How to fill AIPMT Form?

The AIPMT form as well as the information brochure can be obtained from the designated branch offices of the Canara Bank or the local offices of the CBSE. It is also possible for students to get the form by sending a letter of request to the Board. The notifications for the AIPMT exams will be published in all leading newspapers.

Instructions to be followed while filling AIPMT form

The candidates must be very cautious at the time of filling the form. The particulars of the exam as well as other information must be filled in correctly.

The aspirants must make certain that there are no typographical errors in the application. It should also be noted by the candidates to avoid overwriting. All the information entered in the form must be supported by relevant documents. All the necessary credentials should be sent together with the application.

The aspirants must affix their most recent photos and put down their signatures at the indicated spaces. Candidate should ensure that the application must reach the office before final date. Applications that are received past the final date will stand a change of getting rejected.

Exemptions to be taken care while filling in form

• Aspirants who are of the SC/ST categories will have age exemption of up to 5 years.
  • Students who belong to the OBC category will also have age relaxation of 3 years.
  • Students who belong to the states of J&K as well as Andhra Pradesh are not entitled to apply for this exam.
  • Aspirants who are physically disabled will have an exemption of up to 10 years.

Fee structure of AIPMT Exam

Candidates of the open category will have to make a payment of Rs. 700/- while those of the reservation categories will have to pay only Rs. 300/-.

Last date for receipt of AIPMT applications

The last date for sending both the AIPMT form online and offline is 07-01-2011(candidates must send the form only by speed or registered post).

Acknowledgement of AIPMT application form

Once the board gets the applications, the confirmation of the application received would be hosted on the formal website of the board. The board will post all information regarding the received applications after 15 days from the last date of reception of the form. The candidates can check their status after the board publishes the details. In case the status of the students is unavailable, they can contact the board at the earliest.

59 Responses to “How to fill AIPMT Form?”

1. 59
    preety sharma:

how to change qualification code in AIPMT application fourm

2. 58
    pratyasha:

i am trying to submit online application for aipmt since last week but everytime i reach for the page it sya “you are not authorized to view this page”. why this is happeneing??

3. 57
    SUPRIYA:

WHEN WILL GOT ONLINE FORMS OF AIPMT2013

4. 56
    shubham:

me aipmt ka online form apply kr rha hu maine sari detail fill kr di h. pr usme ek roll no(if alloted) jb me use blank chor deta hu. lekin jb next pe clik krte h to wo whi option pr pahuncha deta h. me wha kya roll no fill kru.

5. 55
    SHWETA VERMA:

what is the last date of submission aipmt application form and what is amount of DD

6. 54
    Akash verma:

How to fill AIPMT forms

7. 53
    devanshi:

i want to ask that along with photo d/o/birth have to be written
    at the bottom
    pls reply fast

8. 52
    Rahul:

When will we got online aipmt 2012 form plz.

9. 51
    SIVAKUMAR.S:

Please tell me who Infavour of takes aipmt DD amount?

10. 50
    siddharth:

what is the size of photo required?

11. 49
    b vishnu priyanka:

show the reg.no.281963

12. 48
    arjun:

what is size and fome of photo

13. 47
    lakshay:

what to fill the year of examination passed in aipmt

14. 46
    A.R.Shende:

I want to fill online aipmt 2012 form for my daughter.Please display the form.

15. 45
    jyothsna nischinth:

how to get AIPMT entrance application form and how much is the for MBC candidate?

16. 44
    Shivkumar:

How i get aipmt form? Sir please tell me.

17. 43
    ajay:

when will we get offline aipmt 2012 form

18. 42
    sunil gupta:

what is the last date for submition of aipmt 2011-2012 form prelims and main and where i can get form in BHILWARA(rajasthan) plz rply ?

19. 41
    Tarun Gupta:

Sir, i m student of class 12th in jnv kota..
    My birthdate is 14 jan 1995, i wanna give exam in 2012….
    Can I sir??

20. 40
    AJAY MOHAN:

THE FORMS FOR AIPMT 2012 ARE ABOUT TO BE FILLED. WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF FORMS ?AND WHAT ARE THE DOCUMENTS REQUIRED TO BE SUBMITTED ALONG WITH APPLICATION FORM?

21. 39
    tejaswini:

sir i just wanted to know when will the application forms for aipmt will be available

22. 38
    sahani:

what is the last date for the submission of AIPMT 2011-12 form?

23. 37
    sonalika:

how 2 apply fr aipmt online….???
    which website shuld i refer….???
    will aipmt will be conductd or nt….???

24. 36
    Ekta parihar:

what’s the last date for submission of AIPMT 2011-12 FORM & also date of examination ?
    how much fee reqire for OBC candidates and what are the required documents for it ?

25. 35
    SUJAL:

give me the detail of PMT 2012 EXAM date & Where the form will collect ,in CANARA BANK not Available so Guide to me for Online registration MY MOBILE no IS 8460100545

26. 34
    smit:

when i get ipmt forms i live in ahemedabad , gujarat

27. 33
    Roshan khatiwara:

what is the last date for the submission of AIPMT 2011-12 form?

28. 32
    sumitkumardubey:

sir,i know that i am notfoundaipmt2011-12.sir form not found on webside

29. 31
    Akshay:

How much fee require for a SC candidate for aipmt ?
    What all things require to fill the aipmt form ?
    how to fill the form ?

30. 30
    pintoo jatav:

Biology

31. 29
    yusuf:

dear sir can I fil up the AIPMT forum Online if yes How

32. 28
    padma:

Sir i am a 12th class student studying in himachal pradesh in cbse affiliated school .i want to apply for pmt ,but i am from j&k state.being from j&k can i apply for it?

33. 27
    Mohit:

Sir my birth day 25 june 1995 can i forum apply

34. 26
    abhi:

when is last date of sumitting aipmt forms
    and can v apply online for this

35. 25
    ujjwal:

sir from where to fill up the aipmt form online

36. 24
    surbhi:

when is the last date for applying for aipmt and how to fill online registration formfor aipmt

37. 23
    sooraj:

when is the last date for applyingfor aipmt.

38. 22
    smit:

how to fill aipmt-2012 forms???

39. 21
    Gayatree:

Sir what is the date of aipmt application form

40. 20

where online forms are available for Aipmt exams

41. 19
    arjun:

i want aipmt application

42. 18
    Ansula:

When will AIPMT 2012 form (Offline)be available..???…

43. 17
    kunal:

from when will the forms for aipmt-2012 be available? if any one knows then pls. reply

44. 16
    ruman:

what are microorganism

45. 15
    faisal ansari:

how to fill aipmt online form

46. 14
    tanya:

sir can u plz tell me that for filling d form of aipmt, marksheet of 10th class is essential because i lost my mrk sheet of 10th class plz reply soon plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

47. 13
    sushma:

my date of birth is 22-01-1995 can i be eligible for 2012 entrance exam

48. 12
    shashank upadhyay:

tell me aipmt forms

49. 11
    JAYKANT:

As last date is over as per my knowlede but i have read that can i feel aipmt exam form with late fee from first week of jan sir plese let me know how can i…
    as i want to give this aipmt exam

50. 10
    bhikarjit khangembam:

how can i find aipmt form in west be
    ngal

51. 9
    Chitrangda mishra:

Sir i live in himatnagar ,s.k.dist,guj..and here is no branch of canara bank so is there any other way for obtaining forms for aipmt.and also i request to get information about online application forms and last date to fill it.

52. 8
    kartik:

iam know studying in 2nd puc in dharwad (karnataka) . i want to apply for AIPMT . where do i get the form for 2012 examination

53. 7
    DIVYA MADHALE:

when are the forms for AIPMT 2011-2012 going to be available? and exactly where?

54. 6
    piyushkant kandalwar:

i apply for aipmt exam in 2010 but due to illness i faild to appear..so i wan to apply in 2012 exam with my pol;y classes..plz help me

55. 5
    yashpal singh:

I WANT TO SEE THE LATEST PAPER STRUCTURE FOR CET (PMT) FOR 2012-13 SESSION AND WANT TO KNOW THE NAME OF BOOK BY WHICH I CAN CLEAR CET (PMT-2012-13)

56. 4
    Nilotpal:

Can you please tell me the best book to crack AIPMT exam?

57. 3
    Anu rana:

My application form have recevid or not form no is 218923

58. 2
    ashlesha holkar:

can you pls tell me what is the fee structure of bhartiya vidyapeeth collage of pune? can you please guide about collage having lowest fee for MBBS in pune.

59. 1
    ashlesha holkar:

can you pls tell me what is the fee structure of bhartiya vidyapeeth collage of pune can you please guide about collage having lowest fee for MBBS in pune.