JU –Jadavpur University

Jadavpur University is a state university in West Bengal, its parent institution National Council of Education, Bengal was set up in 1906. JU has been accredited with a ‘five star’ rating by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC). It is known for its cultural and intellectual heritage. It has also been the direct descendant of the modern indigenous education and is still strong in its programs and practices.

Campus:

JU is located on Raja S.C. Malik Road in the southern part of Kolkata. The main campus stretches across 58 acres. It also has a second campus of 26 acres at Salt Lake. The campus is well planned and designed keeping the basic idea in mind. It is beautifully designed and consists of gardens, buildings, lakes, playgrounds and various facilities and is also very well connected by road, rail and air.

Infrastructure:

JU is equipped with all the possible amenities extended to any University Community. It has various facilities like – An Open Air Theatre with a sitting capacity of 3000, Residential Quarters, Heath Care and Gymnasium, Auditoriums and Lecture Theatres, Employment Information Bureau, Bookstore and many more. The Teaching facilities are very well equipped and are in line with the modern educational trends.

Course Offered:

JU has 34 departments grouped under three faculties, Arts, Science and Engineering and Technology. It has 53 Diploma Courses, 14 Certificate courses, 39 Undergraduate Courses, 6 Postgraduate Diploma Courses, 49 Postgraduate Degree Courses, 12 M.Phil. Courses and 30 Miscellaneous courses. JU has a notable record in introducing new courses in emerging technologies.

Admission:

The admission to this famous institute is generally done by clearing entrance examinations which are GATE or NET. The complete information is available on the official website of JU.

General Mailing Address
Jadavpur University
Raja S. C. Mullick Road Jadavpur,
Calcutta-700032, India

Tel:  091–033-473 4044 / 473 4495

Fax: 091-033-473 6236/ 413 7121

• No related posts

367 Responses to “JU –Jadavpur University”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 367
    BIKKI:

i completed my diploma 2006 in electronics & communication..now am doing job.can u tell me how to complete btech electronics & communication. any night classes are available or not?plz send details of it..

2. 366
    Neha Pandey:

I will complete my diploma in electronics and telecommunication by july,2014 from IETE.It is recognised by MHRD,GOVT. OF INDIA. Please tell me whether i can get admission in the night course.if yes,can i change my branch?

3. 365
    rinku roy:

I want to take admission in condense B.E.., pls tell me the rules and regulation…

4. 364
    nilut malakar:

i am a student of mechanical engg.
    I am persuing my diploma from shri sai polytechnic( direct after10th base)
    chandrapur,maharashtra
    it’s my dare wish to study in JU
    so please
    i’ll be so glad if u’ll tell me the requirements for admissions including required percentage….
    Thank u

5. 363
    sandip:

Beware of scammers. All top level
    engineering colleges are started the
    distribution of their seat. So, interested
    candidate contact to get admission in
    IIT, NIT, BIT and all other govt.
    Engineering colleges. For further
    details mail me at, ’sandip.kumar205(at)rediffmail.com’ or call

6. 362
    arpita bhattacharya:

I want to take admisson in condensed study course , pls tell me the rules and regulation

7. 361
    anjali:

sir,i have alloted a seat for civil engeneering in jadavpur university . plese tell me what documents will i required during my admission to this UG-course.

8. 360
    manisankar bera:

dear respected sir, i would like to know the syllabus of m.sc entrance in mathematics. also i would to know the cut off marks for addmision.thank you sir.

9. 359
    Ayan Maiti:

I would like to have some model question papers of entrance examination for M.Sc. mathematics and what will be the cut off marks for both day and evening .Very urgent …

thank you..

10. 358
    Alisha Priya:

what is the eligibility criteria for doing m.tech from JU

11. 357
    Swagata Ghoshal:

what is the eligibility criteria to get admission in JU for BSc. maths hons.

12. 356
    rubaiya:

for admission in msc in JU night , what will be the cut off marks in graduation

13. 355
    Priyanka:

Dear sir,i hv passed H.S. exam in 2013 & scored 88%.I want to do phys honrs in your institute.pls inform me about the selection procedure and about the seat number.here my contact number has been given-9932881072.

14. 354
    susmita kundu:

plz help me to know the elligibility for doing B.SC in biotechnology.

15. 353
    nilam singh:

i would like to know the syllabus of b.ed entrance exam of 2013-2014,if you kindly can confirm me as soon as possible will be a great help as i am going to appear in entrance test after declearation of date.

16. 352
    ANWESHA GHOSH:

plz help me to know the elligibility for doing B.SC in biotechnology.

17. 351
    Akash:

what are courses in your university in humanity stream…….
    ….thanking you…..!!!
    your’s faithfully
    AKASH….,i recently passed 12th class in cbse board…

18. 350
    aishwarya lodha:

i would like to know when will be the brochure n application forms of jadavpur university for BE IN COMPUTER SCIENCE will be released and what is the eligibilty condition for it.

19. 349
    Rajashi Mallik:

please tell about the criterias for getting admission in biotechnology course in JU ?

20. 348
    Atanu Mitra:

Please say that when condensed B.E noticed for 2013 will be published.

21. 347
    Sanchita shah:

I have completed bdp course in economics in this year. Is distance education of MA in economics available in jadavpur university?

22. 346
    suraj kumar rana:

I suraj kumar rana , passed diploma in mechanical engg. in 2012. i want to get admission in night b.e cource for that, i want to know—
    1. when the admission form will be given
    2.what kind of document required for that admission.
    3.when the examination will happen
    4.what kind of syllabus i have to follow
    5.number of total seat in that cource in cludind quota.
    6. fees required annually.

if u be kind enough to answer my question , i will be highly oblized to u.
    yours faithfully,
    Suraj Kumar Rana.

23. 345
    titli das:

i m titli das, passed Diploma mechanical Engg. in 2012,& i want to know about night B.E in mechanical.pls send me the following deails.
    i) entrance exam syllabus.
    &aprox time of that exam…
    plz i want help 4m u sir…
    yours faith fuly
    titli das

24. 344
    Abhisek das:

i passed Diploma Civil Engg. in 2011,& i want to know about night B.E in civil.pls send me the following deails.
    i) entraince exam syllabus.
    ii) arrengement of classes & its timing.
    iii) coure fees structure
    iv)seat availability
    v)form publishing date,aaand collection and submittting process.

25. 343
    Raju Barik:

I passed diploma in civil engg. In 2010, i want to know about night B.E in civil, pls send me the folowing details,
    1.Entrance exam sylabus,
    2> Form publishing date, and collection and submitting process 2012-2013
    3>course fees
    4>seat avilibity

26. 342
    chandrima mitra:

i have recieved 75.5 % in my isc (minus eve) and i have a 92 % in english, can u please provide me with any information regarding admissions in English honours?

27. 341
    Engr.Amit Baran Dam:

I have completed M.Engg. in IPE from BUET Bangladesh in end of 2009 ,I completed my Graduation in Mechanical Engineering from DUET .and interested to do my higher education in Jadavpur University. Can you help me informing requirements for admission? It will be very helpful for me if there any scholarship provision for me or part time work to continue my study.

Thanks and Best Regards
    Engr.Amit Baran Dam
    +8801914728388

28. 340
    Pritam Sarkar:

how can I get an admission in jadavpur university in m.sc in instrumentation science?

29. 339
    Ankush Debnath:

I want to know about the eligibility to read physics honours
    course(B.sc.).How marks (in H.S.) is wanted?

30. 338
    jigisha bhattacharya:

can you please provide me with last ten years questionnaires of admission test of jadavpur university english honours ?

31. 337
    pradipta maitra:

Respected sir/Madam,
    I have just completed my H.S exam of this year.I want to get admitted in Jadavpur Univarsity in English Honours.please tell me the entire process of the admission in your college and also the last date of submitting the form online.

32. 336
    Aparupa Pal:

Respected Authority,
    I have appeared in H.S. 2012.I’m a student of arts and i want to take admission in JU in English Hons.I
    I would like to know the syllabus of admission test and also please confirm me whether I can get last 5 years printed question papers of admission test.
    If you kindly can inform me the last date of form fill up,procedure of admission and the syllabus will be a great help.
    Aparupa pal

33. 335
    lahari chatterjee:

i’v given my 12th stndrd examination cbse with science subjects. i’l b highly obliged if i am provided with the informatn to get admisn in eng hons.where to get the sample papers & what is the % required total & on individual subjct. thank u.

34. 334
    tarit kumar roy:

Respected sir/Madam,
    I have justy completed my H.S exam of this year.I want to get admitted in Jadavpur Univarsity in English Honours.please tell me the entire process of the admission in your college.
    Tarit kumar roy

35. 333
    Meghna Guha:

Respected Authority,
    I have appeared in H.S. 2012.I’m a student of science and wnt to take admission in JU in English Hons.If you kindly can inform me the last date of form fill up,procedure of admission and the syllabus will be a great help.
    Meghna Guha

36. 332
    Dhiman Das:

I want to know the last date of submitting the application form for Part Time BE, (evening), 5-year electrical and the date of entrance exam for the same.

37. 331
    Anamika Pandey:

I want to do masters in English..so when the admission prog will be arrenged by jadavpur university????

38. 330
    Sagar Sarkar:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I am appearing for the H.S. exam in 2012. I want admission in Jadavpur University in English Honours. I would like to know the syllabus of admission test and also please confirm me whether i can get last 5 years printed question papers of admission test.
    Sagar Sarkar

39. 329
    kalkali singh:

When will the result of m.s.c. Mathematics(old syllabus) first year exam be published?

40. 328
    mohibur:

i will read M.A in history.so when admission prog.will be arrange by Jadavpur university.please tell me hurry.

41. 327
    ellina dutta:

what is the procedure to get admission in M.Sc in statistics?

42. 326
    papiya:

i am diploma in e.t.c.e .how i get admission in five years evening course of electrical engineering .time of giving admission forms of 2012

43. 325
    susmita:

I m susmita and i passed my b pharmacy from R.G.U.H.S bangalore and want to continue my masters in Jadavpur University, I want to know when will the adimission form forms will be available on net and also the detailed admission procedure for 2012- 2013, when the entrance froms will be available??

44. 324
    Sukhen biswas:

I passed my diploma (civil) from a government college, Hooghly in 2005. I wish to complete my higher education B.E.(Civil) in evening couse from Jadavpur University, Kolkata. I want to know the procedure of admiision, Course fees, syllabus,etc. When will the university distribute the entrance form for the session 2012-2013

Sukhen

45. 323
    puja:

when will the entrance form will come out for m.s.c in physics.will there be any exam for entrance?

46. 322
    tanakshi:

I don’t know the admission date of m.a 2012 and the date of issue of forms.
    I will be highly obliged if you kindly inform me the details.

47. 321
    Ayan Kumar Laha:

I passed my diploma (civil) from a government college, Hooghly in 2005. I complete my higher education B.E.(Civil) in evening couse from Jadavpur University, Kolkata. I want to know the procedure of admiision, Course fees, syllabus,etc.

48. 320
    saurav guchhait:

WRespected sir, i passed diploma in civil engg. In 2011, i want to knw about night B.E in civil, pls send me the folowing details,
    1.Entrance exam sylabus,
    2>form publishing date, and collection and submitting process.
    3>course fees
    4>seat avilibity,

49. 319
    dipsmita das:

I don’t know the date of non gate exam and the date of issue of forms form for non gate,and admission procedure without gate score.
    I will be highly obliged if you kindly inform me the details.

50. 318
    Tuhin subhra barai:

Foma fillup date & exam date of entre to part time BE(Civil),through condance?

51. 317
    Avinu kennau:

sir, i want to do B.tech after my class 12th from jadavpur university,so kindly guide me what should i do in order to get admission in Ju?

52. 316
    Laboni pal:

I am a student of English Literature (B.A) in West Bengal State University. I will be appearing for my Part III this year April,2012 ! I want to do my PG in English Literature from Jadavpur University. Is there any entrance examination that I have to appear ? If so whats the syllabus ?

53. 315
    Sayanti Banerjee:

Respected sir, i want to know wheather migration certificate is essential at the time of admission in M.A in Jadavpur University. Please let me know about the admission procedure for M.A. Sociology in this university.

54. 314
    Subham:

Sir,i want to know about the procedure for BSc in Physics from jadavpur university,when the entrance will happen?where should i find the sample papers of this exam?

55. 313
    Radharaman:

When will start the distribution of form for 2012 m.sc admission in jadavpur university and if possible post the details about the price of the form,minimum eligibility.please please tell me as soon as possible…..

56. 312
    Radharaman:

When will start the distribution of form for 2012 m.sc admission in jadavpur university and if possible post the details about the price of the form,minimum eligibility.

57. 311
    Mekhala:

sir,i want to know the date of non gate exam

58. 310
    anusahree das:

i want to know about the admission procedure for MSc mathematics in jadavpur university, whn is the date entrance examintion?

59. 309
    Subhadwip kundu:

Dear Sir ,

Being a student of MCA in Techno India i would like to continue my study in evening after my MCA with doing job on the other hand . So if you can suggest me what examination i have to give to get an entry in M.Tech (evening) at Jadavpur university then it will be very helpful for me.

60. 308
    jargina chakma:

sir,i want to know about the admission procedure for MA English in jadovpur university.

61. 307
    arunima de:

where the date of entrance exam in biotechnolog in msc?

62. 306
    BISHU NAYAK:

I Bishu Nayak completed Diploma in Civil engg this yr. & warking at L&T LTD. I am very interseted to take admission on condance BE in your organisition. so I wanted to know the following—
    1. syllabus of entrance exam
    2. time of publication of application from
    3. date of exam
    If you give these answer i shall be very oblised. Thank you.
    Yours faithfully
    Bishu Nayak

63. 305
    Rajib:

i want to take admission in part time B.tech. in civil engg from ju please provide me information about admission procedure of part time B.tech in ju

64. 304
    solanki chakraborty:

what kinds of questions will be asked for the admission for ma in english?

65. 303
    Indranil Banerjee:

I am a diploma electrical Engineers . I want to complete degree engineering.
    Please provide the following information:
    > when shall i get the admission form?
    > What document to be submitted?
    > How many seats are there?
    > Admission procedure
    > college hours.
    Rgds,
    Indranil Banerjee.

66. 302
    gaurav singh:

b-tech application form-2012 of jadavpur unversity,west bengal?

67. 301
    Jewel sarkar:

I read 2nd year in mathematics hon.i want to read msc in jadavpur.what i do.please tell me.

68. 300
    Niloy Mondal:

when you will give the admission form of part time (night) B.E. ?

69. 299
    sajida bano:

when will the forms for admission in M. Sc in maths will be out?
    I also want know about the entrance examination in M.Sc.(MATHEMATICS)at jadavpur university in details.

70. 298
    tahmina:

when will the forms for admission in m.a. in history will be out?

71. 297
    Rajender kumar sharma:

i want to take admission in part time B.tech. in civil engg from ju please provide me information about admission procedure of part time B.tech in ju

72. 296
    SIRSHENDU DAS:

TIME OF PUBLICATION FOR APPLICATION FORM FOR CONDENCE B.E IN CIVIL ENGG. IN JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY FOR 2012.
    WHAT WILL BE THE DATE OF SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION FORM.
    WHAT WILL BE THE DATE OF EXAM.
    WHAT WILL BE THE DATE OF RESULT OF THE EXAM.

73. 295
    Basudev das:

I want to know
    entrance examination in M.Sc.(chemistry)at jadavpur university in details

74. 294
    sreshtha sarkar:

i am appearing for my isc exams this year could you please inform me about the percentage criteria for admission in english hons. course at jadavpur.

75. 293
    tanuj:

i have paased 10+2 class from haryana in 2011
    can i get admission in jadavpur university in BTech. engenerring……..
    please tell detailed admission procedure

76. 292
    ABHAY:

i want btech semester exam question paper of JU kolkata

77. 291
    rahul sharma:

SIR;I am a student of bihar sir; i want to take admi…… in J.U; then how much rank is required to get admission in J.U…………………

78. 290
    Nancy Sequeira:

Entrance exam for PG in English Literature (M.A.) in 2012, when is it. I am from Mumbai and I want to appear. Is there a centre in Mumbai. What are the preparatory books and what is the requirement. Please send me the reply in the email

79. 289
    INDRANIL CHAKRABORTY:

When will the condence B.E. form for 2012 will be giving?

80. 288
    Joydeep Sen:

I want to know that from when I can have the MA application form and within which date I have to submit it for pursuing the comparative literature?

81. 287
    vikash kumar:

can outside west bengal candidates take admissions in jadavpur ?

82. 286
    Ratul Sinha Roy:

i wana ask that can i take addmission in ju through lateral entry.my branch is Electrical engg. i am completing my diploma in West Bengal.I want to get admission in the Condensed Course for B.E. in Electrical in 2012-2013. Pl. inform the steps to be followed.

83. 285
    Santanu Karmakar:

I have one queries that I want to get an admission in evening M-Tech program in JU.so what’s the procedure please tell me.

With Regards
    Santanu Karmakar-9434987167

84. 284
    pankaj kumar:

i wana ask that can i take addmission in ju throngh lateral entry.my branch is computer engg. i am completing my diploma in jharkhand. hou muuch seat is avaible for other state students,please informe me on my email.

85. 283
    Sukhen Biswas:

I want to get admission in the 5yr. Condensed Course for B.E. in Civil in 2012-2013. Pl. inform the steps to be followed.

Thanks and regards
    Sukhen Biswas

86. 282
    AMIT:

I want to get admission in the 5yr. Condensed Course for B.E. in Civil in 2012-2013. Pl. inform the steps to be followed.

87. 281
    Sri Ghosh:

i want to do m.a in history.when are the entrance exams started? what kind of preparation need for it and what percentage have to get for it?please also tell me the course fee.

88. 280
    Sujoy:

Sir,when condence b.e entrance form for 2012 will given?

89. 279
    SIRSHENDU DAS:

I want to know the time of admission of condence B.E 2012 in JU.

90. 278
    mahamudul hasan hazari:

I am diploma Electrical engineer.I want to know about the matter of evening B.Tech course. I shall be highly obliged if you kindly let me know the admission criteria & process.

91. 277
    santi:

I know about the admission criteria and process of evening B-tech

92. 276
    Subhajit Sarkar:

Sir, I am a student of diploma engineering in Civil. May I know 1)syllabus of ent. exam for 5-year part time(evening) degree course.
    2)month of exam this(2011-’12) year.
    3)numbers of vacancy.
    4)reservation for O.B.C. applicable or not.

93. 275
    Anurag:

I am diploma mechanical engineer.I want to know about the matter of evening B.Tech course. I shall be highly obliged if you kindly let me know the admission criteria & process.

94. 274
    manas:

I am diploma mechanical engineer.I want to know about the matter of evening B.Tech course. I shall be highly obliged if you kindly let me know the admission criteria & process.

95. 273
    AMIT BHATTACHARJEE:

I want to get admission in the part time B.E. Course(5 year) at night at Jadavpur University in 2011-2012
    . What I have to do now?

96. 272
    TANMAY BISWAS:

I am diploma civil engineer.I want to know about the matter of evening B.Tech course. I shall be highly obliged if you kindly let me know the admission criteria & process.

97. 271
    SOURAV SARKAR:

I want to know about night b.tech course offered by jadavpur university

98. 270
    partha:

I want to know about MA in distance education.please inform me 1-course fee 2-date of admission.3-details on M.A(PHILOSOPHY)in distance education.
    with regards
    PARTHA ADHIKARI

99. 269
    dinesh kumar choudhury:

I am currently a student of 3rd year Economics Honours. I intend to get myself admitted to JU for the post graduate course. I shall be highly obliged if you kindly let me know the admission criteria & process, cut off for PG Economics.

100. 268
    Krishanu Biswas:

I am currently a student of 3rd year Economics Honours. I intend to get myself admitted to JU for the post graduate course. I shall be highly obliged if you kindly let me know the admission criteria for PG Economics.

101. 267
    Kaustav Banerjee:

what is criteria to take admission in j.u in mtech, biotechnology.

102. 266
    Moumita:

Respected sir’
    I want to know about corresponding B-TECH course offered by JU.

103. 265
    PRITAM SHARMA:

I want to know about night b.tech course offered by jadavpur university.

104. 264
    sweta:

Sir, i want to do mcom under jadavpur university. but i m a graduate in accountancy in general in 2009 with 58%.so can i do it or if not then what courses are suitable for me. Thanking you

105. 263
    sweta:

Sir, i want to do mcom under jadavpur university. but i m a graduate in accountancy in general in 2009 with 58%.so can i do it or if not then what courses are suitable for me.Thanking you

106. 262
    sweta:

Sir, i want to do mcom under jadavpur university. but i m a graduate in accountancy in general in 2009 with 58%.so can i do it or if not then what courses are suitable for me.

107. 261
    Avisek Roy:

Sir let me know the short time evening course of effluent treatment plant.Time of admission,course fee of the subject
    &educaion criteria.Thanking you

108. 260
    joy:

Sir, Let me know the part time evening courses for M.tech . (eg:-mechanical,metallurgy,production & etc) for Non-Gate candidates, time of admission/application & course fee of the subject matter. Thanking You

109. 259
    kaushikee sanyal:

sir/madam,
    i have completed m.a. in journalism & mass communication from sikkim manipal university. i wish to do ph.d in mass communication (preferably media psychology). is it possible to do it from ju. if yes, kindly let me know the detail
    regards,
    kaushikee

110. 258
    Nirnita Mukherjee:

Please let me know all about the entrance exam of pg(english) 2011,especially the date.

111. 257
    piu bhakta:

can a distance education student get admission on Msc in it course under your university & what is the eligibility criteria?

112. 256
    RAFAT JAHAN:

i had given my 3 year english honours in this year only (2011).. i want to know what ammount of persentage do i required to get admission in jadavpur university in MA regular???

113. 255
    pratichi roy:

how many seats are ther in english hons and history hons for general candidates in jadavpur university?

114. 254
    Jayashree Sett:

I want to study msc on mathematics in JU.Please let me know how can i get admission.

115. 253
    chaitali mazumdar:

when will the admission forms for m.sc biotech 2011 be out.?and what are the dates of common entrance test?

116. 252
    soumitra:

merrit list of b.sc hons.math 2011-12

117. 251
    sukanya acharya:

i just want to know how many seats are available in b.sc. chemistry (hons)for wbchse general students?

118. 250
    swapnali:

please tell me when application form for m.sc in physics(both day and night classes)will be given?

119. 249
    PRIYA MITRA:

How can I get the admit card of entrance exam in b.ed course?

120. 248
    PRIYA MITRA:

I want to know about the syllabus and question pattern of the entrance exam in b.ed course.

please send me the syllabus and previous years’ sample question Papers of J.U entrance exam.

THANK YOU.

121. 247
    annesha das:

what is the suyllabus for english honours admission test in j??????????? PLZ RPLY QUICK!!!!!!!!

122. 246
    Ranu Bose:

I want to know the B.ed Special education entrance exam sample of 2010 .please send me as soon as possible within Tuesday.
    Ranu

123. 245
    Rima poddar:

When application form for m.a in economics will be given??

124. 244
    SIMA GHOSH:

ehen willthe admission test of eng hons.take and what is the cut off marks for this year (2011) ?

125. 243
    Utsab Dutta.:

Iwant to know about the details of syllabus & pattern of exam in part time civil engg.

126. 242
    papiya bag:

sir,when application form for msc in chemistry will be given?

127. 241
    raja:

what is the eligibility criteria for admission in m.sc biotechnology???????

128. 240
    Subhashri Mondal:

Please tell me if the application form no JUBA072904004786 is submitted or not?

129. 239
    Gargi:

I want to know about the syllabus and question pattern of the entrance exam in Eng. Hons.

please send me the syllabus and iast three years’ question Papers of J.U entrance exam.

THANK YOU.

130. 238
    Jolly ghosh:

please send me the syllabus of entrance exam of mphil in history

131. 237
    samiran das:

when application form for msc in mathematics will be given???

132. 236
    manisha singh:

i am B.sc physics honours 3rd year student 2011-i want to take admission in jadavpur university for msc-please sir tell me what i have to do?

133. 235
    Kushal Roy:

when will the online admission to BA Bsc Honours course will start for 2011-12?

134. 234
    MADHURI HAZRA:

can u please send some of the previous years’ sample question papers on English admission test..

135. 233
    sourabh nath:

plz tell me how to get the application form for admission form online for b.sc honours in jadavpur university?

136. 232
    SRIJITA:

After submitting the 1st page of the application form for U.G course and before choosing the honours subject the internet service has been failed. Hence we could not find the regestration id. How to get back the regestration id?

137. 231
    Pragyaparamita Chakraborty:

I passed I.S.C examination this year and scored about 88% and want to do degree course in microbiolory in your esteemed institution. Please guide me how I can get form or apply for the entrance examination for the above mentioned course.

Pragyaparamita Chakraborty

138. 230
    ANANDI DUTTA:

How can I get the online forms for english honours Ba in jadavpur university?

139. 229
    udipta paul:

official website of ju

140. 228
    arindam:

how can i get admission in physics hons?what will be the necessary marks for the admission of English hons?is the admission form available now?if not then from when?i have got 86 percent marks in wbchse? if the marks is enough for my admission?

141. 227
    arindam:

how can i get admission in physics hons?what will be the necessary marks for the admission of English hons?is the admission form available now?if not then from when?

142. 226
    jitu:

eligibility criteria for admission of msc in mathematics and syllabus for entrance

143. 225
    BITANSHU KAMILA:

What is the eligibility criteria for M.Sc course in MATHEMATICS.

144. 224
    AURNAB DEY:

please let me know how can i go ahead to get admission in BSC hons in chemistry in jadavpur? what is the procedure?

145. 223
    Akash Mondal:

What is the eligibility of honours in science subjects?

146. 222
    PIYAKI DAS:

Please send me the previous year question papers of M.tech/M.E in Distributed mobile communication and Software Engg entrance exam of Jadavpur University.

147. 221
    monojit saha:

I want to study B.Sc in physics in JU.Plz let me know how can I get admissions

148. 220
    Chandradip Bhattacharyya:

I have got 93% marks in math, 90% marks in chemistry and 88% marks in physics beside 81%in english and 77% in beng this year from WHCHSE and would like to get admission in your Institution in First year either in Math (H) orin Physics (H)or in Chem (H). Please inform me what is the formalities to get admission there?

149. 219
    Ishani Mondal:

I want to study B.Sc in physics in JU. Plz let me know how can I get admissions.

150. 218
    s gupta:

what are the requirement of marks to get admission in ju in the economics department ? what are the number of seats?

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All