List of DJ (disk jockey) Institutes in India

DJ stands for disk jockey and the term is used as an abbreviation for the person who is responsible for selecting, playing and remixing songs. DJ doesn’t only mean the people playing music in clubs and parties but those broadcasting over FM are also called DJ but due to rapid growth in that field, a new term is used for them called RJ or radio jockey. 
1. SPLINTERS DJ SCHOOL, MUMBAI
Located in pune and is one of the best DJ training institutes in india and is certainly the best in Mumbai. The duration of the course is approximately 2 months and the course fee is Rs.20,000/- you can see the following site for further information: www.djsurr.com
2. Azaredo Acoustics, Mumbai
Located in Borivali (W) and was established in 1994. The institute is into its 12th year of success and has helped many careers in reaching great heights. For more information you can see the following link: http://www.azaredo.com/
3. Born idol school of music
A-7, Saraswati Vihar, Pitampura, Delhi – 110034, Tel: + 91-11 - 27027111, 27027444
http://www.spingurus.com/born_idol/born_idol.html
4. Spin gurus
Spin Gurus DJ & Remixing Academy
A-7, Saraswati Vihar, Pitampura, New Delhi – 110034, India.
http://www.spingurus.com/html/contact.html
5. You can email this person for assistance or check this link: http://www.sudeepaudio.com/profiles.php?aid=273
6. Sudeep audio
http://www.sudeepaudio.com/plist.php?group=DJs

72 Responses to “List of DJ (disk jockey) Institutes in India”

1. 72
    shivu:

hi myself shivu. Sir i want to become a disc jockey dj please will u help me how i learn and howmuch fees and where i go and which institue to go and learn

2. 71
    Jacob:

Sir I want to become Dj so could U plz show me the best institution in New Delhi..plz

3. 70
    Jacob:

Sir I have Passed 12 last 2 yrs back.and I want a learn DJ in New Delhi could U plz tell me the best academy in New Delhi

4. 69
    GaganDeeP:

i want to became a dj, please tell me the best institutes in Punjab City:Jalandhr,Moga or LuDhiana……
    plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
    plsssssssssssssssssss :(

5. 68
    sarabjeet singh:

sir i have passed my 12th and now i want to join dj course plzzzz. tell me any institute in delhi which have not too much fees.

6. 67
    Ranjith Sk:

sir i wanna bkum a pro for dht wht i shud i do 4 dht N need ur help N i wanna speak with u
    dhs iz my nobr +919663882889

7. 66
    ashish:

Hello sir want ur help i have lost my +2 certificate nd want to become
    dj.plz tell me the cheap and best dj institite in delhi

8. 65
    manjitbrahma:

Qualification needed?

9. 64
    sumit:

hi sir
    d.j
    is my aim and u help me to
    become a d.j my english
    too week so
    do u understand me
    me kuch alag karna
    chahata hoon mere sare
    bhai log kisi na kisi job me
    hai per me 21 ka hoon or
    me chahata hoon ki kuch
    unse ht ke ho
    mere dad mujhe ye hi
    kahte hai ki unki tarah bn
    per me hoon ni unki tarah
    to ap mujhe btaiye ki me is
    course ko kr sakta hoon,

i want to know,duration of
    DJ cource and fee structure

10. 63
    Prasenjit Singha:

What is the minimum qualification required to become dj.

11. 62
    Disc replacement in India:

The goals of total disc replacement surgery are to Maintain segmental spinal motion,Relieve pain and increase activity,Restore disc height and proper spine curvature,Reduce post-operative recuperation time,Reduce risk of bone graft donor site pain and pseudarthrosis, which is improper movement of a joint after healing.
    visit:http://www.spinesurgery-wecareindia.com/procedure/total_disc_replacement_overview.html

12. 61
    rozer:

hi sir
    d.j
    is my aim and u help me to become a d.j my english too week so
    do u understand me
    me kuch alag karna chahata hoon mere sare bhai log kisi na kisi job me hai per me 21 ka hoon or me chahata hoon ki kuch unse ht ke ho
    mere dad mujhe ye hi kahte hai ki unki tarah bn per me hoon ni unki tarah to ap mujhe btaiye ki me is course ko kr sakta hoon plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    understand my felingsssssssss

13. 60
    shobhit:

Hello!!! sir,
    sir….. i want to became a dj, please tell me the best institutes in delhi or gurgaon.
    sir also tell me the duration, timing, fee, about placement & important information about course.
    thank u…..

14. 59
    SAAWA GUPTA:

NAMASTE SIR IWANT TO HOW I WILL BE A DJ AN TELL ABUT FEE DURATION OF COURSE

15. 58
    Dipankar:

Hi…dis is dip,plz tell me the dj mixing institute in kolkata and also tell me the course fee and duration.thanx.

16. 57
    MANOJ SINGH:

Hello!!! sir,
    sir….. i want to learn djing, please tell me the best institutes in delhi or gurgaon.
    sir also tell me the duration, timing, fee… & important information about course.
    thank u…..

17. 56
    Dj Parvez:

Thanks, now i play best and best dj ,and mixing
    from Bangladesh

18. 55
    Ankit:

hiiii…………..i want to learn djing…….i want to know about the top djing institutes duration of course and course fee……

19. 54
    emraan:

hii this’ s emraan i m D. j t.g.i friday i looking good sallery

20. 53
    surendra patel:

i want to know,duration of DJ cource and fee structure

21. 52
    DjRaen:

hi,m a dj nd searching for a job in mumbai,goa or delhi,if u cn help me finding dan i wuld be thankful to u.rite now m djing in delhi..

22. 51
    DEVESH:

Hello i wanna know wht’s the procedure to apply for dj courses..?

23. 50
    biswajit:

can i get admission in dj course….i am just class 10 pass…and doing diploma..1st year…2nd sem?

24. 49
    himanshu:

hii myself himanshu n i wanna become a professional dj.. so u guys please halp me…

25. 48
    bunty:

hiiii frends become dj is my passion.nd wants to be a proffessional dj.will u help me out plzzzzzzzzzzz
    my contact is 9821510639

26. 47
    MAYANK CHAUBE:

I am doing diploma in ec-2nd sem.i want to become a DJ.What are the minimum qualification to do DJ COURSE?

27. 46
    ravi:

one you all try DJ EMRAAN GROUP.
    and website djemraan.co.cc

28. 45
    Mithilesh:

Hiii Sir Im a Student of Mechanical Engg. plzz tell me Good Classes for DJ in Mumbai on 09930263072

29. 44
    shiva:

i want learn dj [disk jocky] please give information sir
    1.i want join dj class which is better institute in hederabad
    2.who mach fee
    3.what is requid of quali………….

30. 43
    vikas gupta:

who i become a dj.. but i want to join a dj classe

31. 42
    neeraj negi:

dear sir i am doing b.com. i have no knowledge this course but i want to be a proffesional Dj. could i have information

32. 41
    mithlesh:

hy, i m final yr student B.E n im too much fasinated about the djing i have played many times in clubs n parties but now im seeking for prodution n djing course plz sugest me top institute for djing…

33. 40
    DJ SAURABH:

HI THIS IS DJ SAURABH .I PLAY WELL ENOUGH WITH MUSIC ,BUT WANT TO SHARP MY HANDSON THE REAL MACHINE .DJING IS MY PASSION AND I WANT TO MAKE IT MY PROFESSION . I HAVE FINED MY HANDS ON VIRTUAL DJ ,BUT THATS NOT ENOUGH FOR ME .SO I WANTED TO JOIN YOUR INSTITUTE. CONTACT 9044826065 IF U THINK ,I CAN MAKE

34. 39
    DJ $@B:

IS THERE ANY CARRIER IN DJING

35. 38
    sachin popli:

hi, dis is sachin doing b tech . i want to be a proffesional Dj. Give me suggestion and information about the institutes in delhi

36. 37
    deep:

dear sir i want dj in course low fees .plz cont me 9691898913

37. 36
    Anand:

hi, dis is anand pursuing MCA from meerut. i want to be a proffesional Dj. Give me suggestion and information.E [email protected]

38. 35
    shita sethi:

i have no knowledge of deejaying.bt i want to learn it make it as my profession .i am 12 cls girl will b done with mah school dis yr.i jus want to b prfct in deejaying and take this as my career . can give sum suggestions wat i need to do after getting my 12 result
    kindly send your suggestion on my number.dere is some problm in mails(9899048847)
    shita sethi

39. 34
    harsh:

I want learn dj so wich is bst institute in karnataka

40. 33
    harsh:

I want learn dj course but i dont know wich wer join

41. 32
    navodeep:

hiii….i hd completed my higher secondary and i am doing BA degree now but i want to learn dj course and told about this to my parents and they also agreed about it but i don’t know about any institution,,,so please suggest me some dj institute where i can do my dj training and also inform me the amount details for this coure…

42. 31
    vijay kamal:

fee of this course

43. 30
    Veeru:

Hai Dj Friends Iam Veerendra
    Iwant t0 learn dj course Ilove that course but my parents rejecting but iwant to learn secreatly so please send the addressof dj institution and the amount details of course it cost

44. 29
    himanshu:

i wanna learn about dj mixing and other courses….
    send me some details about dj school names in delhi and their fee structure

45. 28
    DjArpan:

hie dis is dj Arpan I hv done cousre frm azaredo acoustics mumbai.its da best institute in india.most of the top dj r frm da same institute.or u can ask any gud djto train u.

46. 27
    abhishek:

i hav graduate this year
    i want 2 b a turn tablist
    plzz guide me……..

47. 26
    payal:

my name is payal, and i want to persue RJ course for 2mnths from a very good institute….kindly suggest me !

48. 25
    Macky:

hiii…,
    i m doing ANIMATION course and my craze is be a dj like tiesto so plz intimate me institute address in mumbai and it’s fee on my e-mail thnx

49. 24

i am completing my graduation this year and i want to take admission in a dj school for my passion but there is a financial problem with me, so please help me and give me a way by which i can do this by less possible resources!

50. 23
    YASH:

Hey! I m a bca 2nd sem student bt i want 2 bcome a best dj , i lyk music in my style so plz help me.

51. 22
    SAMEER:

hello sir.
    i am sameer
    and iam studying in eleventh standrd but iam very
    crazyyy of dj’s lifestyle.
    so kiya main dj coures kar sakta hoon plz tell me.
    i am waiting…

52. 21
    PaVaN:

I want to know best dj colleges in pune

53. 20
    nitish:

i want to become best dj .So please help me to know about the best dj colleges in delhi .

54. 19
    nayan r patil:

hi…. i want to know best DJ collages in mumbai

55. 18
    Mayur:

i m a third year engineering student but my greatest desire is to being a disc jokey but i belong area where there is no awarerness about this job. what should i do?

56. 17
    Harman:

i want to make my carrier in a dj only……….

57. 16
    harry:

hiii,i am in b.tech final year but my intrest is in dj i love to play music every time and dats my dream to become best dj ,so please help me ….

58. 15
    chinmoy:

hiiiiiiiiiii,i m chinmoy give me full detail dj courses.?

59. 14
    anmol:

How to make best DJs ?

60. 13
    Yuvaraj:

i m Yuvaraj,I am in 12th.I want to do dj advance course plz give me all details on my e-mail[with its course duration & fees]

61. 12
    Manjinder:

my name is manjinder i am persuing mca tell fee structure and course duration,…………

62. 11
    manoj:

I am manoj ,i am doing B.COM 2 ,i want to do advance course send me deatils and course fees

63. 10
    Mohit arjuna:

I am mohit ,i passed my +2 with 55% in commerce ,i want to do dj advance course plz give me all details[with its course duration & fees]

64. 9
    Manish ghude:

i m manish ghude,doing b.com1st year from rajasthan uni.i want to do dj advance course plz give me all details[with its course duration & fees]

65. 8
    gaurav kumar:

hi , i am gaurav and i want to be a good RJ , SO plz informe me details

66. 7
    sumit:

hi sir , i want to know about best dj institutes or centres in punjab.

67. 6
    Abhishek Sood:

i want india’s dj schools with its course duration & fees

68. 5
    Tanmay:

Hi i wan 2 b an dj i wan updates nd names of institues of pune and bombay

69. 4
    Subrat:

Hi,i want india’s dj schools with its course duration & fees

70. 3
    vicky:

i want to do dj advance course plz give me all details

71. 2
    dhruv:

wana be a best dj in india want to know about the best dj institude in delhi with its job warrenty

72. 1
    Nihal:

Hi I Want ton become a DJ so what
    Can I do?????????