Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau

Profile:

Narcotics Control Bureau was established on March 17, 1986 by the Government of India. Central Government supervise and control the bureau. The field units of Narcotics Control Bureau are located in different state of the country. This main objective of this enforcement agency is to excercise the powers and functions of the Central Government under the Narcotics Drugs and Psychotropic Substances Act, 1985.

Job profile:

Selected candidates are liable to serve anywhere in India. The officers of CPMFs or UT police in the pay band of Rs. 4600/- may also apply for depuatation.

Candidates should not be less than 20 years of age. Candidates should have a very confident attitude with an attractive personality.

Number of Posts: 50 (UR-27, OBC-13, SC-06 , ST- 04).

Pay Scale : Selected candidates will be paid the salary of Rs.9300-34800 with Grade Pay of Rs. 4200/-

Selection Process:

Candidates will be shortlisted on the basis of their educational qualifications and then the selected candidates will have to undergo a written proficiency test.

How to apply: Candidates are required to send the Application form completed in every respect to the concerned Regional Director.

Last date of reciept of application is 7 December 2009.

539 Responses to “Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 389
    gaurav sihra:

when will the final result of interview which was held on 16 th march declared please inform me.

2. 388
    suresh:

sir,plz send results of intelligence oficer in ncb nr(b)-3 which is held on 24 jan 2010 my email id is [email protected]

3. 387
    suresh:

sir,plz give send me informatoin of intelligence officer,narcotics bureau -(3)ssc/hq/2/2009.which is held on 24 jan 2010. my email is [email protected]

4. 386
    ASHWANI KAUSHIK:

Please give me the information of inteligence offcer entrance exam result,
    which is held on 24 jan 2010.
    thankin you
    ASHWANI KAUSHIK

5. 385
    Parvinder:

pls send my result my email [email protected] Intelligence officer in NCB NR(B)-03 my roll no. is 0902330840

6. 384
    nitin:

i have take examination of IO NCB on jan10 but no information of result is provided yet
    plz provide

7. 383
    rakesh:

my date of birth is 13sep 1982 and i want to know the

date of exam of narcotic

8. 382
    ramesh khati:

when will the result appear on net of s.s.c narcotics intelligence.

9. 381
    ashutosh kr. chaubey:

the result of intelligence officer n.c.b which exam held on 24 jan 2010 when comeout please give information on my E-mail ID

10. 380
    hem chandra joshi:

I take the exam of intelligence officer in N.C.B. on 24/1/2010. Had the result of it out or still awaited??
    Kindly inform accordingly. I will be highly obliged.

11. 379
    Vikas Jaiswal:

How many days we have to wait for the result…is there any problme with the results????
    Why the result is not declared till now it was going to be declared in March last week..then why so late????
    Please reply….it is very irritating Sir…What should we do..????

Please help…Waiting for your great reply…!!!

12. 378
    Madhu:

I take the exam of intelligence officer in N.C.B. on 24/1/2010. Had the result of it out or still awaited??
    Kindly inform accordingly. I will be highly obliged.

13. 377
    harish kumar:

result of mr.harish kumar in narcotics department exam held on 24 jan 2010

14. 376
    sachin:

when the result will declare of exam for narcotics officer.
    the exam was held at 24 jan.2010

15. 375
    Kamal Kishore Verma:

Wanted to know about my result for Intelligence Officer Exam held on 24 Jan 2010.

16. 374
    Amar:

please tell is the result for narcotics exam declared or not?????????

17. 373
    yogesh sharma:

sir plz tell me when will declared the exm or NCB department held on 24 jan 2010 plz help….

18. 372
    ashawni:

Respected Sir,I have taken the Inteligence officer exam held on 24th january.
    Sir, please send my result or if possible the date of result on my e-mail id.
    Thanking you.

19. 371
    yasser:

the written result of IO in NCB was declared on 10-11th Feb 2010 , the interviews were held on 15,16 & 17th March 2010 & the physical tests of the qualified candidates have been completed on 29th April 2010. 322 candidates cleared the written and 50 were finally selected after the interview.

20. 370
    shweta gupta:

When is the result for the post of Intelligence Officer in Narcotics Control Bureau is expected????

21. 369
    i m manish:

when will narcotics exam result declered

22. 368
    shivendra sahai:

i wan to know result of intelegence officer in ncb my mobile no. is 9899927910.

23. 367
    dharminder:

When will result of narcotics control beureau be declared?..the exam was held on 24 january 2010

24. 366
    Nk Singh:

why is the result for Intelligence Officer in Narcotics Controll Bureau so late this year? So anyway can you guide me when will the result be come out?

Nk singh

25. 365
    Suresh Kumar:

May i know the result of Intelligence Officer’s exam conducted by SSC on 24 Jan 2010. My Roll No. is 0902323664.

26. 364
    Poonam:

When will result of narcotics control beureau be declared?

27. 363
    rajneesh bhati:

what is my result of ssc narcotics intelligence officer exam which was held on 24 of january 2010. my roll no. is 0902343016 and ticket no. is 127852

28. 362
    rajneesh bhati:

what is my result of narcotics intelligence officer exam which was held on 24 of january 2010.

29. 361
    Ritu:

Send Me SSC intelligence officer in Narcotics bureao Result
    test date :- 24 January 2010

30. 360
    RAJASHREE GUPTA:

can you please tell me when the results for the N.C.B xam held on 24th jan 2010 will be out?
    i am not getting details.where should i check it out?

31. 359
    ashwani kaushik:

Sir, please send my result on my e-mail id.my email id is……[email protected]
    and my roll no is….0902337166
    Thanking you.

32. 358
    DEVENDER KUMAR:

PLEASE SENDMYRESULT OF intenelligence3ceofficer
    narcoticscontrol bufreu

33. 357
    dharmveer:

sir plz tell me when the results of ncb held on 24/1/2010,will come out?

34. 356
    tarun:

sir plz tell me when the results of ncb intelligence officer written held on 24/1/2010,will come out?

35. 355
    Rajesh Kumar:

Sir, please send my result on my e-mail id.
    Thanking you.

36. 354
    soni:

Please tell me the date of result of the examination held on 24th Jan 2010.

37. 353
    sanjeev:

hyyyyyyyy m sanjeev AIR 30 CONGRETS TO ALL SELECTED ONE. WHAT ABT MEDICAL TEST……… & when they schedual traning contect me 09509236911

38. 352
    rajesh:

39. 351
    Manish Kumar:

what is the examination date of Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau 2010, whose last date was 07/12/2009
    No. SSC/HQ/2/2009

40. 350
    pawan kumar:

sir plz tell me when the results of ncb written held on 24/1/2010,will come out?

41. 349
    pawan kumar:

42. 348
    Sumit Arya:

Hello everybody those who are selected accept my congratulation i have being selected anyone willing to provide any information can contact me in my phone no 9831691042

43. 347
    jashodha:

sr, pls tell me about result of ib which was held in 24-01-2010.pls sr pls give me ans imigetly i m waiting for it.

44. 346
    nitin:

when intelligence officer results, come out ????

45. 345
    shiv:

sir, i have clear the written exam of sbi clerk , sir plz send me some question which are likely to ask in the interviews.thankful to you

46. 344
    manoj kumar singh:

when interview result of intelligence officer will come.

47. 343
    Viwekanand (HC/Min.), FHQ, SSB, MHA, Govt. of India.:

With due regard it is submitted that I appeared in the written exam. of INTELLIGENCE OFFICER of Narcotics Control Bureau held on 24/01/2010 (Sunday). I may very kindly be intimated about the rusult of the afforsaid exam on my above email or my mobile No. :-

I therefore, request you to do so, I shall be greatly obliged to your for this kind act.

48. 342
    Thangjam Sorojkumar Singh:

Pliz, Kindly get me any available Job Advertisement for NCB in IB.

49. 341
    lovekesh:

when will the result of ncb intelligence officer exam held on 24 th jan 2010 be announced?

50. 340
    Harish Kumar:

Hi All, This is Harish Kumar, AIR-24 in NCB Intelligence Officers Exam…..Those who all r selected please accept my heartiest congratulations… See you all in the training !!

51. 339
    saurabh:

when will the result of ncb intelligence officer exam held on 24 th jan 2010 be announced?

52. 338
    ambika:

when the intelligence officer entrance exam which is held on 24 jan 2010 result is declare

53. 337
    Namrata Jain:

Please give the information for the result of written exam of intelligence officer held on 24-01-2010

54. 336
    ravi rana:

I have secured AIR-6 in the final result declared on 31 Mar. Those who have got selected for appointment and wish to interact regarding anything , contact me at 9999192748.

55. 335
    Ashutosh Mishra:

Dear Sumit,
    Final result may be decleared today itself or by friday . For any other query u can contact me on 9999644620

56. 334
    sindhu:

result of intelligence bureau held on jan24,2010 declared or not if not when it will be declared?.

57. 333
    sindhu:

I want to know that when the result of intelligence bureau held on jan24,2010 will be declared. If declared then where i go for it?

58. 332
    vineeta:

dear sir,i want to know that when narcoic control buero result will come out.

59. 331
    k.pankaj kumar:

i want to know that inellgence officer result 24 jan 2010.

60. 330
    Sumit Arya:

I Have given interview when will final result will be publish anyone willing to provide information can contact me in 9831691042

61. 329
    Prasenjit deb:

i am 17 years old am persuing BE/B.TECH I want to be an
    NCB OFFICER My ht is 5.4
    wt 72 kg how can i make it

62. 328
    Deepak:

I want to know that when the result of intelligence bureau held on jan24,2010 will be declared. If declared then where i go for it?

63. 327
    surjeet singh:

dear sir,i want to know that when narcoic control buero result will come out.

64. 326
    ex hav/aec jhande lal bhatt:

respected sir/madam,
    i am an ex service man my ticket no. 103878 and roll no. 0902322927 is centre of examination at delhi.may i ask that have i qualified or disqualified for this examination.

65. 325
    vineet meena:

is there anyone who can tell me the date of declaration of the result of ncb
    mail me at [email protected]

66. 324
    sachin:

Sir/Mam
    I want to know that when the result of intelligence officer ( Narcotics Control Bureau held on jan24,2010) will be declared. Plz help me.

67. 323
    Ashutosh Mishra:

Dear Frieds,
    Result of result of written part of intelligence officer in NCB has been decleared and interview of successful canditates have been conducted by SSC. The final result of the exam will be decleared by 31.03.2010.

If any one want to see the result he may like to visit http://www.sscnr.org

This is northern region website of SSC. Here is a coloum of Canditates aleart. And in that coloum you can see your result.

68. 322
    Shougaijam Rajib Singh:

I want to know that the result for intelligence officer exam held on 24 Jan has been published or not.

69. 321
    Ankit Kumar:

Sir/Madam
    I want to know that when the result of intelligence bureau held on jan24,2010 will be declared. Plz help me.

70. 320
    Sandip Albert:

I want to know that the result for intelligence officer exam held on 24 Jan has been published or not

71. 319
    Soni:

Sir/Mam
    I want to know that when the result of intelligence bureau held on jan24,2010 will be declared. Plz help me.

72. 318
    subhankar dutta lahkar:

i want to know the result of I.O.of narcotic control bureau

73. 317
    DEV RAJ:

i want to know result of intelligence officer which was held on-24-01-2010.

74. 316
    Ashutosh sahu:

sir, i have qualified the written exam and so please send some tips for interview so that i can face the interview with full preperation.Please send at my email address [email protected] It is very urgent sir ………..

75. 315
    saurabh soni:

respected,
    I want to know that the result of intelligence bureau held on jan24,2010.

76. 314
    HITESH SHARMA:

Dear/ madam

I set in narcotics intelligence ofiicer exam on 24-01-2010
    but I have no website or knowldge for searching to this exam result .
    Pls help me and provide me some knowldge for this matter.

Regarding
    Hitesh sharma

77. 313
    anand singh:

i am anand and iam on the interview stage of the intelligence officerexam.i want some tips for this….help me

78. 312
    Asha RAm:

Result about Shri Asha Ram S/o Shri Ram Sahai, C-626 Dakshinpuri New Delhi - 110062

79. 311
    SHEIKH Abdullah:

Inetrview schedule has been published by SSC but how would I come to know about my selection

80. 310
    Remya:

from where shall i get the results of intelligence officer held on 24-jan 10

81. 309
    ankita patel:

I have appeared in the exam for Intelligence Officer, NCB (24th jan, 2010) and I want to know the status of results. There is not any information about the results on the web site. plz help…..

82. 308
    santosh:

Is result has been publish for Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau which was held on 24th Jan 2010.
    Please confirm date and it would be better if some body will provide me the and link or contact number?

83. 307
    Ashutosh Mishra:

Hi Dear Friend,

I have qualified for appearing in the interview of Intelligence Officer in Narcotics Control Bureau. My interview will be held on the 17th February 2010 at SSC, Delhi. If any one want to talk me pls call me on 9999644620.

Thanking you,

(Ashutosh Mishra)

84. 306
    sushma:

result of narcotics

85. 305
    gaurav:

sir what is the status of result of intaligence officer in NCB (exam held on 24 jan),there is no news about result on website whereas there is details about intrvw shedule available, i have no idea..plzzzz help

86. 304
    Rabindra:

Is result has been publish for Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau which was held on 24th Jan 2010.
    Please confirm date and it would be better if some body will provide me the and link or contach number?

87. 303
    prem punia:

send me the information regarding result of the exam of intelligence officer held on 24.01.2010

88. 302
    ravi:

hi pawan,

me too got call letter, can u share ur cntct no. with me so that we share our knowledge and prospects for interview?

my details:

89. 301
    Jyoti:

When will be the result of Intelligence Officer ,Narcotics Control Bureau will be declared n where we can get the result???

90. 300
    Deepti:

When is the result for exam of intelligence officer ,Narcotics control bureau going to declare

91. 299
    ANNU SARUP:

sir i want to know when the result of intelligence officer is declared.sir plz give some information about that result.

92. 298

when the result is going to publish of INTELLIGENCE OFFICER Narcotics written exam 2010?as they have schedule the interview date.on ssc site

93. 297
    mathi:

Hi how do i check the results of INTELLIGENCE OFFICER Narcotic held on 24.01.2010.

94. 296
    Aparna Chouhan:

Sir, i want to know the result of I.B. in N.C.B. held on 24th jan 2010

95. 295
    Rahul Sharma:

The exams which was conducted on 24 Jan 2010, When result will be declared for this exams.

96. 294
    prashant patil:

if the result of intelligence officer in NCB pulished then plzzz send link or add the same here

97. 293
    soni:

Dear Sir/ Madam,
    plz tell me about the date of result of SSC INTELLIGENCE OFFICER in NARCOTICS CONTROL BUREAU.

98. 292
    sam:

hi sir

is that norcotics control bhreau resut declared or not

99. 291
    sam:

Hi sir

result of intelligence officer of narcotics control bureau declared or not

exam date 27.1

100. 290
    pawan:

result was declared on 27 feb
    i got interview letter dated 19th Feb

101. 289
    anjani kumar:

when the result is going to publish of INTELLIGENCE OFFICER Narcotics written exam 2010?

102. 288
    narendra kumar:

I have attended to the intelligence officer exam conducted on 24-jan-2010.When the results will be declared.How can we know about our results?{ ncb cat no. NR(B)-3}

103. 287
    ashi:

sir,please send me the solved paper of central assistant intelligence officer’s exam technical grade ||

104. 286
    bikash kumar dugar:

sir/madam i want to know my result. my roll no. is

105. 285
    Amit juneja:

send me the information regarding result of the exam of intelligence officer held on 24.01.2010

106. 284
    vineeta:

sir i have given result exam of narcotics which was held on 24jan 2010 when will the result going to declare please inform me.

107. 283
    sumedha sinha:

when will i get the result of intellience officer, narcotics control bureau.

108. 282
    dheraj kumar:

I have attended to the intelligence officer exam conducted on 24-jan-2010.When the results will be declared.How can we know about our results?{ ncb cat no. NR(B)-3}

109. 281
    sapna:

when result will be declared of intelligence officer,narcotics control bureau

110. 280
    narender:

I have appeared Intelligence Officer Exam on date 24 Jan 2010, so can you please tell me when will the said exam result be out.

111. 279
    shaifali gupta:

ne one plz lemme kno ven d result fr intelligence officers xam of narcotics deptt vil be declared…i vil be greatful if n e one cud giv a lil bit of info regarding d same thru mail on my email id…thnx

112. 278
    sushil kumar:

sir pls tell me if the result of intelligence officer is declared pls tell me on my e mail {[email protected]}

113. 277
    vivek kumar:

i want to know about result of Intelligence Officer in Narcotics Control Bureau..when it come?

114. 276
    sumit:

Kindly let me know the date for the result declaration of the IB exam held on 24 jan 2010.

115. 275
    sachin kaushik:

dear sir/madam
    sir when we see the written test result of ncb intelligence officer held on 24th jan

116. 274
    anklesh gour:

please tell me result declaration date

117. 273
    aditya saxena:

when will be the result come of intelligence officers 2010 in narcotics bureau

118. 272
    senthil kumar s r:

When will we get ssc intelligence officer jan 24 result

119. 271
    sawma:

I have appeared Intelligence Officer Exam on date 24 Jan 2010, so can you please tell me when will the said exam result be out.

Thanking you,
    Sawma Naulak

120. 270
    Mohd Ameen Bhat:

Sir when will be the result of N.C.B exam held on 24-01-2010.
    Plz….. send on my e_mail….

121. 269
    shiraz:

ncb result is to be declared on this weeknd,over 300 shortlisted 4 interview , keep yours finger crossed guys

122. 268
    ranjit singh:

i have given the intelligence officer test held on 24 jan 2010 and want to know when will be the result declare, pls send the details to my email_id.

123. 267
    ashwani kumar:

when declared the result of intelligence officer in ncb cat no. NR(B)-3 OF SSC held on 24 jan 2010.

124. 266
    ashwani kumar:

when declared the result of intelligence officer in ncb held on 24 jan 2010.

125. 265
    deepak khanna:

Please tell me when SSC intellegence officer results comes out 2010.

126. 264
    Kuntal Bhattacharya:

i have given the Intelligence Officer NCB on 24 jan 2010..when will be the result published???

127. 263
    sailaja:

I have attended to the intelligence officer exam conducted on 24-jan-2010.When the results will be declared.How can we know about our results?

Thanking You,
    sailaja kumari

128. 262
    shiraz:

hey guys the result of ncb ,scheduled to be declared this weekned, over 300 short listed for interview…………
    so keep yours finger crossed…

129. 261
    Sangia Dolma:

I have given intelligence officer N.C.Bureau exam i wanna to know that when will be result declare

130. 260
    shashi kant:

Dear sir/mam
    i want to know that when will be the result of intelligence officer in ncb decleared ? when will be entrance of acio will held ?

Shashi kant

131. 259
    dinesh:

when declard result of narcotic bruee Intelligence officer exam held on 24-12-2009 …..please sir sent email id

132. 258
    Arunvir Kharb:

I have given intelligence officer narcoticsexam held on 24-01-10 ,i want to know that when will be result declare

Arunvir Kharb

133. 257
    ajay:

134. 256
    Neerparaj Rai:

When is the result for Intelligence Officer, Narcotics Control Bureau will be declared whose exam was held on 24th Jan’10 ?

135. 255
    surender kumar:

Dear Sir/Maddam,
    Please tell me responsibility of narcotics.

Thanks & Regards,
    Surender kumar

136. 254
    HITESH RAJYAGUROO:

PLZ
    SEND ME A NArcotics control bureau exam papre at last 3 years and matirials.

137. 253
    varsha srivastava:

last years merit of intelligence officer at NCB exam???

138. 252
    SUBODH KUMAR:

I have given intelligebce narcotics bureau exam i want to know that whwn will be result declare

The exam of intelligence officer held on 24.01.2010

subodh kumar

139. 251
    parikshit chakraborty:

when the result of ssc narcotic control exam which was held in 24th january is decleared.

140. 250
    jatin:

Kindly inform me about the issue of exam results of NCB - 2010, conducted by SSC on 24.01.2010.
    thanking you,
    with kind regards

JATIN

141. 249
    jitesh:

I have given intelligebce narcotics bureau exam i want to know that whwn will be result declare

142. 248
    Hardeep Singh:

Please send me previous question papers for the preparation of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II(technical) Exam2010

143. 247
    RAHUL SHARMA:

rahul sharma

144. 246
    PRIYANKA:

145. 245
    narendra kumar:

narendra kumar

when the result of intelligence officer exam would be declared?? could you please give me some information regarding this???
    thanks in advance

146. 244
    narendra kumar:

narendra kumar

when the result of intelligence officer exam would be declared?? could you please give me some information regarding this???
    thanks in advance

147. 243
    shiraz:

any idea about the cut offs for ncb

148. 242
    pankaj verma:

when will be the result of SSC-intelligence officer in narcotics control bureau test(dated 24-Jan-2010) will be anounced?

149. 241
    varsha srivastava:

Respected sir/ma’am,
    Can you tell me what is the cut off of intelligence officer exam conducted by SSC?

150. 240
    yogesh:

can u tell me the when the result of intelligence officer will be out.
    thanks.

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All