List of PhD Entrance Exams

Doctor of Philosophy, also known as PhD is a research-oriented program. Many Universities all over the globe offer the course in various disciplines. Postgraduates in any streams can pursue the PhD course in the related fields so as to carry out research and development in the concerned areas. The PhD entrance exams conducted may vary with Universities. Only Masters’ degree holders’ will be eligible to appear for the test. Most of the Universities require 55% marks in the qualifying course. The percentage requisites may vary with institutes.

Given beneath is the list of PhD entrance exams carried out by various Universities and institutes.

List of PhD Entrance Exams

• UGC NET exam
  • Symbiosis PhD Entrance Examination
  • AIMA PhD Entrance Exam
  • JNU PhD Entrance Exam
  • NIPER PhD Entrance Exam
  • Alagappa University PhD Entrance Exam
  • Kurukshetra University PhD Entrance Exam
  • University of Hyderabad PhD Entrance Exam
  • GTU PhD Entrance Exam
  • National Brain Research Centre, PHD Entrance Exam
  • PhD Examination: Mohan Lal Sukhadia University, Udaipur
  • BR Ambedkar Open University PhD Entrance Exam
  • BITS Pilani PhD Entrance Examination
  • ICT Mumbai PhD Entrance Exam
  • Indian Agricultural Research Institute PhD Entrance Exam
  • Osmania University PhD Entrance Exam
  • AIIMS PhD Entrance Exam
  • IISC PhD Entrance Exam
  • PhD Entrance Exam of NMIMS University Mumbai
  • Chaudhary Devi Lal University (CDLU) Sirsa PhD Entrance Exam
  • NDRI PhD entrance exam
  • Kerala University PhD Entrance Exam
  • Punjab Technical University PhD Entrance Exam
  • Anna University Center for Research PhD Entrance Test
  • Annamalai University PhD Admission test
  • Apeejay Stya University PhD Admission test
  • Asia University Madurai PhD Admission test
  • Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management Gwalior PhD Admission Test
  • Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University Lucknow - PhD Admissions Test
  • Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC) PhD Admission Test
  • Bharathiar University Coimbatore - PhD Part-Time Admissions Test
  • Bhatiya Shiksha Parishad Uttar Pradesh - PhD Admissions Test
  • Central Institute of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants Lucknow PhD Admission Test
  • Centre for Development Studies Thiruvananthapuram PhD Admission Test
  • Chennai Mathematical Institute - Ph.D Admission Test
  • Defense Institute of Advanced Technology Pune PhD Admission Test
  • Delhi Technological University Delhi PhD Admission Test
  • Dr Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya Sagar Madhya Pradesh PhD Admissions Test
  • Dr Yashwant Singh Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry Nauni Solan - PhD Admissions Test
  • Dravidian University Srinivasavanam Kuppam Andhra Pradesh - PhD Admission Test
  • Faculty of Education University of Delhi PhD Admission Test
  • GITAM University Vishakhapatnam PhD Admissions Test
  • Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University Ludhiana - PhD Admission Test
  • Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Delhi PhD Admission Test
  • Himachal Pradesh University Shimla PhD Admission Test
  • IFTM University Moradabad PhD Admission Test
  • IISER Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Mohali PhD Admission Test
  • IIST Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology Thiruvananthapuram PhD Admission Test
  • Indian Institute of Crop Processing Technology Thanjavur - PhD Admission Test
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing Jabalpur IIITDM PhD Admission Test
  • Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Guwahati - PhD Admissions Test
  • Indian School of Mines Dhanbad PhD Admission Test
  • Indian Veterinary Research Institute Bareilly PhD Admission Test
  • Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research Mumbai PhD Admission Test
  • Indraprashtha Institute of Information Technology (IIIT) Delhi - PhD Admission Test
  • Institute for Financial Management and Research Chennai PhD Entrance Test
  • Institute of Bio resources and Sustainable Development (IBSD) Imphal - PhD Admissions Test
  • Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology Delhi PhD Admission Test
  • Institute of Management Technology Ghaziabad - PhD Admissions Test
  • International Centre for Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology (ICGEB) New Delhi PhD Admission Test
  • Jamia Hamdard New Delhi PhD Admission Test
  • Jamia Millia Islamia New Delhi - PhD Admission Test
  • Jaypee Institute of Information Technology (JIIT) Noida PhD Admission Test
  • Kalasalingam University PhD Admission Test
  • Lingaya University Faridabad - PhD Admission Test

Exam Pattern of the PhD Entrance Exam

The PhD entrance test mainly comprises of two parts. One will be a Research Aptitude test, which consists of questions numerical ability, language proficiency and logical reasoning. The second part will be a subject specific test, which may contain multiple choice and explanatory type questions. In the second part, questions will be on the technical subjects of the qualifying course.

Application Procedure for the PhD Course

Applicants can contact the official address of the University, which they wish to study the course for procuring PhD entrance exam form along with prospectus. After correctly filling the forms, applicants have to send it to the University official address prior to the last date. They must also attach pertinent credentials mentioned in the brochure along with the forms. Some Universities also allow online submission of forms.

241 Responses to “List of PhD Entrance Exams”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 241
    chhaya:

when will the form of phd entrance will be available of h.n b g u garwhal universityand of kumaun university for papaer h.r

2. 240
    gaurav:

respected sir /mam
    i have completed my biotechnology dual degree master program.
    i wanted to enquire about the list of phd entrance xams and the scholarships if offered in india or abroad in field of biotechnology.

3. 239
    Gopu:

I would like to phd in Physiotherapy in IIT chennai. I have completed masters in Physiotherapy. I dont know about the procedure to apply. I dont know if there is any entrance exam to get into the programme. Please help me in contacting someone in IIT to collect details about getting into the phd programme.

4. 238
    law phd:

please send me date of enterance law phd

5. 237
    amrin kauser:

i want to get phd fellowship but i have no informations about it’s dates so how can i take admition in amu

6. 236
    mahender:

i want the syllabus for entrance exam and model question paper of ph.d history

7. 235
    Ragini:

I want to do phd in botany,pls give me details abt good research institute, admission procedure,ent.test date in LUCKNOW especially..pls reply soon……….

8. 234
    anuradha barnwal:

Respected sir/Ma’am
    I have done my M.TECH(C.Sc) from Banasthali Vidyapith. in last 2 yrs. and now i m working in academy. due to personal reason i an not able to do regular P.Hd. so, i want to do part time P.Hd from Bihar or jharkhand. so, which college i prefer and what is the process, kindly help me sir .
    Anuradha barnwal

9. 233
    Sinthiya:

Dear sir/ma’am
    I want the syllabus for entrence exam & model question paper
    of ph.d mathematics in bharathiyar university plz help me sir.

10. 232
    Alka:

i want to do ph.d in HR in govt college or reputed college or abroad. i have compeleted pgdba 2008. please guide me what is test require for that.

11. 231
    RAMAN.G:

Sir i want to, which is the best research field in physics.

12. 230
    saima:

I want to know about application form of phd entrance exam…..and its terms and ….conditions.

13. 229
    ruchi:

plz tell me any qualified good university in the gujarat or in banglore where i can do my Phd well in technical field ?

14. 228
    PankajKumar:

I have done mba in hr&marketing from hpu in 2012 . now I want to do PHD IN H.R. AND THEN POST DOCTORATE IN HR PLEASE GIVE ME INSTRUCTION.

15. 227
    MANISH KUMAR RAI:

i want phd in hotel &tourism management from kurushetr university like enterence exam date with feestructure

16. 226
    Santosh Kumar Singh:

Date-Wise information solicited for Ph.D.in Management(MBA-Business Managment-passed on 06.01.1998)-Entrance Test conducted by any Government funded Indian Universities in U.P./M.P./Jharkhand,etc.

With Regards

17. 225
    prem:

please tell me about Ph.D. in Indian History, entrance exam date. university etc.

18. 224
    SUNITA:

Respected Ma’am/Sir,

I have completed M.Phil.(Medical Microbiology) in July, 2013.Please give me best options of Universities/Institutes for Ph.D. on full time basis. I also want to know the procedure to register. Kindly reply.

19. 223
    sneh:

sir , any university provides phd in political science in HINDI MEDIUM , please tell me about it

20. 222
    Nikirani Patro:

I want to do Ph.D in Commerce from Berhampur University. So I want to know about the Ph.D entrance test in 2013 and detail procedure.

21. 221
    omkar:

i want do ph.d. agriculture entomology from atal bihari bajpayee hindi vishvvidyalaya bhopal mp, now i want to know admmission and entrace date fees

22. 220
    SWATI:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT PHD ENTRESS TEST IN 2013 AND HIS SYLLABUS

23. 219
    Pranjali parhad:

i completed my MBA, Then i want do the phd in HRM . I WANT THE INFOMATION about the ntrance examination in Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research Mumbai and also exam date time pattern of the eam.

24. 218
    Manasa reddy:

I completed my MBA, then i want do the phd in Financial Management. I want the information about the entrance examination in GITHM university and also examination dates, time, pattern of the eam.

25. 217
    J.ASHWINI PRICILLA:

i want to do ph.d. maths from annamalai university only, now i want to know admission and entrance exam date, fee

26. 216
    reetu:

Information about ph.d.in management Entrance forms, exams and admissions

27. 215
    Dr. Deepak Daniel Pagare:

Do the University has Ph. D. in Hindi and Sociology or Social Work.

28. 214
    gouri:

i want to do p.hd in HR MANAGEMENT
    as i m a management student please guide me as per my preference goes to c.u.

29. 213
    rashmi:

Information about ph.d. Entrance forms, exams and admissions

30. 212
    khursheed alam:

sir pls given the information of phd in mass communication in up university ..i am qualify the upcet and want to phd in this ….

31. 211
    Bhupendra:

When will be the entrance Test of Ph.D.?
    How much Exam fees?

32. 210
    Jitendra Jain:

I want to do ph.d in Sanskrit plz help me anyone i will thankfuil lifetime his plz 09981364481

33. 209
    T.RATNADAS:

what are the steps to get admission to part time phD in psychiology..?

34. 208
    SANDHYA RANI:

I completed my MBA, then i want do the phd in HR Management. I want the information about the entrance examination in osmania university and also examination dates, time, pattern of the eam.

35. 207
    mahenderreddy:

i want to know the information about the phd chemistry

36. 206
    rashmi ranga:

I want to know the entrance exam dates for ph.d in du , mdu , agra university for 2013…….and also Is there any provision for getting entrance in ph.d without entrance exam in any university……

37. 205
    bavare shubhada:

I want to know about exam dates for the Phd entrance exam 2013 in env.sci.and Education of Pune,Mumbai and Aurangabad Univ.If any sponserer is available pls.inform.
    Thanking you.
    Mrs bavare S.D

38. 204
    KANCHAN KUMARI:

when will out date of phd entrance exam of veer kunwar singh university

39. 203
    swati patanwal:

phd in nursing(peadiatrics)

40. 202
    bhanu:

i want to get admission in distance mode on sociology or tourism and hospitality management from any university in india in 2013. kindly guide me. I got only 52% in Mphil.

41. 201
    Priya:

I have complted my m.com .pls tel me date and procedure for admsn in m.philand p.hd.from DU and AP univrsity

42. 200
    m.surjit singh:

sir pls tell me about the ph.d entrance test in tourism in india

43. 199
    gauri shankar:

sir pls tell me about ph.d entrance test in education

44. 198
    sangeeta Ghodke:

i complet my mca i want to do phd in managment from Bharathi vidypeet university pune so please inform me when the entrance exam .i want start phd from this year so please inform me for exam time & date

45. 197
    vijay:

i need LIS Phd entrance question

46. 196
    reena modi:

i want to do phd in botany from rajasthan`s university so please inform me time to time for entrance exam

47. 195
    reena modi:

i want to do phd from only rajasthan universitentrance so pleas sir inform me for exam time to time

48. 194
    Meenu rathore:

I have completed my mba in ptu univercity in distance learning programme.. i want to phd..i want starting from this year. pls information provide me procedure of phd entres exam…pls give me indore ,bhopal site location only…

49. 193
    sumesh:

I am an MBA and i am in academics.., can any1 suggest me an best option for PhD and what’s the procedure for doing an PhD Abroad. reply ASAP. Please

50. 192
    RAVI GARG:

I have passed M.Phil in 2004, now I want to do PHD in English from Kurukshetra University. Please guide me the procedure of admission ?

51. 191
    Nidhi setia:

I want to know about management entrance test for phd Degree of Punjab & Haryana Universities

52. 190
    arti:

i have completed my mba in finance & i want to phd which course will be better for me & wat is the process to enter in the phd?

53. 189
    A.U.Khan:

Phd. next entrance date examination form details of fees,period and centers.

54. 188
    Nahid:

Phd next entrence date
    examination form
    details of fees
    centers

55. 187
    manisha:

iam goining to complete my MSc [H] microbiology in july 2012 .And after that, i want to do PHD in micro can i do it from nauni uni solan . If i can do then tell me admission procedure of the nauni university and i want to start my phd from this year .

]]}

56. 186
    nidhi rai:

Hi, i have done my MBA in hr, now i wanna do PHD Plz g & if u can advice any other course After MBA, which will be helpful for my career plz suggest me as soon as possible..

57. 185
    Pragati Gupta:

Plz, let me know the P.hd. entrance exam timing for session 2012 ASAP?

58. 184
    Asgar ali:

i hav completed msc in medical microbiology;i want to do phd related to HIV….please reply soon

59. 183
    manish nagda:

i am a govt.servant .i want to doing PH.D &i am obtain 64% in m.sc.in chemistry .please help me.

60. 182
    Deepika Grover:

I want to know about the dates of entrance tests for Ph.d.through various universities.

61. 181
    Sahiba:

I’ve dn mah MCA n want to do Ph.d in computer science..plz provide me sm information of entrance test exam of punjab only and also old sample papers of it..

Tnks in advanc

62. 180
    Renu Garg:

I want to know about management entrance test for phd Degree of Punjab & Haryana Universities

63. 179
    renu singh:

sir/mem,

i m net qualifed with home science.so i want to know that
    shall i attend d entrance exam or not.plz reply soon…

64. 178
    damini singh:

i want to know about english Ph.d entrance test exam of uttarakhand only and also old sample papers of it

65. 177
    mandeep:

I did M.com. and wanted to start P.hd from PTU. Iwanted to know the entrance exam date and the last date for submitting the entrance application form

66. 176
    puspa:

phd entrence exam 2012 in library science

67. 175
    annie:

sir, i’ ve completed my m.phil in ENGLISH (UNIVERSITY OF MADRAS) in 2011.im planning to do ph.d in bharathiyar uni on FULL TIME basis.i want to kw whether they offer full time ph.d in ur uni.and what is the procedure to register.kindly reply . THANKS annie

68. 174
    kavita:

Plz provide syllabus details or books thru which I can prepare for phD enterance exam on 29 april of rmlu stream education….

69. 173
    reetu:

i want to know about hindi ph.d entrace test month,admission month,fee structure and best universities for hindi . with regards

70. 172
    Aparna:

I have cleared NET (JRF) and I want to know the universities which are starting phd program from April or latter where i can get myself enrolled to do my phd for 2012

71. 171
    shreedhar:

how to proceed for phd and give some solutions

72. 170
    Ajit kumar srivastava:

i m the first time phd admission complete form .i d,nt come to qestion .pls helps phd test exmination qestion paper…

73. 169
    TANUJA:

i have completed MSc. in microbiology.plz give me some best option of university/institute for phd in microbiology

74. 168
    jagamohan padhi:

could u plz give me information regarding on the phd on electronics or related topic after msc?

75. 167
    annukumari:

result of psychology entrence exam 2011 brabu muzaffarpur

76. 166
    Manu:

Sir/mam please extend the date of bank challan of csir entrance 2012.

77. 165
    shweta pandey:

how to get enroll for phd without entrance exam in coputer science in mumbai and pune .

78. 164
    RASHMI:

RESPECTED SIR/MAM
    I WOULD LIKE TO DO PHD IN MANAGEMENT ..I HAVE DONE MBA IN HOSPITAL MANAGEMENT..I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHAT FIELD OF SUBJECT I CAN CHOOSE FOR PHD AFTER THIS COURSE.

79. 163
    ARCHANA RAJPUT:

i want the syllabus for entrance exam of ph.d hindi.

80. 162
    DAVINDER:

i want to know about universities for p.hd in electronics

81. 161
    Rachana BAiragi:

i have completed my M.Phil in English from D.A.A.V University Indore. how can i get information about entrance test of phd 2012.

82. 160
    satish sandilya:

culd i know about the list of Indian university , ph.d (chemical science) date of (addmision test) applition form date

83. 159
    Sudip Bhar:

Information about Part time phd 2012 in management from ISM,DHANBAD

84. 158
    mukesh jain:

dear sir maine m.ed ki h m.ed me mere 60% marks h main ph.d in education karna chahta hu plz mujhe bataye ki cdlu ka kya procedure h aur last date of subimission of form kya h and kya late fees se bhi jama kr skte h and also about kuk and raj. university

85. 157
    s pavan kumar:

is there any university in AP offering PhD program for the year 2012 in Social work?

86. 156
    Arun kumar:

Please send me latest syllabus of art stream phd entrance exam held by Ram manohar lohia faizabad university .

87. 155
    Divya gupta:

what is condition of p.hd. entrance exam?

88. 154
    vishwas samwol:

Good morning sir/madam

I vishwas samwol, i have completed my MBA(marketing) with aggerated 50% from osmania university in correspondence mode.And i have a work experience of 4.6years as business development executive in pharma sector.
    my question is weather i am eligible to do Phd course? and which course is better comparatively to present situation, and what are the job opportunities after completion of my Phd.
    Please help me out..

Vishwas samwol

89. 153
    vasanthakumari.c.:

may i know the part time phd category B admission notification date
    of 2012 at bharathiar university, coimbatore , tamilnadu?

90. 152
    Manisha:

Sir plz tell me about the ph.D. entrances in various univesities in Chemistry.

91. 151
    venkat:

i want to get my hall ticket

92. 150
    ashis:

sar c.w. r. kon si university kra rhi h …….. please give dittele

93. 149
    ARVIND:

SIR ABHI KON KON SE UNIVIRSITY P.HD K ENTRANCE EXAM FORM AA RAKHY HAI

94. 148
    rajeev rawal:

dear sir/mam

95. 147
    Dr. Sailesh:

Greetings! I did my Master of Physiotherapy (Orthopedics) & now am planning to do Ph.D in Physiotherapy.

Can u pl list me out the universities in India which are offering Ph.D in Physiotherapy & can i also get the model or previous question papers of the entrance exam of Ph.D in Physiotherapy?!

96. 146
    R S SHARMA:

I have done B.E. in Mining Engineering and M.Tech. in Rock Mechanics,( Deptt of Civil Engg) in 1994. I want to persue Ph. D. From where and in which subject I can do my Ph.D.Pl give some inputs in this regard.

97. 145
    parvaiz:

sir i have completd the M.A Economics and doing M.phil economics now i want to do phd as regular from central university so you provide me updates of admission dates.

98. 144
    mahesh chouhan:

phd in social work/sociology in hindi when entrence exam canduct pelease mail me

99. 143
    smita:

respectdsir
    will u plz tell us when will the phd entranceexams in hindi 2012.

100. 142
    chandan:

dear sir/mam
    i have completed my Mcom…wat course will suit me in phd?

101. 141
    Shabir ahmad:

Dear sir/madam:
    plz tell me the phd entrance test in jamia millia isjamia.

102. 140
    Uttam Shankar Pawaskar:

Could you please tell me the date of PhD Entrance Exam. of Mumbai University for year 2012 ?

103. 139
    rajeev:

sir, i am an msc botany . and i am preparing for phd entance in kerala university. pls send me the previous question papers to me . thanking you. rajeev

104. 138
    prasad:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I have completed my MBA (Finance& marketing)
    &want to do phd in distant.pls tell me wthr possbl in AU . & how many years & fee/year….

105. 137
    deven joshi:

sir tell me k.U.N. Phd sending address

106. 136
    Manish:

Dear Sir/Madam.
    Can i have an info PHD entrance exams applications and dates for political science/international relations.

107. 135

pls tell me abount Phd sallybus for entrance exam

108. 134
    Jaya:

Hi I have done Mcom with Commerce in Accounts and have done Dhrm from Welingkars and I have to do Phd in Hr or managment from Mumbai University so can you plz help me what should and how I could apply for it and when is the PET entrance exam as I can find only the past entrance exam of 2011.

109. 133
    RASHMI:

i have completed my MBA in finance/marketing…wat course will suit me in phd?

110. 132
    durga:

hi,iam completed my msc micro from anucde at guntur.ihave 46%marks.l want to do my phd .plz refer any university.thank u

111. 131
    Sachin yadav:

HI
    I am grajuate BBA in this time i am doing MBA…After that i want to do PHD for my future development…..
    SO how to prepare for interence exam???????

112. 130
    jaswant kaur:

wanna get sme info regarding test of phd marketing 2012

113. 129
    vishnu kushwaha:

dear sir/madam
    i have done MCA and i want to do phd pls tell me about phd and where should i do phd

114. 128
    hem chandra dwivedi:

p.hd enterence exam kitne numbaro ka hoga, commerce streme se?

115. 127
    abhijeet mane:

plz give me detail of exam for p.hd for all university

116. 126
    neha:

m persuading mba n it wil b cmpltd in may2012 plzzzz tel me dat m i eligible for any of d entrance of p.hd b4 my mba completes n also tel me dat m i eligible 4d entrance of delhi university wil b held on 8th feb or may i go for july-aug entrance.

117. 125
    pragati:

please tell me the websites of few good colleges or universities which are offering phd. programs

118. 124
    abhinay singh:

I want to know about the PhD entrance test 2012 details

119. 123
    GOUTAM KR.BERA:

Dear sir/mam, I have done M.A(GEOGRAPHY),B.ED,& govt school teacher(west bengal),I want some details about PH.D, entrence exams in GEOGRAPHY,list of colleges in BIHAR & JHARKHAND. Thank u

120. 122
    amar:

i want ph.d entrance examination date under maharashtr

121. 121
    jasvinder:

can i know when will kumaun university conduct enterance exam for management 2012?I want to prepare for entrance test fot PHD programme in Management. Please tell me the books.and when they are going to open application form for their exam?

122. 120
    bhupal bhattacharya:

dear sir/ madam,
    please send me the name and websites of all indian universities which gives degree of phd in law. and if possible please inform me about their time of advertisement.

123. 119
    vasudha:

date of entrance exam of o.u.

124. 118
    rama:

i completed MCOM, NET, like to do PHD in commerce no idea about this course. people say it very difficult to complete , please send details reg this course from the time of admission to completion of the course and guides detail, fees structures to [email protected]. want do the course in bangalore. I am the first lady to do this course . my family is not educated family so, no one guides me reg this course. please help me.

125. 117
    vasanthakumari.c.:

vasanthakumari.c; on 5th jan 2012
    i have done m.sc. m.ed.m.phil in education ,iwouid like to do part time ph.d in bharathiar university, so that i want to know about entrance exam date and how to get prospectus of 2012 .

126. 116
    RACHNA KARTIKEY:

I want to do phd in Geography. Plzzzzz send the related details as-Name of the University,admission form with filling date & other details.

127. 115
    rramesh.p:

history enterance question

128. 114
    Rohit Pandya:

I want to prepare for entrance test fot PHD programme in Management. Please tell me the books and coaching institutes in Mumbai.

129. 113
    DHIVYA R.:

i completed M.A.&i was attented kerala universitys last PhD entrence exam in october 23. i want to know my result for register the PhD. please help me.

130. 112
    renuja:

pls give me the info on phd entrance resutls of kerala university 2011

131. 111
    Jagdish Misra:

When is the PhD 2012 entrance examinations scheduled for the Mumbai University? Kindly let me know.

132. 110
    m raju:

i completed my mba(Hr&Marketing)and passed out in 2011.so want to do my phd in ou campus.i want previous entrance question papers and also reference books.please help me.

133. 109
    MAHESH SHARMA,NEEMUCH(M.P.):

i eager to know the new process of phd in education by vikram university, ujjain, because no any information about phd programme has given by the above university on site. please help me.

134. 108
    pramod:

Sir i have completed M.A(Mass Communication). I want to do P.hd. Please advice me and provide me the name of the institution providing it. As i am a native of orissa so please provide me the name of institution nearby.

135. 107
    sudhakar:

Dear Sir.
    I want to get Ph.D in physics intrance exam date information of kumaun university nainital.

Sudhakar

136. 106
    mimi:

I had completed MA in Public Administration, now i am working as a Village officer in Government of Kerala. I have to do part time phd in Kerala. So provide me some information regarding this. thank you

137. 105
    spandana:

GITAM university visakhapatnam p.hd notification
    details and old questionpapers information

138. 104
    Teena:

I am completed my M.sc. chemistry in 2011.sir i intrasted in lectureship so i want to p.hd. in chemistry now plz me guided what i do?

139. 103
    mukesh dixit:

tell me about Ph.D. combined entrance test held in uttar pradesh

140. 102
    yakub:

i have completed mba(Hr & Finance) and passed out in the year of 2010. i want to do phd. are there any sub groups in phd like hr, finance and management. if so which one will be good. is there any restrictions like candidate must have a percentage of marks.Is it good to do phd in abroad than in india.

141. 101
    ajaydhongade:

sir.
    I completed my p.G. in Library science .I am Working as a Asst. Librrian in Engineering college.for my future development i was to do phd in part time .so, that please tell me some of phd enternce exam notification in jaipur university rajasthan admission for this academic year.

ajay dhongade

142. 100
    Nilesh S. Tawade:

I want to do Ph.D degree in science. Please suggest me the processure. Also I want to know the dates of written exam test. Please sent the imformation on my email ID: [email protected]

Nilesh Tawade

143. 99
    shalini:

from which university we can do PHd regular & what is the procedure over the same please revert on my given mail id asap.

Shalini

144. 98
    Mayank:

Phd in mass communication&jounalism

145. 97
    aarti:

when will be entrance exam for pdh means which university……………………

146. 96
    vikas chawla:

Is it possible to do phd in management,if it is,then how?

147. 95
    anupriya singh:

sir,I would like to have phd entrance model question papers for commerce ,please send it as soon as possible

148. 94
    prasuna:

sir, I like to have ph.d entrance test model papers of osmania university in psychology

149. 93
    vijaykumar:

What is the exam Date of PAT Phd. in geography

150. 92
    ravi kiran:

respected sir/madam i am in final year of M.Sc physics.i want to do Ph.d in nanotechnology from any university in bangalore.could please send me the details of the entrance exams conducted by various universities in bangalore.

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All