List of Mass Communication Colleges in India 2010

The list given below shows the list of some of the famous colleges which provide degree in mass communication courses and the list given below is not according to the ranking of the colleges. Mass communication is increasingly gaining reputation and more and more students are taking up mass communication course after class 12th.
List of mass communication colleges in india:
1. IIMC, New Delhi
2. Symbiosis Institute of Mass Communication, Pune
3. Mudra Institute of Communications, Ahmedabad
4. AJ Kidwai Mass Comm Research Centre, Jamia, New Delhi
5. Indian Institute of Journalism and New Media, Bangalore
6. Xavier Institute of Communication, Mumbai
7. Asian College of Journalism, Chennai
8. Film and Television Institute of India, Pune
9. Manorama School of Communication, Kottayam
10. Times School of Journalism, New Delhi
11. Apeejay Institute of Mass Communication, New Delhi ( Delhi )
12. Institute of Mass Communication Film & Television Studies, Kolkata ( West Bengal )
13. Academy for Photographic Excellence [APEx], New Delhi( Delhi )
14. Academy of Broadcasting, Chandigarh( Chandigarh )
15. Advertising Club, Anna Salai( Tamil Nadu )
16. Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh( Uttar Pradesh )
17. Amity School of Journalism And Communication, New Delhi( Delhi )
18. ARENA Animation, Andheri (E)( Maharashtra )
19. Asian Academy of Film & Television, Noida( Uttar Pradesh )
20. Banaras Hindu University : Department of Journalism & Mass Communication, Varanasi
21. Bharati Vidya Bhavan’s Sardar Patel College of Communication & Management, New Delhi
22. Birla Institute of Technology (Deemed University), Noida( Uttar Pradesh )
23. Chennai Christian College, Chennai( Tamil Nadu )
24. Convergence Institute of Media, Management and Information Technology Studies, Bangalore( Karnataka )
25. Delhi College of Arts & Commerce, New Delhi( Delhi
26. EMPI Institute of Advertising & Communication, New Delhi( Delhi )
27. Fergusson College, Pune( Maharashtra )
28. Goa University, Taleigao Plateau( Goa )
29. Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar( Punjab )
30. Indian Institute for Development in Education and Advanced Studies, Navrangpura
31. Industrial Design Centre, Powai( Maharashtra )
32. Institute of Advance Studies In Education, Bareilly( Uttar Pradesh )
33. Institute of Multimedia and Animation (IMA), Palarivattom( Kerala )
34. International Institute of Event Management (IEM), Santacruz (W)( Maharashtra )
35. Jamia Millia Islamia (A Central University), New Delhi( Delhi )
36. Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi( Delhi )
37. K.C. College of Management Studies, Mumbai( Maharashtra )
38. Kashi Vidyapeeth, Varanasi( Uttar Pradesh )
39. Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra( Haryana )
40. Lovely Professional University, Phagwara( Punjab )
41. Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai( Tamil Nadu )
42. Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak( Haryana )
43. Manipal Institute of Communication, Manipal( Karnataka )
44. MassCoMedia Pvt Ltd, Noida( Uttar Pradesh )
45. Media Village, Changanassery( Kerala )
46. Mumbai University, Mumbai( Maharashtra )
47. Nagarjuna University, Guntur( Andhra Pradesh )
48. Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Vile Parle (W)( Maharashtra )
49. National Institute for Media Studies, Ahmedabad( Gujarat )
50. National Institute of Advertising, New Delhi( Delhi )

558 Responses to “List of Mass Communication Colleges in India 2010”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 408

i have passed 10+2 with 76% and with bio as main subject.i want to enter in mass com. line.
    i dont want to waste my one year can you suggest me any college where i can easily get addmission in this year only.

2. 407
    Jyoti:

hey m doing b.com and wanna do mass comunication after that plz suggest me the appropriate way…and when to apply for it…
    thanks…

3. 406
    chetan:

i want to do executive mba in mass communication & media with marketing, please suggest me which are the best college of india.

4. 405
    Priya kumari:

sir,i want to pursue my career in the media field.Is B.in media science a good option for it?what are the career option after it?Kindly tell me,what is the monthly salary of a JOURNALIST?

5. 404
    amber:

I want to persue mass communication as a career i m very confused wether to go for a bachleor degree in it or do graduation first and then do masters in it please suggest me the right way and good colleges and institutes in Delhi please reply soon as i m having some family problems regarding my career AMBER

6. 403
    shreya:

i wnt 2 knw d salary after doig dis coures

7. 402
    Akanksha Awasthi:

I’m Akanksha Awasthi.I’ve passed 12th standard n now I wanna join any degree course in mass communication.Please inform me about the procedure to take admission in any reputated college.How can i take admission in this session is any entrance test held for it n if yes then when will it be n how can i apply for it n till when.

8. 401
    gunjan sharma:

sir i m doing my graduation in bio informatics……
    i want to know the syllabus for the prep of entrance exams for msc mass com so that i can prepare myself.
    i ll be really thankful

9. 400
    deepika:

i m doin my graduation in Geography …. n want 2 do post graduation in mass comm. ….. plz tell me the syllabus 4 d entrance exams so tht i could prepare myself well ….and the list of good colleges where placement take place

10. 399
    swati singh:

sir i would like to know that how i could pursue tv media during this admisson time period of june $ july in the best colleges of delhi. i have completed 12 this year $ wanted a career as a tv news anchor in famous news channels in either hindi/english.i would like to have a degree of it means a graduation cource not at all like to have a diploma of it.so please suggrst something fruitfull regarding it.thank u

11. 398
    numa:

I want to do a mass comm course.I will be doing 12th through open board.So how will i get admission and can i get admission on the basis of class 11th marks.I am alrdy late in apllying,so can you inform me as soon as possible.

12. 397
    vivek:

sir i want to do a course in mass com atp.g. level. plz give me informationof mass com college in delhi

13. 396
    apoorva:

i have given my final exams this year in b.sc. biotechnology. i would like to know how can i get into mass com filed? is there still any exam pending where i can submitt my form? please reply me to the earliest

14. 395
    anshu:

what preparation is required for entrance test for mass comm colleges..??

15. 394
    Saumya:

I’d like to know the dates of the entrance exams of all mass comm colleges. And, the eligibilty criterion, syllabus for the exam, if possible..
    And, what to do if I’ve missed the exam date?

16. 393
    arunima:

i m doin my graduation in POLITICAL SCIENCE …. n want 2 do post graduation in mass comm. ….. plz tell me the syllabus 4 d entrance exams so tht i could prepare myself well …. i vil b highly obliged.

17. 392
    vrinda:

i have done my class 12(cbse board). i would like to bknow abt d syllabus for mass communication….
    is the last date for filling mass comm form gone???????

18. 391
    nitin:

want to now about entrance exam ,please mail me as early as possible

19. 390
    harshita:

i want to do a course in mass communication at post graduate level but i can only study in women’s college in uttar pradesh.it should be job oriented.i want to do an editing job, not of a reporter.please help me out….

20. 389
    nivedita:

iI would like to know the dates for enterance exams for top 10 colleges for mass com in delhi. and is there any procedure to be followed if the exam is missed ? if yes then what is it ?

21. 388
    chintan kharade:

what about mass media entrance forms of mumbai university??? when will they available??? and last date of submission??

22. 387
    sumsad:

I am from kolkata….I have completed B.tech in the year of 2008 and presently working in a software company…i want to pursue postgraduate diploma course in mass communication…kindly advice me how should i prepare myself for the entrance exam and interviews for diffrent institutes.plz suggest me some books name for this purpose.also inform me one thing —is there any good institute in kolkata for mass communication studies?

With Regards
    Sumsad Jabin Mondal

23. 386
    sumsad:

I am from kolkata….I have completed B.tech in the year of 2008 and presently working in a software company…i want to pursue postgraduate diploma course in mass communication…kindly advice me how should i prepare myself for the entrance exam and interviews for diffrent institutes.plz suggest me some books name for this purpose.also inform me one thing —is there any good institute in kolkata for mass communication studies?

With Regards

24. 385
    anuradha:

can you please mail me a list of collages offering advertisements and media management cources in kolkata

25. 384
    shipra rastogi:

I wanted to know the dates of the entrance exam for top 10 colleges of mass com in delhi..?? and is there any procedure for the admission if the entrance exam is missed?? if yes then what it is?

26. 383
    Rachit Sharma:

this year i have completed my graduation now should i do this course or not plz guide me

27. 382
    akhil awasthi:

list of colleges which provide bba in mass communication along with their admission procedure and fee structure,

28. 381
    dipa:

please give me detailed information about top media colleges admission in kolkata.which colleges enroll students for study directly without cracking the entrance exam?

29. 380
    sakshi sharma:

i want to know about the study material for the entrance exam of masters degree in Mass Communication course

30. 379
    dev lodhi:

what is the criterion to get admission in colleges undertaking mass communication courses(specifically those of delhi & pune)

31. 378
    manish kumar:

please give me detailed information about top media colleges admission in delhi.which colleges enroll students for study directly without cracking the entrance exam?

32. 377
    SONALI:

Please inform me regarding the top most institute of mass communication of delhi with respective formalities to persue international management course in mass communication?

33. 376
    rashi bajpai:

Tell me about the entrance exams of mass com and where its colleges and which is best college? and fee structure. kindly reply me.

34. 375
    SIVAYEEKA:

KINDLY SUGGEST ME THE SYLLABUS OF BACHELORS IN MASS COMMUNICATION AND JOURNALISM ENTRANCE OF 2011.

35. 374
    Vikash bajpai:

Sir, i want to know about multimedia and animation course. Plz tell me detail.

36. 373
    ayushi:

plz give admission detail of mass.com colleges in delhi

37. 372
    chirag:

when will can i get form or mass communication course in ahmedabad collages?

38. 371
    Rajesh Pal:

1- I am 36 yrs. old,10+2 passed from Rajasthan.
    2- I am interested in mass communication course for shorterm.
    3- what is the scope of mass communication.
    4- Is this job oriented court ?

39. 370
    greesham:

gud eve,
    may i know that which ent.test is nessccary for mass communicatio

40. 369
    subhalaxmi:

what entrance exam is requiered to do mba in advertising and communication?

41. 368
    jyoti:

can we have the list of best media institute in central india

42. 367
    Mukul Mishra:

i am mukul mishra fr class XII(CBSE board).I would like to know abt the syllabus for mass communication entrance exam .please suggest me that how could i prepare for the entrance exam and when all the universities form will be available??

43. 366
    snigdha:

can u plz let me knw about a few colleges in kolkata where i can study mass communications as well as fashion designing?

44. 365
    ekta agarwal:

respected sir/ma’am

this is ekta agarwal from kolkata, is interested in a mass communication course, i attempted for my 3rd yr exam in april only under calcutta univ.and did accounts hons, and even did advertisement/pr course from anamalai univ. and completed ncfm exams, too to generate knwoledge abt the market,and waiting for results, to get admission in a renowned institute like yours.
    thanking you,
    ekta agarwal
    kolkata

45. 364
    jayshree:

sir i have done my 12th and i want to do mass communication n i have illed tha form in GGSIPU DELHI n i have to give my entrance test. i reqest u to suggest me how to preprae or the exam n what type of question are asked?

46. 363
    priyanka vandrapu:

can i get theo join mass communicati details of entrance examination for mass communication course…

47. 362
    preity:

is wlc collg preferable for mass comm degree of post graduation? or xaviers and symbiosis better???

and does these courses have entrance exams also?
    and does the entrance include mathematical ability also??

48. 361
    Arvind kumar:

about application form when it is rise?

49. 360
    Raju singh:

supose in 12th i had get only 50% so is it possible to make carrier in mass media.and wat is the procedure to take admision in mass media pls rply me i really want to make my carrier in mass media

50. 359
    ritu:

hi dr my name is ritu ,i wnt to knw som qurise frm ur side
    1 i wnts be a redio jockey .so tell me abt cheap and good institude.

..abt placment ..

51. 358
    ram kumar:

please tell me that which book is good and popular for preparing entrance exam m.a. mass communication jmi

52. 357
    vibhor:

WHAT IS THE TOTAL STRENGTH OF SEATS FOR MASSCOM IN DELHI N COLLEGES WHICH HAS NO OF CHANCES TO BE GET ADDMITED.WHT I NEED TO DO FOR GETTNG ADMISSION.

i hav completed my 12th .i m interested in mass communication field.i want to do journalism.plz suggest me how i can get admission in best journalism institution

53. 356
    abhinav:

i want to know abt the syllabus for the intrance test of i.p?????

54. 355
    VIBHOR:

WHAT IS THE TOTAL STRENGTH OF SEATS FOR MASSCOM IN DELHI N COLLEGES WHICH HAS NO OF CHANCES TO BE GET ADDMITED.WHT I NEED TO DO FOR GETTNG ADMISSION.

the last date of filling the forms of mass communication

best college for mass communication is? how to get into it? registration forms r available where???

i hav completed my 12th .i m interested in mass communication field.i want to do journalism.plz suggest me how i can get admission in best journalism institution

55. 354
    tridib mondal:

i passed h.s in the 2009. and drop my one year.what is the admission procedure of institute of mass communication film and television studies college.

56. 353
    ankita bhattacharya:

hi, i am wanted to join the best institution for mass communication and wanted to tv journalism.
    favorable place is Indore. tell me urgently
    addmission when are opening.
    i have completed the 3 year in b.com and my result is awaiting.

57. 352
    ankita bhattacharya:

hi, i am wanted to join the best institution for mass communication and wanted to tv journalism.
    favorable place is Indore. tell me urgently
    addmission when are opening.

58. 351
    Persis Anthony:

what should i refer for my wat entrance exam for mass communication?

59. 350
    Honey:

is the last date of filing mass comm forms gone?? if not how am i supposed to apply or where will i get the form… what is the last date of submission of forms

60. 349
    sunaina rajput:

the last date of filling the forms of mass communication?

61. 348
    TANU:

62. 347
    ayush sharma:

i want to do ma in mass communication. plz provide me the details of last dats of filling the forms of various colleges offering bachelor in mass communication

63. 346
    deepu bhat:

i want to do masters in mass comm . can u just tell me wat is the syllabus for the entrance test held by various institutes

64. 345
    roshni:

suggest sum colleges of mass communication in madhya pradesh??

65. 344
    amit dhawan:

i m looking for a degree course in mass media/communication after 12th class .bt i really don”t know the college names in mumbai/pune so pls hlp me out

66. 343
    shubham sukhija:

best college for mass communication is? how to get into it? registration forms r available where???

67. 342
    neha:

68. 341
    reea:

hi sir plz tell me abt the best college for mass comm in delhi….i want to be a news anchor

69. 340
    deepak:

i want to do mass communication, hav done b.a.. plz provide me the details of best colleges in delhi , admission procedure and their last dats of filling the forms of various colleges in delhi.. plzz… my id is [email protected]

70. 339
    Meghraj singh:

Respected sir /mam good evening this is meghraj singh
    sir i want to ex entrance examination paper of mass communication of csjm university kanpur.please provided me entrance syllabus 2010 entrance examination.

i hope you gave me positive responsive

71. 338
    prateek Lama:

My name is Prateek Lama completed XII and want to join Photography courses from any reputed institute in Delhi
    but i hav no idea about course duration, courses fees etc and procedure of submiting the form andits future scope can u adviseme something so i can proceed for the same.
    yur help in this regards will be highly appreciated.

Prateek Lama
    New Delhi
    17th Apri,l2010

72. 337
    samir:

i m just completed bachelor in mass communication. pls suggest for mba in media mangement in delhi top colleges & then rest india.

73. 336
    varun kumar:

hi,im purshing b.com final yers,and next aim mass communication so plz my help im vary existed communication fields.thanks

74. 335
    varun kumar:

hi,im pursing b.com final and my next aims mass communicatrion so plz my help. thanks

75. 334
    pankaj:

i want to do ba in mass communication. plz provide me the details of last dats of filling the forms of various colleges offering ba in mass communication.
    pankaj

76. 333
    utpal:

I want to know how to prepair for the entrance exam for the under graduation in mass communication as i have done my 12th exam this yer in arts.it any one helpto me out would be a graet help to me
    utpal

77. 332
    sehrish:

can u tell me the best book for the mass comm entrance preparation please tell me the list of the books which helps me to prepare for the mass comm…..

78. 331
    abhay jaiswal:

w2hich colleage is the best of mass comunication give me the list of college and how to applay

79. 330
    richa:

i want to do ma in mass communication. plz provide me the details of last dats of filling the forms of various colleges offering ma in mass communication

80. 329
    prabhakar:

i want know abot the entrance exm in delhi

81. 328
    Richail Saraiya:

I want to know how to p repair for the entrance exam for the post graduation in mass communication as i have done my bachelors in science and according to me I need proper guidance for its preparation.. If any body can help me out would be a great help to me.
    Richail.

82. 327
    Richail Saraiya:

I want to know how to p repair for the entrance exam for the post graduation in mass communication as i have done my bachelors in science and according to me I need proper guidance for its preparation..

83. 326
    Richail Saraiya:

I want to know how to p repair for the entrance exam for the post graduation in mass communication as i have done my bachelors in science I

84. 325
    saurabh:

can u please inform me the process of admission in mass comm from delhi university.

85. 324
    jasmine raskoti:

I wanna do radio jockeying course. I have given 12th exams and I m also interested in acting. Suggest me some reputed institutes in Delhi.

86. 323
    amit gupta:

i have completed my 10+2 and after that i want to do graduation in mass comm………So what should i do regarding the admission

87. 322
    chaitrali:

hi,sir im chaitrali i have some queries about entrance exam of mass com.plz u will tell me about this,& when it will taken?& how do i start to prepairing for entrance exam? and what is admission process for mass com?I have taken HSC exam in feb 2010 in science stream.can you plz suggest m good college&fees if possible in pune only.

88. 321
    JESSICA:

i have just completed my isc exam,i would like to do the mass com course..can u plez help me out in knowing it’s outcome n where n how to proceed with it…which institute will be the best for me…

89. 320
    monika dewangan:

sir , i have completed my degree in this year i want to do journalism & masscom course which college will be best for 4 me i dont want top 20 colleges i want the college details whose rank lies in between 30 to 40 .
    thnks

90. 319
    Radhika:

Can you please inform me about good colleges which have entrance exam as the criteria for admission to under graduate mass media degree in ‘Maharashtra’? I have taken the 12th HSC exam 2010 in the Arts stream.

91. 318
    AMRITA:

how do i start preparing for journalism entrance exams?

92. 317
    palak:

last date of filling the form of mass communication and bca…….. i want to be a journalist.. suggest me.. plz. i have no knowledge

93. 316
    palak:

last date of filling the form of mass communication and bca

94. 315
    swara:

what kind of ques are asked in the xic entrance exam?
    which books should be referred to for the preparation?
    how is xic’s entrance exam different from other mass comm colleges? n how to prepare for the same

95. 314
    anjani:

i want to do ma in mass communication .plz provide me the details of colleges along with the important dates n procedure of admission thnx

96. 313
    Jatin Khanna:

Hi Sir/Ma’am
    I am going to complete my 10+2 and wish to pursue my career in mass communication and more specifically in advertising.
    Could you help me in this by telling me top UG courses and if possible could mail me the list of top colleges offering these courses in Delhi NCR region.

97. 312
    renald frank:

i want to know about the top ten colleges of mass communication institutes offering undergraduate courses in mass.communication in india preferably the best college in chennai. i would also like to know whether acj institute of mass.communication at chennai offers ug courses in mass.communication or not(after 10+2)

98. 311
    Meghna:

i have jst completed my 12th examination with commerce site and i am very much interested in doing mass communication but i dnt know howto apply for the very same course. please suggest me some best colleges of india. and syllabus for entrance examination and how to prepare ourself for the entrance. is dere any coaching for this. reply soon with all details including the last day for aaplyng and how to get these forms…..
    hoping for your earliest reply

99. 310
    shubham:

i want to know about the procedure for taking admission in mass comm ,is there any all over india common entrance exam for mass comm,their details
    plezzz help me sir its all about my future.which is little bit depend upon you..
    i m still waiting for your reply

100. 309
    sapana:

i m completed b-com,i want to do M A in masscommunication from marathi medium,it is possible?& i want to do this course in mumbai,so will you plz suggest best colleges for this course,& also tell me the procedure of entrance exam for required this course,& what kind of guestion come under this exam.how can i get ex-entrance exam paper & how can i prepare for this exam,i dont no so much this case so will you plz guide me.
    i m waiting for your reply.

101. 308
    Diwakar Kumar:

Hi Sir,

Please send me the list of Top 10 Colleges of Mass Communication in Delhi for persuing “Batchlor Degree in Mass Communication” and it’s Entrance Test Procedure and Fee also.

I shall be very thankful for this.

102. 307
    yotsana:

I would like to have a list of Mass Communication Colleges in Dehli.

103. 306
    neha karmaran:

i have just completed my ssc exams. can u suggest me the best college of journalism in mumbai?

104. 305
    rohit:

Respected sir
    plzzzzzz suggest me which college is the best for mass comm. and which course is better for me.

105. 304
    damini:

Where can i do a graduation course in mass communication??

106. 303
    anjali:

sir,i want to go for mass communicatin.please suggest me suitable colleges and their admission process to opt for.

107. 302
    Arun:

from where i can get question paper for entrance exam of BJMC

108. 301
    Djchinks:

Is dehli film institute is good or bad form mass communication stduy….located in south ex part 1 in new dehli…..and me inst. in advertising field…

109. 300
    srishti jain:

Which collage is best for mass communication?

110. 299
    Shashi narayan jha:

what is the procedure for entrance in mass communication and journalism in jamia please suggest.

111. 298
    Harsh Mehta:

I am in 12th class and giving the final exams and not yet have decided what to do after this.. But I really wants to go in the field of Mass Communication but i dont know much about that..So please guide me however possible for this like when will be the entrance forms are submitted,when will be the entrance test etc.
    Deepak

112. 297
    swapna:

i want to do job in meida(news channel, print medida, advertising), suggest how to enter in this field

113. 296
    Prashant Bhalla:

RESPECTED SIR I WANT TO KNOW THAT HOW CAN I PREPARED FOR ENTRANCE EXAM FOR MASS COMMUNICATION AND JOURNALISM

114. 295
    Amandep Singh:

sir i wanted to ask you about the process of entrance exam of mass communication and journalism.

115. 294
    chits:

wat type of course or questions are asked in entrance test of any mass communication colleges lyk in xaviers and symbiosis

116. 293
    anubha tiwari:

presently m doin b.com (plain) frm indore DAVV univ. nd i wanted to knw about the fields of mass communicatoin ,,is their any fields related to verbal or vocal issues like news reader etc…m very much interested in news reading in ny branded news channels like aaj tak or ndtv INDIA, headlines today etc. …..hoping to hear 4rm u as soon as possible sir…eagerly waiting 4 ur suggesstions…
    with best regards,
    ANUBHA

117. 292
    sakshi:

i want to know that when will the forms for mass comunicaton come out.? whats the criteria and what all is required please help

118. 291
    shivani:

can bca student do pg and pr in event management and please tell me the colleges which are offering such type of courses and scope of the same

119. 290
    Megh Raj Singh:

sir want some ex entrance paper of mass communication for csjm university

120. 289
    SAHIL BATRA:

RESPECTED SIR I WANT TO KNOW THAT HOW CAN I PREPARED FOR ENTRANCE EXAM FOR MASS COMMUNICATION AND JOURNALISM

121. 288
    rani:

i have done b.com .
    i want to know courses in mass communication scope of it. some good colleges their admission process.

122. 287
    Anjali RAi:

Sir m doing b.tech and in last year,i want to know about entrance exam for post graduation in mass communication.

123. 286
    tushar:

what is course in mass communication & what process to get admission in mass communication

124. 285
    Ramakrishna:

am a student of b.tech..i want to do my post graduation in adversting..can u suggest me the right options in this field..nd some reputed colleges rankingwise and also their admission process

125. 284
    mouzam:

HELLO, I M MOUZAM PLEASE HEALP ME TO CHOSE A CARRER IN MASS COMM. MY MOB. NO. IS 9622357504 AND 9018230189

126. 283
    shaheen:

entance exam dates of all colleges of mass communication in delhi for masters in mass communication and journalism course

127. 282
    rahulreddy:

pls send me frds entrence sylabus of mass communicatin

128. 281
    SUMIT SHARMA:

I M COMPLETE MY 12TH CLASS.I WANNA JOIN BA IN JORNELISM,PLZ SENT MY DELHI UNIVERSITY COLLEGES ADDMISSION PROCESS

129. 280
    ruchika:

hey. .

i am first yr du student presently persuing b.sc but i want to quit and study mass communictaion..further

please send em the details of the best available colleges for mass communictaion specially for event managment .

130. 279
    Abhilash:

I want to apply for MA Mass Media in Amrita School Of Communication. Please provide details about its progtammes.

131. 278
    als:

i am doin undergraduate course in commerce, but wish to switch on to a career in writing. kindly suggest the possibilties and requirements for the entrance exam in mass communication. thanking u.

132. 277
    Benazir Asraf:

hi am student of 12th have decided my career about journalism and mass communication.Is that course useful and different. scope and available colleges in tamil nadu…

133. 276
    paridhi verma:

i am a commerce student appearing in 12th
    i want to know the graduate courses in mass communication scope of it. some good colleges their admission process.

regards,
    paridhi

134. 275
    sonal:

i am a student of b.tech..i want to do my post graduation in mass communication..can u suggest me the right options in this field..nd some reputed colleges rankingwise and also their admission process

135. 274
    Deepak:

MY Question is:
    I am in 12th class and giving the final exams and not yet have decided what to do after this.. But I really wants to go in the field of Mass Communication but i dont know much about that..So please guide me however possible for this like when will be the entrance forms are submitted,when will be the entrance test etc.
    Deepak

136. 273
    paridhi verma:

I am a student of commerce appearing in 12th.(english+hindi+computer science+business studies+accountancu+physical education}
    wht are the graduation courses available in the feild of mass communication,jouranlism & animation.where are the colleges available?and scope.please details soon as you can. thankyou

137. 272
    vindhya:

i have done my graduation in b.pharmacy..
    but now am interested in doin mass communication..
    so is it a gud thought of completely changing the stream??
    but am really v.interested….
    can i take a pg course in mass communication r is it better to start from the basics????
    hope u reply………….
    thanks.

138. 271
    Nirav Gadher:

I just completed my B.C.A. from Saurashtra University Rajkot, & i want to make my career in Mass Communication,so, will you please help to choose best college in Gujarat & their admission processes.

Thank You….

139. 270
    RAVI KUMAR:

CAN I JOIN THE MASS COMMUNICATION I AM 10TH PASS STUDENT

140. 269
    nitin:

I am a graduate looking for some professional field. i just want to know about the best institutes of journalism n mass communication and scope in this field

141. 268
    siya rohit:

i have completed my 10+2 & could like to pursue my career in mass communication.so can u please help me regarding d admission on govt. recognized colleges in India & their admission processes.

142. 267
    sarena:

does engineering students can also do the mass communication

143. 266
    Sarvesh:

I did Graguation with science stream,now a days i m preparation for bank,P.o.
    as well as i want to do mass communication course.i m passnet about reporting & read news paper.so suggest me.what should i do. or how field is good for me.

144. 265
    Sourav Nath:

how to prepare ourself for mass communication and journalism postgraduate entrance.

145. 264
    richa:

i want to do ma in mass communication .plz provide me the details of colleges along with the important dates n procedure of admission thnx

146. 263
    Divya:

M divya frm chandigarh nd currently pursuing my graduation in bcom bt after my graduation i aspire to take admission in a refined insitute of mass communication..at the same time i hv no clue hw to get there..i mean hw to go abt it..abt the prepration..wt syllbi is to be followed..so kindly help me with it ..Thanks:)

147. 262
    shiv:

plz send me as possible as information abt new addmison in mass media news anchor..i want addmison early ear.?

[email protected] my mail id.

148. 261
    geeta rathore:

i m student of class 10 and i wants to pursuide career in journalism. i m most intersted in news reading.i m also having great communication skills.i want to ask that after 12 which are the colleges gicing this course.also i want to ask whether college matters in the placements .
    n how much minimum marks i hav to score in 12 class..so that i can get a good college for this course.
    thanks .

149. 260
    nashu:

please tell me b.com entance exam date

150. 259
    Anind:

what is the criterion to get admission in colleges undertaking mass communication courses(specifically those of delhi & pune)

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All