AP-ICET 2012 MBA/MCA

Integrated Common Entrance Test is conducted by Andhra University, under Government of Andhra Pradesh, for the admission purpose of the Masters course in Business administration and Computer application.  A number of colleges and universities accept this score as the basis of admission process for their academic offerings. A large number of management and IT aspirants are taking this exam on the priority basis. The admission into the participating institutes is purely on merit basis.

Structure of AP ICET Test

The examination is of objective type multiple choice format with 200 questions. The duration of the examination is of two and half hours duration. The question paper is divided into three parts

Analytical Ability: 75 questions

Mathematical Ability: 75 questions

Communication Ability: 50 questions.

Syllabus for AP ICET Test

Analytical Ability

• Coding and Decoding Problems
  • Data Analysis
  • Data Sufficiency
  • Date, Time & Arrangement Problems
  • Sequences and Series

Mathematical Ability

• Areas And Volumes
  • Coordinate Geometry.
  • Correlation
  • Frequency Distributions
  • Implication Converse And Inverse
  • Laws Of Indices
  • Linear Equations And Expressions
  • Mean, Median, Mode And Standard Deviations
  • Mensuration
  • Partnership
  • Percentages
  • Pipes And Cisterns
  • Plane Geometry
  • Profit And Loss
  • Ratio And Proportion
  • Rational Numbers
  • Relations And Functions
  • Probability
  • Statements
  • Time, Distance And Work Problems
  • Trigonometric Identities
  • Trigonometry
  • Truth Tables

Communication Ability

• Business and Computer terminology
  • Functional Grammar
  • Reading Comprehension (3 Passages)
  • Vocabulary

The basic qualification needed to take this examination is graduation with 50% marks from the recognized university. There will be relaxation for the eligible group as per the Government norms. For the MBA aspirants there will be no specification in the bachelor’s stream. But for the MCA candidates, he/she must study mathematics either in their plus two level or in the graduation stream as a subject. The final year student of bachelor’s course can also apply for the examination. The candidates should be an Indian national with more than 21 years of age.

How to Apply?

The candidates can apply for the exam either by online or by offline method. The application form is available in the head post office in Andhra Pradesh and the details about the application form are available in the notification of the exam. One can also purchase the form from the e-seva centers in Andhra Pradesh. The online applicants can apply for the examination by visiting the official website of Andhra University. The cost of the application form is Rs.250/-.

How to fill the Form?

The online applicants will get the needed information from the portal while filling. After filling the form they must take the print out of the form and paste the photo on the necessary place. Along with the DD and needed attachment send the form to the given address.

The offline applicant will get the information booklet along with the application form. The candidates must read the prospectus to get the guideline for filling the form. The candidates must fill the form with his/her handwriting and avoid any mistakes while filling the form.  They have to enter the information in block letters and the given details should be correct and valid. The candidates need to paste a recent passport size photo on the given column and should put down the signature. After filing the form send it to the address given for submission of the form before the last date. Don’t forget to attach every needed document and keep the copy of the filled form.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Entrance Examination: last week of May, 2012

Availability of Application Forms: fourth week of February, 2012

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: fourth week of April , 2012

List of AP ICET Test centers

• Warangal
  • Vizianagaram
  • Vishakapatnam
  • Vikarabad
  • Vijayawada
  • Tirupati
  • Srikakulam
  • Sangareddy
  • Rajahmundry
  • Ongole
  • Nizamabad
  • Nellore
  • Nalgonda
  • Mahabubnagar
  • Kurnool
  • Kuppam
  • Khammam
  • Karimnagar
  • Kakinada
  • Kadapa
  • Hyderabad
  • Guntur
  • Bhimavaram
  • Anantapur
  • Adilabad

Contact Address for the AP ICET Test

• Convener, ICET, Beside University Computer Centre, University College of Engineering, Osmania University, Hyderabad - 500007. (AP)
  • Phone: 040-27682358, 64538254
  • Fax: 040-27097221
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the AP ICET Test score

• Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University (ANGRAU),
  • Acharya Nagarjuna University (ANU),
  • Adikavi Nannaya University (AKNU),
  • Andhra University (AU),
  • Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University (BRAOU),
  • Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University (BRAU),
  • Dravidian University (DU), \
  • JNT University, Ananthapur (JNTU-A),
  • JNT University, Hyderabad
  • JNT University, Kakinada (JNTU-K),
  • Kakatiya University (KU),
  • Krishna University (KrU),
  • Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU),
  • Osmania University (OU),
  • Palamur University (PU),
  • Rayalaseema University (RU),
  • S.K. University (SKU),
  • S.V. University (SVU),
  • Satavahana University (SU)
  • Sri Padmavati Mahila Viswavidyalayam (Women’s University) (SPMU),
  • Telangana University (TU),
  • Vikrama Simhapuri University (VSU),
  • Yogi Vemana University (YVU)

Reference Books for AP ICET Test

• Face to Face with MBA by Arihanth Publications
  • Master Guide for MBA CET by Gupta
  • Mathematico For MCA Entrance Examination By Amit Choudhary Neelam Choudhary
  • MBA CET Super Guide by Sharma
  • MCA Entrance Exam Guide By Rph Editorial Board
  • MCA Entrances By Amit M Agarwal
  • Mega Complete Book for MBA entrance test by Chandresh Agrawal
  • The Pearson Guide To MCA Entrance Examinations By Edgar Thorpe

Coaching Centers for AP ICET Test

• ACE Engineering Academy
  • Career Launcher
  • Edstar GMAT Prep.
  • Magnus School of Business
  • Nalanda Information Technology & Business Management
  • Naren Commerce Academy
  • Prime Center
  • Sharp Institute of Commerce & English
  • T.I.M.E.(Triumphant Institute Of Management Education Pvt. Ltd)
  • Tagore’s Institute of Professional Studies
  • Vidyarthi Institute of Commerce

Study Plan

Students who are appearing for the APICET need to have top scores as to opt for either the MBA or MCA programs in good colleges. They need to put in systematic effort if they need to attain necessary marks to obtain admission. They can make use of the previous year papers and mock tests which will help you to understand the question pattern. The Coaching centers and reference books also prepare you for the examination.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The written examination result will obtain from the official webpage of the ICET. The site will also direct you to the counseling schedule and to the nest round of selection process.

Score Validity

The score will valid for the admission period of the participating institute and the score card will not carry forward to the next year.

1,243 Responses to “AP-ICET 2012 MBA/MCA”

Pages: « 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 193
    m.gautam:

hi sir where we can get this application and what for applying what we require give me information

2. 192
    mahesh:

i am maharashtra student doing last year BCA . I am commerce
    student in 12th standard with maths subject am i eligible for icet mca exam plz inform .

3. 191
    mahesh:

i am commerce student in 12th standard with maths subject
    am i eligible to icet-mca exam.

4. 190
    swetha:

i complelted my ssc and after that entered into polytechnic through ceep entrance exam and got admission into DCCP(diploma in computer & commercial practice) a three years course. After the completion of 3 years dccp course iam eligible for direct admission into 2nd year B.Com of School of distance education, andhra university. no need to spend one academic year for the b.com first year, insted of that along with 2nd year regular exams we can write first years 3 compulsory subjects only. now iam studying my final year b.com. i want to write ICET and get admission into MBA. Is iam eligible for that. Every where in the net i am finding that minimum 3 years bachler’s degree is required. My academic duriation is only 2 years but my examination presentations are for 3 years along with my first year B.Com 3 compulsory subjects.

5. 189
    sidhu:

if pass the i cet wat is the validity, and can it be carry forwarded in the coming years.

6. 188
    RAJNISH:

Please send the notification of ICET-2010 at time of publishing?

7. 187
    vidya:

entrance test includes negative marking for wrong answers?

8. 186
    shyam:

sri plz tel exam apply date r deatils.

9. 185
    sandeep:

will u send the details of icet?

10. 184
    swetha:

Can u send me previous year question paper.

11. 183
    haseenakolimi:

wen is d lst dte4r icet application&wen will be icet xamz held?

12. 182
    Thalluri.TyagaRaju:

do u send the notification at time of publishing?

13. 181
    santosh:

hi sir…
    can i get previous year icet question paper

14. 180
    satya:

please send the fees particulars and examination date

15. 179
    Deepika:

What is the maximum age limit to write Icet
    I have got 6+ years of experience and iam a gradute from ou
    will u please sugest a good option to pursue MBA either rregular or distance mode

16. 178
    radhika:

send icet previous papers

17. 177
    Radhika:

please tell me da date when & where it sell application forms

Thank u

18. 176
    Radhika:

i completed my graduation in 2006 am i eligible to write icet

19. 175
    sashikanth:

am sashi i did bsc biotechnology in 2009 . am i eligible to write icet ?

20. 174
    sriram:

iam from Bsc(B.Z.C).iam very intrested to do my MBA,which specialisation is good for the future,n please suggest me which will be the good for my basic qualification.

21. 173
    ashwini:

iam persuing bsc final year with maths background,so iam confused to do MBA or MCA ,suggest me sir which one is best plz,thank u sir

22. 172
    msupriya:

wat rank i need 2 get in icet to get admission in 2 good mba clg…plz…plzzz..tell me list of few good mba colleges in hyderabad..

23. 171
    anil kumar Y:

how can we gets halltickets?
    what is the model of icet paper?

24. 170
    KARTHIK:

IS THAIR ANY EXACT DATE FOR EXAME????

25. 169
    nareshkumar:

when will i cet application are avilabe in acharya nagarjuna university plese send me my e mail id the information about icet applicaton form

26. 168
    Arun Kumar:

am pursuing my B.com final yr from Madhurai Kamaraj University. i would like to know that am i eligible to appear for i cet exam and do MBA regular?

27. 167
    swathi:

i have completed my btech.nw i want to do mba in A.U.
    one degree students have t o write icet or btech students also can write or is there any other entrance exam for btech students.

i kindly request u to give the requried info.
    thanking u sir.

28. 166
    namrata:

hi sir..,
    can i get previous years icet question papers ? please do reply me.

29. 165
    U.K.PRASANNA:

WHEN THE NOTIFICATION OF ICET-2010 PUBLISHED

30. 164
    karthik:

from where can i get icet forms and what is the price of the form

31. 163
    Rajnish Dubey:

32. 162

Hi i just wanted to no when is the forms issued for icet and last date , and when is the exam please do reply me.

33. 161
    murali:

i am murali. i have completed my B.sc. i want to do mba under osmania univerity in hyd.to do so that how much rank i need to get and where would i collect application forms .

sir please give me further details.
    thank u.

34. 160
    narendra:

send me last 3 years i cet papers

35. 159
    ILYAS:

what is the price of the form

36. 158
    N.Nagaraju:

Shall I get ICET MBA study material.

37. 157
    saipradeep:

if one i-cet appilication is use to help apply any university

38. 156
    rick:

39. 155
    sri:

wen is da entrence for icet 2010 and how much fees for entrence

40. 154
    prathyusha:

hai sir….
    iam an final year b.tech student studying in computers science branch.. im in a great confusion sir.. plz let me know that doing MBA with ICET is preferable for a b.tech background student?? or can i approach for any other exams like cat,mat…etc…i dnt have much time so plz reply me soon sir

41. 153
    syed shoeb:

I want to know from where i can collect the application form with broucher kit for I-CET examinations. pls send me full details for collecting applications.

42. 152
    syed muzzamil:

pls let me now the last date of icet entrance test,pls help me out from this problem,

43. 151
    satya:

how much fees will pay for entrance test of icet-2010

44. 150
    karuna:

Is their any negative marks in ICET exam?

45. 149
    vudayaadhavan:

i would like to know about my ICET 2009 minority rankif my general rank is 41054.can i get a seat in m.b.a with this rank in khammam district.i would be very thankful for your response

46. 148
    sudharshan:

bsc(it)are qualified for MTECH please mail me this details as soon as possible

47. 147
    akanksha sharma:

The date of entrance examination of JAM 2010 and ICET 2010 have coincided.
    I may ,therefore,request you that kindldy try to change the date of ICET(MCA) entrance examination 2010.

48. 146
    akanksha:

The date of entrance examination of JAM 2010 and ICET 2010 have coinciding .
    I may ,therefore,request you that kindldy try to change the date of ICET(MCA) entrance examination 2010.

49. 145
    moni verma:

The date of entrance examination of JAM 2010 and ICET 2010 have coinciding .

50. 144
    madhan:

when will be icet applications are available (12.1.2010)

51. 143
    k. kirankumar:

Dear convener ,
    This is KIRAN KUMAR.K
    i want to study MBA through ICET in osmania university.or the best colleges in hyd..
    what is the minimum rank to get into them ..n..how much rank will get free seat in SC Category.?
    sir please
    sir please provide previous question papers…n let me any web sites 4r materials…

could u please suggest me better way for my carrier,

Thank u sir.

52. 142
    sudha:

hi sir
    iam preparing for icet2010. which rank is eligible for central or andhra university for girls. i have a ncc rigervation also inthis catary also i get the seat in this universities plz said the rank and provide the privious papers
    thank you sir.

53. 141
    Thanoj:

This is Thanoj Kumar

i want to study MBA through ICET in osmania university.or the best colleges in hyd..
    what is the minimum rank to get into them, how much rank will get free seat

sir please
    sir please provide previous question papers…n let me any web sites 4r materials…

wat is the date of examination in 2010.please answer to my querry

Thank u sir.

54. 140
    mousam:

sir,i am an physiotherapist.i have completed my bachelor degree in physiotherapy,i.e B.P.T,am i eligible for icet.
    wat is the date of examination in 2010.please answer to my querry.

55. 139
    Prameela:

I want to know the age limit for ICET, my DOB is 1981. am I eligible to write ICET to get MBA Admission? and one more thing i want to know is if i am eligible which rank i suppose get to get the seat in hyderabad colleges.
    thanks a lot in advance. awaiting reply.

56. 138
    NANDU:

This is NANDU
    what is the minimum rank to get into them ..n..how much rank will get free seat in OC Category.?
    sir please

Thank u sir.

57. 137
    AkumarV:

Hi sir,
    I’m doing degree from Dr.Ambedkar open university.andhrapradesh.Now I’m in final year B.A with subjects Poltical Science, Public Administration and Economics.I have done my ssc. Am I elgible to do MBA through ICET. What are the required qualifications for doing so.. Please let me know in detailed..
    Thankin you

58. 136
    naresh:

Please send me for MBA, ICET acceptable colleges or universities list.

Please send me list to my mail id, mail id is [email protected]

59. 135
    p.srinadhareddy:

iwant information about how to get mba seet in gitam college.

60. 134
    vamshi:

sir plz tell me which rank should i get in i-cet to be admitted in a top college in hyderabad

61. 133
    bala krishna:

i want some recent icet question papers . how can i get it.

62. 132
    Soumya:

Hello Sir

May I know the MBA Course fee obtained through ICET

63. 131
    suresh:

i want information regarding to nagarjuna university MCA admission available.

64. 130
    rafi:

sir i am rafi i am studying final year b.com through distance education from acharya nagarjuna university distance education is i am eligible for icet for mba

65. 129
    ghulam:

sir i am a in final year of b.com i want to know that which notes shuold you prefer to learn good tecnique in icet

66. 128
    jeevan viyala:

sir i wanted to know if there is any difference between mahrashtra entrance exam AND ANDHRA ENTERANCE EXAM FOR mba . can i take coaching class according to maharshtra cet (mat) . and appear for i-cet in andhra + is there a seperate entrance exam for apollo in hyderabad for mba in hospital management . thank u

67. 127
    jeevan viyala:

sir i wanted to know if there is any difference between mahrashtra entrance exam AND ANDHRA ENTERANCE EXAM

68. 126
    krishna:

i hope u r fine?
    ihave big dought ?plz help me
    i’m studying form BRAOU 3rd yaer Bcom computers ,i don’t have inter mediate , im elgible for MBA Regular coures r not plz tel me i’m waiting for u t results ok thank us

BRAOU= BR Ambedkar open university
    plz tel me i cet couching centers on hyderabad .

69. 125
    janaki:

i want to know the details about last date of application of icet xam.

70. 124
    Sameera:

Hi..I want the details of Syllabus or question paper pattern…
    Will u plz provide me the details to my Mail ID.
    Thanking You.

Sameera

71. 123
    mallikharjuna:

i want information regards in nagarjuna university MBA admission available

72. 122
    swathi:

when MSC counseling starts

73. 121
    g.sravangoud:

when the notification will be given? please send me mail to my id

74. 120
    mohsina:

what is last day of submiting form

75. 119
    yamini:

i’ve completed my graduation in computers in 2008.Due to some personal reasons idid’nt joind my P.G.As I’m not a fresher a got nearly 2yrs gap in my academic I’m i eligible to apply for that entrance exam ?

76. 118
    yamini:

when the notification will be given ?

77. 117
    anusha:

This is Anusha ..completed B-Tech in 2008..n now im Working 4r s/w company..
    i want to study MBA through ICET in osmania university.
    what is the minimum rank to get into it..n..how much rank will get free seat in OC Category.?
    n one more thing is i cant attend regular 4r colege..SOO…is it posibble 2 do my MBA ..n how..??

Thank u sir.

78. 116
    Ravindra N:

sir.. i am complete b.tech of computer science & engg branch am i applicable for i-cet exam and can i go through it.plz let me know which streams of mba are suitable to my engg stream.and plz suggest me nice colleges of hyderabad

79. 115
    nikhila:

am studing b.tech of information technology branch am i applicable for i-cet exam and can i go through it.plz let me know which streams of mba are suitable to my engg stream.and plz suggest me nice colleges of hyderabad.

80. 114
    Srinivas R:

I am currently pursuing B.COM from DR.BR.Ambedkar Open University from Distance. Please confirm if i am eligible for applying ICET 2010 (regular).

Waiting for your response.

Srinivas R.

81. 113
    Naresh:

sir igot icet -09 rank 108622 reservation is BC-D can i expect mca college.

82. 112
    Suresh:

I have completed my Engineering (AMIME) from IME-India. Mumbai in distance mode.

I have got rank in ICET and I would like to join MBA. In notification it is asked to produce Nonlocal Certificate. Can you please let me know from where can I get this certificate.

I am resident of Hyderabad for the last 7 Years

I have finished my Diploma in Mechanical Engineering and SSC from Krishna District, Andhra Pradesh.

83. 111
    fouzia:

I would like to know my icet 2009 rank in minority, if my general rank is 22970

84. 110
    sudhakar:

fee for mca to oc candidates

85. 109
    N.Srinivas:

my i cet 2009 rank is 5977 with BC-D reservation.which colleges can i expect mba seat in hyderabad and warangal

86. 108
    n.srinivas:

i got 5977 rank in i cet 2009 i want to do mba in good colleges please send the college names

87. 107
    josh:

i hope u r fine?
    ihave big dought ?plz help me
    i’m studying form BRAOU 3rd yaer Bcom computers ,i don’t have inter mediate , im elgible for MBA Regular coures r not plz tel me i’m waiting for u t results ok thank us

BRAOU= BR Ambedkar open university
    plz tel me i cet couching centers on hyderabad .

88. 106
    guest:

TOP RANKS IN ICET 2009

0 ID NAME MARKS RANK SEX
    1 26080137 VENKATA NAGA GANESH SAI ESWAR ROUTHU 187 1 M
    2 29100200 SUSHOVON NAYAK 186 2 M
    3 29070408 JAIDEEPAK PARVATINA 186 3 M
    4 14030978 P RAMAKRISHNA 185 4 M
    5 29290359 G GOVARDHANSRIVASTAV 185 5 M
    6 14720159 MUPPIDI JAIDEEP REDDY 184 6 M
    7 14170586 ABHISHEK VYAS 184 7 M
    8 28050389 LAVANYA KAPPAGANTU 182 8 F
    9 14031165 S RAJESH KUMAR 182 9 M
    10 14030914 G SAI KRISHNA REDDY 181 10 M
    11 28090240 ARAVIND KULASEKHAR VANKAYALA 181 11 M
    12 14391006 VIVEK MOGILI 181 12 M
    13 14170948 KISHORE KUMAR V V 181 13 M
    14 14350144 SUDHEER DORNALA 181 14 M
    15 12020078 GUDIMETLA YAMINI SANDEEP 181 15 M
    16 29240463 NAGARAJU ANTYAKULA 180 16 M
    17 23070289 SRINIKETH V 180 17 M
    18 12030458 CHIMALAKONDA N A CHANDRA 180 18 M
    19 14940407 MOHD AFROZE ALI 180 19 M
    20 27130071 G S VENKATESH B 180 20 M
    21 14350192 MULAKALA VENKATA SAI KUMAR 180 21 M
    22 16010230 MOHAMMED ZAHID HUSSAIN 179 22 M
    23 14930026 M. NARASIMHA 178 23 M
    24 29150361 AVINASH BHAGAVAN THAMMIRAJU I 177 24 M
    25 28090253 Y PAVAN DEVARAPALLI 177 25 M
    26 16040436 S SYAM KIRAN PANGANAMALA 177 26 M
    27 14030939 V N KISHORE KOLAPALLI 177 27 M
    28 16040430 ADITHYA KUMAR PEDIREDLA 177 28 M
    29 14800053 VISHAL KUMAR B MEHTA 177 29 M
    30 14290009 D JAYAPRAKASH CHARY 176 30 M
    31 14870090 K.CHANDRASEKHAR 176 31 M
    32 27060865 RAJENDRA PRASAD MODADUGU 175 32 M
    33 14280950 BINDUMADHAV GARIKAPATI 175 33 M
    34 24030255 SURABHI VENKATA SUPRAJA 175 34 F
    35 14690050 SEKHAR K 175 35 M
    36 16010356 JAVVADI MANIKANTA 175 36 M
    37 15050346 SHAIK MAHABOOB BASHA 174 37 M
    38 28060166 KAKARAPARTHI PHANI RAM 174 38 M
    39 14040016 TODUPUNURI ASHWINI 174 39 F
    40 14920281 S PRANEET KUMAR 174 40 M
    41 15040194 ABBIREDDY VASANTHI 173 41 F
    42 14130066 PRASANTH KOYYALAGUNTA 172 42 M
    43 17170581 BALVINDER SINGH S 172 43 M
    44 14800087 YUVARAJU ATMAKURI 172 44 M
    45 27130065 MASOOD ALI MOHAMMED 172 45 M
    46 14060246 BUDDE VARUN 172 46 M
    47 14700313 SUMIT MITTAL 172 47 M
    48 14800044 POLURU DEEPTI 172 48 F
    49 28130253 RAMARAO AMARA 171 49 M
    50 26020102 KAPU VINAY KUMAR 171 50 M
    51 14220323 RAJKUMAR VELLE 171 51 M
    52 14880098 GADDAM RAVI 171 52 M
    53 13080216 MULUKUTLA SUSEELA MANOGNA 171 53 F
    54 16100159 BALABABU MURAPAKA 171 54 M
    55 14010223 RAGHU THOTA 171 55 M
    56 16090471 SIVA SANTOSH KUMAR T 171 56 M
    57 14250473 K S ABHILASH KUMAR 171 57 M
    58 28050589 FEROZ KHAN PATTAN 171 58 M
    59 14430280 BOJJA RAGHAVENDAR REDDY 171 59 M
    60 14480490 SASHI KIRAN KURUCHETI 171 60 M
    61 27130072 KANDUKURI CHAITANYA 171 61 M
    62 22050047 KAMAKSHI KOMARA 171 62 M
    63 14031986 UPPULURI BHASKAR KASHYAP 170 63 M
    64 29040298 BERI PAVAN 170 64 M
    65 13100603 ASEEM JUNEJA 170 65 M
    66 28030135 VENKATESH KADIRI 170 66 M
    67 28040413 KONA NARAYANA RAO 169 67 M
    68 29180019 KALYAN PABBISETTY 169 69 M
    69 29290343 KANCHARALA SRAVANI 169 70 F
    70 29090268 BATHULA S V S LAKSHMI 169 71 F
    71 11090722 GANAPARTHI PRAKASH 169 72 M
    72 14320239 BISHWAJEET DEV SINGHA 169 73 M
    73 28100028 VISHNUVARDHAN VARANASI V 169 74 M
    74 19030252 SOMSOLE PREETHAM KUMAR 169 75 M
    75 29190156 BOMMANA UDAY KUMAR 169 76 M
    76 14310924 SAYED MOSHIN 168 77 M
    77 14100279 K NAGA KIRAN KUMAR 168 78 M
    78 29050261 SANIVADA SANTHOSH PRASAD 168 79 M
    79 13050486 V G S NARAYANACHARYULU 168 80 M
    80 28220196 BADE MURALI KRISHNA 168 81 M
    81 14430295 U RAVI CHANDRA 168 82 M
    82 14850735 HARSHA A MUZUMDAR 168 83 M
    83 14890024 M CHAITANYA REDDY 168 84 M
    84 29240341 P VIJAY SARADHI 168 85 M
    85 25060251 KASIM SHAIK 168 86 M
    86 16060118 USHA DEEPTHI MOGILLAPALLI 168 87 F
    87 14370211 SURYA TEJA PINGALI 168 88 M
    88 29100146 GATTUMI A S NEEHARIKA 167 89 F
    89 25050380 TALLAM SIVAJYOTHI 167 90 F
    90 26020380 NALLANA SRAVAN KUMAR 167 91 M
    91 14170946 T SANTHI SWAROOPA RANI 167 92 F
    92 28030368 LAVAKUSA REDDY GORREPATI 167 93 M
    93 14370116 A RAJESH 167 94 M
    94 19020439 SUJAN GONEPOGU 167 95 M
    95 14170625 RAJASEKHAR JAMITHIREDDY 167 96 M
    96 14570907 R RAJESH KUMAR 167 97 M
    97 14800282 RAVALI SINDHURA P 167 98 F
    98 16060423 V V S PULLAIAH VUPPALA 166 99 M
    99 14780306 BALIVADA V K CHAKRAVARTHI 166 100 M
    100 27060885 MAHESH K 166 101 M
    101 29230008 HARISURYANARAYANA K 166 102 M
    102 28080057 VIDHYADHAR KUMAR GARUGU 166 103 M
    103 13140299 DASU ULAVALAPUDI 166 104 M
    104 16030328 PURRE BALA PRABHAKAR 166 105 M
    105 16030015 KAMMA SRI SOWMYA 166 106 F
    106 24080036 KANKANALA RADHAKRISHNA 166 107 M
    107 29160026 KAVALI LAKSHMI 166 108 F
    108 14120325 N S MAHADEVAN 166 109 M
    109 14031036 C SIVA RAMA KRISHNA REDDY 166 110 M
    110 24090153 SHAIK KHADAR HANIF 165 111 M
    111 14170718 P G V SUDHEER 165 112 M
    112 28050275 CHANDRASEKHAR DHULIPALA 165 113 M
    113 19030119 YELAMPALLY SIRISHA 165 114 F
    114 28030415 AVUTHU MAHENDRA REDDY 165 115 M
    115 13050320 ADILAKSHMI ATCHUTA 165 116 F
    116 29040270 KARANAM VINEETH 165 117 M
    117 29270039 RAMANA KUMAR D V 165 118 M
    118 19130036 K GURU CHARAN 165 119 M
    119 14750180 GUNTUKA RAVIKIRAN REDDY 165 120 M
    120 29210220 KOYYALAMUDI ADITYA 165 121 M
    121 27020328 A YAGNA SRIKANTH 165 122 M
    122 14100046 BALA RAGHURAM KUMPATLA 164 123 M
    123 28060167 MOHANA VENKATESWARARAO A 164 124 M
    124 17130269 HARISH KADAKUNTLA 164 125 M
    125 13010156 MEKA RAJU 164 126 M
    126 14171325 GAJJELA VENU 164 127 M
    127 19120404 SANAPATHI NARENDRA 164 128 M
    128 13190358 GHANTASALA VIJAYA KRISHNA 164 129 M
    129 26020095 DRONAMRAJU HARSHA VARDHAN 164 130 M
    130 14860165 AFZAL UR RAHMAN 164 131 M
    131 14210362 SRI HARSHA NISTALA 164 132 M
    132 29060113 JHANSI CHADARAM 164 133 F
    133 14980290 S V MADHURI 164 134 F
    134 14680370 VENKATACHARY KATHAJI 164 135 M
    135 17070413 YALAM KONDAIAH 164 136 M
    136 14800040 SRINIVAS UDAY KIRAN 164 137 M
    137 14040013 MADALLAPALLI NAGA SRAVANTHI 163 138 F
    138 25050559 VENKATESH DANDAMUDI 163 139 M
    139 29310454 V SATYA GANESH NIDADANA 163 140 M
    140 24060450 RAMISETTY NAGENDRA BABU 163 141 M
    141 27130059 K NAGASUBRAHMANYAM 163 142 M
    142 16040139 NAGU KOSIREDDI 163 143 M
    143 29140389 BARATAM SRINIVASARAO 163 144 M
    144 13060578 MALLIKHARJUNAREDDY S 163 145 M
    145 27150074 Y RAJA SIMHA 163 146 M
    146 30250064 P SREENIVASULU REDDY 163 147 M
    147 29140269 VEERAMREDDY SUBHADRA DEVI 163 148 M
    148 24090393 GOLI KISHORE 162 149 M
    149 23100029 T VAMSHI KRISHNA 162 150 M
    150 15010314 THEJASWI KUMAR REDDY A 162 151 M
    151 26070317 VYDYABHUSHANA AVINASH 162 152 M
    152 29230080 LATHA DEVI BUDDHA RAJUU 162 153 F
    153 14370390 K ASHOK VARDHAN REDDY 162 154 M
    154 17070486 RAJENDAR THOTA 162 155 M
    155 14410315 DURGA NAGA ANIL KUMAR GADE 162 156 M
    156 29050044 SRINIVASA RAO GOPISETTI 162 157 M
    157 17180507 DHARNI SHANKER 162 158 M
    158 24080137 P V SAI PRANEETH KUMAR 162 159 M
    159 14120068 KAKUMANU ABHIJITH 162 160 M
    160 29270196 PRANEETH JAGARAPU 162 161 M
    161 14770180 KARTIK AYSOLA 162 162 M
    162 25060480 SAJIDA SULTHANA 162 163 F
    163 14560779 A RAGHAVENDRA KUMAR 162 164 M
    164 29240050 DEBASHISH SAHU 162 165 M
    165 29240050 DEBASHISH SAHU 162 165 M
    166 30200348 VAMSHI KASHI VOJWALA 162 166 M
    167 14010464 KHANDAVILLI MAHESH KUMAR 162 167 M
    168 28100107 SRINIVASARAO KALEPU 162 168 M
    169 14100277 ARCHANA R 162 169 F
    170 14920171 BANDARU NAGENDRA SIVATEJA 162 170 M
    171 30040184 JERU MURE PRAPHUL 162 171 M
    172 29060044 MAHEEDHARA PRATYUSHA 162 172 F
    173 16040303 SRAVANTHI BOKKA 162 173 F
    174 29140228 ALLU SANTHISWAROOP 161 174 M
    175 29260094 SAI KRISHNA POTHURAJU 161 175 M
    176 11020153 D MALLIKARJUNA REDDY 161 176 M
    177 15010105 UPPALURU SWATHI 161 177 F
    178 14340138 VANGURI PHANINDRA 161 178 M
    179 23040774 T SOUMYA 161 179 F
    180 13060467 KELAM ANIL 161 180 M
    181 14890332 L LAKSHMI SAI ANUSHA 161 181 F
    182 25030220 M V N SURYA NARAYANA 161 182 M
    183 14032000 K MYTHREYA 161 183 M
    184 16050400 SAI RAVITEJ M P 161 184 M
    185 13170011 JAI BUNNISA PATAN 161 185 M
    186 29240457 MOTHE KISHOR KUMAR 160 186 M
    187 14800452 DASARI ANIL KUMAR 160 187 M
    188 30020147 SANTHOSH CHAKKA 160 188 M
    189 16020062 SREENIVASA KALYAN L 160 189 M
    190 28050311 KIRAN KUMAR KONDURI 160 190 M
    191 28021150 BOMMIDI NAGA RAJU 160 191 M
    192 25070441 MANDIGA DIVYA SRI 160 192 F
    193 30010338 VELAGA PHANINDRA 160 193 M
    194 25010249 SIREESHA KOORMA 160 194 F
    195 14200872 RAGHU KISHORE BALIVADA 160 195 M
    196 28110358 BOMMANI S RAM KUMAR 160 196 M
    198 28220148 HEMASUNDAR OGGU 160 198 M
    199 17150079 VAVILALA RAKESH KUMAR 160 199 M
    200 11080595 S SWATHI 160 200 F
    201 26050020 PONNADA KAMALAHASAN 160 201 M
    202 16040173 DHARA B VADODARIA 160 202 M
    203 14290274 KOVANUR SRIDHARAN RAMYA 160 203 F
    204 29150626 SIVA KRISHNA SANAPALA 160 204 M
    205 25040107 MANDARAPU BALAJI 159 205 M
    206 28060165 HASAN KHAN PATAN 159 206 M
    207 14040021 ANDHAVARAPU VENKATA RAMANA 159 207 M
    208 16020392 JAGADEESH JYOTULA 159 208 M
    209 14340134 ANIL KUMAR CHITIPROLU 159 209 M
    210 14680476 M MAHENDER REDDY 159 210 M
    211 14640458 M YOGENDAR 159 211 M
    212 14250140 G BHASKER 159 212 M
    213 29110390 PAVANI SAPPATI 159 213 F
    214 28050710 RAVI KUCHARLAPATI 159 214 M
    215 18160235 SAPPA MADHAV BABU 159 215 M
    216 16080004 BHASKARA RAO ROKKALA 159 216 M
    217 16070041 SRINIVAS AKULA 159 217 M
    218 15010015 YERRAM RENUKA DEVI 159 218 F
    219 14171954 BHEEMRAO B 159 219 M
    220 18060477 SRINIVAS BANDARU 158 220 M
    221 29211008 ALOSIES GEORGE 158 221 M
    222 29050200 M R KRISHNA KODUKULLA 158 222 M
    223 29100406 PIDUGU RAMESH 158 223 M
    224 14020039 BADDULA KALA RAMANA 158 224 M
    225 14940759 K SINDHOORA 158 225 F
    226 28010428 ANNA RAO KATARU 158 226 M
    227 14170334 S ALICE SHARON 158 227 F
    228 14590555 SIVA PRADEEP KATIKI 158 228 M
    229 14110342 ADLA RAJNIKAR REDD Y 158 229 M
    230 29260103 CHANDAKA TATUNAIDU 158 230 M
    231 25080466 PEDDIREDDY N S SIRISHA 158 231 F
    232 25030143 PHANI SHYAM GOPAVARJULLA 158 232 M
    233 14570116 N V S PRADEEP KUMAR 158 233 M
    234 16070473 RAYACHOTI CHANDANA 158 234 M
    235 29200104 RAHUL PINNAMANENI 158 235 M
    236 13030356 GONDHI SRAVANTHI 158 236 F
    237 14860455 P H PRADEEP 158 237 M
    238 13020153 DIVYA VIRIGINENI 158 238 F
    239 27110643 RAVITEJA TAMATAM 158 239 M
    240 14510465 NADIMPALLI ARUN KUMAR 158 240 M
    241 28020007 THOTA VAMSINADH 157 241 M
    242 14031545 MUNUKUNTLA BHASKAR 157 242 M
    243 12020023 B PURUSHOTHAM JANAPAMULA 157 243 M
    244 28170047 SHAIK SYEDBABU 157 244 M
    245 27050157 ANANTHA KUMAR V P 157 245 M
    246 14620261 CHADALAWADA VENKAT 157 246 M
    247 14130059 NANABALA HARISHBABU 157 247 M
    248 13020214 SHAIK AMANULLAH 157 248 M
    249 25020065 SAMEERA KOLLI 157 249 F
    250 14171162 DEEPTHI JITTA 157 250 F
    251 20010221 THAKUR SURAJ SINGH 157 251 M
    252 29210276 GUNDUBILLI BHARAT KUMAR 157 252 M
    253 19120033 KURNI RAJESH BABU 157 253 M
    254 22050566 MADHAVI GUNDLAPALLI 157 254 F
    255 29190072 BORA SURESH 157 255 M
    256 30170342 N DEVENDER REDDY 157 256 M
    257 26020196 PENUMARTHI VENKATARAMANA 157 257 M
    258 29160612 SATYANARAYANA KONARI 157 258 M
    259 22050454 MANOHAR GUNDLAPALLI 157 259 M
    260 29240416 MATTAPARTHI RAGHU 157 260 M
    261 16010116 ASHA JYOTHI BHADRACHALAM 157 261 F
    262 12070257 VENKATA RAMAN CHANDU S 156 262 M
    263 28120189 NANDURI TARAKA RAMARAO 156 263 M
    264 28040041 CHANDRANARAYANA REDDY PAPI JANNI 156 264 M
    265 22030375 CHINTHALAPALLI SWAPNA 156 265 F
    266 14520063 DHEERAJ K V 156 266 M
    267 14030435 P RAJASHEKHAR 156 267 M
    268 28220069 DASARI NAGA VIJAYA KRISHNA 156 268 M
    269 22020270 DUDI VINAY KUMAR 156 269 M
    270 29130274 BALABHADRUNI RAVI KIRAN 156 270 M
    271 12020038 RAMESH ADABALA 156 271 M
    272 14310894 RAYEDI SRIKANTH 156 272 M
    273 25050147 MOHAMMAD KARIMULLA SHAH 156 273 M
    274 14940252 KRISHNA PRASAD A S 156 274 M
    275 28220378 DADI SIMHACHALAM 156 275 M
    276 14800137 G S N MALLESWARA RAO 156 276 M
    277 25080188 RAMESHE MINDAGUDITI 155 277 M
    278 29210240 GOPI DEVARA 155 278 M
    279 25020445 VENKATESH MENNI 155 279 M
    280 28030239 KODURI KONDA REDDY 155 280 M
    281 12020381 APPANA VEERABABU 155 281 M
    282 11020158 GAJULA VANNUR BASHA 155 282 M
    283 12010224 GANGA ANITHA JOSULA 155 283 F
    284 29220227 POTNURU SREEDHAR 155 284 M
    285 25120182 ADAPA ANUSRI 155 285 F
    286 11070286 RAGHAVENDRA CHARI K 155 286 M
    287 29310434 A S RAMASANKARA KURAPATI 155 287 M
    288 27040773 M BHANU PRASAD 155 288 M
    290 25100126 PRAVEEN KUMAR PENTAPATI 155 290 M
    291 28210200 MOGADATI NAGA LAKSHMI 155 291 F
    292 14031816 R VENKATRAMAIAH PUPPALA 155 292 M
    293 14031020 KARTHEEK REDDY M 155 293 M
    294 14040034 M SREE SEETHA RAMANA 155 294 M
    295 27130068 V R V S SATISH JAVANI 155 295 M

89. 105
    srivastav:

can u please give me the total no of MBA seats avaliable in visakhapatnam.
    I got a rank of 20,000 will I get a seat in MBA. Your reply will be of high regard to me.
    Thank u.

90. 104
    saritha:

when the i-cet counselling starts

91. 103
    ahmed khan:

my general icet rank is 116040 ,bearing hall ticket no.17170096. and i would like to know the minority, and chances of availabilty of colleges bearing this rank.
    I will be awaiting for ur reply.
    Thanking you.

92. 102
    asifali:

i would like to know about my ICET 2009 minority rankif my general rank is 41054.can i get a seat in m.b.a with this rank in khammam district.i would be very thankful for your response.

93. 101
    mast:

i want to know my minority rank my i-cet rank is 8039

94. 100
    Md Azgar:

I want to know the minority rank.
    my rank is 63089 and from when onwards the counsellings are going to be start
    please tell us…….

95. 99
    SIddhartha Gowtham:

My ICET rank is 12300 and I have no reservation category , I really appreciate if you could let me know in which colleges can i expect seat?

siddu

96. 98
    praveen:

sir i got 11,762 rank .iam Oc .In which college i can get MBA

97. 97
    fathima:

I would like to know about my ICET 2009 minority rank if my general rank is 26554. Whats the total number of seats for MBA program in reserved and non-reserved quota and whats the possibility for
    me to get a MBA seat in womens college in Hyderabad. I would be very grateful for your response.

Thanks you.

98. 96
    Naveen Kumar A:

My ICET rank is 7000 and I have reservation category BC “B”, I really appreciate if you could let me know in which colleges can i expect seat? Is there any way where i can find how many BC people are ahead of my rank?

99. 95
    imran:

i want to know my minority rank.my icet 2009 rank is 39,265.

100. 94
    krishna kumari:

Hi Sir,
    I got 62 marks in ICET2009. Is there any chance to get a seat in ladies quota.

101. 93
    harish:

Hello Sir I got rank 11,575 and iam category of bc-d, i will get seat in vidyaniketan
    and i want to know the best colleges for mca and councelling dates also please tell me

102. 92
    saleem:

I WANT TO MY ICET 09 MINORITY RANK MY ICET RANK IS 14,790

103. 91
    Rajesh Kumar:

I got a rank of 84,715.
    I have No reservation.

I wanted to know total no. of ICET seats in Andhra Pradesh for MBA both for reserved and un-reserved category.

104. 90
    thanmaya:

when is icet 2009 result?

105. 89
    when is result of icet09:

plz tell me when is the result of icet 09

106. 88
    madhav:

this is madhav i want my hall ticket number .
    my application no.is.210176.

107. 87
    V.V.S.S.SESHAGIRI RAO:

I attended the icet 2009 exam,iam oc and iam very poor, so kindly tell me whether the mca is free for me ,can i be considered as ECB , IF NOT IS TEHRE ANY WAY THAT I CAN DO MCA,CAN I GET EDUCATIONAL LOAN AND I CAN NOT SHOW ANY SECURITIES, I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOUR REPLY,THANK YOU VERY MUCH,PLEASE DO REPLY

REGARDS
    V.V.S.S.SESHAGIRI RAO

FROM RAJAHMUNDRY,ANDHRA PRADESH
    Ph.No:9291613800
    FATHER’S NO:9908428128

108. 86
    a.priyanka:

i am not recive my hall tichet
    what i am doing
    my id is 163092

109. 85
    SURESH KUMAR:

this is suresh kumar.i paid late fee to applying icet,but till date i didn’t get my hall ticket.my application no.is-327400.i submitted this apl.on-15/04/09.plz give the status about my hall ticket as soon as possible.thanku sir.

110. 84
    NIRAJ KUMAR:

sir, i am Niraj Kumar from Gaya.Till now, i didn’t get my hall ticket. There is a long route from my locality.so please guide me about this. Is there any optinal way to get my hall ticket?

111. 83
    ARUN:

good morning sir,
    my hall ticket and acknowledgement card is not issued by you.
    Application no is 231914.
    please send the details about my aplplication whether it is accepted or not

112. 82
    G.Srikanth:

till now i didn”t get the hall ticket.but i got acknowledgement card.So please tell me what i should do..if i dont get hall ticket.tell me how can i download hall ticket from internet.

113. 81
    g.sushma:

i din’t get my acknowledgement card yet…..bt i know my centre. do i get my hall ticket without getting acknowledgement card.
    what should i do now?

114. 80
    chiranjeevi:

Ilost my application number icet -2009 for mca,how to find my hall ticket number?

115. 79
    chiranjeevi:

i lost my application number icet -2009 mca,how to find my hall ticket number?

116. 78
    navaneeth:

Hi Sir,

I Lost My Application Number Icet - 2009 MCA, What should I do ?

117. 77
    Anil:

Hi Sir,

I Lost My Application Number Icet - 2009 MBA, What should I do ?

118. 76
    nazima:

can u give4 me some detail about analytical ability section please and 2008icet paper with the key paper please till Monday please ill be waiting

119. 75
    ramesh:

i not received acknowledgement card for my submission when i will receivethat card and hall ticket,please send information regarding this,
    thanking you,
    ramesh.

120. 74
    Deepthi:

when is the exam schuduled?

121. 73
    B.sujitha devi:

Iam B.Sc. student and iam going to appear Icet-2009 for MCA,so what rank shud i get in this entrance exam,iam B.C/B canditate,plz let me know this information.

122. 72
    praveen:

my name is praveen.i applied for i-cet 2009. i do not get any acconoledge from andhra univercity.i lost my application no. now what i do?????????

123. 71
    kotesh:

Hi my friends,
    This is for a lady who did not apply for ICET.
    Now she wants to write ICET exam for MCA seat in AP.
    Last date with fine was 17th April.

Now what can we do? IT IS VERY URGENT. PLEASE HELP US IN THIS.
    ANYHELP IS HIGHLY APPRECIATED.

124. 70
    angela:

am an B.com graduate student from O.U,i want to join MBA
    could u please suggest me better way for my carrier,n when is last date for icet exam

125. 69
    Ravikumar:

date was closed s how can apply

126. 68
    Ravikumar:

I am B.sc so can applying icet entrance test last date plz tell me

with regards,

ravikumar

127. 67
    Subbarao:

I am a B.Com Graduate, I completed my graduation in 1996. Now i want to do MBA/MCA.
    My Question is - is it necessory to have mathematics in class 12th.
    Because i have done my intermediate in CEC, Degree in B.Com.
    Can I eligible to write ICET 2009.

awaiting for ur soon reply.

thanks,

128. 66
    ashok samrat:

sir/mam,
    i have applied for icet 2009 i completed my b.tech csit 4m jntu i would like to do mba so what is the rank which i should get to pursue mba and where is the free icet entrance test material for mba available on net please let me know as soon as possible

thank,you

129. 65
    yamini madhavi N:

what is meant by “do you to belong EBC” in icet application form of Andhra university

130. 64
    Dharmapuri Usha Rani:

Dear Sri/Madam

Where I can get the total I CET entrance syllabus through online that also free of cost.

Thanks and Regd
    D.Usha Rani

131. 63
    Madhusudhan V:

Hi Sir,
    I haven’t signed Gazetted office’s signature on my application .And I send it ,what to do now for not rejection of my application for entrance exam of icet 2009 ?

please reply.

Madhusudhan V.

132. 62
    brahamam:

where i should submit the ICET 2009 application form in hyderabad

133. 61
    brahamam:

where should i submit the ICET application form in hyderabad

134. 60
    venkatesh:

last dateof the application

135. 59
    Vemu Prasad:

I want to appear ICET-2009. My year of birth is 1969. But, I’m not able to fill the OMR sheet. Because, there is no corresponding option to fill my year of birth in OMR sheet.
    Kindly, guide me how can I fill the form / whom should I contact for my problem. Please let me know the solution or give me the contact person numbers.

136. 58
    sam:

sir,What does EBC stand for?
    Can both the preference for regional centre for entrance test be the same?
    On broucher cover what should be written in colums PLACE and LOCATION
    THANKS.
    PLEASE REPLY.

137. 57
    pinki:

plz help me
    The following are my queries.
    1) What does EBC stand for?
    1) year of pasing means whether it is 10+2 or B.tech?
    2)On broucher cover what should be written in colums PLACE and LOCATION
    3)what shld be written in the column hall ticket?
    4)what should i write about the EBC option?

PLEASE REPLY.

138. 56
    sekar:

8). Do you belong to EBC?
    Ans).EBC stands for economically backward classes.

139. 55
    Nagarjuna.M:

I am writing the supplementary for 2005 batch which certificates are required to apply for the ICET-2009

140. 54
    ragini:

What EBC in icet application form stands for?
    I have losed my marks memo belongs to degree final year,but I have my provisional certificate.
    can I send my provisional copy ,without finalyear marks memo.
    thank you .

141. 53
    ragini:

sir, what does EBC stands for?

142. 52
    Vijay:

please let me know places needed for the attestation.
    Can I have attestation of Lawyer.

143. 51
    srinivas:

I want to appear ICET-2009. My year of birth is 1968. But, I’m not able to fill the OMR sheet. Because, there is no corresponding option to fill my year of birth in OMR sheet.
    Kindly, guide me how can I fill the form / whom should I contact for my problem. Already I contact APSCHE people regarding this issue. They are asking me to contact Convenor ICET-2009.
    Please let me know the solution or give me the contact person numbers.

thank You.
    Srinivas

144. 50
    krishna:

in online submission form there is a very small column for attaching the photo it is not sufficient for pasting the photo and u asked me to sent two envelop covers i wanna know details about this

145. 49
    Sunil Kumar:

Is it mandatory to have mathematics in class 12th
    Because i have done my intermediate in CEC so am I not eligible to write ICET 2009

Please reply me soon

146. 48
    roopa:

sir,What does EBC stand for?
    Can both the preference for regional centre for entrance test be the same?
    On broucher cover what should be written in colums PLACE and LOCATION
    THANKS.
    PLEASE REPLY.

147. 47
    Priya:

Sir,On broucher cover what should be written in colums PLACE and LOCATION
    please send me reply

148. 46
    sudheer:

hi sir these are my queries
    1)i belong to oc(hindu) what should i mention in column 3 in omr ie minority community?
    2) what is special category which i belong to?
    3)i have passed B.Tech in 2007 ie in column 11 in omr ie % of marks secured.what should i mention whether it is 10+2 marks or B.tech marks
    4) year of pasing means whether it is 10+2 or B.tech?
    5) wheather all the xerox copies should be attested or what?

pls help me sir

149. 45
    GAYATHRI:

sir, in application there is coloum of hall ticket what should i fill over there?

150. 44
    Sowmya:

Is lifescience students eligible for mba

Pages: « 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All