AP-ICET 2012 MBA/MCA

Integrated Common Entrance Test is conducted by Andhra University, under Government of Andhra Pradesh, for the admission purpose of the Masters course in Business administration and Computer application.  A number of colleges and universities accept this score as the basis of admission process for their academic offerings. A large number of management and IT aspirants are taking this exam on the priority basis. The admission into the participating institutes is purely on merit basis.

Structure of AP ICET Test

The examination is of objective type multiple choice format with 200 questions. The duration of the examination is of two and half hours duration. The question paper is divided into three parts

Analytical Ability: 75 questions

Mathematical Ability: 75 questions

Communication Ability: 50 questions.

Syllabus for AP ICET Test

Analytical Ability

• Coding and Decoding Problems
  • Data Analysis
  • Data Sufficiency
  • Date, Time & Arrangement Problems
  • Sequences and Series

Mathematical Ability

• Areas And Volumes
  • Coordinate Geometry.
  • Correlation
  • Frequency Distributions
  • Implication Converse And Inverse
  • Laws Of Indices
  • Linear Equations And Expressions
  • Mean, Median, Mode And Standard Deviations
  • Mensuration
  • Partnership
  • Percentages
  • Pipes And Cisterns
  • Plane Geometry
  • Profit And Loss
  • Ratio And Proportion
  • Rational Numbers
  • Relations And Functions
  • Probability
  • Statements
  • Time, Distance And Work Problems
  • Trigonometric Identities
  • Trigonometry
  • Truth Tables

Communication Ability

• Business and Computer terminology
  • Functional Grammar
  • Reading Comprehension (3 Passages)
  • Vocabulary

The basic qualification needed to take this examination is graduation with 50% marks from the recognized university. There will be relaxation for the eligible group as per the Government norms. For the MBA aspirants there will be no specification in the bachelor’s stream. But for the MCA candidates, he/she must study mathematics either in their plus two level or in the graduation stream as a subject. The final year student of bachelor’s course can also apply for the examination. The candidates should be an Indian national with more than 21 years of age.

How to Apply?

The candidates can apply for the exam either by online or by offline method. The application form is available in the head post office in Andhra Pradesh and the details about the application form are available in the notification of the exam. One can also purchase the form from the e-seva centers in Andhra Pradesh. The online applicants can apply for the examination by visiting the official website of Andhra University. The cost of the application form is Rs.250/-.

How to fill the Form?

The online applicants will get the needed information from the portal while filling. After filling the form they must take the print out of the form and paste the photo on the necessary place. Along with the DD and needed attachment send the form to the given address.

The offline applicant will get the information booklet along with the application form. The candidates must read the prospectus to get the guideline for filling the form. The candidates must fill the form with his/her handwriting and avoid any mistakes while filling the form.  They have to enter the information in block letters and the given details should be correct and valid. The candidates need to paste a recent passport size photo on the given column and should put down the signature. After filing the form send it to the address given for submission of the form before the last date. Don’t forget to attach every needed document and keep the copy of the filled form.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Entrance Examination: last week of May, 2012

Availability of Application Forms: fourth week of February, 2012

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: fourth week of April , 2012

List of AP ICET Test centers

• Warangal
  • Vizianagaram
  • Vishakapatnam
  • Vikarabad
  • Vijayawada
  • Tirupati
  • Srikakulam
  • Sangareddy
  • Rajahmundry
  • Ongole
  • Nizamabad
  • Nellore
  • Nalgonda
  • Mahabubnagar
  • Kurnool
  • Kuppam
  • Khammam
  • Karimnagar
  • Kakinada
  • Kadapa
  • Hyderabad
  • Guntur
  • Bhimavaram
  • Anantapur
  • Adilabad

Contact Address for the AP ICET Test

• Convener, ICET, Beside University Computer Centre, University College of Engineering, Osmania University, Hyderabad - 500007. (AP)
  • Phone: 040-27682358, 64538254
  • Fax: 040-27097221
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the AP ICET Test score

• Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University (ANGRAU),
  • Acharya Nagarjuna University (ANU),
  • Adikavi Nannaya University (AKNU),
  • Andhra University (AU),
  • Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University (BRAOU),
  • Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University (BRAU),
  • Dravidian University (DU), \
  • JNT University, Ananthapur (JNTU-A),
  • JNT University, Hyderabad
  • JNT University, Kakinada (JNTU-K),
  • Kakatiya University (KU),
  • Krishna University (KrU),
  • Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU),
  • Osmania University (OU),
  • Palamur University (PU),
  • Rayalaseema University (RU),
  • S.K. University (SKU),
  • S.V. University (SVU),
  • Satavahana University (SU)
  • Sri Padmavati Mahila Viswavidyalayam (Women’s University) (SPMU),
  • Telangana University (TU),
  • Vikrama Simhapuri University (VSU),
  • Yogi Vemana University (YVU)

Reference Books for AP ICET Test

• Face to Face with MBA by Arihanth Publications
  • Master Guide for MBA CET by Gupta
  • Mathematico For MCA Entrance Examination By Amit Choudhary Neelam Choudhary
  • MBA CET Super Guide by Sharma
  • MCA Entrance Exam Guide By Rph Editorial Board
  • MCA Entrances By Amit M Agarwal
  • Mega Complete Book for MBA entrance test by Chandresh Agrawal
  • The Pearson Guide To MCA Entrance Examinations By Edgar Thorpe

Coaching Centers for AP ICET Test

• ACE Engineering Academy
  • Career Launcher
  • Edstar GMAT Prep.
  • Magnus School of Business
  • Nalanda Information Technology & Business Management
  • Naren Commerce Academy
  • Prime Center
  • Sharp Institute of Commerce & English
  • T.I.M.E.(Triumphant Institute Of Management Education Pvt. Ltd)
  • Tagore’s Institute of Professional Studies
  • Vidyarthi Institute of Commerce

Study Plan

Students who are appearing for the APICET need to have top scores as to opt for either the MBA or MCA programs in good colleges. They need to put in systematic effort if they need to attain necessary marks to obtain admission. They can make use of the previous year papers and mock tests which will help you to understand the question pattern. The Coaching centers and reference books also prepare you for the examination.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The written examination result will obtain from the official webpage of the ICET. The site will also direct you to the counseling schedule and to the nest round of selection process.

Score Validity

The score will valid for the admission period of the participating institute and the score card will not carry forward to the next year.

1,243 Responses to “AP-ICET 2012 MBA/MCA”

Pages: « 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 793
    nag:

please tel me

2. 792
    Avinash Kumar:

I am student of Ignou, session 2007-10. My 1 paper is not completed but that will completed till july 2011. Am I elligible for admission through MAH-CET entrance test 2011. Reply me soon on my email id : [email protected] or mob. - 9905356783.

3. 791
    V.Jaya:

Is there any negative marking in ICET ? If so, how many marks are deducted for wrong answers?If i fill two circles for a question will only that question be considered invalid or will the entire omr sheet will be cancelled?

4. 790
    v.nagabhushanam:

sir iam completed for B.A iam intrested to M.B.A
    ICET exameke ela prepar avali
    information evagalarani koruchunanu
    thankyou

5. 789
    karunakar:

sir, i am doing my final BCA but i don’t have maths in intermediate level.so can i eligible for icet exam regarding mca

6. 788
    Raja:

I have completed BSC Computers with four years duration am I eligible to ICET-2011 please tell me.

Thanking You,
    Raja

7. 787
    amtul moiz:

sir, i completed my B.Sc in 2008.i want to write icet-2011.can i write the test?n whats the procedure to download application form online,n how to submit it online? kindly help me.

8. 786
    samiuddin:

how many marks are to be qualified for icet ?

9. 785
    samiuddin:

777 to the power of 1000

10. 784
    vinayraj:

Dear Sir/ Madam,

i have completed my b.com with 47% in 2010…….i want 2 do m.b.a dis year.so am i eligible to do mba

11. 783
    HEMALATHA:

Hai sir/madam,
    i completed my graduation in 1998. So i am eligible to write icet exam.

12. 782
    shakeela begum:

please tell me the last date for application submition

13. 781
    K.Yogendra:

Last date of form submission. The exam are going only in AP or some other states. Pleas specify the exam date.

14. 780
    Ram:

Shall i submit any certificates along with icet application and wat is the last date for application pls give me reply sir.

15. 779
    Masurapu Vidhyasagar:

I m staying in mumbai.I want to give icet examination. I had completed my Bsc(IT) from kakathiya university. can I apply from online.If yes.how?.How can I submit my DD

16. 778
    j ajay:

pls give me details of icet 2011.

17. 777
    JAYASANKAR.K:

SIR ,
    ICET APPLICATION LAST DATE YEPPATI VARKU AND
    ICET NI YELE PREPARE CHEYYALI.

18. 776
    komali:

what is the last date for icet entrance test?

19. 775
    hari:

what do you mean by Do you belongs to EBC in icet2011 applicatin for piz inform me or seand mail

20. 774
    manasa:

sir i am doing final BCA but i don have maths in my 12th standard…so am i eligible for doinng MCA??but i have mathematics as my subject in degree

21. 773
    ajay karde:

i want to know procedure of submitting onlineapplication of icet2011and from which date we can submit online form of icet2011. from which bank we have to make dd and its fees how muchand closing date of submitting on line form of icet2011 plz give me ans as soon as possible ajay karade

22. 772
    vinod kaser:

procedure of submitting on line application of icet2011 and from which date we can apply on line application form of icet2011 from which we have to make dd,from which bank and its fees, plz send me ans as soon as possible and closing date of submitting on line application of icet2011 vinod kaser

23. 771
    zehra:

sir, i did my bpharmacy frm jntu affliated college & i want to do mba can i go with it please sugesst is that combination is good

24. 770
    harsha:

when is last to apply the i cet application

25. 769
    harsha:

what is last date for i-cet application

26. 768
    vaseem cp:

sir, me frm kerala. How can apply for Icet . Which are the best MBA colleges in Hyderabad.

27. 767
    saroj:

i want to know the actual date when the application form will available to students.
    thank you sir

28. 766
    sunil:

im sunil i dont no examination date of icet 2011 plz send me examination date

29. 765
    ZAFAR WArsi:

atleast what score should I have to do to get top college of ICET

30. 764
    Hemanth:

Presently i m doing my B.Tech Final. I want to write Icet 2011.
    Plz give me the details regarding…
    Date from which application forms will be available
    Last Date for submission of forms
    Amount of Application form, D.D etc., along with the form,
    Date of Examination..
    Which study material is the best to refer??
    Please provide me the details as soon as possible

Thanking you sir

Hemanth

31. 763
    mohammadsiraj:

By ICET can we get admission in universities like Osmania and kakatiya?
    If we get then how much it is valuable doing MBA from Osmania university?

32. 762
    thapankumar:

actually i did a degree in hotel management 2 years back.and now i want to do an mba with finance. so how would that be soutable for me.and can i succeed in that finance spealisatin.can you plz help me out .

33. 761
    harsha:

sir i have completed b.tech 55% injntuh 2010.i want to persue m.b.a through distance mode in a.p can you please suggest me the best university in distance mode.thanking you sir.

34. 760
    karunakar:

sir, i am doing my final BCA but i don’t have maths in intermediate level.so can i eligible for icet exam regarding mca

35. 759
    surender:

which certificates i hav to submit wit application form?

36. 758
    suresh:

im suresh i dont no examination date of icet 2011 plz send me examination date

37. 757
    ch.suresh:

sir what is the confirm date for icet entrance test.

38. 756
    mahendhar:

sir icet application download chesukovacha vatini accept chestara plz tel me sir plz

39. 755
    kkvats:

when TANCET 2011 application will be issued?

40. 754
    sai:

sir…..wen the online application will be released….pls say me the date of exam

41. 753
    balu:

hai sir how much the fees of Icet application?

42. 752
    Naresh:

Exam date and collage names with their univercity names

43. 751
    harsha:

sir i have done b.tech in jntu but i am also studying b.a in braou.i am doing double u g .is it possible to seek admission in m.b.a in braou. with my b.tech certificates with out completing b.a. in braou.

44. 750
    Supriya:

I want to do MBA through distance is it possible to do with out ICET.

Supriya

45. 749
    abhishek:

i want to know the actual date when the application form will available to students.
    thank you sir

46. 748
    janat:

Please help me how to prepare for icet 2011, what books should i refer. Can you suggest me some coaching centers for icet. I live in hyderabad. When should i start the icet coaching. Thank you.

47. 747
    VENKAT:

HI SIR I CET LAST DATE PLG

48. 746
    narendar:

hi sir ,
    i want to do MBA in hr , can i do distance mba ? and which university is the best for me.

49. 745
    SHALINI:

Respected Sir/Ma’m,
    iam studying B.C.A degree final year.i am bi.p.c student in +2 level but hav maths in first two years of B.C.A.Am i elgible for icet for MCA.plz kindly reply me to my mail id.
    Thank You.

50. 744
    ranjith:

sir i want to mba but i have 41% of marks in degree can i write to icet plz tell me sir

51. 743
    Nida Akhtar:

I want to do mba in human resources..through distance university
    is it possible to get admission without icet..
    Nida

52. 742
    Anand:

hi sir,
    may i know when the aplication forms are giveng

53. 741
    RAKESH:

how much percentage shuolud be there for Eligibility ICET exam

54. 740
    chinna:

sir recently i have studying degree final year with 40% from braou. and
    i want do mba.plz kindly tell me what is the required marks persentage in degree. . .

55. 739
    Indira:

Sir,i pursued my plus1 and plus2 with 48%, completed my B.Sc Computers with maths, stat and computers as my mains with 56% in 2010. I should complete my degree in 2008 but i couldnt. Am an OC Candidate. . So, i need a suggestion which is better MCA r MBA correspondence with job or a regular course in any university rather than private colleges due to financial crisis. .

56. 738
    rammohan:

helo sir there reservation in icet counselling according to caste wise today i have seen in sakhi paper there reservation 5 percet for sc st given and bc not given sir why sir

57. 737
    rammohan:

hello sir what is the percentage required to write a icet enterence now

58. 736
    sai:

when the application will be released in post office

59. 735
    Deva raj:

hi sir myself deva raj i completed inter vocational with aggregate of 85% can u suggest me am i eligible for icet

60. 734
    sai krishna:

sir iam sai krishna.sir icet application forms appudu vastae sir.please

61. 733
    Raj:

Hi Sir,

What is the date of Icet examination .

Raj

62. 732
    vamshi:

when the last date of i cet aplication date

63. 731
    vamshi:

sir recently i have completed degree with 35% from braou. and
    i want do mba.plz kindly tell me what is the required marks persentage in degree. . .

64. 730
    Srinath:

I want to do M.B.A Distance education in Osmania University.In this year…..how can i do it?

65. 729
    kundan kumar:

I am grautation final year honrse ECONAMAICE .I SAY MCA EXAM APPER YES OR NO AND INTER IN MATHE

66. 728
    sravanthi:

I want to do MBA distance education in JNTU without icet, plz give me d information of colleges

67. 727
    AYESHA NASREEN:

I hv completed my B.com in 2005 i wnt to do MBA in distance actually my parental income is lessthan 1lakh rs so is there any chance after r before i do MBA will i get any type of scholarship to resolve my problem my caste is OC-Muslims (2011 iam gng to appear fr icet entrance exam). Pls kindly can u resolve my problem.
    Thanking You,
    Ayesha
    Email:[email protected]

68. 726
    Hemanth:

Is icet applicable for ignou admission?

69. 725
    santhosh:

sir please tell me date of application

70. 724
    Rama:

I want to do M.C.A Distance education in jntu.how will i approach.

71. 723
    SRINU:

sir i want the i-cet exams syllabus meterial,and model papers sir

72. 722
    sirisha:

sir, i have completed by b.pharmacy and i’m interested to pursue MBA in distance please give me the information pertaining to it……

73. 721
    maruthi:

when i cet exam will be conducted ? please tell me and when i get rank for open univercity cource

74. 720
    krishna:

what is the last date to apply icet-2011

75. 719
    kasireddy:

i waNT TO KNOW WHEN THE ICET APPLICATIONS WILL BE ISSUEW DAT
    plz send me last date of exam fee details
    plz give information that when will application forms for icet available

76. 718
    anwar:

i will complete my b.com(computers)final year this year from osmania university can u pls tel me which university or college is better to do my MBA

77. 717
    balaji:

Which is best college in Hyderabad for mca? pls help me and tell me….. i will b thanking full 4 that

78. 716
    manu:

I am going to finish my B.E(ECE) in 2011 may in anna university affliated college at chennai. am i eligible to write icet?if so Is it good for me to do MBA in andhra pradesh or else any other option to do MBA?

79. 715
    TEJA:

i waNT TO KNOW WHEN THE ICET APPLICATIONS WILL BE ISSUEW DATE

80. 714
    Ahsan:

I have done my ssc, ITI, degree (B.com) from Vmrf university.I don’t have my Inter. Can i apply for Icet for (mba).

81. 713
    rajani-kumari:

hi sir please tel me date of application

82. 712
    sameer:

yes roopa u can write mba entrance (icet) exam
    but in one condition ur graudation term should be a 3 yrs if it is then u can

83. 711
    roshinisahukar:

date of icet exam 2011

84. 710
    shailaja kannareddy:

plz send me last date of exam fee details
    plz give information that when will application forms for icet available?

85. 709
    roopa:

hai sir im pursuing my b.com from dr.br ambedkar open university. i dont have a intermediate……..so im i eligible for a icet exam for further studies to do mba

86. 708
    kapil jangid:

plz send date of examination form for MCA

87. 707
    rajkumar:

sir as i want to write ICET-2011, so what books i have to prepare to get a good rank, can you please suggest me that is their any boook available for ICET preparation only…

88. 706
    Nitin:

hello sir,i want to know that ,is icet exam can be given by people of any state in india.

89. 705
    shyamkumar:

please send me the mail about the date of application and last date of submission.with fee details,

90. 704
    sarika yadav:

dear sir/mam,

Bt i done 10+2 without mathemetics.so can i eligible for MCA

91. 703
    sarika yadav:

dear sir/mam,

i have done B.Sc(IT) from Kuvempu University and done GNIIT from NIIT preet vihar new delhi.so can i eligible for MCA from Osmania University.

92. 702
    PRADEEP REDDY:

WHICH TYPE OF QUESTION IN ICET EXAMINATION

93. 701
    shaik riyaz:

plz send a mail to my address regarding the date extension of icet examination 2011

94. 700
    dilip devkar:

which date MBA exam?

95. 699
    Naveena:

I Have Completed My B.Com Honours In 2009,I Wants to study mba so when will be icet 2011 for mba entrance exams will be there
    i want details about how to apply and last date for application forms

96. 698
    objith dey:

want details of icet and cat entrance test……

97. 697
    lakshman:

i want icet2010 allotment order,how can i get it?

98. 696
    searaj:

i just want to know how many times one person can apply 4r i cet examinations
    thanking you sir
    your faithfully
    searaj

99. 695
    p.soumya:

sir plz give information that when will application forms for icet available?

100. 694
    ACHI REDDY:

ICET 2011 INRENCE DATE

101. 693
    Viklap:

hello sir/mam,
    i hav passed my B com with 43%, from Alld Uny in 2007 and now i want 2 go for mba from jntu hyd. So plz guide me can i eligible apply for apicet exam and send me full details of apicet exam 2011 schedule. i will wait for ur kind reply.

102. 692
    Vikalp:

hello sir/mam,
    i hav passed my B com with 43%, from allahabad university in 2007 and now i want 2 go for mba from jntu hyd. So plz guide me can i eligible apply for apicet exam and send me full details of apicet exam 2011 schedule.

103. 691
    muskan:

I hav completed my bsc(computers) in 2010.Now i want 2 apply 4r icet.But i want 2 do my MCA in distance’then can i get good result in this compared 2 regular?

104. 690
    shyam:

sir now iam in bcom final year.{i sreaking in little english} what r cources in mba and mca

105. 689
    sridhar:

sir i am completed degree in distance and i couldn’t have intermediate qualification and i have to do MBA, tell me sir i was elgible to icet.

106. 688
    sridhar:

sir i am completed degree in distance and i am couldnot have intermediate qualification and i have to do MBA,tell me sir i was elgible to icet entrance test ?

107. 687
    tejaswini:

sir plz give information that when will application forms for icet available?

108. 686
    tejaswini:

when will application forms for icet available

109. 685
    d.shekhar reddy:

how to select o.u university

110. 684
    Venky:

am B.sc student what is the rank required to get seat into cbit college

111. 683
    anu:

application last date?cost of application.when the exam?

112. 682
    RJ swetra:

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Thanking you for your kind cooparation throgh email service Enquairies about ICET 2011

please can we know about ICET 2011 Examination date when it will be from online just we know its in last week of May 2011 but if we know current date that will help us

please let us know about this

Thanks & Best regards

your’s faithfully

RJ Swetra
    Dubai Duty Free
    U A E

113. 681
    chaitanya:

when will be icet 2011 for mba entrance exams will be there
    i want details about how to apply and last date for application forms

114. 680
    Syed Amer Ahmed:

I want to pursue MBA through distance education.

Can you please let me know whether this requires ICET Entrance Examination.

And also let me know the best university for distance MBA and the options available in it.

Waiting for your kind reply,

With Best Regards

Amer

115. 679
    swathi:

hi. please tell me the last date for applying the cat2011 and icet2011..
    and the date of the examination..please mail me those details

116. 678
    imran:

hello i m imran,my english(speaking) is not good,can i appear icet exam,it is easy to score marks seat.plz tell me .

117. 677
    Vikalp Saxena:

hello sir/mam,
    i hav passed my bcom from allahabad university in 2007 and now i want 2 go for mba from jntu hyd. So plz guide me can i apply for apicet exam and send me full details of apicet exam 2011 schedule.

118. 676
    ramya:

im completed ssc and puc in andrapradesh but i completed my bca in karnataka . can i apply for the icet exam . im eligibility or not in tis exam. i have interested to do mca in andrapradesh .

119. 675
    Shoeb Alam:

Plz Confirm me ICET Application Date for the year 2011 as iam want to write the enterence test to get seat in MBA for the Year 2011-12

120. 674
    archana:

what is the rank required to get seat into osmania university(campus), hyderabad

121. 673
    chintu:

i am a bca final year student can i appear icet. if i join any college in andrapradesh will i get a good placement

122. 672
    tharakeswara rao:

icet previers papers details

123. 671
    parvez:

hi i want to know when the application forms date will come so that i can apply for icet-2011 can u reply to it plzzzz…..

124. 670
    md.shahidur rahman:

i’m from manipur can i appear icet exam?

125. 669
    THEJASWE:

hai
    iam appearing for my final yr BCA exams in march 2011 am i eligible for applying ICET for my MBA??
    If am eligible den wen should i apply and how??
    plss KINDLY REPLY ME SIR.

126. 668
    nihar:

which is the best college for study mca in andhrapradesh. and how much cost is required for doing mca during the three year.?
    i m a bca student .so what is the duration of the mca for me wether it is two year or three year ? and another question is that r they give the placement or not.please suggest me in which college i join and what r the benifits.

127. 667

im going to complete my btech in 2011 so am i eligible 2 appear d exam? kindly rply

128. 666
    md.amanullah khan:

hi this is aman and i hav failed in exam in 2010 year so can i write i-cet exam once again pls if any one know reply me on this mail [email protected]

129. 665
    md sameer:

hai!
    dis is sameer, i want to knw when is the application forms date??

130. 664
    Ranga:

Sir is there any possibility for a B.com or BBM STUDENT to join in to MCA having Mathematics in hrs Intermediate

131. 663
    rajesh:

hello ,sir can u give me 5year MCA samplepaper in acet entrace

132. 662
    Goje:

How many marks needed to qualify for the mca

133. 661
    k.subbarao:

hai any kusuma name persons write the icet 2010

134. 660
    K.MAHENDER REDDY:

i completed my graduvation in year of 2010 so can i apply for ICET-2011 to qualify for MBA

135. 659
    nirmala:

sir,are science students eligible for mba this year,without maths in graduation and 12th?

136. 658
    wasim:

sitr, iam intrested in mba.hwo many docunment is deposited

137. 657
    Mahesh:

hi m 4m Hyderabad i need one student details i know the name,DOM,and college plzz send how 2 trace out the details plzzzzz its 2 urgent…

138. 656
    md faizuddin:

hi im from karnataka!on what date d icet form will be avlable?

139. 655
    durgaprasad:

sir please my graduation is the distance sir i am not studying the intermediate
    iam studying the MBA
    You Want intermediate in MBA Study’s Sir tell me answer sir plzzzzzz

140. 654
    srividya:

i am doing m.pharmacy , iam intrestd to do mba along with dis in distance. please give me your valluble suggestion and along with that tell me wat to do
    waiting for your reoly sir,

141. 653
    Zainab.:

Sir, please send me the date of ICET-2011 exam for MBA. Please kindly mail me ……. Thank You..

142. 652
    farha:

sir, can you please send me dates of icet 4r MBa.please do kindly send me….thanQ

143. 651
    vikram:

sir,i want my icet 2009 hallticket number and my name is vikram kumar rentala…please can u send me this id [email protected]

144. 650
    richa goswami:

I am living in Madhya Pradesh may i also apply for ICET exam and please let me know from where i can get the form and what are its cost

145. 649
    K Venkata Rao:

sir , can you please send me date of ICET for MBA in 2011………please sir ……………………

146. 648
    geetha:

i didnt appear for the icet exam2010 but i am willing to do mba.i got 75% in degree.Am i eligible for doing mba is there any other chance of doing.i am even ready to do it through distance please suggest me sir and also can you send the fee details.

147. 647
    rajeshwarireddy:

i compleated my BA in 2004 . i want to ask u that am eligible for ICET?

i want to do MCA plz reply me

148. 646
    arunesh:

sir.i m graduate & right now doing a job at himachal pradesh is it possible to do mba through i-cet.

149. 645
    Vinod:

i don’t any entrances exams, but my Aim is doing MBA or MCA in between this both cource any one come i will do it….
    but sir if iam failed in grauation final year, can i apply for MCA entrance exam. guide me plz sir

150. 644
    ramesh:

how many seats are filled for m c a for the year 2011

Pages: « 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All