Jr. Clerk - Himachal Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Ltd

Profile:

Himachal Pradesh State Co-operative Bank was established on 15th March 1954 under the Co-operative Society Act, 1912. The bank functions with Apex Co-operative Bank in Himachal Pradesh to play lead role in development of Co-operative  societies in the State and that of a Co-operative Bank in 6 districts namely Sirmour, Shimla, Mandi, Kinnaur, Chamba and Bilaspur. The banking facilities of the bank extends to the districts of Una, Spiti, Lahaul, Harimpur, Kullu and Kangra through affiliated District Central Co-operative Banks. The bank has a network of 190 branches and Extension Counter, with 94% in the rural areas of the State and one branch at New Delhi for the benefit of horticulturists in the State.

Job Profile:

The Himachal Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Ltd invites applications for the post of Jr. Clerk.

No. of posts – 39

P ay Scale – Rs. 4750

Age Criteria: Minimum age limit is 18 yrs and Maximum age limit is 45 yrs. The age criteria is relaxable as per rules

Educational Qualification: Matric with 50% marks or 10+2 with 45% marks or a graduate or above of a recognized university. (5% relaxation for SC/ST/IRDP/Antyodaya candidates)

Selection Process:

Candidates will be selected for the post only through written examination and interview. For more details related to the schedule and portions of the written examination, candidates can visit the bank’s website.

How to apply:

Eligible candidates can apply through application that can be downloaded from the bank’s website http://hpscb.com.

Completed application form along with required enclosures must reach the following address:

The Himachal Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Ltd.

Head Office,

The Mall Shimla - 171001.

Application Fee:

DD/IPO of Rs100 (for General Category) and Rs.75 (for SC/ST/IRDP/Antyodaya candidates) must be drawn in favor of “HP State Cooperative Bank Ltd” Payable at Shimla.

The Himachal Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Ltd.

Head Office,

The Mall Shimla - 171001.

Last date to apply: 27.12.2010 (11.01.2011 for candidates of Tribal areas)

For more information visit website http://hpscb.com

360 Responses to “Jr. Clerk - Himachal Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Ltd”

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 60
    Munish Sharma:

Still Exam date has not been fixed but as per newwpaper same will be held on 11 Sep, 2011 but now the exam date has been frd to next upcoming days, so wait further confirmation….

2. 59
    meenakshi:

send my clerk exam result in my email id .
    roll no =1205072310

3. 58
    babita thakur:

i had fill the application of jr clark in dec 2010.but i have not collect my roll number of such exam so far. please tell me what will the date of examination .

4. 57
    pratap Singh Shyam:

please send me a sample copy of question paper for post Gr. III & Clerk Gr. IV

5. 56
    Dinesh Sharma:

sir please send me a previos exam model test paper.

& send me a Modle paper of coming soon Exam.

6. 55
    rajesh kumar:

respected sir i forgot my roll no of kangra bank gr 4 clerk exam please send me my roll no. so that i can check my result whether i am selected or not

7. 54
    renu kashyap:

please tell me the date of exam

8. 53
    mohina parmar:

hpscb exam held in which date………….
    pls tell me….it is urgent

9. 52
    navdeep goswami:

i had fill the application of jr clark in dec 2010.but i have not collect my roll number of such exam so far. please tell me what will the date of examination .
    navdeep goswami

10. 51
    SANDEEP SHARMA:

Respected sir ,

Please send last years question papers of cooperative banks papers.

11. 50
    akash:

dear sir i want to know the himachal bank question paper,is it different to other bank question paper,can u give me the last year previous question paper to my email id,i will be very thankful to u

12. 49
    ritu:

please tell me the examination date for the post of jr. clerk
    i have send my application in dec 2010 so please tell me about the exam date

13. 48
    mukesh kumar:

admitcard kab bhejiyega nahi to kamse kam exam date to bata dijiye…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

14. 47
    Deep kumar:

Sir, I have send my application for Jr. Clerk.please tell me on what date examination held. Thanks

15. 46
    vishal:

sir i have sent this application yeti not received my roll number please tell me where are my examination and what is my roll number my online appling registration no. is 49231

16. 45
    Poonam:

sir i have send this application form.yet i not received my roll no.please tell me on what date examination held

17. 44
    Sanjeev Kumar:

8th may exam of jr.clerk and i have no admit card
    please help… how i get or download my admit card
    from sanjeev kumar
    vpo khawangi teh. kalpa
    distt. kinnaur (HP)-172107

18. 43
    vipinkumar:

rollno. nt recvd yet send date of written exam

19. 42
    savita:

plese send my admit card on my mail id

20. 41
    Munish Sharma:

Any one update us the date of Recruitment exam.

21. 40
    OMPRAKASH:

sir please send me a previos exam model test paper.

22. 39
    Devender:

Good After Noon,
    Sir can you send me previous test paper of Clark of kangra central co-operative bank

23. 38
    rekha:

date of exam

24. 37
    manisha verma:

sir/madam i have not received my roll no. till date, want to know about date of exam n pattern of paper.thanks.

25. 36
    brajesh bharti:

what is indicative structure of HP cooperative bank for the post of clerk grade

26. 35
    samriti:

rollno. nt recvd yet send date of written exam

27. 34
    brajesh bharti:

please let me know exam date n send previous years ‘ Question papers.
    brajesh

28. 33
    suman:

sir/mam
    roll.no not recieved yet. Also want to know about date of exam n pattern of paper.

29. 32
    Kiran bala:

please send me date of written test at my ID

30. 31
    Surender Kumar:

roll no not received yet

31. 30
    prabal thakur:

sir plz send prev. question papers …………..

32. 29
    harjinder singh:

Roll No. not received as yet

33. 28
    Jyoti:

Roll No. not received as yet

34. 27
    ankush:

date of the exam

35. 26
    diwakar:

pls tell m date of examination to be held in 2011

36. 25
    Chander singh:

Sir please send me previous quesion paper cooperative bank jr-clerk and date of written paper on my id.

37. 24
    Chander singh:

Sir please send me previous quesion paper cooperative bank jr-clerk and date of written paper.

38. 23

send me previous question papers of hp co orperative bank exams for the post of computer operator.

39. 22
    Akshay:

Syllabus for hp state cooperative bank limited ?

40. 21
    kashmir chand:

plz let me know from where we found study material of jr.clerk post

41. 20
    Hardeep:

sir please send me last year question paper

42. 19
    suman:

please send me a previous year question papers of state cooperative bank for the post of jr. clerk in my ID.
    and date for written test

43. 18
    Pooja Mittal:

r/s sir
    please send me the previous question papers of state co-operative bank for the post of Jr. clerk at my Id.

44. 17
    Dhiraj:

i want to know about the date of examination and i also want to know about the exam pattern.

45. 16
    kulwant kumar:

dear sir/ mam,
    please send me a previous year question paper of state cooperative bank for the post of jr. clerk in my ID.

thanking you.

46. 15
    pooja mittal:

R/S sir
    please send me the previous year question papers of state co-operative bank for the post of Jr. clerk.

47. 14
    raj sharma:

respected sir/madam,
    please send me a previous year question papers of state cooperative bank for the post of jr. clerk in my ID.
    rksharma

48. 13
    Pooja Mittal:

respected sir/madam
    please send the previous question papers of hp state co-operative bank for the post of Jr. clerk at my mail id.

49. 12
    Pooja Mittal:

respected sir/madam,
    please send me the previous year question papers of state co-operative bank for the post of Jr.clerk at my mail id.
    date:16/01/2011

50. 11
    Sunny Bahri:

respected sir/madam,

51. 10
    Hemraj Bhardwaj:

Respested Sir,
    Please send the previous question paper of hp state co-oprative bank ltd. for the post of Jr. Clerk. at my mail id [email protected]

52. 9
    mukeshwar singh:

please send me previous question papera of hpco-operative bank exam for the post of jr.clerk post and also tell some tips to qualify exam

53. 8
    richa thakur:

plz send me previous question papers of hpcoorperative bank exams for the post of computer operator. and also tell some tips to qualify exam

54. 7
    ritu:

Respected sir/madam

Pleased give me the syllabus and previous question Papers of HP state Co operative bank for clerck Post

55. 6
    neeraj thakur:

i wnt the syllabus not the eligibity criteria so pls send me the syllabus pls

56. 5
    Suresh Kumar:

Plz tell me the syllbus of HP cooperative bank for clerk post

57. 4
    anita sharma:

spesiman of hp cooperative bank cr exam

58. 3
    kuldeep:

plz tell me about syllabus of hp co operative bank clerk

59. 2
    ravi kant:

please can any one tell me syllabus of HP Co operative bank for clerck Post