IIT JEE 2012

The Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) is carried out annually by the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) for the admittance of students into the B.Tech courses offered at the institution.

Structure of the Joint Entrance Examination (IIT JEE)

The IIT JEE encompasses of 2 papers. Each of these papers has a time period of 2 hours. The questions asked will be of the objective nature. The questions asked shall be from:

• Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Physics

Some sections might contain negative marking. Applicants who get chosen for the B.Design and B. Architecture programs will have to appear for the Aptitude Test. This shall be performed by specific institute at the time of counseling.

Syllabus of the Exam

The comprehensive syllabuses of the IIT JEE are as follows:

Chemistry

• Physical chemistry
  • Atomic structure and chemical bonding
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Energetics
  • Gaseous and liquid states
  • General topics
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Solid state
  • Solutions
  • Surface chemistry
  • Inorganic Chemistry
  • Extractive metallurgy
  • Preparation and properties of the following compounds
  • Principles of qualitative analysis
  • Transition elements (3d series)
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Amino acids and peptides
  • Carbohydrates
  • Phenols
  • Practical organic chemistry
  • Preparation, properties and reactions of alkenes and alkynes
  • Properties and uses of some important polymers
  • Reactions of benzene

Physics

• Electricity and magnetism
  • General
  • Mechanics
  • Modern physics
  • Optics

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical geometry (Two dimensions & Three dimensions
  • Differential calculus
  • Integral calculus
  • Trigonometry
  • Vectors

Syllabus for Aptitude Test

• Architectural awareness
  • Freehand drawing
  • Geometrical drawing
  • Imagination and aesthetic sensitivity
  • Three-dimensional perception

Applicants are advised to bring with them their geometry box sets, and other requirements for the Aptitude Test.

Language of the IIT JEE Exam

Students can answer the IIT JEE paper in either Hindi or English languages. The preference of the students is to be noted correctly in the admission form. This is because students who have not indicated their language preferences will have to write the exam in English.

Eligibility Criteria for IIT JEE Exam

• The eligibility needed by one to write this exam is a pass in standard XII.
  • Applicants can appear for this exam only twice, that too in the consecutive years.
  • Applicants must have a both mentally and physique healthy.
  • Those who are going to give their final exams can apply as well.

How to Apply for IIT JEE Exam?

Applicants can apply for the IIT JEE exam by the online or offline methods.

Offline method

Applicants can purchase the admission form from any of the Union Bank branches. The price of the form is Rs. 500/- for reserved category students and Rs.1000/- for other categories. Other option is to buy it directly from any of the IIT’s.

Online method

Students can visit any of the IIT websites and fill the form online. Once you have filled in the details, you can take a print of the form and send it to the concerned address alongside the challan. The fees can be paid at any branch of the Union bank.

Rules for Reservation for IIT JEE Exam

The reservation put forward by the Indian government are as follows:

• SC candidates - 15% seats
  • ST candidates - 7.5% seats
  • OBC candidates - 27% seats
  • leprosy-cured candidates - 3%

How to fill the Form?

Admission forms must be filled in clearly without causing any damage to the OMR sheet. As the details you print will be checked in an automatic machine, you must ensure that everything is written in a clean and legible order. Students can also take a copy of the application and first fill in it. This is a very good method as any mistakes that you have made in the copy can be ignored and the correct details can be filled in the original application. The application must be filled in with an HB pencil. It should also be written in the English language only. Those applications that do not follow the rules aforementioned shall be rejected.

Important Dates for IIT JEE exam

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Sale of Application: mid of November, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (post): middle of December, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (at IIT’s by hand): last week of December, 2011
  • Joint Entrance Exam will be performed on: April 2nd week, 2012
  • The result of the exam shall be announced on the mid week of May, 2012

List of IIT JEE centers

Details of the IIT JEE centers and their codes are as given:

IIT Mumbai Zone

Goa

• Panaji - 101

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 102
  • Rajkot- 103
  • Surat-104
  • Vadodara- 105

Karnataka

• Belgaum-106

Maharashtra

• Aurangabad- 107
  • Latur-108
  • Mumbai - 109
  • Nagpur - 110
  • Nashik - 111
  • Navi Mumbai - 112
  • Pune - 113
  • Thane - 114

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 115
  • Bikaner - 116
  • Jaipur - 117
  • Jodhpur - 118
  • Udaipur - 119

IIT Delhi Zone

Delhi

• Delhi (East) - 201
  • Delhi (West) - 202
  • Delhi (North) - 203
  • Delhi (South) - 204
  • Delhi (Central) - 205

Haryana

• Ballabgarh - 206
  • Faridabad - 207
  • Gurgaon - 208

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 209

Madhya Pradesh

• Indore - 210
  • Ujjain - 211

Uttar Pradesh

• Aligarh - 212
  • Gautam Budh Nagar (Noida) - 213
  • Ghaziabad - 214
  • Mathura - 215

UAE

• Dubai- 216

IIT Guwahati Zone

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 301

Assam

• Dibrugarh - 302
  • Goalpara -303
  • Guwahati - 304
  • Silchar - 305
  • Tezpur - 306

Bihar

• Bhagalpur - 307
  • Gaya - 308
  • Katihar  -309
  • Muzaffarpur - 310
  • Patna - 311

Manipur

• Imphal - 312

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 313

West Bengal

• Siliguri - 314

IIT Kanpur Zone

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 401
  • Gwalior - 402
  • Jabalpur - 403

Uttarakhand

• Nainital - 404
  • Pantnagar - 405

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 406
  • Allahabad - 407
  • Gorakhpur - 408
  • Jhansi - 409
  • Kanpur - 410
  • Lucknow - 411
  • Raibareli - 412

IIT Kharagpur Zone

Andaman and Nicobar Island

• Port Blair - 501

Andhra Pradesh

• Visakhapatnam - 502

Chhatisgarh

• Bhilai - 503
  • Bilaspur - 504
  • Raipur - 505

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 506
  • Dhanbad - 507
  • Jamshedpur - 508
  • Ranchi - 509

Orissa

• Balasore - 510
  • Berhampur - 511
  • Bhubaneswar - 512
  • Cuttack - 513
  • Rourkela - 514
  • Sambalpur - 515

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 516

Tripura

• Agartala - 517

West Bengal

• Asansol - 518
  • Barddhamana - 519
  • Belur - 520
  • Durgapur - 521
  • Kharagpur - 522
  • Kolkata (North) - 523
  • Kolkata (Salt Lake) - 524
  • Kolkata (South) - 525
  • Malda- 526

IIT Madras Zone

Andhra Pradesh

• Bapatla - 601
  • Guntur - 602
  • Hyderabad - 603
  • Nellore - 604
  • Tirupathi - 605
  • Vijayawada - 606
  • Warangal - 607

Karnataka

• Bangalore - 608
  • Mangalore - 609
  • Mysore - 610

Kerala

• Kochi - 611
  • Kozhikode - 612
  • Palakkad - 613
  • Thiruvananthapuram - 614
  • Thrissur - 615

Puducherry

• Pondicherry - 616

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 617
  • Coimbatore - 618
  • Madurai - 619
  • Salem - 620
  • Tiruchirappalli - 621
  • Tirunelveli - 622

IIT Roorkee Zone

Chandigarh

• Chandigarh - 701

Haryana

• Ambala - 702
  • Kurukshetra - 703
  • Panipat - 704
  • Rohtak - 705
  • Sonipat - 706
  • Yamuna Nagar - 707

Himachal Pradesh

• Mandi - 708
  • Palampur - 709
  • Shimla - 710

Punjab

• Amritsar - 711
  • Bhatinda - 712
  • Jalandhar - 713
  • Ludhiana - 714
  • Patiala - 715

Uttarkhand

• Dehradun - 716
  • Roorkee - 717

Uttar Pradesh

• Bareilly - 718
  • Meerut - 719
  • Moradabad - 720
  • Saharanpur - 721
  • Varanasi - 722

Colleges Accepting the IIT JEE Score

These are the institutions in India that accept the JEE scores:

• IIT Bhubaneshwar
  • IIT Bombay
  • IIT Delhi
  • IIT Gandhinagar
  • IIT Guwahati
  • IIT Hyderabad
  • IIT Indore
  • IIT Kanpur
  • IIT Kharagpur
  • IIT Madras
  • IIT Mandi
  • IIT Patna
  • IIT Rajasthan
  • IIT Roorkee
  • IIT Ropar

Non-IIT institutes accepting IIT-JEE Score:

• IT-BHU
  • ISM-Dhanbad
  • Indian Institute of Science-Bangalore

Contact Address for the IIT JEE

• Address: Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110 016, INDIA
  • FAX: (91) 011-2658 2037, (91) 011-2658 2277
  • Email: webmaster[at]admin.iitd.ac.in

Study Plan for the IIT JEE exam

Studying for the IIT JEE takes a lot of concentration from the student’s side. Every subject should be covered in depth from top to bottom. As students have to cover a broad syllabus, they can begin their preparation very early. Besides this, they can also enroll themselves with some leading coaching centres.

They can study by themselves as well. If they wish to have more help other than their textbooks, students can purchase some guides written by notable authors. They can also practice on sample question papers. A lot of these will be available in the internet. Students can take a print of this and work out on them. Become familiar with the pattern of the exam will ensure the students victory in the exam.

Coaching Centers for IIT JEE

Many coaching centres are available in our country that offers students with IIT JEE coaching centre. Mentioned below is a catalogue of some top IIT JEE coaching centres in India.

• Aakash Institute
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Bansal’s Academy
  • Bright Education Centre
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Cambridge Classes, Udaipur
  • Career Forum
  • Career Point
  • Carries Launcher
  • Dakshina Educational Service Private Limited
  • FIITJEE
  • Future Planet
  • Matrix Classes
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Om Tutorials, Mumbai
  • Pie Education
  • Quest Tutorials Delhi
  • Rammayiah’s Institute Of Hyderabad
  • Resonance
  • Sapra Classes
  • Sri Chaitanya
  • Takshila Institute
  • Time
  • Vidyamandir Classes

Reference Books for IIT JEE

Reference books are the next best teachers after school. They offer students with all the right information regarding their studies and more. Here are a few IIT JEE reference books:

Physics:

• Advanced Level Physics
  • Concepts of Physics Volume I and II
  • Dynamics of a Particle & of Rigid Bodies
  • Elements of Dynamics Part I & II
  • Fundamentals of Physics
  • Problems in General Physics
  • The Feynman Lectures on Physics Volume 1 & Volume 2
  • University Physics

Chemistry:

• General Chemistry
  • IIT Chemistry
  • NCERT Chemistry XI and XII
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Physical Chemistry

Mathematics:

• Higher Algebra by Hall & Knight
  • Maths XI & XII
  • Problems in Calculus of One Variable by I.A. Maron
  • S.L. Loni’s Co-ordinate Geometry
  • S.L. Loni’s Plane Trigonometry Part I

Expected sectional cutoffs

IIT JEE cutoffs for the year 2008:

• Students who secured more than 400 marks were placed amongst the top 10 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 399-370 were ranked amongst 10-100 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 369-340 were ranked amongst 100-200 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 339-310 were ranked amongst 200-500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 309-290 were ranked amongst 500-1000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 289-270 were placed amongst 1000-1500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between269-250 were placed amongst 500-2000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 249-230 were placed amongst 2000-3000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 229-210 were placed amongst 3000-4000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 209-190 were placed amongst 4000-5000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between189-185 were placed amongst 5000-6000 ranks.

IIT JEE  cutoffs for the year 2007:

• Applicants who scored more than 400 marks ranked in the top 20.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 370-400 were ranked amongst 20-100 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 350-370 were ranked amongst 100-200 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 330-350 were ranked amongst 200-500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 310-330 were ranked amongst 500-730 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 300-310 were ranked amongst 730-1000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 290-300 were ranked amongst 1000-1300 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 280-290 were ranked amongst 1300-1700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 270-280 were ranked amongst 1700-2000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 260-270 were ranked amongst 2000-2500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 250-260 were ranked amongst 2500-3000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 240-250 were ranked amongst 3000-3900 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 230-240 were ranked amongst 3900-4700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 225-230 were ranked amongst 4700-5000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 220-225 were ranked amongst 5000-6000 positions.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results for the IIT-JEE can be viewed through these websites:

• IIT Delhi – Results Link : www.jee.iitd.ac.in
  • IIT Bombay – Results Link : www.jee.iitb.ac.in/result.htm
  • IIT Guwahati – Results Link : www.iitg.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kharagpur – Results Link : www.iitkgp.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kanpur – Results Link : www.jee.iitk.ac.in
  • IIT Madras – Results Link: www.jee.iitm.ac.in
  • IIT Roorkee – Results Link : www.jee.iitr.ernet.in

Score Validity

The IIT JEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current academic year.

6,936 Responses to “IIT JEE 2012”

Pages: « 4727 26 25 24 23 [22] 21 20 19 18 171 » Show All

1. 3186
    Patel Parth bharatbhai:

My appication no. is A311012371, I have not yet recieved my admit card.
    How can I know whether my form it has been accepted or not?

2. 3185
    Sibsankar Nath:

Sibsankar Nath: On March 19th, 2010
    sir my application no. is”A150023221″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.
    Sibsankar Nath

3. 3184
    santosh:

when the hall tickets for the examination will be given ?

4. 3183
    abhay:

sir can we appear in examination

5. 3182
    poonam chand:

admitcard of jee2010 and i want see my test center

6. 3181
    neha:

my brother has applied through application number a120032678 and status on your site is that you havenot recieved hisapplication form please tell me how he can get his admit card

please reply soon

email: [email protected]
    contact number: 9711780018

7. 3180
    utkarsh srivastava:

please inform ABOUT the status of appliation form no: A341000040.

8. 3179
    kunal:

how ican come to know that my application form have been submitted

9. 3178
    A.SOMNATH:

my application no.160019551.CONFIRMED THROUGH WEB SITE THAT HARD COPY OF APPLICATION HAS BEEN RECEIVED AND UNDER SCRUTINY .IHAVE NOT RECEIVED MY HALL TICKET AS ON DATE.
    PLEASE INFORM STATUS.
    AMANCHERLA.SOMNATH

10. 3177
    Sonam Rana:

My application no. is”A170010543 ‘. I have not yet recieved my admit card.
    How can I know whether my form has been accepted or not?

11. 3176
    Trideb Roy:

Solve (2+a)/(tan a+2cos a) = 0

12. 3175
    Achintya Kumar Patra:

Sir, my application form has been accepted but then also i have not recieved my admit card till now my application no. is A150016880

13. 3174
    wasim khan:

My Application No: A160035659, and untill now i didn’t receive any ADMIT CARD yet. kindly let me know the details! Thank you very much in advance!

14. 3173
    hansraj:

sir we have not recived admit card jeeiit2010 we want to know exam centre applicatin form no A110036341

15. 3172
    Manas Manohar:

My roll no is A213610859. i still didnt get my admit card. what to do??

16. 3171
    Sapna Kumari:

My have applied for JEE 2010 vide application No. A171003022 , but I have not received the admit card till to date. please inform me about the same.

17. 3170
    Aman sharma:

Unfortunately i hv lost my application no of jee form 2010. Till upto the day i hv not received my admit card.
    Please let me know what can i do to get it.

18. 3169
    ananya lepii:

status of application form no a -121015223 of iit jee2010

19. 3168
    praveen malav:

Sir this is Praveen Malav I have submitted my application form by post but haven’t revieve my addmit card. I just wanna confirm that my form has been submitted or not. My application no is A110051657

With Warm regard
    Praveen Malav

20. 3167
    Pawan kumar:

i have not got my admitcard yet
    my form no. is-A130009247
    pls inform me that my admitcard
    has issued or not?

21. 3166
    NINNI:

sir my application no is A141010855,i have not received my admit card yet,how can i know whether my form has been accepted or not?

22. 3165
    prathamesh:

I have not received my iit-jee 2010 admit card!!!!!!!!! anybody help me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz its urgent!!!!

23. 3164
    sayali:

sir my application no. is A111002201.i have not received my admit card yet.how can i know whether my form has been accepted or not?also i want to know, what is the difference between aeronautical and aerospace engineering?if i want to take admission for aeronautical engg. in college other than iit,then is it necessary to give iit.

24. 3163
    shishu ranjan:

EML will ber prepared this year or not

25. 3162
    Varun:

sIR, sir my application no. is”A170004754″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.
    Regards.

26. 3161
    manas kumar:

sir,my brother name is SHASHANK SHAKHAR
    DOB- 02 /10 /1992
    S/O-HARE RAM ARBIND
    DIST-BHAGALPUR
    STATE-BIHAR
    PINCODE-812004
    ZONE-KHARAGPUR
    HAS forget his application form number,so he can’t found any information about
    his application form .so please help me… i am very kindful to you…

27. 3160
    M.Sangeetha:

I have not yet received my admit card but my application has been processed.What do I do?

28. 3159
    Aditya Soti:

Sir, my application no. is A120034483. I have not received my admit card so far ? Can I get it dowloaded from net? If so please let me know the site please.
    Thanks and regards

29. 3158
    Bhumika Maheshwari:

Sir,may I have the postal adress of varanasi examination center.So that we can reach at exame center within the time.

30. 3157
    Ayushi:

Applicatio no.A171001682. please sent me apllication status

31. 3156
    Divya A Sawant:

can 10th appearing students give iit jee entrance examination

32. 3155
    shailika:

sir my application no. is”A131002019″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.
    shailika

33. 3154
    shailika:

sir my application no. is”A131002019″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.
    Divyanshu

34. 3153
    SRIRAM:

MY APPLICATION NO IS A 160031775 .I HAVE NOT RECEIVED
    MY ADMIT CARD…
    WANT TO KNOW MORE

SRIRAM K S

35. 3152
    alok:

sir my iit application no. is 371001453 and i did not get it yet so can u help me ..

36. 3151
    bharti:

i have given wrong e-mail id in the form will this affect me in future.if yes then please do tell me the solution.

37. 3150
    purva tiwari:

sir my application form no.is A111020338. i visited ur website and found that u hvnt received my form.
    please tell the procedure of how i could still attend the iit exam. please inform early..
    regards.

38. 3149
    purva tiwari:

sir my application no. is A111020338. i hvn’t yet recieved
    my admit card. how can i know wether my form has been accepted or rejected….
    please inform as soon as possible
    regards.

39. 3148
    saurav:

my apliication form no is A130006054.I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD YET. DATE 18 MARCH 2010

40. 3147
    Kennath Paul:

i Have not received my hall ticket. how can i know. is there any chances to printout from net.
    thanks fro ur kind help

41. 3146
    Jyoti:

Sir, my application No is “A121015037″ I have not yet received the Hall admit card. When it will be posted
    or upto which date i will wait, pls tell.

42. 3145
    AliSardar:

Respeated SIR,
    My application no. is”A311018227″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.
    Sir pls can u say my if my form has been recieved by the jee office or not..if not received then can u tell me what to do nw..plss sir reply me quickly i shall b highly obliged..plss give ur reply in my id only..

43. 3144
    K.BALA SARAVANAN:

SIR, I have not received my admit card my application no. is”A160038903″
    If u not received then can u tell me what to do now?

44. 3143
    ASHISH:

sIR, sir my application no. is”A120010879 I have 9not yet recieved my admit card.
    Regards.

45. 3142
    hemant:

i want to know my application status and my centre of exam

46. 3141
    JASPREET KAUR:

I have not recieve my admit card

47. 3140
    shalini bansal:

my application no. is a171019310. when will i got my admit card?

48. 3139
    harshvardhana:

when admit cards will be coming ? not received till yesterday. worried.

49. 3138
    mohan.g:

I cannot get hall ticket. Hall tickets are send by online or postal please send inform in my mail address.

50. 3137
    SHREE PRAKASH PATODIA:

sir yet i have not receive my admit card .i forgotten my application form no.

51. 3136
    Sajna.C.N:

Respected sir, i have applied for JEE 2010 under the application number A161018596..when will i get my hall ticket?and how can i know my test center?

52. 3135
    Neeraj:

sIR, sir my application no. is”A120004249″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.
    Regards.

53. 3134
    Divyanshu:

sir my application no. is”A140016328″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.
    Divyanshu

54. 3133
    gargi gupta:

when i will get hall ticket
    please tell center name

55. 3132
    dipa das:

sir my application form no is A351001424.It is applied online…sir pls can u say my if my form has been recieved by the jee office or not..if not received then can u tell me what to do nw..plss sir reply me quickly i shall b highly obliged..plss give ur reply in my id only..

56. 3131
    dipa das:

sir my application form no is A351001424.It is applied online…sir pls can u say my if my form has been recieved by the jee office or not..if not received then can u tell me what to do nw..plss sir reply me quickly i shall b highly obliged

57. 3130
    jabar.mc:

when i get my hallticket? my appl no:A160029067pls inform me

58. 3129
    Sonal:

When i will get my admit card or roll no

59. 3128
    G.VENKATAKRISHNAN:

My application No is A160039815. I send my application by post. So please tell me the status of my application.

60. 3127
    mrutyunjay hota:

i have filled up the jee entrance application form online. but i haven’t get my admit card yet so kindly help me to get my admit card. my application form no :A151011224

61. 3126
    Anirudh:

when i will get my admit card

62. 3125
    SHIKHA SINGH:

my application form no. is A111021192 but by visiting your website this is found that my application form is not receieved at your end. please tell the procedure for appearing in the iitjee exam 2010.

63. 3124
    vinit bhandari:

status of my form

64. 3123
    anto a sebastian:

my app. no. is A361003446 ? wen i,ll get my hall ticket? were i shud luk 4 my application status

65. 3122
    Rakesh Kumar:

Sir , My son Mayank Chauhan applied for entrance exam JEE 2010 vide application No A160023845, But till date not reecived the halt ticket . You are requested to send the hall ticket and any information to download form system.

Rakesh Kumar

66. 3121
    hema:

I sent my son’s application by Dec 12th 2009 through theIndian bank Villivakkam.,the other applicants who had submitted the application along with my son’s , got the hall ticket .when i enquired through the IVRS , the response was the application was not received .what do i do now? i have all the xeroxes of the sent papers with me please advice.
    thanking you,
    Urs sincerely Hemalatha Amul-m/o A.Aakash vishnu harran
    application no:A160036543

67. 3120
    Varun Chauhan:

sir my application no. is”A170004754″. I have not yet recieved my admit card.

68. 3119
    chandana k.karunakaran:

application no. A363010941.whether it is received..or not..?

69. 3118
    Piyush Yadav:

My Application Form No.A170010114 ,So sir plz tell me the status of my JEE form.

70. 3117
    lakshmi dharani r:

when i will get hall ticket
    please tell center name

71. 3116
    Rakesh P:

Please confirm my examination Centre and address

Application Form No: A120014286

72. 3115
    Aashish:

I want to know the application form status,whether the form has been received or not in the iit-jee office.My application form no is A110024219.

73. 3114
    NITIN KAUL:

I HAD SENT THE JEE FORM ON 3/12/2009 YET IT SHOWS FORM HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED. I HAVE THE PHOTOCOPY OF THE FORM AND RECEIPT OF SPEED POST.PLEASE TELL WHAT SHOULD I DO

74. 3113
    amit kumar:

my appliction no. is A110047211 AND NAME AMIT KUMAR.Please tell when i will receive my admit card and what is my centre?

75. 3112
    Jishnu.R.S:

Applicatio no.A160029750. please sent me apllication status

76. 3111
    pavan gharana:

i like engineering

77. 3110
    Virendra Kumar:

My son Nirbhay Miglani has applied for IITJEE 2010 at Kanpur
    His Application no. is A140038195
    On enquiry from the web, it is showing that his application has not been received in IIT Office. What should we do

78. 3109
    Virendra Kumar:

My son Nirbhay Miglani has applied for IITJEE 2010 at Kanpur
    His Application no. is A140038195
    On enquiry from the web, it is showing that his application has not been received in IIT Office. What should he do.

79. 3108
    SWATHI:

My Application Form No.A161018196 ,So sir plz tell me the status of my JEE form.

80. 3107
    ANN TEENU MANUEL:

My application no :A161017319, sir plz tell me whether it has been accepted or not in iit madras zone.

81. 3106
    Bitan Mankar:

I have not received still my admit card of iit jee 2010.

82. 3105
    Shashwat:

Please inform application status for application no. A321005105. I have not yet received hall ticket.

83. 3104
    Nithin P.M:

my application form no is A361017748. please tell status
    of application form and about admit card

84. 3103
    nagendra:

pl advice me about exam centre appl. no. A140014121

85. 3102
    MADHULIKA SUMAN:

my application no is A161004207.i have enquired to post office about my application. they said that my application has been sent.i search in appalication status but sorry to say that my application no A161004207 does not received by institute.please guide me from where i get my admit card

86. 3101
    shivam singh:

what is the sum of squr(n)

87. 3100
    harsh vardhan:

when i will get my hall ticket please tell center name

88. 3099
    katipally Amulya Reddy:

My application No. is A161006267,please intimate the status and when will the Admit card will be rceived

89. 3098
    RAWAL SINGH:

a110048290
    whether it has been accepted or not
    sir when we will recive our admit card?
    rawal singh

90. 3097
    PUJA KUMARI:

STATUS OF APPLICATION NO. A151007935 RECEIVED OR NOT

91. 3096
    s.sai srinath:

My appl.No is A160036371. Pl tell me the status.

92. 3095
    Abhinav:

I want to know the application status of A130017443.

93. 3094
    vaishali:

when will i get my admit card ?

94. 3093
    shiwani agarwal:

sir, i had lost my form no . & i had not yet recieved my admit card so what to do know ?????????????

95. 3092
    usashi gupta:

what about my status of application form A151015904

96. 3091
    amit chandra:

sir my application no is “A160026713″
    WHEATHER IT HAS BEEN ACCEPTED OR NOT? PLZ CONFIRM

97. 3090
    srikanta kumar patra:

sir plz tell me the status of my JEE form
    form no A150026178

98. 3089
    vikash kumar:

i want to know about the application no. 151004440.
    is submitted or not?

99. 3088
    Bipul kumar:

Sir, My application form no. A150013375.Please tell me the status of my form .

100. 3087
    Vikas:

Sir, I’ve lost my photocopy of application form of iit. So I don’t have my application no. How can I know the status of my form. My admit card is not received yet. So I am getting a little nervous.

101. 3086
    Anson Antony:

. I had entrusted my application form to M/s. Indian Bank, Ernakulam Menaka branch Journal No 714732 on 20th Nov.
    My application No: is A160025640 . Please let me know my application status. Anson Antony

102. 3085
    MAHITHA DARLA:

my application form no is A161003930.i want to know about admit card status and when admit card will be sent by you. Shall I know the status of admit card thr iit jee site

103. 3084
    MAHITHA DARLA:

my application form no is A161003930.i want to know about admit card status and when admit card will be sent by you. Shall I know the status of admit card thrOUGH iit jee site

104. 3083
    deepak sharma:

my application form no.is A110027402, so tell me the status of my jee form

105. 3082
    VINOTH KUMAR:

APPLICATION NO: A363022764
    This is my application number… plz do verify whether my form is recieved or not..

106. 3081
    vivek verma:

application form no. A170021973
    tell me this form recieved iit roorkie or not

107. 3080
    santosh kumar:

sir,my application form no is A120060595 ,WHETHER IT HAS BEEN ACCEPTED OR NOT PLEASE INFORM ME IMMEDIATELY

108. 3079
    mayank gupta:

my application from no. A170015180 plz.tell me the status of addmit card.

109. 3078
    MOHAN KUMAR:

sir my application no . is -A150011707 whether it is accpeted or not? when we recive our admit card ? plz message on 9470128650 or email me [email protected]

110. 3077
    sonal gupta:

sir my application no. is A141013992 please tell me the status of my form, when i will get admit card, i have sent the form in kanpur zone on 4-12-2009 by speed post.

111. 3076
    Mohit:

sir my application form no. is A170023338. please tell me status of my JEE form.

112. 3075
    Ankit:

When eill i recieve my jee admit card?

113. 3074
    DARLA MAHITHA:

my application form no is A161003930.i want to know about admit card status and when admit card will be sent by you. Shall I know the status of admit card through iit jee site

114. 3073
    DARLA MAHITHA:

My IIT .JEE application form no A161003930.
    when admit card will be sent by you. Shall I know the status of admit card through iit jee site

115. 3072
    Supriya:

Sir my application number is A151015761. I want to know about my admit card status and when you will send the admit card

116. 3071
    ashish:

when i’ll recive my admit card
    my application no. is A120030300
    please reply fast sir

117. 3070
    R.SHARMA:

MY APPLICATION NO.A161026243.SO SIR PLEASE TELL ME THE STATUS OF MY JEE FORM.

118. 3069

I have submitted the form vide speed post SPEE558174318. the application still shows not received .however when verified from post office they say it has been delivered

119. 3068
    SWATI R. JHAWAR:

WHEN I WILL GET HALL TICKET NO. A 311009512 & WHICH IS MY CENTRE FOR EXAM

120. 3067
    Harshita:

please tell me the status of my application form no . A131001271
    on enquiring through jee website, the status message displayed is “application not received in jee office’.

121. 3066
    FAHIM ABBAS:

Sir I have posted my application form no. A170026117 for Roorkee zone but i did not receive my admit card till now. so please tell me when will the admit card come?send the message at my mobile no- 9816658631 or 9418648313 or mail it on my email [email protected]

122. 3065
    harsh:

what subjects should i tahe in 11th to pass iit.

123. 3064
    BHASKAR CHOUDHARY:

MY APPLICATION NO. IS A110046177.PLZ TELL MY JEE FORM STATUS.

124. 3063
    anuradha:

sir my jee application no. is A151001388.when will i receive my admit card?

125. 3062
    anuradha:

sir my jee application no. is A151001388.when will i receive my admit card? its too late.

126. 3061
    deepak jhajharia:

my application no. is A110041924 whether it has been accepted or not.

127. 3060
    shivam gujral:

My application no. is A170019110 , please inform my application status . i didn’t receive my hall ticket yet

128. 3059
    shivam gujral:

My application no. is A170019110 ,please inform my aaplication status. i didn’t receive my hall ticket yet

129. 3058
    punkit gupta:

sir my application form no. is A120064729, so plz tell me my application status. sir when i will receive my admit card.
    plz reply soon.

130. 3057
    prasanna:

i have forgot my application no……….how could i know my no………..and status of mine

131. 3056
    ankit tiwari:

when i’ll get the admit card of IIT-JEE?

132. 3055
    parneet kaur sethi:

good evening
    my name is parneet kaur sethi my application no. is A171014093. I want to know about my application fourm status.whether it has been received or not. i want to know about my roll no. and as well as examination center. plz inform on sethi_satinder19862yahoo.co.in
    thanks.

rgds
    parneet kaur sethi

133. 3054
    rachna:

My application form no is A131007111,plzzz tell me the status of my form,and when i get the admit card.

134. 3053
    Naman Vaidya:

My application form No.A170004065 sent to IIT Roorkee on 26.11.2009 by speed post vide No. FF718852737IN from Solan HP. Application status showing that the application for this No. has not been received at JEE office. Kindly confirm the status.

135. 3052
    Dhanashree birje:

sir may i please know the status of my application form
    app no: A311017761

136. 3051
    devendra nigam:

my daughter ms.arpita nigam applied for iitjee,her application no.is A141002279 POSTED ON 3.12.2009 TO iit kanpur by speed post. while checking the application status on web it is showing that form not received.what i should do ?

137. 3050
    mahendra singh diwach:

my younger brother apllication form no. are a110026450, but your official site is showing that his application form has not been received. please tell me what is problem i m worried about it

138. 3049
    vishal:

what is the limit of p.h in case of eye sightness?

139. 3048
    BHASKAR CHOUDHARY:

MY APPLICATION FORM NO.”A110046177″,SO SIR PLZ TELL ME THE STATUS OF MY JEE FORM &WHEN I WILL GET MY HALL TICKET &TELL CENTER NAME.

140. 3047
    ananya:

wat z d status f my iit 2010 frm………… applictn numbr z A-121015223

141. 3046
    KRIPA SHANKAR SINGH VARANASI:

PLS SIR GIVE CONFIRMATION OF MY APPLICATION FORM A170028538 AS SOON AS IT IS POSSIBLE. WHEN I WILL GET MY ADMIT CARD PLS REPLY SOON

UR
    KRIPA SHANKAR SINGH
    DAULTABAD, AZAMGARH
    U.P

142. 3045
    manojshandilya:

My Application Form No.A151001705 ,So sir plz tell me the status of my JEE form

143. 3044
    Amir:

SIR how can i check for my status of jee form….. my app. form no. is A140045203

144. 3043
    sindhi madhuri:

my application number is A161007249.What is its status now?

145. 3042
    sushmita:

my application no.A141012430 so sir tell me status my jee form

146. 3041
    Khilendra chandrakar:

when did i got my admit card

147. 3040
    Khilendra chandrakar:

when did i get my admit card

148. 3039
    Abhishek Kulkarni:

Sir, my application no is A110007050. I want to know whether the form has been recevied at office and when i will be receving the admit card

149. 3038
    how to verify that our application has reached the office?:

plz hlp.

150. 3037
    MUHAMMED THAJ .C.P. Application no.A362023291:

DEAR SIR

WHEN I SEARCH BY NET THE RESPONSE IS ” YOUR APPLICATION NOT YET RECIEVED IN JEE OFFICE”. NOW I AM CONFUSING ABOUT MY FUTURE SIR. PLEASE INFORM ME MY NAME IS REGISTERED IN THE RECORD OR NOT. LOOKING FORWARD A FAVOURABLE REPLAY. WHEN I CAN GET THE HALL TICKET SIR.

THANKS

MUHAMMED THAJ.C.P.
    APPLICATION NO.A362023291

Pages: « 4727 26 25 24 23 [22] 21 20 19 18 171 » Show All