List of Mass Communication Colleges in India 2010

The list given below shows the list of some of the famous colleges which provide degree in mass communication courses and the list given below is not according to the ranking of the colleges. Mass communication is increasingly gaining reputation and more and more students are taking up mass communication course after class 12th.
List of mass communication colleges in india:
1. IIMC, New Delhi
2. Symbiosis Institute of Mass Communication, Pune
3. Mudra Institute of Communications, Ahmedabad
4. AJ Kidwai Mass Comm Research Centre, Jamia, New Delhi
5. Indian Institute of Journalism and New Media, Bangalore
6. Xavier Institute of Communication, Mumbai
7. Asian College of Journalism, Chennai
8. Film and Television Institute of India, Pune
9. Manorama School of Communication, Kottayam
10. Times School of Journalism, New Delhi
11. Apeejay Institute of Mass Communication, New Delhi ( Delhi )
12. Institute of Mass Communication Film & Television Studies, Kolkata ( West Bengal )
13. Academy for Photographic Excellence [APEx], New Delhi( Delhi )
14. Academy of Broadcasting, Chandigarh( Chandigarh )
15. Advertising Club, Anna Salai( Tamil Nadu )
16. Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh( Uttar Pradesh )
17. Amity School of Journalism And Communication, New Delhi( Delhi )
18. ARENA Animation, Andheri (E)( Maharashtra )
19. Asian Academy of Film & Television, Noida( Uttar Pradesh )
20. Banaras Hindu University : Department of Journalism & Mass Communication, Varanasi
21. Bharati Vidya Bhavan’s Sardar Patel College of Communication & Management, New Delhi
22. Birla Institute of Technology (Deemed University), Noida( Uttar Pradesh )
23. Chennai Christian College, Chennai( Tamil Nadu )
24. Convergence Institute of Media, Management and Information Technology Studies, Bangalore( Karnataka )
25. Delhi College of Arts & Commerce, New Delhi( Delhi
26. EMPI Institute of Advertising & Communication, New Delhi( Delhi )
27. Fergusson College, Pune( Maharashtra )
28. Goa University, Taleigao Plateau( Goa )
29. Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar( Punjab )
30. Indian Institute for Development in Education and Advanced Studies, Navrangpura
31. Industrial Design Centre, Powai( Maharashtra )
32. Institute of Advance Studies In Education, Bareilly( Uttar Pradesh )
33. Institute of Multimedia and Animation (IMA), Palarivattom( Kerala )
34. International Institute of Event Management (IEM), Santacruz (W)( Maharashtra )
35. Jamia Millia Islamia (A Central University), New Delhi( Delhi )
36. Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi( Delhi )
37. K.C. College of Management Studies, Mumbai( Maharashtra )
38. Kashi Vidyapeeth, Varanasi( Uttar Pradesh )
39. Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra( Haryana )
40. Lovely Professional University, Phagwara( Punjab )
41. Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai( Tamil Nadu )
42. Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak( Haryana )
43. Manipal Institute of Communication, Manipal( Karnataka )
44. MassCoMedia Pvt Ltd, Noida( Uttar Pradesh )
45. Media Village, Changanassery( Kerala )
46. Mumbai University, Mumbai( Maharashtra )
47. Nagarjuna University, Guntur( Andhra Pradesh )
48. Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Vile Parle (W)( Maharashtra )
49. National Institute for Media Studies, Ahmedabad( Gujarat )
50. National Institute of Advertising, New Delhi( Delhi )

558 Responses to “List of Mass Communication Colleges in India 2010”

1. 558
    Dev:

i have passe B.Sc. in medical science but if i want than can i apply for master degree in journalism and mass communication? reply soon plz ……

2. 557
    Khushbu Vyas:

I am shifting from Mumbai to Ahmadabad plz mail me the colleges that provide bmm plz mail me the list asap

3. 556
    Khushbu Vyas:

I am shifting from Mumbai to Ahmadabad plz mail me the colleges that provide bmm plz mail me the list asap

4. 555
    Sharath:

Hi sir am studying b.tech 3rd year after my graduation i want to do mass communication in journalism bt i don’t what is the enterance xams,dates and which college is the best and what is the book for enterace exam plz tel me sir

5. 554
    niharika bhatia:

HEY!
    I wanted to apply for the course business journalism in sri guru gobind college (delhi university ),it has an entrance exam which includes english ,general awareness,economics and business,qulaitative and quanititaive ability etc.however, i dont know what books to refer to in order to do well .your suggestions can be of great help !thanks !

6. 553
    kalpesh:

Sir tell me the Name of CET exm book

7. 552
    Deepak Pilkhwal:

Dear sir/mam,
    I have passed my class 12 and want to go for graduation in mass communication from Delhi university. Kindly tell me the admission procedure, also please send me the list of top most universities in india providing graduation in Mass com. I will be grateful for your cooperation.

8. 551
    NIKUNJ JAIN:

am nikunj..planning to do mass comm..from top 10 institutes of noida or ghaziabad or sumwhr from near by..

pleas revert back to me.. as soon as possible..
    thanks..

9. 550
    sandeep:

sir i am i am compleated m.a mass co & one year technical diploma in graphic & animation i am running an media software instute in karnal(haryana).i am want a job any good institute any collage or institute.

10. 549
    shipra saxena:

i have completed my graduation.Desperately want to do MASSCOMM course from makhanlal chaturvedi univ.bhopal.kindly suggest me about the study material for entrance exam 2011

11. 548
    geet:

Hey hi ,

Hope u doing gud. i am a graduate in mass comm.. Desperately want to become the best journalist!! but the issue is that i am preety confused about how to start it and wen, From where… bla bla bla… i think u can help me out.. i have did certain shoots, and worked as production assistant too.. point my question is that can i get a job wthout doing M.A in Mass Commm?

12. 547
    Margret Meshy:

please send me the dates for entrances colleges in the above colleges.

13. 546
    Shefali:

Baddi University in Himachal has started Mass Communication course for students who have appeared in 10+2 board exam. What happens if I fail? Will they wait for my result of re-appear exam?

14. 545
    PAYAL:

entrance dates for mass comm LSR COLLG,KALINDI COLLG, KAMLA NEHRU COLLG, IP GALS COLLG.?????????PLEASE TELL

15. 544
    jui:

i want to do mass comm. m studing in 12th and will get my results in june.
    may i knw wht r the future scopes and what is the admission process for mass comm. i stay in pune

16. 543
    Jyoti:

I want to do master in mass media.so plz tel me wch books i shud prefer for entrance.? I dun have time for coaching classes.so suggest me d bst 1.

17. 542
    Sheenu:

Partner wanted for groom from Chhindwara, MP. Age no bar, caste no bar. Sex no bar. Must be tall and unhealthy. Must take shower once every month. Should love cigerattes and hookah. Please contact urgently. Very desperate. :*

18. 541
    rajesh kumar sharma:

i m parsuing b.com final year. i want to do msc course in mass com from iimc. kindly send me entrance exm.detail and syllabus. and tell me plz private institutes provide the placement to the students or not,i m very trouble for it.if it is right way,provide me a list of best private institutes for masscom rapidly.plz send all infomation on my e-mail id soon plz . thanks lot for this.

19. 540
    Ajay Kumar Yadav:

how to admition of the mass comiunication ?

20. 539
    Monika Singh:

sir how can i get admission in P G course of mass communication in college of D.U. and plz send the syllabus and date of entrance

21. 538
    arti rawat:

sir which is the best college of mass communication in delhi and when is the entrance exam will held .

22. 537
    vaishali:

what is entrance exam date for mass communication in pune location

23. 536
    rinkesh:

i have done ma b.com…….which college is suggested fr getting into advertising in maharashtra……and i have a query as i have not done any studies related to mass media or advertising how would i know what would be ma field like copy writing or advertising management or what….please do rply….

24. 535
    Honey Dhingra:

Is mass communication is a better option after class 12th considering as a best career course?

25. 534
    navneet agnihotre:

Dear ser
    now i am news editor of tarunmitra news paper from ghaziabad paper of lucknow but i am not a sucess news editor i want good qualification i am only high school. now i am in 11th and i want mass comunation coress ofr sucess news editor.
    Plz u help me!

26. 533
    shilpi talukdar:

i have completed my grad.in journalism(hons) from sikkim manipal univesity(corespondence). Can i do my masters on regular basis in journalism and mass communication. plz suggest name of few colleges in mass comm.

27. 532
    PAAWAN VYAS:

I WANT TO DO POST GRADUATE IN MASS COMMUNICATION.
    IN THE COURSE OF TV NEWS ANCHOR AND REPORTER

PLEASE TELL ME THE BEST WAY TO COMPLETE MY DREAMS

28. 531
    y.m.swathi:

sir i want to pursur pg in mass communications in iimc delhi.so pls tell me how to proceed.. and get into it .

29. 530
    deepak:

sir how can i get admission in P.G. course in mass communication in IIMC , kindly send me admission dates, syllabus, procedure and eligibiliy.

30. 529
    annapurna:

hi sir, i want to know about the dates of mass comm. entrance exams & when will the froms would come.and please suugest me hw should i prepare for it.
    2.I would like to enquire the list of mass communication colleges in pune where the admission is still open

31. 528
    ajay:

sir i am persuing in 12th with art my sub english,hindi,pol-science,history,geography,phyical education i want to opt for mass comm after 12th pass pls help me by informing me about d entranc exam its date how to prepare fr it ?what are a creteria fr admisn what the sylabs n wich clgs r benificial fr a better career? Course beachor in mass comm college IIMC DELHI

32. 527
    ashish kumar:

what we need to clear the entrance exam of pg diploma in journalism

33. 526
    Gaurav:

Sir,i m persuing in 12th with pcm..i want to opt fr mas comm. aftr 12th..pls hlp me by infrmin me about d entranc exams,its dates,how to prepar fr it,wt are d cretaria fr admisn,wt s d sylabs n which clgs r benificial fr a btr career?

34. 525
    admission process in iimc,delhi:

how can i take admission in IIMC,DELHI for P.G. courses?plz give details regarding admission,course details,fee structure etc

35. 524
    juhi:

what do we need to study to clear the entrance exams of mass communication ?

36. 523
    juhi:

what do we need to study to clear the entrance exams of mass communication

37. 522
    rajesh:

i have cleared my 12th from jaipur(raj.)…nw i wnt to do mass communication as a undergrduate from a good colege…kindly guide me pls

38. 521
    radhika:

sir i want to know the names of top mass communication collleges in bangalore.what’s the procedure of getting admission in these colleges? I am going to complete my inter next year.

39. 520
    Ahmed Rahman:

I am pursuing bechlor degree (final year) in business management and just wanted to know about the college named School of Convergence.

40. 519
    NUPUR:

SIR, I WANNA KNOW THE NAMES OF COMMUNICATION MANAGEMENT COLLEGE IN M.P. AND CHATTISGARH,N HW TO GET ADMISSION IN ANY OF THEM??

41. 518
    Guneet:

could you please tell me when are the forms for mass communication institutes out,their last date of submission and the date for the entrance examinations.Thank you.

42. 517
    Rupesh:

Hello Sir.AS i m pusuing P.G Diploma in journalism from Aligarh Muslim University but i wanna do further studies in Journalism.So what should be the good course for me related to journalism? ,In which i can get an admission easily.Or i should start to finding jobs in journalism?

43. 516
    abhishek:

i want to knw dat frm which institute i get m.b.a in mass nd communication in india.

44. 515
    shivam singh:

plz tell me about the fees structure and career opportunities in b.sc in mass communication

45. 514
    ankit kumar verma:

hi, sir i want to know about the dates of mass comm. entrance exams&when will the froms would come.and please suugest me hw should i prepare for it. Thank you

46. 513
    neha sharma:

hi, sir i want to know about the dates of mass comm. entrance exams&when will the froms would come.and please suugest me hw should i prepare for it. Thank you

47. 512
    vive mukherjee:

different cources under mass communication

48. 511
    Alishaa:

Sir, im in class 11 and im interested in going for journalism….how can i prepare myself for the entrance exam? wat are the points to be kept in mind? which are the best colleges in india, particularly kerala? and is it a good idea to take a diploma in jornalism and go for the IAS and IFS?? pls guide me on this matter!!!!

49. 510
    Shammy:

I want to know abt the best government clgs in NCR providing masters in mass comm

50. 509
    ankit:

sir iam a ba 1st yr in mass comm in srm university i want to know the dates for mass comm media examination and the course of study

51. 508
    Mahima mantri:

hello sir,,i just want to know about the entrance exams of mass communication in jourlasim…so kindly inform me as soon as possible on my email id so that I can prepare for the exams..thank you sir.

52. 507
    jasleen:

53. 506
    mohit:

hi, sir i wanted to know that can engineers apply the pg courses in mass communication. If yes what is the procedure. Is there is any all india test for mass communication. When the application forms are available.

54. 505
    Ashutosh nath jha:

55. 504
    Pallabi:

Plz tell me the dates of resents entrance exam of mass communication colleges?

56. 503
    palllavi:

tha dates of ncfm exam of pune center

57. 502
    nancy tandon:

hi..i am in final year of graduation and i want to prepare for the entrance tests for masters in mass communication. please suggest me how should i prepare and also the best books required for the preparation.. thanks…

58. 501
    preeti:

hi i want to know is there have any good government institute for learning media course in mass communication and in low fees.and if yes,could you please tell me how i will be able to get admission in.and want to gain all the knowledge about.plese answer me as soon as possible.thanx a iot.

59. 500
    lakshika verma:

iam a student of class 12th..n i want to go in this mass media…want to be a good journalist…which field should i opt for????? iam from PCM group…..n i had an interest in debates,extempore,radio…..my vocab is good…..which is the best college 4 it???????????n wat should be the subject?????????????????/kindly help me plzzzzzz…………

60. 499
    sandeep:

hi sir i want to know what type question comes for bhu mass comm entrance exam…..can u please send me a sample paper

61. 498
    ramya bhat:

which colleges in india provide PG course in mass communication?What is the eligibility for the same and can engineers do PG in mass communication?

62. 497
    Arunima Pardhi:

I want to pursue my Masters Degree in Mass communication.Can you suggest me name of some good colleges and criteria for getting admission in those colleges.

63. 496
    prachi mehrotra:

I m currently studying in class 12th and interested in pursuing mass communication as a career. I would like to know what preparations have to be made to appear for it’s entrance exam? Will I have to take coachings or some study material is available? Also what is the pattern of questions that are to be prepared for?

64. 495
    saurabh dosar:

plz tell me about the fee structure of masters in mass com, symbiosis inst. of media communication,pune.

65. 494
    Nidhi:

Hey !!
    Plz guide on how can i take admission in top colleges of mass communication..
    And from where to get the material for its study ..
    Thanks..

66. 493
    nimmi:

i have just completed my 12 how to prepare for journalism and mass communication entrence tese n also i am a dropper so are there no chances for the dropper to take addmission in good college of delhi. please sought out my this problem

67. 492
    sonali:

how should i prepare for d entrance exam.

68. 491
    Pushpanjali:

Hii, well i want 2 knw how can 1 prepare 4r d entrance examination . what ‘ll b d study material & 4rm ver v ‘ll get dat??? plzz help me..

69. 490
    Nikhil Baluja:

i jst completed ma 12th frm nios ,,,, and i want to know that am i eligable for the mass communication degree ro diploma corse ……n plz let me know the low fee college or inst.

70. 489
    Nageshwari sheytty:

Well i want to know that weather is there any entrance examination for the top ten colleges.??? and if yes then how one can prepare for the examination . I mean what will be the study material and from where we will get that.? please help me !!

71. 488
    kashisha:

i have done my b .b.a .i am going to do media mgm so how could help me nd i also want to know the dates of entrance examination of the top most colleges of mass communication…

72. 487
    avinash:

i want to know dat which best colleges of delhi for mass com have still open for admission?

73. 486
    DIVYA VAISH:

I am pursuing B.Tech. final year from Information Technology but now i have realised that my interest lies in becoming a newsreader, and as i have good communication skills and good command over hindi and english, so how can i switch to mass communication to fulfill my desire to become a famous newsreader on T.V.

74. 485
    mary pee:

i would like to enquire about colleges for mass communication or m.sc electronic media in india where admission is still open

75. 484
    bhumika:

how many colleges offer full time mba only in mass media or mass communication

76. 483
    shikha kar:

i would like to know th syllabus for mass communication entrance exam i

77. 482
    Rehima:

I would like to enquire the list of mass communication colleges in India where the admission is still open

78. 481
    naina:

how get addmission in mass comm after b.com.dates of enters exams

79. 480
    kanika lal:

i am doing my 12 and lookin forward for doing journalism. please suggest me some deemed colleges of journalism in pune?

80. 479
    rishi:

My name is rishi and i’m under graduate and i want to learn about mass commu but i wanna study on education loan facility so Have you this facility in your insitute? if you have this facility so plz inform me as soon as

81. 478
    deepak:

is their any institute in u.p. which gives mass communnication studies at low prices?
    can you please give me the names of govt. colleges with their fees infrastructure?

82. 477
    VIKAS JHA:

I AM IN B.A FINAL YEAR NOW.AM I ELIGIBLE FOR PURSUING MASS COMMUNICATION COURSES IN BIHAR

83. 476
    MOHD ARISH SIDDIQUI:

is there any mjmc college in lucknow so pls inform me

84. 475
    shaifali gupta:

i want to know about top ug colleges of mass comm in india and ways to get seat into them? how should i prepare for the entrance test?

85. 474
    tanik:

hi this is tanik here 4m kangra hp.
    I want 2 knw the fees structure of mas com coarse 4 pune college nd cnsult me a buk 4 entrance exm.update me sun……..

86. 473
    nishu:

i want to know the dates of entrance examination of the top most colleges of mass communication…

87. 472
    grace k:

Is the admission for PG in BMM still in process in St,Xaviers Mumbai . Kindly send me the details of the admission,

88. 471
    DANDEKAR SWAPNIL:

i have done my b .b.a .i am going to do media mgm so how could help me

89. 470
    Roshni:

Want to knw abt prospectus of mediamanagment .

90. 469
    Rahul:

I am 5 sem B.Masscom student at St.Xavier Ranchi..I have agg of 70+in 10.10+2, in Current Course. I am good at Hindi Editing. I have always scored 90+.. Pls guide me for my future. I am worried about my future..what to do..Please mail me..

91. 468
    garima:

i want to know about the exam pattern of post graduation in mass comunication ? and want to knw how to prepare for exam n also the detail of required syallabus?

92. 467
    garima:

I want to know abt exam pattern of post graduate mass communication paper n hw to prepare for it

93. 466
    anu:

which course in mass communication has evergreen career prospectus?

94. 465
    kumar Gaurav:

please tell some government college names who provide mass com courses in low fee.

95. 464
    amit bhardwaj:

i want to know about top ug colleges of mass comm in india and ways to get seat into them? how should i prepare for the entrance test?

96. 463
    pooja chopra:

hey!thanks a lot for your help!
    i actually wanted to do mass com but my sister had suggested one institute which i guess you have not listed.its 9.9 School Of Convergence.i have heard the courses faculty and placements all are very good.
    i am thinking of joining there..i think you should add it in your list!!
    :)

97. 462
    monica:

i want admission in jourmalisum n mass comunication …. But my result is pass class… so can i apply….?

98. 461
    mahesh:

wich r the subjects comes under mass media and what is the duration of the corse

99. 460
    aaryan sahni:

HOW CAN I PREPARE FOR ENTRANCE EXAMINATION OF MASS COMMUNICATION COLLEGES IN INDIA …?

100. 459
    GAURAV:

IS THERE ANY SCOPE IN MASS MEDIA AND COMMUNICATION FIELD AFTER THE COMPLETION OF COURSE

101. 458
    jyoti kumari:

i am passed with 63.6% in 12th exam with pcb cbse board..i want to do mass communication.my economical condition is not well.my family is not able to bear addmisson fee.plz help?

102. 457
    durgesh:

sir, plz sugges me mjmc college and course because i am the student of journalism & mass communication college from lucknow university but i am not think that how i do better for this profession..

103. 456
    AKHILA:

I AM IN B.TECH FINAL YEAR NOW.AM I ELIGIBLE FOR PURSUING MASS COMMUNICATION COURSES IN INDIA?

104. 455
    AKHILA:

WHAT IS THE COACHING TO BE TAKEN FOR WRITING ENTRANCE EXAMS OF MASS COMMUNICATION COLLEGES.WHERE ARE THE COACHING CETRES AVAILABLE?

105. 454
    ANSHU:

i had passed +2 this year and i want to know about the syllabus for the enterance examination for three year degree course.

106. 453
    sunny:

i m dng bca 5th sem..i want I want to do mass communication from delhi university.Plz tell me about it’s entrance test.

107. 452
    piyush jhawar:

I had done my graduation from R.G.P.V Bhopal.I want to do mass communication . i want to know about the fee structure of mass com in post graduate level in different universities and colleges in gujrat and maharashtra .please let me know soon.

108. 451
    soni kumari:

please send sample paper of mask communication intrance examination

109. 450
    ATUL:

I had done my graduation from kanpur university.I want to do mass communication from delhi university.Plz tell me about it’s entrance test.

110. 449
    ATUL:

I had done my gradution from kanpur university.I ant to do mass communication from delhi university.Plz tell me about it’s entrance test.

111. 448
    sayani brahma:

i want to know about the fee structure of mass com in post graduate level in different universities and colleges.please let me know soon.

112. 447
    shweta:

i want know about the best mass.com colleges where after graduation courses are available ………. in advertisment stream

113. 446
    uma maheshwar:

I hav done my graduation in bcom and im very much intrested in cinema and television media. can u plz advice me some cources and colleges regarding my interest

114. 445
    amol shinde:

what is the enternce exam pattern in all colleges of mass communicatin

115. 444
    gaurav tamhankar:

tell me name of the college in pune for doing BMM

116. 443
    manjeet:

i m a student of class 12th .(appearing).i wnt to make carrier in journlism

117. 442
    ayush:

i want some information about the dates asyllabus of entrance exams yo these colleges(anyone)?

118. 441
    krishna:

hi m in ty b.com i want appear for mentrance of mask communication exam i live in ahmedabad how can i do please reply me

119. 440
    pankaj:

what is the date of entrance exams of m.a. (philosophy) in vidyapeeth university Varanasi ?

120. 439
    imram khan:

i m a graduation student of 3nd year.i am intrested to do film,add,documentry making courcs.i search best college in indor ,jaipur

121. 438
    sookthi:

when is the entrence test for mass communication in osmania

122. 437
    akki:

after my tyb.com exam . book related to advertising entrance exam

123. 436
    vaishali:

I am 40 yrs old & I would like to do a Mass Media short course in Mumbai India.
    which course would be best for me ?
    When is the term starting ?
    What is the fees for the suggested course?

124. 435

what is the syllabus for the entrance exam for mass communication in “symbiosis institute for mass communication”?

125. 434
    rinki:

what’s the last date of entrance exam? which type of question are ask ?

126. 433
    ruth:

how is nimc(national institute of mass communication) for masters?

127. 432
    akriti:

i m a graduation student of 2nd year i want 2 pursue 1 year d iploma mass communication from new delhi is there any college

128. 431
    Bharat krishna:

Respected sir/mam,
    I will be glad if u guide me for journalism career. I passed 10+2 with 70%.I also applied for BCJ course in CIEFL,Hyderabad.I want to know that “can I do some journalism course after engeering.”(Is there any journalism course after engeering.) or courses which I can apply now for any graduation college in Delhi or Hyderabad.
    I will be very kind to u .

129. 430
    Akash deep gupta:

plz tell me the last date ofentrance exam mass communication
    Akash deep gupta

130. 429
    amar:

pl z tell me the date of entrance exam for mass communication .

131. 428
    geetika:

I would like to know about the enterance exams for post graduation in mass communication? How to qualify the enterance and what books to refer?

132. 427
    akansha:

plz suggest me carrier opportunity in journalism

133. 426
    akansha:

plz suggest me carrier opportunity in mass communication

134. 425
    maria:

pleaz tell me the date of entrance exam for mass communication…..

135. 424
    maria:

pleaz tell me the date of entrance exam

136. 423
    meenakshi:

can i apply for mass communication now bt in a government institute

137. 422
    amarnath singh:

what is the enterence exam pattern of mass communication and what is exam date ?

138. 421
    kaveri:

ma name is kaveri.i m a student of class 12th .(appearing).i wnt to make carrier in journlism as my aim is bbc.kindly tel me the perfect college for it .wht al i should prepare if i m appearing in an entrance of mass comm?????

139. 420
    Manoj:

Sir i have completed my 10+2 with 72% having science stream sir i want to take admission in any mass communication university without wasting my year

140. 419
    amarnath singh:

what is the exam patttern of mass communication.

141. 418
    swathi:

how can i get admission for bsc mass communication at iimc new delhi

142. 417
    rishabhgupta:

sir please help me for detalis of mass coummantictions,junlismand sample paper

143. 416
    Mahendra S Rawat:

What is the exam pattern of Mass communication entrances?

144. 415
    deepshikha:

how could i get admission in IIMC , new delhi ?
    i have done BBA this year.

145. 414
    siddhant sharma:

Hi sir my name is siddhant sharma i am student of B.C.A last sem . so sir please ask me after B.C.A courses in mass communication and journalism . i have no idea in journalism jobs and intrance exame.so sir give me a information journalism inteance exame.

146. 413
    pankaj:

after b.tech any course in mss. comm. ??????
    AND WT SALARY GET?

147. 412
    pankaj:

after b.tech any course in mss. comm. ??????

148. 411
    Nadeem:

I am persuing B.A. 3rd year wright now , i just wanna know that, how can i take addmition easily in csjm university kanpur in mass cummunication.

149. 410
    abhik:

i have passed 10+2 with 71% with pure science.i want to join mass com course without wasting this year.please suggest any collage where i can get admission in this year only.

150. 409
    jessica:

I have done my 12th from national institute of open schooling.
    and now i am doing foreign language course[1 year course] from HINDU COLLEGE (DU).
    I have planned to do mass communication.so is it possible for me to get admission in any college offering mass communication.?

151. 408

i have passed 10+2 with 76% and with bio as main subject.i want to enter in mass com. line.
    i dont want to waste my one year can you suggest me any college where i can easily get addmission in this year only.

152. 407
    Jyoti:

hey m doing b.com and wanna do mass comunication after that plz suggest me the appropriate way…and when to apply for it…
    thanks…

153. 406
    chetan:

i want to do executive mba in mass communication & media with marketing, please suggest me which are the best college of india.

154. 405
    Priya kumari:

sir,i want to pursue my career in the media field.Is B.in media science a good option for it?what are the career option after it?Kindly tell me,what is the monthly salary of a JOURNALIST?

155. 404
    amber:

I want to persue mass communication as a career i m very confused wether to go for a bachleor degree in it or do graduation first and then do masters in it please suggest me the right way and good colleges and institutes in Delhi please reply soon as i m having some family problems regarding my career AMBER

156. 403
    shreya:

i wnt 2 knw d salary after doig dis coures

157. 402
    Akanksha Awasthi:

I’m Akanksha Awasthi.I’ve passed 12th standard n now I wanna join any degree course in mass communication.Please inform me about the procedure to take admission in any reputated college.How can i take admission in this session is any entrance test held for it n if yes then when will it be n how can i apply for it n till when.

158. 401
    gunjan sharma:

sir i m doing my graduation in bio informatics……
    i want to know the syllabus for the prep of entrance exams for msc mass com so that i can prepare myself.
    i ll be really thankful

159. 400
    deepika:

i m doin my graduation in Geography …. n want 2 do post graduation in mass comm. ….. plz tell me the syllabus 4 d entrance exams so tht i could prepare myself well ….and the list of good colleges where placement take place

160. 399
    swati singh:

sir i would like to know that how i could pursue tv media during this admisson time period of june $ july in the best colleges of delhi. i have completed 12 this year $ wanted a career as a tv news anchor in famous news channels in either hindi/english.i would like to have a degree of it means a graduation cource not at all like to have a diploma of it.so please suggrst something fruitfull regarding it.thank u

161. 398
    numa:

I want to do a mass comm course.I will be doing 12th through open board.So how will i get admission and can i get admission on the basis of class 11th marks.I am alrdy late in apllying,so can you inform me as soon as possible.

162. 397
    vivek:

sir i want to do a course in mass com atp.g. level. plz give me informationof mass com college in delhi

163. 396
    apoorva:

i have given my final exams this year in b.sc. biotechnology. i would like to know how can i get into mass com filed? is there still any exam pending where i can submitt my form? please reply me to the earliest

164. 395
    anshu:

what preparation is required for entrance test for mass comm colleges..??

165. 394
    Saumya:

I’d like to know the dates of the entrance exams of all mass comm colleges. And, the eligibilty criterion, syllabus for the exam, if possible..
    And, what to do if I’ve missed the exam date?

166. 393
    arunima:

i m doin my graduation in POLITICAL SCIENCE …. n want 2 do post graduation in mass comm. ….. plz tell me the syllabus 4 d entrance exams so tht i could prepare myself well …. i vil b highly obliged.

167. 392
    vrinda:

i have done my class 12(cbse board). i would like to bknow abt d syllabus for mass communication….
    is the last date for filling mass comm form gone???????

168. 391
    nitin:

want to now about entrance exam ,please mail me as early as possible

169. 390
    harshita:

i want to do a course in mass communication at post graduate level but i can only study in women’s college in uttar pradesh.it should be job oriented.i want to do an editing job, not of a reporter.please help me out….

170. 389
    nivedita:

iI would like to know the dates for enterance exams for top 10 colleges for mass com in delhi. and is there any procedure to be followed if the exam is missed ? if yes then what is it ?

171. 388
    chintan kharade:

what about mass media entrance forms of mumbai university??? when will they available??? and last date of submission??

172. 387
    sumsad:

I am from kolkata….I have completed B.tech in the year of 2008 and presently working in a software company…i want to pursue postgraduate diploma course in mass communication…kindly advice me how should i prepare myself for the entrance exam and interviews for diffrent institutes.plz suggest me some books name for this purpose.also inform me one thing —is there any good institute in kolkata for mass communication studies?

With Regards
    Sumsad Jabin Mondal

173. 386
    sumsad:

I am from kolkata….I have completed B.tech in the year of 2008 and presently working in a software company…i want to pursue postgraduate diploma course in mass communication…kindly advice me how should i prepare myself for the entrance exam and interviews for diffrent institutes.plz suggest me some books name for this purpose.also inform me one thing —is there any good institute in kolkata for mass communication studies?

With Regards

174. 385
    anuradha:

can you please mail me a list of collages offering advertisements and media management cources in kolkata

175. 384
    shipra rastogi:

I wanted to know the dates of the entrance exam for top 10 colleges of mass com in delhi..?? and is there any procedure for the admission if the entrance exam is missed?? if yes then what it is?

176. 383
    Rachit Sharma:

this year i have completed my graduation now should i do this course or not plz guide me

177. 382
    akhil awasthi:

list of colleges which provide bba in mass communication along with their admission procedure and fee structure,

178. 381
    dipa:

please give me detailed information about top media colleges admission in kolkata.which colleges enroll students for study directly without cracking the entrance exam?

179. 380
    sakshi sharma:

i want to know about the study material for the entrance exam of masters degree in Mass Communication course

180. 379
    dev lodhi:

what is the criterion to get admission in colleges undertaking mass communication courses(specifically those of delhi & pune)

181. 378
    manish kumar:

please give me detailed information about top media colleges admission in delhi.which colleges enroll students for study directly without cracking the entrance exam?

182. 377
    SONALI:

Please inform me regarding the top most institute of mass communication of delhi with respective formalities to persue international management course in mass communication?

183. 376
    rashi bajpai:

Tell me about the entrance exams of mass com and where its colleges and which is best college? and fee structure. kindly reply me.

184. 375
    SIVAYEEKA:

KINDLY SUGGEST ME THE SYLLABUS OF BACHELORS IN MASS COMMUNICATION AND JOURNALISM ENTRANCE OF 2011.

185. 374
    Vikash bajpai:

Sir, i want to know about multimedia and animation course. Plz tell me detail.

186. 373
    ayushi:

plz give admission detail of mass.com colleges in delhi

187. 372
    chirag:

when will can i get form or mass communication course in ahmedabad collages?

188. 371
    Rajesh Pal:

1- I am 36 yrs. old,10+2 passed from Rajasthan.
    2- I am interested in mass communication course for shorterm.
    3- what is the scope of mass communication.
    4- Is this job oriented court ?

189. 370
    greesham:

gud eve,
    may i know that which ent.test is nessccary for mass communicatio

190. 369
    subhalaxmi:

what entrance exam is requiered to do mba in advertising and communication?

191. 368
    jyoti:

can we have the list of best media institute in central india

192. 367
    Mukul Mishra:

i am mukul mishra fr class XII(CBSE board).I would like to know abt the syllabus for mass communication entrance exam .please suggest me that how could i prepare for the entrance exam and when all the universities form will be available??

193. 366
    snigdha:

can u plz let me knw about a few colleges in kolkata where i can study mass communications as well as fashion designing?

194. 365
    ekta agarwal:

respected sir/ma’am

this is ekta agarwal from kolkata, is interested in a mass communication course, i attempted for my 3rd yr exam in april only under calcutta univ.and did accounts hons, and even did advertisement/pr course from anamalai univ. and completed ncfm exams, too to generate knwoledge abt the market,and waiting for results, to get admission in a renowned institute like yours.
    thanking you,
    ekta agarwal
    kolkata

195. 364
    jayshree:

sir i have done my 12th and i want to do mass communication n i have illed tha form in GGSIPU DELHI n i have to give my entrance test. i reqest u to suggest me how to preprae or the exam n what type of question are asked?

196. 363
    priyanka vandrapu:

can i get theo join mass communicati details of entrance examination for mass communication course…

197. 362
    preity:

is wlc collg preferable for mass comm degree of post graduation? or xaviers and symbiosis better???

and does these courses have entrance exams also?
    and does the entrance include mathematical ability also??

198. 361
    Arvind kumar:

about application form when it is rise?

199. 360
    Raju singh:

supose in 12th i had get only 50% so is it possible to make carrier in mass media.and wat is the procedure to take admision in mass media pls rply me i really want to make my carrier in mass media

200. 359
    ritu:

hi dr my name is ritu ,i wnt to knw som qurise frm ur side
    1 i wnts be a redio jockey .so tell me abt cheap and good institude.

..abt placment ..

201. 358
    ram kumar:

please tell me that which book is good and popular for preparing entrance exam m.a. mass communication jmi

202. 357
    vibhor:

WHAT IS THE TOTAL STRENGTH OF SEATS FOR MASSCOM IN DELHI N COLLEGES WHICH HAS NO OF CHANCES TO BE GET ADDMITED.WHT I NEED TO DO FOR GETTNG ADMISSION.

i hav completed my 12th .i m interested in mass communication field.i want to do journalism.plz suggest me how i can get admission in best journalism institution

203. 356
    abhinav:

i want to know abt the syllabus for the intrance test of i.p?????

204. 355
    VIBHOR:

WHAT IS THE TOTAL STRENGTH OF SEATS FOR MASSCOM IN DELHI N COLLEGES WHICH HAS NO OF CHANCES TO BE GET ADDMITED.WHT I NEED TO DO FOR GETTNG ADMISSION.

the last date of filling the forms of mass communication

best college for mass communication is? how to get into it? registration forms r available where???

i hav completed my 12th .i m interested in mass communication field.i want to do journalism.plz suggest me how i can get admission in best journalism institution

205. 354
    tridib mondal:

i passed h.s in the 2009. and drop my one year.what is the admission procedure of institute of mass communication film and television studies college.

206. 353
    ankita bhattacharya:

hi, i am wanted to join the best institution for mass communication and wanted to tv journalism.
    favorable place is Indore. tell me urgently
    addmission when are opening.
    i have completed the 3 year in b.com and my result is awaiting.

207. 352
    ankita bhattacharya:

hi, i am wanted to join the best institution for mass communication and wanted to tv journalism.
    favorable place is Indore. tell me urgently
    addmission when are opening.

208. 351
    Persis Anthony:

what should i refer for my wat entrance exam for mass communication?

209. 350
    Honey:

is the last date of filing mass comm forms gone?? if not how am i supposed to apply or where will i get the form… what is the last date of submission of forms

210. 349
    sunaina rajput:

the last date of filling the forms of mass communication?

211. 348
    TANU:

212. 347
    ayush sharma:

i want to do ma in mass communication. plz provide me the details of last dats of filling the forms of various colleges offering bachelor in mass communication

213. 346
    deepu bhat:

i want to do masters in mass comm . can u just tell me wat is the syllabus for the entrance test held by various institutes

214. 345
    roshni:

suggest sum colleges of mass communication in madhya pradesh??

215. 344
    amit dhawan:

i m looking for a degree course in mass media/communication after 12th class .bt i really don”t know the college names in mumbai/pune so pls hlp me out

216. 343
    shubham sukhija:

best college for mass communication is? how to get into it? registration forms r available where???

217. 342
    neha:

218. 341
    reea:

hi sir plz tell me abt the best college for mass comm in delhi….i want to be a news anchor

219. 340
    deepak:

i want to do mass communication, hav done b.a.. plz provide me the details of best colleges in delhi , admission procedure and their last dats of filling the forms of various colleges in delhi.. plzz… my id is [email protected]

220. 339
    Meghraj singh:

Respected sir /mam good evening this is meghraj singh
    sir i want to ex entrance examination paper of mass communication of csjm university kanpur.please provided me entrance syllabus 2010 entrance examination.

i hope you gave me positive responsive

221. 338
    prateek Lama:

My name is Prateek Lama completed XII and want to join Photography courses from any reputed institute in Delhi
    but i hav no idea about course duration, courses fees etc and procedure of submiting the form andits future scope can u adviseme something so i can proceed for the same.
    yur help in this regards will be highly appreciated.

Prateek Lama
    New Delhi
    17th Apri,l2010

222. 337
    samir:

i m just completed bachelor in mass communication. pls suggest for mba in media mangement in delhi top colleges & then rest india.

223. 336
    varun kumar:

hi,im purshing b.com final yers,and next aim mass communication so plz my help im vary existed communication fields.thanks

224. 335
    varun kumar:

hi,im pursing b.com final and my next aims mass communicatrion so plz my help. thanks

225. 334
    pankaj:

i want to do ba in mass communication. plz provide me the details of last dats of filling the forms of various colleges offering ba in mass communication.
    pankaj

226. 333
    utpal:

I want to know how to prepair for the entrance exam for the under graduation in mass communication as i have done my 12th exam this yer in arts.it any one helpto me out would be a graet help to me
    utpal

227. 332
    sehrish:

can u tell me the best book for the mass comm entrance preparation please tell me the list of the books which helps me to prepare for the mass comm…..

228. 331
    abhay jaiswal:

w2hich colleage is the best of mass comunication give me the list of college and how to applay

229. 330
    richa:

i want to do ma in mass communication. plz provide me the details of last dats of filling the forms of various colleges offering ma in mass communication

230. 329
    prabhakar:

i want know abot the entrance exm in delhi

231. 328
    Richail Saraiya:

I want to know how to p repair for the entrance exam for the post graduation in mass communication as i have done my bachelors in science and according to me I need proper guidance for its preparation.. If any body can help me out would be a great help to me.
    Richail.

232. 327
    Richail Saraiya:

I want to know how to p repair for the entrance exam for the post graduation in mass communication as i have done my bachelors in science and according to me I need proper guidance for its preparation..

233. 326
    Richail Saraiya:

I want to know how to p repair for the entrance exam for the post graduation in mass communication as i have done my bachelors in science I

234. 325
    saurabh:

can u please inform me the process of admission in mass comm from delhi university.

235. 324
    jasmine raskoti:

I wanna do radio jockeying course. I have given 12th exams and I m also interested in acting. Suggest me some reputed institutes in Delhi.

236. 323
    amit gupta:

i have completed my 10+2 and after that i want to do graduation in mass comm………So what should i do regarding the admission

237. 322
    chaitrali:

hi,sir im chaitrali i have some queries about entrance exam of mass com.plz u will tell me about this,& when it will taken?& how do i start to prepairing for entrance exam? and what is admission process for mass com?I have taken HSC exam in feb 2010 in science stream.can you plz suggest m good college&fees if possible in pune only.

238. 321
    JESSICA:

i have just completed my isc exam,i would like to do the mass com course..can u plez help me out in knowing it’s outcome n where n how to proceed with it…which institute will be the best for me…

239. 320
    monika dewangan:

sir , i have completed my degree in this year i want to do journalism & masscom course which college will be best for 4 me i dont want top 20 colleges i want the college details whose rank lies in between 30 to 40 .
    thnks

240. 319
    Radhika:

Can you please inform me about good colleges which have entrance exam as the criteria for admission to under graduate mass media degree in ‘Maharashtra’? I have taken the 12th HSC exam 2010 in the Arts stream.

241. 318
    AMRITA:

how do i start preparing for journalism entrance exams?

242. 317
    palak:

last date of filling the form of mass communication and bca…….. i want to be a journalist.. suggest me.. plz. i have no knowledge

243. 316
    palak:

last date of filling the form of mass communication and bca

244. 315
    swara:

what kind of ques are asked in the xic entrance exam?
    which books should be referred to for the preparation?
    how is xic’s entrance exam different from other mass comm colleges? n how to prepare for the same

245. 314
    anjani:

i want to do ma in mass communication .plz provide me the details of colleges along with the important dates n procedure of admission thnx

246. 313
    Jatin Khanna:

Hi Sir/Ma’am
    I am going to complete my 10+2 and wish to pursue my career in mass communication and more specifically in advertising.
    Could you help me in this by telling me top UG courses and if possible could mail me the list of top colleges offering these courses in Delhi NCR region.

247. 312
    renald frank:

i want to know about the top ten colleges of mass communication institutes offering undergraduate courses in mass.communication in india preferably the best college in chennai. i would also like to know whether acj institute of mass.communication at chennai offers ug courses in mass.communication or not(after 10+2)

248. 311
    Meghna:

i have jst completed my 12th examination with commerce site and i am very much interested in doing mass communication but i dnt know howto apply for the very same course. please suggest me some best colleges of india. and syllabus for entrance examination and how to prepare ourself for the entrance. is dere any coaching for this. reply soon with all details including the last day for aaplyng and how to get these forms…..
    hoping for your earliest reply

249. 310
    shubham:

i want to know about the procedure for taking admission in mass comm ,is there any all over india common entrance exam for mass comm,their details
    plezzz help me sir its all about my future.which is little bit depend upon you..
    i m still waiting for your reply

250. 309
    sapana:

i m completed b-com,i want to do M A in masscommunication from marathi medium,it is possible?& i want to do this course in mumbai,so will you plz suggest best colleges for this course,& also tell me the procedure of entrance exam for required this course,& what kind of guestion come under this exam.how can i get ex-entrance exam paper & how can i prepare for this exam,i dont no so much this case so will you plz guide me.
    i m waiting for your reply.

251. 308
    Diwakar Kumar:

Hi Sir,

Please send me the list of Top 10 Colleges of Mass Communication in Delhi for persuing “Batchlor Degree in Mass Communication” and it’s Entrance Test Procedure and Fee also.

I shall be very thankful for this.

252. 307
    yotsana:

I would like to have a list of Mass Communication Colleges in Dehli.

253. 306
    neha karmaran:

i have just completed my ssc exams. can u suggest me the best college of journalism in mumbai?

254. 305
    rohit:

Respected sir
    plzzzzzz suggest me which college is the best for mass comm. and which course is better for me.

255. 304
    damini:

Where can i do a graduation course in mass communication??

256. 303
    anjali:

sir,i want to go for mass communicatin.please suggest me suitable colleges and their admission process to opt for.

257. 302
    Arun:

from where i can get question paper for entrance exam of BJMC

258. 301
    Djchinks:

Is dehli film institute is good or bad form mass communication stduy….located in south ex part 1 in new dehli…..and me inst. in advertising field…

259. 300
    srishti jain:

Which collage is best for mass communication?

260. 299
    Shashi narayan jha:

what is the procedure for entrance in mass communication and journalism in jamia please suggest.

261. 298
    Harsh Mehta:

I am in 12th class and giving the final exams and not yet have decided what to do after this.. But I really wants to go in the field of Mass Communication but i dont know much about that..So please guide me however possible for this like when will be the entrance forms are submitted,when will be the entrance test etc.
    Deepak

262. 297
    swapna:

i want to do job in meida(news channel, print medida, advertising), suggest how to enter in this field

263. 296
    Prashant Bhalla:

RESPECTED SIR I WANT TO KNOW THAT HOW CAN I PREPARED FOR ENTRANCE EXAM FOR MASS COMMUNICATION AND JOURNALISM

264. 295
    Amandep Singh:

sir i wanted to ask you about the process of entrance exam of mass communication and journalism.

265. 294
    chits:

wat type of course or questions are asked in entrance test of any mass communication colleges lyk in xaviers and symbiosis

266. 293
    anubha tiwari:

presently m doin b.com (plain) frm indore DAVV univ. nd i wanted to knw about the fields of mass communicatoin ,,is their any fields related to verbal or vocal issues like news reader etc…m very much interested in news reading in ny branded news channels like aaj tak or ndtv INDIA, headlines today etc. …..hoping to hear 4rm u as soon as possible sir…eagerly waiting 4 ur suggesstions…
    with best regards,
    ANUBHA

267. 292
    sakshi:

i want to know that when will the forms for mass comunicaton come out.? whats the criteria and what all is required please help

268. 291
    shivani:

can bca student do pg and pr in event management and please tell me the colleges which are offering such type of courses and scope of the same

269. 290
    Megh Raj Singh:

sir want some ex entrance paper of mass communication for csjm university

270. 289
    SAHIL BATRA:

RESPECTED SIR I WANT TO KNOW THAT HOW CAN I PREPARED FOR ENTRANCE EXAM FOR MASS COMMUNICATION AND JOURNALISM

271. 288
    rani:

i have done b.com .
    i want to know courses in mass communication scope of it. some good colleges their admission process.

272. 287
    Anjali RAi:

Sir m doing b.tech and in last year,i want to know about entrance exam for post graduation in mass communication.

273. 286
    tushar:

what is course in mass communication & what process to get admission in mass communication

274. 285
    Ramakrishna:

am a student of b.tech..i want to do my post graduation in adversting..can u suggest me the right options in this field..nd some reputed colleges rankingwise and also their admission process

275. 284
    mouzam:

HELLO, I M MOUZAM PLEASE HEALP ME TO CHOSE A CARRER IN MASS COMM. MY MOB. NO. IS 9622357504 AND 9018230189

276. 283
    shaheen:

entance exam dates of all colleges of mass communication in delhi for masters in mass communication and journalism course

277. 282
    rahulreddy:

pls send me frds entrence sylabus of mass communicatin

278. 281
    SUMIT SHARMA:

I M COMPLETE MY 12TH CLASS.I WANNA JOIN BA IN JORNELISM,PLZ SENT MY DELHI UNIVERSITY COLLEGES ADDMISSION PROCESS

279. 280
    ruchika:

hey. .

i am first yr du student presently persuing b.sc but i want to quit and study mass communictaion..further

please send em the details of the best available colleges for mass communictaion specially for event managment .

280. 279
    Abhilash:

I want to apply for MA Mass Media in Amrita School Of Communication. Please provide details about its progtammes.

281. 278
    als:

i am doin undergraduate course in commerce, but wish to switch on to a career in writing. kindly suggest the possibilties and requirements for the entrance exam in mass communication. thanking u.

282. 277
    Benazir Asraf:

hi am student of 12th have decided my career about journalism and mass communication.Is that course useful and different. scope and available colleges in tamil nadu…

283. 276
    paridhi verma:

i am a commerce student appearing in 12th
    i want to know the graduate courses in mass communication scope of it. some good colleges their admission process.

regards,
    paridhi

284. 275
    sonal:

i am a student of b.tech..i want to do my post graduation in mass communication..can u suggest me the right options in this field..nd some reputed colleges rankingwise and also their admission process

285. 274
    Deepak:

MY Question is:
    I am in 12th class and giving the final exams and not yet have decided what to do after this.. But I really wants to go in the field of Mass Communication but i dont know much about that..So please guide me however possible for this like when will be the entrance forms are submitted,when will be the entrance test etc.
    Deepak

286. 273
    paridhi verma:

I am a student of commerce appearing in 12th.(english+hindi+computer science+business studies+accountancu+physical education}
    wht are the graduation courses available in the feild of mass communication,jouranlism & animation.where are the colleges available?and scope.please details soon as you can. thankyou

287. 272
    vindhya:

i have done my graduation in b.pharmacy..
    but now am interested in doin mass communication..
    so is it a gud thought of completely changing the stream??
    but am really v.interested….
    can i take a pg course in mass communication r is it better to start from the basics????
    hope u reply………….
    thanks.

288. 271
    Nirav Gadher:

I just completed my B.C.A. from Saurashtra University Rajkot, & i want to make my career in Mass Communication,so, will you please help to choose best college in Gujarat & their admission processes.

Thank You….

289. 270
    RAVI KUMAR:

CAN I JOIN THE MASS COMMUNICATION I AM 10TH PASS STUDENT

290. 269
    nitin:

I am a graduate looking for some professional field. i just want to know about the best institutes of journalism n mass communication and scope in this field

291. 268
    siya rohit:

i have completed my 10+2 & could like to pursue my career in mass communication.so can u please help me regarding d admission on govt. recognized colleges in India & their admission processes.

292. 267
    sarena:

does engineering students can also do the mass communication

293. 266
    Sarvesh:

I did Graguation with science stream,now a days i m preparation for bank,P.o.
    as well as i want to do mass communication course.i m passnet about reporting & read news paper.so suggest me.what should i do. or how field is good for me.

294. 265
    Sourav Nath:

how to prepare ourself for mass communication and journalism postgraduate entrance.

295. 264
    richa:

i want to do ma in mass communication .plz provide me the details of colleges along with the important dates n procedure of admission thnx

296. 263
    Divya:

M divya frm chandigarh nd currently pursuing my graduation in bcom bt after my graduation i aspire to take admission in a refined insitute of mass communication..at the same time i hv no clue hw to get there..i mean hw to go abt it..abt the prepration..wt syllbi is to be followed..so kindly help me with it ..Thanks:)

297. 262
    shiv:

plz send me as possible as information abt new addmison in mass media news anchor..i want addmison early ear.?

[email protected] my mail id.

298. 261
    geeta rathore:

i m student of class 10 and i wants to pursuide career in journalism. i m most intersted in news reading.i m also having great communication skills.i want to ask that after 12 which are the colleges gicing this course.also i want to ask whether college matters in the placements .
    n how much minimum marks i hav to score in 12 class..so that i can get a good college for this course.
    thanks .

299. 260
    nashu:

please tell me b.com entance exam date

300. 259
    Anind:

what is the criterion to get admission in colleges undertaking mass communication courses(specifically those of delhi & pune)

301. 258
    pramod:

Sir, is mass communication degree offered by jamia hamdard in delhi?

302. 257
    fuzail:

hi,i am planning to join diploma in advertising & marketing from xaviers college !!so it is neccassry dat person need to be a good in drawing to join these course!!n what is the scope of dese course for a fresher

303. 256
    akriti:

do we have to give any entrance exam for post graduation in mass communication??
    And when do the forms of all the mass communication colleges are out??

304. 255
    ritesh:

minimum time required * for foreign language courses and
    from which institutes, after graduation?

[* part time or full time Professional courses]

305. 254
    Renu Kumari:

Respected sir/madam
    My name is Renu Kumari from dhanbad.Iam graduate with commmerce.Now i want to get admission in mass communication in delhi. I want to do PG in that course.So,please tell me the procedure for applying.
    THANKYOU

306. 253
    Renu Kumari:

Respected sir/madam
    My name is Renu Kumari.Iam graduate with commmerce.Now i want to get admission in mass communication in delhi. I want to do PG in that course.So,please tell me the procedure for applying.
    THANKYOU

307. 252
    Rahul Sadhu:

Dear Sir/ Madam, i am a student of 3rd yr English Hons. in Calcutta University. I would like to know about the eligibilty for the Entrance Tests in Post Graduation ( specially in Delhi ) in Mass Comm. and how to prepare for it. I would also like to know whether there is any scope for applying via quotas…e.g can i apply via ‘Music Quota’ ?
    Thanks & regards;
    Rahul Sadhu

308. 251
    jigar:

hey i m currently in 12 grade in maharashtra board..im really keen on becoming a journalist..but im not sure about how to go about it…i would be glad if you could guide me..

309. 250
    Tanmoy Dutta:

sir,I am tanmoy frm kolkata.want to be a pg in film direction from FTII,pune.Plz sent me last 10 years entrance questions regarding this.And some names of the important books for the preparation….

310. 249
    anukampa:

I want to know about under graduate courses in Mass Communication – and Journalism

311. 248
    Purn Prakash:

I want to get admission in mass communication colleges help me with that even i am ready to give entrance exam also.

312. 247
    nandan:

sir, i am appearing for 12th[jharkhand board] in 2010.i would like to know about my career in mass com.when entrance exam will be held ? and when forms will be available and tell me about its psyllabus.

313. 246
    Amit Kumar:

Dear Sir/ Madam I would like to know about the entrance exams held for admission in mass communication in JNU, Delhi…

314. 245

how to prepare ourself for mass communication and journalism postgraduate entrance

315. 244
    rasmi:

sir,i am going to comlete my degree with eng.[H] AND want to take admission in mass comunication at Delhi/up/orrisa orWB. KINDLY GIVE ME GUIDELINES.

316. 243
    Amogh Joshi:

What is the scope for Mass Media communication. I am average student, hoping to secure first class in 12th commerce. Will this course will be career oriented. Please guide. I stay in Dombivli. Which are the colleges nerby my area conducting this course.

317. 242
    alka:

gud mrng sir
    i wanna to know about the loan accepting college of mass comm i m interested in doing it can i get a lateral entry for 2nd year in masscomm

318. 241
    Abhilasha:

Hello sir
    I am a student of class 12th means after few day i’ll be appearing for my boards exams and after that i am thinking to do mass communication infact it will not be wrong to say that i want to do BMMMC from ip college for women and after that 1 year anchoring course from a good college so i want to know that whether my decision is right or not.

319. 240
    yameen:

i’m looking for doing mba in advertising,could you please help me which college should i opt, other than mica.
    should i opt jamia milia islamia?
    what is the minimum placement offered by such ad colleges?

320. 239
    harika:

I completed my 10th from ssc board of andhra pradesh in 2009 with 95% marks.but because of my health i stopped my 11th in the middle of the academic year.i am joining in 11th again this year,i want to join in commerce stream.i am interested to get a career in masscommunications field and want to become a magazine or newsletter editor. am i eligible for that? and after that i wanted to do MBA.how to become a magazine or newsletter editor and what subjects should i opt and what should i study to become magazine or newsletter editor? can i do MBA after that? how will my future be if i choose this field?

321. 238
    harika:

I m appearing for my class 12 exam this year n i am in commerce steam. SIR i want to make my carrer in mass com in editing field[i want to become magazine or newsletter editor. SO Please suggest me some good colleges offering these courses.

322. 237
    sonali:

would u provide me wid entrance dates fr doing graduation in journalism frm topmost masscom colleges of delhi

323. 236
    arpita:

i have done my +2 in arts from punjab board years ago,i am 1974 born and want to study mass communication,can more information be provided to me on this topic

324. 235
    Ritu:

I m in 1st yr doing b.sc pls suggest is it right dat i quit from graduation and carry on for degree courses for mass comm, nd pls tell me is there any degree course in it dat is gud 4 career.

325. 234
    shally:

I will appear for my +2 boards in 2010.i would like to know about different mass comm. colleges in india , admission dates and also about the topics covered in there entrance exams…please do reply..thank you

326. 233
    Sneha op:

I m appearing for my class 12 exam this year n i am in commerce steam. SIR i want to make my carrer in mass com in advertising or anchoring. SO Please suggest me some good colleges offering these courses.

327. 232
    swapnal sonal:

hey guys, do tell me the entrance dates of media inst. offering PG/PG diploma courses in Journalism…
    will b thankful to………

328. 231
    Namrata:

i am appearin fr class XII(CBSE board).I would like to know abt the syllabus for mass communication entrance exam .please suggest me that how could i prepare for the entrance exam and when all the universities form will be available??

329. 230
    sangeeta bora:

do these above colleges offer guranteed placements and specially the colleges in mumbai

330. 229
    shreya:

I AM APPEARING FOR MY CLASS 12 EXAMS IN2010. PL TELL ME GOOD COLLAGES FOR MASS COMMUNICATION AND HOW CAN I PREPARE FOR THE ENTRANCE EXAM AND THE IMPORTANT DATES OF ENTRANCE EXAMS

331. 228
    neha agrawal:

hiiii sir..neha herein…i m in bcom 3rd year…kindly tell me best and cheap college of B.J.n full information about mass com…thanQ….

332. 227
    Shruti Agarwal:

I am interested to persue for mass communication courses and I have done my B.Sc.from CCS university and got 55 % marks.

Kindly adivse me for my future growth.

Thanks and Regards,
    Shruti Agarwal

333. 226
    sakshi:

what kind of skills are required 4 doing masters in mass communication?

334. 225
    ivana:

i m appearing 12th this year and i want to know the syllabus of mass communication.and i would like to know where shall the forms be available and from when.i live in bhubaneswar,orissa,please reply soon.

335. 224
    ivana:

i m appearing 12th this year and i want to know the syllabus of mass communication.and i would like to know where shall the forms be available and from when.i live in bhubaneswar,orissa,please reply soon

336. 223
    ivana:

i m appearing 12th this year and i want to know the syllabus of mass communication.and i would like to know where shall the forms be available and from when.i live in bhubaneswar,orissa

337. 222

want to knw abt postgraduate degree in pr or communication in delhi noida and gurgaon

338. 221
    liva samal:

i am pursuing bba and after my completion of this course i want to enter mass communication field.i am confused wat to do,and want to know which is the best course under it.whether it is public relation or advertisement or any other ..plz suggest

339. 220
    vipul gupta:

I am appearing in class 12 exam this year. sir i want to make my carrer in Mass Commyunication$ Journalism. so please ans me that how could i prepare for the entrance exam.

340. 219
    vijay:

what are carrier oppurtinity in the media and mass commnication is there is any growth in it.

341. 218
    rajiv sharma:

i have completed my gradution . i want to do mass comm course. plz suggest me some good collages.

342. 217
    sunny:

I am a 2008 passout Btech in cse and have been working as a content writer for more than eight months. I would like to go for media industry. What are the scopes or should I drop the idea. Queries they do in the written? pLEASE gUIDE

343. 216
    Deepshikha:

Hello sir, I’ve completed my 12th in commerce .please give me some information about mass communication courses and i would like to know how to prepare for entrance exams and when all the university’s applications forms will be available?

344. 215
    sunil:

i am a scriptwriter also& wan to make career in mass comm. please tell me wich strem of comm will best for me. how &fromwhere i can prepar for entrance exam.

345. 214
    Rana:

I am in class 12th and i want to do mass communication please suggest me some good colleges from where i can apply and whose application forms are available

346. 213
    sireesha:

HI
    I AM A STUDENT PERSUING BTECH 3YR IT COURSE AND I AM INTERESTED IN DOING MASS COMMUNICATION.COULD U PLZ TELL ME THE BEST COLLEGES OFFERING MASS COMMUNICATION IN AP AND I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER ANY ENTRANCE EXAM WOULD BE THERE R NOT AND HOW TO PREPARE FOR FOR IT AND HOW MANY YEARS COURSE IT IS?AND AM I ELIGIBLE FOR THIS DEGREE?PLZ HELP ME OUT

347. 212
    anurag jaiswal:

please tell me,which university or private college’s application form is available

348. 211
    gautam:

sir i want to know eligibility criteria for doing post graduaion in mass comunication. is math is necessary in masss commmunication

349. 210
    priyanka kapoor:

i am astudent of class xii n want to do mass com….plz suggest me some good colleges for mass com there entrance exam dates n syllabus…..

350. 209
    Swati:

Hey.. I have completed my graduation and would like to apply for XIC and IIMC. From where I can avail the sample question papers for the same and also how do I prepare for the entrances?

351. 208
    urvashi:

can i do this mass communication course correspondance ?and from which university

352. 207
    chaitra:

now am doing B.B.M final year after my degree i want to build my carrier in mass communication so pls give some information about mass communication courses and how to prepare for entrance exam, syllabus, last date for application and i also want to know about scope for job

353. 206
    kritika:

i am appearin fr class XII exams (CBSE board). i would like to kno abt the syllabus for mass communication entrance exam . wat knd of topics should i prepare ?…n the dates of this year’s entrance exam.

354. 205
    Manjiri:

From where do I get previous years question papers of XIC Jamia asia colg of journalism and IIMC…When is the entrance exam of XIC

355. 204
    neha singh:

I am appearing for 12th exam(CBSE board)in nagpur.I would like to know when is the entrance exam for admission in IIMC,delhi will take place??can i know the date for the exam?i would like to know fees structure and admission procedure for IIMC,delhi…

Neha Singh

356. 203
    meenakshi:

hi..
    i hv compltd my 12th nd intrstd in doin shot term journalism nd anchoring course….can u plz tell me admission process….plz reply as soon as possble…

meenakshi

357. 202
    Twinkle Sharma:

can we do dese courses after completing our engineering also……..
    means the question is dat is there any age limit for dese course or we can do them wenever we want?

358. 201
    Mahi:

I am pursuing B.Com.2nd year.I wanna be a news reader, so please tell me what should I do?And please tell me diff. between Mass Comm. and journalism, what is suitable for me either Mass Comm or journalism or any other course? please resolve my confucian.

thanking you.

359. 200
    Shadab Wajih:

I am appearing for 12th exam (CBSC Board) in Dubai.I am interested to do my bachelor in Mass Communication. I would like to know what are the different courses and colleges available for the same with their admission procedure and fees structure.

Shadab Wajih

360. 199
    Seema:

now i am doing my B.Sc second year….aft my degree i want to build my carrier in mass communication….so please give me some information how to get into it and prepare for entrance exam

361. 198
    Nikhil:

1)from where should i get the previous papers of XIC,Jamia and IIMC.
    2)Also tell me about the subjects for the entrance tests of above colleges.

362. 197

i have done B.Sc ,zoology hons.& i want to do mass communication so pls tell me some of the colleges of delhi , their entrance exam syllabus,last date for application.I also want to know about scope for job.

363. 196
    Ritesh kumar.:

I have done gradution in Botany (hon).can i join mass com?Mass com is better for me or not .Which section is good for me in mass com?

364. 195
    ajeet:

sir/mam,
    I m B.sc greaduate & now i’m interested with mass communication,so i need some information about PG & Master lavel prog. in delhi / NCR.

365. 194
    rohit chaudhari:

I am doing bcom from yashwantrao chavan maharashtra open university. i am currently in sybcom. will i be eligible for the MMM degree and MA degree from delhi and mumbai universities? i have not done ssc or hsc from any board. i have directly opted for bcom after bachelor prepratory programme from ycmou. And will be eligible for MBA after MA?

366. 193
    Hamza:

I am Mohd. Hamza a student of 12th class.I’ll be appearing for my 12th board examination next year that is March 2010.After 12th I am interested in pursuing in Mass Communication.
    I want to know that is there any bachelor’s course in Mass Communication then what is the syllabus for that entrance examination.Kindly please send me the necessary information as soon as possible

367. 192
    neeraj pandey:

is aaidu’s mass com is approved by ugc?

368. 191
    Aarti sinha:

sir/mam,
    I m B.com greaduate & now i’m interested with mass communication,so i need some information about PG & Master lavel prog. in delhi / NCR.

369. 190
    Love panwar:

Can i do any coruse after 10th with direct admisson in noida and delhi any universty

370. 189
    Richa:

I m in b.sc final year jpr..i have also done diploma in mass communication n journalism..nw i wanna 2 do masters from delhi..so tel me the enterace dates of some good colleges?

371. 188
    sakshi:

i hav got 90.20 %in 12 what r the good colleges frm above in which i can aplly for ug cource thats bmm

372. 187
    nisha:

when will the form of master in mass comm & advertising & PR will come

373. 186
    sonu:

which are the exams for bachelor degree program in mass communication??

374. 185
    richa gudage:

i m gonna gve ma 12th exam in 2010…..which exam shd i gve 4 enterin into mass communication…also i need 2 kno different cources available in it….plzz rply soon…

375. 184
    Piyush:

tell me some information of mass communication

376. 183
    roopa:

I just want to know that when does the entrance exams(for all colleges) for the new sessions starts ie in 2010 for PG. If there are any web sites or any perticular magazine which can help me in retrieveng this information….
    please give me a apt sujjestion…
    Also,….
    What are the best sources which will help me prepare for a Mass Comm entrance exam for PG in general(magazines,question banks, coaching institutes etc)???

377. 182
    shree:

Is it must to appear the entrance exam to get admission in mass communication courses ?

378. 181
    sreelekshmi:

Iam a plus two student and going to appear board exams on upcoming year 2010 . After that i would like to join mass communication course directly without ant entrance exam what should i have to do for this ?

379. 180
    soumya singh:

send me the dates when entrance test forms will be out for mass communication bachelors degree

380. 179
    hi i'm vipin mujhe M A in masscom krna hai plz mujhe gov.institute ki jankari dijiye:

masscom

381. 178
    Apoorwa kulkarni.:

i want to do B.com in BMCC,pune.so does thid course need entrance exams in college??And what are another course which i can do simultaneously with B.com

382. 177
    upasana yadav:

i m doing study in 12th. i m a good speaker of hindi. i want 2 make carrier in media. tell me abut the craiteria 2 take admission in mass coo. graddddddutaion in jamia uni

383. 176
    kajori guha:

top colleges for masters in mass communication

384. 175
    NAmrata:

hello!!!! guys nd gals all aspiring to do mass comm it is a field very lately came into th eyes of th youth without much delay here are some details….
    BEST COLLEGES FOR MASS COMMUNICATION
    jamia millia islamia delhi, indian institute for mass communication delhi, mudra institute ahmedabad, xaviers lucknow, symbiosis pune and amity university.
    FIELDS UNDER MASS COMM
    it cnsists of 2 broad catogories Print media and Electronic media print media would be your newspapers, magazines etc and electronic would be tv radio etc and their SUB FIIELDS are Reporting, Editing, Direction, Technical jobs like camera person, Photography, Marketing & Advertisement, Public Relaion & Event Management and many more things are included within these sub catogories lyk foreign languages animations etc would be your course content.
    HOW TO PREPARE FOR THE ENTRANCE
    FIRST AND FOREMOST THING:: be aware to news current affairs as we know hr ws a lot hapnd in 2007-08-09 so read newspapers watch news nd relate to every issue thtz possible mk your opinions about th events or disasters hapend lyk tht of th mumbai terror attack for instance.
    SECONDLY, watch movies as evrybody does….nd read their reviews
    THIRD, improve your english both in writing and speaking bt dun frgt tht ur an indian nd mst hv ful knowledge of hindi likhit mei bhi or vartalap mei bhi(in writing and speaking) if u know any regional language or foreign language tht would be an advantage.
    FOURTH, enhance your reasoning and logics and creativity remember creativity has no end.
    THATS ALL….main thing u need to keep n mfirst thing ind is tht u need to have creative characteristics and there is a lot of struggle so choose mass communication very carefully judging yourself….ALL THE BEST GUYS AND GALS TK CR AND SUCCEDD

385. 174
    prekcha:

I completed my graduation in 2009 and i would like to know when do the entrance exam for the session 2010 begins for pg in kolkota n plz let me know about the types of xams we need to sit for

386. 173
    abhishek rajput:

i want to become english news channel reporter so plz clear me abt procedure for admission in elite institute of mass communication,there entrance test pattern and date for filling form.

387. 172
    almas:

can u tell me when will be the entrance exam of o9-10 be held..and apart from journalism which course is preferable in mass media for an out going person

388. 171
    HARSH:

List me the best MBA colleges for MASS COMM. in india. with the details of its enterance exams…..

389. 170
    avinash:

ple send me tentative dates of examination and question paper of mass communication colleges and tiss

390. 169
    Ravi sharma:

please give me the rank wise list of best colleges of mass communication

391. 168
    Anni:

I will appear for my +2 boards in 2010.i would like to know about different mass comm. colleges in india , admission dates and also about the topics covered in there entrance exams…please do reply..thank you

392. 167
    dhruv:

i m persuing b.com. i want to make career in mass comm.& i will definately prove myself. i hav little stammer problem. so,acc, to u which field in master in mass comm.except journalism.my intrest in direction & advertising.please send list of good colleges & their exam dates.

393. 166
    Prashant Tiwari:

Hello Mam/Sir…
    I am a graduate in journalism and mass comm, in 2009
    I just want to know that when does the entrance exams(for all colleges) for the new sessions starts ie in 2010 for PG. If there are any web sites or any perticular magazine which can help me in retrieveng this information….
    please give me a apt sujjestion…
    Also,….
    What are the best sources which will help me prepare for a Mass Comm entrance exam for PG in general(magazines,question banks, coaching institutes etc)???

394. 165
    neha chourasia:

i am a third year student of pol science…..i want to take up mass communication aftr my graduation……can u please suggest me some good institute but not too expensive one….and is it true for any mass communication enterance exam i need to get 60% or more?

395. 164
    prateek pancholi:

please tell me the admission procedure in jnu and jamia milia islamia university

396. 163
    loveen:

plz sens me the forms of exams of mass communication best college in delhi IIMC

397. 162
    dhiraj kumar:

can you please give me the address of coaching centres in delhi for preparation of entrance test of mass communication courses ?

398. 161
    shubham srivastava:

process of getting top collgs of mass comm collgs india (west) types of entrance exam,time of their examination n form filling??????? m also want loan for that????????

399. 160
    palak:

hie..
    plz can u tell me the dates for mass communication entrance exams in mumbai.. n suggest me some good cllgs. i m specially looking dates for xaviers institute of mass comm, k c college, k j somaiya, narse monjee, bhavan’s r.a podar, and symibious institute of mass comm, pune. i hve done b.f.t ( bac in forgn trade) frm pune university.

400. 159
    vivek:

i want date of relese of form of top mass comunication college and test date (course after graduation)

401. 158
    m.ramakrishna:

Respected sir/madam
    i m pursing my b.tech .i will be appearing my final sems exam in may 2010 i m very intersted in pursuing a carrier in adversting & prr.can you please advice me the neccsary entrace exam i have to undertake for admission in 2010 .also suggest best colleges
    thanking u

402. 157
    pravin tiwari:

i have done my graduation by 2004 ,i want to take an admission in top collage of mass communication so please give me all information about entrance exam and its syllabus …….
    ???????????

403. 156
    satish:

My relative have passed XIIth Science with 55%. He wish to do graduation in Mass Communication. I wish to know the syllabus of entrance tests, sample papers of entrance test and about the kind of preparation one should do for geting admission in some good Institute

(Satish)

404. 155
    jatin:

tell me which colledge is best, average & low for mba in advertising

405. 154
    jatin:

future after mba in advertising?

406. 153
    sameen:

i want to know name of colleges in Delhi offering post graduate courses in mass comm where i can get direct admission.

407. 152
    adnan ahmad:

what is the rank of allahabad agriculchure intitute for ba jaurnalism mass comm

408. 151
    azaan javaid:

i have done bachelors frm hotel management and was a science student in 11th 12th.now i have planned to do MA in mass comm.will u please help me how to prepare,what books to refer for entrance and which are the best collegegs to apply preferbly in delhi and mumbai

409. 150
    mass comm:

Respected sir/mam

i have compleated 10+2. and i want to know that how could i get the information
    abt entrance which will held in jammia,new delhi.
    How i should prepare my self for facing entrance,plz kindly help me,actall for this why still
    i havnt took admission anywhere and i want to get admission in jammia.
    is there any past question papers could i get, plz tel me in short
    plz lead me the way.

yours truely
    ANITA BHAKTA
    Lucknow

410. 149
    priyanka patel:

i want to go eitherfor pg or master in mass communication or journalism please suggest what shouldi do toget admissionin good college and right now i m doing bba what kind of prepairation i should doto give exam and what specialisation i shouldtake

411. 148
    orangeleg:

how do i get hold of the past question papers of the Jamia Milia Mass Comm entrance exam???
    What are the best sources which will help me prepare for a Mass Comm exam in general(magazines,question banks, coaching institutes etc)???

412. 147
    sweetie:

i want to go either for PG or masters in mass communication or journalism.
    please suggest for the same

413. 146
    sweetie:

i m pursuing my b.tech in final year. i will b appearing my final sems exams in may-2010. i m very much interested in pursuing a carrier in mass communication specially in journalism. can you please advice me the necessary entrance exams i have to undertake for admissions in 2010.
    also suggest some good colleges regarding the same.

sweetie

414. 145
    Sheetal:

Let me know about 1 year Mass Communication course , the exam required to be given and also the syllabus of the exam

415. 144
    nikhil sharma:

i m pursuing b.com 2 year & i want to make my career in mass comm………
    can i study any masters program after b.com in mass comm field or should i start any diploma program
    with b.com??????

416. 143
    mriganka:

I want to have a degree in cinematography after my 12th standard. i want to study in india. which college is preferable for me? pls let me know.

417. 142
    Konark:

Hi there! I passed 12th this year with 55% as a private candidate!
    Could u please tell me the names of the Best Colleges over India which provide Bachelor’s course for Mass Com??
    M I eligible for admission in those colleges??
    Do these colleges have any open entrance exams??
    Please tell me the dates of the entrances related to Mass Com!
    Where can I get the forms n wats the last date for its submission..N other details please??
    And how to prepare for the entrance..Please suggest me the Best Books for the Preparation!
    Can I do it online..Over the Net??

Thanks alot for your support!

418. 141
    Konark:

Hi there! I passed 12th this year with 55% as a private candidate!
    Could u please tell me the names of the Best Colleges over India which provide Bachelor’s course for Mass Com??
    M I eligible for admission in those colleges??
    Do these colleges have any open entrance exams??
    Please tell me the dates of the entrances related to Mass Com!
    Where can I get the forms n wats the last date for its submission..N other details please??
    And how to prepare for the entrance..Please tell me the Best Books for the Preparation!
    Can I do it online..Over the Net??

Thanks alot for your support!

419. 140
    Neha Saxena:

Respected Sir/Ma’am,
    I am pursuing B.COM-2nd yr. and I want to prepare for the entrance examination of mass communication & journalism. I want to whether I can give the entrance exam in 2010 i.e.,while pursuing B.COM-3rd yr. or not.
    I also want to know how to prepare for the entrance exam and which book is best for preparation…, and what are the requirements for the entrance, and how to prepare for the interview. Please suggest me…
    Thanking You.

420. 139
    Neelam:

sir/mam
    please let me know about the questiom pattern which should be asked in entance exam for mass com (P.G), date of entrance exam inD.U & jamil millia islamia.which type of books will be helpful for preparation?(urgent)

421. 138
    ASMITA ADHIKARI:

I Have gratuated in BA-Philosophy.I am doing MBA now.Can I take Mass Communication further?

422. 137
    ASMITA ADHIKARI:

Ihave graduated in B.A. in 2008 in philosophy.Can I take bBachelors or Masters in Mass Communication? Iam currently pursuing MBA from Pune (2009-2011batch).

423. 136
    ashish srivastava:

i want to seek direct admission in bachelor of mass comm comm course iwant to just pay the fees of college and get admitted tell me list of such colleges located only in greater noida or noida

424. 135
    poorvi:

where do we get d info. abt which university holds itz open entrance tests……n which not????

425. 134
    niharika:

i want to know how to prepare for journalism entrance exam and which book is best for prepartion….please suggest me….

426. 133
    sudarshan:

wht i sfees,
    which form are to be submitted,
    and how to apply

and which books we should prefer to study for xam

427. 132
    harshika:

i am in my 3rd yr of colg pursuing my eng hons…need to knw how to go abt 4 the preparation of mass communication entrance exams?

428. 131
    ajay:

Mass Communication admison last date bhu
    ajay

429. 130
    Misha Sarawat:

I am Misha Sarawat a student of 12th class.I’ll be appearing for my 12th board examination next year that is March 2010.After 12th I am interested in pursuing in Mass Communication.
    I want to know that is there any bachelor’s course in Mass Communication ,and if yes, what is the syllabus for the entrance examination.Kindly please send me the necessary information as soon as possible.

430. 129
    supriya chakraborty:

what kind of preparation i am needed to do for entrance exam in iimc new delhi

431. 128
    savita kumari:

Wat abt diploma in mass communication and journalism, is there any % rqrd.?

432. 127
    aditi:

How I Can appear in Entrance Exam of mass communication

433. 126
    upasana:

sir kindly let me know about the colleges offering masters in media planning m pursuing bachelors in mas communication in final year kindly reply with all the details so i could prepare accordingly asap please .

434. 125
    amit duneria:

if i am late to take admission through enterance exam then tell me other way to get admission in mass comm.college.plz sir reply me i dont want to waste my year due to some problems i have got late plz reply me……

435. 124
    amit duneria:

where r the best govt. colleges of mass comm. in India and how can i take admission there if i am late for the enterance exam? give me answer plz……

436. 123
    Amit Duneria:

i want to know about admission process and syllabus for entrance exam of mass comm colleges.i want 2 know about placement of colleges.can i take admission now?

437. 122
    Renu tomer:

i want to know about the entrance exam of mass com,course fee,classes and admission prodeddure.\

kindly help!!!!

and what should be the prepareation for entrance exams???

438. 121
    vijita:

m pursuing my b.com(2nd year) n i want to opt master degree in mass n comm after completing my graduation…so on what basis i can get admission in any good college in india and what syllabus i should prepare?

439. 120
    Amit Agarwal:

how will it be if after completion of my engg. in computer science, i do course in mass comunication. please suggest me about mass comunication??

440. 119
    megha:

how do i start preparing myself for the interviews in colleges like jnu or jamia islamia??

441. 118
    Upasana:

sir i hav passed class 12th doing a comp. course.
    it will be completing on jan.
    can i kno the colleges of journalism n’ mass communication tht gives admission in jan or feb..
    waiting 4 ur reply sir………
    thankng u

442. 117
    amu:

how to prepare for mass communication entrance in ip delhi university. wat material should be used. for media apptitude.

443. 116
    angel:

how to prepare for ip delhi university…wat material should be used..

444. 115
    lavi:

What kind of preparation is required for clearing M.A. in journalism & Mass communication

445. 114
    vedika:

Are there any entrance exams for BMS or BMM in Mumbai?

446. 113
    bhupesh gupta:

when will bhu entrance for masscom be held this year?

what do you mean by moderation?

447. 112
    bhupesh gupta:

when will bhu entrance for masscom be held this year?

448. 111
    Sujata N Singh:

Give details regarding the syllables for preparing for the entrance exams of mass communication

449. 110
    Sujata N Singh:

Is now any admission going on for pursuing M.A. in journalism & mass communication. If yes please list them specially around Delhi, Maharastra and Ahmedabad regions- date (from july onwards 2009)

450. 109
    sujata:

Is there any government colleges offering M.A. in journalism & mass communication through direct admission not through entrance test

451. 108
    Babli:

List of government recognized colleges for pursuing M.A. journalism & mass communicatio

452. 107
    Sujata N Singh:

What kind of preparation is required for clearing M.A. in journalism & Mass communication

453. 106
    krishan:

i want 2 go in hindi journalism ……..so give me the idea of enterence exam

454. 105
    saraswati rai:

i have got 44%in my graduation as a whole,suggest me some gud colleges where i can apply for mass communication.

455. 104
    saraswati rai:

i have got 44%in my hons as a whole,suggest me some good colleges where i can apply with given percentage.

456. 103
    aparna tiwari:

pls tell me about some college of greater noida and the date of entrance…………………

457. 102
    ravi prakash singh:

Iwant to know about last date of submission of form for the top institute of mass comunication and about the eligbility reqired

458. 101
    sana:

I am currently doing my graduation in journalism & mass communication from Calcutta university.
    I want to know the admission procedure for media management courses in India.
    and is this the right choice or should i go with master degree??

459. 100
    prerna:

i wanna know about the colleges providing mass communication in punjab,haryana or delhi and also about the company secretary in the above mentioned places.

460. 99
    amit kumar:

plze suggest me about entrance test foriimc.

461. 98
    swati:

is there any enterance for masss commmunication in pune

462. 97
    Khushboo:

i want 2 know about the admission procedures for the above listed colleges for masters in mass comm. Is Appearing for CAT necessary? will only MAT do?
    what about the colleges entrance test? How to prepare for them and the dates of forms and tests?

463. 96
    garima:

is it possible that we can give net examination of mass communication through hindi medium?
    plz answer me as soon as possible. its very kind of you.

464. 95
    abc:

i wanna know wat r the entrance xams required for gettin admissions in mass media studies.. n that too in gujarat only???

465. 94
    Ishita:

Hie.
    I would like to know which Enterence should I will have to appear for the course of Mass Communication in the Xaviers Institute of Communication , Mumbai or any other college for mass communication in Mumbai. And how are the career prospects in this field?

466. 93
    Komal:

Hey,

Can u please tell me when are the entrance exmas for Mass Comm for 2009…

467. 92
    mohan:

i have completed my B.Com from KUK University. I am intrested in Mass Communication so please give me some detail for this course immediately and some more details tell me about my qualification. PLEASE DO’NT details about MBA because I am not intrested in this field.

THNAKS

468. 91
    neha:

please inform about media in k.u.k university.

469. 90
    ANKESH GUPTA:

RESPECTED MAM/SIR
    IS THERE ANY MANAGEMENT QOUTA FOR DIRECT ADMISSION IN MAAS COMMUNICATION??????I GOT 62% IN 12TH BOARDS OF CBSE……

470. 89
    Tanu:

I am a student of class 12 (PCM) .I want to make my career as a journalist.
    Please guide me about entrance exam sllaybus and which books are to be used for preparing for entrance exam for the same.

471. 88
    surojit ghoshal:

is there any dates in june after 26th for appearing in entrance test for graduation course in mass com.

472. 87
    ekta kapoor:

can u pls tell me dthe colleges in delhi for the courses of mass com nd its eligibilty ………..

473. 86
    shivani:

i want to do graduation from mss communication but hve many doubt about it about the entrance exam and colleges and i want to be an a news reader so please guide me about the colleges and carrier option in it
    shivani

474. 85
    Karen Mkrtchyan:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    I am an Armenian boy studying in Kolkata, and I have this question to which I have only received unsure answers would be grateful if u could kindly help me out with this.
    I have chosen to become a lawyer as my career, but I do not wish to take up law directly after class XII. I instead want to take up Mass Communication because I believe that it will help me in my law career. But the problem is that I am extremely week in Maths and this has become a hindrance for me as everyone says Maths is compulsory in Mass COM. Are there any colleges in India that provide Mass Com. without Maths and have nothing of Mathematics in their entrance papers?. If there are any colleges, please do let me know because I am determined to do MASS COM. after class XII.
    I will be very grateful if u could help help me with this question of mine.
    Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
    Karen Mikrtchyan.

475. 84
    shilpa:

what are the mandatory contents required to prepare for giving the enterence exam for masters in masscom from the leading institutes???

476. 83
    Rashmi:

Is there any criteria of accepting CAT or MAT score for entrance into mass communication?
    Also what are the future prospects for a candidate , graduated in business administration to pursue MA
    in mass communication?

477. 82
    rony:

do i need to give ne entrance test for taking admission in master’s degree ?
    n morovr plz lemme kno where should i take admission dat will provide me best placement also but in noida only

478. 81
    piyush:

i am pursuing my graduation in b.tech n wanna do my masters degree in mass communication so pls procide me all the important information regarding the procedure n admission in such area

479. 80
    pallavi:

i would like to know about mass communication in more detail,carrer growth oppurtunities in this feild,placement,pckages etc…………………

480. 79
    priti:

i want a entrance test pattern for B.A mass media in hindi for jamia milia college?
    how can i preparation for entrance examination for jamia milia college?

481. 78
    deepak kumar:

sir i am doing my graduation from bsc it ptu distance learning but my intrest in msc mass communication if i want to do this. is it my right choice? can i secure my future fom this course?
    so i would like to know the details related to their admission and there procedure.
    how can iprepare entrance and which syllbus

482. 77
    DEBJEETA BHADRA:

m debjeeta doin B.A(english hons)from cacutta university Ist year…i want to get admission in
    delhi university for M.A in mass communication..so my question is how cud i giv d entrance exam
    cz i liv in kolkata,,and wat is the syllabus of entrance exam,
    i do hav journalism subject in mah pass subject..so i want to knw ..when i can apply for m.a in mass communication,when i waiting for mah 3rd year result,,and how cud i get admited,,if u plz inform i wud be grtfull sir..

thnk u………………

483. 76
    sunil kalindi:

please tell me if there are any media management or mass communication colleges in India ,which accept MAT score as the entry criterion..

484. 75
    Maryann:

Sir/Madam,

I have just appeared for BA with Journalism, Psycology & Literature as my subjects. I would like to do my PG in Journalism. Please let me know the institutes offering the same. Also, I would like to do internship with some publishing house. How should I go about it?

485. 74
    ashish kedia:

sir i want to pursue my graduation from mass communication and journalism so kindly want to have information about it. I would like to know if still i can apply for such colleges or not.

486. 73
    Ronit:

sir.
    I’m in urgent need to know about different colleges offering under graduate degree in mass communication.
    also i would like to know all the details related to their admissions and the procedure to their entrance exams.

487. 72
    xyz:

n date of xamination too.

488. 71
    xyz:

can u plz tel me about colleges in delhi which offer journalism courses through entrance test?????????

489. 70
    Garima Kala:

I need entrance test pattern for master of mass media IP University. if u can help.

490. 69
    Tushar:

i want to know about the college of mass communication in new delhi where adimission are open
    their asking percentage for adimission.

491. 68
    konica:

i want to know if there are any media or mass communication colleges which consider mat scores for admission into college .

492. 67
    konica:

can u please tell me if there are any media or mass communication colleges in India ,which accept MAT score as the entry criterion .

i also want to know the syllabus of mass communication exam in india and the dates of these exams .

493. 66
    haiyul:

i want to know the syllabus of mass comm entrance exam of aligarh muslim university and exam pattern with pervious year question paper

494. 65
    Deveshree Mundhada:

i want to know about the colleges of mass communication in maharashtra.also provide me with their entrance examaniation held.it’s dates n place.

495. 64
    Shibani:

i’d like to know details such as the syllabus of the entrance exam and the dates of when i can collect the application forms of preferably colleges in Chennai for the course of mass communication.

496. 63
    sneha varma:

i want to know the syllabus which i need to cover for the entrance exam of mass communication in delhi university & plese provide me with study material for entrance exam in DU for the same. i have qualified the entrance of NRAI school of mass communication, DELHI so shall i take the admisson there.is that a good institution to take admission there? i am very confussed about the admissions in this field.I have applied for IIMM,NRAI.INDRAPASTHA COLLEGE FOR WOMEN,MANGALYATAN UNIVERSITY,ALIGARH & thinking about DU.please guide me about the colleges to persue in delhi &suggest some more good colleges in delhi in which i can apply now & please also provide me with some entrance exam papers of DU. helping me for preparation of the same.i wanted to do BMM> but in colleges of delhi i hardly got this course, would it be fine to take up admission in BJMC
    please help me out as early as u can .waiting for your mail
    thanking you,
    yours sincerely,
    sneha varma
    allahabad

497. 62
    inderjeet singh:

i want to know the syllabus of mass communication entrance exam. i am applying for the course in punjab university. what all topics do i need to cover?

498. 61
    swathi:

syllabus for mass communication entrance exam 2009 in layola college hyderabad

499. 60
    bharanika:

date of entrance test in mass com

500. 59
    tanya:

i wanna become journalist…i have interest in news reading also..i m a very confident and pleasing personality…i have done diploma in french language last year….i wanna mass media degree course..plz tell me where should i go..in which university i should apply…

501. 58
    Dharmendra Jhala:

I want to know about admission process and syllabus for entrance exam of mass comm colleges.i want 2 know about placement of colleges in gujarat. & what are the dates for the submission of forms and the date for entrance exams in the various mass comm colleges & how can do preparation of entrance exam of mass communication ?

thank u………

502. 57
    aakriti:

what is the required preperation for entrance exam of mass communication PG course

503. 56

hi wanna know how can i get the study material for mass communicaton exams?????
    how shuld i prepare??

504. 55
    kshitij:

mai news anchoring ka cource karna chahta hu. iske liye mujhe acche colleges bataiye, jo ki delhi n.c.r. me ho.

505. 54
    shivam dixit:

i want to know about admission process and syllabus for entrance exam of mass comm colleges.i want 2 know about placement of colleges.

506. 53
    bhagawati:

i have completed my b. pharmacy and now i am interested in mba in mass com. and media. can u suggest me colleges in pune? i hav given cet cat and mat exams, so how can i approach to colleges. are there some other special entrances also? please guide about its future.

507. 52
    Moumita Konar:

please tell me about the mass communication colleges in india after 12…and please inform me about the forms are to be given and the updates of entrance exams for the year 2009-2010.please help me

508. 51
    anusha:

I am a student of class 12th(math stream). I am interested to start my carrier in Media and mass comm., yet waiting for my results to come. I would like to know the procedure to get admission for this course. I came to know about many institutions around, but I got confused, but I collected some information about the Dehradun Business school. Is that school good for the media course? Please help me out, as soon as possible . thank you

509. 50
    chan:

i hav just completed a 4 yrs B.Sc,B.ed course and i m interested in mass com.please suggest me about the entrance questions.

510. 49
    sanjana:

how can i get the forms for mass communication???

511. 48
    shailesh shukla:

i m shailesh i m interested to take admission in bechlr of masscommunication in delhi an up i m totaly confused that in which college i should go fr admission? help me pls?

512. 47
    Komal Saria:

I am a student of science stream in +2 and want to go for mass com now.I have found out that different colleges offer different combination of courses for mass com like mass com with videography or mass com with journalism, etc.i want to find out what other combination and options are there and also which colleges offer these courses?kindly help.waiting for response from you

513. 46
    prerita saxena:

what is the procedure for taking admission in lucknow university for mass communication ? from which date r the forms available? will there b any test or will it Be on merit basis.

514. 45
    Mr.Calvin James:

Attn:Borrower,
    I am Mr.Calvin James loan officer to Potters Loan Firm,a place where you can get a legit loan offer @ 3% interest rate.We offer large volume of loan amount to our numerous borrowers for whatever purpose for which they need loan.We render fast loan services to people who believe in Almighty God Because we are a God-Fearing loan firm that have the interest of our borrowers at heart.We render both secured and unsecured loan at an easy rate.This is why you should apply for a loan funds today because you are at the right place to seek for your loan funds.If interested in this great offer then,
    Contact us at:[email protected]
    Best Regards
    Mr.Calvin James.

515. 44
    supriya:

i am a law graduate, i have done the five year law course after my 12th standard..i want to take up masscom how do i go about it? what are the courses i am eligible for?

516. 43
    Amit Maurya:

what are the requirments for doing Mass Communication admisson. What is the process to take admission. when the admission is started. Give all the information & fees to doing Mass Communication. Give detail of Lucknow, Varansi, Allahabad & Agra all institutes.

Thanking You
    Amit Maurya
    (Jaunpur)

517. 42
    faisal:

do jamia milia institute of new delhi offers bachlers degree in mass communication

518. 41
    Asad Nizam:

Looking for entrance papers of Mass Communication in reputed Institutes/ universities

519. 40
    Gulshan:

how can we improve our knowledge about/for mass com?

520. 39
    ishika:

wat is the criteria in entring in mass communication

521. 38
    ROHIT:

what is the basic difference between mass communication and journalism?

522. 37
    Rishabh Motiani:

i need to know the admission procedure, the syllabus and the last day to fill in the forms.
    Also when are the dates for the entrance exmas.

523. 36
    saurav:

what are the dates for the submission of forms and the date for entrance exams in the various mass comm colleges

524. 35
    Dalvinder:

I need to know the admission procedure, THE LAST DATE AND OTHER INFO for JAMIA(MASTERS IN MASS COMM) AND IIMC(MA IN ADV AND PR) & other Reputed Institutions
    AND PLEASE TELL ME WHERE CAN I GET THE ADMISSION FORMS

525. 34
    nisha rana:

I NEED TO KNOW THE ADMISSION PROCEDURE AND THE LAST TEST DATE AND OTHER INFO for(MASTERS IN MASS COMM) AND PLEASE TELL ME WHERE CAN I GET THE ADMISSION FORMS I AM IN CHANDIGHAR. PLEASE GUIDE ME ABOUT THE ALL DETAILS REGARDING MASS COMM.

526. 33
    neha khanna:

can you plz tell me how should i prepare for the entrance test for a journalism course and are class 12 marks very important for entrance?

527. 32
    sahiba:

what is the criteria of enterance?

528. 31

can u please mail me about the syllabus for entrance test of indian institute of mass communication,
    i have done my graduation from uttaranchal.sir, plz do guide me about the career in mass communication.

529. 30
    cherubin:

From where can I get the sample papers for mass comm. entrance exam? Can I get the material online?

530. 29
    Rakesh:

I wonder why the site makes a notable exclusion from its list of mass communication courses in the country, the details of Amrita School of Communication’s M.A. [Mass Communication] & B.A. [Mass Communication] courses? The programmes are unique and have won praise from even The Hindu newspaper. The School is a constituent of Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, the only ‘A’ Grade university (UGC-NAAC Assessment) to be associated with a multiple state award winning general news and entertainment TV channel, Amrita TV.
    You may check the website http://www.amrita.edu/ascom

531. 28
    Meena:

i need to know the admission procedure, THE LAST DATE AND OTHER INFO for JAMIA(MASTERS IN MASS COMM)

532. 27
    Meena:

i need to know the admission procedure, THE LAST DATE AND OTHER INFO for JAMIA(MASTERS IN MASS COMM) AND IIMC(MA IN ADV AND PR)..
    AND PLEASE TELL ME WHERE CAN I GET THE ADMISSION FORMS

533. 26
    sumat:

when would be the entrance exams for mass communication at different colleges

534. 25
    gunjan:

i need to know the admission procedure, THE LAST DATE AND OTHER INFO for JAMIA(MASTERS IN MASS COMM) AND IIMC(MA IN ADV AND PR)..
    AND PLEASE TELL ME WHERE CAN I GET THE ADMISSION FORMS .

535. 24
    shamlalbains:

sir/mam
    i am a 12th,i want a journalist,

536. 23
    binish:

sir/mam,

im pursuing grad. in biotech(6th sem) from roorkee.i want to pursue post.grad in biotech from Jamia Millia Islamia,new Delhi.kindly tell me the date of entrance exam 2009 for M.sc Biotech for the same university…ill be grateful to u..because right now im really in a dilemma…

537. 22
    Krishna:

Pls could you inform me the entrance exam date of Film & Television Institue of India,pune to be conducted for the year 2009.

538. 21
    swati sabharwal:

i want to know the best colleges for mass communication for ba in india…………

539. 20
    benjamin kalyanapu:

i am completing bba final year , i interested in mass communication And media and entertainment, i want to know the best colleges in pune offering mba in mass communication and media, so please give me the guidence for my beeter future.

540. 19
    Irfan:

I’m in BA III yr (Eng Maj.)…
    I want to opt for Mass Comm… I’d like to know about the various entrances (with details about the time & procedure).

Yours Truly,
    Irfan Khondker,
    Dhubri,
    Assam

541. 18
    Dipankar Bhagawati:

I’m in BA III yr (Eng Maj.)…
    I want to opt for Mass Comm… I’d like to know about the various entrances (with details about the time & procedure).
    Waiting for a detailed & quick reply…
    Yours Truly,
    Dipankar Bhagawati,
    Bongaigaon,
    Assam…

542. 17
    himanshu kumar:

Kindly give me detailed information alongwith admission procedures for mass communication for aLL THE COLLEGES

543. 16
    shria:

m a final year student pursuing bsc biotech, interstd in studing masscomm . please let me kno of the top colleges,the entrance xams,admission procedure and the job prospects.

544. 15
    akshay ashok deshpande:

can you give the information about mass communication cource is carried out in pune university colleges

545. 14
    asad:

Dated : 28.12.08

Dear Sir / Madam,
    Kindly give me detailed information alongwith admission procedures of Media science college in Bengal.

Thank You,
    Asad jamil

546. 13
    Jenifer:

Kindly furnish me with Application procedure for Mass Communication.

Thank You.

547. 12
    Akash:

Hi, i just wanted to know is there any affiliated course for anim,ation and multimedia which offers UG degree. i can see a lot of list of institue in this but usually they offers short term course and also not recognised. Could any buddy help me in this. if there is any instiotute what is way to take a addmission.

548. 11
    iimc entrance date of tv journalism for 2009:

please tell me about jamia entrance procedur about tv journalism entrance date for 2009 and type of question will be asked

549. 10
    karan:

i want to do mass communication. . n i dun knw wat all exams to give. plz tell me the list of colleges and exams to appear in?

550. 9
    Srija Banerjee:

i have compeleted my graduation in journalism & mass com(2008).i had some problem so that i have taken a gap this year & i wanna do my masters(2009)from IIMC(Delhi).Is there any problem?i also wanna know about exam date,entrance form & question pattern of this University.

551. 8
    abhishek:

List of colleges offering BSc. in Mass Communication

552. 7
    anchal:

i have taken a gap this year and am not studying. its my ambition to be a journalist is there any chance i can get trough an entrance exam and take admission now?

553. 6
    pallavi:

I would like to join the college of journalism in the year 2009. So I want the information about entrance exam form and date with the name of colleges & also about the pattern of entrance exam , maths is asked in this exams or not.
    Thank You.

554. 5
    DIVYANSHU SAHAY:

Hi would u kike to tell me that how can i apply for entrance exam of mass communication and wt’s the schedule for it

555. 4
    kharteVijaymalaBhagwanrao:

I would like to join the college of journalism in the year 2009. So I want the information about entrance exam form and date with the name of colleges.
    Thank You.

556. 3
    nikhil dubey:

i wanna ask nearly da same ques. asked by shaloo..actually me 2 a science student nd moreover a engineering aspirant…but the thing is i never wanted to b an engineer and see myself entering into a flock of crore others or maybe i don’t have da qualities required for being one…this way i am a bit confused in choosing my careerline…but i think i’ve good reading,writing and speaking skills so journalism can alwayz serve my purpose..can i hope of getting a good journalism college after 12′th n if so how?

557. 2
    Ipsita mishra:

what is the basic difference between mass communication and journalism?

558. 1
    SHALOO:

Can i join a college of mass communication though im a science students. if yes then in wat kind of of enterance examination i will have to appear. AS being a science students will i hav to do some extra preperation. i m +2 student.kindly rply as soon as possible.