AP-ICET 2012 MBA/MCA

Integrated Common Entrance Test is conducted by Andhra University, under Government of Andhra Pradesh, for the admission purpose of the Masters course in Business administration and Computer application.  A number of colleges and universities accept this score as the basis of admission process for their academic offerings. A large number of management and IT aspirants are taking this exam on the priority basis. The admission into the participating institutes is purely on merit basis.

Structure of AP ICET Test

The examination is of objective type multiple choice format with 200 questions. The duration of the examination is of two and half hours duration. The question paper is divided into three parts

Analytical Ability: 75 questions

Mathematical Ability: 75 questions

Communication Ability: 50 questions.

Syllabus for AP ICET Test

Analytical Ability

• Coding and Decoding Problems
  • Data Analysis
  • Data Sufficiency
  • Date, Time & Arrangement Problems
  • Sequences and Series

Mathematical Ability

• Areas And Volumes
  • Coordinate Geometry.
  • Correlation
  • Frequency Distributions
  • Implication Converse And Inverse
  • Laws Of Indices
  • Linear Equations And Expressions
  • Mean, Median, Mode And Standard Deviations
  • Mensuration
  • Partnership
  • Percentages
  • Pipes And Cisterns
  • Plane Geometry
  • Profit And Loss
  • Ratio And Proportion
  • Rational Numbers
  • Relations And Functions
  • Probability
  • Statements
  • Time, Distance And Work Problems
  • Trigonometric Identities
  • Trigonometry
  • Truth Tables

Communication Ability

• Business and Computer terminology
  • Functional Grammar
  • Reading Comprehension (3 Passages)
  • Vocabulary

The basic qualification needed to take this examination is graduation with 50% marks from the recognized university. There will be relaxation for the eligible group as per the Government norms. For the MBA aspirants there will be no specification in the bachelor’s stream. But for the MCA candidates, he/she must study mathematics either in their plus two level or in the graduation stream as a subject. The final year student of bachelor’s course can also apply for the examination. The candidates should be an Indian national with more than 21 years of age.

How to Apply?

The candidates can apply for the exam either by online or by offline method. The application form is available in the head post office in Andhra Pradesh and the details about the application form are available in the notification of the exam. One can also purchase the form from the e-seva centers in Andhra Pradesh. The online applicants can apply for the examination by visiting the official website of Andhra University. The cost of the application form is Rs.250/-.

How to fill the Form?

The online applicants will get the needed information from the portal while filling. After filling the form they must take the print out of the form and paste the photo on the necessary place. Along with the DD and needed attachment send the form to the given address.

The offline applicant will get the information booklet along with the application form. The candidates must read the prospectus to get the guideline for filling the form. The candidates must fill the form with his/her handwriting and avoid any mistakes while filling the form.  They have to enter the information in block letters and the given details should be correct and valid. The candidates need to paste a recent passport size photo on the given column and should put down the signature. After filing the form send it to the address given for submission of the form before the last date. Don’t forget to attach every needed document and keep the copy of the filled form.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Entrance Examination: last week of May, 2012

Availability of Application Forms: fourth week of February, 2012

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: fourth week of April , 2012

List of AP ICET Test centers

• Warangal
  • Vizianagaram
  • Vishakapatnam
  • Vikarabad
  • Vijayawada
  • Tirupati
  • Srikakulam
  • Sangareddy
  • Rajahmundry
  • Ongole
  • Nizamabad
  • Nellore
  • Nalgonda
  • Mahabubnagar
  • Kurnool
  • Kuppam
  • Khammam
  • Karimnagar
  • Kakinada
  • Kadapa
  • Hyderabad
  • Guntur
  • Bhimavaram
  • Anantapur
  • Adilabad

Contact Address for the AP ICET Test

• Convener, ICET, Beside University Computer Centre, University College of Engineering, Osmania University, Hyderabad - 500007. (AP)
  • Phone: 040-27682358, 64538254
  • Fax: 040-27097221
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the AP ICET Test score

• Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University (ANGRAU),
  • Acharya Nagarjuna University (ANU),
  • Adikavi Nannaya University (AKNU),
  • Andhra University (AU),
  • Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University (BRAOU),
  • Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University (BRAU),
  • Dravidian University (DU), \
  • JNT University, Ananthapur (JNTU-A),
  • JNT University, Hyderabad
  • JNT University, Kakinada (JNTU-K),
  • Kakatiya University (KU),
  • Krishna University (KrU),
  • Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU),
  • Osmania University (OU),
  • Palamur University (PU),
  • Rayalaseema University (RU),
  • S.K. University (SKU),
  • S.V. University (SVU),
  • Satavahana University (SU)
  • Sri Padmavati Mahila Viswavidyalayam (Women’s University) (SPMU),
  • Telangana University (TU),
  • Vikrama Simhapuri University (VSU),
  • Yogi Vemana University (YVU)

Reference Books for AP ICET Test

• Face to Face with MBA by Arihanth Publications
  • Master Guide for MBA CET by Gupta
  • Mathematico For MCA Entrance Examination By Amit Choudhary Neelam Choudhary
  • MBA CET Super Guide by Sharma
  • MCA Entrance Exam Guide By Rph Editorial Board
  • MCA Entrances By Amit M Agarwal
  • Mega Complete Book for MBA entrance test by Chandresh Agrawal
  • The Pearson Guide To MCA Entrance Examinations By Edgar Thorpe

Coaching Centers for AP ICET Test

• ACE Engineering Academy
  • Career Launcher
  • Edstar GMAT Prep.
  • Magnus School of Business
  • Nalanda Information Technology & Business Management
  • Naren Commerce Academy
  • Prime Center
  • Sharp Institute of Commerce & English
  • T.I.M.E.(Triumphant Institute Of Management Education Pvt. Ltd)
  • Tagore’s Institute of Professional Studies
  • Vidyarthi Institute of Commerce

Study Plan

Students who are appearing for the APICET need to have top scores as to opt for either the MBA or MCA programs in good colleges. They need to put in systematic effort if they need to attain necessary marks to obtain admission. They can make use of the previous year papers and mock tests which will help you to understand the question pattern. The Coaching centers and reference books also prepare you for the examination.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The written examination result will obtain from the official webpage of the ICET. The site will also direct you to the counseling schedule and to the nest round of selection process.

Score Validity

The score will valid for the admission period of the participating institute and the score card will not carry forward to the next year.

1,243 Responses to “AP-ICET 2012 MBA/MCA”

Pages: « 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 943
    H.swetha:

I have applied for ICET 2011 on 23rd March at Kachiguda Post Office hyderabad without late fee as its mentioned last date of submission is on 24th March. However, I received an acknowledgement card asking to pay Rs.500/-saying that application received after due date..

May i know what is the last date for paying 500 late fee…..plz reply when to pay and what will be the procedure to pay D.D.
    so please inform me sir what are the enclosures to be sent along with D.D.

My E-MAIL ID is: [email protected]

2. 942
    M.BHANU CHANDER:

my application reached the centre after due date.I was posted 22 march2011.I got acknaowledgement card but in this card”application recieved after vdue date pay late fee of 500/-D.D”.I have to pay the fee,please tell me when is the last date for this.

3. 941
    vedullapalli siva rama krishna:

Dear,sir,madam,

i had applied(my aunty aplication) for icet-2011 with 500 D.D. in favour of apsche secretary on 5th of april and i send the form through speed post from tanuku post office west godavari, on 7th april,
    but i think it was not reached in time so that,
    i got acknowledgement for sending 1500 DD,for late fee but i got that leter on 1st may 2011.can i know what is the last date fot paying 1500 late fee…..plz reply when to play late fee..
    thanking you,
    yours faithfully
    v.shiva

4. 940
    chakri:

how many members applied to icet in this year?

5. 939
    sruthi:

my application reached the center after the date .so I have to pay the late fee…when is the last date for this…..

6. 938
    bora.triveni:

respected sir/madam i didn’t get my acknowledgement card.when will come my acknowledgement card. pleade give me reply sir. actually i filled up my application with black pen sir that why i asking dought sir.Are rejecting my application sir.please give me reply.

7. 937
    venkatesh e:

Dear,sir,madam,

i had applied(my aunty aplication) for icet-2011 with 500 D.D. in favour of apsche secretary on 5th of april and i send the form through speed post from begumpet post office hyderabad, on 6th april,
    but i think it was not reached in time so that,
    i got acknowledgement for sending 1500 DD,
    but now we want to cancel that aplication because of financial problem,
    sir is it possible to take the money back, which is sent through DD of rupees 500/- ,sir if any possibility is there send me that information to my mail.plz sir send me is it possible or not.

8. 936
    BETAPUDI GEETANJALI:

My ICET aplication number is (229420) , i sent my aplication by register post but still i dont received my acknoldgment card now what is my application status. So please search my application thankyou.

9. 935
    aijaz:

i have’nt received acknowledgement card. what am i suppose to do?

10. 934
    sreeman:

can i know top mba collegs in jntu.how many applications are applied this year

11. 933
    sreeman:

how many applications are applied for icet 2011. can i know top mba collegs in jntu

12. 932
    sreeman:

how many applications are applied for icet 2011

13. 931
    vineela:

My Sister has applied for ICET 2011 on the last day of submitting application without late fee. But, we have received an acknowledgement card saying to revert back with Rs.500/- DD as a part of late Fee. Just wanted to whether, are we suppose to send either only Demand Draft value of Rs.500/- (or) should submit an entire new copy of application….????

Moreover,as it’s mentioned in this site: Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: first week of April, 2011

Please, help us as soon as possible, as the Entrance Exam Day is very near by….

14. 930
    shoba:

I have posted my application on 15th of march. But i haven’t received my acknowledgment card yet.Will you please let me know why the delay is??and how do i know whether my application has reached you and whether it has been accepted?? please let me know..Hoping a soon reply from you sir..

15. 929
    venu:

sir naku english radu. nenu MBA cheyavacha

16. 928
    venkataramana sigatapu:

i sent my application two days before last date,i received the acknowledgment card saying your application received after due date,so send Rs.500 dd.so please inform me sir what are the enclosures to be sent along with dd?
    thank you sir.

17. 927
    MD.UMAR SHAREEF:

How many seats are available in andhar pradesh of i-cet affilated colleges only….how many are writing i cet exam

18. 926
    Amreen:

I posted my icet application form on 22 march.but i haven’t received my acknowledgement card yet…so sir can u tell me why i haven’t received it yet?

19. 925
    swathi:

what is the last date to submit I-CET application form? can we submit before 30th april? i’am a working professional and dint know about these dates… so please help me…

20. 924
    Neethu:

Repected sir,
    I didnt got my acknowledgment card.I have posted my appliaction in april with tha fine fee 2000/-

21. 923
    basheer:

I had send the post (application form) before the due date. Even then I have received the acknowledgement card which says that I need to send a Rs.500/- DD again.
    And also can I visit the campus and pay rs.500/- there, because I don’t think that it should be fined with late fees.

22. 922
    hina:

I have submitted my icet application form ,but not recieved acknowledgement card yet .. how can i get my acknowledgement card & hall ticket.

23. 921
    A.S.Arthi:

I have applied for ICET 2011 on 23rd March at 02.15 PM at General Post Office (GPO) hyderabad without late fee as its mentioned last date of submission is on 24th March. However, I received an acknowledgement card asking to pay Rs.500/-saying that application received after due date.

Hence, I request as why I am suposed to pay late fee when I have submitted my form as per the guidelines much before the last date.
    Why are we being penalized if there is a delay from the Post Office ??

Please clarify my doubts and also confirm as by what date we have to pay the DD as a late fee ?

24. 920
    raghav:

dear,sir,madam,

i had applied for icet-2011 with 500 D.D. in favour of apsche secretary on last date of submittion of forms in general post office abids,hyderbad at 2pm.But it you peolple received on 20th so what to do now ???
    i got acknowledgement for sending 1500 DD …
    Please help me

25. 919

result date

26. 918
    rajasekhar:

My Sister has applied for ICET 2011 on the last day of submitting application without late fee. But, we have received an acknowledgement card saying to revert back with Rs.500/- DD as a part of late Fee. Just wanted to whether, are we suppose to send either only Demand Draft value of Rs.500/- (or) should submit an entire new copy of application….????

27. 917
    prasanth:

good college in ap

28. 916
    sruthi.billa:

i have sent the application form on 16-03-2011 so i dint received my acknowledgement still now.i want to know whether my application has accepted or not.

29. 915
    sandip shirpurkar:

what is last date of submission of icet 2011 application form.

30. 914
    Rakesh:

Moreover,as it’s mentioned in this site: Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: fourth week of April, 2011

Please, help us as soon as possible, as the Entrance Exam Day is very near by….

31. 913
    how many applications are applied these year:

how many applications are applied

32. 912
    pandu ranga vithal:

hai,
    today is 23rd april2011, and as pe the notification last date of filled in applications (ICET) is on 13-04-2011. Can I Apply now? if so what is the procedure.

33. 911
    vinodkumar parishe:

y cant we get the hallticket through online on the site provided…by typing the app no and other required details…

34. 910
    satishkumar vytla:

sir i have posted myicet application form on 19mar2011. but still i didn’t receive ny acknowledgement card. i have not retained my application number with me. so kindly tell me the details that whether i can get hallticket or not. pls give me the reply to my email or my personal mobile number9704729090.thanking you sir

35. 909
    varun:

till nw i didnt got my acknowledgment card…

36. 908
    Surya:

I have posted my application on 18th of march. But i haven’t received my acknowledgment card yet.Will you please let me know why the delay is??and how do i know whether my application has reached you and whether it has been accepted?? please let me know..Hoping a soon reply from you sir..
    Thanking you,
    Surya

37. 907
    humera:

i have posted icet application form on 23 march 2011. but i did not get acknowlgedment card. so please inform me how can I know did my application reached you if it reached u then how to knw wheather it is accepted n when do i get acknowlgedment card.

38. 906
    manikanta indla:

I have posted my application in the month of march ,but till now I haven’t received my acknowledgment card.So,please tell me whether my application is accepted or rejected. If accepted then why haven’t I received my acknowledgment card and when can I receive it.Or if rejected what is the reason for rejecting
    i posted it on 11th march!!

39. 905
    l.pavankumargoud:

i have applied for icet but i did not got my acknowlgedment card.pls inform me that did my form accepted or rejected.

40. 904
    pantula sudhior:

i have posted icet application form on 18 march 2011. but i did not get acknowlgedment card. so please inform me how can I know did my application reached you.

41. 903
    KK:

I have posted my application in the month of march ,but till now I haven’t received my acknowledgement card.So,please tell me whether my application is accepted or rejected. If accepted then why havent I received my acknowledgement card and when can I receive it.Or if rejected what is the reason for rejecting

42. 902
    Divya:

i posted it on 15th march!!
    dint receive acknowledgment yett!!

43. 901
    janakiram:

i am studying civil engineering final year after that i need to do MBA is it better to andra colleges

44. 900
    krishnanaik:

dearsir
    i am compleate my greduation in 2009.my persentage is 47%
    please tell me sir i am qualify. mail:[email protected]

45. 899
    sravanthi:

hi, sir when is the last date for getting application forms?

46. 898
    sarfaras khan:

I have posted my application on 10-03-2011 ,but till now I haven’t received my acknowledgement card.So,please tell me whether my application is accepted or rejected. If accepted then why havent I received my acknowledgement card and when can I receive it.Or if rejected what is the reason for rejecting.

47. 897
    VENUGR:

now i want to apply for I-CET.how ican apply

48. 896
    On april 10 2011:

i have posted my application on 21.03.2011 but till now i havent received my acknowledgement card so please tell me whether my application is accepted or rejected . Ifaccepted then why havent. I received my acknowledgement card and when can i received it or if rejected what is the reason for rejecting . Please give the replay at the earliest.
    -with regards SURESH.L

49. 895
    k.bulli raju:

I have posted my application on22 -03-2011 6.30 pm, i was send ,but till now I haven’t received my acknowledgement card.So,please tell me whether my application is accepted or rejected. If accepted then why havent I received my acknowledgement card and when can I receive it.Or if rejected what is the reason for rejecting.

please give the reply at the earliest.

50. 894
    k.bulli raju:

I have posted my application on222 -03-2011 6.30 pm, i was send ,but till now I haven’t received my acknowledgement card.So,please tell me whether my application is accepted or rejected. If accepted then why havent I received my acknowledgement card and when can I receive it.Or if rejected what is the reason for rejecting.

51. 893
    K TEJESWI:

give me the result date of icet

52. 892
    rajashekar:

whe is the last date for apply i-cet

53. 891
    nireesh:

hi, sir when is the last date for getting application forms?

54. 890
    arjun:

I have posted my application on 21-03-2011 ,but till now I haven’t received my acknowledgement card.So,please tell me whether my application is accepted or rejected. If accepted then why havent I received my acknowledgement card and when can I receive it.Or if rejected what is the reason for rejecting.

With Regards,
    S.Arjuna

55. 889
    siva kumar:

I have posted my application on 22-03-2011 at parvathipuram post office,v.z.m(dist).My application no is 115405 ,but till now I haven’t received my acknowledgement card.So,please tell me whether my application is accepted or rejected. If accepted then why haven’t I received my acknowledgement card and when can I receive it.Or if rejected what is the reason for rejecting.

With Regards,
    s.siva kumar

56. 888
    s.siva kumar:

I have posted my application on 22-03-2011 at parvathipuram post office,v.z.m dist.my application no is 115405.but till now i haven’t recived my acknowledgement cara.so please tell me whether my application is accepted or rejected.if accepted then why haven’t i recived my acknowledgement card and when can i recive it or if rejected what is the reason for rejecting.please give the reply at the earliest.

57. 887
    Ranya:

hi sir,

when is the last date for getting application forms? can i get it tommorow (april 9th 2011)

58. 886
    kavitha:

i have submitted my application through online today i.e 8/4/2011.But not sent my application copy and DD by post, am i elligeble to get hall ticket. Please tell me im so much tensed.

59. 885
    SANTHOSH:

Right now I m degree fainal year I dont know reganding icet how to apply what is the last date whr i can apply , i dnt know

60. 884
    SOUJANYA MYLA:

I have posted my application on 21-03-2011 ,but till now I haven’t received my acknowledgement card.So,please tell me whether my application is accepted or rejected. If accepted then why havent I received my acknowledgement card and when can I receive it.Or if rejected what is the reason for rejecting.

With Regards,
    M.Soujanya.

61. 883
    ashwati:

i have sbmitted my form in the month of february itself. still i didnt get any acknowledgement. please tell me know whether my form has been acceptedor not.

62. 882
    Abeda Begum:

i had submitted the icet form on 14march 2011 ,but i did not received any aknowledgement regarding the form and tell me how to know is it accepted r not please advise.

63. 881
    V.Prathap Singh Naik:

I had submitted the icet form on 23rd march 2011 ,but i did not received any aknowledgement regarding the form and tell me how to know is it accepted r not please advise.

64. 880
    asd:

pls anybody tell me when is icet??
    18 may or 27 may?

65. 879
    sruthi:

sir i have applied for icet and i have forgot to attach my degree memo… so i will select to write icet exam r nt please reply

66. 878
    shaik:

how the marks are distributed for each section in ICET test

67. 877
    dimpy:

Dear Sir /Madam,

I want to know AP ICE T, last date of received the application form so that I can apply. If you kindly reply as early as possible, then I will get ready for the same. Also let me know how much amounts DD to be prepared. I am awaiting your reply.

68. 876
    dimpy 3rd april2011:

Dear Sir /Madam,

I want to know AP ICE T, last date of received the application form so that I can apply. If you kindly reply as early as possible, then I will get ready for the same. Also let me know how much amounts DD to be prepared. I am awaiting your reply.

69. 875

i received icet acknowledgement card..
    is it mean that my application is accepted and when will we get our hall ticket

70. 874
    prashanth:

i had submitted the icet form on 19march 2011 ,but i did not received any aknowledgement regarding the form and tell me how to know is it accepted r not please advise.

71. 873
    N.Kavitha:

when is the last date of submission of icet application form.

72. 872
    Md. Abrarul Haq:

I have done B.Com (General) from OU. I want to find out weather I am eligible for MCA, can I appear for ICET-2011

Please let me know.

Yours sincerely,
    M.A. Haq.

73. 871
    Philip:

acctually i am from KARNATAKA n now i am studying in B.Sc(CS), n i want to go for MCA in hyd so how can i apply for ICET ? Plaese guide me for this.

74. 870
    sumaya fatima:

sir………..plz tell me the last date of icetforms n when we have to submit plzzzz

75. 869
    shanthi:

hi sir/ madam,

i submited the i cet application on 24.03.2011, how can know that application was accepted. please let me know if AU was accepted the application form so that i will send agin.

Shanthi

76. 868
    Ram:

I am a government servant in police department is it possible to join in MBA regular

77. 867
    SANDEEP:

we r submitted the icet form at last monday,but we r not get the aknowledgement card how to know it is accepted r not please tell to me.

78. 866
    jyoti:

i completed bsc nursing.i hav applied. weather mba will b help ful to me or not

79. 865
    Asif:

I have completed my B.Com in 2006 and now i want to do MBA, How can i get admission into MBA. What is the procedure do i need to follow? What is the last date of submission of application? What are the documents which i need to attach? Please reply in details.Thanks.

80. 864
    babu:

sir i am send the post in the application form today at giddlaur prakasam dist. but tommarow application go to the vizag/////

81. 863
    anuradha:

we r submitted the icet form at last monday,but we r not get the aknowledgement card how to know it is accepted r not please tell to me.

82. 862
    Kavitha:

application form for icet 2011 when will issued and when it’s last date of submit

83. 861
    vineela:

Hi good afternoon. iwant to apply icet form through online. so how can i apply can u send me the link?

84. 860
    K GUPTESWAR:

Iam a BCom graduate in School of distance education Andhra university after completionof Diploma in Mech Engg. I am eligible for MBA Through ICET or not Please reply

85. 859
    Roshan Magar:

respected sir/madam

1. I have done B.Pharmacy so what should i mark as my qualifying
    examination? should i mark B.Tech or Other degrees?
    2. What is the meaning of EBC?
    3. What will be my local area as i have completed my B.Pharmacy from
    Hyderabad that to from JNTU?

I would be very grateful and tankful to u if you would kindly reply to me.

thanking you.

Roshan

86. 858
    rapa:

sir which is last date for application submitted

87. 857
    richa goswami:

respected sir, i want to know that icet exam can be given by people of any state and i have maths only in 10th class and not in 12th and now i am doing my final year in b.com please let me know that i am elidibile for icet or not please do reply THANKING YOU

88. 856
    sunandha:

i have taken the dd in the favor of Secretary APSCHE but i payed it for

89. 855
    afroze:

sir. i want to know if i submit my form on 22 march 2011 will it reach on 24 march 2011 ,and do i need to send a DD plz reply.

90. 854
    sunandha:

Requested,
    Sir/Madam
    Is 24 april is last day for sending of filled applications or it is the last date for buying of applications.
    sir/madam give he reply its urgent

91. 853
    Mahesh:

Dear sir/madam. i hav complited my b.a through BRAOU with 2 subjects lift. am i eligebl for icet.. plz help me in choosing m.c.a coz i hav m.p.c regular as background, n i did b.a in degree. can i take m.c.a

92. 852
    Rakesh:

m planing to apply for icet to join M B A .. m having a small query that is income certificate, memo, T C, is compulsery to attach with the application form ? ple reply as possible sir.. c no 9959829092

93. 851
    rizwan:

sir i posted my icet application form no 181457 iposted by speed post ON 18/03/20110,TIME 16;09 serial no EN 519335795 FROM KHAMMAM PIN CODE 507001 MY PROBLEM IS IFORGET TOPOST MY DEGREE MEMO ALSO PRESENT STUDY CONDUCT CERTIFICATE PLESE GIVE REPLEY ON MAIL OR MOBIEL NO 9059957216

94. 850
    sunitha:

is it ok if i do self attestation on the white form on my photograph?

95. 849
    satish:

Sir, I am not completed my graduation one subject is remaining to pass out .so I will write that exam in May this year so I am eligible for the ICET exam or not. Please send me the information regarding that
    Thanking you sir.

96. 848
    veerendar:

why to apply icet-2011 online

97. 847
    krishna veni:

what is the date of exam?
    in my application form it is on 18th but in adver it is on 15

98. 846
    vasavi:

99. 845
    naveeda:

Is it necessary to submit the caste certificate along with the application form for the stucent applying under BC-E reservation category? Or can it be produced at the time of counselling?

100. 844
    chandra:

Degree marks percentage for Icet ?

101. 843
    harigopal:

please tell me the last date for application submit ion for icet .

102. 842
    Anu:

i have written the final year exams of b.Sc from eiilm university through distance mode am i eligible to apply i cet2011

103. 841
    ramya:

i submits the application for icet convenar and i can change the nonlocal to ou option.how to change please sir

104. 840
    G.SANDHYA:

hello sir,can i get the form now.i want to apply for the exam.if yes,where can i get.n where can i submit.thank u.

105. 839
    ashok:

I AM COMPLETED MY GRADUATION IN 2006 CAN I APPLY ICET-2011

106. 838
    soma shekar:

i have a question,that if have have a backlogs in my graduation level and i fill the icet form and apply it, is it valid.and another thing sir plz tell me the exact last date(with fine last date & with out fine last date) for applying the form and also where should i collect the form and apply it. and can i apply it online,how to apply it?thank you.

107. 837
    anil:

do u have any age limit to write icet

108. 836
    D.Dastagiri:

sir, i have completed B.Sc(N) can i apply icet2011. is it entrance for M.B.A health care& hospital management.

109. 835
    Sandeep:

I belongs to SC(schedule caste) but not of Andhra Pradesh.
    So whether i should write SC in Application form or not..

110. 834
    suryanaidu:

sir nenu open degree b.com chesa 42persantageundhi nenu M.B.A CHADHAVACHA ICT RAYAVACHA

111. 833
    suresh:

Hi!
    I am Suresh. I would like to know whether a student whose father is a retired governament employee and total annual income is less than 1lack, then can he get a free seat or not.

112. 832
    naresh:

hi sir i have completed my degree in 2005 . can i applIed now for doing MBA ?

113. 831
    junaid hameed:

what is the futures of MBA and MCA

114. 830
    Manoj:

hi sir dis’s manoj actualy i completed my B.com from GULBERGA univercity so vat are the document required to fill I cet pls reply to the mail sir

115. 829
    satish:

Sir, I should complete my degree in 2010 but I can’t. I have one subject to pass out.So I will write my supplementary exam in May. If I am eligible for the exam. What is the procedure to apply for the ICET exam? How to fill the application?
    sir, Please send me the information regarding that.

116. 828
    ramesh:

i would like to know the important dates of icet

117. 827
    vikhar:

hi ..sir i hav droped out of btech n joined br ambedkar open univ.for b com of batch 2008-2011 please tell me if i m eligible to write icet 2011.

118. 826
    k.suneetha:

sir, i have completed B.Sc(N) can i apply icet2011. is it entrance for M.B.A health care& hospital management

119. 825
    Karen:

I completed my graduation in 2008, am I eligible to apply ICET-2011

120. 824
    siri:

what is the exma date

121. 823
    srinivas:

application form 2011

122. 822
    yasmeen:

hi……….plz can i know wat does EBC refer in i-cet form????????

123. 821
    ramya:

where we want to submit thi icet application form

124. 820
    harikumar:

I am in hyd, can i submit icet 2011 application form in ou hyd or suggest me where i have to submit in hyd

125. 819
    sudhakar:

dear sir, i am appering b.com final in icet from prinicipal signatue is compulsary?
    send me the ans

126. 818
    SWAMY:

WHAT IS THE EXAM DATE

127. 817
    akhila:

how much icet exam fee

128. 816
    swetha:

When would be the ICET exam sir?

129. 815
    ASHOK MOGILI:

could you send best colleges in hyderabad please

130. 814
    venkata suresh kumar:

sir i am studying third b.tech in jntuk am i eligible to write icet2011. icet rank is valid for how many year.

131. 813
    srujana:

plz mail me regarding the examination date icet 2011 .and also the last date to submit the filled form.

132. 812
    prashanti:

which memos r required for entrance form of icet

133. 811
    triveni:

hello ,now im pursuing my final year engg and nw i m trying to attempt icet2011..If i got any good rank in icet can i eligble for studying mba thru icet in ap…as i not completed 3yrd degree and IS ICET only for general degreee????

134. 810
    suneel:

sir i am inter vocatioal but have not bridge corse in inter
    so i iam eligibul for icet

135. 809
    J. Ravi Teja:

i m having a caste certificate giving by m r o office on 2004 year and it is online computerized certificate is nescesary to get latest one for this year applying for icet 2011

136. 808
    viquar fatima:

Q- what will be the procedure for the convenor and its mandatory to have caste certificate?

please send answer to my mail address.

Thanking you.

137. 807
    madhuri:

sir i hv a doubt in the appication form i m dng my degree final yr in the form v hv 2 gv our percentage of degree bt still i m dng degree wht shld i gv der can u pls reply 2 dis

138. 806
    richie sharma:

sir after taking the application form were 2 submit it the address send me the answer to my face book

139. 805
    sudha:

sir i want to know where the i-cet application available i heard that we can get it in union bank is it true

140. 804
    sameer:

where i can submitt my icet application in hyderabad easy way i want to know plz

141. 803
    NAGARJUN:

HOW MUCH COSTAPPLICATION

142. 802
    sushma:

sir i want i-cet exam syllabus material & model papers

143. 801
    srujana:

hai in icet application one coloum is there do you belong to ebc that means what please tell me

144. 800
    saajan:

sir, iam frm orissa . How can apply for MBA, Icet

145. 799
    ICET 2011:

Could you please mail me the best colleges for Mca ?

146. 798
    How many colleges will come under icet.:

I wnt to enquiry about mca that any other state student can apply or not pls mention .if apply give the detail dd.

147. 797
    GANESH.V:

I can’t find ICET application even now in e-seva centres.,.,.,
    What can i do.,.,

148. 796
    mohan:

what is ebc

149. 795
    Nani:

NADI DEGREE NA FRIEND B.TECH IEINDI I. GITHAM UNIVERSITY MCA CHYAVACHA. YALACHYALI ENTRANCE EXAM VNTUNDHA.OR JNTU UNIVERSITY LO INA 2 KALISI CHADHUV KUNTANIKI KUDURUTHUNDHA PLEASE TELL ME SIR

150. 794
    janakiram:

i am doing b.e final year can i apply for icet

Pages: « 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All