Jr. Clerk - Himachal Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Ltd

Profile:

Himachal Pradesh State Co-operative Bank was established on 15th March 1954 under the Co-operative Society Act, 1912. The bank functions with Apex Co-operative Bank in Himachal Pradesh to play lead role in development of Co-operative  societies in the State and that of a Co-operative Bank in 6 districts namely Sirmour, Shimla, Mandi, Kinnaur, Chamba and Bilaspur. The banking facilities of the bank extends to the districts of Una, Spiti, Lahaul, Harimpur, Kullu and Kangra through affiliated District Central Co-operative Banks. The bank has a network of 190 branches and Extension Counter, with 94% in the rural areas of the State and one branch at New Delhi for the benefit of horticulturists in the State.

Job Profile:

The Himachal Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Ltd invites applications for the post of Jr. Clerk.

No. of posts – 39

P ay Scale – Rs. 4750

Age Criteria: Minimum age limit is 18 yrs and Maximum age limit is 45 yrs. The age criteria is relaxable as per rules

Educational Qualification: Matric with 50% marks or 10+2 with 45% marks or a graduate or above of a recognized university. (5% relaxation for SC/ST/IRDP/Antyodaya candidates)

Selection Process:

Candidates will be selected for the post only through written examination and interview. For more details related to the schedule and portions of the written examination, candidates can visit the bank’s website.

How to apply:

Eligible candidates can apply through application that can be downloaded from the bank’s website http://hpscb.com.

Completed application form along with required enclosures must reach the following address:

The Himachal Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Ltd.

Head Office,

The Mall Shimla - 171001.

Application Fee:

DD/IPO of Rs100 (for General Category) and Rs.75 (for SC/ST/IRDP/Antyodaya candidates) must be drawn in favor of “HP State Cooperative Bank Ltd” Payable at Shimla.

The Himachal Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Ltd.

Head Office,

The Mall Shimla - 171001.

Last date to apply: 27.12.2010 (11.01.2011 for candidates of Tribal areas)

For more information visit website http://hpscb.com

360 Responses to “Jr. Clerk - Himachal Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Ltd”

1. 360
    Vinay sharma:

Plz snd result my rol no .42019994

2. 359
    GIRISH GHEDTA:

sir plz send my result of the exam held on 25-9-2013 (jr. clerk) post on my mobile no. 9805147761. my roll no. is 4504070227. thanking u…..

3. 358
    shashi kumar:

H.P. STATE CO_OPREATIVE BANK INDIA JR.CLERCK EXAM TEST RESULT 2013

4. 357
    Ankit Garg:

When the result of HPSCB Jr. Clerk exam 2013 will be declared? What can be the cut off for general category and general (IRDP) Category? Please reply. Thanks

5. 356
    sonia ahuja:

My roll no.is 3804071379 pls send me the results of jr clerk 2013held on 17nov2013

6. 355
    balvir singh:

Result jr clark

7. 354
    POOJA BHARDWAJ:

Dear sir or mam, please send me hpscb jr clerk’s syllabus……

8. 353
    Kiran Bala:

plz send me solved privious question paper for the post of junoor clerk of hp stste coorporative bank

9. 352
    dheeraj:

what if i have lost my registration no. after the payment

10. 351
    Navdeep Thakur:

Give me a roll no. In cooperative bank in hpscb

11. 350
    sushma:

ROLLNO ADMIT CARD HPSCB EXAM 2013

12. 349
    ACHAL KUMAR GOYAL:

respected sir/madam
    please send me the syllabus and model of question paper for the enterance exam of junior clerk hpscb recruitment.

13. 348
    Hement Thakur:

sir/madam , please send me the syllabus for the post HPSCB of junior clerk exam 2013

14. 347
    rajeev sharma:

Please send me old sample papers of H.P.State co.bank for junior clerk and assistant manager.

regards,

15. 346
    Amit:

Please send me a syllabus…..
    Jr. Clerk…….
    Hpcooperative bnk….

16. 345
    SAVITA KUMARI:

please send me the syllabus for the post of junior clerk exam 2013

17. 344
    Babli Kumar:

What is the Syllabus for jr. clerk himachal pradesh state cooperative bank 2013.

18. 343
    deeoika:

pls send me online form for this post

19. 342

which book is good for h.p.co operative bank test

20. 341
    dalbir:

l want know about the recruitment notice for appointment for the following 154 posts in various categories in hp state cooperative bank ltd.dated 28/9/13 in news papers

21. 340
    sachin:

respected sir/madam
    pls send my result(jr.clerk post)on my mobile 9418492318. my roll no is 1610128030. thank you.

22. 339
    ravi dutt:

respected sir/madam
    pls send my result[jr.clerk post]on my mobile phone 9418479574.my roll no 1310917377. thank you.

23. 338
    charanjit grover:

piz send my jr. clerk result my roll no. is 2610148671

24. 337
    virender kumar:

plz send me my results of jr.clerks exam held on 25.9.2011 my roll no is 2210739138 nd reg. No 46107
    plz send my results on my mob. No 9625186763

25. 336
    anjna:

plz send my result of Jr.Clerk exam held on 25-09-2011.
    my roll no. is 2310139304

26. 335
    Naresh Sharma:

Please send my result on my number 9736624188. ROLL NO. 2710157578

27. 334
    sunil kumar:

plz send my result of jr.clerk held on 25-o9-2011 my roll no is 2910462168

28. 333
    Vijay:

Plz send my result no.9459433682 roll no 1310718225

29. 332
    Yashpal chauhan:

Dear sir/madam kindly send me result of Jr. Clerk exam held on 25-09-2011.

30. 331
    Ajay kumar:

Dear sir/madam kindly send me result of Jr. Clerk exam held on 25-09-2011. My Roll No. is 1107002090

31. 330
    Ajay kumar:

Dear sir/madam kindly send me result of Jr. Clerk exam held on 25-09-2011. My reg no: 1017585 And roll. No. is 1107002090

32. 329
    Chandni guleria:

plz send my result post jr.clerk held in 25 sept.2011 in my email id [email protected] rollno 2310139591
    category general.
    plz snd my result immediately

33. 328
    Ashok:

job vecancies in cleark

34. 327
    amrender kanwar:

dear sir/mam
    please send my result of jr. clerk my roll no is -2810158724

35. 326
    Prabhat sharma:

R/sir,
    Please send my result of Jr. clerk& my roll no.
    is 1410120069

36. 325
    k r mehta:

Sir i want to knoe exam date of clerk code 301

37. 324
    ashwani kumar:

ashwani kumar: On march 12th, 2012
    please send me the result of jr.clerk written examination held on 25.9.2011. my roll no. is 2610348151 on my email ID is [email protected]

38. 323
    Dilbag Singh:

Respected sir/mam
    plz send me my result jr.clerkof the hpscb ltd date of 25/09/2011 roll no 1510322388 regn no 20694 my phone number is 08872986346
    plz sir/madam its humble req to u i still wait your response

Thank’s & Regards,
    Dilbag singh

39. 322
    sanjay kumar:

please send the result of The H.P. state Co-operatie bank limited held on 25-09-2011 roll no.1610128134

40. 321
    sangeeta rani:

plz send me jr.clerk result my rol number is 1510124108

41. 320
    sanjay rana:

dear sir, please send me my jr. Clerk result my roll number is 1611728156

42. 319
    Shalini:

kindly send me jr.clerk result my roll nu is 2610254884

43. 318
    babita kanwar:

kindly send me jr.clerk result my roll nu is 3010162656

44. 317
    susheela devi:

please send me the result of jr.clerk written examination held on 25.9.2011. my roll no. is 2310442119 on my email ID [email protected]

45. 316
    Ruchi:

I have successfully passed junior clerk test but hav´nt received any letter nor any notification form your bank regarding interview please reply

46. 315
    anita:

Dear sir ,,,

tell me the result status of junior clerk
    my roll no is 1110110084

47. 314
    VARUN KUMAR:

Dear sir ,,,

tell me the result status of junior clerk
    my roll no is 2510146909

48. 313
    indira devi:

please send me the result of jr.clerk examination held on 25-09-2011.my roll no. is 1110710481 on my Email ID [email protected]

49. 312
    sanjay kumar:

Kindly send my jr.clerk result my roll no-141132730

50. 311
    Amna Thakur:

I want to know my result of jr. clerk which is held on 25-09-2011.

51. 310
    neena kumari:

hello sir plz send my jr. clerk result my roll is 1610126934

52. 309
    Sanjeev Kumar:

i want to know my result of jr. clerk which is held on 25-09-2011. my roll. no. 1110111456. please send me information related my result .

53. 308
    attar singh:

sir send my result my id
    my roll 2910561136
    my mobile no 9837357396

54. 307
    Mamta Devi:

plz. send my result of jr.clerk my roll no.is 2210537709,

55. 306
    ANKUSH KUMAR:

BALWAN SINGH: ON February 11TH,2012
    pls sand my result for the
    The H.P. STATE CO-OPERATIVE BANK LIMITED
    post of SUBHELPER
    ROLL NO :2610147739

56. 305
    Nihal Singh:

Sub helper Result

57. 304
    SUNIL KUMAR:

HELLO SIR/MAM
    PLEASE SEND ME MY RESULT OF JR. CLERK WHICH IS HELD ON 25.09.2011 AND MY REGD. NO. IS 21060 AND MY ROLL NO. IS 1510424620. PLEASE SEND ME MY RESULT ON MY E-MAIL ID.
    THANKING YOU ,

58. 303
    Manjit singh dogra:

Sir i have lost my jr clerk roll no, my name is manjit singh dogra s/o sh balbir singh dogra. Plz snd my result on my mail id [email protected] thanks,

59. 302
    kamal kishor:

sir/madam,
    i want to know my result of jr. clerk which is held on 25-09-2011. my roll. no. is 1210212800. please send me information related my result .

60. 301
    AMIT SHARMA:

Dear Sir/Madame,
    I want to know my result of jr clerk which was held on 25.9.2011.My ROLL NO is 2610147335.Please tell me my marks out of 200. Send this information on my mail.

61. 300
    Balwan Singh:

BALWAN SINGH: ON February 11TH,2012
    pls sand my result for the
    The H.P. STATE CO-OPERATIVE BANK LIMITED
    post of SUBHELPER
    ROLL NO :1680173224
    REGN.NO. :7620

62. 299
    jiwan kumar:

[email protected] roll no.2210237467 phone no.8679837712

63. 298
    savitri thakur:

dear sir/madam please send me my result for junior clerk exam held on 25-9-2011. my roll number is 2610154768,category- general and reg num. 40971.

64. 297
    Praveen:

plz send my j.clerk exam result on my id

65. 296
    satish kumar:

send me the rerult of jr.clerk held on 25th 2011

66. 295
    CHITRA REKHA:

plz send my jr clerk result

67. 294
    suman:

pls sand my result for the post of jr clerk

68. 293
    vijay kumar:

please send me the result of jr.clerk exam held on 25th september 2011.
    my roll no.is 18212

69. 292
    chhanga ram:

Hello sir/madam please send me the result of Jr. clerk exam held on 25th september 2011my roll no is-198057013.my email id is [email protected]

70. 291
    ples send me result of jr cleark roll no 2410144434:

ples send me result jr cleark my roll no 2410144434

71. 290
    rajender kuamar:

please send my result of hpscb roll no 3010164319

72. 289
    Mohan Singh:

Dear sir please send my result
    my roll no. 2310140798

73. 288
    jai prakash:

Respected Sir or Madam
    Has the jr. Clerk’s result got out ?
    Please send my result on my e-mail id “[email protected]

74. 287
    nidhi sharma:

please send me the result of jr.clerk exam held on 25th september 2011.
    my roll no.is 1910132342

75. 286
    nirmala:

plz. send my result of jr.clerk my roll no.is 2110135725

76. 285
    Mridula:

Sir/madam please send me my junior clerk result my rollno. is 2410143423 and my email id [email protected]

77. 284
    Raj kumar:

Respected sir/mam
    plz send me my result jr.clerkof the hpscb ltd date of 25/09/2011 roll no 1310217158 regn no 58170 my phone no 9418909644

78. 283
    bharat kundi:

send my result of jr clerk of hpscb

79. 282
    ajay kumar:

Jr clerk Held in Sep 2011
    Whenever Result Declared
    Please Answer

80. 281
    ASHA RATHORE:

please send my result on my e mail id my roll no is 2210137128

81. 280
    Vipasha:

Please send me the result of Jr.Clerk exam held on 25th September, 2011 on my email add.
    vipasha,
    rollno.2310142372

82. 279
    pashu:

hp cooperative banks result

83. 278
    Sher singh:

Dear sir/madam please send me my junior clerk reasult held on 25-09-2011 as soon as my e-mail [email protected] my Roll no. 2510746633 thanx sher singh

84. 277
    sarita thakur:

dear sir/ madam………i am worried about my result…..please send me the result of jr. clerk exam which held on 25-09-2011. thank you

85. 276
    vidhu kalia:

with due respect i beg to stste that i have lost my roll number of jr.clerk exam held on 25-09-2011.my name is vidhu kalia,and my exam center was G.AV.High SCHOOL KANGRA(H.P.)
    Thank you,

86. 275
    upender singh thakur:

Please send me the result of Jr.Clerk exam held on 25th September, 2011 on my e-mailId.
    Upender singh thakur

87. 274
    Satish Kumar:

Pl send my junior clerk result as soon as in my email [email protected]. in r/o Pummi Chauhan, Roll No.2410143544

88. 273
    vipin:

sir/medam please send me my ruselt of jr.clerk HPSCB ltd. Date of 25/09/2011 my phone no. 9418760555 my email. ID [email protected] Regn.No. 36675 my Roll.no. 2710258603

89. 272
    shyama:

please show the results of clerck held on 2011

90. 271
    Vivek:

Dear sir/Madam
    plz send me my jr.clerk result held on 25-9-2011.
    my roll nbr-1910133220
    Regn.No-44227

91. 270
    balwant singh thakur:

pls.send my reasult of jr. clerk
    my roll no is 2610148299

92. 269
    suman kumar:

will you tell me my result by my name as i have forget my roll no.

93. 268
    jaggi:

h.p.s.c.bank when would be declared result of hellper

94. 267
    Chetan chauhan:

Please send me the result of junior clerk of himachal pradesh state cooperative bank. my roll number is 2510145122

95. 266
    sanjeev kumar:

kindly tell me when the result of jc was going to declare on my e mail. id

96. 265
    gopal singh thakur:

please send me my junior clerk result as soon as in my email gopalthakur75@gmail .com my roll no-2510145268
    gopal thakur

97. 264
    raman:

please send me the result of jr.clerk examination held on 25-09-2011 on my Email ID ie
    my exm roll no.1410420417
    regn.no 17145

98. 263
    raman:

please send me the result of jr.clerk examination held on 25-09-2011 on my Email ID ie

99. 262
    Arjun Sehgal:

please send me my ruselt of jc HPSCB ltd. date of 25/9/011
    my phone no. 9816317133
    Regn.no. 40152
    my Roll.no. is 2710256927

100. 261
    DineshThakur jalandhar:

jr clerk ka result Kab niklega

101. 260
    Ruchika Thakur:

sir please send my result on my email id. my id is [email protected] and my roll no is 2810160284

102. 259
    Rohit:

when will the result of junior clerk will declare?

103. 258
    Ankur Saklani:

dear sir/madam
    please send me my result junior clerk of HPSCB LTD. date of exam.25/09/2011
    my cell phone no-09872778019
    roll no -1910131595
    Reg. No- 42414
    Mail Id: [email protected]

104. 257
    Reena devi:

Dear sir/madam
    jr clerk ka result 9816932354 mere is no pe send kar dena plz bahut jarurt hai is job ki meri family ko roll no 1510323886 regn.no.23221 date of exm:25/9/2011

105. 256
    Parveen:

Dear sir/madam
    Pls send me my result jr. Clerk of HPSCB LTD. date of exam : 25/09/2011 roll no. : 1610127176 reg. no. : 50962 mob no. :9418929875 email : [email protected]

106. 255
    junior cleark:

dear sir/madam
    please send me my result junior clerk of HPSCB LTD. date of exam.25/09/2011 9129474327 / 9418981742
    E- mail [email protected]
    INDERJEET
    Roll num. 2410243023
    Reg.num 36611

107. 254
    Naveen Mehta:

please send me the result of jr.clerk examination held on 25-09-2011 on my Email ID ie [email protected]

108. 253
    Sangeeta thakur:

Sir plz send the result of junior clerk which is held in 25.9.2011 my roll is 2310141722

109. 252
    raghuvir singh:

please send me the result of jr.clerk examination held on 25-09-2011 on my Email ID

110. 251
    kamal singh rawat:

Respected sir/mam
    plz send me my result of the H.P state co-operative bank Ltd
    date of exam. 25/09/2011
    Name. kamal singh rawat
    E-mail. [email protected]/[email protected]
    Roll no. 2610150110
    Regn. no. 59743
    Category. general
    Phone no. 09818854885

111. 250
    deepa:

plz send my result on my no.09882210842. my roll no is 3110465587.

112. 249
    Aman chauhan:

please send me the result of jr.clerk examination held on 25-09-2011 on my Email ID

113. 248
    Rajinder:

Respected sir send my clerk exam result held on 25-09-2011 my roll no. 1310117224 on my phone no 9805178988

114. 247
    Hemlata:

My roll no is 3010163102 for the post of Jr. clerk exam held on dated 25-09-11. Kindly send my result on my cell no 9418322333 & 9418613948.
    Hemlata

115. 246
    thakur:

we are waiting for to declaration of result.but their is no response from your side.
    when will u declare the result.

116. 245
    suman:

when will bank is going to declare the result of jr clerk

117. 244
    rikta kanwar:

Respected Sir/Madam.
    please send my result of my mail id ([email protected]) my roll no is 1510123965.

118. 243
    AJAY DADWAL:

HI SIR PLS SEND MY HPSCB RESULT IF DECLARE MY ROLL NO.16102255140

119. 242
    Neel kamal:

Dear Siir,
    I have given exam on date 25.09.2011 for Jr.clerk. Pls send me my result.my roll no is 1610526909. Thanks

120. 241
    manish gupta:

please send me the result if declared my roll no is 2650195253

121. 240
    manoj kumar:

when will be the result of clerk out…..
    inform me….
    this too much..
    3 and half months ….

122. 239
    Narender Singh:

Dear sir/Madam,

Please send my result of jr.clerk. MY roll no.is 1610226849 & my phone no.is 09914575222,9418969423,9459056021.

Thanks & regards……………
    Narender Singh

123. 238
    Anil Kumar:

Plz send the detail of result of exam held on 25.09.2011

124. 237
    Anil Kumar:

i want to know result of junior clerk exam held as on 25.09.2011.

125. 236
    akriti:

sir, please send me the result of H.P State cooperative bank exam held on 25/09/2011……
    akriti
    ph. no. - 9816983989

126. 235
    Anil Kumar:

Please send my result

127. 234
    NARANJNA KUMARI:

Respected sir, Please send my result of junior clerk exam held on 25/09/2011 on my e-mail id or on my mobile no.-9459742595. my roll no.is 2110135620. Thanks.

128. 233
    kishori lal verma:

my email no is ([email protected])
    my cell no is 08699905609

please send my result for jr.clerk hpscb
    and plz sir
    my roll no1210112919
    i hope and my feelind send my result respected examination member sir /madam .

129. 232
    raghuvir singh:

Please send my result of Jr. Clerk on this mobile number 9857092347
    my roll no is2811160029

130. 231
    sonu:

please inform me regarding my Jr clerk result which conduct on 25-sep-2011.my roll no is 2310241976.please inform me as soon as posible by mail id .

131. 230
    vinay kumar:

Please send my result of Jr. Clerk on this mobile number 8699492996.
    my roll no is 1610429132.

132. 229
    jitender:

Please send my HP State Co-Op Bank Jr.Clerk/sSub Helper result to me by e.mail or mob 9857667900, my Roll No. 2110135081, test held at mandi on 25.09.11

133. 228
    jitender:

Please send my HP State Co-Op Bank Jr.Clerk/sSub Helper result to me by e.mail, my Roll No.2110135081, test held at mandi on 25.09.11

134. 227
    Rahul Namgyal:

Please send me results of Junior clerk post dated on 25-09-2011. My MOBILE NO.is 9857920089 or email……… is [email protected] kindly send on moible no. or on emai id…….

135. 226
    arun kumar:

sir,I want to know about the result of the post for jr. Clerk state cooprative bank limited.
    When the result will declare? Plz Tell me about that.

136. 225
    vijay singh:

Please send me the result of Jr.Clerk exam held on 25th September, 2011 on my e-mailId.

137. 224
    sapna:

138. 223
    Sandeep Kumar:

Please send me the result of Jr. Clerk Exam. held on 25th Sep. 2011 on my mail_id…

139. 222
    Raghuvir Singh:

Thanku

140. 221
    Naresh Dutt:

Sir please send my jr clerk result held on 25 sep 2011 on my email id & my mo0bile no 9418103875. my roll no is 2810159688

141. 220
    Naresh Dutt:

Sir please send my jr clerks result held 25 sep 2011 on my email id or my mobile no 9418103875

142. 219
    Ankush Raj:

143. 218
    Gulpreet singh:

Result 25-9-2011 jr clerk gulpreet singh

144. 217
    Bhumi chand:

dear sir i want aplication for jr clerk post. pls send me aplication form by my mail [email protected]

145. 216
    Netar singh:

Sir my question is that please give contact no of head office of co operative bank ltd

146. 215
    swaroop singh:

dear sir/madam,
    with due respect i have given the exam of junior clerk on 25-09-11.sir i want to know my result .please send my result on my mob no-9805080481 or e-mail id [email protected]
    my roll is—2410244535

147. 214
    swaroop singh:

dear sir/madam,
    with due respect i have given the exam of junior clerk on 25-09-11.sir i want to know my result .please send my result on my mob no-9805080481 or e-mail id [email protected].

148. 213
    Vidya Devi:

Please send my HP State Co-Op Bank Jr.Clerk/sSub Helper result to me by e.mail, my Roll No. 2410244644 , test held at Rampur/Nogli on 25.09.11

Thanks & Regards,

Vidya Devi

149. 212
    Pradeep Kumar:

please send my result of jr. clerk cooperative bank which held on 25.09.2011 on my mobile no. 9459394374. my roll no. is 2610152649

150. 211
    Amit:

Please send me the details of hpscb results 2011

151. 210
    brahmjeev chauhan:

please send my result in my email.my email is [email protected]

152. 209
    brahmjeev chauhan:

please send my result in my email.

153. 208
    KUSHLA DEVI:

dear sir/madam
    please send my result of jr. clerk cooperative bank which held on 25.09.2011 on my mobile no. 9816688311. my roll no.1610226435.

154. 207
    Rajeev kumar:

Please send me my result Jr. clerk himachal Pradesh corporative bank limited on my email id. My roll number is1410120646 and My email id is [email protected]. my mobile number is 9882731332.

155. 206
    pradeep:

pls send my result on my moblie 09817502211 of junior clerk which was hels held on 25/09/2011 cooperative bank .

156. 205
    SANTOSH:

Dear Sir/Madam
    plz snd my result of jr. clerk cooperative bank which held on 25.09.2011 & my mobile no. 8439890906. my roll no.1610128231

Santosh

157. 204
    ankita saklani:

dear sir/madam
    please send my result of jr. clerk cooperative bank which held on 25.09.2011 on my mobile no. 9625162659. my roll no.1410118704

158. 203
    Mahinder singh negi:

Please send my result i have lost my roll no
    My name mahinder singh negi

159. 202
    Khem singh:

Dear
    please send my result jr clerk coopartiv bank
    wich held 25 sep 2011 in my number 9736582370 my roll no

160. 201
    Babita kumari:

dear sir/madam
    please send my result of jr. clerk cooprative bank which held on 25.09.2011 on my mobile no. 9459175991 my roll no. 1210112386

161. 200
    Sunil Bhatia:

dear respected sir/mam.
    can you do me a favor by sending my junior clerk result when ever i will be out. my roll no is 1910232970

162. 199
    sarita chauhan:

dear sir/mam
    plz send me my result of Jr.clerk of HP co.opertive bank ltd.held on 25th Sep.2011.my Roll.NO.is 2510146540 nd my e mail id is [email protected].
    Thanks/Regards
    Sarita Chauhan

163. 198
    REENA:

Respected Sir/ Madam
    Plz. send my result of jr. clerk of HP Co operative Bank held on 25th Sep.2011 on my e-mail. my roll no. is 2410243951.
    REENA

164. 197
    poonam thakur:

sir /madem
    plz. send the result of my mail id
    and regards

165. 196
    nisha kumari:

sir pls send me of h p state co-op bank jr. clarck held on 25/09/2011 on my e mail my
    regn.no: 46739

166. 195
    Rakesh sharma:

Dear Sir/Ma’am

Please tell me when will be declare the result of HP Co operative Bank Jr. Clerk held on 25/09/2011. If it has already declared than send me my result on my mobile my roll no is 2811160103
    mobile No 09805825805

167. 194
    Pushap Raj:

Sir/mam please send me ju clerk and sub helper result of HP state co op. Bank held on 25-09-2011 my roll no is {ju clerk 2310241325}and sub helper roll no {2380278750} on my e-mail

168. 193
    Sunil Mehta:

Dear Sir/Ma’am

Please tell me when will be declare the result of HP Co operative Bank Jr. Clerk held on 25/09/2011. If it has already declared than send me my result on my e-mail my roll no is 2410544432.

Sunil Mehta

169. 192
    monika rajta:

Monika rajta
    sir pls send me of h p state co-op bank jr. clarck held on 25/09/2011 on my e mail my roll no is 2710157527

170. 191
    himanshu:

plz send the result of rollno 1310216095 .

171. 190
    parveen thakur:

pl z send me the mail about declaration of result.tomorrow

172. 189
    parveen:

i want to know about when result declared.

173. 188
    ASHWANI KUMAR:

Respected sir/mam
    plz send me my result of the h.p state co operative bank Ltd..held on 25/09/2011..on my phone number and my e-mail
    Roll no. 2610448159
    phone no. 09817461652
    e mail Id [email protected]

174. 187
    Vidya Devi:

I have given test for Jr.Clerk and Helpe at Rampur , I want to know the result

175. 186
    Vidya Devi:

I have given test for Junior clerk in GSSS Nogli ( Rampu) and Sub Helper exam in Rampur on 25.09.11 , I want to know the result.

176. 185
    tara devi:

send me a result of hp state co-operative bank jr. clek

177. 184
    happy:

pls send me result of h.p state co-op bank jr.clerck held on 25/09/2011 on my e-mail.my roll no. is 2410142967

178. 183
    PLEASE SEND MY REASULTS:

PEASE SEND MY REASULTS MY E-MAIL

179. 182
    Ramesh kumar:

R/sir, Please send me result of H.P. State Co-op Bank held on 25/09/2011 my roll no is 2310141505 on my e-mail or my mobile no. 9817168175 thanking you,

180. 181
    ASHOK MIRG:

R/sir, Please send me result of H.P. State Co-op Bank held on 25/09/2011 on my e-mail or my mobile no. 09896623761 tnanking you,

181. 180
    RAGHUVIR SINGH:

Respected sir/mam
    plz send me my result of the h.p state co operative bank Ltd..held on 25/09/2011..on my phone number and my e-mail
    my roll no is 2811160029 and my ref no is 33910
    my phone no is +91 9857092347.
    Raghuvir Singh Distt Sirmour Ppaonta Sahib

182. 179
    sandeep kumar:

Respected sir/mam pls send me my result of the h.p state co operative bank ltd. held on 25/09/2011..on my phone no.9817213685. and email id: [email protected]…………..and my roll no.:1210614332

183. 178
    NEERAJ KUMAR:

Please send me my result details my roll no. Is 3110265987

184. 177
    Sarita thakur:

I want to know my rollno. And examination centre.my name is sarita thakur

185. 176
    kishori lal:

My roll no is 1610326369 & I want to know the result of my exam of jr clerk

186. 175
    sumit kumar:

Respected sir/mam plz send me my result of the h.p state co operative bank Ltd..held on 25/09/2011..on my phone number 9816726353 or e-mail :- [email protected] …and my roll no. Is 1511124592.

187. 174
    Mohinder Kumar:

Sir/Mam
    Please send my result for Jr. Clerk
    Roll No. 2610151359
    M. No. 94181-22304

188. 173
    Manju Verma:

please send me the result of coperative bank Jr.clarical in my mail id [email protected] now .
    manju verma

189. 172
    jeevan kumar:

dear sir or madam
    please send me the result of jr.clerk examination held on 25-09-2011 on my Email ID or Cell No. 08882316560

190. 171
    Deepika:

Wen wil be d results of hpscb 2011 asistant manager be declared

191. 170
    Kavita:

Respected sir/mam plz send me my result of the h.p state co operative bank Ltd..held on 25/09/2011..on my phone number 8894316390…and my roll no. Is 1210112876….

192. 169
    Raghuvbir Singh:

dear sir or madam
    please send me the result of jr.clerk examination held on 25-09-2011 my roll no is 2811160029 distt sirmour -paonta shib hp, send on both my Email ID and phoe no. [email protected] or Cell No.+91 9857092347

193. 168
    raghuvbir singh:

dear sir or madam
    please send me the result of jr.clerk examination held on 25-09-2011 distt sirmour hp, send on both my Email ID and phoe no. [email protected] or Cell No.+91 9857092347

194. 167
    raghuvbir singh:

dear sir or madam
    please send me the result of jr.clerk examination held on 25-09-2011 distt sirmour hp on my Email ID is [email protected] or Cell No.+91 9857092347

195. 166
    Kalpana:

sir pls send my result of exam HPSCO-operative bank

196. 165
    satish kumar:

dear sir/madam plz send my result of exam held on 25thsep2011
    my name is
    satish kumar s/o.sh. roop chand v.p.o. balt .teh. sader. distt. mandi (H.P) on 9992679822

197. 164
    shubhika:

respected Sir/Mam,
    i want to know my result of the written examination of the Jr.clerk- HIMACHAL PRADESH STATE COOPERATIVE BANK Ltd.

198. 163
    Tikam Ram:

dear sir or madam
    please send me the result of jr.clerk examination held on 25-09-2011 on my Email ID or Cell No. 9418040516

with regards,
    Tikam Ram Thakur,Kullu (HP).

199. 162
    Subhash chand:

Dear sir/Madam
    Please send me the result of Jr. clerk held on 25-09-2011 my rll.no is 1210314744
    and also send my sub-helper result held on same date
    roll no. 1280369852

200. 161
    Suresh kumar:

Dear Sir/Madam

send me the result of J.clerk held on 25-09-2011
    send result my mail address

201. 160
    Vishal:

Hello sir/mam….
    Plz send me result of jr.clerk… Held on 25-9-2011
    Regn. no : 33662
    My no : 2810260944
    plz send me in result my i.d/no .
    My no:9857575700
    thank u. sir/mam…..

202. 159
    poonam thakur:

sir please send me the result regarding this post.
    my id is [email protected]

203. 158
    Daneer Aukta:

send me the result of jr clerk which is held on 25 sep2011 my roll no is 2510145133

204. 157
    om prakash:

dear sir or madam
    please send me the result of jr.clerk examination held on 25-09-2011

205. 156
    arvind singh pathania:

i had given test on dated 25/Sep/2011 for post junior clerk but till date i have not received results so you are kindly requested please send me result detail on my e-mail id i.e [email protected].

i shall always be thankful to you
    arvind pathania

206. 155
    preetam:

co-oprative bank 2011. exam date 25.09.2011 result

207. 154
    sushil:

DEAR SIR/MAM,
    PLEASE SEND ME THE RESULT OF J.CLERK HELD ON 25-09-2011
    AND SEND ON MY E-MAIL ID.

208. 153
    Renu vashisht:

HELLO SIR/MAM……
    PLE SEND ME RESULT OF Jr.CLERK …HELD ON 25-09-2011
    regn no. 24164
    my no. 09417861909

PLE SEND ME IN MY i.d

thanking u….

renu bala

209. 152
    Anup:

Whenever i can accept the result of jr. clerk which was conducted on date 25/Sep/2011

210. 151
    mohammad murtaza:

respected sir or mam,please give me the feedback about the jr clerk exam held on 25-09-2011

211. 150
    Ramgopal:

Sand me result My rollno.2710557923 .reg.no.38629 category-general irdp date.25-09-2011

212. 149
    SUMAN KUMAR:

sir.
    plz send me the information about HPSCB RESULTS.When it declared

213. 148
    KAVITA:

DEAR SIR/MAM,
    PLEASE SEND ME THE RESULT OF J.CLERK HELD ON 25-09-2011
    AND SEND ON MY E-MAIL ID.

REGARDS,
    KAVITA DEVI

214. 147
    Karun Kumar:

sir\madam,

please sir/madam
    send me the result of J.clerk held on25-09-2011

thankin you.

215. 146
    rajesh kumar:

pls send me the result of jr.clerk held on 25 sept.2011
    my phone no.is 98175-10476
    My roll. no.is=1910232518
    Category =SC
    Regn no.= 29319

216. 145
    parveen kumar:

sir.
    plz send me the information about HPSCB RESULTS.When it declared.

217. 144
    Roshan Lal:

plz send me the detail of result of jr cleark and my roll no.2010133974

218. 143
    neema:

send mi my result my roll no is 2610351767 st category

219. 142
    sureshkaraku:

pl send me the detail of result of jr clerk and my roll No. is 1610426714 and Roll No. 1610727422

220. 141
    Rajesh Kumar:

Dear sir/mam

pls send my result
    my roll no:- 3180786676
    Mob. no:- 98177-56283

221. 140
    attar:

send my clerk result my phone no 9837357396
    my roll nomber is2910561136 so pls sir

222. 139
    INDERPAL SHARMA:

KINDLY SEND ME THE DETAIL FOR THE RESULT OF H.P.STATE CO-OPERATIVE BANK HELD ON 25 SEP,2011.
    MY ROLL. NO.I S=1210112698
    CATEGORY =GENERAL
    REGN. NO.= 15326

223. 138
    vikas sharma:

plz my results roll no is 1410119207 on e - mail id

224. 137
    Vikas Singh:

SIR ,
    Please it is a request please send me a full detail of junior clerk result held on 25.9 .11.my roll nbr is 1610129098

225. 136
    Lalita:

Sir pls send me the result of jr.clerk held on 25 sept.2011 on my e mail id
    my roll no is 3010163510

226. 135
    Harish:

Sir pls send my result roll no.1611126457 name laxmi devi

227. 134
    Rekha Shandil:

Sir/Madam,

please send result detail of junior clerk on my id held on 25.09.11.

228. 133
    HEMNT KUMAR:

SIR, IT IS REQUEST TO YOU THAT PLEASE SEND ME THE DETAILED RESULT OFJR CLERK EXAM WHICH WAS OCCURED ON 25-9-2011.MY ROLL NO IS 2610149601,REGN NO IS 2742

229. 132
    samriti Katoch:

Kindly provide me earliest my result’2011

230. 131
    HARI SINGH:

SIR ,please it is a request please send me a full detail of junior clerk result held on 25.9 .11.my roll nbr is 1510422484

231. 130
    parveen:

plz send me my result me my ID

232. 129
    JITENDER KUMAR:

i am jitender kumar basically iam from shimla i want to conform the result of hpsco its kindly request you to please give the proper detail about hpaco bank result 2011

Thanking you .

233. 128
    arvind singh:

sir please send result detail of junior clerk held on 25.09.11.

234. 127
    sunil:

Sir/Madam
    please send me result Jr. clerk exam on my id
    my roll no is 3010265003

235. 126
    sunil:

please send me result

236. 125
    ASHISH GOUR:

PLEASE SEND ME THE RESULT OF ABOVE MENTIONED EXAM
    held in 25/9/2011

237. 124
    Reena:

sir, please send my jr.clerk exam result on my e-mail id held on 25-09-2011. Thanks

238. 123
    Sandeep Kumar:

Please sed me result,,,on my Mail_id

239. 122
    v:

plz. send me the result details

240. 121
    Lalita:

pls send me the result of jr.clerk conducted on 25 sep.2011

241. 120
    Munish kumar:

munish kumar :

Please send my result on this mail id. my roll no. is -1610126827

242. 119
    yashwant:

please tell me about jounir clerk test result?

243. 118
    attar singh chauhan:

please sir/madam
    send me the result of J.clerk

244. 117
    sunil veerma:

please Sir/madam
    send me the result of j. clerk

245. 116
    reeta Pathania:

Please send my result on this mail id. my roll no. is -1610127956

246. 115
    Reeta pathania:

Please send me result of mine at this mail address

247. 114
    Monu:

please send my result of test conducted on 25 Sep 2011.
    Roll No. 1610726768

248. 113
    santosh:

santosh kumar

send my clerk exam result in my email id.
    Roll no.1610128226
    mob.no. 09855691082

249. 112
    Reena:

plz send my junior clerk exam result on my email id
    Roll No. 2410243951
    Thanx

250. 111
    Monu:

Please sebd ny result of test conducted on 25 Sep 2011.

thanx

Monu

251. 110
    MANOJ KUMAR:

Please email my results to the above email for Junior Clerk position

Roll No - 1610126617

252. 109
    hemraj:

what will be the expected cutt off marks in jr.clerk.ihave attempt the 160 question with 95%accuracy. can iget selected

253. 108
    PRAKASH CHAND:

please send my clerk exam result in my email id .
    MY ROLL NUMBER-2310541220

254. 107
    vinay kumar:

send my result to my number 919418506677 and my roll number is 1610429127

255. 106
    Mahinder:

send my clerk exam result in my email id .
    Roll No. 1410119513

mob. no. +919654950647

256. 105
    Raj Mal:

Please email my results to the above email for Junior Clerk position.

Roll Number: 1910232502

257. 104
    DIMPI THAPA:

Please sebd ny result of test conducted on 25 Sep 2011.

Thanx

Dipmpi

258. 103
    Satish Kumar:

send me the result od jr. cleck

259. 102
    jeevan dutt:

Roll No. 1410119226

mob. no. +919417546916

260. 101
    rekha:

pls send jr.clerk exam paper

261. 100
    berander:

i want to know when will come the Jr.clerk exam result
    which was held on last month in which site.

262. 99
    Vikesh:

Pls send me previous years Question paper in my Id…

263. 98
    sudershan:

i want to know that will when result declare for Jr. Clerk of HP state Co Operative Bank. please give me update for grading this.

264. 97
    hem:

what would be the cut off for the himachal cooperative bank junior clerk.

265. 96
    Umesh:

respected Sir

sir send me previous years Question paper in my Id

Umesh Ragta

266. 95
    anil kumar:

pls send me the previous question papre of Ass. Manager as soon as posible.
    thanx

267. 94
    Dharam Pal:

respected sir/madam,
    please send me a previous year question papers of H.P.state cooperative bank Ltd. for the post of Assistant manager in my ID.
    DP Thakur

268. 93
    Shakina:

Please send me sample paper of jr.clerk

269. 92
    naresh sharma:

please send me the important question of junior clerk

270. 91
    seema kumari:

dear sir, plz send me my roll number….

271. 90
    Sandeep:

Sir! why don’t you give sylabus (chapters) list related of a particular subject related to exam.

272. 89
    anurag:

please send me sample paper of jr. clerk
    my id, [email protected]
    Thanks & with regards
    Anurag

273. 88
    surender kumar:

pl.send me on sample question paper on jr.clerk

274. 87
    suneel kumar:

sir please send me on sample paper in jr. clerk my id, [email protected]

275. 86
    Sanjay kumar:

Please send me syllabus of junior clerk test

276. 85
    pradeep:

sir,i want hpscp jr.clerk exam pattern

277. 84
    VIKAS SINGH:

Please send me sample paper on jr. clerk my email id:

278. 83
    parvindersingh:

please sir send me a sample paper on jr. clerk on my email. thanku

279. 82
    Sahil Chauhan:

sir kindly send me the sample paper of jr. clerk on my e mail id i.e. [email protected]

280. 81
    surinder:

sir please send me on sample paper on jr. clerk
    my id, [email protected]

281. 80
    kuldeep:

please sir i want a hp sate co-operative bank ltd last years question paper thank you

282. 79
    susheel kumar:

i applied for the post of officer/ manager in the year 2009 but still not got any information about roll no. and vanue of test. kindly intimate me as soon as possible

283. 78
    chandan singh:

i had fill the application of jr clark in dec 2010.but i have not collect my roll number of such exam so far. please tell me what will the date of examination .plz send any information in my id [email protected]
    thankyou

284. 77
    kamal kashyap:

sir, please tell me examination date 4 jr. clerk

285. 76
    Vinit Kumar:

Sir Please send me a sample paper of Jr. Clerk post.

286. 75
    permanand:

what is the syllabus and marks division for the test?

287. 74
    Hira singh Verma:

roll no is not recive pls send me roll no & exm . center

288. 73
    shamsher:

last date of jr. clerk post in state cooperative bank

289. 72
    ranjana:

when will be the exam of junior clerk be held

290. 71
    Munish Sharma:

The Exaim date has been fixed on dated 28th Oct, 2011, so Guys get ready for the Exaim…. Best of Luck all of you……

291. 70
    jai pal:

tell me please date and vanuu of the written test

292. 69
    anjana dhatwalia:

I want to know the date of exam of jr. clerk
    Please tell me soon

293. 68
    satish kumar:

respected madam/sir pls send the examination date of jr clerk

294. 67
    kiran:

send all the recquired information on my id

295. 66
    yashwant kumar:

i had fill the application of jr clark in dec 2010.but i have not collect my roll number of such exam so far. please tell me what will the date of examination .plz send any information in my id [email protected]……..thank u

296. 65
    Nekraj:

Sir/Madam,
    I want to know the date of HPSCB jr. clerk exams.So please send me the date of examinations.Also i want to know the pattern /syllabus of jr. clerk entrance would you please send me previous year sample paper.

297. 64
    nekraj:

sir/mam, i want to know the date of hpscb jr.clerk exam.please tel me what will the date of examination.

298. 63
    som krishan thakur:

I had fill the application of jr clerk in last year but i had yet not received any call letter or any information regarding the examination so far, please tell me what will the dated of examination,please also give information that when the call letter for the written examination will be issued. Please send me information on my personal mobile no. 9817679077 or my given email address i.e. [email protected]
    I shall be very thankful to for this act of kindness.
    My address for mailing is
    SOM KRISHAN THAKUR S/0 SH. BIR SINGH THAKUR VPO BANTHAL TEH. KARSOG DISTT. MANDI HP[175011]

299. 62
    ravi kant:

i want to know about the date of examination of jr clerck.

300. 61
    yashwant kumar:

i had fill the application of jr clark in dec 2010.but i have not collect my roll number of such exam so far. please tell me what will the date of examination .plz send any information in my id……..thank u

301. 60
    Munish Sharma:

Still Exam date has not been fixed but as per newwpaper same will be held on 11 Sep, 2011 but now the exam date has been frd to next upcoming days, so wait further confirmation….

302. 59
    meenakshi:

roll no =1205072310

303. 58
    babita thakur:

i had fill the application of jr clark in dec 2010.but i have not collect my roll number of such exam so far. please tell me what will the date of examination .

304. 57
    pratap Singh Shyam:

please send me a sample copy of question paper for post Gr. III & Clerk Gr. IV

305. 56
    Dinesh Sharma:

sir please send me a previos exam model test paper.

& send me a Modle paper of coming soon Exam.

306. 55
    rajesh kumar:

respected sir i forgot my roll no of kangra bank gr 4 clerk exam please send me my roll no. so that i can check my result whether i am selected or not

307. 54
    renu kashyap:

please tell me the date of exam

308. 53
    mohina parmar:

hpscb exam held in which date………….
    pls tell me….it is urgent

309. 52
    navdeep goswami:

i had fill the application of jr clark in dec 2010.but i have not collect my roll number of such exam so far. please tell me what will the date of examination .
    navdeep goswami

310. 51
    SANDEEP SHARMA:

Respected sir ,

Please send last years question papers of cooperative banks papers.

311. 50
    akash:

dear sir i want to know the himachal bank question paper,is it different to other bank question paper,can u give me the last year previous question paper to my email id,i will be very thankful to u

312. 49
    ritu:

please tell me the examination date for the post of jr. clerk
    i have send my application in dec 2010 so please tell me about the exam date

313. 48
    mukesh kumar:

admitcard kab bhejiyega nahi to kamse kam exam date to bata dijiye…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

314. 47
    Deep kumar:

Sir, I have send my application for Jr. Clerk.please tell me on what date examination held. Thanks

315. 46
    vishal:

sir i have sent this application yeti not received my roll number please tell me where are my examination and what is my roll number my online appling registration no. is 49231

316. 45
    Poonam:

sir i have send this application form.yet i not received my roll no.please tell me on what date examination held

317. 44
    Sanjeev Kumar:

8th may exam of jr.clerk and i have no admit card
    please help… how i get or download my admit card
    from sanjeev kumar
    vpo khawangi teh. kalpa
    distt. kinnaur (HP)-172107

318. 43
    vipinkumar:

rollno. nt recvd yet send date of written exam

319. 42
    savita:

plese send my admit card on my mail id

320. 41
    Munish Sharma:

Any one update us the date of Recruitment exam.

321. 40
    OMPRAKASH:

sir please send me a previos exam model test paper.

322. 39
    Devender:

Good After Noon,
    Sir can you send me previous test paper of Clark of kangra central co-operative bank

323. 38
    rekha:

date of exam

324. 37
    manisha verma:

sir/madam i have not received my roll no. till date, want to know about date of exam n pattern of paper.thanks.

325. 36
    brajesh bharti:

what is indicative structure of HP cooperative bank for the post of clerk grade

326. 35
    samriti:

rollno. nt recvd yet send date of written exam

327. 34
    brajesh bharti:

please let me know exam date n send previous years ‘ Question papers.
    brajesh

328. 33
    suman:

sir/mam
    roll.no not recieved yet. Also want to know about date of exam n pattern of paper.

329. 32
    Kiran bala:

please send me date of written test at my ID

330. 31
    Surender Kumar:

roll no not received yet

331. 30
    prabal thakur:

sir plz send prev. question papers …………..

332. 29
    harjinder singh:

Roll No. not received as yet

333. 28
    Jyoti:

Roll No. not received as yet

334. 27
    ankush:

date of the exam

335. 26
    diwakar:

pls tell m date of examination to be held in 2011

336. 25
    Chander singh:

Sir please send me previous quesion paper cooperative bank jr-clerk and date of written paper on my id.

337. 24
    Chander singh:

Sir please send me previous quesion paper cooperative bank jr-clerk and date of written paper.

338. 23

send me previous question papers of hp co orperative bank exams for the post of computer operator.

339. 22
    Akshay:

Syllabus for hp state cooperative bank limited ?

340. 21
    kashmir chand:

plz let me know from where we found study material of jr.clerk post

341. 20
    Hardeep:

sir please send me last year question paper

342. 19
    suman:

please send me a previous year question papers of state cooperative bank for the post of jr. clerk in my ID.
    and date for written test

343. 18
    Pooja Mittal:

r/s sir
    please send me the previous question papers of state co-operative bank for the post of Jr. clerk at my Id.

344. 17
    Dhiraj:

i want to know about the date of examination and i also want to know about the exam pattern.

345. 16
    kulwant kumar:

dear sir/ mam,
    please send me a previous year question paper of state cooperative bank for the post of jr. clerk in my ID.

thanking you.

346. 15
    pooja mittal:

R/S sir
    please send me the previous year question papers of state co-operative bank for the post of Jr. clerk.

347. 14
    raj sharma:

respected sir/madam,
    please send me a previous year question papers of state cooperative bank for the post of jr. clerk in my ID.
    rksharma

348. 13
    Pooja Mittal:

respected sir/madam
    please send the previous question papers of hp state co-operative bank for the post of Jr. clerk at my mail id.

349. 12
    Pooja Mittal:

respected sir/madam,
    please send me the previous year question papers of state co-operative bank for the post of Jr.clerk at my mail id.
    date:16/01/2011

350. 11
    Sunny Bahri:

respected sir/madam,

351. 10
    Hemraj Bhardwaj:

Respested Sir,
    Please send the previous question paper of hp state co-oprative bank ltd. for the post of Jr. Clerk. at my mail id [email protected]

352. 9
    mukeshwar singh:

please send me previous question papera of hpco-operative bank exam for the post of jr.clerk post and also tell some tips to qualify exam

353. 8
    richa thakur:

plz send me previous question papers of hpcoorperative bank exams for the post of computer operator. and also tell some tips to qualify exam

354. 7
    ritu:

Respected sir/madam

Pleased give me the syllabus and previous question Papers of HP state Co operative bank for clerck Post

355. 6
    neeraj thakur:

i wnt the syllabus not the eligibity criteria so pls send me the syllabus pls

356. 5
    Suresh Kumar:

Plz tell me the syllbus of HP cooperative bank for clerk post

357. 4
    anita sharma:

spesiman of hp cooperative bank cr exam

358. 3
    kuldeep:

plz tell me about syllabus of hp co operative bank clerk

359. 2
    ravi kant:

please can any one tell me syllabus of HP Co operative bank for clerck Post