AP-ICET 2012 MBA/MCA

Integrated Common Entrance Test is conducted by Andhra University, under Government of Andhra Pradesh, for the admission purpose of the Masters course in Business administration and Computer application.  A number of colleges and universities accept this score as the basis of admission process for their academic offerings. A large number of management and IT aspirants are taking this exam on the priority basis. The admission into the participating institutes is purely on merit basis.

Structure of AP ICET Test

The examination is of objective type multiple choice format with 200 questions. The duration of the examination is of two and half hours duration. The question paper is divided into three parts

Analytical Ability: 75 questions

Mathematical Ability: 75 questions

Communication Ability: 50 questions.

Syllabus for AP ICET Test

Analytical Ability

• Coding and Decoding Problems
  • Data Analysis
  • Data Sufficiency
  • Date, Time & Arrangement Problems
  • Sequences and Series

Mathematical Ability

• Areas And Volumes
  • Coordinate Geometry.
  • Correlation
  • Frequency Distributions
  • Implication Converse And Inverse
  • Laws Of Indices
  • Linear Equations And Expressions
  • Mean, Median, Mode And Standard Deviations
  • Mensuration
  • Partnership
  • Percentages
  • Pipes And Cisterns
  • Plane Geometry
  • Profit And Loss
  • Ratio And Proportion
  • Rational Numbers
  • Relations And Functions
  • Probability
  • Statements
  • Time, Distance And Work Problems
  • Trigonometric Identities
  • Trigonometry
  • Truth Tables

Communication Ability

• Business and Computer terminology
  • Functional Grammar
  • Reading Comprehension (3 Passages)
  • Vocabulary

The basic qualification needed to take this examination is graduation with 50% marks from the recognized university. There will be relaxation for the eligible group as per the Government norms. For the MBA aspirants there will be no specification in the bachelor’s stream. But for the MCA candidates, he/she must study mathematics either in their plus two level or in the graduation stream as a subject. The final year student of bachelor’s course can also apply for the examination. The candidates should be an Indian national with more than 21 years of age.

How to Apply?

The candidates can apply for the exam either by online or by offline method. The application form is available in the head post office in Andhra Pradesh and the details about the application form are available in the notification of the exam. One can also purchase the form from the e-seva centers in Andhra Pradesh. The online applicants can apply for the examination by visiting the official website of Andhra University. The cost of the application form is Rs.250/-.

How to fill the Form?

The online applicants will get the needed information from the portal while filling. After filling the form they must take the print out of the form and paste the photo on the necessary place. Along with the DD and needed attachment send the form to the given address.

The offline applicant will get the information booklet along with the application form. The candidates must read the prospectus to get the guideline for filling the form. The candidates must fill the form with his/her handwriting and avoid any mistakes while filling the form.  They have to enter the information in block letters and the given details should be correct and valid. The candidates need to paste a recent passport size photo on the given column and should put down the signature. After filing the form send it to the address given for submission of the form before the last date. Don’t forget to attach every needed document and keep the copy of the filled form.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Entrance Examination: last week of May, 2012

Availability of Application Forms: fourth week of February, 2012

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: fourth week of April , 2012

List of AP ICET Test centers

• Warangal
  • Vizianagaram
  • Vishakapatnam
  • Vikarabad
  • Vijayawada
  • Tirupati
  • Srikakulam
  • Sangareddy
  • Rajahmundry
  • Ongole
  • Nizamabad
  • Nellore
  • Nalgonda
  • Mahabubnagar
  • Kurnool
  • Kuppam
  • Khammam
  • Karimnagar
  • Kakinada
  • Kadapa
  • Hyderabad
  • Guntur
  • Bhimavaram
  • Anantapur
  • Adilabad

Contact Address for the AP ICET Test

• Convener, ICET, Beside University Computer Centre, University College of Engineering, Osmania University, Hyderabad - 500007. (AP)
  • Phone: 040-27682358, 64538254
  • Fax: 040-27097221
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the AP ICET Test score

• Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University (ANGRAU),
  • Acharya Nagarjuna University (ANU),
  • Adikavi Nannaya University (AKNU),
  • Andhra University (AU),
  • Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University (BRAOU),
  • Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University (BRAU),
  • Dravidian University (DU), \
  • JNT University, Ananthapur (JNTU-A),
  • JNT University, Hyderabad
  • JNT University, Kakinada (JNTU-K),
  • Kakatiya University (KU),
  • Krishna University (KrU),
  • Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU),
  • Osmania University (OU),
  • Palamur University (PU),
  • Rayalaseema University (RU),
  • S.K. University (SKU),
  • S.V. University (SVU),
  • Satavahana University (SU)
  • Sri Padmavati Mahila Viswavidyalayam (Women’s University) (SPMU),
  • Telangana University (TU),
  • Vikrama Simhapuri University (VSU),
  • Yogi Vemana University (YVU)

Reference Books for AP ICET Test

• Face to Face with MBA by Arihanth Publications
  • Master Guide for MBA CET by Gupta
  • Mathematico For MCA Entrance Examination By Amit Choudhary Neelam Choudhary
  • MBA CET Super Guide by Sharma
  • MCA Entrance Exam Guide By Rph Editorial Board
  • MCA Entrances By Amit M Agarwal
  • Mega Complete Book for MBA entrance test by Chandresh Agrawal
  • The Pearson Guide To MCA Entrance Examinations By Edgar Thorpe

Coaching Centers for AP ICET Test

• ACE Engineering Academy
  • Career Launcher
  • Edstar GMAT Prep.
  • Magnus School of Business
  • Nalanda Information Technology & Business Management
  • Naren Commerce Academy
  • Prime Center
  • Sharp Institute of Commerce & English
  • T.I.M.E.(Triumphant Institute Of Management Education Pvt. Ltd)
  • Tagore’s Institute of Professional Studies
  • Vidyarthi Institute of Commerce

Study Plan

Students who are appearing for the APICET need to have top scores as to opt for either the MBA or MCA programs in good colleges. They need to put in systematic effort if they need to attain necessary marks to obtain admission. They can make use of the previous year papers and mock tests which will help you to understand the question pattern. The Coaching centers and reference books also prepare you for the examination.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The written examination result will obtain from the official webpage of the ICET. The site will also direct you to the counseling schedule and to the nest round of selection process.

Score Validity

The score will valid for the admission period of the participating institute and the score card will not carry forward to the next year.

1,243 Responses to “AP-ICET 2012 MBA/MCA”

Pages: « 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 493
    varma:

still i did got akwonledgementcard

2. 492
    bharat singh:

i didnt get hall ticket till now.
    where should i ask?
    i am in hyderabad and writting exam from here only.

3. 491
    aslam:

respected sir;
    plz can u tell me .how to get my hallticket.if u can send hall ticket by e mail then .i should send my details

4. 490
    NEELIMA:

i dont know what to do after writing exam,means how to select the require college on the online system.can you provide details about that.and still i did not get hall ticket.

5. 489
    shamsridharreddy.D:

i want i cet hall ticke detilst

6. 488
    latha:

how to get hall ticket through email.please send hall ticket to my email id.

7. 487
    appala s s lalitha:

i havent received my hall ticket yet.my application number is 109499 and i have also received my acknowledgement card and registration no. is 633987.could u please send my hallticket to my email address..

8. 486
    mudragadda lakshmi narayana:

I don’t received my hall ticket till now. how to get my hall ticket through my email id. please send meesage to my email id.

9. 485
    u.vinod kumar:

sir i didnt recived my acknowledgement card and hallticket plz snd me ur information i humble request you. this is my hall ticket no 254967.plz rply me sir thank you.

10. 484
    lokesh:

when i will be getting my icet 2010 hall ticket.i had lost my admit card my application no is 191180

11. 483
    jabair:

sir when will i received my hall ticket

12. 482
    chaya:

i have not received my ICET hall ticket,plz send to my email id

13. 481
    venkatramaiah:

i didnt get my acknowledgement card and hall ticket still now,i dont know no my application number…Kindly let me know the status……

14. 480
    k.ramanaiah:

i want my hall ticket number.

15. 479
    sindhu:

sir,i didn’t received my hall ticket till now.my acknowledgement no is 231932 and my application no is 741072.Is it possible to change my center (station) preference from vijayawada to khammam now?please reply me for this sir

16. 478
    sindhu:

sir,i didn’t received my hall ticket till now.is it possible to change my center (station) preference from vijayawada to khammam now?please reply me for this sir

17. 477
    Naveen:

i am belongs to SC.
    How to get mca seat in top college in hyd.please tell me sir.

18. 476
    k.raghu:

where is the center

19. 475
    b arun kumar:

sir i have not recieved my acknowledgement card till now when you are going to send it,if im donot get what should i do, and how i should download from net,plssssssssssssssssssssssssssss response as soon as possible,thank youm sir,

20. 474
    manikanta:

how to get hall ticket through email.please send hall ticket to my email id.

21. 473
    nagaraju:

what is the starting time of writen test(i cet)

22. 472
    t.surendra:

sir i dont know what to do after writing exam,means how to select the require college on the online system.can you provide details about that.and still i did not get hall ticket.

23. 471
    m.divya:

i had not received my acknowledgement card, where do i get it frm…….!

24. 470
    irfana:

Sir i did not receive my acknowledgement card and hall ticket till now my application number is335146 i want to know when will i receive my hall ticket.If there is any problem in the form please let me know thank you please reply

25. 469
    durga prasad:

SIR I did not get my hall ticket as well as my acknowledge card plz reply me and my application number is 155476

26. 468
    b v s karthik:

I sent my application on 04th April 2010 by DTDC courier, but
    till date Ihave not received the acknowledgement card. Please help me whether my application is received or not and
    if so when will I get the hall ticket

27. 467
    aslam:

i am from Bidar that is in karnataka state. i dint get my hall ticket yet now so i want to know about how to get my hall ticket.

28. 466
    rajani:

will the students who registered online get their acknowledgment card …… i am rajani from karnataka i did not receive my acknowledgment and hall ticket

29. 465
    Navaditha:

i didn’t received my acknowledgement card sir,,,, my application number is26015 8/260156/260159.. i forget my application number ,i guess from the above numbers one is mine ..would you please check it out reply me sir…. plz plz reply me.

30. 464
    madhu:

sir when will we get our hall tickets

31. 463
    chaitanya:

sir i dint recieve my acknowledgement card and hall ticket pls reply me

32. 462
    chapa.vasudevarao:

i didnt not receive my acknowledgement card till now
    my brother sent my application so i dont have the idea about the application nuber
    i’m here by enclosing all my details can u plz tell me how to know my application no: and how to get my hall ticket
    i request u to plz suggest me to get my hallticket so i may not losse my one year
    thanking you,
    yours sincerely

33. 461
    sirisha:

sir i didn’t received my acknowledgment card n hall ticket .please reply me…………..

34. 460
    zakir:

how do we now the place and hallticket

35. 459
    BIKRAMJIT ROUT:

Exam on 27 may but I not received my ICET mca ADMIT card.plz solve my problem.

36. 458
    eswararao:

my brother sent my application so i dont have the idea about the application nuber
    i’m here by enclosing all my details can u plz tell me how to know my application no: and how to get my hall ticket
    i request u to plz suggest me to get my hallticket so i may not losse my one year
    thanking you,
    yours sincerely

37. 457
    sowjanya:

i didn’t received my acknowledgement card sir,,,, my application number is 133816.. would you please check it out reply me sir…. plz plz reply me

38. 456
    mamtha:

SIR I did not get my hall ticket as well as my acknowledge card plz reply me

39. 455
    Prabhakar:

sir, i did not get my acknowledgment card. my application number is 342222, please reply me.thanking you

40. 454
    Kalavathi:

Aknowledgement card

41. 453
    madhuri.s:

sir,when the ICET entrance exam will be conducted.

42. 452
    nikesh:

i didnt get my acknowledgement letter and hall ticket i dont know no my application number sir could u reply me soon my mobile number is 9030696490

43. 451
    i.balakarthik:

sir my application number is 620105.i want my online hallticket.

44. 450
    P Shiva Kumar:

Sir, I applied for Icet but till I din’t received acknowledgement card, My application number is 217688.

45. 449
    P Shiva Kumar:

Sir, I applied for Icet at Hyderabad GPO but till I din’t received acknowledgement card, is there any prblm? My application number is 217688.

46. 448
    shivaraginisagar:

I did not received the acknowledgement card please reply me.

47. 447
    Naveen:

i am not getting my acknowledgement card.my application no:198148.please send me the details

48. 446
    JEEVITHA KEERTHANA:

I HAVEN’T RECEIVED MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT CARD.

49. 445
    mohd imtiyaz:

hello sir i have not recived my acknowledgement card my number 267560

50. 444
    sudheer:

i am sudheer. i had been appleied for icet-2010 but i didnt resived my acknowledgment card.i had posted on 12april in speed post. is there any obstack for me.please inform me.

51. 443
    sravani:

sir when will we get our hall tickets. sravani

52. 442
    v uma maheswara rao:

sir, i did not get my acknowledgement card. my application number is 126818,please reply me.thanking you

53. 441
    Siddeswari:

ICWA Exams which date appling date plz tell me

54. 440
    m.santosh:

not recevied the ecnolgementcard.

55. 439
    sanjeev:

sir,when will u issue hall tickets.

56. 438
    mohd mustaq hussain:

thanking you,
    yours sincerely

57. 437
    k maheshwari:

i submited my icet form on 23 march i dint my acknolegment card.

58. 436
    mohan krishna:

SIR, I DID NOT GET MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT CARD. MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS 320544, PLS REPLY ME. THANKING YOU

59. 435
    anil kumar:

sir, i have applied for icet2010.But i didnt get my acknowledgement card back so i want2 know my status did my forms reached to ur not can u please let me know and i forget my application no so how could i no.so pls reply me sir thanking u

60. 434
    s s ayyappa Reddy sathi:

I did not get my acknowledgment till now.What I have to do to know my application is received by convener or not?please give reply to me.

61. 433
    K.MOHANKRISHNA:

i had received acknowledgement,but u have sent card to pay DD of rupees 500,were to send that DD TO WHICH ADDRESS.can u help me out please, what is the last date, of that DD.

62. 432
    vinod kumar sonee:

sir i have applied for icet 2010 and i have received acknowledgement also but i want to know whether my form is accepted or rejected .i would like to know ststus of my form .please help me

63. 431
    RAGHU NATHA REDDY K:

SIR, I DID NOT GET MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT CARD. MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS 320544, PLS REPLY ME. THANKING YOU

64. 430
    gowri:

hello sir i got the acknowledgement card thanks for that and where the my exam will be repply

65. 429
    K.S.D. Prasad:

I am K.S.D. Prasad, now i have been doing my job in Dr. Reddy’s Bachupally as a process developer, i enrolled my icet application in on-line and i have taken demand draft to icet counsellor, and i have sent this one this month (09-04-2010), But i gave my perminant address, right now i will not be ablt to go there, so how will get my Hall tickent in on-line, offcourse i am having with me, that application no, can you give some suggestion for this.

thanks & Regards
    (K.S.D.Prasad)

66. 428
    mohammed ather:

i forgot 2 apply for icet application is there any procedure 2 apply now till 30-04-2010

67. 427
    prasad:

I am intersted to pursue my MBA in distance mode. Could you plz suggest the good college for distance mode education and how much rank did i get.

68. 426
    Ibrahim:

Sir, i have applied icet application form by speed post. But i didnt get acknowledgement card.. And when is the last date of application with late fee.:-)

69. 425
    k arunkumar:

respected sir I have sent icet application through speed post and EMS speed post No:EN003128173IN,I didn’t get the acknowledgement card I forgot my application number my name is K.arun kumar from ramachandrapuram,Hyderabad please tell me the status did u get it my future may spoil if it doesn’t reach u plz help me sir

70. 424
    Venkat:

Sir, Please send me exam centres in Vijayawada, Khammam, Ongole, Guntur and Eluru.

71. 423
    Ramesh.A:

what is the future of MBA and MCA

72. 422
    waseem akaram:

sir please tell me any process of applying for i cet form now please,

73. 421
    bhavani:

When will i receive my Acknowlegdement and hall ticket????

74. 420
    seshendra:

hall tickets net lo echy date kavali

75. 419
    Hemalatha:

Respected Sir
    I Hemalatha i didn’t received my acknowledgement card till know, did u send the card or not. My application no:-183701

76. 418
    R.Sendil Kumar:

after the entrance when we will get our results and how we can join in regular or distance M.B.A in any university.

77. 417
    nisar khan:

my acknowledgement have not recieve yet

78. 416
    nisar khan:

my name is nisar khan i haven’t get my acknowledgement till now

79. 415
    harish khanna:

respected sir I have sent icet application through ordinary post I didn’t get the acknowledgement card I forgot my application number my name is p.harish khanna. from khammam please tell me the status did u get itmy future may spoil if it doesn’t reach u plz help me sir

80. 414
    syed omer farooq:

My icet acknowledge is not come to mt house?
    when it should be came

81. 413
    pavani:

In my icet application there is no ACKNOWLEDGEMENT CARD.I already sent my application.My application num is-128645.Is it received R.not.Wen can i except mt hall tckt

82. 412
    Raghukumar raddy:

Sir I didn’t get my acknowledgment card my application number is 290659.
    please issume me my ack or hall ticket

83. 411
    mirza:

i have submitted my icet exam form and till now i havent received my acknowledgement. so how to proceed
    mirza

84. 410
    VENKATESH:

SIR……
    PLEASE CHECK MY APPLICATION FORM WAS CHECKED OR NOT?BY THE CONVIENOR,I DID NOT TAKEN MY AKNOWLADGEMENT CARD.MY APPLICATION NO IS 170640.

85. 409
    ananda reddy:

my applcation number 112140 recieved or not please repply

86. 408
    amjad:

i cont receive the icet acknowledgement card
    please send me ack card please

87. 407
    santosh:

respected sir I have sent icet application through ordinary post I didn’t get the acknowledgement card I forgot my application number my name is santosh pardha saradhi.mahendrada from rajahmundry please tell me the status did u get itmy future may spoil if it doesn’t reach u plz help me sir

88. 406
    shiva:

did 307507 application form reached and when will we get our hallticket.

89. 405
    Kanumuru.Mallikarjuna Rao:

sir,i submitted my ICET application,but i can’t get the acknowledgment….my application is submitted in Gudivada.-vijayavada center…….plz send me the contact numbers 9010223936…..and i m very good student…my application number is 221752….plz tell me what i do? thanking u sir

Mallikarjuna Rao.K

90. 404
    krishna chaitanya:

sir i did’nt get my acknowledgement card can u plz help me

91. 403
    krishna chaitanya:

hello sir may i know my application ia reached u or not?

92. 402
    Anupam:

I want to give this exam .i am a graduate .so can i ?and which is the last date of issuing application form?

93. 401
    suresh:

i didnt get the letter to my address will it come to my adress plz mail me

94. 400
    saiswetha:

did 208459 application form reached and when will we get our hallticket.

95. 399
    bhargavi:

sir,i submitted my ICET application,but i can’t get the acknowledgment….my application is submitted in guntur-vijayavada center…….plz send me the contact numbers…..and i m very good student…my application number is 194138….plz tell me what i do? thanking u sir

bhargavi

96. 398
    maniraj:

sir,i stamped unfartunetly in my photo,i sudmited my application form,i forget my application number now what i do.plz tel me sir

97. 397
    ramyanetri:

i didnt get the acknowledgment.this is my application number 248221.plz check it and inform me sir.plz sir

98. 396
    ramyanetri:

i didnt get the acknowledgment.this is my application number 248221.plz check it and inform me sir

99. 395
    srinivas:

sir i submitted icet application as on from 8/4/2010 online how to i found my application accepted or not accepted by converner. please give me replay

100. 394
    kiran kumar:

hello sir….acknowledge card not yet received sir ..tell me..

101. 393
    satish reddy v:

i didnt get the acknowledgement card .so how can i know that my form reached to convenor office pls tel me sir

102. 392
    chukka vijay kumar:

sir my name is ch.vijaya kumar.i applied for icet entrance exam, but i don’t receive my acknowledgement card.my application no.is 148493.please check,whether my application is register or not?

103. 391
    how to find lesbains:

i want lesbains

104. 390
    venkateswarlu:

i didnt get the acknowledgement card .so how can i know that my form reached to convenor office pls tel me sir

105. 389
    venkateswarlu:

my friend&me sended same date he get the acknowledgement card
    no what i am do………tel me plz sir

106. 388
    Tejaswi:

Online application form for Icet 2010.

107. 387
    pavan:

hi sir i want to know about icet last date of sumiting the form

108. 386

can i know what is the last for application of icet exam?

109. 385
    Syam:

acknowledge card not yet received

110. 384
    farheen sulthana:

i applied for icet 2010 online application form, my application number is “501329“.so just i want to check weather it is verified at the convener. i also posted
    the xerox of the application form to the converner.so sir i just want to it is verified or not.

farheen sulthana

111. 383
    veerakumar:

Hi, Do i need to write ICET exam for MBA correspondence.

112. 382
    anand babu:

i have not received my acknowledgment card yet
    my application form number is 176378
    please tell me where to check whether i am registered or not

113. 381
    Aditya Reddy:

what is the last date for appling the icet?
    or any other exams for business school now?If there wen it is &how to apply

114. 380
    Kumar raja:

What is meant by EBC in I CET 2010 application.And As per my parental income Rs.12000/-PA as per income certificate but in OMR sheet there are 2 option 1 is up to 1 lakh&2 nd one is above 1 lakh which option i need select.
    i belong to SC catogery.

115. 379
    anand:

116. 378
    raghav:

can i know when is the last for application of icet exam?
    and if you have any previous icet question along with answers.
    so please do send to my email.
    thankyou

117. 377
    prasanna:

hi …….can i know what is meant by % of marks secured in group and year of passing?

118. 376
    Narendra Reddy.K:

I completed my degree in 2009 from Kakatiya university. I am studing now PGDBM in Osmania University. Can I apply to the I-Cet entrance exam?. because I want to study MBA please reply Me

119. 375
    humma:

I am a student of business mgt and have completed my BBA (bachelor’s of business administration) but dd not have maths as a subject in my +2.I wanted to know if I am eligible for AP-ICET.looking forward to your reply.

120. 374
    keerthi:

i got the application form .. bt donno the procedure where to send it and wat all are required to be attached with the form.. plz help me

121. 373
    vinay:

when is the last date for submission of icet form with out fine?

122. 372
    Educational consulktancy:

We are one of the leading educational consultancies in Hyderabad.
    We provide Management quota seats for B.Tech/ M.Tech/MBA/MCA/MBBS/MS/MD/B.Pharmacy/M.Pharmacy/Bsc.Nursing/Pharma D and all other courses in Hyderabad colleges.
    We have large pool of management seats in all reputed colleges in Hyderabad, Bangalore n Mumbai.
    Admissions are in progress.
    For more details:
    Sai chand ,
    Senior HR consultant,
    voice : + 91 8801469699
    Hyderabad.
    Email :
    [email protected],
    Note :we prefer voice than mail.

123. 371
    srinivas:

when is the last date for i-cet2010?

124. 370
    pavan:

where i wil get application of icet can you suggest me where the locations near to s.r. nagar

125. 369
    geetha:

i want to know that where the Gazztted office/principal of a college sign.where should be taken in form. and shall i attach bonafied,ssc xerox ?

126. 368
    shubham:

what is the full form of EBC in icet

127. 367
    hemanth:

application lo stick cheyyalsina photo black & white leka colour photo na

attested photo means where we have to sign

128. 366
    nagaraju:

last date with out fine to submit application and sold of application

129. 365
    m.rambabu:

want to do mba (hospital management) through distance in hyderabad.

130. 364
    deepika:

what is the last date to submit application form.pls tell soon sir.

131. 363
    HEMANTH:

Can the Icet application be filled with blue ink ball point pen.

132. 362
    suryam:

how much icet application fee?

133. 361
    poonam chander:

if we are graduated from a distance education institutions,are we eligiable for regular mba?

134. 360
    ashwini:

sir i have submitted icet form on 18th march but i didnt get the acknowledgement card back .so how can i know tht my form reached to convenor office pls tel me sir

135. 359
    anil kumar:

before applying the form we can take the dd. but in the form it is not mention.

136. 358
    tahseen jabeen:

iam the student of bsc final year i want know that Where the Gazetted office/ Principal of a college sign where should be take in form or other wise bonafide certificate we have to attach…and sir we have to write this whole form with pencil.or now iam pursing my degree final year so i have to attach previews certificate like degree 2nd years memorandum of marks and ssc certificate so plz kindly requesting u to plz send my answer as soon as i have to submite it…

137. 357
    Afroza Khanam:

my name is Afroza Khanam plz can u tell me i am not mention any surname in my certificates from 10th to degree then what can i write in column surname and EBC need any documentation of higher authorities

138. 356
    Rajveer:

who to filup MCA admition form ? plz infome me….

139. 355
    durga:

can we please have the last date for the submission of icet application form

140. 354
    chandra sekhar:

dear sir i am k.chandrasekhar i am applay the i-cet 2010 but i have made a mistake sir that is i am not submete the educations qualifications&cast certieicates and dont sign attchad on the photograph i have recevied my acknowledgement card” the applacation recevied no is :600928&600660 so ple kindly lnforam the solutions yours faithfully

141. 353
    Naidu J.S:

Could you please provide me the details how to fill the I-CET form.
    May I have the more details of EBC, Special Category, Minority Community, special category and Total annunal parental income.

142. 352
    M.Madhukar:

Can i join MBA Programe in regular mode without writing ICET as i am a physically challenged suffering from polio with 80% disability.

143. 351
    Istakhar ali:

please tell me the no of seats available in mca?

144. 350
    shivendu kumar:

what is the percentage of other state student in icet

145. 349
    bindu:

I had doubt regarding following points
    1.For Date of birth is it enough if i attest my X class marks list in application form
    2.in OMR CUM ICR application form i cant understand 11,12 points i.e
    11 point is % of marks secured in group means is it my about my b.tech % or 10+2 %
    12 point is Year of passing means is it about b.tech passing year or 10*2 passing year
    3.is it OK if paste color photo which is combination of black and white

I hope you clarify my doubts as soon as possible

146. 348
    bindu:

I had doubt regarding following points
    1.For Date of birth is it enough if i attest my X class marks list in application form
    2.in OMR CUM ICR application form i cant understand 11,12 points i.e
    11 point is % of marks secured in group means is it my about my b.tech % or 10+2 %
    12 point is Year of passing means is it about b.tech passing year or 10*2 passing year
    3.is it OK if i paste color photo which is combination of black and white

I hope you can clarify my doubts as soon as possible

147. 347
    santhu:

last date of availability of application?

148. 346
    Lakshman Kumar Atla:

Present am studying degree final year BA, only one exam was pending, on that exam written on may 1st week. Actually am studying BA in distance education in DR.B R Ambedkar Open University, but am not studying intermediate sir.Then i have written the ICET exam is possibility or not possibility.please reply as early possible.

149. 345
    manga:

have completed my graduation in the year 2007 and now i am working with AVU ENGINEERS PVT., LTD as a design engineer.i want to do MBA in correspondence.am i eligible for this course? kindly advice me

150. 344
    Sreedhar:

Please give Question Pattern

Pages: « 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All