AIPMT Main Exam Biology Papers

The All India Pre Medical Test is one of the reputed medical entrance tests of the country. It is held every year by the Central Board of Secondary Education. The exam is held in two stages. The first stage is a preliminary test and the next stage is the main exam.

The AIPMT main examination is meant for those who succeed to qualify the prelims. To check for the qualification, the candidates should refer to the site of CBSE PMT. If you crack the prelims, you will get the admit card of the mains by the first week of May.

The pattern of the CBSE PMT Main exam is given below:

The questions are descriptive type, i.e. they are non-objective. Questions are to be answered in the answer booklet given to the candidates. The exam consists of two papers. Both of these papers are of 2 hours.

Paper I consists of questions from physics and chemistry. Paper II has questions from biology, including both botany and zoology.

In Paper I 10 questions are from physics and 10 from chemistry. So there are 20 questions in all, each carrying 5 marks.

Paper II consists of 10 questions each from botany and zoology. This paper also carries 100 marks as there are 20 questions each carrying 5 marks.

Links

108 Responses to “AIPMT Main Exam Biology Papers”

1. 108
    deepesh:

mai haryana se belong krta hu
    kya mai kisi aur state ka exam de skta hu

2. 107
    BABU.S:

plz send me last 10 years question paper with answer

3. 106
    surabhi:

are we selected in aipmt if not atempt physics

4. 105
    deepak Kumar:

sir i want to know about tuners syndrom ?

5. 104
    idrees khan:

pleas comments me but aipmt for 2014 quetions

6. 103
    nikita patel:

pls send me last 10 years aipmt ques with ans

7. 102
    Subham Burnwal:

i’m not a Aakashian but i want total study packages of Aakash medical course(2 years), how can i get this.

Please help me Sir,

8. 101
    AMAN MEHRA:

MAINS EXAMPATTERN FOR AIPMT 2012

9. 100
    AMAN MEHRA:

MAINSEXAM PAPERPATTERN FOR AIPMT2012

10. 99
    MARIYA SRIDHARAN:

sir,how should I prepare for aipmt mains?is it enough to study ncert alone for biology ? how will be the standard of the questions in main exam compared to prelims??

11. 98
    Mayowa:

I need biology essay and obj answer

12. 97
    Rohit:

How to take free pmt pepration books on internet

13. 96
    Sana:

A student measures the thickness of a human hair by luking at it in microscope of magnification of 100. he makes 20 observations and finds thaat the average width of hair is 3.5mm. what is the estimate on thickness of hair?
    a)0.0035mm
    b)0.035mm
    0.01mm
    0.7mm
    plz explain

14. 95
    Manish Yadav:

Which part of body don’t move ?

15. 94
    Shyama Rai:

I want 2 know how 2 prepare AIPMT

16. 93
    Pinki Kumari:

plz send me previous 5 yrs pmt papers…

17. 92
    vineeta:

i am suffering from disease “THALLASSEMIA”. and i wanted to become MNS(MILITARY NURSE SERVICE), But people told me you cant become MNS because of this disease, and there will be medical test in that test can i appear if i crack the PMT. so plzzzzz tell me i can do it or not. pl z help me.

18. 91
    bhawna:

Sir please sent me 10yrs…solved ques papers..

19. 90
    Dnyan rathod:

Sir,please send me aipmt10-11 main exam question paper with answar

20. 89
    manish chowdhary:

sir, plz send me aipmt final xam papers of year 2010 and 2011

21. 88
    Pooja:

Would ‘AIPMT’-mains be subjective or objective?

22. 87
    neha:

sir please sent me aipmt mains question and answer of 2011 and 2010

23. 86
    Lalit sharma:

Sir pls give me last 10 years solved phy, chem and bio test paper.

24. 85
    britto:

sir where to get the application forn for aipmt exam and last date of submitting

25. 84
    pukharaj:

send me sampale paper

26. 83
    ranjani:

plz send me some more sample papers

27. 82
    sushi:

plz send me previous 5 yrs pmt papers………… i want to know how the pattern is
    n plz send me suggestion how shud i prepare for pmt , to do my best

28. 81
    shafali:

plz tell me frm where to get the forms??

29. 80
    nanhesingh sinha:

sir . . . .plz send me previous 10yrs aipmt papers.

30. 79
    Saurabh:

Sir pls send me 10yrs pmt paper

31. 78
    Nag:

Sir can u say me carrer opportunities after AIPMT

32. 77
    saurabh bhardwaj:

please sent me previous year solved sample paper of biology on my email

33. 76
    JOTHIEESWARAN.A:

Dear sir/madem,When AIPMT 2012 MODEL QUESTION PAPER WILL BE AVAILABLE

34. 75
    akshay:

RBC HAVE NUCLEUS?

35. 74
    goutam:

what is the nature of synaptinemal fluid?

36. 73
    atul singh:

Previous paper of physics nd chemistry of aipmt nd aiims,plz send at my e-mail id

37. 72
    DEEPAK bhatia:

sir ,please send me previous 10 years question papers of PMT MAINS EXAMS
    and notes of AIPMT on me ” [email protected]

38. 71
    Harsh shukla:

How many total number of seats in aipmt 2013

39. 70
    swati suvadarsini dhar:

sir,plz may i get the latest 5yrs qs papers of physics-mechanics for aipmt exam…..

40. 69
    surender bhaskar:

sir,please send me last 5 year question paper of cbse pmt.

41. 68
    brajkishor rawat:

please send me a paper of cgpmt 2011 & UP PMT 2011 paper.

42. 67
    tushar:

please sent me a aipmt papers

43. 66
    Chitrangda mishra:

Sir,pls send me dates and information regarding exam form ,for year 2011-12.also the list of govt. Medical colleges in gujrat state…

44. 65
    sanjeev sharma:

sir,please send me last 5 years question papers of punjab pmt.

45. 64
    shehla bashir:

please send me last 5 years question papers of AIEEE, AIIMS, AFMC, AIPMT.

46. 63
    upasana patra:

sir, pls send me aipmt mains practice papers for biology,physics and chemistry..

47. 62
    Raj:

Please send me the notes of IIT JEE in my email [email protected]

48. 61
    B. kumar:

sir please send me the list of medical collage in india in my e-mail id [email protected]

49. 60
    amit billiverdin:

plese sent me aipmt ouestion papers of recent yers

50. 59
    tharun:

pls send me aipmt question papers of the years 2007,08,09 and 10

51. 58
    deepali kaushal:

pls send me how to prepare for pmt

52. 57
    Rinkal Sharma:

Res Sir/madam
    i m studying in 10+2th class in medical stream so please u send me the previous sample papers for preparations for pmt test.

with regards
    Rinkal Sharma
    +919817358390

53. 56
    krishna katara:

sir, baluni classes agra se prepration kar raha hu sir send me physics trick.for pmt exam

54. 55
    shivam:

whose vitamin necessary for formation of prothrombian by liver

55. 54
    SHIVAM:

how to prepare for aipmt examination

56. 53
    priya hingorani:

sir i want major test paper of science-bio jo abhi february mein allen mein hua the vahi vaale chaiye.aur sir abhi humare subjective exam march se hai to sir hum kaise kya pad e.

57. 52
    roshan:

sir plz i want solved question of last five year question of physical chemistry

58. 51
    Gaurav:

AIPMT SOLVED PAPER

59. 50
    raman garcha:

plz send me last year pmt solved paper

60. 49
    shrabani:

sir!plz plz send me ten years solved question.

61. 48
    charul:

when the eart never stop moving thenhow the scientists got the value of Accceleration due to Graivity (g) in the absence of axil rotational motion of earth?????????

62. 47
    Prithwish pal:

I want to last year question paper of PMT

63. 46
    sachin:

sir,plz send me five years solved paper of aipmt

64. 45
    sathyanranyanan:

sir,send me the last date of sub-mision aipmt form.?

65. 44
    rajesh nagarwal:

plz plz send me five years solved bio papers of rpmt.
    2006 to 2010 exam papers of biology.

66. 43
    Arjun:

plz sir,send me last 10 year aipmt solved question.

67. 42
    Vikas:

Sir,plese send me last 5 year solved question.

68. 41
    erfan khan:

sir, what is last date of sub-mision of aipmt form

69. 40
    bhushan:

how embryo develops ?

70. 39
    Irfan:

Sir, plz send me the answers of biology 12 objectives, 6 frm each (zoology and botany) of regular 2010.

71. 38
    Akhlesh, happy,Brar:

please send me last five years pmt & aipmt solved paper

72. 37
    anuj banjaree:

plz sir;send me last five year solved papers in aipmt.

73. 36
    ANIL:

wat about d marking system???

74. 35
    Rahul:

Please send me last 4 years solved aipmt and pmt papers.

75. 34
    ARVIND:

sir,please send me last 5year solved aipmt paper

76. 33
    s.manoj kumar:

kindly do enough

77. 32
    ramesh singh:

Sir, Pls. send previous ten years questions of biology medical entrance examinations like:-AIPMT,AFMC, CBSE, AIMS.

78. 31
    manish kumar:

sir kindly send me 3yrs soved aipmt mani papers

79. 30
    Itisha:

Sir, kindly send me last 3yrs solved aipmt and rpmt papers..

80. 29
    Ruatajagando:

How to get the application form?

81. 28
    piyush:

sir plz send me mains solved paper of cbse aipmt and paper of AFMC how can i pass out entrance of AFMC…..

82. 27
    Iftikar:

Sir, how to get a good rank at AFMC. And sir wil u kindly send me the last 3 years question paper of AFMC with solution?

83. 26
    namrata:

sir plz send me mains solved paper of cbse aipmt 2008,2009 and 2010

84. 25
    shilpa:

sir plz send me mains solved paper of cbse aipmt 2008,2009 and 2010.

85. 24
    Sumedh shelke:

Sir,please send me previous year AIPMT exam question paper

86. 23
    KUSUM RAJPUT:

please send me 10 years question paper of pmt,aipmt and afmc. what is the system of marking in these papers and how many marks are necessary for government college please send me all the details of pmt,aipmt,cbse,afmc and aiims

87. 22
    kusum rajput:

sir, please send me previous 10 years question paper of PMT AFMC & AIPMT

88. 21
    kusum rajput:

sir… please send me previous 10 years question paper of pmt and aipmt pre and main

89. 20
    praveen:

sir….please send me previous 10 years question paper of PMT & AIPMT.

90. 19
    ABISHEK SIULI:

aipmt main solved papers

91. 18
    rohit gaur:

plz send mains paper of aipmt 2010.

92. 17
    sathish, kalpakkam:

what abt the State Board students they have to prepare a lot for this examination, so please provide the question paper as soon as possible sir/madam.

93. 16
    vinit:

sir send me previous year question paper of MP PMY ..

94. 15
    tarun:

sir ,please send me previous 10 years question papers of PMT MAINS EXAMS

95. 14
    rehana:

can i have all papers related to biology feild and 12 cbse papers

96. 13
    Manthan Gaur:

what is the normal blood present in a normal man?

97. 12
    zakie:

is the sylabus gonna change??
    is the question 4 preliminary objective or question answertype??

98. 11
    swati singh:

can i have all papers related to biology feild and 12 cbse papers

99. 10
    jagdish:

whether the examination pattren of AIPMT will be going to change from 2011. question papers wiil be in form of subjective + objective. OR only objective form

100. 9
    rizwan:

please send me some previous years question papers of aipmt mains exam……..

101. 8
    JAZEEL SA:

what is this, sir….? it is not valid for 2010 aipmt main exam.. first you should carefully study the method of new exam.. from this year the main exam is objective type consisting of 120 questions.. ie, 40 questions each from biology, physics, chemistry. there is only one paper for examination… thanks

102. 7
    shivangi:

SIR,please snd me previous 10 year question papers…..

103. 6
    Shubh:

this info is old and not valid for aipmt 2010

refer to aipmt. nic. in

PK . SAHOO: On March 27th, 2010

what is the outer layer of pollen grain ?
    ANS - Exine made of sporopollenin

104. 5
    shagufta:

wat about d marking system???

105. 4
    SWEETY:

plz send me AIPMT previous 15 yrs question papers and also some latest sample papers plzzz

106. 3
    sweety:

plz send me AIPMT previous 15 yrs question papers and also some latest sample papers plzzz

107. 2
    PK . SAHOO:

what is the outer layer of pollen grain ?

108. 1
    cbse aipmt bilogy question:

cbse pmt sample question paper