECOND YEAR FROM GNDU I AM PRIVATE STUDENT,CAN YOU PLS TELL ME BA FINAL YEAR ADDMISSION LAST DATE

72. 365
    ankush:

sir i have done my msc(math) in 2009 with 49% but now i wnt to improve my degree tell me the duration in which i cad do it & about form &can i give the improvement of two paper 1 is of msc (1) &other isof msc (2) also the one subject (numerical analysis)whose improvement i want to do has been changed

73. 364
    manpreet singh:

plz send me parivete ba part1(arts) new syallabus informaition.i will thankfull to you for this……..

74. 363
    santa:

sir please tell me last date of b.a private form for ist year .
    sir main aapse yeh puchna chahta hu ki b.a ist year private nahi ho sakdi for boys .sir main ludhiana se hu.sir please jaldi muche mail karke bata dijiye.main aapka bahut dhanwadi howaka ji

75. 362
    mandeep:

sir i did my b.sc in 2010. i want to take exam for elective punjabi and sociology as an additional subject for 1st,2nd,3rd year of B.A. plz tell me about fill the forms of these papers. i shall be very thankful to ufor this kindness.

76. 361
    Ridhi:

sir pls tel me dt cn i gt ma duplicate of d.m.c ????wat is the procedure of getin it in short interval of tym …
    and also tell me dt i remember ma roll nambers of three yrs of b.com i cn gt the print out of ma result ?? plss sir rpl me as soon as posible i ll w8 for ur rply
    m vry much thnkful to u…

77. 360
    karanpreet singh:

sir pls send me private ba 1st year syallabus; fees detail,and form submit detail.
    i will very thankfull to you for this.

78. 359
    sarbjeet:

sir kindly tell me the syllabus of elective eng of 2nd year for 2010 becoz i m giving an additional exam elective eng in this month(sept 2011)

79. 358
    harry tangra:

I did my B.A.in 2011.I want to take exam for elective subject as an additional subject for Ist,second &third year of B.A.Is it possible.If yes plz tell me the procedure. I shall be very thankful to u for this…….if anybdy othr know’s…plz mail me at [email protected]…..as soon plzz..

80. 357
    kulwinder kaur:

what a last date of b a ii private admission?

81. 356
    Avtar:

Hi Sir,

I wanna ask GNDU providing online study.

82. 355
    krishna kumari:

sir can I take the test for additional paper in B.A I ,11,111 year. in the same year.I did my B.A. in 1994.

83. 354
    krishna kumari:

I did my B.A.in Apr 1994.I want to take exam for elective English as an additional subject for Ist,second &third year of B.A.Is it possible.If yes plz tell me the procedure. I shall be very thankful to u for this kindness.

84. 353
    simar:

sir tell me about b.a final improvement form…..?

85. 352
    mini:

sir please tell me private form fees of ba first year please send me mail on my id [email protected] and tell me whole syllabus of ba first year of gndu amritser

86. 351
    Mukesh:

revalution result how to i know from gndu website

87. 350
    Avtar:

Sir please tell me how to take admission in BA first year private

88. 349
    Rajvinder singh:

Sir,I have passed my B Ed from GNDU Amritsar in 1999 . Now I want to do Teaching of English as an additional subject .Kindly tell the procedure . Can I do it from other university

89. 348
    jaideep singh:

please tell me how to take admission in BA 1st year (private)

90. 347
    manisha:

hello sir/mam i am graduate from punjabi university. kindly tell me what is the procedure for msc maths (private course) from gndu??????? plz answer me ..

91. 346
    simi:

sir im complete my graduate from punjabi univerisity patiala. now i married in jalandher. i want to do ma in history as private. for filling the form should i need migration certificate or not. pls tell me about exam system,syllabus, procedure. give me answer quckily pls.

92. 345
    Sona:

What is the last date of submit form for BA 1st year private

93. 344
    happy:

pls tell me when wil b.a.1,2,3,result of additional paper of physical education out of

94. 343
    kritika:

i want to do elective english in graduation .please send me syllabus of B.A I , B.A II ,B.A III and refrence books also.

95. 342
    J K TANDON:

I wish to appear in M.A.(eCONOMICS) AS A PRIVATE CANDIDATE. pLEASE GUIDE ME IN THIS RESPECT AND ALSO PROVIDE ADMISSION FORM AND PROCEDURE IN THIS REGARDS.

tHANKS & rEGARDS

j k tandon

96. 341
    Seema:

I want to pursue with M.A. English privately . Kindly tell me the details of fee , last date of submission of form and the examination procedure .

97. 340
    manisha:

sir please send my revalution result class B.Com Professional Part III my roll no 20376 (2010-2011}

98. 339
    alka:

sir,i am a teacher. i want to do m.a economics as private candidate. pls tell me about exam system,fee. whether there is any institution which can provide me notes.

99. 338
    Harpreet singh:

What is the last date of submit the form of B.A 1st year private

100. 337
    MINKAL GUPTA:

i had done b.ed. in economics & english,but i didnt have elective english as a graduation subject. i want to take it’s exam as an additional subject exam for graduation degree and tell me the procedure .ihave done graduation in2007 and B.Ed in 2011(pass out).Tell me will i be eligible or not or what is the procedure of giving exam

101. 336
    paramjit:

sir i have done my b.a with 42% marks in.2007.then i done b.ed in 61% marks in 2010. now i want to take improvement papers of b.a but i have no knowwledge about this.please send me detail of improvment papers.

102. 335
    Deep:

Hi, I did my Btech (electronics & Communication engineering) 1990-1994 . I am settled overseas and need to get my qualification verification.
    Could you please suggets, what is the procedure involved.

thx

103. 334
    minakshi:

DEAR SIR,

i want to do ma HINDI (private) so i want to get all details of this course . plz tell me about the fees , syllabus, subjects of 1 sems.

104. 333
    palwinder kaur:

hey friends plz tell me about ma economics( private). i think it’s semester system now. is it right?

105. 332
    Anil:

I want to know the private addmission foam for m.a in eco .please tell me the date

106. 331
    VIPAN BALS:

i want to know post graduation forms date as a private candidate.
    i wanted to do PG in history

107. 330
    jaspreet singh:

i want to take private admission in b.com. last year i fail in b.com exams now i want to take private admission. is it possible.

108. 329
    Amrik Kaur:

I need verification (transcript) of my degree of M.A. from GNDU.Amritsar.Whom should I contact?Please inform me.

109. 328
    sonia:

i want to do ba private i passed my 12th exam in 2008. can i do it now n pls also tell me the last date of form submissin

110. 327
    saruchi mahajan:

i want to do ma english (private) so i want to get all details of this course . plz tell me about the fees , syllabus, subjects of 1 sems.

111. 326
    Bajwinder singh:

I want to do b.ed. Correspodance from this session. Please infom me procedure, last date for appling etc.

112. 325
    pooja kapoor:

i have dove b.ed from gndu amritsar.now i want to take additional teaching of ss.t .please tell me the procedure to apply and exam dates .please tell me colleges name also..may i also appear for additional subject in b.ed from punjabi university patiala?

113. 324
    Renu sandhu:

What is the last date to submit B.A. 3rd yr. Form.

114. 323
    Rashpal singh:

what is the procedure to admission in MA private exams and what is the date to submission the forms and what is the syllabus

115. 322
    alben:

i want to know about adimission fees of b.a 1st yr for private student

116. 321
    meena kumari:

I am a student in S.D College Barnala & doing Bsc biotechnology.I have given 1st years exams nd waiting for result.I want to ask whether i can get admission in any of the colleges affiliated to your university?The problem is i want admission in 2nd year. plz reply >My contact no.9779983078

117. 320
    rupinder kaur:

when can i apply for m.a.private and how much fee is required

118. 319
    Shilpa:

Can I give additional paper of B.Ed (Hindi). Wt is the procedure?
    I have done B.Ed in 2008

119. 318
    arti sharma:

last date for submission of b.ed form for session 2011-12

120. 317
    arti sharma:

sir please issue the b.ed on line form

121. 316
    Arwinder Kaur:

I want to know in detail(i.e about courses and fee detail) about online courses offered by GNDU?

122. 315
    manica kaushal:

total fee for b. tech (cse) admission 2011 in guru nanak dev university amritsar and hostel charges

123. 314
    mini:

can i please know as to when are the b.ed admissions goin 2 start in the university..2011,and what are its requirements. i am a graduate from calcutta university from loreto college.

124. 313
    Ravinder Singh:

sir I have Done b.sc non medical in 2007 with 47 % marks frm gndu
    Now i want to improve my percentage. Is it possible?
    if possible then send me all the detaills……….

125. 312
    apwinder kaur:

I want to know the fees structure of pgdca and m.sc
    (comp.sc)…

126. 311
    deepika sharma:

when can i apply for private b a how much fees is required

127. 310
    kawaljeet:

i want knowi want know the b.a private admission… please send me the detail and gave me date open admission and last date

128. 309
    kawaljeet:

i want know the b.a private admission… please send me the detail and gave me date open admission and last date

129. 308
    Honey:

I Want to do M Sc. ( Maths) private from GNDU, Can i Got to Know the procedure for that, and all about the registration dates and fees. Please Help!

130. 307
    Honey:

I Want to do M Sc. ( Maths) private from GNDU, Can i Got to Know the procedure for that, and all about the registration dates and fees.

131. 306
    Anjali thakur:

Sir i want to know i can’t fill the form of gndu 4 m.sc chemistry i want to take admission plz tell what i cn do

132. 305
    sapna sharma:

i want to know that
    What is the last date of submission of Ph D form of gndu university

133. 304
    vicky sharma:

Respected Sir/Mam
    i want to know the b.a private addmission ..please send me the detail
    and gave me date open addmission and last date

134. 303
    Baljit kaur:

Is the bed form wil be out

135. 302
    Baljit kaur:

When bed form wil be out for 2011 to 2012

136. 301
    shalni:

i have filled online admission form for m.sc.(hons)microbiology and counselling date for it is 6th july.but my result of b.sc. biotechnology 3rd year of punjab university has not declared then what should i do? because counselling me final year ka result manga hai.

137. 300
    gudia:

what are the requirements for bed entrance test

138. 299
    ranjeet:

plz send me the syllabus of elective english of ba 1,ba2,ba3

139. 298
    ranjeet:

plz inform me the form filling date for additional elective english paperof ba 1 2 3 years

140. 297
    uneet:

i had done b.ed. in commerce & english,but i didnt have elective english as a graduation subject. i want to take it’s exam in september .d form available on net shows a coloumn of combination of subjects.wat is it. kindly tell me d procedure

141. 296
    gurpreet kaur:

i am b.sc n.med student. can i do m.a philosophy private from g.n.d.u.i have done b.ed also.

142. 295
    Jasvir singh:

Date of B.ed application form 2011-12 in GNDU

143. 294
    neha sharma:

sir, i want to take additional teaching of english exam in b.ed under gndu as early as i can. could u please inform me about the exam dates and the procedure to apply? kindly respond fast as its too urgent… thanks!

144. 293
    Mohit Thakral:

hw much money is required at admission time in G.N.D.U. for b.tech.

145. 292
    parmindrjeet:

sir i wnt 2 knw when is the opning of b.ed online aplication forms nd when is the counsling of b.ed of sesions 2011-12

146. 291
    neerat:

sir pls let me know wen r b.ed admission forms going to be out???

147. 290
    Manpreet kaur:

I did my MBBS from GNDU in 1994. I have migrated to Canada last year . Kindly let me know how can I apply for my transcript from the University?
    To whom I should write mail and necessary information for transcripts ,
    What are the contact numbers ? ;
    so that I get them within 1 month, as I have to get admission in further studies.

Kindly reply me as soon as possible.

Dr.Manpreet Kaur

148. 289
    kuldeep kaur:

when we can download the M.Tech entrance test form 2011?plz tell me as soon as possible bcuz no any information regarding this in the website of gndu

149. 288
    Arshdeepsingh:

spell out reasonia

150. 287
    rakesh:

when will b.a.1st year private form for gndu were cuming??and wat is price of form n all fee related to b.a.1st year??wat is last date of submission of form.THANKS!!!!!!

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All