List of Polytechnics Institutes in India 2010

Polytechnic is an institute which imparts practical knowledge of variety of technical courses. generally the students after class 12th take admission into the polytechnics and then later on migrate to the degree courses. Polytechnics offer the following curses namely, diploma Courses, certificate Course, Advanced Diploma Course, Post Diploma Courses.
List of Polytechnics in India:
1. A E & C S Pavan Polytechnic, Kolar, (Karnataka)
2. A.P.C. Roy Polytechnic, Jadavpur, (West Bengal)
3. Aarthi Polytechnic, Tiruchengode , (Tamil Nadu)
4. Adarsha Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
5. Adhiyamaan Polytechnic, Hosur, (Tamil Nadu)
6. Aditya Institute Of Technology, New Delhi , (Delhi)
7. Adj Dharmambal Women’s Poly., Nagapattinam, (Tamil Nadu)
8. Agnel Polytechnic(Agnel Charities Poly), Navi Mumbai, Dist.Thane , (Maharashtra)
9. Air Technical Training Institute, Gopalpur, (West Bengal)
10. Al-Ameen Institute Of Technology, Karudevan Palayam, (Tamil Nadu)
11. Amar Giri Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
12. Ananda Marga Poly, Kolar, (Karnataka)
13. Anjuman Hami-E-Islam’s Anjuman Polytechnic, Sadar, Nagpur, (Maharashtra)
14. Annai Jkk Sampoorni Ammal Polytechnic, Thookkanaickanpalayam, (Tamil Nadu)
15. Arasan Ganesan Polytechnic, Kamarajar Dist , (Tamil Nadu)
16. Arulmigu Kalasalingam Polytechnic, Anand Nagar, (Tamil Nadu)
17. Arulmigu Palaniandavar Polytechnic(Men), Palani, (Tamil Nadu)
18. Arya Bharathi Polytechnic, Tumkur, (Karnataka)
19. Assam Engineering Institute, Guwahati, (Assam)
20. Ayya Nadar Janaki Ammal Women’s Polytechnic, Chinnakkamanpatti, (Tamil Nadu)
21. B.T.L Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
22. Baba Ishar Singh Pharmacy College, Punjab, (Punjab)
23. Balwant Rural Engg. Inst. Bichpuri, Agra, (Uttar Pradesh)
24. Bengal Institute Of Technology, Burdwan , (West Bengal)
25. Bharat Shikshan Sanstha’s Pimpri Chinchwad Polytechnic, Pune, (Maharashtra)
26. Bharath Polytechnic, Tiruchengode Taluk, Namakkal Dist., (Tamil Nadu)
27. Bharati Vidyapeeth’s J.N.Instt.Of Tech, Pune, (Maharashtra)
28. Bhawanipur Gufrati Education Society, Kolkata , (West Bengal)
29. Bhubananda Orissa School Of Engg., Cuttack, (Orissa)
30. Birla Institute Of Technology, Kolkata , (West Bengal)
31. Birla Vishakarma Mahavidyalaya, Dist. Kaira, Gujarat, (Gujarat)
32. Bongaigaon Polytechnic, Bongaigaon, Assam, (Assam)
33. Ambedkar Polytechnic
34. Bhai Parmanand Institute of Business Studies
35. Guru Nanak Dev Polytechnic
36. Meera Bai Polytechnic
37. Tool Room & Training Centre
38. Arya Bhatt Polytechnic
39. Gobind Ballabh Pant
40. Kasturba Polytechnic for Women
41. Pusa Polytechnic
42. Sharda Ukil School of Art
43. Academy of Architechture
44. All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s Polytechnic
45. Anjuman Polytechnic
46. Bhandara Polytechnic
47. Acharya Shriman Arayan Tantra Sansthan
48. Amrutvahini Polytechnic
49. Arvindababu Deshmukh Polytechnic
50. Black Diamond School of Engineering

For more information on List of Polytechnics Institutes in India 2010, enter your email address:

340 Responses to “List of Polytechnics Institutes in India 2010”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 340
    Mohd.Hanjala:

What is the jharkhand polytecnic entrance examination date.

2. 339
    Alagendran:

What is the procedure for joining other state students in Tamil nadu Polytechnics?

3. 338
    Parvathi:

when will the ap 2010 polytechnic entrance exams

4. 337
    Biswajit:

what is the first and last dates for poly 40 and poly 60 examination form

5. 336
    PARVEEN:

when will 2010 polytechnic examinations be taken?where i will get forms of examinations?

6. 335
    sourav suman:

when will be biharpolytechnic entrance exam 2010 held

7. 334
    Deepak:

I want to know about entrance exam date 2010 PUSA polytechnic.

8. 333
    sudha:

Dear sir/Madam
    I am a grade 10 student studing in the UAE[sharjah].
    I wud like to go for the polytechnical enterance[CEEP 2010]in andhra pradesh.
    i wud be thankful if u cud giv me the details regarding the date of examination and process of registration.
    also,from where do i download the application form for CEEP 2010 .

9. 332
    ojas:

when will be the entry forms of pusa polytechnic for dip. in engg. after class x be available?

10. 331
    ASAD KHAN:

when will 2010 polytechnic examinations be taken?where i will get forms of examinations?

11. 330
    SHUVA DEY:

what is The sylllabus of JEXPO-2010.

12. 329
    Pawan:

I want site of polytechnic institue in india and date of entrance forms

13. 328
    goutam:

hello sir /mam,

Pls tell wen admission process starts in nagpur

14. 327
    samrat saha:

what is the date for delhi polytechnic exams,what is the required syllabus.please let me know,kindly

15. 326
    abhinav singh:

sir,I want to know about entrance exam date2010 pusa poltechnic

16. 325
    shantanu kumar:

17. 324
    jagdesh:

what is date of polytechnic enterance exam and are the application forms released

18. 323
    anji:

i want to the site of ap polytechnic college entrence examination CEEP-2010

19. 322
    aushmita:

i am appearingfor 2010 jexpo polytecnic exam please give me some suggestions.

20. 321
    prahlad:

sir plz tell me from where i can dwnld the appl form of rajasthan polytechnic entrace exam and syllbus of the exam.

21. 320
    prahlad:

sir plz tell me from where i can dwnld the appl form of rajasthan polytechnic entrace exam and syllbus of the exam. my email is
    prahlad.tamboli@gmail.com

22. 319
    ashesh kumar tiwari:

i should know about pollyticnic entrence exam and date

23. 318

what the date of up polytechnique entrance exam 2010?

24. 317
    Shibangi Nath:

Sir, please tell me the exam dates for JEXPO2010. I am appearing this year.

25. 316
    Lakshay sachdeva:

Sir I have completed Xth standard in 2009 and want to take admission in automobile sector in any polytecnic. Am I eligible for taking admission in any polytecnic?

26. 315
    vishal:

Sir plz tell me from where I can download the application form of uttar pradesh polytechnic entrance exams.

27. 314
    how can i take exam on birla institute of technology in polytechniq:

its good.

28. 313
    amod:

plz tel me about entrance eligiblity requaired and dates for polytechnic entrance exams on high school basis

29. 312
    md idrees:

i am from AP Hyderabad i want to know the procedure, last date of fee payment,and the college for Architectural.
    yours Faithfully
    md idrees

30. 311
    deepak kumar karn:

i want to information about bihar polytechnic entrance exam form.

31. 310
    PRINCE SETH:

When delhi polytechniq form will come

32. 309
    Zeeshan:

From when the forms of polytecnic or bihar c6mbined is going 2 available?

33. 308
    ajay:

i want to do sample of polytechnics

34. 307
    RAJIV:

last date of jee 2010

35. 306
    inderjeet (polytecnic):

When form will come for entrance of u.p. Polytechnic for 2010

36. 305
    subhash kumar:

I want to do PG diploma in advertising and public relation cource.But I am appearing BA.Part I. Please advise me.

37. 304
    rakesh:

please provide me the addmisson procedure,when the form will come and what is scope in West Bengal.

38. 303
    akhileshwar kumar:

how can i do apply online

39. 302
    jitendra shakya:

politechnic course of 10th class in meerut

40. 301
    mohit:

I want to know the good polytechnics for the PG Diploma in Advertising and public relation course

41. 300
    anand:

WHEN DEL POLY TECH FORM WILL COME IN THE MARKET.AND U WILL CONDUCT THIS WXAM.

42. 299
    Surendra:

When form will come for entrance of u.p. Polytechnic for 2010

43. 298
    AVNEESH YADAV:

Sir’ I want to know that at what TIME we will get the prospectus of 2010 polytechnic entrance exams and plz. give the list of best polytechnic colleges in INDIA which branch i would choose in polytechnic colleges.

44. 297
    Abhishek kr yadav:

When up polytechniq form will come

45. 296
    M.Ranganath:

dearSIR or MADAM PLE tei me polytecnic night college

46. 295
    akritimohan:

what UPTU can provide five years MCA course?

47. 294
    sajjan kumar mandal:

when and where can we get the form for entrance exam of polytechnic college?

48. 293
    nisha:

sir plz tell me details about polytecnic exams and there date and other details.

49. 292
    vishal:

update me about when will published polytechnic entrence form in varanasi in 2010?

50. 291
    Parvathi:

when the application form for entrance exam for andhra pradesh polytechnic 2010 will be available & Entrance date

51. 290
    sushil kumar:

please give me a information about polytecnic of uttar pradesh. when the application form of jeecup will be come out?

52. 289
    Pradeep:

I have lost my i.card in bus .what i do for making my new i .card

53. 288
    poonam:

i wana knw d cl-11 registration forms date!

54. 287
    pravinshaw:

which date of polytechnic exam is held on 24 pgs (n) distric

55. 286
    sunil:

Kindly inform about syllabus and time schedule for polytechinc exam 2010 in india. And update the privious year polytechnic exam question paper.
    ny no. is 9711769595
    e-mail- srulania@gmail.com
    than you sir

56. 285
    Raj kaushik:

i want to know that at what time we will get the prospectus of 2010 polytechnic entrance exams.

and i also want you to suggest me the best polytechnic colleges in india,

which branch i would choose …. in polytechnic colleges ..?

sample paper for preparation

yours faithful
    Raj kaushik

57. 284
    Gajendra Kumar:

Kindly inform about syllabus and time schedule for polytechinc exam in india. Also provide sample questions for exams.

58. 283
    jyoti:

update me about admission in polytechnics in nagpur and also eligibility required

59. 282
    vivek sharma:

sir i want to know the date of publicing of cet delhi entrace exam for polyrechnic

60. 281
    MANISH SHARMA:

BIHAR POLY TECHNICH KA FORM KAB ATA 2010

61. 280
    devkant:

when the application form for enterance exam for uttar pradesh polytechnic 2010 will be available?

62. 279
    syed fareed ahmed:

Pls give me the Polytechnique colleges list in Hyderabad, Secunderabad and Rangareddy District in Andhra Pradesh.
    Kindly mention the Entrance Date in this Year 2010 and the Corses covered in the above colleges.

With Regards

S. Fareed Ahmed

63. 278
    Sunil:

what is last date of entrance exam of polytechnic

64. 277
    Ashu:

i want to know that at what time we will get the prospectus of 2010 polytechnic entrance exams.

and i also want you to suggest me the best polytechnic colleges in india,

which branch i would choose …. in polytechnic colleges ..?

yours faithful
    Ashu

65. 276
    ARYAN SINGH:

I want to know the last date of submition of enterance exam form &price also ,which have to held in 2010.

aryan singh.

66. 275
    ashok kumar:

hi……..
    I am from bihar .I want to know about the date when application form will be available for the different polytechnic colledges of respective states in india.
    thanks a lot.

67. 274
    ravinder rathor:

dear sir, I want to get previous years’ question papers. Plzzzzz….

68. 273
    devraj singh:

wat is the last dates of fill up the form for poly. entrance for up 2010

69. 272
    sukhdev singh chauhan:

sir iwish to know that when the polytech exam will held for 2010

70. 271
    MUKESH JOSHI:

when will the admission 2010 in uttarakhand polytechnic institute start

71. 270
    gaurav:

i want to know the date of enterance exam`s date which have to held in 2010. and want to know from where i can get forms for that

72. 269
    nidhi:

please give me the syllabus to clear the entrance exams for polytecnic

73. 268
    nidhi:

being a student of class 10 ICSE i wish to know the syllabus for preparation to get into polytecnic

74. 267
    aditya bhardwaj:

last date of polytechnic entrance form

75. 266
    Saurabh kumar singh:

I have complete my class 10th.I want to read pollytechnic in engeniarig coruse.I decide i readto pollytecnic and i am finding the pollytechnic collage in Lucknow. My requst is please help me.

76. 265
    vikrant:

what is the last date for filling the form of delhi polytechnic entrance exam 2010?

77. 264
    sumit kumar:

what is the last date for filling the form of up polytechnic entrance exam 2010?

78. 263
    inderjeet:

what is the date of entrance exam application form on the basis of tenth standard

79. 262
    asutosh:

list of polytechnic in assm

80. 261
    Nitin nitesh:

I passed my 10 th and 12th from cbse school in jharkhand can i apply for delhi polytechnic,will i get govt.College, as i am not the resident of delhi. Is there any reservation for other candidates.
    Reply soon.

81. 260
    shesh Nath Rai:

I would like to know the the entrance exam date for all the state government polytecahnic institution in india.

82. 259
    ziyaul haq khan:

is the form of up polytechnic is available and what is the last date of filling this form

83. 258
    ADIL SAIFI:

RESPECTED SIR,
    MY TENTH STANDERD IS CLEAR SIR GIVE ME ADVICE FOR POLYTECHNIC COURSE WITH FEE STRUCTURE AND FULL INFORMATION.
    THANKYOU

84. 257
    kumar:

wat is the last dates of fill up the form for poly. entrance for up 2010?

85. 256
    mahendra singh:

last date of the form of bteup 2010 entrence exam

86. 255
    polytechnic form:

How poltytechnics forms comes in uttrakhand?

87. 254
    Yatender Singh:

What is the last date filling the form of polytechnic entrance exam 2010 ?

88. 253
    mansingh86:

what is the last date for filling the form of up polytechnic entrance exam 2010?

89. 252
    saurabh malik:

i am study in 12 class in humanities subjects can I admassion in pusa polytecnics in delhi 2010

90. 251
    Please tell me about many enterance test sample paper in my I D:

Please tell me about many enterance test sample paper in my id

91. 250
    Ashish:

What is the last date of Delhi Polytechnic entrance exam 2010?

92. 249
    Vishal kr Gaurav:

Scope after poltechnic

93. 248
    Sabita Majumder:

I, want to know the details information regarding the polytechnic entrance examination which will be held on 2010 and also the information about the necessary form that will be available from my nearest destination.
    My nearest destination is kolkata and north 24 pgns.
    I, also want to know the future prospect regarding this stream and the qualifications required for the candidate appearing in the examination?

94. 247
    Ramesh Gupta:

I want to know about gov. politechnic collages of india?

95. 246
    golu kumar:

sir mai yah puchna chahta hu ki up polytecnic ka from kab nikalta hai sir pls sir mera E-mail par mera pata kar bhej sakte
    hai sir

96. 245
    Bilal:

i im in A.I.S.S.P.M.polytechnic collage.FYIF student so i want to know my exam no. plz sir tel.

97. 244
    manoj:

enquiry about entrance exam

98. 243
    dileep:

sir which collages are going to aided with goverment of karnataka in 2009-10

99. 242
    dileep:

sir which collages are going to aided with government of karnataka in 2009-10

100. 241
    dileep:

sir can i know which collages are going to aided with government of karnataka in 2009-2010

101. 240
    sushil kumar prajapati:

i want to know that the last date for the submission of applications and demand draft for the polytechnic entrace exam
    of 2010.and where i got the application form.?and how much price of application form.

102. 239
    saisurya:

when was the first u.t in all collegs in A.P

103. 238
    Sarawjit Kour:

I have completed my 10th Examination from Jharkhand State Board. I would like to go for mechanical engineering. what needs to be done? can I join before completing 12th examination or not? where are the colleges available and when are the admissions?

104. 237
    sunita devi:

required call letter

105. 236
    sidhu:

i want the last date for the submission of applications and demand drafts for the polytechnic entrancein correspondance
    in the year 2009

106. 235
    Pradeep:

Hi all,

May I know the governing council for polytechnics in india

107. 234
    akash kumar:

hay i am akash kumar. i live in bihar and i want to be a engenier so i decided that i join the polytechnic. i passed also the entrance exam. and now i am finding the polytechnic college in bihar. please help me.

108. 233
    sridhar:

sir iwant a list polytechnics in tamilnadu up to 2009.

109. 232
    chandan bose:

is rampurhat poly technique college(birbhum,westbengal) govt. registered?how much its semister fee?

110. 231
    kailash nath:

I want to know that what is coming date of Utter Pradesh polytechnic entrance exam formfor session 2009-2010.

111. 230
    ravi:

i want to know the entrance examinatin date of polytechniqe 2009

112. 229
    Gunjan kakati from assam:

I have passed polytechnic exm last year now i want to do B.E. or B.TECH.So which are the best colleges in india in where i can do B.E.?

113. 228
    subradeep bose:

I WANT to know that when exam will start

114. 227
    rishu goel:

i want to get addmission in up polytechnic in 2nd year, i passed iti. how i can

115. 226
    Devanshu Verma:

Hello, Mr. My Name is Devanshu Verma I want to Know datesheet of polytechnic exam for 10th passer

116. 225
    sanjay gaya:

Sir,I want to know the expected date of result of bihar polytechnic entrance examination 2009.

117. 224
    JITENDAR KUMAR:

HELLO SIR, WHEN THE RESULT OF BIHAR (PATNA) POLYTECHNIC 2009 ENTRANCE WILL BE ANNOUNCED PLEASE INFORM ME ON MY EMAIL ID

118. 223
    mranjan:

Sir,I want to know the expected date of result of bihar polytechnic entrance examination 2009.

119. 222
    sahitya sonu:

sir when the result of bihar polytechnique 2009 entrance will be announced please inform me on my email id

120. 221
    dharmendra:

I want to know, which date published BIHAR POLYTECHNIC RESULT 2009.GAYA BIHAR.Thanks.

121. 220
    Er.Ashutosh Kaushik:

I want to open women’s polytechnic college (private)in(M.P).
    Can you send me all information.I wll be highly obliged.

122. 219
    Devendra Sharama:

hi, I want to know,
    when will the entrance, exam of pol tech. please sand me the information about the it.

123. 218
    rohit kumar:

my name is rohit kumar.i i want to know that which college alloted me by up poly councilling.
    my roll number is 00362155259.

124. 217
    SAHED HOSSAIN:

SIR WHICH INSTITUTE IS GOOD FOR MECHANICAL NORTH CALCUTTA OR JNAN CHANDRA

125. 216
    amitkumar:

tell me about the call later of the jeecup up counslling.

126. 215
    gyaan ranjan:

when will the result of bihar polytechnic be out kindly inform me earliest by mail.

127. 214
    aman:

sir, when bihar polytecnic 2009 result arrivel.

128. 213
    Mohd. Estiyak:

129. 212
    shailendra kumar:

sir can u tell me which date bihar polytechnic result wiil be decleared

130. 211
    Asalam:

Please inform to me Result of Bihar polytechnic Enterance exam 2009
    My given mail ID earlist

131. 210
    shahnawaz nasir:

sir iwant to know the date of combine delhi polytechnic entrance examnations 2009-10
    particularly about GOBIND BALLABH PANT POLYTECHNIC AND GURU TEGH BAHADUR POLYTECHNIC

132. 209
    gunjan mishra:

Kindly send me the name & address of the candidates who appeared in polytechnical examination of 2009 in the districts of muzaffarnagar,bulandsahar,bijnor & merrut.

133. 208
    pallab:

when will the form for the poly-technique examination for 2009 will be published?
    what is the date for the poly-technique examination (2009)????????

134. 207
    sukhvinder singh:

i have passed class 10 and 11 but i leave 12 clss in half year so i ant to do this 12 class from open in delhi rohini any one can help me i this

135. 206
    Chandan kushagra:

How many student appeared in delhi polytechnic entrance exam 2009-10

136. 205
    EMRAN:

HI… THIS IS EMRAN FROM SAUDI ARABIA PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT THE ENTERNCE
    EXAM DATE OF POLYTECHNIC AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .PLS EMAIL ME AT EMRAN_PASSION@YAHOO.COM
    PLS BCOZ I WANT MY YOUNGER BROTHER IN INDIA TO WRITE THIS EXAM. (HELP ME)

137. 204
    sandeep:

i want doing diploma in macanical . so i dont know about his date .
    when came his date for enctrace exam ? so plz give me reply . on my id.
    goverenment polytecnic entrace exam.

138. 203
    PRIYANKA TIWARI:

Sir, I got ranking (OP 151497 - GL : 14420 - MP 133) in polytechnic entrance exam (UPTU) 2009. I just want to know which college I will be allotted with.

Kindly inform me on my above given mail ID at the earliest.

139. 202
    kundan kumar:

mera application no:-339640 ,D.O.B:-12-09-1994 hai.jiska status kya hai

140. 201
    mohit sharma:

i am joining

141. 200
    Ramesh Chandra:

i want to know when the result of entrance exam 2009 will be declared .

142. 199
    sahil:

I want to know that how many student appears in exam of polytecnic of haryana

143. 198
    Amit:

i want to know when the result of entrance exam 2009 will be declared . please send me quick information. and also tell me which site i submit my result.

144. 197
    yograj:

how to show the entrance exam of DET -09

145. 196
    Rintu Bhunia:

I have got 53 in physical science & 54 in maths in madhyamik.Can i get chance in any polytechnic college in West Bengal?

146. 195
    danish:

show the date of cet delhi first councelling.

147. 194
    sandip:

how to get admission in any diploma Govt. college in maharashtra?

148. 193
    veekesh kumar:

i want to know about polytechnic entrance exam results 2009.
    kindly reply soon.
    thanks.

149. 192
    Parvesh Kumar Dubey:

I want to know the result of entrance polytechnics result 2009

150. 191
    Yashveer:

When will jee Result come?

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All