AP-ICET 2012 MBA/MCA

Integrated Common Entrance Test is conducted by Andhra University, under Government of Andhra Pradesh, for the admission purpose of the Masters course in Business administration and Computer application.  A number of colleges and universities accept this score as the basis of admission process for their academic offerings. A large number of management and IT aspirants are taking this exam on the priority basis. The admission into the participating institutes is purely on merit basis.

Structure of AP ICET Test

The examination is of objective type multiple choice format with 200 questions. The duration of the examination is of two and half hours duration. The question paper is divided into three parts

Analytical Ability: 75 questions

Mathematical Ability: 75 questions

Communication Ability: 50 questions.

Syllabus for AP ICET Test

Analytical Ability

• Coding and Decoding Problems
  • Data Analysis
  • Data Sufficiency
  • Date, Time & Arrangement Problems
  • Sequences and Series

Mathematical Ability

• Areas And Volumes
  • Coordinate Geometry.
  • Correlation
  • Frequency Distributions
  • Implication Converse And Inverse
  • Laws Of Indices
  • Linear Equations And Expressions
  • Mean, Median, Mode And Standard Deviations
  • Mensuration
  • Partnership
  • Percentages
  • Pipes And Cisterns
  • Plane Geometry
  • Profit And Loss
  • Ratio And Proportion
  • Rational Numbers
  • Relations And Functions
  • Probability
  • Statements
  • Time, Distance And Work Problems
  • Trigonometric Identities
  • Trigonometry
  • Truth Tables

Communication Ability

• Business and Computer terminology
  • Functional Grammar
  • Reading Comprehension (3 Passages)
  • Vocabulary

The basic qualification needed to take this examination is graduation with 50% marks from the recognized university. There will be relaxation for the eligible group as per the Government norms. For the MBA aspirants there will be no specification in the bachelor’s stream. But for the MCA candidates, he/she must study mathematics either in their plus two level or in the graduation stream as a subject. The final year student of bachelor’s course can also apply for the examination. The candidates should be an Indian national with more than 21 years of age.

How to Apply?

The candidates can apply for the exam either by online or by offline method. The application form is available in the head post office in Andhra Pradesh and the details about the application form are available in the notification of the exam. One can also purchase the form from the e-seva centers in Andhra Pradesh. The online applicants can apply for the examination by visiting the official website of Andhra University. The cost of the application form is Rs.250/-.

How to fill the Form?

The online applicants will get the needed information from the portal while filling. After filling the form they must take the print out of the form and paste the photo on the necessary place. Along with the DD and needed attachment send the form to the given address.

The offline applicant will get the information booklet along with the application form. The candidates must read the prospectus to get the guideline for filling the form. The candidates must fill the form with his/her handwriting and avoid any mistakes while filling the form.  They have to enter the information in block letters and the given details should be correct and valid. The candidates need to paste a recent passport size photo on the given column and should put down the signature. After filing the form send it to the address given for submission of the form before the last date. Don’t forget to attach every needed document and keep the copy of the filled form.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Entrance Examination: last week of May, 2012

Availability of Application Forms: fourth week of February, 2012

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: fourth week of April , 2012

List of AP ICET Test centers

• Warangal
  • Vizianagaram
  • Vishakapatnam
  • Vikarabad
  • Vijayawada
  • Tirupati
  • Srikakulam
  • Sangareddy
  • Rajahmundry
  • Ongole
  • Nizamabad
  • Nellore
  • Nalgonda
  • Mahabubnagar
  • Kurnool
  • Kuppam
  • Khammam
  • Karimnagar
  • Kakinada
  • Kadapa
  • Hyderabad
  • Guntur
  • Bhimavaram
  • Anantapur
  • Adilabad

Contact Address for the AP ICET Test

• Convener, ICET, Beside University Computer Centre, University College of Engineering, Osmania University, Hyderabad - 500007. (AP)
  • Phone: 040-27682358, 64538254
  • Fax: 040-27097221
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the AP ICET Test score

• Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University (ANGRAU),
  • Acharya Nagarjuna University (ANU),
  • Adikavi Nannaya University (AKNU),
  • Andhra University (AU),
  • Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University (BRAOU),
  • Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University (BRAU),
  • Dravidian University (DU), \
  • JNT University, Ananthapur (JNTU-A),
  • JNT University, Hyderabad
  • JNT University, Kakinada (JNTU-K),
  • Kakatiya University (KU),
  • Krishna University (KrU),
  • Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU),
  • Osmania University (OU),
  • Palamur University (PU),
  • Rayalaseema University (RU),
  • S.K. University (SKU),
  • S.V. University (SVU),
  • Satavahana University (SU)
  • Sri Padmavati Mahila Viswavidyalayam (Women’s University) (SPMU),
  • Telangana University (TU),
  • Vikrama Simhapuri University (VSU),
  • Yogi Vemana University (YVU)

Reference Books for AP ICET Test

• Face to Face with MBA by Arihanth Publications
  • Master Guide for MBA CET by Gupta
  • Mathematico For MCA Entrance Examination By Amit Choudhary Neelam Choudhary
  • MBA CET Super Guide by Sharma
  • MCA Entrance Exam Guide By Rph Editorial Board
  • MCA Entrances By Amit M Agarwal
  • Mega Complete Book for MBA entrance test by Chandresh Agrawal
  • The Pearson Guide To MCA Entrance Examinations By Edgar Thorpe

Coaching Centers for AP ICET Test

• ACE Engineering Academy
  • Career Launcher
  • Edstar GMAT Prep.
  • Magnus School of Business
  • Nalanda Information Technology & Business Management
  • Naren Commerce Academy
  • Prime Center
  • Sharp Institute of Commerce & English
  • T.I.M.E.(Triumphant Institute Of Management Education Pvt. Ltd)
  • Tagore’s Institute of Professional Studies
  • Vidyarthi Institute of Commerce

Study Plan

Students who are appearing for the APICET need to have top scores as to opt for either the MBA or MCA programs in good colleges. They need to put in systematic effort if they need to attain necessary marks to obtain admission. They can make use of the previous year papers and mock tests which will help you to understand the question pattern. The Coaching centers and reference books also prepare you for the examination.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The written examination result will obtain from the official webpage of the ICET. The site will also direct you to the counseling schedule and to the nest round of selection process.

Score Validity

The score will valid for the admission period of the participating institute and the score card will not carry forward to the next year.

1,243 Responses to “AP-ICET 2012 MBA/MCA”

Pages: [9] 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 1243
    shilpa:

i didnt get registration number of icet .shall i get my hallticket or nit

2. 1242
    shilp[a:

i didnt get registration number shall i get my hallticket through net

3. 1241
    k anusha:

good morning sir this is anusha….sir when we will have counceling for below 500 rank pls give me rly for this mail…. thanku sir……

4. 1240
    m rajesh:

when we will have counseling for 80000 to 10000 ranks

5. 1239
    kailash:

When is the counselling for MBA admission and what are the preferred courses for executives.

Kailash

6. 1238
    Reddeppareddy:

Hai sir my name is reddeppareddy when did come icet resultes sir

7. 1237
    hitesh:

sir please send me exam date and still i dint recieve my hall ticket or any other acknowledgment and till date i didnt get hall ticket, how can i processed to exam

8. 1236
    avinash:

my hall ticket is not downloading ,it shows the hall ticket data not found .my app num 131088

9. 1235
    manideep:

i forget my application number of icet 2012…pls how to download my hall ticket

10. 1234
    Gopidesi. Sravanthi:

my application reahed ofter due date, i have pay 500 late fee on april 3. i dont get any ucknoeledgement card. now ihave problem to downlode hall-ticket due to application number forgote

11. 1233
    Venkat:

when is the icet exam date.

12. 1232
    santhosh:

i want icet qestion paper

13. 1231
    m.supriya:

center of icet exam

14. 1230
    ravi:

if any chance for applying icet ?

15. 1229
    chetan:

i dont got my hall ticket yet and conformation letter too. please say what is the problem

16. 1228
    nandini:

not yet i received my acknowledgement card…when it will be reach to me?????? please reply me……….

17. 1227
    Thrimurthulu:

till date i didnt get hall ticket, how can i processed to exam

18. 1226
    Bhanu chandar:

Sir naku hall ticket raledu,Enduku raledo teliyadu sir,all applications fill chesi pampinchanu sir,plese tel me sir,my cel no 9642535146,my email [email protected] reply me.

19. 1225
    SARATH:

hi. my name is sarath. I can applied I CET application foam in post office. but acknowledgement not post me….

20. 1224
    RAVI:

hi. my name is Ravi. I can applied I CET application foam in post office. but acknowledgement not post me….

21. 1223
    md shafi:

sir i get message on my mobile that my application form will be deleted on 09 04 2012 what is the mean of this plz tell me

22. 1222
    azkiamasi:

still i dint recieve my hall ticket or any other acknowledgment

23. 1221
    Chandanaravi:

What was the i cet ewam date sir.
    My mobile no 9701907223

24. 1220
    bhavana:

can i apply for ICET entrance exam now.please tell me any chance to apply.

25. 1219
    chintu:

How 2 send a dd

26. 1218
    hariprasad:

sir\madam
    what is the meaning of e.b.c and i had submited my icet2012 application in so many days back.but i did not get acknowledgment card.so will you tell me my application is reached safely or not. please give me updates on my e-mail. and my id is [email protected]….

27. 1217
    sandeep:

sir, i got msg to pay dd of 500 due to to late sending of app. can i have address to which i hav to send dd.

28. 1216
    anjali arpita:

when will my ICET acknowledgement card and hall ticket reach me???????

29. 1215
    anjali:

when will my ICET acknowledgement card and hall ticket reach me????

30. 1214
    Shabaz Khan:

I am the student of mumbai university. I have completed my graduation inthe year 2011 with 55%. As I am the residence of mumbai I can apply of ICET exam from hyderabad. Reply me soon at [email protected] or call me at 9892667012

31. 1213
    aksal govind:

I have submit my 2012 ICET form… i want the confirmation it is reached safely or not. MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS 126683. plz give me update on my mobile 8143301539, & 9291337704 and mail id is [email protected]…….

32. 1212
    chari@1:

i am submited in application form icet
    when will be recievd
    application no in my home
    Tell me sir

33. 1211
    M A RAHMAN:

Sir i have cmpleted my gradutaion in the year 2011
    i have passed in second division
    Waht is the % of second division
    Sir, replay the answer

34. 1210
    Sharamila:

Am I eligible to MBA for a distant Education without qualifying the entrance exam in Osmania University with B.Com in Graduation

35. 1209
    geethanjali:

sir/madam,
    can I know that the form submission date is extended or not with out late fee. I saw in eenadu paper about the icet last date of submission with out late fee is extended up to 31.03.2012.

36. 1208
    sunitha:

how apply andwhen last date

37. 1207
    maria:

there is a one question in ICET Application form that is do you belong to EBC.
    please tell me what is the meaning of EBC and who will come to this category

38. 1206
    samatha:

Web site for on line application

39. 1205
    rajasekhar:

if any sign is required on manual application form

40. 1204
    suresh:

last date for ap icet-2012

41. 1203
    kishore:

hi sir…
    iam kishore i’ve simple question can i send application without studycertificate or with a inter study certificate pls sugest me.. waiting for ur rply…..
    thanking u sir…

42. 1202
    ch.ravi:

sir/madam i would like to apply for(a.p) icet exam but i am staying present in bangalore ,form not available in here postoffices is their any other process to apply or to get application form,is their online availability of application form
    plz give solution

43. 1201
    Bhadra:

Principal Signature is compulsory on icet application ?

44. 1200
    swapna:

there is a one question in ICET Application form that is do you belong to EBC.
    please tell me what is the meaning of EBC and who will come to this category

Swapna

45. 1199
    k venkatesh:

website for online application form

46. 1198
    sravanthi:

What is the meaning of EBC in icet - 2012 form

47. 1197
    ss:

sir,i made a mistake on filling of online application and i submitted it . how can i correct it, can i resubmitted it.

48. 1196
    pratyusha:

how wil we get the online application for icet?and is it necessary to write icet for distance education?

49. 1195
    Fareen:

I have completed by graduation in 2006 I just want to confirm am i eligible to go for i-cet and MBA in 2012.

50. 1194
    A.Ruth Priyanka:

Sir/Madam,
    Q1) Do we need to submit a gap certificate if we are appearing for Icet after a gap of one year..?

Q2) What certificates should be submitted along with the Icet form.? Please reply in detail..?

Q3) Do we need to submit income certificate along with Icet form..? or it should be submitted at the time of counselling..?

Q4) I appeared for Icet 2011 and as i was not able to submit income certificate at that time,i lost free seat..So i did not renew my income certificate for 2011..But im appearing for Icet 2012..So,will there be any problem in applying for renewed income certificate for 2012 because i did not renew for 2011..?

51. 1193
    karthika:

what is ebc in icet form

52. 1192
    neeraja ramini:

my daughter is right now doing her1st year bba at hyderabad.her date of birth is 13-11-93. i want to know when she can give her icet exam.

53. 1191
    Arif sd:

respcpected sir i am syed arif i have completed ambedkar open university degree with 41 percent marks can i apply for icet please tell me sir

54. 1190
    james:

when did last date application send

55. 1189
    akhila:

sir iam persuaing my b.tech with cse branch. i want to write apicet2012 exam . is there any chance to write exam.please tell me sir.

56. 1188
    akhila:

sir iam persuaing my b.tech with cse branch. i want to write apicet2012 exam . is there any chance to write exam.please tell me sir.

57. 1187
    VARUN:

I WANT PREPARE METERIAL

58. 1186
    prabhuraju:

hai sir
    iam completed b.tech iam veligble from MBA

59. 1185
    suhasini:

(i)the icet2012 application is to be attested by gazetted officer but there is no column assigned for the same. Pl clarify

60. 1184
    raghu:

i applied icet , but i did’t taken the signature of principal on my photo, is it valid or any problem

61. 1183
    abhishek:

helllo sir
    my name is abhishk ,
    please you tell me ,
    1.what mean by BC-A,BC-B,BC-C,BC-D and None in reservation section of ICET online form for MCA.
    2.what will be mean of ,do you belong to EBC.

62. 1182
    Durga:

Wt s instructions 4 applying online

63. 1181
    nani:

sir… this is nanibabu. i did degree last year . now i want to restart my education. ..iam completed bcom .
    what is best next step;;; plese give any suggeston. sir
    thank you sir

64. 1180
    nani:

SIR

65. 1179
    narasayya:

what are the certificates to produce with icet application

66. 1178
    jessy:

I am I had completed the b.tech IT. I want to do the MBA So please send me the notification date of icet 2012 (or) MAT 2012,date of exam,last date for applying .thanking you sir

67. 1177
    syed mushir:

send me what document require for i cet exam form

68. 1176
    S.RAJU:

mba icet form

69. 1175
    yogay shri:

Team ,
    Could you tell me , what mean by BC-A,BC-B,BC-C,BC-D and None in reservation section of ICET online form for MCA.

Yogay shri

70. 1174
    shnmuk:

dear sir iam shnmuk, ihave aredy complete one pg, but i want do mba , so what iam do , now, how can i apply , please give me suggetions

71. 1173
    anjum:

sir,am obtainiong the breaking studies course of degree9b.com) throgh periyar university..in january ihave finished my exams..am waiting for the result which is in april..am i eligible to write icet or not pls inform me…

72. 1172
    Iam Not attached cast cerfcet in icet from any problem:

My applying already icet but small mistake not attached cast cerficet any problem

73. 1171
    Reena:

what was the exam date of 2012 I-CET

74. 1170
    neethuka:

what is the last date for application .

75. 1169
    Nageswararao:

hi sar i am nageswararao how many top colleges mba in visakhapatnam.

76. 1168
    narasimham:

As per instruction sheet,

(i)the icet2012 application is to be attested by gazetted officer but there is no column assigned for the same. Pl clarify.

(ii) What about the attestation of online application form?

Thank U.

Narasimham, Hyderabad

77. 1167
    Afroz alam:

Hiiiii.. Sir,
    my name is Afroz & i am a student of bca last year.
    Plz tell me sir how will apply for ICET or a proper web site for online registration..

78. 1166
    sukendar:

Last date for apply

79. 1165
    monu:

tell me the process clearly how to apply for icet…

80. 1164
    ravindra yadav:

i am a bca student from m.p. in bhopal i want to write icet then what is the process to write an exam in a.p…

81. 1163
    SIVA SANKAR:

hi sir,
    if any wrong fill up in form. u can given anether chance.

82. 1162
    Sreedevi:

hi sir, I am sreedevi. I have completed intermediate. i wanna study 5 years integrated course for mba in AU. so i wanna write icet test. this is possible? pls send details to my mail id.

Thank u..

83. 1161
    ashokkumar:

Sir, iam ashokkumar i want the icet study meterial and which type of meterial easy and used meterial please tell me sir.

84. 1160
    dhana lakshmi:

hi sir,i completed b.tech & i want join in mba distance…..iam,i eligible for icet

85. 1159
    manasa:

last date of application from for submition

86. 1158
    v.lokesh:

when the last date of convocation in 2012..

87. 1157
    sundeep:

i dont have inter but i have completed degree in the year 2003 am i eligible for ICET and do Mba or not
    Ph- 9704084540
    please help any other

88. 1156
    arjun:

what are the branches in MBA???what is the evergreen branch and presently demanding branches in MBA……

89. 1155
    srinivasa reddy chukka:

sir, i studied mhrm at andhra university visakhapatnam, my doubt is that if i want to study MBA HR , CAN I GET CONCESSION ON SOME SUBJECTS IN THIS RESPECTIVE STREAM? AND WHAT IS THE AGE LIMIT OF REGULAR MBA?

90. 1154
    srikantth:

i have graduation with 45%marks, am i eligible to write an icet exam

91. 1153
    alfami:

hi sir i’m alfami idone my degree(b.com) so i wonna icet examination and how to process plz send me my mail id than q

92. 1152
    srinu:

what is the last date of submitted the application form

please send the information as soon as

93. 1151
    aishvarya:

sir 4 BC’s also the cost of application form is 250 only

94. 1150
    satya saketh:

so when would be icet councling for 2012.

95. 1149
    konathamupenderreddy:

sir,iam degree completed one year my percenteage 48.36 iam write the icet exam 2012 i eligible la sir.

96. 1148
    Balu:

Dear Sir / Madam.
    I completed in degree last year. Now i am preparation of i cet entrance exam. my proper is Vizag but i am staying in HYD. I have a doubt sir. i can write Vizag and HYD i cet exam’s. is it possible. pls clarify me sir earliest.

97. 1147
    bukka mahesh:

is it compulsory to write AP-ICET exam to do MBA or with out writing ICET can we do MBA .please answer this question as soon as possible.

98. 1146
    Lingam:

Icet how to appaly sar?

99. 1145
    lakkireddy pydi sundara rami reddy:

Sir, i studing 3rd year B.com in distance education. i have a 10+2 iam eligible for icet exams in 2012 my degee exams will be come in may or june 2012 i have fifty fivepercentage in degree. how many marks to get join into the jntu please send to advise to may email: [email protected]

100. 1144
    lakkireddy pydi sundara rami reddy:

Sir, i am studing 3rd year B.com in distance education 3rd year exams held in may or june 2012. i am write the icet exams in 2012 it is eligible for the exams. if i get how many marks to held in icet exam to join in jntu

101. 1143
    krishna:

I have done Degree (B.Com) through distance education.
    But i have not studied Inter mediat.

is it i am eligible for ICET for doing MBA

Please help me

Krishna

102. 1142
    venkatesh:

sir! what is the minimum eligible marks and and please give list of top colleges in rangareddy dist.

103. 1141
    anusha:

hi,this is anusha when was the icet exam in visakhapatnam

104. 1140
    majid:

when the last date for submit the ICET application form

105. 1139
    asif.v.v.k:

how many seats are available in icet mba2012

106. 1138
    pavan:

sir i am doing b.com from eeliam university can i eligible to write i.cet exam

107. 1137
    shyam mishra:

i live at bihar.
    how many seats are avialable in icet mca 2012.

108. 1136
    Neha:

I want to do mca regular from kurukshetra university. Which part of entrance syllebus should be properly prepared for enough marks for ku? And during the exam which questions should be done first out of maths, logical and english questions? Please help me.

109. 1135
    Sogra begum:

I need details of icet exams

110. 1134
    ranjit:

i dont know the procegure of giving any online exams .plz help me in preparing the may icet and as well as the mat exam .plz give the procegure and the forms details of the above mentioned exams. and the forms of the above exams

111. 1133
    anupama:

SIR
    MY NAME IS ANUPAMA , I WAS COMPLETED MY B.COM IN THE YEAR -2006 WITH 45% AM I ELEGIBLE TO WRITE iCET EXAM

112. 1132
    Rameshnaidu:

Greetings today,

Respected Sir/madam. I would like to do MBA course throw distinct.I was completed my B.tech in 2011.Could you please give reply regarding this…Thanking you.

113. 1131
    ch.Rajashekhar:

how many marks can i got seat in OU Hyd for MBA

114. 1130
    PRUDHVI:

when will we get icet online application on this website?

115. 1129
    ramesh:

can i apply online or postal.

116. 1128
    rahul kadam:

how many minimum marks required in ICET eaxm …… and how many seat avilable .
    ……………

117. 1127
    tejaswini:

when AU releases the ICET application in 2012

118. 1126
    K. Rajitha:

How many marks can I score to get free seat of distance education from Osmania university for MBA Finance.

119. 1125
    P.chakradhar:

i want to know the minimum rank to qualify for the institutes and address in vizag to submit the application form or how to submit online and date of examination.

120. 1124
    sneha:

what is the last day to sumbit the icet forms?and what is the exam date?

121. 1123
    sweety:

wen was the submission of the last of this forms

122. 1122
    ramesh:

when icet application dates are coming

123. 1121
    reshma kagitha:

iam reshma.iam studyding diploma.i can’t completed my diploma with 6backlogs.i want to allow to study b.tech or not please tell soon and mail me.
    thanking you sir/madam.

124. 1120
    venku:

which b-schools accept icet score n how much fee is to be paid for those b-schools qualified through icet

125. 1119
    aamir:

sir im b com final year from anu can i do mba from other univerity………to write i cet….i wanna get seat in MBA so,how many marks i have to gain

126. 1118
    prasad:

plz send ap icet notification starting date

127. 1117
    AMARA:

I AM DOING MY B.A FROM EPP CAN I WRITE THE ICET EXAM

128. 1116
    mayuri:

how to solve the questions.one question answer is one paper is one answer in the sam way another paper same question is ther but answer is given another anser plz clear at my question

129. 1115
    bhavya:

respected sir/madam,
    i want to do my MBA in hydrabad then can i write my exam in warangal?

130. 1114
    sravan kumar:

which date may be chance to release Icet Notification & SV uniersity PG Set???????????

131. 1113
    devi vaishnavi:

sir, i wanna get free seat in MBA so,how many marks i have to gain

132. 1112
    manoj.a:

am from karnataka.how to join mca in andra?what is fee structure?

133. 1111
    arun:

how much between the scores accepted by JNTU in ICET

134. 1110
    Ameetkumar:

Plz send me date of icet form applying and were it is given.

135. 1109
    Shaik Akbar:

I want to know how to buy i-cet application form & where to submit

136. 1108
    sohail:

i have only 45% in degree iam elegible r not sir

137. 1107
    anusha:

sir,can you please tell me which reference book is better for M.B.A among these four authors( Chandresh Agrawal, Sharma, Gupta, Arihanth Publications)

138. 1106
    nandini:

sir i completed my graduation(B.com comp) n 2011 passed out now am going to banking n i wan to go for MBA pls giv me idea how to go

139. 1105
    kalyani Akula:

sir , im frm nanded in want to attend the icet exam . i want the study material.

140. 1104
    Shaik.rehaan:

I want to be study in vizag geetam college then how much rank i get in icet……

141. 1103
    saanj:

sir, i am a b.com student but i want to do mca is that possible please give me suggestions to how to get the seat in mca please……..

142. 1102
    bharath:

wat is d final date to apply in 2012 and wats d fee…??

143. 1101
    Naveen reddy:

Dear sir/madam,
    Am studying ba finalyear in ou ,now am ready to icet for mba ,i wanna good icet exam book pls what is choose me now..pls suggest me

144. 1100
    RVRao:

Dear sir/madam,

pls give replay this is my calafication.BA andhra universisity
    with out mathmatics subject i want to do mca how to do pls give me suggestion.

thankas.

145. 1099
    Siram Kiran Beram:

Hii i’m Kiran and i’m studying B.sc final year and i want da Application date for Mca and pls send me da date’s as soon as possisble ….

146. 1098
    prasad:

ICET 2012 DATE HOW TO APPLY

147. 1097
    madhuri:

can a b.sc (c.b.z) student who is working in a soft ware field can appear for mca ?

148. 1096
    aparna:

mba better or mca

149. 1095
    Harsha killampally:

Pl.let me know the status of job opportuities/campus selections, for those who got admission thro AP ICET

(2) whether this test score can be used for GITAM university

150. 1094
    vasista:

Dear sir, I want to study MBA agri business management, is there any colleges which will accept the ICET score for admission and the best colleges for that course

Pages: [9] 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All