Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau

Profile:

Narcotics Control Bureau was established on March 17, 1986 by the Government of India. Central Government supervise and control the bureau. The field units of Narcotics Control Bureau are located in different state of the country. This main objective of this enforcement agency is to excercise the powers and functions of the Central Government under the Narcotics Drugs and Psychotropic Substances Act, 1985.

Job profile:

Selected candidates are liable to serve anywhere in India. The officers of CPMFs or UT police in the pay band of Rs. 4600/- may also apply for depuatation.

Candidates should not be less than 20 years of age. Candidates should have a very confident attitude with an attractive personality.

Number of Posts: 50 (UR-27, OBC-13, SC-06 , ST- 04).

Pay Scale : Selected candidates will be paid the salary of Rs.9300-34800 with Grade Pay of Rs. 4200/-

Selection Process:

Candidates will be shortlisted on the basis of their educational qualifications and then the selected candidates will have to undergo a written proficiency test.

How to apply: Candidates are required to send the Application form completed in every respect to the concerned Regional Director.

Last date of reciept of application is 7 December 2009.

539 Responses to “Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau”

1. 539
    balasubramanian k.t:

post please answer me

2. 538
    Ritu Raj Shahi:

Dear sir/mam, i am a student of Bsc. IT 3rd year and i want to join NCB as a Intelligence officer how can i get the details information about sylabus, job profile, & pay scale. Will you please send me all the details needed on my mail id. Regards :~ Ritu Raj Shahi.

3. 537
    Jani Nishant Hareshbhai:

hello good morning sir my self i m playing cricket at a state level n also i m graduate in B.com and my aim is to join narcotics control beaureo for a challenging job so plz telll me that whether narcotics give preference for the sports persons ?

Thanking you,
    Nishant Jani

4. 536
    mate shivaji vishwanath:

what intellgence

5. 535
    sandeep kumar:

I want to know about NCB recruitment procedure please kindly inform me about it entire procedure.

6. 534
    sapna:

i want to ask wether female are eligible to join narcotics control bureau ? is there any vacancy for female?

7. 533
    Saddamhussein A. Wadhel:

My Self Mr. Wadhel S.A Want To Know About The Form Filling Date Of NCB As Well As Month And Qualification.

Thanking You

Yours Faithfully,
    Wadhel S.A

8. 532
    kamaljeet singh:

Gud mrng Sir,pls giv me info about ssc ncb interview procidure.

9. 531
    Shivam:

I want join a “Narcotics Control Bureau”

How i can join please reply me…

Thank you…

10. 530
    Tarun:

Can a b-pharmacy student appear for intelligence officer of narcotics control bureau?

11. 529
    ajit:

I have just passed B.A FROM DELHI UNIVERSITY
    i am of 21,is there any scope of getting job in narcotics department.

12. 528
    ajit:

want to result about io in ncb.

13. 527
    sandeep chandravanshi:

my self sandeep chandravanshi from ujjain. i have completed my b.pharmacy degree now i want join the narcotics department so plzzz tell me about the procedure for it.that how to apply

14. 526
    Abhimanyu singh:

i am in B.Com 2nd year and i would like to know whats the educational qualifications for the various fields of I.B.
    I am warmly waiting for your suggestions.
    Thanking you sir.

15. 525
    amit kumar:

I have just passed ISC with 51.2%,doing BCA,i am of 18,is there any scope of getting job in narcotics department.

16. 524
    kamlesh kumar:

i have just passed my m.com,doing llb 3rd sem(2year),i am of 26,is there any scope of getting job in narcotics department

17. 523
    mukesh mishra:

when are you result of 2011(aio)

18. 522
    debu:

i have just passed my 12th,doing b.com,i am of 18,is there any scope of getting job in narcotics department

19. 521
    Atul Suter:

I am Atul,i like this type of job, I am Studing in +2,and my height is 5.9,and my weight 55kg. Please Suggest me.

20. 520
    sushant:

hi iam sushant wanted to serve n.c.b. is ti possible, i am
    23 yr old with 5.9 hight,60 k.g waight

21. 519
    praveen:

i want to know about the standard weight for AIO in NCB . my height is 168 cm and weight is 66 and age is 31 year. medical office declared me unfit due to overweight. Am i overweight for that post?

22. 518
    IMTIAZ SIDDIQUI:

i love to jobs in ncb my qualification is b.com it is positively eligible or not but i dont know that what i will do
    inform me on that time plz thnk u

23. 517
    amar raut:

i love to job in ncb but i dont know that
    when the adv published so plz
    inform me on that time…..plz
    thnk u…

24. 516
    Nishant kishor:

Sir i m student of 12th and i want to be a part of narcotics department becoz this is what i wanted to be… Plz advice me how and where i can give the exam….

25. 515
    Manuj singh dhaka:

hello sir.. how are you
    actaully i want to know about about the 2012 exams notification of ssc, IB, NCB, and CBI.
    and also want to know whether these job vacancies are yearwise or as per the need..
    if notifications are not out then kindly tell about previous years exam and form date so that i can guess about…
    also if poasible then kindly list the jobs under ssc graduate level exam..

26. 514
    AAKASH CHAUAHAN:

WHAT I M DOING JOIN IN B/W BCA

27. 513
    Sumit Srivastava:

I m sumit srivastava. I am a student of BCA last year. I want to know about this narcotics department.How may i apply in this field.Wat arre the requirments of this field.I need to application form.from where i get application form?please said me.please give me some information in my mail-id. My contact number is 9369019837.

28. 512
    prem singh:

I need to application form.from where i get application form and recrutment date. please said me.

29. 511
    saket ranjan:

When ncb physical test will be organised?

30. 510
    PINAKI RANJAN DAS:

I need to application form.from where i get application form? please said me.
    pinaki ranjan das

31. 509
    Pramod Kumar:

Sir, I would like to know the cut off marks for selection in IO for NCB only conducted by SSC each year. Your early reply is request please.

32. 508
    Anant Subhash Patil:

I am M.Sc (Drug Chem) Qualified Student. I want to Work In to the N.C.B. As A technician. My age is 24 year old so please direct me.
    Regards Anant Patil

33. 507
    Kamal saw:

Sir, i did not see my result of ncb. Which website i can get it.

34. 506
    d ganesh babu:

sir i want to know whether single physical test will be conducted for both cpo’s & intelligence officers in ncb? if not what are the physical tests may conduct for intelligence officer in narcotics bureau.

35. 505
    Jayesh:

Plz Sir,would u inform me what is the duty & liability of NDPS ACT 1985

36. 504
    ashok sharma:

date of result the post of inteligence officer in ncb

37. 503
    ASHISH:

SIR,PLS TELL ME WHAT IS CUT OFF OF NCB-2010 HELD BY SSC

38. 502
    MAYANK:

plz send me the the expected cut off for gen cat ncb exam conducted by ssc on 28 aug 2011. will it be like 1st exam qualifying then total or like the whole total and merit list. plz sir helm me out, m bit confused.
    and what is the job profile of IO in NCB and ASI in CISF.

39. 501
    deepak:

plz send me the answer key of io ncb exam conducted by ssc on 28 aug 2011 also the expected cut off for gen cat

40. 500
    ashish:

sir,please tell me cut off OBC candidate shown 109 of exam NCB-2010,WHAT DOES THIS MEAN OR MEANS 109/400
    109 mark show of both papers or paper first only

41. 499
    ashish:

dear sir,pls tell me what was the cut off mark of exam ncb-2010

42. 498
    VARUN:

i am hardly able 2 gathr any info of IO in NCB RELATED TO FOLLOWING QUERIES: 1.HOW MUCH MARKS TO ATTAIN IN IO IN NCB EXAM TO B HELD ON 28TH OF THIS MONTH,SO THAT INTERVIEW BECOMES FORMALITY(UR POSTS-50). 2.WALKING 1600 MTRS IN 30MINTS WUD B A NORMAL WALKING OR RACE WALK OR ELSE AND WITH WAT RULES. 3.PROMOTION PROSPECTS OF IO IN NCB AND WAT R THE PROMOTIONAL NAMES AND GRADE PAYS OF POSTS AFTER INTELLIGENCE OFFICER IN NARCOTIC CONTROL BURAEU

43. 497
    AJAY KUMAR:

Sir ,
    i dont recieve my admit card till now , my registration id
    is 51119142473.So plz send my admit card on my id .

44. 496
    AJAY KUMAR:

Sir ,
    i dont recieve my admit card till now , my registration id
    is 51119142473.So plz send my admit cad on my id .

45. 495
    reena:

Please, send the previous question paper intelligence officer NCB on this email id.

46. 494
    Pankaj:

Dear sir/madam do u have any idea about cut off mark of paper first and second if u r positive then pls tell me so

47. 493
    Ganesh kikale:

plz sir my admite card send my mail id

48. 492
    shephali kashyap:

sir plz tell me the xam date of ssc NCB 2011 xam

49. 491
    hamed:

respected sir im studying in degree 1st year and i am belong to minority shall i apply to intelligence officer,narcotics control bureau” sir plsss give me information were was selection was held

50. 490
    [email protected]:

how to prepare in narcotic ex.

51. 489
    NIKHIL:

Intelligence Officer in Narcotics Control Bureau (NCB PRIVIUOS YEAR QUETION PAPERS

52. 488
    neha:

i am studying in B.Com part 2 ,am i eligible for giving SSC narcotics control bureau exam?

53. 487
    ravi srivastava:

respected sir ,

plz help me i want last 5 years solved old question paper of narcotics control bureau

54. 486
    vishnu kumar:

I want to know about the job of an acio in IB. How many hours per day, number of holidays and where the candidate is likely to be posted. Sir I have heard that one does not get holidays if needed…is it true…

Thank u sir…

55. 485
    Machaiah:

Hai… can i get the old question papers of the Narcotics Control Bureau exam held in the previous years.

56. 484
    DESH RAM:

sir i want to know about various promotion of intelligence officer. after how much promotion post became gazzeted .what are the area of responsibility for post.

57. 483
    bhaskar dash:

PLZ SAY ME WHERE CAN I GET THE PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTIONS OF INTELLIGENCE OFFICER????

58. 482
    mohan:

Wat was the cut- off mark of 2010 SSC NCB

59. 481
    sumit khatana:

i want to know the syallabus which is required for this job??????

60. 480
    VARUN:

Please, send the previous question paper intelligence officer NCB on this email id.

61. 479
    Varun:

please send previous question paper of intelligence officer NCB on this email id.

62. 478
    rajeswari:

what are the certificates should add with the application?

63. 477
    aditya raj:

64. 476
    ANJALI RAMACHANDRAN:

CAN U PLEASE SEND THE SYLLABUS FOR ME

65. 475
    Minakshi varshney:

Dear sir/mam, i am applying for the post of intelligence officer in NCB.i m totaly unknown for this post can u provide me entire detail of this exam(syllabus and question paper’s).please guid me .as soon as possible

66. 474
    Minakshi varshney:

Dear sir/mam, i am applying for the post of intelligence officer in NCB.i m totaly unknown for this post can u provide me entire detail of this exam(syllabus and question paper’s).please guid me .

67. 473
    ANKITRAO:

Sir, can bbm student apply for intelligence officer in ncb. isthere any requir for technical degree.

68. 472
    Tarun Pandey:

I need SSC IB NCB solved question papers & syllabus, Can any one help me , where can i get those paper

69. 471
    Vamshi krishna:

I need SSC CNB old question papers, Can any one help me , where can i get those papers

70. 470
    rishabh:

what are yhe physical and medical requirements of IO in NCB

71. 469
    rakesh kumar:

when will you post the information of intelligence officer
    in narcotics department published in employment news paper dated on 27 -05 -2011

72. 468
    preeti rathi:

plz tell me the examination date of intelligence of narcotic department. And also tell that i have done bba can i give exams for intelligence of narcotic. And also send the minimum qualification. My id is
    [email protected].
    My rply soon

73. 467
    arun periya swamy:

dear sir i am written sib exam on 16.01.2011 now i want result of the exam my roll no is. 05001256

74. 466
    Praveen kumar dwivedi:

Recpacted sir
    i have compleat intermediet and appear BCA 4th sem can i join narcotics beaure and how?

75. 465
    saurav kumar:

i want to know the results of intelligence officer executive 2009 (Narcotics Control Bureau).. Exam held on 11 july 2010.

76. 464
    Preeti Rathi:

I have done BBA. Can I apply for intellegence officer for narcoticr bureau. Ply send rply soom my email id is [email protected]

77. 463
    prabhas pal:

Sir, i want to know the results of intelligence officer executive 2010,exam held on 11july2010.

78. 462
    Bhanu Pratap:

when will be result of ACIO Grade II will declared of 2010. Please send it to my email ID or call me on my Phone No 9832468060.

79. 461
    pradeep:

i want know the result of intelligence bureo was result given in 2010. i want see the result list of this 10th level exem.

80. 460
    ASHOK PRAJAPATI:

want to know the result of written examination result for the post of INTELLIGENCE OFFICER in Narcotics Control Bureau,

When is next slection for IB.?

81. 459
    deepshikha mane:

examination scheme and sllybus for intelligence officer in narcotics

82. 458
    Sandeep:

When is next slection for IB.

83. 457
    sai vikash:

sir, when would b the next recruitment for int ofcr,in ncb for the year of 2011 ?

84. 456
    ASHOK PRAJAPATI:

srr please give mi a result of ncb witch is held on dec. 2009 at mumbai

85. 455
    g.sudhir:

what is the correct age for this post

86. 454
    Anand Kumar:

d/s
    sir i completed my graduation & want to know the syllabus for this post…

87. 453
    yogesh kumar:

i m doing bba 3rd year..tell me sir im eligible of narcotics entrnce exam……….wats sayllebs that

88. 452
    raghavendra mishra:

plz tell me about result of intelligence officer in ncb,nrb3 which exam. was held on 24-01-10 ?

89. 451
    Rohit Vashisht:

Do you know if any vaccancies for narcotics control bureau intelligence officer are likely to be there for 2011??

90. 450
    manish:

Sir, i want to know the results of intelligence officer executive 2010,exam held on 11july2010.

91. 449
    Ravi:

i want to know the result of written examination result for the post of INTELLIGENCE OFFICER in Narcotics Control Bureau,
    Ministry of Home Affairs.mobile no. 9912020133

92. 448
    i know about my 11 july exam:

please tell me about my result of 10 july 2010
    my roll no. is -1106247

93. 447
    rajinder:

dear sir/mam,kindly tell me , has the result of wriiten test of intelligence officer in narcotics contol beareu been come out? & if not then what is the tentative date of declaration of result?

94. 446
    prativa:

i just want to know whether the result of intelligence officer narcotics control bureau exam held in jan, 2010 declared or not, if not when it will b declared?

95. 445
    ABHISHEK:

RESULT OF WRITTEN EXAM FOR INTELLIGENCE OFFICER

96. 444
    Ravisankar:

I attended an examination of intelligence buero for narcotic on january 24 2010,please make me know about my result.

97. 443
    vicky:

98. 442
    nitesh nirwan:

sir, i have not received the admit card of assistant director exam of intelligence bureo to be held on 26 september 2010.please send me link to download it.

99. 441
    pulkit:

i want to know that when the result of xam held on july11,2010 will be declared
    also the result of exam held on feb21,2010. pleasse inform it on mine mail

100. 440
    pankaj kumar singh:

dear sir i want to clear my ssc narcotic result

101. 439
    Pallab Das:

Respected.
    Sir/Mam
    I am Pallab want to know when & from where should I download the recrutment form along with the prospectus of (CBN) Central Bureau of Narcotics 2010.
    Thankyou.
    Pallab Das

102. 438
    VARUN PRAKASH:

sir, i am very desperate to serve my countary but i am a b.tech drop-out. so is there a chance for me. i can pass any physical, mental and any kind of test with best results. and i have got everything inside me, what you need. please trust me sir i woun’t let you down.

103. 437
    Angsuman patra:

When the result of NR(B)3 OF SSC/HQ/2/2009 publish? Plizz inform me if it is already out. My phone no 9903709708

104. 436
    varun:

Guys i call the SSC they said result comes in april and the joining of candidates are done…. is this true or not… plz reply me ASAP

105. 435
    Anwar:

i had applied for intellegence officer in the month of onovember,2009.but yet i did not get admit card.

106. 434
    PAVAN B:

Hey guys,
    like you all, I am also waiting for the result of
    the exam held for the post of INTELLIGENCE OFFICER in NARCTICS CONTROL BUREAU which was conducted on 24th Jan 2010.
    If anyone gets latest information about it, please mail me at [email protected]

107. 433
    SUKHJEET SINGH:

Want to about result of intelligence officer held on 21-01-2010
    SUKHJEET SINGH
    Contact num-9815204471

108. 432
    A Gautam:

I have given the NCB exam for the post of Intelligence officer on 24th jan 2010. I have no idea when result will be out and where to collect my result from. That is the reason I need you guidance over this, please tell me how can I see my results and when will it be declared.

Thanking you!

From
    Anurag Gautam

109. 431
    Samridh:

i want to know the result of written examination result for the post of intelligence officer in N.C.B., CAT NO. NR(B)-3 of SSC/HQ/2/2009
    mobile no. 9351729037

110. 430
    Rohit Singh:

Result awaited appeared on 24 Jan 10 Intellignece Officer in N C B

111. 429
    Biby T Balan:

sir, i want to know about the result of the examination for the post of intelligence officer in Narcotic Control Bureau..what is the present status of the exam?

112. 428
    BIBY T BALAN:

i want to know about the result of the examination for the post of intelligence officer in N.C.B .,CAT NO.NR(B)-3 OF SSC/HQ/2/2009 held at Chennai.how can I get the result?mobile:9946370799

113. 427
    Anant:

i want to know the examination date of “intelligence officer,narcotics control bureau”
    Mob.no.-9639488254

114. 426
    anit malan:

i want to know the result of written examination result for the post of intelligence officer in N.C.B., CAT NO. NR(B)-3 of SSC/HQ/2/2009
    mobile no. 9871965628

115. 425
    pankaj kumar:

How Can I get result of Exam
    held:24/01/10
    at :delhi
    Advt No:SSC/HQ/2/2009
    Cat No:NR-(B)-3
    moblie no 9891696659

116. 424
    mahendra singh:

my name is mahendra singh please inform me about the results of intelligence officer in n.c.b. cat no. nr(b)-3 24-01-10

i am wanting your positive response.

117. 423
    abhishek:

pls inform me about the results, for the post of intelligence officer, Narcotics Bureau held on 24th january,2010 please make me know……….on ma id [email protected]

118. 422
    soni:

i don’t know the result of the exam held on 24th january,2010 for the post of intelligence officer, Narcotics Bureau, please make me know when the result has been declared for the above mentioned post……….

119. 421
    prabhakar nali:

please inform to the results of intelligence officer in n.c.b cat no. nr (b) -3 24 jan2010

120. 420
    rahul tripathi:

please inform me about the results of intelligence officer in n.c.b cat no. nr (b) -3 24 jan2010

121. 419
    rahul tripathi:

ihave not known about the results of 24 jan of this year.plse send the resuts asearly as possible .

122. 418
    ROOPESH C P:

How Can I get result of Exam
    held:24/01/10
    at :Chennai
    Advt No:SSC/HQ/2/2009
    Cat No:NR-(B)-3

123. 417
    Suman Mallick:

i don’t know the result of the exam held on 24th january,2010 for the post of intelligence officer, Narcotics Bureau, please make me know wether the result has been declared for the above mentioned post……….

124. 416
    amit kumar singh:

send me result of exam which was held on 24 jan 2010 for the post of intelligent officer conducted by ssc to my mail
    thanking u
    r result declared????????????/

125. 415
    amit kumar singh:

send me result of exam which was held on 24 jan 2010 for the post of intelligent officer conducted by ssc to my mail
    thanking u

126. 414
    siddu:

i don’t get the admit card for the intelligence Bureau that is going to held on 11-JULY-2010.

pls suggest where i can get it.

127. 413
    P.kartik:

Please send details of syllabus

128. 412
    ratheeshkumar:

ihave not known about the results of 24 jan of this year.plse send the resuts asearly as possible .

129. 411
    mukesh kumar:

sir i have received my roll no for assistant central intelligence officer exam on 11 july 2010.please send me the syllabus,model papers current gk or strategy to conquer the exam.i shall be very thankful.please as soon as it possiable

130. 410
    NEERU:

please tell me how to get the admit card

131. 409
    Pardeep:

I want to know that when declare my result. My Roll no. is 0902315977.(MY TEST DATE IS 24 JAN 2010).

132. 408
    vinay bhatt:

i don’t get the admit card for the intelligence narcotics exam grade -II that is going to held on 11-JULY-2010.

pls suggest where i can get it.

Vinay Bhatt

133. 407
    BHAVNESH KUMAR:

sir i have received my roll no for assistant central intelligence officer exam on 11 july 2010.please send me the syllabus,model papers current gk or strategy to conquer the exam.i shall be very thankful

134. 406
    ankit kumar sharma:

I HAD PARTICIPTE THE EXAM HELD ON 24 JAN.2010 TILL DATE NEOT RECIVED ANY MESSAGE.

135. 405
    latha:

plz send ,me the results of 24 of jan 2010

136. 404
    Mohit Verma:

Pls let me know the status for the exam result of intelligence officer in n.c.b, CAT NO. NR(B) - 3
    which was held on dated 24 january 2010.
    My Roll No is 0902310048 pls checked

Thanking You
    Mohit Verma

137. 403
    Mohit Verma:

Pls let me know the status of my exam result for intelligence officer in n.c.b, cat no. NR (B)- 3 which was held on 24 january 2010 my mail id is [email protected]

Thanking You
    Mohit Verma

138. 402
    Sanjoy Mondal:

Please send exam result for Intelligence Officer in N.C.B.,Cat No. NR(B)-3 of SSC/HQ/2/2009.
    My Roll No. 0902325645 & Ticket/Seat No. 403990.
    My Mobile No. 9331874278
    Sanjoy Mondal

139. 401
    jitendra kumar sharma:

Respected sir/madam,please tell me about the result of Intelligence Officer NCB NR(B) Examination which was held on 24th January 2010.My name is jitendra kumar sharma I would greatly appreciate if you can send a mail on [email protected]

140. 400
    Sahil:

Respected sir/madam,please tell me about the result of Intelligence Officer NCB NR(B) Examination which was held on 24th January 2010.My name is Sahil and roll no. is 0902302004 and my date of birth is 21.10.1988 I would greatly appreciate if you can send a mail on [email protected]

141. 399
    sivakumar b:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for intelligent bureau exam for ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER ,GRADE II EXECUTIVE EXAMINATION 2010. the written exam has been scheduled on July 11, 2010. Please help with Model/Previous Papers and Syllabus for the exam.

142. 398
    Aditya:

I wan to get information about the exam patren for the post of intelligence officer narcotis

143. 397
    smita bhabor:

sir when will be the result of intelligence declared which was held 24 jan.

144. 396
    Rishi Kumar:

Sir, please tell me about the result of Intelligence Officer NCB NR(B) Examination which was held on 24th January 2010.My roll no. is 0902345577 and my date of birth is 05.08.1982 Please mail me on [email protected]

145. 395
    sorojkumar:

I had been apply last advertisement in your department but I cann’t get my hall ticket, so I would like to know about regarding my name sorojkumar singh from Manipur state.

146. 394
    Mona Paul:

Sir, please tell me about the result of Intelligence Officer NCB NR(B) Examination which was held on 24th January 2010.My roll no. is 0902306352 and my date of birth is 06.07.1983.Please mai me on [email protected]

147. 393
    suryadeepak:

sir, when will be the result of intelligence officer declared which was held on 24 jan

148. 392
    soni:

Sir, please tell me about the result of Intelligence Officer NCB NR(B) Examination which was held on 24th January 2010.

149. 391
    mohit:

result kab milega 24 jan 2010 ko exam hua tha

150. 390
    Uttam Singh:

Sir, please tell me about the results of intelligence officer ncb nr (b) examination which was held on 24th january 20101

151. 389
    gaurav sihra:

when will the final result of interview which was held on 16 th march declared please inform me.

152. 388
    suresh:

sir,plz send results of intelligence oficer in ncb nr(b)-3 which is held on 24 jan 2010 my email id is [email protected]

153. 387
    suresh:

sir,plz give send me informatoin of intelligence officer,narcotics bureau -(3)ssc/hq/2/2009.which is held on 24 jan 2010. my email is [email protected]

154. 386
    ASHWANI KAUSHIK:

Please give me the information of inteligence offcer entrance exam result,
    which is held on 24 jan 2010.
    thankin you
    ASHWANI KAUSHIK

155. 385
    Parvinder:

pls send my result my email [email protected] Intelligence officer in NCB NR(B)-03 my roll no. is 0902330840

156. 384
    nitin:

i have take examination of IO NCB on jan10 but no information of result is provided yet
    plz provide

157. 383
    rakesh:

my date of birth is 13sep 1982 and i want to know the

date of exam of narcotic

158. 382
    ramesh khati:

when will the result appear on net of s.s.c narcotics intelligence.

159. 381
    ashutosh kr. chaubey:

the result of intelligence officer n.c.b which exam held on 24 jan 2010 when comeout please give information on my E-mail ID

160. 380
    hem chandra joshi:

I take the exam of intelligence officer in N.C.B. on 24/1/2010. Had the result of it out or still awaited??
    Kindly inform accordingly. I will be highly obliged.

161. 379
    Vikas Jaiswal:

How many days we have to wait for the result…is there any problme with the results????
    Why the result is not declared till now it was going to be declared in March last week..then why so late????
    Please reply….it is very irritating Sir…What should we do..????

Please help…Waiting for your great reply…!!!

162. 378
    Madhu:

I take the exam of intelligence officer in N.C.B. on 24/1/2010. Had the result of it out or still awaited??
    Kindly inform accordingly. I will be highly obliged.

163. 377
    harish kumar:

result of mr.harish kumar in narcotics department exam held on 24 jan 2010

164. 376
    sachin:

when the result will declare of exam for narcotics officer.
    the exam was held at 24 jan.2010

165. 375
    Kamal Kishore Verma:

Wanted to know about my result for Intelligence Officer Exam held on 24 Jan 2010.

166. 374
    Amar:

please tell is the result for narcotics exam declared or not?????????

167. 373
    yogesh sharma:

sir plz tell me when will declared the exm or NCB department held on 24 jan 2010 plz help….

168. 372
    ashawni:

Respected Sir,I have taken the Inteligence officer exam held on 24th january.
    Sir, please send my result or if possible the date of result on my e-mail id.
    Thanking you.

169. 371
    yasser:

the written result of IO in NCB was declared on 10-11th Feb 2010 , the interviews were held on 15,16 & 17th March 2010 & the physical tests of the qualified candidates have been completed on 29th April 2010. 322 candidates cleared the written and 50 were finally selected after the interview.

170. 370
    shweta gupta:

When is the result for the post of Intelligence Officer in Narcotics Control Bureau is expected????

171. 369
    i m manish:

when will narcotics exam result declered

172. 368
    shivendra sahai:

i wan to know result of intelegence officer in ncb my mobile no. is 9899927910.

173. 367
    dharminder:

When will result of narcotics control beureau be declared?..the exam was held on 24 january 2010

174. 366
    Nk Singh:

why is the result for Intelligence Officer in Narcotics Controll Bureau so late this year? So anyway can you guide me when will the result be come out?

Nk singh

175. 365
    Suresh Kumar:

May i know the result of Intelligence Officer’s exam conducted by SSC on 24 Jan 2010. My Roll No. is 0902323664.

176. 364
    Poonam:

When will result of narcotics control beureau be declared?

177. 363
    rajneesh bhati:

what is my result of ssc narcotics intelligence officer exam which was held on 24 of january 2010. my roll no. is 0902343016 and ticket no. is 127852

178. 362
    rajneesh bhati:

what is my result of narcotics intelligence officer exam which was held on 24 of january 2010.

179. 361
    Ritu:

Send Me SSC intelligence officer in Narcotics bureao Result
    test date :- 24 January 2010

180. 360
    RAJASHREE GUPTA:

can you please tell me when the results for the N.C.B xam held on 24th jan 2010 will be out?
    i am not getting details.where should i check it out?

181. 359
    ashwani kaushik:

Sir, please send my result on my e-mail id.my email id is……[email protected]
    and my roll no is….0902337166
    Thanking you.

182. 358
    DEVENDER KUMAR:

PLEASE SENDMYRESULT OF intenelligence3ceofficer
    narcoticscontrol bufreu

183. 357
    dharmveer:

sir plz tell me when the results of ncb held on 24/1/2010,will come out?

184. 356
    tarun:

sir plz tell me when the results of ncb intelligence officer written held on 24/1/2010,will come out?

185. 355
    Rajesh Kumar:

Sir, please send my result on my e-mail id.
    Thanking you.

186. 354
    soni:

Please tell me the date of result of the examination held on 24th Jan 2010.

187. 353
    sanjeev:

hyyyyyyyy m sanjeev AIR 30 CONGRETS TO ALL SELECTED ONE. WHAT ABT MEDICAL TEST……… & when they schedual traning contect me 09509236911

188. 352
    rajesh:

189. 351
    Manish Kumar:

what is the examination date of Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau 2010, whose last date was 07/12/2009
    No. SSC/HQ/2/2009

190. 350
    pawan kumar:

sir plz tell me when the results of ncb written held on 24/1/2010,will come out?

191. 349
    pawan kumar:

192. 348
    Sumit Arya:

Hello everybody those who are selected accept my congratulation i have being selected anyone willing to provide any information can contact me in my phone no 9831691042

193. 347
    jashodha:

sr, pls tell me about result of ib which was held in 24-01-2010.pls sr pls give me ans imigetly i m waiting for it.

194. 346
    nitin:

when intelligence officer results, come out ????

195. 345
    shiv:

sir, i have clear the written exam of sbi clerk , sir plz send me some question which are likely to ask in the interviews.thankful to you

196. 344
    manoj kumar singh:

when interview result of intelligence officer will come.

197. 343
    Viwekanand (HC/Min.), FHQ, SSB, MHA, Govt. of India.:

With due regard it is submitted that I appeared in the written exam. of INTELLIGENCE OFFICER of Narcotics Control Bureau held on 24/01/2010 (Sunday). I may very kindly be intimated about the rusult of the afforsaid exam on my above email or my mobile No. :-

I therefore, request you to do so, I shall be greatly obliged to your for this kind act.

198. 342
    Thangjam Sorojkumar Singh:

Pliz, Kindly get me any available Job Advertisement for NCB in IB.

199. 341
    lovekesh:

when will the result of ncb intelligence officer exam held on 24 th jan 2010 be announced?

200. 340
    Harish Kumar:

Hi All, This is Harish Kumar, AIR-24 in NCB Intelligence Officers Exam…..Those who all r selected please accept my heartiest congratulations… See you all in the training !!

201. 339
    saurabh:

when will the result of ncb intelligence officer exam held on 24 th jan 2010 be announced?

202. 338
    ambika:

when the intelligence officer entrance exam which is held on 24 jan 2010 result is declare

203. 337
    Namrata Jain:

Please give the information for the result of written exam of intelligence officer held on 24-01-2010

204. 336
    ravi rana:

I have secured AIR-6 in the final result declared on 31 Mar. Those who have got selected for appointment and wish to interact regarding anything , contact me at 9999192748.

205. 335
    Ashutosh Mishra:

Dear Sumit,
    Final result may be decleared today itself or by friday . For any other query u can contact me on 9999644620

206. 334
    sindhu:

result of intelligence bureau held on jan24,2010 declared or not if not when it will be declared?.

207. 333
    sindhu:

I want to know that when the result of intelligence bureau held on jan24,2010 will be declared. If declared then where i go for it?

208. 332
    vineeta:

dear sir,i want to know that when narcoic control buero result will come out.

209. 331
    k.pankaj kumar:

i want to know that inellgence officer result 24 jan 2010.

210. 330
    Sumit Arya:

I Have given interview when will final result will be publish anyone willing to provide information can contact me in 9831691042

211. 329
    Prasenjit deb:

i am 17 years old am persuing BE/B.TECH I want to be an
    NCB OFFICER My ht is 5.4
    wt 72 kg how can i make it

212. 328
    Deepak:

I want to know that when the result of intelligence bureau held on jan24,2010 will be declared. If declared then where i go for it?

213. 327
    surjeet singh:

dear sir,i want to know that when narcoic control buero result will come out.

214. 326
    ex hav/aec jhande lal bhatt:

respected sir/madam,
    i am an ex service man my ticket no. 103878 and roll no. 0902322927 is centre of examination at delhi.may i ask that have i qualified or disqualified for this examination.

215. 325
    vineet meena:

is there anyone who can tell me the date of declaration of the result of ncb
    mail me at [email protected]

216. 324
    sachin:

Sir/Mam
    I want to know that when the result of intelligence officer ( Narcotics Control Bureau held on jan24,2010) will be declared. Plz help me.

217. 323
    Ashutosh Mishra:

Dear Frieds,
    Result of result of written part of intelligence officer in NCB has been decleared and interview of successful canditates have been conducted by SSC. The final result of the exam will be decleared by 31.03.2010.

If any one want to see the result he may like to visit http://www.sscnr.org

This is northern region website of SSC. Here is a coloum of Canditates aleart. And in that coloum you can see your result.

218. 322
    Shougaijam Rajib Singh:

I want to know that the result for intelligence officer exam held on 24 Jan has been published or not.

219. 321
    Ankit Kumar:

Sir/Madam
    I want to know that when the result of intelligence bureau held on jan24,2010 will be declared. Plz help me.

220. 320
    Sandip Albert:

I want to know that the result for intelligence officer exam held on 24 Jan has been published or not

221. 319
    Soni:

Sir/Mam
    I want to know that when the result of intelligence bureau held on jan24,2010 will be declared. Plz help me.

222. 318
    subhankar dutta lahkar:

i want to know the result of I.O.of narcotic control bureau

223. 317
    DEV RAJ:

i want to know result of intelligence officer which was held on-24-01-2010.

224. 316
    Ashutosh sahu:

sir, i have qualified the written exam and so please send some tips for interview so that i can face the interview with full preperation.Please send at my email address [email protected] It is very urgent sir ………..

225. 315
    saurabh soni:

respected,
    I want to know that the result of intelligence bureau held on jan24,2010.

226. 314
    HITESH SHARMA:

Dear/ madam

I set in narcotics intelligence ofiicer exam on 24-01-2010
    but I have no website or knowldge for searching to this exam result .
    Pls help me and provide me some knowldge for this matter.

Regarding
    Hitesh sharma

227. 313
    anand singh:

i am anand and iam on the interview stage of the intelligence officerexam.i want some tips for this….help me

228. 312
    Asha RAm:

Result about Shri Asha Ram S/o Shri Ram Sahai, C-626 Dakshinpuri New Delhi - 110062

229. 311
    SHEIKH Abdullah:

Inetrview schedule has been published by SSC but how would I come to know about my selection

230. 310
    Remya:

from where shall i get the results of intelligence officer held on 24-jan 10

231. 309
    ankita patel:

I have appeared in the exam for Intelligence Officer, NCB (24th jan, 2010) and I want to know the status of results. There is not any information about the results on the web site. plz help…..

232. 308
    santosh:

Is result has been publish for Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau which was held on 24th Jan 2010.
    Please confirm date and it would be better if some body will provide me the and link or contact number?

233. 307
    Ashutosh Mishra:

Hi Dear Friend,

I have qualified for appearing in the interview of Intelligence Officer in Narcotics Control Bureau. My interview will be held on the 17th February 2010 at SSC, Delhi. If any one want to talk me pls call me on 9999644620.

Thanking you,

(Ashutosh Mishra)

234. 306
    sushma:

result of narcotics

235. 305
    gaurav:

sir what is the status of result of intaligence officer in NCB (exam held on 24 jan),there is no news about result on website whereas there is details about intrvw shedule available, i have no idea..plzzzz help

236. 304
    Rabindra:

Is result has been publish for Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau which was held on 24th Jan 2010.
    Please confirm date and it would be better if some body will provide me the and link or contach number?

237. 303
    prem punia:

send me the information regarding result of the exam of intelligence officer held on 24.01.2010

238. 302
    ravi:

hi pawan,

me too got call letter, can u share ur cntct no. with me so that we share our knowledge and prospects for interview?

my details:

239. 301
    Jyoti:

When will be the result of Intelligence Officer ,Narcotics Control Bureau will be declared n where we can get the result???

240. 300
    Deepti:

When is the result for exam of intelligence officer ,Narcotics control bureau going to declare

241. 299
    ANNU SARUP:

sir i want to know when the result of intelligence officer is declared.sir plz give some information about that result.

242. 298

when the result is going to publish of INTELLIGENCE OFFICER Narcotics written exam 2010?as they have schedule the interview date.on ssc site

243. 297
    mathi:

Hi how do i check the results of INTELLIGENCE OFFICER Narcotic held on 24.01.2010.

244. 296
    Aparna Chouhan:

Sir, i want to know the result of I.B. in N.C.B. held on 24th jan 2010

245. 295
    Rahul Sharma:

The exams which was conducted on 24 Jan 2010, When result will be declared for this exams.

246. 294
    prashant patil:

if the result of intelligence officer in NCB pulished then plzzz send link or add the same here

247. 293
    soni:

Dear Sir/ Madam,
    plz tell me about the date of result of SSC INTELLIGENCE OFFICER in NARCOTICS CONTROL BUREAU.

248. 292
    sam:

hi sir

is that norcotics control bhreau resut declared or not

249. 291
    sam:

Hi sir

result of intelligence officer of narcotics control bureau declared or not

exam date 27.1

250. 290
    pawan:

result was declared on 27 feb
    i got interview letter dated 19th Feb

251. 289
    anjani kumar:

when the result is going to publish of INTELLIGENCE OFFICER Narcotics written exam 2010?

252. 288
    narendra kumar:

I have attended to the intelligence officer exam conducted on 24-jan-2010.When the results will be declared.How can we know about our results?{ ncb cat no. NR(B)-3}

253. 287
    ashi:

sir,please send me the solved paper of central assistant intelligence officer’s exam technical grade ||

254. 286
    bikash kumar dugar:

sir/madam i want to know my result. my roll no. is

255. 285
    Amit juneja:

send me the information regarding result of the exam of intelligence officer held on 24.01.2010

256. 284
    vineeta:

sir i have given result exam of narcotics which was held on 24jan 2010 when will the result going to declare please inform me.

257. 283
    sumedha sinha:

when will i get the result of intellience officer, narcotics control bureau.

258. 282
    dheraj kumar:

I have attended to the intelligence officer exam conducted on 24-jan-2010.When the results will be declared.How can we know about our results?{ ncb cat no. NR(B)-3}

259. 281
    sapna:

when result will be declared of intelligence officer,narcotics control bureau

260. 280
    narender:

I have appeared Intelligence Officer Exam on date 24 Jan 2010, so can you please tell me when will the said exam result be out.

261. 279
    shaifali gupta:

ne one plz lemme kno ven d result fr intelligence officers xam of narcotics deptt vil be declared…i vil be greatful if n e one cud giv a lil bit of info regarding d same thru mail on my email id…thnx

262. 278
    sushil kumar:

sir pls tell me if the result of intelligence officer is declared pls tell me on my e mail {[email protected]}

263. 277
    vivek kumar:

i want to know about result of Intelligence Officer in Narcotics Control Bureau..when it come?

264. 276
    sumit:

Kindly let me know the date for the result declaration of the IB exam held on 24 jan 2010.

265. 275
    sachin kaushik:

dear sir/madam
    sir when we see the written test result of ncb intelligence officer held on 24th jan

266. 274
    anklesh gour:

please tell me result declaration date

267. 273
    aditya saxena:

when will be the result come of intelligence officers 2010 in narcotics bureau

268. 272
    senthil kumar s r:

When will we get ssc intelligence officer jan 24 result

269. 271
    sawma:

I have appeared Intelligence Officer Exam on date 24 Jan 2010, so can you please tell me when will the said exam result be out.

Thanking you,
    Sawma Naulak

270. 270
    Mohd Ameen Bhat:

Sir when will be the result of N.C.B exam held on 24-01-2010.
    Plz….. send on my e_mail….

271. 269
    shiraz:

ncb result is to be declared on this weeknd,over 300 shortlisted 4 interview , keep yours finger crossed guys

272. 268
    ranjit singh:

i have given the intelligence officer test held on 24 jan 2010 and want to know when will be the result declare, pls send the details to my email_id.

273. 267
    ashwani kumar:

when declared the result of intelligence officer in ncb cat no. NR(B)-3 OF SSC held on 24 jan 2010.

274. 266
    ashwani kumar:

when declared the result of intelligence officer in ncb held on 24 jan 2010.

275. 265
    deepak khanna:

Please tell me when SSC intellegence officer results comes out 2010.

276. 264
    Kuntal Bhattacharya:

i have given the Intelligence Officer NCB on 24 jan 2010..when will be the result published???

277. 263
    sailaja:

I have attended to the intelligence officer exam conducted on 24-jan-2010.When the results will be declared.How can we know about our results?

Thanking You,
    sailaja kumari

278. 262
    shiraz:

hey guys the result of ncb ,scheduled to be declared this weekned, over 300 short listed for interview…………
    so keep yours finger crossed…

279. 261
    Sangia Dolma:

I have given intelligence officer N.C.Bureau exam i wanna to know that when will be result declare

280. 260
    shashi kant:

Dear sir/mam
    i want to know that when will be the result of intelligence officer in ncb decleared ? when will be entrance of acio will held ?

Shashi kant

281. 259
    dinesh:

when declard result of narcotic bruee Intelligence officer exam held on 24-12-2009 …..please sir sent email id

282. 258
    Arunvir Kharb:

I have given intelligence officer narcoticsexam held on 24-01-10 ,i want to know that when will be result declare

Arunvir Kharb

283. 257
    ajay:

284. 256
    Neerparaj Rai:

When is the result for Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau will be declared whose exam was held on 24th Jan’10 ?

285. 255
    surender kumar:

Dear Sir/Maddam,
    Please tell me responsibility of narcotics.

Thanks & Regards,
    Surender kumar

286. 254
    HITESH RAJYAGUROO:

PLZ
    SEND ME A NArcotics control bureau exam papre at last 3 years and matirials.

287. 253
    varsha srivastava:

last years merit of intelligence officer at NCB exam???

288. 252
    SUBODH KUMAR:

I have given intelligebce narcotics bureau exam i want to know that whwn will be result declare

The exam of intelligence officer held on 24.01.2010

subodh kumar

289. 251
    parikshit chakraborty:

when the result of ssc narcotic control exam which was held in 24th january is decleared.

290. 250
    jatin:

Kindly inform me about the issue of exam results of NCB - 2010, conducted by SSC on 24.01.2010.
    thanking you,
    with kind regards

JATIN

291. 249
    jitesh:

I have given intelligebce narcotics bureau exam i want to know that whwn will be result declare

292. 248
    Hardeep Singh:

Please send me previous question papers for the preparation of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II(technical) Exam2010

293. 247
    RAHUL SHARMA:

rahul sharma

294. 246
    PRIYANKA:

295. 245
    narendra kumar:

narendra kumar

when the result of intelligence officer exam would be declared?? could you please give me some information regarding this???
    thanks in advance

296. 244
    narendra kumar:

narendra kumar

when the result of intelligence officer exam would be declared?? could you please give me some information regarding this???
    thanks in advance

297. 243
    shiraz:

any idea about the cut offs for ncb

298. 242
    pankaj verma:

when will be the result of SSC-intelligence officer in narcotics control bureau test(dated 24-Jan-2010) will be anounced?

299. 241
    varsha srivastava:

Respected sir/ma’am,
    Can you tell me what is the cut off of intelligence officer exam conducted by SSC?

300. 240
    yogesh:

can u tell me the when the result of intelligence officer will be out.
    thanks.

301. 239
    ritu:

respected sir/ma’am
    kindly tell me the proposed date of results of intelligence officer exam which was held on 24th of jan.

302. 238
    ritu:

I want to know about the result of Intelligence officers examination which held in 24 jan 2010

303. 237
    Rajender Sharma:

thanks in advance

304. 236
    vinay gulia:

Dear Sir ! when the result of intelligence officer exam would be declared?could you please give me some information regarding this?

305. 235
    Ruby:

kindly tell me the proposed date of results of NCB exam for the post of intelligence officer which was held on 24th jan 2010

306. 234
    parveen bhole:

could u tell me the resuls of ncb which was held in 24 jan 2010

m waiting

307. 233
    RAJENDRA SINGH:

thanks in advance

308. 232
    Aditya:

When was result is declared of intelligence officer exam 2009-2010

309. 231
    farah:

when the result of intelligence officer exam would be declared?? kindly tell me?

310. 230
    Abhinav:

thanks in advance

311. 229
    satish:

sir I gave exam. of ncb could you tell me about result? plz

312. 228
    varsha srivastava:

respected sir/ma’am
    kindly tell me the proposed date of results of intelligence officer exam which was held on 24th of jan.

313. 227
    sinha:

please provide the solved paper of 24th january 2010. for the post of intelligence officer in NCB

314. 226
    khuma:

Sir, how come i miss my exam for the post of Intelligence Officer in NCB. Can any reexamination be done? My roll no is 0000002640. Please communicate in future at the earliest.

315. 225
    mohit verma:

please send me the details of result for the post of intelligence officer

316. 224
    Imran Khan:

I want to know about the result of Intelligence officers examination which held in 24 jan 2010

317. 223
    karthikeyan:

I have given exam of narcotics bureau for intelligence officer on 24 of jan 2010. When was result declared

318. 222
    aman mann:

sir,i want to know the exam date of ssc intelligence beureu exam.and mera roll no.nahi aaya hai.pls send me reply

319. 221
    islam mohd:

when will be the result announced for the exem of intelligance officer in ncd held on 24 th of jan 2010

320. 220
    vikas kumar:

sir/madam i recived a post card and write down on post card my roll no.of io exam plz tell me about post card reply on my E-mail id thanks.

321. 219
    Aditya:

I have given exam of narcotics bureau for intelligence officer on 24 of jan 2010. When was result declared

322. 218
    ravindra kumar:

exam of intelligence officer narcotics 2009 held date on 24 jan 2010 i have not recieved. wt i do?

323. 217
    LAL KRISHNA:

WHEN WILL BE THE EXAMINATION CONDUCTED.

324. 216
    GAURAV:

what will be the expected cut off marks??

325. 215
    gaurav:

when do SSC-Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau’s result come out?

326. 214
    Sunil Bhatia:

when do SSC-NCB’s result come out?

327. 213
    syam:

1.when do u publish the ssc-ncb’s result?
    2.where do u conduct the interview of ssc-ncb’s?

328. 212
    abdul raoof:

i did not get my admit card for ncb exam.can u plz reply me why

329. 211
    Rakesh Gupta:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    When the Result of the Written Exam - (Jan-2010) of Intelligence Officer will be announced?
    From where we can get the result details?
    If possible then please send me the details on my mail id.
    Email ID : [email protected]

Rakesh Gupta

330. 210
    ravi raj kual:

when will be the result announced for the exem of intelligance officer in ncd held on 24 th of jan 2010

331. 209
    Manish kumar Jha:

Sir, I have given the exam of intelligence officer in N.C.B. held on 24th January,2010 by the SSC. I want to know about the solved question paper of this exam. So I request you that please send me the solved paper of this exam. I will be thankful to you.
    Regards Manish Kr. Jha

332. 208
    senthil kumar:

good morning when will we get the result of iob

333. 207
    Ayan:

Hello. Frds i wana share my exp with u at delhi sarvodya kenya vidyalaya of ncb exam which was on 24 jan 2010.that exam was just a bad experince becuse no ncb mem. Was present there. Examinar knows nothing about the exam like how to fill oMR Sheets etc. They provide hardly 20 min to solve the paper because rest of they disturbing us to fill the other paper work like tumb mark,sign,etc.i mean its req but it should be before the examination. Idont know y ncb send these ppl to took our exam it is such bad exp i must say

334. 206
    Ayan:

Last sunday on the date of 24 jan 2010 at delhi in kanya vidyalaya ncb exam. This exam just a fun nothing else no body was there from ncb. The exam duration was 1 hour but they provide hardly twenty min because they disturbs the applicants by asking them to fill the forms like sign,thumb marks again again..the they hv no knowledge about omr sheet..i dont y ncb send those people to conduct exam..it such bad experience i must say

335. 205
    ritika mathur:

when do SSC-NCB’s result come out?

336. 204
    sandipan chakraborty.:

Is there interview on the same day of objestive test exam on 24-01-2010, i.e Intelligence officer exam’10, NCB

337. 203
    seema:

plz ,provide me the previous question papers for entrance exam .
    thanks & regards,
    seema singh

338. 202
    gopalshanker mishra:

My admit card IB exam 2009-2010 date 24-01-2010 is not comming in my given address so i request to you send admit card in my given email address. thankyou

339. 201
    kakhang:

Sir/Madam,

Could you please provide me the sample question for the preparation for the same post(Intelligence Officer for narcotic Dept?)

340. 200
    SAGAR:

SIR, PLEASE GIVE ME THE SYLLABUS OR ANY BOOK FOR EXAMS OF NARCOTICS BUREO

341. 199
    manoj pawar:

I had applied for the post of central inteligence officer grade II narcotics beuro , conduted exam date 24 jan but i had not receive my admit card yet. Kindky send it to my email adress if possible.

my email id

342. 198
    mukesh kumar:

I DON’T GET ADMIT CARD PLZ TELL ,HOW CAN I GET ADMIT CARD , THANK YOU

343. 197
    parikshit chakraborty:

How I get the admission certificate for the exam of Narcotic Control Beauro conducted by SSC and exam Date is 24/01/2010.

344. 196
    swapnil:

where do i get model paper..plz reply

345. 195
    phanisravanth:

i have not received my admit card for intelligence exam till now.

346. 194
    kunal pathak:

erespected sir/madam,plz send me previous model test papers of intelligence officer in narcotics department

347. 193
    Kunal:

Sir!
    I didnt get my hall ticket, when and from where can i get that! But i got roll no.in the post card as a acknowledgementcard , Not the examination centre. Reply soon!

348. 192
    Raju:

Sir ,
    I have received ack of narcotics Intelligence Officer . But i did not received any admit card.

349. 191
    siddharth singh:

i wanna know the syllabus of intelligence officer

thanx & regards
    siddharth singh

350. 190
    vijay bahadur yadav:

i have not get admitcard of intelligance officer in narcotic beurou exam. 2009 how could i get it?

351. 189
    THENNARASU:

respected sir/madam,plz send me previous model test papers and sylabus of intelligence officer in narcotics department.

352. 188
    Uday Kumar:

Sir i apply SSC Intelligence officer (NCB) form but as on date i cant received my addmit card or any type of letter from SSC.
    Please give details

Uday Kumar

353. 187
    Deepak Tyagi:

kindly send me the previous years question paper regarding Intelligence Officer Post. and plz give me the details about the questions that can be asked in the interview
    my id is [email protected]

354. 186
    Ajay kumar:

plz mail me some sample paper syllabus for intelligence officer in NCB exam held on 24-01-2010. Plz its urgent

355. 185
    kapil:

i want to have the syllabus for the exam of intellegence officer that will be conducted on 24 january 2010. please provide me with previous year question paper and studying materials.

356. 184
    kulmayank:

pls send me the details of ssc exam pattern for
    Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau

357. 183
    naveen singh:

sir please provide me previous papers of intelligence officer ncb

358. 182
    ARVIND KUMAR RATHORE:

i have not received my admit card

359. 181
    ankit sharma:

I want to know the syllabus for the forthcoming exam sceduled on 24 jan 2010.what are the topics covered under intelligence test.

yours faithfully

ankit sharma

360. 180
    RACHIT:

i m rachit..
    i get the post card but there is no admit card attached to it….
    how can i get it….
    pls tell me

361. 179
    Ravish kumar bharti:

I have not yet resived admidcard for intelligenc officer

362. 178
    Kiran Bhatt:

Sir, i have not received my admit card of intelligence officer yet, and my exam held on 24 jan 2010. please send my admit card as soon as possible.

363. 177
    Rohit Singh:

please send me some sample papers of N.C.B exam ASAP or Previous year question papers of the same exam ASAP.

364. 176
    amol bedre:

respected sir/madam,plz send me previous model test papers of intelligence officer in narcotics department

365. 175
    Randhir kumar:

sir i have applied for the post of intelligence Officer in the Narcotics Control Bureau .Request you to please send me through mail a sample question paper for reference for the exemination for Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau, also proide me the syallabus and book details for the exam .

366. 174
    anjani:

i have not received admit card till now for intelligence exam till now.

367. 173
    Deepak Singh:

plx tell me the exam center in delhi as i have not received my call letter for the exam.

368. 172

I have yet not received my admit card for the Narcotics exam, kindly please tell me how will i get my admit card as there are only few days left.
    Secondly, please provide me the previous question paper and study material for the exams prepration.

thanks & regards,
    Priya

369. 171
    vipin:

respected sir/madam,plz send me previous model test papers of intelligence officer in narcotics department

370. 170
    Ashok Kumar:

respected sir/ma’m. I have not received my admit card for narcotics Intelligence Officer exam please tell me how can i get my admit card and from where or send my Admit Card on my e-mail

regards…Ashok Kumar

371. 169
    ubendrakumar:

respected sir i need some more model questions for attending the NCB intelligence officer exam so, kindly help me.

372. 168
    Shruti:

Please send the syallabus and book details for the exam of Narcotic Intelligence officer.

Shruti

373. 167
    laxmi:

i want model questions for the reference

374. 166
    Hari Girijan:

kindly send me the previous years question paper regarding Intelligence Officer Post.

375. 165
    Arish Laeeq:

Please provide previous question paper & study books on my id.

376. 164
    ankurita:

Plz tell me how to prepared 4 intelligence officer narcitics control bureau exam to be held on 24.01.2010

377. 163
    rajesh perumallapalli:

Sir, i wanted to know the syllabus for intelligence bureau in narcotics exam.I kindly request you to send me the details to my mail-id. [email protected]

378. 162
    rajesh:

Sir, I wanted to know the complete syllabus for Intelligence bureau Narcotics.I kindly request you please.

379. 161
    Hraday:

can u plz find a model question paper for this job ?

380. 160
    anu:

i want to have the previous year question paper and solutions for exam for intelligence officer narcotics control

381. 159
    Ankit Kumar:

Can you kindly send me previous year question paper of Intellegence Officer,Narcotics Control Bureau which is scheduled to be held on 24th January 2010.

My email id:[email protected]

382. 158
    varun:

i need 1 sample paper of intellignc officer ,ncb can u plz mail me on my mail id thnks
    i have exam on cmng sunday
    thnks

383. 157
    SANJEEV:

Any sample question paper I will which was held in the previous years

384. 156
    Pankaj Raikar:

sir i have applied for the posy of intelligence Officer in the Narcotics Control Bureau .Request you to please send me through mail a sample question paper for reference for the exemination for Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau, also proide me the syallabus and book details for the exam .

Pankaj Raikar

385. 155
    krishnamohan:

i have applied for the post of intelligence officer , i recieved someones hallticket by post , what can i do now the exam is on jan 24 can u help me pls

386. 154
    Diwakar Pandey:

please send me previous paper of Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau to my mail.

387. 153
    Biswadeep Biswas:

Hello Sir/Madam,

I have received my Admit Card but i was expecting sample question papers for this Exam.

So, can you please provide me or advice me on this.

Thanks & Regards,
    Biswadeep Biswas

388. 152
    amit sharma:

Please let us me know how should i prepare for exam, if it is possible please provide some details about the exam paper patterns as currently i do not have any information regarding this.

389. 151
    prasad:

Hi,i want to know the model paper and reading material..can u provide please..

390. 150
    gagan lohumi:

Respected sir
    My name is Gagan Lohumi .I filled up some for of intelligence bureau for the post of assistant central intelligence officer for graduates whose last date was for 10th November i want to know when will the exams for this particular post will be going to be held and when will i get the admit card .And in case i do not get a admit card where do u i need to put up my query do intelligence bureau has a particular site fore this or any number which can be called .Please guide me on the right path

thanx
    Gagan Lohumi

391. 149
    BALA:

I AM SEEKING 4 SOME GOOD REFERENCE BOOKS 4 MY PREP.. 4 INTELLIGENCE OFFICER,SSC,DELHI AND S.I. &INSPECTER’S POST BY NARCO. BUREAU.

PLZ PROVIDE SOME GUIDELINES FOR US…

392. 148
    kamal kaushik:

plz mail me some sample paper syllabus for intelligence officer in NCB exam held on 24-01-2010. Plz its urgent.

kamal [email protected]

393. 147
    Rohit tandon:

can you please provide me with the previous year Question Papers of the Narcotics Control Bureau Examination..
    it would be a great help

394. 146
    karan Sharma:

Respected sir ,

i want to know about the syllabus and expected questions for intelligence officer- narcotics bureau.And also like to know about the passing marks & interview skills and tips for cracking this exam

Karan

395. 145
    Jaipal:

Is there any interview after qualifying the written test for the selection of intelligence officer in narcotics control bureau?

396. 144
    Praveena:

I want previous year question papers…
    Please send the syllabus and book details for the exam of Narcotic Intelligence officer.
    I will be thankful to you

397. 143
    READING STAR NONGBRI:

I had applied for the post of central inteligence officer grade II as advertised in the Employment News Sept 2009, but i had not receive my admit card yet. Kindky send it to my email adress if possible.

Dated 18/01/2010 Yours sincerely
    Shillong Reading star Nongbri
    C/O Sandy Marbaniang
    Dhankheti Malki
    Shillong 793001

398. 142
    kapil:

respected sir. I have not received.. my admit card for narcotics.. exam.. please tell me .. how can i get my admit card and from where..

399. 141
    Sudhir:

Sir i have not receive my admit card.
    Please give all details of getting my admit card & what is the syllabus…?

400. 140
    Sangeeta:

I want a sample paper to know the paper pattern.Also I want to know whether interview will be conducted on the same day….for Intelligence Officer, NCB.
    Kindly do the needful.

401. 139
    usha chouhan:

i want to have the syllabus for the exam of intellegence officer that will be conducted on 24 january 2010. please provide me with previous year question paper and studying materials.

402. 138
    sreenath:

i want previous year question papers…
    Please assisst me with that..
    i will be thankfull to you

403. 137
    ritesh:

sir please send to previous paper of Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau to my mail.

404. 136
    chandana:

Please provide previous question papers & study books as early as possible for written testfor intelligence officer in n.c.b

405. 135
    karthik:

Respceted sir, give me complete syllubus and model question paper

406. 134
    rajshree:

sir, please provide me previous year question papers of intelligence officer,narcotics control bureau exam.

407. 133
    aditya:

i want to know about the previous papers & syllabus for the exam of intelligence officer in narcotics control bureau.

408. 132
    sudeep kumar sundas:

respacted sir
    iwant to know the previous questions and details example question for the narcotics control exam.

409. 131
    divya mishra:

sir i want to know the proper paper pattern and syllabus for the forthcoming paper of intelligence officer.kindly make the previous year solved papers available online as soon as possible

410. 130
    poonam:

please send me previous question papers

411. 129
    Nazar Abbas:

Sir, Please Information Me SSC Delhi Written Exam Will be held.

412. 128
    eshant:

eshant gaur
    respected sir. I have not received.. my admit card for narcotics.. exam.. please tell me .. how can i get my admit card and from where..

413. 127
    Sunil Kumar:

What is the Syllebus for Intelligence Officer written exam on 24 Jan 10

414. 126
    nikhil:

415. 125
    Jaan Afrose:

416. 124
    manvendra chavhan:

I want previous year question papers…
    Thanx & regards
    manvendra chavhan

417. 123
    Pramod Kumar Mudgal:

i want to know about syllabus for the exam of intelligence officer in narcotics control bureau. can u also pls provide me the info abt paper pattern such as the numbers of question, their marks and the duration. Kindly give me the name of books and previu=ous paper sets.

I hope you may take the above consideration.

418. 122
    kapil:

respected sir.
    i recived my admit card but inside the envlop i got sameone else admit card then i gave that back to postmaster, now i am not having my card how and from where can i get my admit card.

regards : kapil

419. 121
    DIVESH:

RESPECTED SIR
    I HAD APPLIED FOR POST OF ASSISTANT SECURITY OFFICER OF INTELLIGENCE BUREAU ON 5.11.2009.
    I WANT TO KNOW WETHER I M SHORTLISTED OR NOT FOR WRITTEN EXAM.
    IF SELECTED THEN WHEN I WOULD BE GETTING MY ADMIT CARD FOR EXAM
    PLEASE KINDLY KNOW ME URGENTLY SIR.

420. 120

may i know the syllabus for the written exam
    regards..amit kumar

421. 119
    neha:

Can u pz let me know about the syllabus r pattern of Intelligence officer (NCB)exam. It wud b really pleasent from ur side if u can also let me know from wher we need to study some ebooks links etc…..

422. 118
    aditya:

respected sir, i have not recieved my admit card regarding examination which will be held on 24th january kindly tell me how to get it

423. 117
    EMTIAZ KHAN:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I had recieved another candidate admit card in my envelope to my address.hence i request you to send my admit card which was misplaced.
    I had recieved “Harish reddy,C/O,v ramakrishna reddy,tirupati”.
    yours faithfully,
    Emtiaz khan
    (9885568534)

424. 116
    puneet gandhi:

plz provide me some syllabus details of intelligence officer.or refrd any book

425. 115
    poornima nigam:

plz send me the syllabus regarding “Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau”

426. 114
    ajeet:

what is the syiiabus of this exam

427. 113
    Malay:

Sir!
    I didnt get my hall ticket, when and from where can i get that! But i got roll no., Not the examination centre. Reply soon!

428. 112
    tarik:

I AM SEEKING 4 SOME GOOD REFERENCE BOOKS 4 MY PREP.. 4 INTELLIGENCE OFFICER,SSC,DELHI AND S.I. &INSPECTER’S POST BY NARCO. BUREAU…mob no.09872499526

429. 111
    joginder:

sir plz tell me expected questionfor intelligence officer. narcotics control bureau exam

430. 110
    ajeet kumar:

I want the syllabus of the intelligence officer exam. And Pl send me a solved question papers.

431. 109
    98877:

Please send the syallabus and book details for the exam of Narcotic Intelligence officer.

Deep

432. 108
    SANJAY GOHEL:

I want to know about the paper style
    Which type of Question they asked Generally
    and i want to see the previous year paper

433. 107
    9887:

Please Sir,
    Send me answer soon…..

I’m waiting for Ur Answer….

434. 106
    98877:

435. 105
    Sonia:

please please tell me expected questions for Intelligence Officer exam- Narcotic Control Bureuo..
    i want some previous year question paper..please help me..
    my exam is on 24 jan and i have very less time..
    please give me some tips..

436. 104
    rajnish:

regards RAJNISH KUMAR SINGH

437. 103
    prem punia:

I want to know the syllabus for the forthcoming exam sceduled on 24 jan 2010.what are the topics covered under intelligence test.

yours faithfully
    Prem Punia

438. 102
    Sandeep bhardwaj:

Kind Regards
    Sandeep Bhardwaj

439. 101
    jeetu:

plz give me syllabus of narcotics control bureau exam

440. 100
    anshu:

plz send me the previous papers or sample papers of ssc intelligence officer in Narcotics Control Bureau exam to be held on 24th jan.
    anshu

441. 99
    ARULARASAN.P:

SIR I WOULD LIKE TO GET THE SAMPLE QUESTIONS AND THE LINKS WHERE I CAN SEE THE SAMPLE PAPERS FOR MY EARNEST PREPARATION. I AM WAITING FOR YOUR MAIL .. THANK YOU

442. 98
    anita:

Please send the syllabus and previous years sample question papers for the exam of Narcotic Intelligence officer, 2010.

443. 97
    bhupinder:

sir please send to previous paper of Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau to my mail. my no.is 9953778584

444. 96
    sayeema:

respected sir.. i want to know about previous year question papers … about the pattern .. please send me the relevent information on my mail..thanking you

regard…..
    sayeema..

445. 95
    manish gupta:

regards…manish gupta

446. 94
    bajrang:

Please provide previous question paper & study books.
    Mob9971261556

447. 93
    preeti chaudhary:

sir plz tell me expected questionfor intelligence officer. narcotics control bureau exam.

448. 92
    sumit:

sir i need previous year question paper ….pls help me….

449. 91
    akash:

450. 90
    ABHINAV KUMAR:

i am livinig in delhi(burari my admit card for narcotics exam has not come. how will iget my admit card

451. 89
    vivek yadav:

i want know about what is the total marks of the exam and what will the approx score for selection

452. 88
    vijay:

vijay

453. 87
    avinash tripathi:

i want to know about the exam date & syllabus for the exam of intelligence officer in narcotics control bureau.
    sir i just want to know about the shortlisted candidates list for written

454. 86
    Gin:

Is there interview on the same day of objestive test exam on 24-01-2010, i.e Intelligence officer exam’10, NCB.

455. 85
    sanjay sharma:

yours faithfully
    Sanjay Sharma

456. 84
    vikram singh:

I AM SEEKING 4 SOME GOOD REFERENCE BOOKS 4 MY PREP.. 4 INTELLIGENCE OFFICER,SSC,DELHI AND S.I. &INSPECTER’S POST BY NARCO. BUREAU.

457. 83
    Anchalkar Viswanath:

sir please send to previous paper of Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau to my mail.

458. 82
    sakshi:

what is the examination date?

459. 81
    priti:

i want to know about the exam date & syllabus for the exam of intelligence officer in narcotics control bureau. can u also pls provide me the info abt paper pattern such as the numbers of question, their marks and the duration.

Please do the need full

460. 80
    Anil:

what is the syllabii And can i hav a model test paper

461. 79
    Rupashree Mahapatra:

I would like to know the detailed syllabus and exam dates for the intelligence officer in the narcotics control bureau.
    I hope u will do the need full.

462. 78
    kiranpal singh:

i want to know about the exam date & syllabus for the exam of intelligence officer in narcotics control bureau.

Please do the need full

463. 77
    asrarul haque:

i want to know that when our narcotics control bureau exam will held or interviews conduct .

464. 76
    Deepak bhatti:

previous year question paper for intelligence officer in narcotics beaure

465. 75
    ASMA KHAN:

I have yet not recieved my hall ticket for ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER & NARCOTICS CONTOL BUREAU. Can you please tell when can we recieve it.

466. 74

i want to know about the exam date & syllabus for the exam of intelligence officer. I want to applied for it.

Please do the need full

priyanka kumar

467. 73
    vishwakarmaraj:

i have completed my Masters Degree in Law. i want join narcotics department, whether any job/recruitment in Narcotics Control Bureau

468. 72
    i am elligibile for exm. of intelligence officer in narcotics:

please clear that i rakesh kumar s/o sri sanjay kumar, date of birth 08/10/1983 is elligible or not.

469. 71
    nandkishor kachate:

sir, i am intrested in applying for the position of Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau
    I have completed my graduation

470. 70
    imran khan:

DEAR SIR,I HAVE NOT RECEIVED HALLTICKETS OR ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF THE BOTH ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER & NARCOTICS CONTROL BUREAU RECRUITMENT .MAY I KNOW HOW OR WHEN CAN I GET THEM.

471. 69
    santosh:

I have two queries respectively
    1)when you are issuing hall tickets &
    2)how will get the model question paper & type of syllabus.

Santosh.

472. 68
    rakesh:

please let me know when is the exam of NARCOTICS CONTOL BUREAU

473. 67
    judson pray chellam:

I applied for intelligence officer narcotics contral bureau
    but i didnt get any information regarding hall ticket …can u please help me ..MY MOBILE NO 9840827271

474. 66
    manoj kumar:

what is the syllabus of this exam.tell in detailed.

475. 65
    subhankar dutta lahkar:

respected sir/madam
    i have the honour to know about the exam date for the post of intelligent officer.And i have not get my hall ticket/admit card.

subhankar dutta lahkar

476. 64
    john:

sir/mam,
    i haven’t received the hall tickets .whom should i contact to for the hall tickets .please reply in my mailing address.

477. 63
    Mehul Gandhi:

What exectly the job profile of intellegence officer in narcotics dept. is?????????
    From where does we get the material of proficeiency (written) test????

478. 62
    ritu:

want to know whether i got shortlisted or not for exam.what is the exam date and may i know or get the syllabus and question papers of previous years and from where?

479. 61
    avishek:

sir, i didnt receive my hall ticket for the narcotics control bureau…can u please help me to get it…..

480. 60
    sandeep:

please tell me the age calculation of ssc exam of si, which date took my date of birth.

481. 59
    yogesh:

my hall ticket of both ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER & NARCOTICS CONTOL BAREAU has not com yet….when i will get it n what is the date of exams.i’l be very grateful to you.

yogesh

482. 58
    judson pray chellam:

sir, i didnt receive my hall ticket for the narcotics control bureau…can u please help me to get it…..

483. 57
    naveen:

sir, i am intrested in applying for the position of Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau and, i want of previous question papers, syllubus

484. 56
    aravindh:

how do we apply for this course,what are the advantages of this course.. where are the colleges situated ?.. any specific entrance for qualifing

485. 55
    jyoti:

respected sir/ma’am,
    wat r d requirement 2 apply for dis job?

486. 54
    sudhanshu rai:

please detailed me the whole recruitment procedure in RAW
    for whole posts (tech and non-tech).

these things must be publish……………

1.post name
    2.age-limit
    3.eligibility
    4.pay band

can a psychology student take a parmanent job in RAW
    if yes then for which types of posts? detail me..

thank you…………..

487. 53
    ganesh kamankar:

my hall ticket of both ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER & NARCOTICS CONTOL BAREAU has not com yet….when i will get it n what is the date of exams ??? pls inform me on given id, if possible cal me on 9029468841

488. 52
    ANURADHA MISHRA:

i want the syllabus and model ques. papers of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, exam……….i wish i ‘ll get a positive reply frm u……….

489. 51
    K.Ponsaravanababu:

ple guide me books reference to preparing test.

K.Ponsaravanababu

490. 50
    N. SRINIVAS:

I am Central Govt. Employee of Ministerial Cadre. We have got option to apply for deputation with NCB. What kind of jobs to be performed by IOs in NCB coming on deputation, if selected.

491. 49
    pradeep rana:

Sir, i want to ask u what book is there for intelligence officer in narcotics control bureau.and plz send me previous sample to my id .

492. 48
    ajay:

what type of questions are asked in the examination for intellience officer…

493. 47
    prashant:

rec/sir
    i m prashant patole i applied for the exams but i dont know much more about the exams and subject if u help me than it will be verry help full for me plz reply .
    prashant patole

494. 46
    shiraz:

may i know the exam pattern for narcotic control bureau exam ,plzzz,,,

495. 45
    mamta shekhawat:

496. 44
    sharada:

i have applied for this job.i want know the syllobus.pls reply me

497. 43
    Mohd Ameen Bhat:

sir, i want to know about syllabus, exam date , and mode of examination for the post of INTELLIGENCE OFFICER IN NARCOTICS AND DRUGS BUREAU…

plz… email this info. on my email address.

Mohd Ameen
    (Jammu)

498. 42
    Mohit:

i wanna know about the syllabus for the post of intelligence officer and also the date of exam..
    mohit verma

499. 41
    Yogendra Thombre:

I have applied for the above post and i want to know about the syllabus and model question papers. Please mail me on the given id.

500. 40
    pradeep:

SIR, what is the syllabus for the post of INTELLIGENCE OFFICER IN NARCOTICS CONTROL BUREAU????

and what is the date of exam ?????

501. 39
    yadu:

i want the syllabus and model ques. papers of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, exam……….i wish i ‘ll get a positive reply frm u……….

502. 38
    Mohd Ameen Bhat:

sir i want syllabus , pattern of exam , and exam date for 2009-2010 exam.

503. 37
    sumedha sinha:

i want to know the date of exam and syllabus of INTELLIGENCE OFFICER, NARCOTICS CONTROL BUREAU.

sumedha sinha

504. 36
    yogesh:

i want to know the syllabus of Staff Selection Commission Narcotics Control Bureau Recruitment 2009 : Intelligence Officer

505. 35
    ritu jain:

SIR, i want to know about the syllabus for the post of INTELLIGENCE OFFICER IN NARCOTICS CONTROL BUREAU????

and what is the date of exam ??????
    ritu jain

506. 34
    ritu jain:

SIR, what is the syllabus for the post of INTELLIGENCE OFFICER IN NARCOTICS CONTROL BUREAU????

Please do the need full

ritu jain

507. 33
    ANANTHA KUMAR:

Sir, what is the syllubus of the exam for the post INTELLIGENCE OFFICERS IN NARCOTICS and what is the exam date for the shortlisted candidates?

508. 32
    K.Biswa Bijoy Singha:

With regards,i would like to state that i have applied for this job.And i want know about the syllabus. Kindly reply me.

With Regards,

K.Biswa Bijoy Singha
    ( Assam )

509. 31
    K.Ponsaravanababu:

sir, i m need model question papers for preparation in proficiency test.

510. 30
    kiranpal singh:

511. 29
    nabin rathi:

can i get the question papers of previous years?

512. 28
    mehul m joshi:

B pharm student can also apply for this post. & no any physical requirement needed

513. 27
    vishal jadhav:

i want to know about the exam date & syllabus for the exam of intelligence officer. I already applied for it.

Please do the need full

Vishal jadhav

514. 26
    sathishkumar:

I’m Sathishkumar I WANT TO KNOW THE BASIC QULAIFICATION. WERE WE WANT TO STUDY THAT MEANS THE COLLEGES FOR THIS COURSE.

515. 25
    rakesh:

can u please provide the venue and date when the test (interview) will be conducted.

516. 24
    ajay kumar:

syllabus for intelligence officer exam???
    plzz mail me.

517. 23
    Aarti:

How many rounds of interview are there?

518. 22
    shabbir:

on the application .in my photo i have to sign or any gezited officer signature

519. 21
    JINAL:

WHAT IS SYLLABUS OF INTELLIGENCE OFFICERS OF NARCOTICS CONTROL BUREAU?

520. 20
    yogender choudhary:

pls tell me about my syllabus of written test and date also

521. 19
    ayush:

tell me codes of all test centers??

522. 18
    vijay:

how i can get application form? any Goverment bank or location and particular space

523. 17
    n sunil kumar:

halo this is mr. sunil kumar….
    i bring to ur esteem notice that i want trhe information regarding B.A CRIMINOLOGY or DIPLOMA IN CRIMINOLOGY.
    so please kindly send me deatils to thos email id and even cpontact number as belw…
    send me the eligibility criteria… and colleges offering these course and i prefer the course to be in hyderbad mostly…and anywhere in india itself only.
    my educational qualifications are 10+2 , c.e.c arts ,diploma in air hostess.,
    give me details about any entrance exams or notifications regarding this course respectively.can u tell me the details of intelligence officer,narocotics control bureau can i eligible opr not plz repaly me.

THANKING YOU.
    YOURS FAITHFULLY
    (8008449213)

524. 16
    Sandeep:

Am doing my final year graduation now am I eligible for ti apply for Narcotics Control Bureau

525. 15
    Aru Rana:

i am appearing candidate of B.A final .am i illegible.

526. 14
    daya:

Can I apply for the post since I’m a final year BE student ? Please reply soon.

527. 13
    dipti:

respected madam/sir
    please send me application format
    thamking you

528. 12
    Radhakrishnan:

Good Morning, herewith i like you to send me the form for this post and the details of the documents that are to be attcahed.

Thanking You

Rdhakrishnan.C

529. 11
    danny-k:

sir pls tell me the edu qualification,age bar etc reqd for the intelligence officer, narcotics control bureau?

530. 10
    Pankaj:

Sir,how can I apply for this job? If it is online submission form then send me the form or respective site .

531. 9
    vijay:

how i can get application form? any Goverment bank or location and particular space.

532. 8
    Anil:

what’s the qualification &how i can get application form?

533. 7
    Arpan dhakal:

sir i have completed my diploma in civil engg in 2008 and currently doing my btech.am i eligible to apply for this post.as i am dedicated to serve for a better society of our country.

534. 6
    Goutam Ghosh:

Respected,
    sir/madam,

please send me application form for this post or advice me how I would get the application form.

Thnxs & Regards
    Goutam Ghosh

535. 5
    ashutosh gupta:

what is the exam strcture for intelligence officer of narcotics countrol bureau.when it will be held.

536. 4
    Mithila:

What’s the qualification for the post? Did females can apply for this? And how to apply?

537. 3
    HARISH KUMAR:

dear sir/madam,

please send me application form for this post.

thnxs & Regards
    Harsih Kumar

538. 2
    sathish:

Pls. advise me where I can get the appn. form.
    thanks&regds
    sathish

539. 1
    dinakar raj.R:

wat is the qualification, and how can i apply for this post, do i pay any fee for the exam