List of Mass Communication Colleges in India 2010

The list given below shows the list of some of the famous colleges which provide degree in mass communication courses and the list given below is not according to the ranking of the colleges. Mass communication is increasingly gaining reputation and more and more students are taking up mass communication course after class 12th.
List of mass communication colleges in india:
1. IIMC, New Delhi
2. Symbiosis Institute of Mass Communication, Pune
3. Mudra Institute of Communications, Ahmedabad
4. AJ Kidwai Mass Comm Research Centre, Jamia, New Delhi
5. Indian Institute of Journalism and New Media, Bangalore
6. Xavier Institute of Communication, Mumbai
7. Asian College of Journalism, Chennai
8. Film and Television Institute of India, Pune
9. Manorama School of Communication, Kottayam
10. Times School of Journalism, New Delhi
11. Apeejay Institute of Mass Communication, New Delhi ( Delhi )
12. Institute of Mass Communication Film & Television Studies, Kolkata ( West Bengal )
13. Academy for Photographic Excellence [APEx], New Delhi( Delhi )
14. Academy of Broadcasting, Chandigarh( Chandigarh )
15. Advertising Club, Anna Salai( Tamil Nadu )
16. Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh( Uttar Pradesh )
17. Amity School of Journalism And Communication, New Delhi( Delhi )
18. ARENA Animation, Andheri (E)( Maharashtra )
19. Asian Academy of Film & Television, Noida( Uttar Pradesh )
20. Banaras Hindu University : Department of Journalism & Mass Communication, Varanasi
21. Bharati Vidya Bhavan’s Sardar Patel College of Communication & Management, New Delhi
22. Birla Institute of Technology (Deemed University), Noida( Uttar Pradesh )
23. Chennai Christian College, Chennai( Tamil Nadu )
24. Convergence Institute of Media, Management and Information Technology Studies, Bangalore( Karnataka )
25. Delhi College of Arts & Commerce, New Delhi( Delhi
26. EMPI Institute of Advertising & Communication, New Delhi( Delhi )
27. Fergusson College, Pune( Maharashtra )
28. Goa University, Taleigao Plateau( Goa )
29. Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar( Punjab )
30. Indian Institute for Development in Education and Advanced Studies, Navrangpura
31. Industrial Design Centre, Powai( Maharashtra )
32. Institute of Advance Studies In Education, Bareilly( Uttar Pradesh )
33. Institute of Multimedia and Animation (IMA), Palarivattom( Kerala )
34. International Institute of Event Management (IEM), Santacruz (W)( Maharashtra )
35. Jamia Millia Islamia (A Central University), New Delhi( Delhi )
36. Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi( Delhi )
37. K.C. College of Management Studies, Mumbai( Maharashtra )
38. Kashi Vidyapeeth, Varanasi( Uttar Pradesh )
39. Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra( Haryana )
40. Lovely Professional University, Phagwara( Punjab )
41. Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai( Tamil Nadu )
42. Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak( Haryana )
43. Manipal Institute of Communication, Manipal( Karnataka )
44. MassCoMedia Pvt Ltd, Noida( Uttar Pradesh )
45. Media Village, Changanassery( Kerala )
46. Mumbai University, Mumbai( Maharashtra )
47. Nagarjuna University, Guntur( Andhra Pradesh )
48. Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Vile Parle (W)( Maharashtra )
49. National Institute for Media Studies, Ahmedabad( Gujarat )
50. National Institute of Advertising, New Delhi( Delhi )

558 Responses to “List of Mass Communication Colleges in India 2010”

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 258
    pramod:

Sir, is mass communication degree offered by jamia hamdard in delhi?

2. 257
    fuzail:

hi,i am planning to join diploma in advertising & marketing from xaviers college !!so it is neccassry dat person need to be a good in drawing to join these course!!n what is the scope of dese course for a fresher

3. 256
    akriti:

do we have to give any entrance exam for post graduation in mass communication??
    And when do the forms of all the mass communication colleges are out??

4. 255
    ritesh:

minimum time required * for foreign language courses and
    from which institutes, after graduation?

[* part time or full time Professional courses]

5. 254
    Renu Kumari:

Respected sir/madam
    My name is Renu Kumari from dhanbad.Iam graduate with commmerce.Now i want to get admission in mass communication in delhi. I want to do PG in that course.So,please tell me the procedure for applying.
    THANKYOU

6. 253
    Renu Kumari:

Respected sir/madam
    My name is Renu Kumari.Iam graduate with commmerce.Now i want to get admission in mass communication in delhi. I want to do PG in that course.So,please tell me the procedure for applying.
    THANKYOU

7. 252
    Rahul Sadhu:

Dear Sir/ Madam, i am a student of 3rd yr English Hons. in Calcutta University. I would like to know about the eligibilty for the Entrance Tests in Post Graduation ( specially in Delhi ) in Mass Comm. and how to prepare for it. I would also like to know whether there is any scope for applying via quotas…e.g can i apply via ‘Music Quota’ ?
    Thanks & regards;
    Rahul Sadhu

8. 251
    jigar:

hey i m currently in 12 grade in maharashtra board..im really keen on becoming a journalist..but im not sure about how to go about it…i would be glad if you could guide me..

9. 250
    Tanmoy Dutta:

sir,I am tanmoy frm kolkata.want to be a pg in film direction from FTII,pune.Plz sent me last 10 years entrance questions regarding this.And some names of the important books for the preparation….

10. 249
    anukampa:

I want to know about under graduate courses in Mass Communication – and Journalism

11. 248
    Purn Prakash:

I want to get admission in mass communication colleges help me with that even i am ready to give entrance exam also.

12. 247
    nandan:

sir, i am appearing for 12th[jharkhand board] in 2010.i would like to know about my career in mass com.when entrance exam will be held ? and when forms will be available and tell me about its psyllabus.

13. 246
    Amit Kumar:

Dear Sir/ Madam I would like to know about the entrance exams held for admission in mass communication in JNU, Delhi…

14. 245

how to prepare ourself for mass communication and journalism postgraduate entrance

15. 244
    rasmi:

sir,i am going to comlete my degree with eng.[H] AND want to take admission in mass comunication at Delhi/up/orrisa orWB. KINDLY GIVE ME GUIDELINES.

16. 243
    Amogh Joshi:

What is the scope for Mass Media communication. I am average student, hoping to secure first class in 12th commerce. Will this course will be career oriented. Please guide. I stay in Dombivli. Which are the colleges nerby my area conducting this course.

17. 242
    alka:

gud mrng sir
    i wanna to know about the loan accepting college of mass comm i m interested in doing it can i get a lateral entry for 2nd year in masscomm

18. 241
    Abhilasha:

Hello sir
    I am a student of class 12th means after few day i’ll be appearing for my boards exams and after that i am thinking to do mass communication infact it will not be wrong to say that i want to do BMMMC from ip college for women and after that 1 year anchoring course from a good college so i want to know that whether my decision is right or not.

19. 240
    yameen:

i’m looking for doing mba in advertising,could you please help me which college should i opt, other than mica.
    should i opt jamia milia islamia?
    what is the minimum placement offered by such ad colleges?

20. 239
    harika:

I completed my 10th from ssc board of andhra pradesh in 2009 with 95% marks.but because of my health i stopped my 11th in the middle of the academic year.i am joining in 11th again this year,i want to join in commerce stream.i am interested to get a career in masscommunications field and want to become a magazine or newsletter editor. am i eligible for that? and after that i wanted to do MBA.how to become a magazine or newsletter editor and what subjects should i opt and what should i study to become magazine or newsletter editor? can i do MBA after that? how will my future be if i choose this field?

21. 238
    harika:

I m appearing for my class 12 exam this year n i am in commerce steam. SIR i want to make my carrer in mass com in editing field[i want to become magazine or newsletter editor. SO Please suggest me some good colleges offering these courses.

22. 237
    sonali:

would u provide me wid entrance dates fr doing graduation in journalism frm topmost masscom colleges of delhi

23. 236
    arpita:

i have done my +2 in arts from punjab board years ago,i am 1974 born and want to study mass communication,can more information be provided to me on this topic

24. 235
    Ritu:

I m in 1st yr doing b.sc pls suggest is it right dat i quit from graduation and carry on for degree courses for mass comm, nd pls tell me is there any degree course in it dat is gud 4 career.

25. 234
    shally:

I will appear for my +2 boards in 2010.i would like to know about different mass comm. colleges in india , admission dates and also about the topics covered in there entrance exams…please do reply..thank you

26. 233
    Sneha op:

I m appearing for my class 12 exam this year n i am in commerce steam. SIR i want to make my carrer in mass com in advertising or anchoring. SO Please suggest me some good colleges offering these courses.

27. 232
    swapnal sonal:

hey guys, do tell me the entrance dates of media inst. offering PG/PG diploma courses in Journalism…
    will b thankful to………

28. 231
    Namrata:

i am appearin fr class XII(CBSE board).I would like to know abt the syllabus for mass communication entrance exam .please suggest me that how could i prepare for the entrance exam and when all the universities form will be available??

29. 230
    sangeeta bora:

do these above colleges offer guranteed placements and specially the colleges in mumbai

30. 229
    shreya:

I AM APPEARING FOR MY CLASS 12 EXAMS IN2010. PL TELL ME GOOD COLLAGES FOR MASS COMMUNICATION AND HOW CAN I PREPARE FOR THE ENTRANCE EXAM AND THE IMPORTANT DATES OF ENTRANCE EXAMS

31. 228
    neha agrawal:

hiiii sir..neha herein…i m in bcom 3rd year…kindly tell me best and cheap college of B.J.n full information about mass com…thanQ….

32. 227
    Shruti Agarwal:

I am interested to persue for mass communication courses and I have done my B.Sc.from CCS university and got 55 % marks.

Kindly adivse me for my future growth.

Thanks and Regards,
    Shruti Agarwal

33. 226
    sakshi:

what kind of skills are required 4 doing masters in mass communication?

34. 225
    ivana:

i m appearing 12th this year and i want to know the syllabus of mass communication.and i would like to know where shall the forms be available and from when.i live in bhubaneswar,orissa,please reply soon.

35. 224
    ivana:

i m appearing 12th this year and i want to know the syllabus of mass communication.and i would like to know where shall the forms be available and from when.i live in bhubaneswar,orissa,please reply soon

36. 223
    ivana:

i m appearing 12th this year and i want to know the syllabus of mass communication.and i would like to know where shall the forms be available and from when.i live in bhubaneswar,orissa

37. 222

want to knw abt postgraduate degree in pr or communication in delhi noida and gurgaon

38. 221
    liva samal:

i am pursuing bba and after my completion of this course i want to enter mass communication field.i am confused wat to do,and want to know which is the best course under it.whether it is public relation or advertisement or any other ..plz suggest

39. 220
    vipul gupta:

I am appearing in class 12 exam this year. sir i want to make my carrer in Mass Commyunication$ Journalism. so please ans me that how could i prepare for the entrance exam.

40. 219
    vijay:

what are carrier oppurtinity in the media and mass commnication is there is any growth in it.

41. 218
    rajiv sharma:

i have completed my gradution . i want to do mass comm course. plz suggest me some good collages.

42. 217
    sunny:

I am a 2008 passout Btech in cse and have been working as a content writer for more than eight months. I would like to go for media industry. What are the scopes or should I drop the idea. Queries they do in the written? pLEASE gUIDE

43. 216
    Deepshikha:

Hello sir, I’ve completed my 12th in commerce .please give me some information about mass communication courses and i would like to know how to prepare for entrance exams and when all the university’s applications forms will be available?

44. 215
    sunil:

i am a scriptwriter also& wan to make career in mass comm. please tell me wich strem of comm will best for me. how &fromwhere i can prepar for entrance exam.

45. 214
    Rana:

I am in class 12th and i want to do mass communication please suggest me some good colleges from where i can apply and whose application forms are available

46. 213
    sireesha:

HI
    I AM A STUDENT PERSUING BTECH 3YR IT COURSE AND I AM INTERESTED IN DOING MASS COMMUNICATION.COULD U PLZ TELL ME THE BEST COLLEGES OFFERING MASS COMMUNICATION IN AP AND I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER ANY ENTRANCE EXAM WOULD BE THERE R NOT AND HOW TO PREPARE FOR FOR IT AND HOW MANY YEARS COURSE IT IS?AND AM I ELIGIBLE FOR THIS DEGREE?PLZ HELP ME OUT

47. 212
    anurag jaiswal:

please tell me,which university or private college’s application form is available

48. 211
    gautam:

sir i want to know eligibility criteria for doing post graduaion in mass comunication. is math is necessary in masss commmunication

49. 210
    priyanka kapoor:

i am astudent of class xii n want to do mass com….plz suggest me some good colleges for mass com there entrance exam dates n syllabus…..

50. 209
    Swati:

Hey.. I have completed my graduation and would like to apply for XIC and IIMC. From where I can avail the sample question papers for the same and also how do I prepare for the entrances?

51. 208
    urvashi:

can i do this mass communication course correspondance ?and from which university

52. 207
    chaitra:

now am doing B.B.M final year after my degree i want to build my carrier in mass communication so pls give some information about mass communication courses and how to prepare for entrance exam, syllabus, last date for application and i also want to know about scope for job

53. 206
    kritika:

i am appearin fr class XII exams (CBSE board). i would like to kno abt the syllabus for mass communication entrance exam . wat knd of topics should i prepare ?…n the dates of this year’s entrance exam.

54. 205
    Manjiri:

From where do I get previous years question papers of XIC Jamia asia colg of journalism and IIMC…When is the entrance exam of XIC

55. 204
    neha singh:

I am appearing for 12th exam(CBSE board)in nagpur.I would like to know when is the entrance exam for admission in IIMC,delhi will take place??can i know the date for the exam?i would like to know fees structure and admission procedure for IIMC,delhi…

Neha Singh

56. 203
    meenakshi:

hi..
    i hv compltd my 12th nd intrstd in doin shot term journalism nd anchoring course….can u plz tell me admission process….plz reply as soon as possble…

meenakshi

57. 202
    Twinkle Sharma:

can we do dese courses after completing our engineering also……..
    means the question is dat is there any age limit for dese course or we can do them wenever we want?

58. 201
    Mahi:

I am pursuing B.Com.2nd year.I wanna be a news reader, so please tell me what should I do?And please tell me diff. between Mass Comm. and journalism, what is suitable for me either Mass Comm or journalism or any other course? please resolve my confucian.

thanking you.

59. 200
    Shadab Wajih:

I am appearing for 12th exam (CBSC Board) in Dubai.I am interested to do my bachelor in Mass Communication. I would like to know what are the different courses and colleges available for the same with their admission procedure and fees structure.

Shadab Wajih

60. 199
    Seema:

now i am doing my B.Sc second year….aft my degree i want to build my carrier in mass communication….so please give me some information how to get into it and prepare for entrance exam

61. 198
    Nikhil:

1)from where should i get the previous papers of XIC,Jamia and IIMC.
    2)Also tell me about the subjects for the entrance tests of above colleges.

62. 197

i have done B.Sc ,zoology hons.& i want to do mass communication so pls tell me some of the colleges of delhi , their entrance exam syllabus,last date for application.I also want to know about scope for job.

63. 196
    Ritesh kumar.:

I have done gradution in Botany (hon).can i join mass com?Mass com is better for me or not .Which section is good for me in mass com?

64. 195
    ajeet:

sir/mam,
    I m B.sc greaduate & now i’m interested with mass communication,so i need some information about PG & Master lavel prog. in delhi / NCR.

65. 194
    rohit chaudhari:

I am doing bcom from yashwantrao chavan maharashtra open university. i am currently in sybcom. will i be eligible for the MMM degree and MA degree from delhi and mumbai universities? i have not done ssc or hsc from any board. i have directly opted for bcom after bachelor prepratory programme from ycmou. And will be eligible for MBA after MA?

66. 193
    Hamza:

I am Mohd. Hamza a student of 12th class.I’ll be appearing for my 12th board examination next year that is March 2010.After 12th I am interested in pursuing in Mass Communication.
    I want to know that is there any bachelor’s course in Mass Communication then what is the syllabus for that entrance examination.Kindly please send me the necessary information as soon as possible

67. 192
    neeraj pandey:

is aaidu’s mass com is approved by ugc?

68. 191
    Aarti sinha:

sir/mam,
    I m B.com greaduate & now i’m interested with mass communication,so i need some information about PG & Master lavel prog. in delhi / NCR.

69. 190
    Love panwar:

Can i do any coruse after 10th with direct admisson in noida and delhi any universty

70. 189
    Richa:

I m in b.sc final year jpr..i have also done diploma in mass communication n journalism..nw i wanna 2 do masters from delhi..so tel me the enterace dates of some good colleges?

71. 188
    sakshi:

i hav got 90.20 %in 12 what r the good colleges frm above in which i can aplly for ug cource thats bmm

72. 187
    nisha:

when will the form of master in mass comm & advertising & PR will come

73. 186
    sonu:

which are the exams for bachelor degree program in mass communication??

74. 185
    richa gudage:

i m gonna gve ma 12th exam in 2010…..which exam shd i gve 4 enterin into mass communication…also i need 2 kno different cources available in it….plzz rply soon…

75. 184
    Piyush:

tell me some information of mass communication

76. 183
    roopa:

I just want to know that when does the entrance exams(for all colleges) for the new sessions starts ie in 2010 for PG. If there are any web sites or any perticular magazine which can help me in retrieveng this information….
    please give me a apt sujjestion…
    Also,….
    What are the best sources which will help me prepare for a Mass Comm entrance exam for PG in general(magazines,question banks, coaching institutes etc)???

77. 182
    shree:

Is it must to appear the entrance exam to get admission in mass communication courses ?

78. 181
    sreelekshmi:

Iam a plus two student and going to appear board exams on upcoming year 2010 . After that i would like to join mass communication course directly without ant entrance exam what should i have to do for this ?

79. 180
    soumya singh:

send me the dates when entrance test forms will be out for mass communication bachelors degree

80. 179
    hi i'm vipin mujhe M A in masscom krna hai plz mujhe gov.institute ki jankari dijiye:

masscom

81. 178
    Apoorwa kulkarni.:

i want to do B.com in BMCC,pune.so does thid course need entrance exams in college??And what are another course which i can do simultaneously with B.com

82. 177
    upasana yadav:

i m doing study in 12th. i m a good speaker of hindi. i want 2 make carrier in media. tell me abut the craiteria 2 take admission in mass coo. graddddddutaion in jamia uni

83. 176
    kajori guha:

top colleges for masters in mass communication

84. 175
    NAmrata:

hello!!!! guys nd gals all aspiring to do mass comm it is a field very lately came into th eyes of th youth without much delay here are some details….
    BEST COLLEGES FOR MASS COMMUNICATION
    jamia millia islamia delhi, indian institute for mass communication delhi, mudra institute ahmedabad, xaviers lucknow, symbiosis pune and amity university.
    FIELDS UNDER MASS COMM
    it cnsists of 2 broad catogories Print media and Electronic media print media would be your newspapers, magazines etc and electronic would be tv radio etc and their SUB FIIELDS are Reporting, Editing, Direction, Technical jobs like camera person, Photography, Marketing & Advertisement, Public Relaion & Event Management and many more things are included within these sub catogories lyk foreign languages animations etc would be your course content.
    HOW TO PREPARE FOR THE ENTRANCE
    FIRST AND FOREMOST THING:: be aware to news current affairs as we know hr ws a lot hapnd in 2007-08-09 so read newspapers watch news nd relate to every issue thtz possible mk your opinions about th events or disasters hapend lyk tht of th mumbai terror attack for instance.
    SECONDLY, watch movies as evrybody does….nd read their reviews
    THIRD, improve your english both in writing and speaking bt dun frgt tht ur an indian nd mst hv ful knowledge of hindi likhit mei bhi or vartalap mei bhi(in writing and speaking) if u know any regional language or foreign language tht would be an advantage.
    FOURTH, enhance your reasoning and logics and creativity remember creativity has no end.
    THATS ALL….main thing u need to keep n mfirst thing ind is tht u need to have creative characteristics and there is a lot of struggle so choose mass communication very carefully judging yourself….ALL THE BEST GUYS AND GALS TK CR AND SUCCEDD

85. 174
    prekcha:

I completed my graduation in 2009 and i would like to know when do the entrance exam for the session 2010 begins for pg in kolkota n plz let me know about the types of xams we need to sit for

86. 173
    abhishek rajput:

i want to become english news channel reporter so plz clear me abt procedure for admission in elite institute of mass communication,there entrance test pattern and date for filling form.

87. 172
    almas:

can u tell me when will be the entrance exam of o9-10 be held..and apart from journalism which course is preferable in mass media for an out going person

88. 171
    HARSH:

List me the best MBA colleges for MASS COMM. in india. with the details of its enterance exams…..

89. 170
    avinash:

ple send me tentative dates of examination and question paper of mass communication colleges and tiss

90. 169
    Ravi sharma:

please give me the rank wise list of best colleges of mass communication

91. 168
    Anni:

I will appear for my +2 boards in 2010.i would like to know about different mass comm. colleges in india , admission dates and also about the topics covered in there entrance exams…please do reply..thank you

92. 167
    dhruv:

i m persuing b.com. i want to make career in mass comm.& i will definately prove myself. i hav little stammer problem. so,acc, to u which field in master in mass comm.except journalism.my intrest in direction & advertising.please send list of good colleges & their exam dates.

93. 166
    Prashant Tiwari:

Hello Mam/Sir…
    I am a graduate in journalism and mass comm, in 2009
    I just want to know that when does the entrance exams(for all colleges) for the new sessions starts ie in 2010 for PG. If there are any web sites or any perticular magazine which can help me in retrieveng this information….
    please give me a apt sujjestion…
    Also,….
    What are the best sources which will help me prepare for a Mass Comm entrance exam for PG in general(magazines,question banks, coaching institutes etc)???

94. 165
    neha chourasia:

i am a third year student of pol science…..i want to take up mass communication aftr my graduation……can u please suggest me some good institute but not too expensive one….and is it true for any mass communication enterance exam i need to get 60% or more?

95. 164
    prateek pancholi:

please tell me the admission procedure in jnu and jamia milia islamia university

96. 163
    loveen:

plz sens me the forms of exams of mass communication best college in delhi IIMC

97. 162
    dhiraj kumar:

can you please give me the address of coaching centres in delhi for preparation of entrance test of mass communication courses ?

98. 161
    shubham srivastava:

process of getting top collgs of mass comm collgs india (west) types of entrance exam,time of their examination n form filling??????? m also want loan for that????????

99. 160
    palak:

hie..
    plz can u tell me the dates for mass communication entrance exams in mumbai.. n suggest me some good cllgs. i m specially looking dates for xaviers institute of mass comm, k c college, k j somaiya, narse monjee, bhavan’s r.a podar, and symibious institute of mass comm, pune. i hve done b.f.t ( bac in forgn trade) frm pune university.

100. 159
    vivek:

i want date of relese of form of top mass comunication college and test date (course after graduation)

101. 158
    m.ramakrishna:

Respected sir/madam
    i m pursing my b.tech .i will be appearing my final sems exam in may 2010 i m very intersted in pursuing a carrier in adversting & prr.can you please advice me the neccsary entrace exam i have to undertake for admission in 2010 .also suggest best colleges
    thanking u

102. 157
    pravin tiwari:

i have done my graduation by 2004 ,i want to take an admission in top collage of mass communication so please give me all information about entrance exam and its syllabus …….
    ???????????

103. 156
    satish:

My relative have passed XIIth Science with 55%. He wish to do graduation in Mass Communication. I wish to know the syllabus of entrance tests, sample papers of entrance test and about the kind of preparation one should do for geting admission in some good Institute

(Satish)

104. 155
    jatin:

tell me which colledge is best, average & low for mba in advertising

105. 154
    jatin:

future after mba in advertising?

106. 153
    sameen:

i want to know name of colleges in Delhi offering post graduate courses in mass comm where i can get direct admission.

107. 152
    adnan ahmad:

what is the rank of allahabad agriculchure intitute for ba jaurnalism mass comm

108. 151
    azaan javaid:

i have done bachelors frm hotel management and was a science student in 11th 12th.now i have planned to do MA in mass comm.will u please help me how to prepare,what books to refer for entrance and which are the best collegegs to apply preferbly in delhi and mumbai

109. 150
    mass comm:

Respected sir/mam

i have compleated 10+2. and i want to know that how could i get the information
    abt entrance which will held in jammia,new delhi.
    How i should prepare my self for facing entrance,plz kindly help me,actall for this why still
    i havnt took admission anywhere and i want to get admission in jammia.
    is there any past question papers could i get, plz tel me in short
    plz lead me the way.

yours truely
    ANITA BHAKTA
    Lucknow

110. 149
    priyanka patel:

i want to go eitherfor pg or master in mass communication or journalism please suggest what shouldi do toget admissionin good college and right now i m doing bba what kind of prepairation i should doto give exam and what specialisation i shouldtake

111. 148
    orangeleg:

how do i get hold of the past question papers of the Jamia Milia Mass Comm entrance exam???
    What are the best sources which will help me prepare for a Mass Comm exam in general(magazines,question banks, coaching institutes etc)???

112. 147
    sweetie:

i want to go either for PG or masters in mass communication or journalism.
    please suggest for the same

113. 146
    sweetie:

i m pursuing my b.tech in final year. i will b appearing my final sems exams in may-2010. i m very much interested in pursuing a carrier in mass communication specially in journalism. can you please advice me the necessary entrance exams i have to undertake for admissions in 2010.
    also suggest some good colleges regarding the same.

sweetie

114. 145
    Sheetal:

Let me know about 1 year Mass Communication course , the exam required to be given and also the syllabus of the exam

115. 144
    nikhil sharma:

i m pursuing b.com 2 year & i want to make my career in mass comm………
    can i study any masters program after b.com in mass comm field or should i start any diploma program
    with b.com??????

116. 143
    mriganka:

I want to have a degree in cinematography after my 12th standard. i want to study in india. which college is preferable for me? pls let me know.

117. 142
    Konark:

Hi there! I passed 12th this year with 55% as a private candidate!
    Could u please tell me the names of the Best Colleges over India which provide Bachelor’s course for Mass Com??
    M I eligible for admission in those colleges??
    Do these colleges have any open entrance exams??
    Please tell me the dates of the entrances related to Mass Com!
    Where can I get the forms n wats the last date for its submission..N other details please??
    And how to prepare for the entrance..Please suggest me the Best Books for the Preparation!
    Can I do it online..Over the Net??

Thanks alot for your support!

118. 141
    Konark:

Hi there! I passed 12th this year with 55% as a private candidate!
    Could u please tell me the names of the Best Colleges over India which provide Bachelor’s course for Mass Com??
    M I eligible for admission in those colleges??
    Do these colleges have any open entrance exams??
    Please tell me the dates of the entrances related to Mass Com!
    Where can I get the forms n wats the last date for its submission..N other details please??
    And how to prepare for the entrance..Please tell me the Best Books for the Preparation!
    Can I do it online..Over the Net??

Thanks alot for your support!

119. 140
    Neha Saxena:

Respected Sir/Ma’am,
    I am pursuing B.COM-2nd yr. and I want to prepare for the entrance examination of mass communication & journalism. I want to whether I can give the entrance exam in 2010 i.e.,while pursuing B.COM-3rd yr. or not.
    I also want to know how to prepare for the entrance exam and which book is best for preparation…, and what are the requirements for the entrance, and how to prepare for the interview. Please suggest me…
    Thanking You.

120. 139
    Neelam:

sir/mam
    please let me know about the questiom pattern which should be asked in entance exam for mass com (P.G), date of entrance exam inD.U & jamil millia islamia.which type of books will be helpful for preparation?(urgent)

121. 138
    ASMITA ADHIKARI:

I Have gratuated in BA-Philosophy.I am doing MBA now.Can I take Mass Communication further?

122. 137
    ASMITA ADHIKARI:

Ihave graduated in B.A. in 2008 in philosophy.Can I take bBachelors or Masters in Mass Communication? Iam currently pursuing MBA from Pune (2009-2011batch).

123. 136
    ashish srivastava:

i want to seek direct admission in bachelor of mass comm comm course iwant to just pay the fees of college and get admitted tell me list of such colleges located only in greater noida or noida

124. 135
    poorvi:

where do we get d info. abt which university holds itz open entrance tests……n which not????

125. 134
    niharika:

i want to know how to prepare for journalism entrance exam and which book is best for prepartion….please suggest me….

126. 133
    sudarshan:

wht i sfees,
    which form are to be submitted,
    and how to apply

and which books we should prefer to study for xam

127. 132
    harshika:

i am in my 3rd yr of colg pursuing my eng hons…need to knw how to go abt 4 the preparation of mass communication entrance exams?

128. 131
    ajay:

Mass Communication admison last date bhu
    ajay

129. 130
    Misha Sarawat:

I am Misha Sarawat a student of 12th class.I’ll be appearing for my 12th board examination next year that is March 2010.After 12th I am interested in pursuing in Mass Communication.
    I want to know that is there any bachelor’s course in Mass Communication ,and if yes, what is the syllabus for the entrance examination.Kindly please send me the necessary information as soon as possible.

130. 129
    supriya chakraborty:

what kind of preparation i am needed to do for entrance exam in iimc new delhi

131. 128
    savita kumari:

Wat abt diploma in mass communication and journalism, is there any % rqrd.?

132. 127
    aditi:

How I Can appear in Entrance Exam of mass communication

133. 126
    upasana:

sir kindly let me know about the colleges offering masters in media planning m pursuing bachelors in mas communication in final year kindly reply with all the details so i could prepare accordingly asap please .

134. 125
    amit duneria:

if i am late to take admission through enterance exam then tell me other way to get admission in mass comm.college.plz sir reply me i dont want to waste my year due to some problems i have got late plz reply me……

135. 124
    amit duneria:

where r the best govt. colleges of mass comm. in India and how can i take admission there if i am late for the enterance exam? give me answer plz……

136. 123
    Amit Duneria:

i want to know about admission process and syllabus for entrance exam of mass comm colleges.i want 2 know about placement of colleges.can i take admission now?

137. 122
    Renu tomer:

i want to know about the entrance exam of mass com,course fee,classes and admission prodeddure.\

kindly help!!!!

and what should be the prepareation for entrance exams???

138. 121
    vijita:

m pursuing my b.com(2nd year) n i want to opt master degree in mass n comm after completing my graduation…so on what basis i can get admission in any good college in india and what syllabus i should prepare?

139. 120
    Amit Agarwal:

how will it be if after completion of my engg. in computer science, i do course in mass comunication. please suggest me about mass comunication??

140. 119
    megha:

how do i start preparing myself for the interviews in colleges like jnu or jamia islamia??

141. 118
    Upasana:

sir i hav passed class 12th doing a comp. course.
    it will be completing on jan.
    can i kno the colleges of journalism n’ mass communication tht gives admission in jan or feb..
    waiting 4 ur reply sir………
    thankng u

142. 117
    amu:

how to prepare for mass communication entrance in ip delhi university. wat material should be used. for media apptitude.

143. 116
    angel:

how to prepare for ip delhi university…wat material should be used..

144. 115
    lavi:

What kind of preparation is required for clearing M.A. in journalism & Mass communication

145. 114
    vedika:

Are there any entrance exams for BMS or BMM in Mumbai?

146. 113
    bhupesh gupta:

when will bhu entrance for masscom be held this year?

what do you mean by moderation?

147. 112
    bhupesh gupta:

when will bhu entrance for masscom be held this year?

148. 111
    Sujata N Singh:

Give details regarding the syllables for preparing for the entrance exams of mass communication

149. 110
    Sujata N Singh:

Is now any admission going on for pursuing M.A. in journalism & mass communication. If yes please list them specially around Delhi, Maharastra and Ahmedabad regions- date (from july onwards 2009)

150. 109
    sujata:

Is there any government colleges offering M.A. in journalism & mass communication through direct admission not through entrance test

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All