Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, Haryana

The Kurukshetra University is one amongst the premier universities of India and was established in 1956. Late Dr. Rajendra Prasad, the first president of India laid the foundation stone of this university. The university has 127 colleges, offering a number of departments for various streams.  The university gives all its hard effort to improve the education quality and standard placement facility to its students. It provides all sorts of educational facility along with the study materials and extra stuffs.

Campus:

The Kurukhshetra University is located in the historical place of India known as Kurukshetra and has spread its campus over 400 acres of land on the western bank of Brahm Sarovar. The University provides air-conditioned Auditorium with a capacity of over 2500, libraries with an area of 49,230 Sq. ft. with 370 seats at different floors. The central library has a collection of 5014 books, 450 journals and 2, 81,002 documents.

Courses Offered:

The University offers courses like: MBA, MIB, MFC, MMT, MCA, M.Sc., Home Science, Information Technology, M. Tech. (Computer Sc. & Engg.), Master of Tourism Management, MBE, M.P. Ed., M. Com., M.A. Mass Communication, B. Lib. & Inf. Sc., M. Lib. & Inf. Sc., MBA, LL.B., LL. B. year, LL.M., M.Sc. Bio-technology, Microbiology, Bio-Chemistry, Electronics, Industrial Chemistry-Pharmaceutical Science, B. Pharma and B. Tech courses.

Admission Procedure:

The candidates have to collect prospectus and application form from the campus office in order to apply for the various courses. They need to crack the entrance exam conducted by the university in order to distribute the courses.

Placements:

The university provides excellent career opportunities to its deserving students in the leading firms of India. It offers 100% placements assurance to the students and also helps them in their higher studies.

Kurukshetra

Haryana

India

Pin Code: 132119

Telephone: +91-1744-230039 / 230026 / 230410 / 230196

Fax: +91-1744-230277

Email: [email protected]

483 Responses to “Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, Haryana”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 333
    Deepak:

Kya sir aap bim class ka quantative techniques ka last years ke paper bhej sakte hai ?

2. 332
    sumit:

plz tell me datesheet of m.sc math (previos)reapper

3. 331

plz send me the date sheet of mba 3rd sem

4. 330
    Sourabh:

Plz send me mba 3rd dem date sheet

5. 329
    kuldeep:

plz send me B.Com Ist year date sheet 2011 kuk

6. 328
    Gita Rani:

M.A.[ENG]Final datesheet for December,2011 kab aygi

7. 327
    pankaj narang:

plz send mba 1st sem ku date sheet for dec. 2011 exam

8. 326
    abhilash kumar:

B.com 1st smester date sheet kab aygi

9. 325
    namarta panwar:

plz send me the datesheet of bsc 1st sem and msc 1st sem.

10. 324
    kushal kumar:

plz tell me the datesheet of mba 3rd sem

11. 323
    payal:

plz……send me the date sheet of b.sc ist year(1st sem.)…..

12. 322
    Sanjeev Jangra:

GOOD MORNING SIR,
    plz send the datesheet of ma in english 1st year dec 2011

13. 321
    arpit:

pls send the datesheet of bsc hsc. 3rd and 5th semester
    and also send datesheet of bca 3 semester

14. 320
    Shubham:

What is datesheet of BA ist year examination of mata sundri khalsa girls college in karnal(haryana)of december 2011-2012?

15. 319
    Bijender singh:

please send datesheets first sem of m.a eng 1st

16. 318
    deepak:

m.com ist sem datesheet kb aaygi pdna b h

17. 317
    veerta:

send the datesheet of first sem of bsc

18. 316
    Gunjan Khurana:

B.com first year datesheet 2011 kuk Unv.

19. 315
    jai bhagwan:

Sir Pls tell me the Date sheet of BIM 1st2nd,3rd.

20. 314
    amarjeet:

send the datesheet of first year first semester send karni ha to kro

21. 313
    amarjeet:

send the datesheet of first year first semester

22. 312
    gulshan kumar:

i want MA Final year in english date sheet

23. 311
    renu bala:

i wanna ask about b.a hindi additional while ihave done b.sc homescience from m.d.s.u.ajmer

24. 310
    Sahil:

i want datesheet of b.com -1 for 2011
    sem-1.

25. 309
    shubham kaushik:

please let us know previous year question papers of B.A. Economics hons. 1st semester…. please help the needy students.

26. 308
    MONIKA:

GOOD MORNING SIR,
    plz send the datesheet of bca 5th sem. dec 2011

27. 307
    sonia:

i want to confirm when the re- appear exams for M.A final year 2011 will start.

28. 306
    Navjot:

Plz send the datesheet of mba 1st sem. Dec 2011

29. 305
    b.a.1yr ke first sem. Ki datesheet kb aegi:

sir,b,a.1yr.ke first sem. 2011 ki datesheet kb aegi.

30. 304
    shalini gupta:

sir i want to ask that when will come datesheet of m.com first year of first sem…if u can tell me abt it then plzzzz..i will be very thankful to u…

31. 303
    Brahm Dutt:

I am M.Com.,B.Ed.I am working as Manager Accounts in a Limited Company.I want to get digree in LLB through correspondence.Please advise and help me.
    Brahm Dutt.

32. 302
    parvesh:

i want datesheet of b.com-1 for 2011 sem-1.

33. 301
    PUNEET:

date sheet of b.com. 5th sem

34. 300
    kaku jain:

good evening sir, i want to know date sheet december 2011 of B.A. 1st year. please rply soon.

35. 299
    PARVESH KHERRA:

GOOD EVNING I HAVE DONE B.A.NOW I WANT TO BE ADVOCATE WHAT SHOULD I HAVE TO DO …………AND WHAT IS ITS FEE STRUCTURE

36. 298
    leena:

i had done my UG in B.Sc(Computer sc.) from KUK. now i want to give additional paper of physics ,chemistry.Tell me Procedure OF THIS.

37. 297
    akshay garg:

plz send me top ten student result in b.com 4th sem

38. 296
    Sheetu Bhatia:

I have not got the center for my M.ED entrance exam which will be held on 27th Nov.2011.

39. 295
    Nishant Rana:

Hello evrybody how are u :…please tell me anyone last date of B.ed ragular candidate of KUK University.for re candidate.if anybody know about it please send me the all information on this ID: [email protected]

40. 294
    mein:

plz send me ten year question papers of mca ist sem for kuk

41. 293
    ricky:

I know abt the admission of b.com
    Which is the last date to submit form

42. 292
    Jyoti:

I have passed B.A in 2006. Now If i can give additional paper of computer.

43. 291
    pk jangra:

subjects code for BA1st private candidates of kurukshetra university?

44. 290
    anu malik:

sir plz i want to know about last date B A final additional form.

45. 289
    ritu:

please send me ten year solved question papers of mca ist sem for kuk

46. 288
    NITIN GOEL:

sir , what is the eligibilty condition for admission in m.com. for gap 1year

Now i want to do M.com corrospondence under kurukshetra university and last date of admission

47. 287
    PARMOD CHHABRA:

hello Sir/Madam
    I know abt the admission of M.Lib
    Which is the last date to submit form

48. 286
    Gagan:

I did my B.Com. from KUK in 2001 with vocational subject Computer Application and B.Ed. from Punjabi University Patiala with subjects Teaching of English and Teaching of Commerce. Should I take additional Elective English exam of B.Com. to eligible to become a Teacher in Punjab? If yes, please send me the detail of exam and when I can appear. Can I take all three papers in one year? Please help.
    Thanking you,

49. 285
    Deep singh:

i want to know date sheet december 2011 B.A.1year .plz answer me plz.

50. 284
    SANDEEP KAUR:

I m married and now in punjab in my laws home. i have reappear in M.ED. i want to know that what is the last date of submission of reappear forms. is there any posibility to fill the forms with late fees.

51. 283
    JASBIR SINGH SAINI:

Dear Sir / Madam,

Pl provide list of subject code wise of BA-1st Year for the session of 2011-2012.
    Warm Regards,
    Jasbir Saini

52. 282
    payal:

wen wil b d m.com reappear xam start?

53. 281
    ravi kashyap:

i want to know that information of m.tech enterance exam

54. 280
    ankita mittal:

i want to know tht my m.com result came and in result it shows tht reappear:STA,MGC,MRT….
    wat does it mean…..i can give exams again or i m fail…..
    m.com previous correspondance from kurukshetra university…..plssss replyyy sir….

55. 279
    jasneet singh:

sir will u plz let me know if i can take english elective as an additional subject

56. 278
    Satish Dhanda:

sir, plz tell me when m.com (prev.)result will be come………..
    m waiting for ur answer..

57. 277
    Sandeep:

Sir, i want to know the dates of counsling for m.ed, counsling is should be happened oncampus or online

58. 276
    monika sharma:

for information admission in m lib in distance education

59. 275
    Meenal:

after a gap of 10 year i decided to do b.a private. Could pls help me. I got a private form but i dont know, wht fees i hav to pay and in whose favour. Do i hav to attest my form and potos and from where i ll get the subject code. Pls help me sir.
    Thank you,
    meenal

60. 274
    Malkiyat:

R/s

Send Me Information abt P.hd hindi from Kurukshta University with Last Date Fee & other requrement Plzzzzzzz

61. 273
    Surinder Kumar:

sir, i’m disabled soldier in Army addmission in BA 1st but my gap 10 year so guide in admission and any document and last date

62. 272
    prince kamboj:

dear sir.
    sir how i can get my compartment roll no. for b.com final for the october 2011 compartment exam .

63. 271
    nitika:

i want to do b.a corrospondence under kurukshetra university

64. 270
    iram:

after kuk entrance exam i can addmission under kuk college

65. 269
    mohan:

i am a distance edu. student of ba-III , i have a compartment in hindi in ba-II, yesterday i recieved two envelope of roll no one is mine but another roll no also recieved which is any anup kumar s/o sh devi chand roll no 45768, my roll no is 45767 its a bychance mistake by a employee of university.so can i get home adress or contact no of sh anup singh so i can give him roll no in time because paper starts recently. please reply me quickly thanks

66. 268
    pupinder kaur:

dear sir, i going to do b.ed from k.u.k with sub h.scince.i want to know that what i can do m.sc or m.a in h.scince from this university in after that?

67. 267
    When will be the form out of m.ed of k.u.k:

When will be the form out of m.ed

68. 266
    Vinod Chahal:

I am fail student of B.A. final year (private Candidat)catagery (SC). I want to know the last date of form submit and fee details.

69. 265
    satish chawla:

plz tell me the date of p.hd entrance if date is announce.

70. 264
    surinder kumar:

Sir,please send me fee structure,last date,center list for b.a.first private candidate..

71. 263
    monika:

i want to know date sheet of b.a 1st year compartment 2011

72. 262
    Prince Deepak:

tell me last date of b.a. Private forms and compartment last date

73. 261
    MAMTA:

sir, plz tell me when b.com 2nd year improvement result will be come………..
    m waiting for ur answer..

74. 260
    rohitash:

sir , what is the eligibilty condition for admission in m.com. for gap year student

75. 259
    anil:

last date of improvement form for bcom1&2 of kuk give me all information & process because i have re-appear in bcom3 in income tax

76. 258
    raj kumar:

sir i am the student of distance education kuk in2006-07. mene may 2007 me m.lib ka exam. 53% numbers ke sath pass kiya tha. kirpa muje bataye ki kya me ab improvemeny bhar skra hoon. improvement kitne time k andar ki ja skti hai

77. 257
    anil:

correspondence Ba-2nd year last date of admission

78. 256
    meenu:

i want to do bcom plz tell me bom1st year subject

79. 255
    shilpa:

i want to do m-phil in commerce….wt’s the procedure and date of submitting date…

80. 254
    Pankaj:

I want to do prabhakar degree from Kurukshetra university kurukshetra after graduation tell me what is the proceedure to take an admission in private way

81. 253
    alpana:

sir, i want to do m.phil in commerce from kuk campus so pls tell me when the form will out and when the entrance exam held.pls response soon

82. 252
    sandeep:

sir,i got reapper in 10+2 in chemistry so can i take admission in b.tech. course also i will clear my chemistry reappear

83. 251
    Anita:

Full detail of mba entrance tests for a ba passed student and fees stucture a obc student from kuk,mca fees sturcture thanks

84. 250
    Anita:

Full detail of mba entrance tests for a ba passed student and fees stucture a obc student

85. 249
    kuldeep:

i want to know the fees structure of B.A private students of B.A.1st,11,111

86. 248
    Shalu:

Sir, i want to do mphil in commerce from kuk campus so tell me when the form will be out when will entrance exam will be held & qualifying criterion & fee structure & duration of the course. Plz reply soon. Thnx

87. 247
    Himanshu arora:

Can any body plz. Mail me the tentative result date of m.com previous(correspondence).

88. 246
    SHAMS ALAM:

SIR M.ED.KURUKCHETR UNIVERCITY SE MAI KARNA CHAHTA HU USKI FEES LAST DATE & PRECEDING BATAYE THANKS

89. 245
    SHANTI SAWARUP:

SIR
    I want to know that kuk m.sc geography for private cadidatelisted or not.

90. 244
    Rupal Kataria:

what is the last date for submission of form of physical councelling for b.tech. can i submit form today also?

91. 243
    sahil dhingra:

sir, i am a student of distance education kurukshetra university. i have lost my roll number of bcom1 . i gave my exams in april 2011.reference number is 50552. how can i get my roll number?
    i have to check my results.

92. 242
    Ranjit Singh:

i want to do b. a. private from kuk plz tell me about this.
    when should i fill the forms.

from
    ranjit singh

93. 241
    prerna:

is the form for bed is released by kurushetra university if yes then when is the last date to fill the form

94. 240
    Rani:

MA hindi 1st year result when it will declare u have any date for that can u comform please

95. 239
    roshni:

fee structure,admission procedure for m.lib

96. 238
    YAJAVEER ARYA:

I WANT TO DO B.ED. (DISTANCE EDU.) FROM MDU ROHTAK. FOR THIS I WILL TAKE MY MIGRATION CERTIFICATE FROM KUK BECAUSE I HAVE DONE MY B.A. FROM KUK.
    I WANT ADDITIONAL B.A. FOR SUBJECT COMBINATION. CAN I DO IT FROM KUK EVEN WHEN I TOOK MY MIGRATION CERTIFICATE FROM KUK.
    OR
    CAN I DO MY BA ADDITIONAL FROM MDU ROHTAK WITH B.ED. ALTHOUGH I HAVE DONE MY B.A. FROM KUK.
    I MEANS CAN A STUDENT GIVE EXAMS OF ADDITIONAL SUBJECTS FROM ANOTHER UNIVERSITY FROM WHICH HE NOT DONE HIS B.A.

97. 237
    Shaina:

Sir i want to go for corresspondence B A what is the procedure for that..

98. 236
    mrs. prabhjot kaur sokhi:

i want to know the last date of the issue correspond date of B.A 1st year in art

99. 235
    RUBY MEHLA:

I WANT TO KNOW THE LAST DATE OF THE ISSUE CORRESPOND DATE OF MSC 2ND YEAR IN COMPUTER SCIENCE

100. 234
    sandeeo koesis:

are you held any one sitting B.A. plan by corpondance department. please give me all information about this

101. 233
    quiti:

how can i get online form for MBA (Marketing) for the year of 2011

102. 232
    Bajinder:

A candidate who has the B.Tech. degree by distance Education i.e. from JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University can get addmition in M.Tech.( regular) in

103. 231
    akhilesh:

sir M.ed ente kab ho rahi.applition form date kya ha

104. 230
    rattan sharma:

On today counselling will be held at KUK for Admission of M.Sc. Math and for this Ent. Exam was held on 04/07/2011. But the merit list for counselling is found on net. please help me to see the merit list on net.

105. 229
    mandeep singh:

Sir,what is the date of admission form of B.A 1st ?

106. 228
    parminder kaur:

sir, i sent my admission form (entrance test) of biotechnology on 24-jun-2011 by speed post and i know i am late but i really want to get admission in MSc. biotechnology is there any other way to get admission

107. 227
    kartik:

hi i m a student of b.com(corespondance). i have done my 1st year. my question is that can i take regular admission in 2nd year in DN collage or jat collage in hisar

108. 226
    Joginder:

R/sir…… Maine HSCS b-pharma ka exam diya hai aur mera rank 177 rha hai . Kya main jan skta hu ki kuk. Uni. me b-pharma ke liye total kitni seat hai aur kya mera b kuk. Uni. me admission ho skta hai ya nhi……. Plz sir tell me……

109. 225
    Renu:

I have completed b.com with 49.13. And i want to do m.com in k.u.k plz suggest me

110. 224
    naresh:

please give me some information about BEd. From Distance for my wife & if there is any branches at Orissa state for regular basis.

111. 223
    Akash:

What’s B.A.first year addmission date.

112. 222
    manita:

what is the last date to fill form for mca regular

113. 221
    neha mishra:

if in first attemp my xam is not clear and among the next two chances if i have applied for a single and that is in april only then what are the chances to reappear again

114. 220
    naresh kumar:

i get 55 percen in +2 can i admission in b.tech

115. 219
    sami ullah bhat:

please give me information about phd admission in chemistry

116. 218
    soni:

I want to know that m.sc zoology forms are available or not?
    & last date for submission of form

117. 217
    suman yadav:

what is the last date of admission in m.com 1st?

118. 216
    neelam:

in which month nd date B.com Ist yers correspondence form will be issue of 2011

119. 215
    Sanjay Yadav:

I want detail information about B.ed (Regular) course session - 2011-2012.

120. 214
    sk nagla teja:

what is d last date of m.ed. entrance 2011.

121. 213
    Praveen Khichi:

What is the last date for private M.A english for sc candidates and women for the session 2011-2012

122. 212
    madhu:

what is the last date of submission of mtech application form 2011?
    when these application form will be out?
    how i can fill these form online?i mean website to get application form?

123. 211
    shashi:

bed regular form kab nikal rahe ha

124. 210
    ravi:

what is the last date of m.com previous year

125. 209
    bhawna:

repected sir
    i have done PGDCA. now i want to do MCA correspondence. plz tell me what is the procedure and what r the rules.
    thanks.

126. 208
    amrit:

sir plz tell me the date of entrance exam of m.p.ed

127. 207
    Sudha kumari:

Plz tell me the last date of application form for mtec and entrance test and fee structure of mechanical branch

128. 206
    Gobind singh:

sir main kuruksetra university mai MSC GEOGRAPHY mai regular addmision lema chahta hun. Please Kya aap mujhe addmision ki LAST DATE BTAEMGE

129. 205
    Naveen:

when will the JBT(D.Ed.)2011 examination held

130. 204
    pinki puri:

about admission in process in m.SC phys or chem

131. 203
    anju:

last date for m.sc application form for chemistry department kuk

132. 202
    naveen malik:

how to got admission in bsc…computer science…..

133. 201
    aman:

what is the last date for admission in kuk in mtech (electrical and electronics department)
    and what is the fee structure about mtech plz tell me

134. 200
    shail:

pl tell me that kuk is starting M.Ed correspondence in this year i.e 2011-2012

135. 199

res sir
    from which site should I download the admission form of MSc. computer science

136. 198
    suchika rathore:

sir/mam, i want 2 get admission in llm(regular) so plz tell me the admission procedure,fee structure.

137. 197
    Kulvinder:

Sir i want to know the availablity of prospectus 2011(m.sc. Physics)

138. 196
    suresh kumar:

sir i want to information about MTECH form for applying
    time of form which are display on net , entrance exam admission notice for mca student and last date

139. 195
    anit sharma:

Sir I Want to know that B.Pharmacy admission prospects available or not, and what term and condition applied this course . On line or Prospects. 9896238168,9896955481

140. 194
    Prateek:

plz tell me the date onwards which the admission forms for m.sc. physics will be available

141. 193
    SUMIT SHARMA:

plz sand the M.PED APPLICATION FORM OF KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY`I LIKE KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY AND JOIN US

142. 192
    Chetna Dhawan:

sir,I want to know about BSC (Home Science) and its fee .what is the last date of admissition in BSC (Home Science)

regars,
    Chetna Dhawan

143. 191
    Pulkit Arora:

B.Sc Micro Biology Posts in the University / its colleges Last date of admission / application Form

144. 190
    seema gola:

sir from which site should i download application form 2011 of llb

145. 189
    khushbo bhardwaj:

hello sir/madam
    pls send me all details about the entrence exam of msc microbiology course of your university?
    thanks.

146. 188
    Vikas:

I want to know that m.sc zoology forms are available or not?

147. 187
    shashi:

R\sir
    Plz tell me the procedure to fill the form of mca and the last date of entrance forms

148. 186
    RUDER:

SIR I HAVE LOST MY ROLL NO PLZ TELL ME WHAT TO DO. PLZ MAIL ME IF ENIONE HAVE SOLUTION [email protected]

149. 185
    Rekha:

i want to know about Bsc in PM . How i can take admission and what is requirement

150. 184
    sukhbir:

what is tha date of the aplication form for m.sc ..phy…?

I want to know about ranging… , wt r the rules againest it?

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All