HP CPMT MBBS/BDS 2012

Himachal Pradesh University conducts an entrance exam each year for the selection of candidates for the admission into various medical and dental institutes in Himachal Pradesh. The exam is highly competitive. Those who qualify the exam will get the chance for joining undergraduate medical courses in various government and private colleges of Himachal Pradesh. The candidates from all parts of India apply for the test.

Structure of HP CPMET

The admission for the medical courses is done on the basis of the written test. The written test is an objective type test consists of 200 questions. The questions are mainly to evaluate the candidates’ knowledge in the subjects of Physics, Chemistry, botany and Zoology. The time provided for completing the exam is two hours. Each question is provided with four options. The candidates have to identify the correct answer and mark it. The candidates who come across the written tests are eligible for joining the undergraduate medical courses.

Syllabus for HP CPMET

The syllabus of the HP CPMET exam is given below.

Physics

• Electricity
  • Electromagnetism
  • Electron Physics
  • General Properties of Matter
  • Heat
  • Kinematics
  • Light
  • Measurement
  • Mechanics
  • Nuclear Physics
  • Radiation and Atomic Physics
  • Sound
  • Wave Motion

Chemistry

• Alcohols
  • Alkaline metals
  • Alkyl halides
  • Aromatic Compound
  • Chemical Equilibrium
  • Ethers
  • Isomerism
  • Ketones
  • Laws of Gases
  • Preparation of Colloidal Solution
  • Study of Alkali
  • Thermo chemistry

Biology

• Algae
  • Cell Differentiation
  • Ecosystem
  • Fruits
  • Fungi
  • Growth and movements
  • Heredity plant kingdom
  • Human evolution
  • Respiratory system
  • Translocation
  • Transpiration

Zoology

• Animal Physiology
  • Animal Tissues
  • Arthopoda
  • Porifera
  • Genetics
  • Mutation
  • Organic Evolution
  • Origin Of Life
  • Protozoa

For getting admission for the medical and dental courses offered by Himachal Pradesh University, students have to fulfill certain eligibility requirements. The basic requirement needed for the candidates is to complete their Higher Secondary examination with 50% marks with physics, Chemistry and Biology as the subjects. The candidates should have studied English as a subject in the plus two levels. The SC/ST/OBC students should attain 40% marks in their plus two exams. The age limit of the candidates must between 17 and 25 years. The candidates who are ready for appearing the final year exams can also apply for the test. They have to submit their certificates at the time of the admission process.

How to Apply?

There are several options for the availability of the exam form. The application form and information bulletin can be purchased directly from the University exam Enquiry counter by the payment of the application fee. The application fee is Rs.1000/- for the general category students and Rs. 500/- for the other category candidates. The form and prospectus can be received by post by sending a request letter to the Deputy Registrar of HP University for the availability of the form. A crossed Demand Draft of Rs1150/- should be accompanied with the application form.

How to fill the Form?

The students have to understand the instructions in the prospectus for filling the form.. Any mistakes in the form lead to the cancellation of the form and finally the chance for attending the exam. The candidates name, address, contact number etc. should be filled correctly. The details of the bank draft should be filled in the relevant columns for that. The completed form should be forwarded to the Deputy Registrar before the due date. The form received after the last date should be cancelled.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Application Forms are available from: First Week of April, 2012

Last dates for the submission of the completed application form: Last Week of April, 2012

Date of Entrance Examination: Last Week of May, 2012

Date of the result: First Week of June, 2012

List of HP CPMT centers

The HP CPMT exam is conducted in different test centers. The centers are in the following cities.

• Shimla
  • Mandi
  • Dharamshala
  • Hamirpur

Contact Address for the HP CPMET

• Controller of Examinations, Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla – 5
  • Tel: 0177 - 2830133, 2830218, 2830225, 2830273
  • Fax: 0177 - 2830775

Colleges Accepting the HP CPMET score

There are five institutes in Himachal Pradesh undertaken their admission by HP CPMET exam. They are listed below.

• Indira Gandhi Medical College
  • Dr. R.P. Medical College
  • Himachal Dental College
  • H.P. Government Dental College
  • MN DAV Dental College

Reference Books for HP CPMET

• SC Verma’s books for Medical Entrance exam
  • NCERT- Physics: Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Mathematics: Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Chemistry: Part 1 and part 2
  • NCERT- Biology: Part 1 and part 2
  • MTG BHU Explorer Screening and Mains 18 years Solved Papers by Dr. Sandeep Ahlawat
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • Higher Secondary Physics- Part 1 and Part 2
  • Higher Secondary Mathematics- Part 1 and Part 2
  • Higher Secondary Chemistry- Part 1 and Part 2
  • Higher Secondary Biology- Part 1 and part 2
  • Dinesh Uttaranchal Common Pre Medical Entrance Test Biology by K.N. Bhatia
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of RAJASTHAN PMT Pre-Medical Test
  • BHU Medical Entrance Exam Solved Papers
  • Arihant BHU Entrance Examination solved Papers by Panel of Experts
  • BHU Medical Entrance Solved Papers by Editorial Board

Coaching Centers for HP CPMET

• Takshila Institute
  • Sahil study Circle
  • Oasis Education Services
  • Laureate Institute of Pharmacy
  • J.R.S Tutorials
  • Hierank School of Competitors
  • Guru Dhronacharya
  • Daswani Classes Limited
  • Career Point
  • Brilliants Tutorials Private Ltd
  • B.R.M. Academy
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Aakash institute

Study Plan

The applicants who wish to get high score in the exam have to work hard for the exam. First they have to understand the syllabus for the exam. They have to divide the topics into small sections and fix the time for completing each topics. Give 4-5 hours regularly for preparing for the test. Try to cover all the topics within the limited time. There are various reference books are available in the market. Collect those books and prepare with them. Try to prepare short notes of the topics. Attend the exam with confidence. It helps the students to win the exam.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results of the exam will be published in the official website www.hpuniv.nic.in. All the details regarding the exam will be there in the website. Students must verify it regularly for knowing the information about their admission.

Score Validity

The exam score have validity of one year. For the next academic year new exam is conducted. The score of one exam is not enough for getting admission for the next year.

326 Responses to “HP CPMT MBBS/BDS 2012”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 326
    ryyr:

AM I eligible for CPMT after passing 10+2 with 60% marks?

2. 325
    Manoj Mehta:

sir can you send me last year cpmt question paper with solution

3. 324
    raj kumar:

when did conduct the p.m.t entrence test 2012/13 & submission the form of last date?

4. 323
    Anshuman khanoria:

TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD FOR HPCPMT 2012 EXAM. WHERE WE CONTACT FOR ADMIT CARD ND PLZ TELL MY EXAMINATION CENTER ND MY FORM NUMBER IS 4875 ?

5. 322
    palak:

sir i haven”t received my admit card till no .so what so i do/

6. 321
    Ankit Rakwal:

TILL DATE NOT RECEIVED ADMIT CARD AND TOMORROW IS THE EXAM. I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO DO?

7. 320
    bhupender negi:

is there any negative marking in hppmt? please tell?

8. 319
    Seema Kumari:

How can I found my admit card

9. 318
    ravi:

I have not yet received the admit card???
    How can i receine???

10. 317
    RITIKA SHARMA:

roll no of HPcpmt entrance exam 2012 regarding ritika sharma DO RAJAN Sharma VPO Guler form no 6426

11. 316
    AKRITI BYAS:

TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD FOR HPCPMT 2012 EXAM.
    WHERE WE CONTACT FOR ADMIT CARD.

12. 315
    pallavi:

is only domicile sufficient or 10th & 12th boards examinations cleared from himachal school also necessary……?????

13. 314
    Anjil Sharma:

How i can receive my admit card for appearing in HPPTt-2012 exam.

14. 313
    shweta sharma:

No. of seats distribution for general category

15. 312
    vandana:

sir,i am resident of haryana .am i alligible for giving hp cpmt.please reply me at the earliest

16. 311
    balraj singh:

i am passed 10+2 class from haryana board. can i apply for h.p. cpmt entrance exam

17. 310

when will HIMACHAL hpmt fprms will release
    can i fill up the online form

18. 309
    Vinod:

Is there any reservation for kashmir migrants in Hpcpmt

19. 308
    shruti:

i m frm jammu n kashmir can i apply for hp cpmt

20. 307
    vishal:

sir. i am form haryana. can i fill the form of hp pmt? is there is any option for filling the form of hp pmt online? is the only option for filling the form by prospectous? form where i get the porspectus? is there is any fee consession to apply the form in obc category?

21. 306
    Himanshu:

Please tell me some important question for entrance exam?

22. 305
    sunanda:

my self sunanda i m from jaipur rajasthan can i apply for hp cpmt exam 2012. and please send me last year paper of hpcpmt

23. 304
    Aman Nokta:

If any error encounterd in app.forn then it wil b canceled without info.or not.plz reply soon

24. 303
    pawan sharma:

sir, i am a bonafied himachali,born in himachal,but studied in jammu. i have not cleared any board from himachal. Can i apply for HP CPMT MBBS/ BDS 2012 ENTRANCE. MY FATHER IS IN PVT JOB IN JAMMU.
    PLEASE PROVIDE CLEARIFICATION
    PAWAN SHARMA

25. 302
    KM SANSI:

SIR.I AM PCB STUDENT FROM RAJASTHAN .CAN I APPLY THIS COMPETETION +PLS GUIDE ME

26. 301
    Anurag yadav:

How can i prepare for exam.and what is the ratio between physics chemistry and biology.and which is the important chapter.

27. 300
    SAISRINIVAS:

HOW TO APPLY ON ONLINE

28. 299
    Jagjeet Pathania:

i wana to ask dat how can i giv my thumb impression to fill the form becoz m in russia nw but wana to giv hppmt 2012. can u suggest me any answer plzzzzzz…….as soon as possible….

29. 298
    Amit Sharma:

What is the cut-off of last year HP CPMT Paper?

30. 297
    Jinia:

Can i get hpcpmt 2012 form from any place of dharamshala post office ?

31. 296
    harish zogta:

how many seats are there in hppmt…

32. 295
    KULDEEP KHUSHU:

IS THERE IS ANY QUTA IN MBBS/BDS COURES FOR KASHMRI MIGRANTS

33. 294
    HARSH:

can i get form from any place of dharamshala post office

34. 293
    Anjali:

Good morning sir. How many seats are there, tell separately for girls and boys.THANKS SIR.

35. 292
    Deepak:

date of HP PMT test ?

36. 291
    Deepak:

date of exame HP PMT ?

37. 290
    Kachroo Solan:

HP CPMT ke paper pichale kai salon se bik rahe hain kai gurge is chakar mei ander hain. Kise contact kiya jai pl. pata aur amount batayen. Ya yeh bataya jai ki yeh subidha kewal politiciano tatha beurocrates ke liye hi uplabdh hai ya aam adami tak bhi pahunch sakti hai.

38. 289
    Kalit Sharma:

Sir/Mam , News me btaya gya tha ki sb type ki things like pen, etc. exam hall me hi milenge, kya esa hoga??

39. 288
    Albel:

Is there any reservation for backward panchayt educated candidate?

40. 287
    amit kashyap:

i am from utrtar pradesh can i fill HPpmt

41. 286
    Rohit:

Sir&mam
    i am compartment in 12 class can i appear in hp cpmt

42. 285
    Rohit:

Sir&mam
    i am compartment in 12 class can i appear in hp pmt

43. 284
    gurnam singh:

i have not got my roll no. of BA Ist semester

44. 283
    diksha garg:

i want to know if a student with compartment in any subject in 10+2 can appear for hp pmt ?

45. 282
    Manisha:

Inform me the dates for getting/submission of application for HP CPMT both on line and postal. Thanks.

46. 281
    raj thakur:

when will notify hp.pmt 2012

47. 280
    RICHA:

I AM FROM HIMACHAL CAN I FILL UP PMT EXAM\

48. 279
    RICHA:

I AM FROM UTTRANCHAL CAN I FILL UP HP PMT EXAM\

49. 278
    Amit Singh:

sir i from ghaziabad so i want to getting informations of this exam that where is it exam center are compalesery for us

so infor me

50. 277
    Subhankar:

sir,i m from kolkata..m i eligble for HP CPMT???

51. 276
    Sanghomitra Roy:

can i get direct admission at ur college

52. 275
    vaneeta:

•respected sir i am vaneeta & i want last 5years
    Qstn paper sample
    Please send me

53. 274
    Umesh naik:

respected sir i am umesh kumar & i want last 5years
    Qstn paper sample
    Please send me

54. 273
    Umesh naik:

respected sir i want last 5years
    Qstn paper sample
    Please send me

55. 272
    pradeep:

how i can apply online forcpmt online form
    or procpect will be isuee

56. 271
    ARUSHI KHURANA:

IS THERE IS ANY QUTA IN MBBS/BDS COURES FOR KASHMRI MIGRENT AT HIMCHAL

57. 270
    raj:

H.P.C.P.M.T exam is validfor taking addmission in BSc NUrsing

58. 269
    kanika:

sr cn we have online form for hppmt

59. 268
    Vinay kumar:

How can up candidate apply

60. 267
    neha bhardwaj:

sir m frm delhi. Am i eligible for hp cpmet exam????

61. 266
    Nidhi sengar:

I am from U.P state. am i eligible for the HP CPMET exam(MBBS’BDS)

62. 265
    Eshaan:

WHERE CAN WE GET ONLINE FORMS FOR HP PMT ??
    IS THERE ANY WEBSITE OR WE HAVE TO PURCHASE THEM FROM A SPECIFIC CENTRE BE IT A UNIVERSITY OR SOME OTHER PLACE ??
    PLZZZZ REPLY

63. 264
    RAMESH CHAND:

please intimate whether the student of physics, chemistry & bilogy is eligible for admission in MBBS or otherwise.

64. 263
    aishwarya:

forms will be available both online and offline?

65. 262
    bhavna:

I am from J&K state . Is i am eligible for the HP CPMET exam (MBBS , BDS )

66. 261
    hemraj:

sir i doing +2 medical result come out in may 2012 sir ask you i sit in test or not……………..

67. 260
    nimit saini:

sir good evn ,sir i want to ask you that how i can get application form, i am belong to saharanpur(up).do i get in the place upper section whwre the entrance exam will be happend for 2012 . i can ask application through online .do i send the amount throught demand draft .pls help me with varoous information .thanks sir

68. 259
    Deepika:

how i can get entrance form online.

69. 258
    sufia:

how to apply in cpmt entrance exam

70. 257
    Poonam Azad:

Sir I will of 17 yrs on 9 feb 2012. Tell me will i be able to give hppmt, aiims, afmc and cbse pmt this yr. Last year for the same reason i was not able to give any test

71. 256
    smita chauhan:

sir how can i get d form nd where will d form come(in which bank etc)

72. 255
    akankshatiwari:

I want to ask you that how i can get application form? Do i get in the place given upper section where the Entrance Exam will be happend for 2012? or i can ask application through online? Do i send the amount through demand draft? please help me with the various informations. Thanks!

73. 254
    Mimosa:

I want to ask you that how i can get application form? Do i get in the place given upper section where the Entrance Exam will be happend for 2012? or i can ask application through online? Do i send the amount through demand draft? please help me with the various informations. Thanks!

Mimosa

74. 253
    vivek kaisth:

sir my name is vivek and read in 12th and i fill the form of hp cpmt pls sent me last 3yrs qs/ppr on my email

75. 252
    love sharma:

what is the work 4 cpmt candidates. And i m pursuing in 12class so can i seat in entress exam.

76. 251
    surjeet singh:

sir my date of birth is 5-sept-1983 and I belongs to s/c category. can i appear in the cpmt entrance exam. that is going to held in 2012. tell me please.

77. 250
    Uttam negi:

I want do the graduation in BHMS can i do it through the HP-CPMT

78. 249
    Ankit:

I’m a Himachal state’s native. Studying in CBSE school, Pune. Want to get into HP-PMT. What is the syllabus followed to compete in the entrance exam of Himachal. And what is the criteria? Will i be getting any Domicile or priority type of thing for being a Himachal native? And what is the normal approximate cut-off in the exams?

79. 248
    rajesh kumar:

i am working as a medical officer in hp moreover i belongs to hp with bonafied of hp state but my daughter is studing in punjab my quetion is whether she can apply for hp cpmt mmbs

80. 247
    Rakesh shivnarayan:

how i can apply for cpmt.

81. 246
    Rakesh:

From where i can get the form

82. 245
    shariq:

i want to BDS . than how should i apply for this to do the same
    ??????

83. 244
    Julia B. Joseph:

ARE THERE ANY EXAM CENTERS IN KERALA?

84. 243
    Amrit:

Is it sure that hp pmt 2012 will b held in this year?

85. 242
    Vivek:

Respected sir/madam, i wish to take the addmission in MBBS,in any MCI recognised college in Himachal Pradesh,either through entrance test or management seat, i am now at the age of 32,and i have passed 10+2 with 50% . Please reply me.

86. 241
    raj thakur:

hppmt and aipmt are two form of exam applicant must apply and appear different different for the said exams.

87. 240
    deepak:

I have failed six times in 12 now passed the 12 class at the age of 27 .i m a citizen of delhi .Belong to sc category .Am i eligible to get admission in mbbs course there.Please send me an accurate answer sooner the sooner.

88. 239
    shailja:

please help me as soon as possible

89. 238
    ishu:

will u please tell me that is it confirmed there will be state pmt 2012 that is hppmt 2012?

90. 237
    Manish Thakur:

1.Plz send me merit list of hp cpmt 2011.
    2.plz tell me which books u prefer for the preparation of HP PMT 2012?
    3.can i get last year question paper on my id ?
    4.How many times can we take exam for CPMT?
    5.What about for AIPMT ?

91. 236
    damini sinha:

I am a student of class 12 and has studied in Rajasthan (Jaipur)for the last twelve years.Kindly tell me whether I will be eligible for the Himachal Pradesh enterance test.

92. 235
    Deepika chawla:

sir, plz tell me which books u prefer for the preparation of HP PMT 2012??

93. 234
    sapna pandit:

pls send me mirt list of hp cpmt

94. 233
    penpa:

How can I get Hpcpmt?

95. 232
    Arush:

sir when will result came of hp pmt resul 2011

96. 231
    TARUN:

SIR will u plez tell me the date of declaration of results of hppmt mbbs 2011

97. 230
    Gauri:

sir plz send me an answer key for 2011 hp pmt paper

98. 229
    Abhinav:

What was the cutoff for hp pmt exservice man category last year ?

99. 228
    neetiksha:

sir, can i get last year question paper on my id

100. 227
    anuradha:

sir plz tell me about the entrance form date nd date of hp.cpmt exam date on my email i.d as soon as possible nd fees of the course 1 year

101. 226
    shivali mittal:

date of entrance test of Hp PMT?

102. 225
    M. S. RAJPUT:

Can i want to know about the fees of the HP CPMT form?

103. 224
    nidhi jamwal:

sir, my form no is 4289 . requested you to kindly give the centre of dharamshala for hp pmt exam….. thankyou….

104. 223
    HARPREET:

how many seats for non himachlis in MBBS in HP pmt even having schooling from some other state?

105. 222
    aparna:

can i get what is the fees of colleges in hp.

106. 221
    Mohit sharma:

iam want to appearing for hpcpmt 2011,
    please send me last year question paper of hpcpmt
    on my emal.
    Thanks for it………..

107. 220
    fabiha:

if a candidate has passed 10+2 exam from dubai (cbse) and a permanent resident of U.P can apper in H.P cpmt ?

plz inform us

108. 219
    abhay:

sir is himachal bonofied is necessary for filling the form?

109. 218
    Mayank Dadhich:

How many times can we take exam for CPMT?

110. 217
    harpreet:

last date of exam.

111. 216
    Minakshi:

why u donot recieve the phone calls on the given numbers. pls…… pls…. recieve them. somebody can have any important talk. pls…………….. pls……………………..!

112. 215
    neha thakur:

hello sir……….plz tell me the exam date for hp pmt as soon as possible????????????????????????

113. 214
    Pratibha Thakur:

I am daughter of bonafide Himachali who is in private service in Chandigarh. I have studied at Chandigarh and Punjab. Am I eligible for appearing in HPCPMT 2011 Exams?

Pl confirm.

114. 213
    kajal lalotra:

sir i want to know the exact due date of recieving application form and i am from jammu. so from where will i get this form here?

115. 212
    ankit:

sir is this application form is available for online submission.

116. 211
    jyoti rani:

i want to know the where the application form will available and exact date of avail the form and last date
    I m studying in 12th in bihar.I want to give Hp-cpmt exam in2011.When did i get application form?

117. 210
    Nidhi Rattan, from Jalandhar:

Sir, I have send my request alongwith DD for Rs. 700/- vide dated 7.4.2011 to supply the prospectus/application form for forthcoming entrance test which is going to held in the month of May-2011. It is partinent to mentioned here that my father Sukhdev Singh is the permanent resident of Vill. Pirthipur Teh Amb Via Daulatpur Chowk district UNA ( H.P) Pin. 177204 and at present is serving in Punjab Police department w.e.f. 16.3.1984, so I regular studied in Jalandhar. I may be informed that I am fully eligible for the such test or otherwise. The requisite prospectus/application form may also be supplied to me at the following address at the earliest please : H.No. 133, Near Mandir PAP, PAP Complex, Jalandhar Cantt. Pin. 144006 (Mobile ) 09779587107.

118. 209
    navneet:

sir please give me last year question paper send it to my mail

119. 208
    Anoop singh:

Sir i am Anoop Singh from shahpur (hp) sir kya hppmt ka form online bhar sakte he

120. 207
    Anoop singh:

Sir kya hppmt ka form online bhar sakte he

121. 206
    tikesh kumar:

sir, i am studying in Delhi. So told me all statment and reaquiredment for hp cpmt end my category is sc in delhi….

122. 205
    Navdeep:

Any stdnt from out of state can give hpcmt

123. 204
    GAUTAM SONDHI:

i want to apply for the HP PMT but i m not himachali.i m not the student of any school in himachal pradesh .i m not the children of govt. employee of either centre or any state.am i eligible for applying .please help me out

124. 203
    PUSPENDR:

I WANT 2 KNW DATE IF WE HAVE PASSED MATRIC FRM OTHERE BOARD DEN HIMACHAL ,
    R WE ABLE 2 APPEAR IN HPCPMT ?

125. 202
    SURAJ BAJWA:

sir i am from punjab, will i be able to give hp pmt? and what is the reservation of outside hp students?

126. 201
    Ritu Sheoran:

Can you please tell me the total availability of seats in HPCMT 2011.
    And can you please tell me the reservation for children belonging to other states like Haryana.

127. 200

sir I shall be completing 17 yrs in july 11.Am I iligible to appear in HPCpMT

128. 199
    swati sharma:

sir, i want to know the site where i get application form and the exact date of hp pmt.

129. 198
    renu sharma:

respected “sir” please send paper pattern on my mail is there any change in question paper what”s type of question coming in hpcpmt

130. 197
    ATISHA AHLUWALIA:

sir plese tell me the correct date of HP PMT.
    sir i want to take coacing for HP PMT so plese plese tell me about the correct date .

131. 196
    Pardeep Chadha:

What about for AIPMT

132. 195
    neha thakur:

hello sir, plz tell me the correct date of hp pmt as soon as possible.
    i’ll be very thankful to you for this.

133. 194
    Kamal:

please send me hpcpmt 2011 dates.

134. 193
    Raj Kumar:

i want to know the where the application form will available and exact date of avail the form and last date

135. 192
    kaku:

sir the students which are apperaring in 12 board exam in 2011 can fill this cpmt form or not

136. 191
    harjeet kumar:

sir,is bar hpcpmt hoga. plz tell this

137. 190
    Sahil Sharma:

I have not recieved my roll no. till date

138. 189
    Raman kumar:

Sir please tell me how many total seats are available for HP CPMT2011?

139. 188
    Raman kumar:

Sir please tell me how many total seats are available for HP CPMT 2011?

140. 187
    naveen agrahari:

cpmt me physics chemistry and bio me se kya sabse jyada pucha jata hai?

141. 186
    yogesh:

how many seats in up cpmt

142. 185
    Namita sharma:

What all reservations are there in himachal pmt?

How many seats are there for MBBS in government college of himachal pmt ?

143. 184
    sukhmanjot kaur:

sir i am from punjab, will i be able to give hp pmt? and what is the reservation of outside hp students?

144. 183
    punyal:

plz snd the date of entrance for hpcpmt n last date for receipt of forms n availability of forms

145. 182
    plz send me syllabus of hppmt?:

plz give detail of hppmt

146. 181
    Ishwar Das:

what is the date of entrance test of MBBS 2011 and date for sale of prospectus.

147. 180
    sumiya:

i am from j&k am i able to apply for mbbs in hp cpmt-2011.
    thanks.

148. 179
    Md.shabbirkhan:

Dear SIr ,medam.
    Pls..sand me cpmt exam2011 exam form date.and forms fees.

149. 178
    Mohd,anwarkhan:

Dear Sir,Medam
    Pls…sand me2011 cpmt exam forms.and exam seaduls.

150. 177
    Sheetal:

when and from where i can get application forms for hpcpmt 2011 & what will be the cost of form?

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All