List of Polytechnics Institutes in India 2010

Polytechnic is an institute which imparts practical knowledge of variety of technical courses. generally the students after class 12th take admission into the polytechnics and then later on migrate to the degree courses. Polytechnics offer the following curses namely, diploma Courses, certificate Course, Advanced Diploma Course, Post Diploma Courses.
List of Polytechnics in India:
1. A E & C S Pavan Polytechnic, Kolar, (Karnataka)
2. A.P.C. Roy Polytechnic, Jadavpur, (West Bengal)
3. Aarthi Polytechnic, Tiruchengode , (Tamil Nadu)
4. Adarsha Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
5. Adhiyamaan Polytechnic, Hosur, (Tamil Nadu)
6. Aditya Institute Of Technology, New Delhi , (Delhi)
7. Adj Dharmambal Women’s Poly., Nagapattinam, (Tamil Nadu)
8. Agnel Polytechnic(Agnel Charities Poly), Navi Mumbai, Dist.Thane , (Maharashtra)
9. Air Technical Training Institute, Gopalpur, (West Bengal)
10. Al-Ameen Institute Of Technology, Karudevan Palayam, (Tamil Nadu)
11. Amar Giri Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
12. Ananda Marga Poly, Kolar, (Karnataka)
13. Anjuman Hami-E-Islam’s Anjuman Polytechnic, Sadar, Nagpur, (Maharashtra)
14. Annai Jkk Sampoorni Ammal Polytechnic, Thookkanaickanpalayam, (Tamil Nadu)
15. Arasan Ganesan Polytechnic, Kamarajar Dist , (Tamil Nadu)
16. Arulmigu Kalasalingam Polytechnic, Anand Nagar, (Tamil Nadu)
17. Arulmigu Palaniandavar Polytechnic(Men), Palani, (Tamil Nadu)
18. Arya Bharathi Polytechnic, Tumkur, (Karnataka)
19. Assam Engineering Institute, Guwahati, (Assam)
20. Ayya Nadar Janaki Ammal Women’s Polytechnic, Chinnakkamanpatti, (Tamil Nadu)
21. B.T.L Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
22. Baba Ishar Singh Pharmacy College, Punjab, (Punjab)
23. Balwant Rural Engg. Inst. Bichpuri, Agra, (Uttar Pradesh)
24. Bengal Institute Of Technology, Burdwan , (West Bengal)
25. Bharat Shikshan Sanstha’s Pimpri Chinchwad Polytechnic, Pune, (Maharashtra)
26. Bharath Polytechnic, Tiruchengode Taluk, Namakkal Dist., (Tamil Nadu)
27. Bharati Vidyapeeth’s J.N.Instt.Of Tech, Pune, (Maharashtra)
28. Bhawanipur Gufrati Education Society, Kolkata , (West Bengal)
29. Bhubananda Orissa School Of Engg., Cuttack, (Orissa)
30. Birla Institute Of Technology, Kolkata , (West Bengal)
31. Birla Vishakarma Mahavidyalaya, Dist. Kaira, Gujarat, (Gujarat)
32. Bongaigaon Polytechnic, Bongaigaon, Assam, (Assam)
33. Ambedkar Polytechnic
34. Bhai Parmanand Institute of Business Studies
35. Guru Nanak Dev Polytechnic
36. Meera Bai Polytechnic
37. Tool Room & Training Centre
38. Arya Bhatt Polytechnic
39. Gobind Ballabh Pant
40. Kasturba Polytechnic for Women
41. Pusa Polytechnic
42. Sharda Ukil School of Art
43. Academy of Architechture
44. All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s Polytechnic
45. Anjuman Polytechnic
46. Bhandara Polytechnic
47. Acharya Shriman Arayan Tantra Sansthan
48. Amrutvahini Polytechnic
49. Arvindababu Deshmukh Polytechnic
50. Black Diamond School of Engineering

877 Responses to “List of Polytechnics Institutes in India 2010”

1. 877
    Lily:

It’s really a great and useful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

2. 876
    harsh pandey:

what are the minimum no of question to be appempted in jeep to get admisson in government college in uttrakhand,

3. 875
    RAVI KUMAR DELHI:

DELHI POLTECNIC FORM SELL DATE 25/04/2012 AVILABLE IN BANK CORPORESTION BANK IN DELHI

4. 874
    krishna:

how fees goverment poliytecnic in first semester

5. 873
    Vikas patel:

Sir, please inform me when online form avelable of Delhi polytechnic and mp polytechnic.

6. 872
    Abhishek Verma:

course fees for polytechnic in first semester

7. 871
    shyam:

when polytechnic form available in mainpuri (up)

8. 870
    shashank gupta:

when polytechnic form available in faizabad?

9. 869
    pooja jadhav:

diploma first seam winter 2011 exam timetable

10. 868
    EMETO JOHNSON:

I’m Emeto 29y old from Nigeria with O’LEVEL Certificate, want to do O N D or 2ys program on I.T Eningeering In any cheap Polytechnic, in INDIA, and their Requiments , and how to apply

11. 867
    swati mondal:

course fees for polytechnique studies

12. 866
    sona das:

1.Above 30 years student canbe admitted to Polytechnics Institutes in India if yes please advise which Institutes.

2.Would be admitted at Berhampure , Murshidabad.

13. 865
    sudipta biswas:

My name is Sudipta Biswas.10th 43 persent 12th *arts*57 persent. S.C. cnd i admit any polytechnic course?

14. 864
    Yateesh Kumar Meena:

sir iam 12th standard student i want to join in polytechinic i want to know about entrance exam dates and more detials

15. 863
    praveen nagar:

PIEASE INFORM SEAT VACANY DATE CONFORM 2011

16. 862
    Sunny:

Queris of polytechnic Exam 2011

admission date,form date

17. 861
    sujeet:

plz inform seat vacancy 2011

18. 860
    rinku:

sir can i get direct admission in polytechnic college in kolkata

19. 859
    Sayantan:

I want to know that, what is the range for admission to the government polytechnic collage in WestBengal

20. 858
    priya bisht:

what is the last rank in computer engg. for polytechnic , delhi 2010 ?

21. 857
    FARAZ BURNEY:

I HAVE GOT 3000 RANK IN PUSA POLYTECHNIC CAN I GET MECHANICAL AS BRANCH IN GB PANT COLLEGE

22. 856
    mukesh:

sir please suggest mi i secure 10034 rank in general catogary in jharkhand polytechnic can i eligible for counsiling

23. 855
    ML sanatan:

for admission in diploma Engg.course in W.Bengal and Orrissa state

24. 854
    DIPANNITA MONDAL:

CAN U TELL ME THE RESULT DATE OF JEXPO 2011?

25. 853
    priya sarkar:

may i have the list of the institution of polytechnics with contacts

26. 852
    perwez haque:

why are you changing in 29.05.2011 exam date.

27. 851
    POLYTECNIC RESULT 2011 DATE:

POLYTECNICS RESULT 2011 DATE & LIST

28. 850
    jakir Molla:

i want to join a night polytechnic collage in kolkatta

29. 849
    krishna:

why i see my apllication form

30. 848
    manuj:

plz help me for date of delhi polytechnic exam.

31. 847
    shokti priya ghosh:

sir my name is shokti and I want to know that after completing my 10th, can I do polytecniq in pusa college and what is the date of getting forms please sir help me.

32. 846
    shokti priya ghosh:

respected sir my name is shokti and I want to know that after completing my 10th, can I do polytecniq in pusa college and what is the date of getting forms please sir help me.

33. 845
    prashant:

is the delhi polythecnics is different frm upstc n have a different syllabus and whats a last date to submit a form n what a fee structure for that mean all information about olytechnics.

34. 844
    Arvinder singh:

Sir i want 2 knw d maximum age for polytechnic delhi….

35. 843
    Amitava:

Can i give my nios exam after passing class 12 from NIOS?

36. 842
    tanmoy manna:

what is the procedure & criteria to admission in night polytechnic college in west bengal.

37. 841
    hritikesh:

i want get prepared entrance model paper please send my e mail id.
    tanks

38. 840
    shravan mishra:

poly me fashion desning k entrance k liye kis type k ques atey hai pls tell me briefly and howz going on prepare to qualify exam………resisng k ques nd inteligency k kis type k aty hai…?and eng nd hindi comprehesive ques and general awarness….
    thnx a lot

39. 839
    Deepak maini:

when polytech form avilable in delhi

40. 838
    kaustav:

Maine polytechnic college me admission karana cha ta hu .
    To is liye sir west bengle ke sare private or Govt. polytechnic college ka list veg sakte hai keya??
    plz sir request karti hu jaldi veg digeya .

41. 837
    satya:

want to do correspondence in polytechnic in electrical in mumbai or visakhapatnam. please guide?

42. 836
    Pankaj kumar:

Is there ug course polytechnic in VIT UNIVERSITY&BHARTIYA VIDYAPEETH .If yes then tell the entrance exam date for batch(2011-2014)

43. 835
    rashmi:

when polytech form avilable in delhi

44. 834
    vipin kumar:

when is the last date to fill up the forms for polytechnic 2011?

45. 833
    nehal:

sir mai dipp in engg mai aadmission lena chahta hun.kolkata k polytechnic colleges ki list de

46. 832
    nitish:

what is dry ice

47. 831
    vivek jha:

I want to know the entrance exam dat of polythechnic course

48. 830
    harish:

what is the syllabus for poly tech 2011 entrance test of uttrakhand in almora
    send me in details as soon as possible

49. 829
    randhir srivastav:

sir,polytechnic intrance exam me kitni rank tak government collage mil sakta hai? Please batayen.

50. 828
    virender:

what is the date of publishing of form of polytechnic entrance exam 2011?

51. 827
    surya:

after my 10th class i thought of studying polytechnique
    and then engineering is it possible there are any step stones

52. 826
    sahil:

ater x class we can do polytechnic

53. 825
    aman:

polytechnic kya hota hai isme job lagne par kitni salary milti hAI

54. 824
    sushant:

may have sample paper of polytechnic entrance test form.p. of 2010

55. 823
    jaya:

when is the last date of polytechnic form plz plz tell me

56. 822
    I've passed madhaymik exam with 82% marks.i want to take direct admisson in gov polytechnic collage near burdwan.please help me in this matter.:

Please help me.

57. 821

what is the date of entrance exam for 2010.

58. 820
    hemant:

what is the syllabus for poly tech 2011 entrance test
    send me in details as soon as possible

59. 819
    Amrit Lal Baghel:

Hi sir
    Please tell me enterance exam date of politechnic diploma for Mathura,U.P.

60. 818
    Dilwar Hussain:

Dear sir, I am a student of class xii.Our exam.has been ended on 14th march 2011.Now I want to admit into the assam polytechnic.So, kindly tell me when the aplication prospectus will be available.

61. 817
    Amit kumar:

me 12th 2009 me pass hua hu ab me enginiaring kar sakta hu me 2 year bit gaya hai palecement me dikat to nahi hogi

62. 816
    arun:

what to do after 10th

63. 815
    hemant:

when will the entrance exam held in delhi. And from where i get the forms of polytecnique

64. 814
    Uday kumar:

What is examination date of 1st year annual

65. 813
    nagaraju:

how many seats in printing teachnology

66. 812
    surath:

i fillup the poly 4rm…
    but now a day i have no admit card so what can i do?

67. 811
    B.harish:

when the politechnic 2011application entrence exam date

68. 810
    devicharan:

i want to submite a form for taking admission in up polytechnics gornment college . but end of the submite a form . so what can i do if i can do something by latefees so please give me suggetion.
    this is oblige to me
    thankyou

69. 809
    bhupendra:

sir , i m from madhya pradesh, can u tell me ,which university is doing the polytechnic course in m.p.and from where i can get the form of polytechnic entrance exam 2011 and from which date?

70. 808
    ravi kumar:

i want the previous questions paper for engeneering courses

71. 807
    krishna:

when pusa poletechnic form will be available or distributed for sale for 2011 entrance exam. where do i get this form easily.

72. 806
    Bhim mahto:

Sir, I want to know about exam of polytechnic in jharkhand

73. 805
    sumit suman:

i know when polytechnic form is released

74. 804
    shadab:

2nd sem exam poly

75. 803
    sabina yasmin:

when will be started to 6th semv exam under polytechnic of2011?&
    with attached routine

76. 802
    RAJ:

How are the question in the entrance exam of polytech?

77. 801
    sanjeev narayan:

pls tell me the date of examinations

78. 800
    jhansisneha:

syllabus for ceep 2011?

79. 799
    saiyad hussain:

plz u sent me bengal polytechaicn last date of entrance exams froms

80. 798
    john.:

How to i recive form?

81. 797
    Sanjeev:

Sir i have done my 1 year iti diploma throw N.I.O.S in electronics with 73 %. Sir and now i want to try to take admishon in govt. PET collage throw LET exam ,Sir i want to know that i am eligibil for exam

82. 796
    Sunny:

Hi:-) if you want to know more contact at this email [email protected]

83. 795
    bharadwaj:

sir iam 10th standard student i want to join in polytechinic i want to know about entrance exam dates and more detials

84. 794
    vishal singh:

where do i get the polytecnic enterance exam forms of anywhere but if its delhi so well n gud so plz help me out sir///////////

85. 793
    Ayush:

i m ayush, nd i want to know that in the prospectus of 2011 it is given that student should have marks in MATHS & SCIENCE above 50%. i just want to confirm that is it compullsary, because i have below 50% so please tell me can i submit my forum. pls tell immediatly.

86. 792
    manish:

sir , i m from uttarakhand, can u tell me ,from where i can get the form of polytechnic entrance exam 2011 and from which date?

87. 791
    binni:

i want sample papers of Polytechnic entrance exam of pgdca

88. 790
    Ravi shankar singh:

Sir. I want to know when the admission form will distribute in WEST BENGAL(FOR POLTECHNIC)

89. 789
    Tanmay Maity:

what is the date of publishing of form of polytechnic entrance exam 2011?

90. 788
    shivam atrey:

what are the best courses after 10th in polytecnic which will help me in merchant navy

91. 787
    Barun kumar:

polytechnics or diploma course are same ya not.I do not understand what i do.

92. 786
    PUSHKAR:

I am commarce student but i am passed 10th froam sceince stream.
    i want to fill the pusa poly. tech.entrance exam forum
    please tell me .can i fill the forum .

93. 785
    Atif haider:

with most request. I want to said that i am the student of std 10 . I want to fill the form of polytechnic .pls Send the form on my mail id.
    I am very greatfull to you.

94. 784
    ABDUL QADIR:

is sal mai high school pass karoonga .kya mai polytechnic entrance test de sakta hoo.

95. 783
    Pappu:

Sir,can i fill two forms with different group.and where poly form aviable. Please reply

96. 782
    SAYOG:

I have done 10+2 in 2010. I want doing the polytechnic by seth ganga sagar jatia polytechnic, khurja. Please tell me the importance of Polytechnic doing by seth ganga sagar jatia polytechnic, khurja and tell me what is the polytechnic career.
    please tell me in detail.

97. 781
    DIPTI:

I AM A SCIENCE STUDENT OF CLASS 11TH I WANT TO FILL THE POLYTECHNICS FORM. WHAT TYPE OF QUESTION DID THEY ASK?

98. 780
    umesh:

when the polytechnicform out 2011

99. 779
    shikha dubey:

sir my brotherwnt to tke admission plz tel me d fee 4 m.e n electronic n process 4 admission.actually he wnt to tke loan .tel me d hostle fee sir.

100. 778
    azeez:

what are the best courses after 10th /ssc?

101. 777
    javed jafri:

i want to know when shoud be jharkhand poletenic form publised and what is the syallabus ? ,…jafri

102. 776
    Kavi:

When will polly’s forum published for uttrakhand 2011

103. 775
    Dipak Barman:

i want to know about selebous of vocklet(vocational)-2011.

104. 774
    SOUMIK MISRA:

Sir, i want to know when the admition form will distribute on WEST BENGAL.
    Plz send with details.
    I am waiting…

105. 773
    ROHIT:

sir i want to ask full ditels abt pollytechnic tat how many branch in thier and which is best ?

106. 772

entran ce exam date 2011 polytechnic aicte approved

107. 771
    kailash:

when will be the polytechnic exam in uttrakhand and can we join it online

108. 770
    vishal:

q. when will polytechnic forms arrive in uttarakhand?

109. 769
    subhash:

sir mai addmiossion polytechnic me lena chahta ho kripya mujhe batay.

110. 768
    siddhant:

sir i want to know when will application form of polytechnic will be published of delhi

111. 767
    anurag:

date of arrival of politechnic form 2011

112. 766
    Supratim Biswas:

When the JEXPO form of west bengal will publish?

113. 765
    souro mukherjee:

sir/madam i am a student of class 10 batch 2010-2011 ! my question is can i give the polytechnic examination 2010-2011 ?

114. 764
    praveen kumar:

i want to know if any poly exam conducted through which i get add any where in india

115. 763
    Ritwik:

I want to know date of the polytechnic exam 2011 in West Bengal

116. 762
    pritish purkait:

when the poly 60 entrance exam’s form will be given? and from where i have to collect it??

117. 761
    gyan singh:

i know about all ppt entrenc 2011…
    sallyebas
    elibiltiy
    date
    entrence book
    sir plz reply
    gyansingh sidhi m.p.

118. 760
    Parimal Patra:

Please let me know the admission proceeding in polytechnic entrance exam. 2011 in west bengal region

yours faithfully,

parimal patra

119. 759
    Dhan Gogoi:

hello sir, im now hs 1st year. Can i given poly technic entrance in 2011 ?

120. 758
    PANKAJ:

I am the student of 12th class in Assam.I want to write in Polytechnic Entrance.We have a Polytechnic collage in Nagoan(Assam).Can I know the Date of Entrance when it will .

PANKJA

121. 757
    abhishek:

when is the last date to fill up the forms for polytechnic 2011?

122. 756
    Soumitra Sasmal:

When should the polytechnic form of west bengal published?

123. 755
    nitin kumar:

i want to know the sylabus of u.p. polytechnic entrace exam

124. 754
    prabhakar:

sir, i want 2 appear in entrance exam for delhi polytechnic in 2011 plz tell me when the application form wiil available in delhi

125. 753
    nikitha:

should we join Msc in IT after completing polytechnic

126. 752
    nikitha:

should we join Masters in IT after completing polytechnic

127. 751
    saddam:

I want to know when the polytechnic entrance exam 2011 forms will be released.

128. 750
    pankaj:

i am not 18+ when iam join a cleak in sbi bank

129. 749
    Krishna Prasad.:

please mention the starting date, place for the availabity of application form for polytechnic 2011.

130. 748
    Soumen Ghosh:

i am a student of class 12… i am eager to give polytechnic joint entrance examination in 2011 through poly 60… is there any eligibility criteria? when the poly 60 entrance exam’s form will be given? and from where i have to collect it???? i am residing in Hooghly … plz give me some institution name in kolkata. plz give me some feedback as soon as possible

131. 747
    shruthi:

when is practical exam timetable for computer science department in bangalore?

132. 746
    Virendra:

How many polytechnics are in india?

133. 745
    Mrinal:

please mention the starting date for the availabity of application form for polytechnic 2011…

134. 744
    Saurav Mazumder:

when the entran exam will be held in 2011 and what is the eligibity criteria for admission

135. 743
    soumya bhanja:

please inform me the date of publish polytech. exam form

136. 742
    Saikat Paul:

I want to know when the polytechnic entrance exam 2011 forms will be released.

137. 741
    abhilash mukherjee:

details for admission in polytechnic 2011 in up & delhi

138. 740
    Kalyan Dehingia:

What is the maximum age for an OBC candidate to admit in a diploma course provided by polytechnic institutes of assam?

139. 739
    sneha mukherjee:

i am a student of class 10… i am eager to give polytechnique joint entrance examination in 2011… so when the polytechnique exam form will be given and from where i have to collect it???? i am residing in north kolkata…plz give me some details about this institution…and what kind of preparations i have to make to give this examination?????

140. 738
    Virendra:

how many polytechnic colleges now (2010)in indian ?
    Plz reply quikly.

141. 737
    manish:

i have completed 10thclass in that i have 58% iam studying now .

142. 736
    RAKESH DAS:

I WANT TO KNOW ,CURRENTLY I AM WORKING IN AUTOMOBILE WORKSHOP .SO,FULLDAY I AM BUSY ,I JOINT IN NIGHT POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE IN KOLKATA ,SOMEBODY SAYES NIGHT COLLEGE IS CLOSED .IS IT HAPPEND OR NOT PLEASE INFORM ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE…

143. 735
    Archana:

I know the diploma in (E&c) Engineering 3rd ,4th,5th,6th,semester November 2010 Examination Date & details routine .

144. 734
    varun kumar:

where is exam of polytechnics.
    plz tell me……………..

145. 733
    preeti sharma:

My brother is appearing in highschool exam in 2011. he wants to do polytechnic. please give me the exam details & the tips for the exam preparation.

146. 732
    mahesh:

where i have to check (in web site) the exam dates of nov 2010

147. 731
    Aneef:

i have completed 10thclass in that i have 55% iam studying now diploma 1st year in electronics and electrical engineering.
    After the complication of the diploma i don’t about the jobs and in this how much i target the percentage to the my study valuable plz tel me sir

148. 730
    gobinda saha:

is a student of class x stander eligible for sitting in this exam.?
    if,then how can a student of x can compete with student of xii??
    when does this exam starting for the year of 2011??? where i can get the form for enrolling my name???

149. 729
    rudranil kar:

I want to appear 2011 entrance,please give me the details .thanks

150. 728
    siva:

where is the d.a.govt.polytechnic

151. 727
    saptarshi halder:

I want to know when the polytechnic exam held in the year of 2011 in west bengal

152. 726
    anupam:

how can we get admission in polytechnic collage in noida?

153. 725
    shreyashi:

from when the polytechnic exam form will be given and from where?

154. 724
    avijit nanda:

I want to know tha date of entrance examination of Polytechic in Orisha. My Qualification is 12 Pass (Vocatinal) with 76.7 %.
    avijit nanda

155. 723
    Nadim raza:

plz informetion polytecnic in bihar forms date plz….
    Plz…..

156. 722
    Kemi:

I am a Nigerian. I have a senior secondary certificate, an ordinary national diploma from a reputable Nigerian polytechnic. I wish to further as a foreign student. I need details on what i need,how to go about it, tuition and may be scholarship grant if available. Thank you.

157. 721
    Nadimraza:

i want join in polytechnic in bihar but i do know when forums avileble ane which wsite to dowload

158. 720
    Nadimraza:

i want to know i have get 56% in 10 class and cmplet 10+2 i have get 57%marks but mathmatics 35 % and what i do

159. 719
    Shamim:

i wants to know about the publishing of polytechnic forms in west bengal circle for the session 2010-11. thanks.

160. 718
    santosh:

plz give me information about govt polytechnic colleges in jharkhand and other states and tell about enterance exam proceser

161. 717
    shruti khurana:

plz give me information about govt polytechnic colleges in yamunanager and tell about enterance exam proceser

162. 716
    mayank:

sir i want to know only this that…… sir first thing i m a student of arts side means i have completed my 12th frm arts side n got 68% marks.. rit nw i m 20 yrs old.. and i want to join pusa polytechnic…. am i able to get admission to it ???? n when will next CET exam happens….plzz inform this……thank u vry much sir

163. 715
    devi sri prasad:

i wont carspondent diploma exam date

164. 714
    Kuntal Naskar:

I know the diploma in Electrical Engineering 3rd semester Examination Date & details routine .
    My mobile no-9038782137

165. 713
    Kuntal Naskar:

west Bengal Polytechnic 3rd Semester exam dates for diploma in Electrical Engineering. Please the 3rd Semester exam date & routine send me

166. 712
    Muhammad Iftikhar:

We are a private training provider in OMAN-Gulf, we are planning to setup a Technical Training Institute. Here would like to have an affiliation with Indian technical institute to offer their curriculum and exchange their expertises.

Muhammad

167. 711
    manish:

can i participate in polytechnic exams after 10th class

168. 710
    yasir sheikh:

can i participate in polytechnic exams after 10th class

169. 709
    Tanbeer:

I want 2 know the syllabus of polytechnic joint entrance examination of 20011.Plz help me sir.

170. 708
    Ayush Srivastava:

I am 12std student from u.p. board (science;math)I want to know tha date of entrance examination of Polytechic in u.p. Lko. Regards,
    Ayush Srivastava

171. 707
    Amit kumar:

Sir,i am passed 10th on 2008 but in some reasons i cold not complete my 12th but i want to admission in polytechnic so you please send me the dates of 2011 entrance exam,thank you.

172. 706
    pankaj:

i wnt the syllabus of jharkhand polytecnic .my branch is civil eg. pls send the syllabus on my email id. and some sites 2 search the civil eng. syllabus

173. 705
    ellusha:

now i am studying 10th std and i want to join poltechnics colleage next year please help me to join

174. 704
    neha roy:

i am the student of B.A. pass 1 year. i want 2 give the polytechnic exam in 2011 so please send me the dates of exam of kolkata’s polytechnic entrance. and tell the best government polytechnic college name in kolkata

175. 703
    satyendra kumar:

i want join any govt. polytechnics institute in india plz send all the imformation related govt. poltechnic or technical institute as soon as possible. and updates about all the examination for technical study specially in north india over my email id.

176. 702
    vaibhav mishra:

i m student in class 12th in commerce so plez. give me information in study in poytechnics line

177. 701
    rahulkumar:

is any polytecnic collegeis approved by aicte and dec ,hrd

178. 700
    yogesh:

When will be the polytechnic entrance exam held for year 2011 in up

179. 699
    Arup:

age of polytechnic of OBC candidate

180. 698
    pankaj:

I want to know how much seat in pollytecnic

181. 697
    surya:

I am student of andhrapradesh studying in bapatla polytechnic college. now i am styudying 2nd year. sir i want to do BTECH in banglore. Is that possible sir. if it is which exam should i appear. how much rank should i get in that exam.

182. 696
    sheetal:

tell me plz the date of distribution of entrance exam form for polytechnic 2010 n frm where v get the form………..

183. 695
    amit saini:

Can i join any polytechnic institute on the basis of class 10th?.and i hav do as well as i.t.i and apprentice in fitter trade.but i m not clear my 12 class

184. 694
    Hemant:

Can i join any polytechnic institute on the basis of class 10th?

185. 693
    Sumit:

Good morning sir,
    I want to know that coaching is necessary part of before entrance exam of polytechnic,

186. 692
    anu:

i want 2 knw about the entrance of fashion designg can u mail me on my email id its a req plz

187. 691
    vikas tyagi:

can we take admission on paid sheet in polytechnic

188. 690
    mayank kumar:

I want all the information about the private polytechnic intitutions in uttar pradesh

189. 689
    arpit bansal:

which is best coaching 4 cat in ncr, up& uttrakhand.

190. 688
    sachin:

polytecnic 2010 ki dd kis naam banani hai

191. 687
    Abhishek kala:

When will be the polytechnic entrance exam held for year 2011 in dehradun(uttrakhand)

192. 686
    sonu:

jak polytechnic entrance test is going to held on which date

193. 685
    kharade:

external or part time diploma college list in the pune.

194. 684
    Prashant Mishra:

I want to know tha date of entrance examination of Polytechic in Bihar. My Qualification is 12 Pass ( Science ) with 62 %.
    Prashant

195. 683
    tanmoy:

i want to know details about part time diploma in polytechnic

196. 682
    jai:

sir i have passed 12 th in arts streme with 40% marks can i would like to get 2 years diploma in electrical engg so is any institute in delhi who gave me addmission for electrical pls tell me i want to get addmison this year

197. 681
    Amarjit Singh:

I am a student of 1st year in BSC. This year I have a rank of 241(ST) in JEXPO2010. But I have not CAST CERTIFICATE so I do not join the counceling for admission. Now I have the CERTIFICATE so I want to admited for mecanical stream. If there have amy way to admit please let me know about this. Please help me. Thanj you.

198. 680
    Purushottam Mukhopadhyay:

when the joint entrance for polytechnic will be noticed . expected time of notification of polytechnic in which newspaper ,with other admission details.
    Is joint entrance for polytechnic held twice in a yearor once?

199. 679
    lalit:

i m lalit i ve completed bsc i want to do polytechnics dipolama in noida

200. 678
    can i do diploma after 10th:

can i do the diploma after 10th class ?
    my current age 24 years .
    i m working in architectural firm ?
    40% marks in 10th class
    current study b.a 2nd year
    plz tell me ?

help my frnds

201. 677
    can i do diploma after 10th:

can i do the diploma after 10th class ?
    my current age 24 years .
    i m working in architectural firm ?
    40% marks in 10th class
    current study b.a 2nd year
    plz tell me ?

help my frnds

202. 676
    gurcheat:

sir i want to know i have get 62percent in 10th class i have two years gap can i take addmission in polytechnic colleage of delhi

203. 675
    SD Mani:

Subjects of study for 3rd semester diploma in mechanical engineering

204. 674
    Shivam:

when will polytechnic exams will held?
    please reply.
    also tell the requirements.

205. 673
    Vedprakash:

Hello sir!
    I am vedprakash my brother want to know that which Date will be counsling of poly technic . And what will be than counsling start and some one forgot his documents. In chhattisgarh. Please reply answer.

206. 672
    Mukesh:

Sir my no.of madhaymik exam is 43.6 % can i addmission in any polytechnic collages

207. 671
    Rakesh:

Respected Sir, I am Rakesh Kumar from West Bengal i want to join in Polytechnic in Andhra Pradesh but i don’t know when forums available and witch site to download. please help me.

208. 670
    RUPESH KUMAR:

I have completed Isc. from jharkhand board. Will i get admission in Bharti Vidyapeeth”s J. N. Institute Of Tech. Pune

209. 669
    Ranjana Pant:

may i know the date of counselling for Polytechnic of Uttaranchal

210. 668
    Bhagwat Swaroop:

My son gave UP Polytechnic entrance exam this year. So I want to admit now.So please send list of pvt. college in Agra,Aligarh,Noida,Ghaziabad & Meerut.

211. 667
    sagar:

list of poly

212. 666
    Aditya chaudhary:

Sir or mam ,my rank is 517 in mp how can i get my college with this rank

213. 665
    munendra kumar:

This is munendra kumar is just want to do a course from your pusa Diploma in Mechnical Engineering. or Diploma in civil Engineering. & can i take admission in pusa now. but i am only 10 passed so can i do this course after this qualification. pls sent reply soon.

Munendra kumar

214. 664
    Bhupendra:

What kind of instiute is prasad polytechnic banthra, lucknow

215. 663
    gunjal:

summer exam 2010 exam seat no.of ku. chavan arati prakash a student of aditya polytechnic beed

216. 662
    Ram:

please tell me which place of counsling of polytechnic uttrakhand 2010,

217. 661
    ram:

sir i got 80;200 rank in entrance exam i want to join in gudlaveru polythenic collage what i can do now

218. 660
    Kapil Bora:

sir,i want to know that which govt polytechnic institute is best in uttarakhand? My rank in Uttarakhand polytechnic JEEP 2010 is 843,which college is best for me?

219. 659
    Kapil Bora:

sir,i want to know that which govt polytechnic institute is best in uttarakhand? My rank in Uttarakhand JEEP 2010 is 843,which college is best for me?

220. 658
    kuldeep rawat:

sir my rank is 9616 i want to take admission in polytechnic wether private or gov plz give me suggestion as soon as possible

221. 657
    manav kiroula:

i want to take admission in any boy’s polytechnic college?
    my rank is-4493
    plz suggest me any college wether it is govt.or private…..
    plz reply as soon as possible………

222. 656
    Rajesh:

Sir, i have got 12420 rank in the polytechnic entrance examination 2010..i would like to ask that now how can i know about my situation in entring to a polytechnic college in uttarakhand.

223. 655
    ashish srivastava:

i take admission in up polytechnic. my rank is 32595.

224. 654
    kumar keshav yashwanth:

Is there any chances of mine admission, because i got 48% in ssc. in any flied. thank you. waiting for ur answer.

225. 653
    Satish Kumar:

My son has pass 12th class with PCM 62% and now he wants to do B.Tech from Delhi only or Polytechnic. What should we do.

Regards.

226. 652
    praveen:

what is counselling date Uttarakhand polytechnic

227. 651
    shaji. p. c.:

Which are the polytechnic institutes in delhi. What are the entrance procedures in 2010 and when is it. pl. give details.

228. 650
    Prashant Singh:

what is carrer in polytec ?
    how much we can earn ?
    what is difference between polytec and astudent pass the class 12?

229. 649
    Mayank Pundir:

when did the conclling of polytechnic started

230. 648
    adarsh:

last date of forum filling of iti

231. 647
    aniket:

iti forum fillin last date

232. 646
    Anupam:

Sir, I appeared in JEEP uttarakhand examination .and got the rank 14018. Now I want to know that will i get the admission in any of govt polytechnic in uttrakhand. could you please let me know the cut off rank of last year for general candidate,in any stream like civil,electrical,electronic and it.

Thanking you very much
    anupam

233. 645
    Atul:

In my up polytechnic entrance exam 2010 branch and subject alloted MP337 please justify the code meaning.

234. 644
    Madhav chaudhary:

When shall I get admission form of polytechnics up 2010 ?

235. 643
    prem chand agrawal:

A E & C S Pavan Polytechnic, Kolar, (Karnataka) admission procedure

236. 642
    Humair ahmad:

can i fill form for polytechnic after 10 for year 2010-11???

237. 641
    Rajpal Singh:

How mucch fee of polytechnic civil engg.course ?

238. 640
    Kishan verma:

What is future air craft maintance eng.

239. 639
    ajay kumar gautam:

I haven’t recieved my call letter yet. So kindly help me out

240. 638
    ashok:

list of private polytechnic colleges in hyd

241. 637
    Tapan:

june 23, 2010. jexpo exam. date 2010 of west bengal

242. 636
    shubham srivastava:

when did concelling of polytechnic started

243. 635
    dheeraj malhotra:

i want to get addmission in government polytechnic collage

244. 634
    saimadhukar:

Sir, I got OP12318 rank in up polytechnic. I want to know what are the counselling dates and whether I can get government polytechnic or not?

245. 633
    Hemant Purohit:

when r admissions going to start in Nagpur polytechnic? and what is the procedure to secure admission?

246. 632
    ramesh:

Is there in any chance to do for civil diploma correspondace entrace exams may i know let me please i am waiting for your reply

247. 631
    neeru:

what is the date of addmission & procedure

248. 630
    Manish:

I want to take admission in jharkhand polytechnic. My rank is 270(GEN BOY)What is the choice of my college or In what colleges i can take admission ? …

249. 629
    Muneeb:

Sir, I got OP12318 rank in up polytechnic. I want to know what are the counselling dates and whether I can get government polytechnic or not?

250. 628
    nitin kumar diwakar:

plz my result send to my email id

251. 627
    sandeep:

i got 70000 rank in 2010 bc kota,ncc koka,which col can i get .please sugest me.will i get col in hyd

252. 626
    Ravindra singh rawat:

tell me the result of polytechnic 2010
    my roll no is..- 66003066
    plz tell me soon……!

253. 625
    gaurav:

i want take part in it by which way

254. 624
    satyam rawat:

may i know d date of result of polytechnic,and also d date of counseling for uttranchal.

255. 623
    nagendra:

pleasepolytechnicinstitute
    rank1118406

256. 622
    vivek bokde:

I give 12th exam and Iget 49% and I want to bacome a aronautical ingineer then what option Ihad remain

257. 621
    chiranjeevi:

i want to join polytechnic so i want to know the entrance exam dates and i want to know where there is any polytechnic collage with out entrance exam in andrapradesh

258. 620
    Subrata Chaki:

My students ranking in Jexpo is not good . Still she wants to get admitted in some good private diploma colleges in west bengal with electrical or Electronics & communication etc. branch. Can you give me the list of such colleges.

259. 619
    saurabh:

what is the date of entrane exam of polythenic form.

260. 618
    M.A.Ansar:

when coselings 2010 giving u details

261. 617
    abhishek:

when r the counseling dates for polytechnic

262. 616
    SMIT BAREKAR:

What is the last date of polytecnic form

263. 615
    mukesh prasad:

please my result send to my email id.

264. 614
    irfan hussain:

sri,
    Group : A
    Form Number : 286028
    Roll No. : 7813605
    Name : IRAFAN HUSAIN
    Father’s Name : ISTAFA HUSAIN
    Category/Sub-Category : OBC
    Marks/Total Marks : 34/300
    State : U.P.
    plz tell me, how can admission in up polytechnic 2010

265. 613
    syed fazal mehdi:

can i please know the counselling date of admission into polytechnic in a.p hyderabad……..
    thanking you,
    yours sincerely,
    fazal

266. 612
    Soumay:

I am from kolkata & I am from a lower class family. So, i need know what would the approximate fees of colleges?

267. 611
    pratibha:

sir plz tell me cutt of for obc (boy) category in up polyteachnics 2010 and tell me also how much minimum rank is required for goverment colleges

268. 610
    rabbani:

when does counselling of polytechniqe courses in andhra pradesh state starts

269. 609
    Mohsin Ansari:

sir i am a student of 2nd year elect&communication branch in al-kabr polytechnic jamshedpur.sir my question is that, Is electronics & communication branch( Diploma Level ) has a more scope in now present time.where has more requirment of this branch.can i get job in abroad.

270. 608
    aman:

pusa diploma entrance test result kab announced ho ga

271. 607
    puneet gupta:

sir my sister has got 19000 rank in up polytechnic entrance exam. so can she get government college for up polytechnic diploma

272. 606
    Hasan:

I want to take admission in UP polytechnic. My rank is 17950 (GEN BOY)What is the choice of my college or In what colleges i can take admission ?

273. 605
    abdus samad:

ser,which date delhi polytechnic result 2010 will be declared (deploma)

274. 604

tell me first whats the courses of pollytecnic.and how can i take admisson in their institute.and what the education need.

275. 603

what is the last date of polytechnics form

276. 602
    ASHOK SINGH:

ON WHICH DATE U.P. POLYTECHNIC RESULT 2010 WILL BE DECLARED

277. 601
    vivek:

sir on what date the result of polotechnic entrance exam will be decleared

278. 600
    RAJ RAUSHAN:

please tell me when any state polytechnic entrance test will be conducted.

279. 599
    arunabh bordoloi:

when will the entrance result of assam polytechnic (PAT) exam be declare?

280. 598
    Manash:

On which date assam polytechnic results 2010 will be declared.

281. 597
    chandan chowdhury:

what are the last dates of from fillup of the course poly-40?

282. 596
    Dhake:

What is the minimum qualification required for Polytechnic.
    Civil Engineering or Automobile Engineerng.

283. 595
    anand ballabh joshi:

Engineering bookletno.d question answer

284. 594
    araji:

how can I get admission in a polytechnic institute without entrance test and on the basis of 10th certificate?

285. 593
    DEEPAK SINGH:

how can i get admission in prepolytechnic without giving its enterance exam………. plz sir tell me………….

286. 592
    c.santhosh:

I WROTE CEEP ENTRANCE IN THIS YEAR.I GOT 18709 RANK.WHAT ARE THE BEST COLLEGES FOR JOINING POLYTECHNIC?.WHAT IS THE BEST BRANCH IN THAT COURSE?.AND WHEN COUNSILLING IS CONDUCTED?.PLEASE GIVE ME ANSWER FOR MY QUESTIONS.

287. 591
    Mohammad danish ali:

Ì am passout of 10 class in govt school of delhi but i want to addmission in 10+2 plz information & sagussion me

288. 590
    SEKHAR GANGULY:

MY RANK IS 39178 ON BASIS OF THE RESULT OF JEXPO2010. CAN I ADMITTED ANY ENGINEERING COLLEGE ACCORDING TO MY RESULT

289. 589
    Rahul:

on which date the result of polytechnic entrance exam 2010 will be declared.

290. 588
    Razi Ahamad:

plz send my admit card of entrace exa. of electrical.

291. 587
    ADITYA BISHT:

sir i wanna ask that till which rank in the entrance exam can i be elligable for a government collage in uttrakhand…. also sir that when are the results of uttrakhand polytechnics(for E-group) are beeing released????

292. 586
    sheoraj:

Please tell me about the last date of part diploma in electronics from pusa polytechnice.

293. 585
    ANANYA ROY:

MY RANK IN POLYTECNIC EXAM IS ACCORDING TO GIRL RESERVATION IS 1212 AND IN GENERAL IS 12000 SO AM I ELIGIBLE TO GET ADMISSION IN GOVT POLYTECNIC COLLEGE OR IN APC INSTITUTE JADAVPUR

294. 584
    NILANJAN ROY:

HOW I GET MY JEXPO POLYTECNIC RESULT?

295. 583
    anushree hajra:

when will release Polytechnic entrance exam results 2010??

296. 582
    Deepak Sharma:

sir I want to Join The Polytechnic In Delhi Please Help Me send As Email Which Book Iread So I got Mininum Rank

297. 581
    abhishekpal:

pls some quarys of admission process of polytechnic and last date of submission of form

298. 580
    sun:

when will release polytechnic entrance exam result 2010?

299. 579
    rajdeep:

top gov. poly-colleges in west bengal

300. 578
    venkat:

sir my name is venkat

I want to join polytechnic distance education my qulificatin is ITI Electrical of the year 94-96

so please send the mail Exam details and courses and elegibility

301. 577
    jitendra:

how can i get admission in prepolytechnic without giving its enterance exam

302. 576
    subal:

when will release Polytechnic entrance exam results 2010

303. 575
    shanmugavalli:

which clgs is best?

304. 574
    bindu:

when u will give polytechnic results

305. 573
    saravanan:

may i know about AP-polytechnic entrance exam date…for 2010.

306. 572
    sayantani mondal:

can you please provide me the information about release date of jexpo 2010? i will be highly oblished if you inform me as soon aspossible

307. 571
    deepu:

when the ceep results will release(2010)

308. 570
    Saurabh:

Up Polytechnic admission date

309. 569
    pankaj:

sir, will u tell me d web site on which d entrance test result is available.

310. 568
    Sanjeet Kumar:

I want to join polytechnic 2010(Part-time, evening) for electric engineering, when will form be out?

311. 567
    d. sreekar:

would you please convey the releasing date of Ceep 2010 entrance examination?

312. 566
    prakash:

313. 565
    m.vijay kumar reddy:

when did you come poltecnic 2010 entranse exam results

314. 564
    krishna:

have a nice day

315. 563
    Fasahath Hussaini:

May I know when r the polytechnic results. Atleat releasing date. If got Pls answer…..

316. 562
    pankaj rawat:

will you give me list of children who appearing exam.

317. 561
    Vijaya Lakshmi:

can you please provide me the information about release date of Polytechnic entrance exam result 2010?

318. 560
    Vijaya Lakshmi:

319. 559
    SUJIT:

WHEN THE JEXPO 2010 RESULT WILL ANNOUNCED

320. 558
    Jestling Doley:

I have recently appeared a Polytechnic Addmission Test in Assam. May I please know from someone if I can take addmission at any institute outside Assam. I want to go to Acharya Polytechnic.

321. 557
    sushil nath pandey:

sir mai jan na chata hu k mera jexpo me 1500 rank ane se kis polytechnic college me name likha sakta hai.west bengal polythecnic college m

322. 556
    vamsi:

sir plz tell what are the top ploytechnic clgs in hyderabad

323. 555
    Sudipta Ghosh:

Polytechnics JEXPO 2010 KA result kab nikal raha hai?
    Plzz tel me. My Mobile No- 9593416950
    Mail-ID- [email protected]
    I m very thank full to u, who tel me????????

324. 554
    prasad:

i want polytechnics enterence results2010

325. 553
    siddikur raheman:

now i m app student 12th with pcm.but i want to add diploma so give me suggest about trade which the best future

326. 552

how can i seek admission in any govt.polytechnic university in delhi without giving the entrance exam…..
    RPLY SOON

327. 551
    sharmila sinha:

i would like to know to about admission procedure of polytechnoc course 2010

328. 550
    sai krishna:

can i know the date of ceep 2010 entrance exam results are going to release if you know means please send the date to my E-mail Id sir.

329. 549
    sachin babu:

sir i had filled an application form for entrance exam 2010 for polytechnic Kashipur in Uttarakhand. But till now i did nt recieve my hall ticket. the exam is on 30th of May . so pls advise me hw i can get my hall ticket

my name is Sachin Babu.
    and my address is Sachin babu s/o rajesh kumar sharma vill bhaypur PO Sharifnagar Dist Moaradabad UP .

pls reply

with best regards
    SACHIN BABU

330. 548
    Sayani:

i want to know what is in polytechnic exam sheet

331. 547
    shuaib ahmad:

i want to know the rank of lucknow polytechnic lucknow uttar pradesh in india.

332. 546
    rahmath ali:

what the day of entrance exam result in hyderabad 2010

333. 545
    sanu:

can i get direct addmission in the PRINCE of WALES POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTE?
    I passed my HSLC in a single siting.

334. 544
    Biswajit Mandal:

sir i want know the JEXPO-2010 exam results

335. 543
    jai krishan:

i want to know about polytechnic exam sheet

336. 542
    priyanka ghosh:

can i get lists of private good and popular polytechnic colleges in west bengal and information about them like the year of their opening,infrastructure etc?

337. 541
    Ravindra:

II want to know about polytechnic colleges in which I can take admission on the basis of tenth certificate\.

338. 540
    raju:

list of polytechnic where i can submit form now

339. 539
    siva:

sir i want know the polytecnic exam results

340. 538
    amit sharma:

sir i wann a to know abut polytechnic centers in ranchi and date and time of enterence examination in year 2010,2011.

341. 537
    jitender kumar:

det exam center adderess

342. 536
    jitender kumar:

exam center adderess

343. 535
    suddhabrata guha:

I have passed the I.C.S.E. exam in the year 2006, Can I get admission to any Diploma (engineering) course in India ? Let me know the system.

344. 534
    SHUBHAM TYAGI:

PLEASE SEND ME THE EXAM DATE ,LAST DATE OF polytechnic APPLICATION FORM SUBMISSION and its eligibility.
    MY EMAIL ADDRESS——[email protected]

345. 533
    jit:

i want the name and address of new private polytechnic colleges. could you please send me via mail

346. 532
    TABREZ ALAM:

i am a student of intermediate. i want to join one of the best collage of polytechnic in india. please suggust me some good colleges of india. so i can find out their details and work on it

347. 531
    Manjeet:

From Where i get polytechnics form

348. 530
    praveen:

How could i get a local seat,what rank should i get to get local free seat.

349. 529
    Ismail:

sir, i want to know that wat is the placement of the polytechnic course and wat is the career in it.
    and after the polytechnic wa is the sccope in B.tech………..please sir tell me i am confused.

350. 528
    isha:

when is politechnic entrance exam? and can it be done after 10th class ?? which are the institutes of fashion designing in delhi plz send he list on myid

351. 527
    from where i get polytechnic form:

from where i get polytechnic form?on On which date entrance exam going on?

352. 526
    akesh:

plz send me right web site who have right information of polytechnic entrance exam & last five year solved paper.

353. 525
    Prasanta mahato:

Polytechnics JEXPO 2010 KA result kab nikal raha hai?

354. 524
    saikrishna:

sir i want the dates of entrance exams in A.P and list of courses and percentages needed for them

355. 523
    Amanjot:

i am not receive the admit card

356. 522
    NASIRUDDIN:

PLEASE SEND ME THE EXAM DATE ,LAST DATE OF APPLICATION FORM SUBMISSION.
    MY EMAIL ADDRESS——

357. 521
    Pradeep Kumar:

I am pursuing in 12th Class, I want to do polytechnic course in engineering stream from the delhi.
    Please advise me the name & date of enterence exam for 2010.

358. 520
    Baldev Sharma:

what is the date of entrance exam of polytechnic

359. 519
    BALDEV:

DATE OF EVTRANCE EXAM OF DIPLOMA POLYTECHNIC

360. 518
    lalit singh kanyal:

hello sir plz tell me about polthechni exam???

361. 517
    sunil kumar:

i want to application for polytechnic

362. 516
    raj bahadur singh:

utter pradesh polytechnic entrance exam center list-09 may-2010 please tell me

363. 515
    arpita:

when is the results of jexpo 2010 of west bengal will get declared and which college is going to give me qualified jobs.and i have came to know that depending on home town u give us college is it true.

364. 514
    sivakummar:

when passed dipolma engineering, can we go for b.arch in lateral enter . so sent me the list ofcollage b.arch avaliblethanking u

365. 513
    krishna kumar verma:

respected sir/madam

i want to know the date sheet of up polytecnic and ITI in varanasi for 2010 urgent

i will be obliged

366. 512
    KARTHIK:

HOW CAN I FIND HALL TICKETS RIGHT NOW ONLINE?

367. 511
    shushma kumari:

my admit ard did not come yet, while my brotherhas received the amit card. kidly tell me when it will come.

368. 510
    R.K. SHARMA:

which institute in utter pradesh having lateral entry admission in polytechnic.

369. 509
    rajkumar:

what is the examination date of pollytechnich2010

370. 508
    santhoshi:

when will the last date of politechnic application

371. 507
    Gaurav:

i am not able to admit card of polytechnic 2010

372. 506
    rajneesh kashyap:

how much fee in computer science and chemical science?
    how much persent need in the entrence exam to take admisson in gorakhp?

373. 505
    AMIT PRAJAPATI:

PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD ON ADDRESS 555 KA/471 KANAUSI BEHIND SARVANGIN SCHOOL .

374. 504
    AMIT PRAJAPATI:

PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD ON ADDRESS 555 KA/471 KANAUSI BEHIND SARVANGIN SCHOOL

375. 503
    himanshu:

i want to know list of courses after s.s.c. with required minimum perstange and how to enter for these courses at Jamnagar.

376. 502
    longbir engti:

i cannot get the form till now……….due to my family problem an all………………..and form subit date 30th apri;……………………now today 2 april can i get the form now …plzzzzzzzzzzzz sir its my reqest .

377. 501
    SONALI KUMARI:

SIR MY FORM NO IS 124841.I DONOT GET MY ADMITCARD .PLS GIVE ME AN IDEA THAT MY ADMITCARD WILL DISPATCHED OR NOT.ALSO THE CORRECT WEBSITE OF THE POLYTECHNIC EXAM TO KNOW ABOUT MY ADMIT CARD.

378. 500
    ankita pal:

politecnic k exam kab se hai sir

379. 499
    Deepak:

How to find our id from our form no.?

380. 498
    anant:

entrance exam net list polytechnics india

381. 497
    NITIN CHATURVEDI:

when will be the entrance exam of polytechnic exam of harayana.I recently give my x exam.please tell me soon.

382. 496
    punitsharma:

i know to last date of submitt form of posa polytechnicdelhi

383. 495
    subodh sharma:

res sir
    i want to know when will the forms for admission in polytechnic 2010 will be out.

SUBODH SHARMA

384. 494
    SHRISTY:

SIR WHAT IS THE CORRECT DATE OF U.P POLYTECHNIC 2010?

385. 493
    raja ghosh:

how did i know which college gave me high qualitfide jobs??????

386. 492
    Ramashanker shukla:

SIR I CAN NOT RECIEVE OWN ADMIT CARD.PLZ TELL ME HOW I GET MY ADMITCARD?

387. 491
    shubham:

i want to know the exam date of polytechnic, lucknow,i belong to a group

388. 490
    HIMANSHU SINGH:

I am still date not recived admit card of polytechnic exam 2010

389. 489

i am Rahul Pratap Singh my application no is 522878. I have not received. please tell me my status

390. 488
    Sushil kumar:

I am Sushil kumar and regarding my admit card for jeecup2010
    entrance examination 2010 still I have not received my admit card.

You are requesyed to provide is my admit card for examination jeecuop 2010 at your earliest please.

391. 487
    shubham:

what are the dates for politicnic examination 2010 and center ….????

392. 486
    kshitiz kushwaha:

i have not received my admit card and please tell me when will be the entrance examination of U.P polytechnic 2010
    held.please send my admit card soon.
    i will be highly obliged to you.

kshitiz kushwaha

393. 485
    Pranshu singh:

i have not got admit card

394. 484
    tatataj:

when will you conduct 2010 polytechnique exam

395. 483
    Chinmoy:

Sir, Please tell me the examination dates which is 10th standerd.and when & where can I form fill up for examination 2010?

396. 482
    vijay:

last dat form

397. 481
    rohit sharma:

i have not receive my admit card plz send it on my mail id

398. 480
    Jeet:

I want to know that what is the Date of Lucknow Polytechnic Entrance Exam 2010

399. 479
    Neeraj Verma:

up polytechnice ka 2010 ki exam ka admit card nahi mila hai please send my admit card ?

400. 478
    vishal:

i have not got admit card

401. 477
    Khairat Akbar:

I am Khairat Akbar and regarding my admit card for jeecup2010
    entrance examination 2010 still I have not received my admit card.

You are requesyed to provide is my admit card for examination jeecuop 2010 at your earliest please.

402. 476
    abhilash giri:

when will be the entrance exam of jharkhand polytechnic 2010 heid

403. 475
    Aman arora:

What will be the last date of submission of form&when will be the entrance test?

404. 474
    arun:

last date of submition of poly forms

405. 473
    sai vivek:

i want an ceep entrance exam application to appear in ceep 2010 exam

406. 472
    navneeta:

I am seaching for top ploytechnic collage .plz help me near delhi

407. 471
    nikhil:

when is bhmct entrance exam

408. 470
    shashank:

i want to know the exam date of polytechnic, lucknow,i belong toA group

409. 469
    shashank:

i want to know the exam date of polytechnic, lucknow,i belong to a group

410. 468
    chandan kumar:

admit cord

411. 467
    deepak kumar tomar:

how to much polytechnic book?

412. 466
    prabhat:

date of polytecnic enterence exam 2010

413. 465
    arijit kundu:

I am still date not recived admit card of polytechnic exam 201

414. 464
    dumraj saha:

sir I CAN NOT RECEIVE OWN ADMIT CARD

415. 463
    dumraj saha:

I WANT TO THAT WHICH NEED IN EXAM HALL PEN OR PENCIL

416. 462
    s.n.reddy:

sir andharapradesh pollytech enternce exa date

417. 461
    sowmya:

when and where will be available forum of AP POLYTECHNIC ENTRANCE EXAM and last date for application of this forum

418. 460
    lakshendra:

sir what is the correct date of u.p. polytechnic 2010.

419. 459
    Sai:

When will be the last date for Application form& where we will get and when will be the exam please tell me immediately.

420. 458
    sridhar pothula:

I want to know where the application forms will sell?

421. 457
    Aarzoo ahmed:

when are exam polytecnic 2010 in lko

422. 456
    ravi ranjan kumar:

can you give some suggestion about polytechnics and you many seats are there ?

423. 455
    dilip kumar patel:

sir,my addmit card could not recieve by me,and i do not know about examination date of group A…

424. 454
    murthy:

Let me know how will pay for politechnical entrance exam 2010 fee

425. 453
    pradeep kr saini:

what is the date of up polytechnic entrence exam 2010

426. 452
    neeraj:

i heared that there is chenge in plytechnic entrance exma schedule of 2010.
    please tell me exact date of exa,m

427. 451
    adil ali alvi:

Actually I have’t recieve any entrence exam admit card now.And my form no. is 108915 & group E
    If you have pass out the admit card of entrence exam of 2010
    so pls sent me a message on my mobile.

428. 450
    nikhil:

what can i get from polytechnics

429. 449
    sourabh kumar:

dates of jharkhand polytecnic interance exams

430. 448
    DISHA PANDEY:

I have not got Admit card. so how I have got the admit card?

431. 447
    lokesh:

432. 446
    anoop:

when the up polytecnic entrance exam will be held(tell me the date of up polytecnic entrance exam)

433. 445
    tulika:

i want to know dat wen come date sheet of lucknow polytecnic.which i am pursuing pgdca course dis year.i hope u reply soonly.

434. 444
    praveen singh:

sir in icse 2008 i scored 88.4% in best of five and 84% in average what rank and college will i get in west bengal poly 40 .

435. 443
    himanshu:

sir i m very week in subject can u tell me this is right to fill polytech. form?

436. 442
    thandav:

can we go defence by doing polytechnic

437. 441
    mahendar:

when and where will be available forum of AP POLYTECHNIC ENTRANCE EXAM and last date for application of this forum

438. 440
    t c sharma:

enterance test 2010 date for polytechnis institutes.
    list of up govt.polytechnic institutes

439. 439
    MUKESH KUMAR SHARMA:

SIR I PASSED MY 10th EXAM IN YEAR 2009 FROM WEST BENGAL CAN I ADDMISION IN POLYTECHNIC COLLAGE PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATION IN MY NO.9038063253

440. 438
    bipin:

441. 437
    Abhishek:

Please tell me the list of private polytechnique colleges in West Bengal ????

442. 436
    Akshay:

i want dates of entrance exam in a.p

443. 435
    nandu.m:

Is out of Delhi’s forms are available.
    If available how can I get this

444. 434
    akshay:

when will be the form avilable for delhi polyt

445. 433
    murtuza:

wen is the enternce xam jst tel me de date plzzzzzz

446. 432
    prasoon verma:

sir my admit card has not been yet received .i opted for group A engineering course 2010

447. 431
    rakesh:

i want know about polytechnic admission 2010-2011.

448. 430
    MANISH PATNA:

I WANT ADMIT CARD OF BIHAR POLYTECHNIC 2010

449. 429
    Raj:

Aiddmision exam date

450. 428
    manoj kumar:

sir, could i know the dates of exam for polytechnic in uttar pradesh for the academic session 2010-11.

451. 427
    dheeraj kumar:

i want to know that when stared of bihar polytechnic exam

452. 426
    Ravi Shankar Singh:

i am passing this year in 10th than sousesed by the polytechnics courses….

453. 425
    vishal:

Is there any entrance exam or is it merit based admission in polytechnic ?

and if it is through entrance would you please let me know that from where can i get the entrance exam form for polytechnic 2010 and what is the date for the same if I just appeared for 10th class’s board exams ?

Thanking you anticipation.

waiting for your reply.

Yours truly,
    Vishal

454. 424
    Mritunjoy:

When will be the form avilable & where of Poly40(west bengal)? Plese mail me.

455. 423
    Mritunjoy:

When will be the form avilable & where of Poly40(west bengal)? Plese mail me.

456. 422
    vijay kumar:

I want know the date of declaration of form of polytechnic 2010 and what is qulification for this and also told me what is base (syllabus) of exam.

457. 421
    munendra:

Actually I have’t recieve any entrence exam admit card now.
    If you have pass out the admit card of entrence exam of 2010
    so pls sent me a mail or message on my mobile.

Your sincearly student
    munendra kumar raghav

458. 420
    raghu ram:

i have completed my 10th exams on 6.4.2010. when will be the polytechnic entrance exam. and where will i get application forms. i am based at hyderabad and i what to write exam from Hyderabad.

Kindly suggest.

RAGHU RAM

459. 419
    Kumar Gauraw:

When & where will be available forum of DELHI POLLYTECHNIC for Entrance Exam. Please give me more infomation about it immidiatily.

460. 418
    parwaz haque:

can i join polytechnic after h.s.l.c.

461. 417
    mittu:

pollytechnical entrance exam date 2010

462. 416
    Rizwan khan:

form date $ form of last date

463. 415
    anil:

what is the qlualification for polytechnical entrance exam and what is the last date of form submission

464. 414

what shouid be the qualification for polytechnic.

465. 413
    guddu:

when will be the form avilable and where of pusa polytechnics plese mail me.

466. 412
    kuldeep:

Please give me same quastions Answer.
    1- U.P Polytechnic exam date at (A- group)
    2- Delhi Polytechnic exam date at (A- group)

467. 411
    sandeep:

When & where forms for Entrance Exam for Delhi polytechnic available with date
    plz tell me immidiat

468. 410
    p.dinesh:

In Hyderabad there is evening college

469. 409
    Haqim:

please provide me information regarding polytechnic form. When Haryana polytechnic forms will available with last date?

Haqim Khan bashar

470. 408
    Karan:

What is the date of bihar polytechnic entrance exam

471. 407
    rajesh kumar:

When & where forms for Entrance Exam for u.p. & Delhi polytechnic available with date
    plz tell me immidiatily

472. 406
    neetu sharma:

i want to know about polytechnic entrance exam date of delhi board of 10th level.

473. 405
    MD Shahabuddin:

I want syllabus of jharkhand polytechnic’s diploma engineering of 2010

474. 404
    diwakar:

What is the last date for submitting for delhi polytechnic form?

475. 403
    diwakar:

what is the last date of submitting delhi polytechnic form?

476. 402
    pooja bhati:

sir, please tell me when the forms are available for pusa polytechnic?and what is the last date of submission of forms???

477. 401
    raju:

sir how can i get polytechnics admission form 2010 in up for boys

478. 400
    Deepak:

plz tell the date of polytechnic entrace exam date 2010-2011

479. 399
    deepa:

on what date we have to take the exam of polytechnic and where

480. 398
    abhiseksingh:

how to get admission in polytechnic colleges in bihar/jharkhand.how i get the form.date of submission of form.can i download it .pls give site address.and also fee structure.

481. 397
    vijay:

best book for polytechnics

482. 396
    roony singh:

what is the date of entrance exam heild in U.P. in [agra]?

483. 395
    umesh:

i want know the date of declaration of form of polytechnic 2010 and also the eligibity for civil engineering.

484. 394
    hemanth:

what is last date registration of polytechnic collge in andhrapradesh
    ?

485. 393
    Ramesh v.:

Pls tell me the date of exam of group A polytechnic in azamghar-dist in uttar pradesh

486. 392
    shivam mittal:

what is the minimum qualification for admission in polytechnic?

487. 391
    Ritesh Kumar:

When & where forms for Entrance Exam for Delhi polytechnic available with date
    plz tell me immidiatily

488. 390
    bipin singh:

when the forms are going to be available for delhi polytechnic entrance exam ? from where one can get these forms? and what is last date for submission of forms?

489. 389
    tanuj:

When will be the form available of pusa polytecnique

490. 388
    kashif masood:

what i do, after vocational (A.C. & REFRIGERATION)
    PLS SOME CORSES TELL ME

491. 387
    renu:

when the pusa polytechnique diploma forms (2010-11) for doing B.Tech diploma will come .

492. 386
    sandeep:

colleges in east godavari

493. 385
    avinash:

please tell me the wedbsite of new arya bhatta educational turst patna

494. 384
    arvind:

polytechnic forms date enquiry2010

495. 383
    kapilarora:

what is date of exam of delhi polythechnics.

496. 382
    ashish:

last date of polytechnics form

497. 381
    m b pusty:

i want know polytechnic result of west bengal

498. 380
    anuj kumar:

When opened pusha polytechnic 2010-2011 Application form.

Reply by email

499. 379
    aditya:

date of admitcard

500. 378
    avinash:

i want online application for polytecnic exam

501. 377
    manish mishra:

can anybody appear for the polytechnics entrance exam just after clearing 10th board,is it possible

502. 376
    manish mishra:

can anybody appear for the polytechnics entrance exam just after clearing 10th board

503. 375
    swamy:

what is per fuse of this exam.

504. 374
    komal anand:

please tell the entrance exam date and name the colleges of polytechnic . where prospectus can be collected

505. 373
    Trideep ghosh.:

Can i know about west bengal’s pollytecnic colleges?And there location iI want too.

506. 372
    ravi:

exam date of polytechnic course

507. 371
    Balendu Bhushan Pandey:

last date of MP Polytechnics entrance exam 2010

508. 370
    Kumar gauraw:

When & where forms for Entrance Exam for Delhi polytechnic avalivle with date.

509. 369
    pawan:

i have given 10th exams and i want 2 do polytechnic which course wiil be good and have a bright future for me

510. 368
    Deepak Kumar:

when polytechnique enterance examination form are disposed

511. 367
    sourabh:

sir plzz tell me that when the form is out in the market for delhi polytecnic and plzz send imp. sample papers and previous papers to prepare it. my id is [email protected]

512. 366
    A Prasad:

When will be the form available and from where can be procured for polytechnics admissions.

513. 365
    Ankit kumar singh:

when CET of polytechnic will be held?

where its form is available ?

514. 364
    Agnibha Dasgupta:

After completing my jexpo exam can I get B. Tech or B.E. degree

515. 363
    vishal singh:

Actualy i had complete class 10 in 2004 and 12 in 2006 but sir some personal problem has gap in my study so i want at this time do polytechnic diploma in civil engineering so you suggest me college in delhi,up,haryana and Agra can be govt or good private college.

Thanks-
    vishal singh

516. 362
    kalim:

please mail me the information regarding the lateral entry in polytechnic colleges of bihar for this year 2010.

517. 361
    shashank chauhan:

sir, whrer I will get the forms of Delhi poltechnic admission forms? what is the last date of submission of the form? what is the date of entrance exam.

518. 360
    deepak sharan:

i want jharkhand polytechnic examination form 2010. Plz send it to my id , if you not able to send it , plz send website name ./

519. 359
    sandeep:

WHAT IS DELHI POLITECHNIC ENTRANCE EXAM DATE????
    What is the last date for the submission of delhi polytechnic form 2010??
    where i will get the forms of Delhi entrance exam?
    what is the time in ENTRANCE EXAM forms open.

520. 358
    himasri:

what is the date of entrance examination ceep2010?

521. 357
    Rahul kumar:

Date of examination(Bihar polytechnic)

522. 356
    manish:

aplication form date for pusa politechnic

523. 355
    vivek vishal:

1. WHAT IS DELHI POLITECHNIC ENTRANCE EXAM DATE????

2. What is the last date for the submission of delhi polytechnic form 2010???
    3. Is there any other procesure to late commers??
    4. where i will get the forms of Delhi entrance exam?
    5. What is the TATA (jharkhand) polytecnic entrance examination date?

524. 354
    sreekumar:

where i get previous question papers of 2 year poly deploma in mechanical eng.

525. 353
    Rahul Borah:

will you please tell me the date of Assam Politechnic Engineering Entrance exam appliction form and examination date.and related dates

526. 352
    pawan kumar:

what is delhi polytacnic examination date

527. 351

sir i want to know when the polytechnic form will bre distributed in pusa polytechnic please send the detail on my cell because i am facing some mailing problem. i am the student appeasrd for board exam for the session 2009-2010 my cell no is 9582039972 i will be thankful to to you

528. 350
    vikash kumar:

what is form fill up date of delhi polytechnic

529. 349
    nitin kumar:

when will be the entry forms of pusa polytechnic for diploma. after class x be available?

n please inform the last date for submission of entrence form………………

530. 348
    Raju:

Raju completed diploma in adhiyamaan polytechnic college..hosur…

531. 347
    Aditya Singh:

Wat is the last date for the submission of delhi polytechnic form 2010??? Is there any other procesure to late commers.

532. 346
    RAHUL VERMA:

WHAT IS DELHI POLITECHNIC ENTRANCE EXAM DATE????

533. 345
    mohd:

tell me the last date of submition of form any polytecnic is left.
    of any state

534. 344
    OM DUTT SHARMA:

When & where forms for Entrance Exam for Delhi polytechnic avalivle with date.

535. 343
    Arnap Sarkar:

Please give me a suggestion for Polytechnic Examination JEXPO -2010

536. 342
    Kismat Prasad:

Eligiblity criteria for admission in polytechnic in Bihar, Delhi , UP and jharkhand. What is the Bihar polytecnic entrance examination date.

537. 341

when will polytechnic 2010exam be taken? where i will get the forms of entrance exam?

538. 340
    Mohd.Hanjala:

What is the jharkhand polytecnic entrance examination date.

539. 339
    Alagendran:

What is the procedure for joining other state students in Tamil nadu Polytechnics?

540. 338
    Parvathi:

when will the ap 2010 polytechnic entrance exams

541. 337
    Biswajit:

what is the first and last dates for poly 40 and poly 60 examination form

542. 336
    PARVEEN:

when will 2010 polytechnic examinations be taken?where i will get forms of examinations?

543. 335
    sourav suman:

when will be biharpolytechnic entrance exam 2010 held

544. 334
    Deepak:

I want to know about entrance exam date 2010 PUSA polytechnic.

545. 333
    sudha:

Dear sir/Madam
    I am a grade 10 student studing in the UAE[sharjah].
    I wud like to go for the polytechnical enterance[CEEP 2010]in andhra pradesh.
    i wud be thankful if u cud giv me the details regarding the date of examination and process of registration.
    also,from where do i download the application form for CEEP 2010 .

546. 332
    ojas:

when will be the entry forms of pusa polytechnic for dip. in engg. after class x be available?

547. 331
    ASAD KHAN:

when will 2010 polytechnic examinations be taken?where i will get forms of examinations?

548. 330
    SHUVA DEY:

what is The sylllabus of JEXPO-2010.

549. 329
    Pawan:

I want site of polytechnic institue in india and date of entrance forms

550. 328
    goutam:

hello sir /mam,

Pls tell wen admission process starts in nagpur

551. 327
    samrat saha:

what is the date for delhi polytechnic exams,what is the required syllabus.please let me know,kindly

552. 326
    abhinav singh:

sir,I want to know about entrance exam date2010 pusa poltechnic

553. 325
    shantanu kumar:

554. 324
    jagdesh:

what is date of polytechnic enterance exam and are the application forms released

555. 323
    anji:

i want to the site of ap polytechnic college entrence examination CEEP-2010

556. 322
    aushmita:

i am appearingfor 2010 jexpo polytecnic exam please give me some suggestions.

557. 321
    prahlad:

sir plz tell me from where i can dwnld the appl form of rajasthan polytechnic entrace exam and syllbus of the exam.

558. 320
    prahlad:

sir plz tell me from where i can dwnld the appl form of rajasthan polytechnic entrace exam and syllbus of the exam. my email is

559. 319
    ashesh kumar tiwari:

i should know about pollyticnic entrence exam and date

560. 318

what the date of up polytechnique entrance exam 2010?

561. 317
    Shibangi Nath:

Sir, please tell me the exam dates for JEXPO2010. I am appearing this year.

562. 316
    Lakshay sachdeva:

Sir I have completed Xth standard in 2009 and want to take admission in automobile sector in any polytecnic. Am I eligible for taking admission in any polytecnic?

563. 315
    vishal:

Sir plz tell me from where I can download the application form of uttar pradesh polytechnic entrance exams.

564. 314
    how can i take exam on birla institute of technology in polytechniq:

its good.

565. 313
    amod:

plz tel me about entrance eligiblity requaired and dates for polytechnic entrance exams on high school basis

566. 312
    md idrees:

i am from AP Hyderabad i want to know the procedure, last date of fee payment,and the college for Architectural.
    yours Faithfully
    md idrees

567. 311
    deepak kumar karn:

i want to information about bihar polytechnic entrance exam form.

568. 310
    PRINCE SETH:

When delhi polytechniq form will come

569. 309
    Zeeshan:

From when the forms of polytecnic or bihar c6mbined is going 2 available?

570. 308
    ajay:

i want to do sample of polytechnics

571. 307
    RAJIV:

last date of jee 2010

572. 306
    inderjeet (polytecnic):

When form will come for entrance of u.p. Polytechnic for 2010

573. 305
    subhash kumar:

I want to do PG diploma in advertising and public relation cource.But I am appearing BA.Part I. Please advise me.

574. 304
    rakesh:

please provide me the addmisson procedure,when the form will come and what is scope in West Bengal.

575. 303
    akhileshwar kumar:

how can i do apply online

576. 302
    jitendra shakya:

politechnic course of 10th class in meerut

577. 301
    mohit:

I want to know the good polytechnics for the PG Diploma in Advertising and public relation course

578. 300
    anand:

WHEN DEL POLY TECH FORM WILL COME IN THE MARKET.AND U WILL CONDUCT THIS WXAM.

579. 299
    Surendra:

When form will come for entrance of u.p. Polytechnic for 2010

580. 298
    AVNEESH YADAV:

Sir’ I want to know that at what TIME we will get the prospectus of 2010 polytechnic entrance exams and plz. give the list of best polytechnic colleges in INDIA which branch i would choose in polytechnic colleges.

581. 297
    Abhishek kr yadav:

When up polytechniq form will come

582. 296
    M.Ranganath:

dearSIR or MADAM PLE tei me polytecnic night college

583. 295
    akritimohan:

what UPTU can provide five years MCA course?

584. 294
    sajjan kumar mandal:

when and where can we get the form for entrance exam of polytechnic college?

585. 293
    nisha:

sir plz tell me details about polytecnic exams and there date and other details.

586. 292
    vishal:

update me about when will published polytechnic entrence form in varanasi in 2010?

587. 291
    Parvathi:

when the application form for entrance exam for andhra pradesh polytechnic 2010 will be available & Entrance date

588. 290
    sushil kumar:

please give me a information about polytecnic of uttar pradesh. when the application form of jeecup will be come out?

589. 289
    Pradeep:

I have lost my i.card in bus .what i do for making my new i .card

590. 288
    poonam:

i wana knw d cl-11 registration forms date!

591. 287
    pravinshaw:

which date of polytechnic exam is held on 24 pgs (n) distric

592. 286
    sunil:

Kindly inform about syllabus and time schedule for polytechinc exam 2010 in india. And update the privious year polytechnic exam question paper.
    ny no. is 9711769595
    e-mail- [email protected]
    than you sir

593. 285
    Raj kaushik:

i want to know that at what time we will get the prospectus of 2010 polytechnic entrance exams.

and i also want you to suggest me the best polytechnic colleges in india,

which branch i would choose …. in polytechnic colleges ..?

sample paper for preparation

yours faithful
    Raj kaushik

594. 284
    Gajendra Kumar:

Kindly inform about syllabus and time schedule for polytechinc exam in india. Also provide sample questions for exams.

595. 283
    jyoti:

update me about admission in polytechnics in nagpur and also eligibility required

596. 282
    vivek sharma:

sir i want to know the date of publicing of cet delhi entrace exam for polyrechnic

597. 281
    MANISH SHARMA:

BIHAR POLY TECHNICH KA FORM KAB ATA 2010

598. 280
    devkant:

when the application form for enterance exam for uttar pradesh polytechnic 2010 will be available?

599. 279
    syed fareed ahmed:

Pls give me the Polytechnique colleges list in Hyderabad, Secunderabad and Rangareddy District in Andhra Pradesh.
    Kindly mention the Entrance Date in this Year 2010 and the Corses covered in the above colleges.

With Regards

S. Fareed Ahmed

600. 278
    Sunil:

what is last date of entrance exam of polytechnic

601. 277
    Ashu:

i want to know that at what time we will get the prospectus of 2010 polytechnic entrance exams.

and i also want you to suggest me the best polytechnic colleges in india,

which branch i would choose …. in polytechnic colleges ..?

yours faithful
    Ashu

602. 276
    ARYAN SINGH:

I want to know the last date of submition of enterance exam form &price also ,which have to held in 2010.

aryan singh.

603. 275
    ashok kumar:

hi……..
    I am from bihar .I want to know about the date when application form will be available for the different polytechnic colledges of respective states in india.
    thanks a lot.

604. 274
    ravinder rathor:

dear sir, I want to get previous years’ question papers. Plzzzzz….

605. 273
    devraj singh:

wat is the last dates of fill up the form for poly. entrance for up 2010

606. 272
    sukhdev singh chauhan:

sir iwish to know that when the polytech exam will held for 2010

607. 271
    MUKESH JOSHI:

when will the admission 2010 in uttarakhand polytechnic institute start

608. 270
    gaurav:

i want to know the date of enterance exam`s date which have to held in 2010. and want to know from where i can get forms for that

609. 269
    nidhi:

please give me the syllabus to clear the entrance exams for polytecnic

610. 268
    nidhi:

being a student of class 10 ICSE i wish to know the syllabus for preparation to get into polytecnic

611. 267
    aditya bhardwaj:

last date of polytechnic entrance form

612. 266
    Saurabh kumar singh:

I have complete my class 10th.I want to read pollytechnic in engeniarig coruse.I decide i readto pollytecnic and i am finding the pollytechnic collage in Lucknow. My requst is please help me.

613. 265
    vikrant:

what is the last date for filling the form of delhi polytechnic entrance exam 2010?

614. 264
    sumit kumar:

what is the last date for filling the form of up polytechnic entrance exam 2010?

615. 263
    inderjeet:

what is the date of entrance exam application form on the basis of tenth standard

616. 262
    asutosh:

list of polytechnic in assm

617. 261
    Nitin nitesh:

I passed my 10 th and 12th from cbse school in jharkhand can i apply for delhi polytechnic,will i get govt.College, as i am not the resident of delhi. Is there any reservation for other candidates.
    Reply soon.

618. 260
    shesh Nath Rai:

I would like to know the the entrance exam date for all the state government polytecahnic institution in india.

619. 259
    ziyaul haq khan:

is the form of up polytechnic is available and what is the last date of filling this form

620. 258
    ADIL SAIFI:

RESPECTED SIR,
    MY TENTH STANDERD IS CLEAR SIR GIVE ME ADVICE FOR POLYTECHNIC COURSE WITH FEE STRUCTURE AND FULL INFORMATION.
    THANKYOU

621. 257
    kumar:

wat is the last dates of fill up the form for poly. entrance for up 2010?

622. 256
    mahendra singh:

last date of the form of bteup 2010 entrence exam

623. 255
    polytechnic form:

How poltytechnics forms comes in uttrakhand?

624. 254
    Yatender Singh:

What is the last date filling the form of polytechnic entrance exam 2010 ?

625. 253
    mansingh86:

what is the last date for filling the form of up polytechnic entrance exam 2010?

626. 252
    saurabh malik:

i am study in 12 class in humanities subjects can I admassion in pusa polytecnics in delhi 2010

627. 251
    Please tell me about many enterance test sample paper in my I D:

Please tell me about many enterance test sample paper in my id

628. 250
    Ashish:

What is the last date of Delhi Polytechnic entrance exam 2010?

629. 249
    Vishal kr Gaurav:

Scope after poltechnic

630. 248
    Sabita Majumder:

I, want to know the details information regarding the polytechnic entrance examination which will be held on 2010 and also the information about the necessary form that will be available from my nearest destination.
    My nearest destination is kolkata and north 24 pgns.
    I, also want to know the future prospect regarding this stream and the qualifications required for the candidate appearing in the examination?

631. 247
    Ramesh Gupta:

I want to know about gov. politechnic collages of india?

632. 246
    golu kumar:

sir mai yah puchna chahta hu ki up polytecnic ka from kab nikalta hai sir pls sir mera E-mail par mera pata kar bhej sakte
    hai sir

633. 245
    Bilal:

i im in A.I.S.S.P.M.polytechnic collage.FYIF student so i want to know my exam no. plz sir tel.

634. 244
    manoj:

enquiry about entrance exam

635. 243
    dileep:

sir which collages are going to aided with goverment of karnataka in 2009-10

636. 242
    dileep:

sir which collages are going to aided with government of karnataka in 2009-10

637. 241
    dileep:

sir can i know which collages are going to aided with government of karnataka in 2009-2010

638. 240
    sushil kumar prajapati:

i want to know that the last date for the submission of applications and demand draft for the polytechnic entrace exam
    of 2010.and where i got the application form.?and how much price of application form.

639. 239
    saisurya:

when was the first u.t in all collegs in A.P

640. 238
    Sarawjit Kour:

I have completed my 10th Examination from Jharkhand State Board. I would like to go for mechanical engineering. what needs to be done? can I join before completing 12th examination or not? where are the colleges available and when are the admissions?

641. 237
    sunita devi:

required call letter

642. 236
    sidhu:

i want the last date for the submission of applications and demand drafts for the polytechnic entrancein correspondance
    in the year 2009

643. 235
    Pradeep:

Hi all,

May I know the governing council for polytechnics in india

644. 234
    akash kumar:

hay i am akash kumar. i live in bihar and i want to be a engenier so i decided that i join the polytechnic. i passed also the entrance exam. and now i am finding the polytechnic college in bihar. please help me.

645. 233
    sridhar:

sir iwant a list polytechnics in tamilnadu up to 2009.

646. 232
    chandan bose:

is rampurhat poly technique college(birbhum,westbengal) govt. registered?how much its semister fee?

647. 231
    kailash nath:

I want to know that what is coming date of Utter Pradesh polytechnic entrance exam formfor session 2009-2010.

648. 230
    ravi:

i want to know the entrance examinatin date of polytechniqe 2009

649. 229
    Gunjan kakati from assam:

I have passed polytechnic exm last year now i want to do B.E. or B.TECH.So which are the best colleges in india in where i can do B.E.?

650. 228
    subradeep bose:

I WANT to know that when exam will start

651. 227
    rishu goel:

i want to get addmission in up polytechnic in 2nd year, i passed iti. how i can

652. 226
    Devanshu Verma:

Hello, Mr. My Name is Devanshu Verma I want to Know datesheet of polytechnic exam for 10th passer

653. 225
    sanjay gaya:

Sir,I want to know the expected date of result of bihar polytechnic entrance examination 2009.

654. 224
    JITENDAR KUMAR:

HELLO SIR, WHEN THE RESULT OF BIHAR (PATNA) POLYTECHNIC 2009 ENTRANCE WILL BE ANNOUNCED PLEASE INFORM ME ON MY EMAIL ID

655. 223
    mranjan:

Sir,I want to know the expected date of result of bihar polytechnic entrance examination 2009.

656. 222
    sahitya sonu:

sir when the result of bihar polytechnique 2009 entrance will be announced please inform me on my email id

657. 221
    dharmendra:

I want to know, which date published BIHAR POLYTECHNIC RESULT 2009.GAYA BIHAR.Thanks.

658. 220
    Er.Ashutosh Kaushik:

I want to open women’s polytechnic college (private)in(M.P).
    Can you send me all information.I wll be highly obliged.

659. 219
    Devendra Sharama:

hi, I want to know,
    when will the entrance, exam of pol tech. please sand me the information about the it.

660. 218
    rohit kumar:

my name is rohit kumar.i i want to know that which college alloted me by up poly councilling.
    my roll number is 00362155259.

661. 217
    SAHED HOSSAIN:

SIR WHICH INSTITUTE IS GOOD FOR MECHANICAL NORTH CALCUTTA OR JNAN CHANDRA

662. 216
    amitkumar:

tell me about the call later of the jeecup up counslling.

663. 215
    gyaan ranjan:

when will the result of bihar polytechnic be out kindly inform me earliest by mail.

664. 214
    aman:

sir, when bihar polytecnic 2009 result arrivel.

665. 213
    Mohd. Estiyak:

666. 212
    shailendra kumar:

sir can u tell me which date bihar polytechnic result wiil be decleared

667. 211
    Asalam:

Please inform to me Result of Bihar polytechnic Enterance exam 2009
    My given mail ID earlist

668. 210
    shahnawaz nasir:

sir iwant to know the date of combine delhi polytechnic entrance examnations 2009-10
    particularly about GOBIND BALLABH PANT POLYTECHNIC AND GURU TEGH BAHADUR POLYTECHNIC

669. 209
    gunjan mishra:

Kindly send me the name & address of the candidates who appeared in polytechnical examination of 2009 in the districts of muzaffarnagar,bulandsahar,bijnor & merrut.

670. 208
    pallab:

when will the form for the poly-technique examination for 2009 will be published?
    what is the date for the poly-technique examination (2009)????????

671. 207
    sukhvinder singh:

i have passed class 10 and 11 but i leave 12 clss in half year so i ant to do this 12 class from open in delhi rohini any one can help me i this

672. 206
    Chandan kushagra:

How many student appeared in delhi polytechnic entrance exam 2009-10

673. 205
    EMRAN:

HI… THIS IS EMRAN FROM SAUDI ARABIA PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT THE ENTERNCE
    EXAM DATE OF POLYTECHNIC AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .PLS EMAIL ME AT [email protected]
    PLS BCOZ I WANT MY YOUNGER BROTHER IN INDIA TO WRITE THIS EXAM. (HELP ME)

674. 204
    sandeep:

i want doing diploma in macanical . so i dont know about his date .
    when came his date for enctrace exam ? so plz give me reply . on my id.
    goverenment polytecnic entrace exam.

675. 203
    PRIYANKA TIWARI:

Sir, I got ranking (OP 151497 - GL : 14420 - MP 133) in polytechnic entrance exam (UPTU) 2009. I just want to know which college I will be allotted with.

Kindly inform me on my above given mail ID at the earliest.

676. 202
    kundan kumar:

mera application no:-339640 ,D.O.B:-12-09-1994 hai.jiska status kya hai

677. 201
    mohit sharma:

i am joining

678. 200
    Ramesh Chandra:

i want to know when the result of entrance exam 2009 will be declared .

679. 199
    sahil:

I want to know that how many student appears in exam of polytecnic of haryana

680. 198
    Amit:

i want to know when the result of entrance exam 2009 will be declared . please send me quick information. and also tell me which site i submit my result.

681. 197
    yograj:

how to show the entrance exam of DET -09

682. 196
    Rintu Bhunia:

I have got 53 in physical science & 54 in maths in madhyamik.Can i get chance in any polytechnic college in West Bengal?

683. 195
    danish:

show the date of cet delhi first councelling.

684. 194
    sandip:

how to get admission in any diploma Govt. college in maharashtra?

685. 193
    veekesh kumar:

i want to know about polytechnic entrance exam results 2009.
    kindly reply soon.
    thanks.

686. 192
    Parvesh Kumar Dubey:

I want to know the result of entrance polytechnics result 2009

687. 191
    Yashveer:

When will jee Result come?

688. 190
    sonia:

when will the polytechnique kolkata(jexpo)2009results out?

689. 189
    manish yadav:

when will the result of polytechnic u.p 2009 will declared

690. 188
    Ranvijay:

let me know on which site the UP Polytechnic entrance result will be displayed ??

691. 187
    ranvijay:

When result of UP Polytechic entrance exam seem to come….???
    Kindly rply as earlier as possible..

692. 186
    santosh:

when up poly entrance (jeecup) result declare. if any information to declare the result date please sent announcement date kindly expediate. thank you

693. 185
    vikash kumar:

i have not recive my admit card of bihar polytechnic exam 2009,june ?
    how can i get my admit card.please send me solutaion of this problem

694. 184
    kushal seal:

When will the result of Polytechnic jexpo Exam-2009 in kolkata Will be declared.

695. 183
    Abhilash kumar:

Please mujhe Bihar Polytechnic 2009 ka exam date bataiye

696. 182
    santosh:

When will the entrance result of Polytechnic Exam-2009 Will be declared.kindly send announced date.

697. 181
    akash upadhyay:

when will up polytechnic jee 2009 results be declared?

698. 180
    Priyabrota Dutta Choudhury:

actually i want to join as a faculty of any polytechnique college in Durgapur or Burdwan.I am a B.Tech student.so plz provide me the list of polytechnique colleges of DURGAPUR or BURDWAN.

699. 179
    Priyabrota Dutta Choudhury:

plz provide me the list of polytechnique colleges in Durgapur ,Burdwan

700. 178
    kunal:

when will the results of polytechnic 2009 will be declared.

701. 177
    Sarita:

Any technical course are available after 9th passed and 10th compartment studend. Please send the list of course

702. 176
    rajiv:

Is matric passed student can do any polytechnic courses from any government recognised institutes or collages

703. 175
    deepak:

i want to know my exam center for the roll no E547882

704. 174
    manoj kumar mishra:

I have not received my admit card of UP Polytechnic Entrance Exam 2009.june 27..2009*Form no.145775.Please let me know date & place of examination,ITI LKO

705. 173
    manoj kumar mishra:

manoj kumar mishra ITI LKO

706. 172
    SAJJAD ABIDI:

i want up polytechnic entrance results

707. 171
    Udit:

When will the result of Polytechnic Exam-2009 Will be declared.

708. 170
    rakesh singh:

helo,
    main janana chahta hoon ki main polytecnic part time se karna chahta hoon, to please mujhe bataye ki iske liye ability kya kya honi chahiye.

709. 169
    CHANDAN KUMAR:

EXAM DATE FOR BIHAR POLYTECHNIC

710. 168

is there any entrence exam to admition in south delhi polytechnic

711. 167
    shalini:

plz provide the polytech exam dates 2009 from jammu

712. 166
    aditi acharya:

i have got 74 in physical science & 77 in maths in madhyamik.Can i get chance in any polytechnic college in kolkata?

713. 165
    Diptarka Paul:

I am just passed Madhyamik Exam-2009 with the marks of 70% in all subject, can I get admission or eligeble to sit on entrance examination of polytecnic/air technical school?

714. 164
    saikat:

I am ITI passed student.I am working in a factory. I want to do diploma course. I heard that an entrace exam held for addmision in night polytechnique course? I want to know when this exam will held? what is the name of this exam? In which colleges offers for electrical diploma in west bengal?
    what is the syllabus for entrance exam?

715. 163
    srikanta:

when the entrance exam held for ITI passed student(now working in a factory) for admission in night polytechnic?what is the name of this exam?

716. 162
    Manvendra singh:

I have not received my admit card of UP Polytechnic Entrance Exam 2009.My Form no.309000.Please let me know date & place of examination,

717. 161
    vijay gupta:

how can i find duplicate admit card of up polytechnic entrance exam 2009

718. 160
    shyam:

IHAVE NOT RECIVED ADMIT CARD OF U.P POLYTECHNIC JOINT ENTRANCE EXAM 2009 MY SUBJECT IS MORDEN OFFICE MANAGMENTSECTRIAL PRACTICE PLEASE LET ME KNOW DATE & PLACE OF EXAMNATION

719. 159
    Kundan Tiwari:

My son has passed class X exam from CBSE. He want to do Deploma in Civil Engineering in Assam.He has not written the entarance test.

Can he get direct addmission in any polytechnic College in Assam, even Private.
    What is the Procedure of admission and what is the fee structure.

720. 158
    anurag:

how can i know about my admit card status

721. 157
    azad:

I have not received my admit card of UP Polytechnic Entrance Exam 2009.My Form no.356134.Please let me know date & place of examination,

722. 156
    sandeep singh:

i want to know that how can i get the dulicate admit card of up politechnics through net.

723. 155
    vinod kumar:

duplicate admit card of up polytechnic entrance exam 2009

724. 154
    Manish Tiwari:

I have not received my admit card of UP Polytechnic Entrance Exam 2009.My Form no.209757.Please let me know date & place of examination,

Please reply soon

725. 153
    suman:

I have not received my admit card for west bengal Polytechnic entrance exam 2009
    pls kindly inform me about entrance examination date. on my email [email protected]

726. 152
    Tanoy Bhattacherjee:

I am appearing in the 2009 JEXPO Exam, So, it will be very beneficial to get the perfect syllabus of which the exam is taken………please lat me know my syllabus it will be a thankful to me .
    And also if i could get the last few years question papers solved immediately….
    Thanking you,
    Tanoy Bhattacherjee

727. 151
    amitesh:

sir , if i have no receive the call later . then new call later how i gain.

728. 150
    sha:

what is date of iko polytechnics

729. 149
    arjun bora:

i want my admit card immediately

730. 148
    Naresh Dhanda:

please tell me about many enterance test sample paper in my id

731. 147
    anil:

Kindly provide the exam date for polytecnic entrance exam date 2009 from uttar pradesh

732. 146
    Jagjeet Saini:

I have not received my admit card for Uttrakhand Polytechnic entrance exam 2009. Can I download it from net if so from where

733. 145
    chhatrapati sharma:

hou can we get hall ticket for jee

734. 144
    Yatendra singh raghav:

I have not received my admit card of UP Polytechnic Entrance Exam 2009.My Form no.147345.Please let me know date & place of examination,

Thanks…
    YATENDRA SINGH RAGHAV

735. 143
    Vinay Kumar Shukla:

I have not received my admit card of UP Polytechnic Entrance Exam 2009.My Form no.228930.Please let me know date & place of examination,

736. 142
    preethi:

what is the date of tamilnadu polytechnic entrance exam 2009

737. 141
    Amit:

What is the date of UP Polytechnic Entrance Exam 2009.

738. 140
    meenakshi:

I am a student of 10th class
    please say me what I do
    I want join political insitute, how can its possible

739. 139
    indrajeet:

helloo
    sir i m request u for the all India polytechnic exam date 2009
    show psl. message for my id
    thanking sir

740. 138
    yousuf souran:

my son trying to diploma engineering polytechnics like amu,jmi &pusa.
    kindly tell me about supporting books that he could prepare himfelf before entrance test.
    e-mail: [email protected]
    mobile: 09212641898

741. 137
    nikhil:

i got 87,700 rank in entrance exam. i am of oc category. can i get a seat in polytechnic colleges of andhra pradesh. plz kindly inform me.
    Thanking you sir,

742. 136
    rahul kumar singh:

Respected ,sir
    i have not received my admit card of u.p. polytechnic entrance examination2009,
    pls kindly inform me about entrance examination date.
    plz send sms to me on my mobile no 09451350625 or email [email protected]
    plz reply me soon

743. 135
    Rajneesh:

WHEN IS THE ENTRANCE EXAM OF JEE OF UP POLYTECHNIC ?
    WHEN ADMIT CARD WILL BE RECIEVED ?

744. 134
    utkarsh awasthi:

i haven’t goy my admit card of polytechnic uttar pradesh entrance exam will be held on 30th may

745. 133
    Bhushan singh:

i also not received my admit card of u.p. polytechnic entrance examination2009,
    plz tell me up polytechnic entrance exam date on my email id ….???.
    reply me soon
    please display the new exam dates for U.P.polytechnic entrances.earlier the dates were 3,4and 5 but now they have resheduled and new dates are still out of our knowledge,please help if someone reading this knows about it

746. 132
    Bhushan singh:

I want to know about polytechnic entrance exam date now.

747. 131
    sundeep:

DATE OF EXAM IN UP OF POLYTECHNIC

748. 130
    yogesh kumar:

please display the new exam schedule for U.P.polytechnic entrances

749. 129
    ruchi:

when will i get the admit card for the up polytechnic exam which was scheduled to be held in may, 2009?

750. 128
    shiv:

i want model question papers of polytecnic enterance exam based on 10th class syllabus

751. 127
    rafaqat:

2009 exam 9th class result

752. 126
    aditya agarwal:

Respected ,sir
    i also not received my admit card of u.p. polytechnic entrance examination2009,
    reply me soon
    please display the new exam dates for U.P.polytechnic entrances.earlier the dates were 3,4and 5 but now they have resheduled and new dates are still out of our knowledge,please help if someone reading this knows about it.

Thankig You

ADITYA AGARWAL

753. 125
    manvendra singh:

sir how can i get my admit card

754. 124
    shivam:

sir I want to know the perfect date of up polytechnic entrance exam 2009 .
    i am very confuse
    please tell me ?
    i will be highly obiliged to you

755. 123
    jay:

The entrance exams dates are near in future, but so many students are waiting for admission card.
    why this problems occurs.

756. 122
    akshay kumar:

plz tell me. up polytechnic entrance exam new date on my email id ….???.

757. 121
    sujit:

Sir, please massage me date for admission/filling of form main polytechnics in all over India.

758. 120
    SOURAV:

I HAVE NOT GOT ADMIT CARD SO PLS TELL ME WHAT PROCESS TO ACHIVE ADMIT CARD?

759. 119
    ajit:

sir, i also not received my admit card of u.p. polytechnic entrance examination, pls kindly inform me about entrance examination date.

760. 118
    SAGAR:

DATE OF EXAM IN UP OF POLYTECHNIC

761. 117
    ABHISHEK:

WHEN IS THE ENTRANCE EXAM OF JEE OF UP POLYTECHNIC ?
    WHEN ADMIT CARD WILL BE RECIEVED ?

762. 116
    nitin:

please display the new exam dates for up polytechnic entrances.earlier the dates were 3,4and 5 but now they have resheduled and new dates are still out of our knowledge,please help if someone reading this knows about it.

763. 115
    yash:

i have submite the form &still i have not receved my admit card ……&what is the date of enterence examiation?

764. 114
    jitendra:

i want to admit card for u.p. polytechnic entarance examination 2009

765. 113
    Vikash singh:

How i can down load my admit card for the entrance examination from net

766. 112
    Prashant Sharma:

i have done 10+2 with maths .i was doing B.Sc. in electronics but due to some problem i was not able to complete B.Sc final year. i am doing job in noida . i want to do part time diploma in electronics and telecomm. how it is possible .

Thankig You

Prashant Sharma

767. 111
    Ashok kumar verma:

I have not recieved my admit card yet. please let me know when my joint entrance exam is going to be held on my mobile no.9873662243 through a SMS. plz reply as soon as you can.

768. 110
    vivek kumar:

iI have not receive yet my admit card and examination will be held on 03-05-2009.please tell me real examination date or how can I get my admit card.Otherwise please give me adwise what will i do?
    Reply me soon….

769. 109
    anshul martolia:

please tell me when i will get my admit card

770. 108
    ankit:

i have not get my admit card for the entrance examination of up polytechnic to held on 3.05.2009. i listen that the date of exam is on 31st may . Is it true ?

771. 107
    Rohit Gangwar:

i have not get my admit card for the entrance examination of up polytechnic to held on 3.05.2009 .i want to know that when will her admit card will come?

772. 106
    Sintu singh:

Respected sir,please tell me what is the date of polytechnic entrance exam

773. 105
    Arvind Kumar:

I havn’t my admit card for up polytechnic exam kindly provide thepath to get the same as soon as possible

774. 104
    bipul kumar yadav:

reply me soon

775. 103
    iqbal nabi:

polytechnic entrance test was scheduled for may3,4,&5. The dates for entrance exam has since been deferred as publishsed in news papers. T he fresh dates however have not been publishse due to which the candidate are having problem. please do something about publishing fresh dates so that candidates may rest in peace.

776. 102
    ajit kumar katiyar:

how can i find admit card to enter in enterance exame of polytechnic U.P

777. 101
    Puneet:

my sister has not get her admit card for the entrance examination of up polytechnic to held on 3.05.2009 .i want to know that when will her admit card will come?

778. 100
    rajiv gupta:

sir, please provide me date up polytechnic exam.Is it allow to download the admit card through net or entering in entrance exam ? If it is not allow, then what is the procedure?? REPLY ME SOON ON MY EMAIL ID.

779. 99
    GAURAV KUMAR:

i have not get my admit card for the entrance examination of up polytechnic to held on 3.05.2009. i listen that the date of exam is on 31st may . Is it true ?

plz contact my no..
    GAURAV KUMAR

780. 98
    AVDHESH PURI:

I have not received my admit card for up polytechnic entrance exam proposed to be held on 3.5.09. kindly let me know the status and by when i will get the same and if not received at all what is the solution then?

781. 97
    JAMSHED ALI:

SIR, PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE CONFIRM DATE OF UP POLYTECHNIC ENTRANCE EXAM 2009 ON MY EMAIL ID SOON.

782. 96
    alokratan shakya:

how can i find admit card to enter in enterance exame of polytechnic U.P

783. 95
    bhavya:

sir, i havent recived my admit card till now (30.4.09)while enterance test is going to held on 30.5.09. Regarding this plesa kindely inform me on my email [email protected] me how i can get my admit card.Sorry for worng id and language of the quetion in the previous letter

-

784. 94
    pradeep:

how can we get the duplicate admit card of up polytechnic enterance exam 2009.

785. 93
    bharat:

reply me soon

786. 92
    javed:

i need delhi poltehnic entrance exam paper.2008 so pls send me every one if you have

787. 91
    taran:

i have not got my admit card tell me how to get it and plz tell the date if exam is postponed

788. 90
    ananth:

details of the candidates attended for ceep entrance exam in gopalapatnam,vishakadist.,?

789. 89
    Mukhram Singh Pal:

The entrance exams dates are near in future, but so many students are waiting for admission card.
    why this problems occurs.

790. 88
    moni:

when the exam of polytecnic(engineers are held on?

791. 87
    RAKESH AHIRWAR:

sir i have not receive my admit card for the enterance examination of polytechnic going to held on 3.5.09 plz send me my admit card on this address POWERGRID 400KV SUBSTATION NEAR VILLAGE DHANAURA, KHIMLASA ROAD, BINA ,Disst.SAGAR( M.P.)

792. 86
    Rakesh Ahirwar:

please send my admit card

793. 85
    Rakesh Ahirwar:

please received my admit card

794. 84
    lalit mohan:

sir i have not yet recieved my admit card for the entrance exam of polytechnique 2009
    what should i do

795. 83
    kundan singh:

796. 82
    soumen dey:

please send me some model question papers of Jexpo

797. 81
    rajeev nayan:

plz tell me up polytechnic entrance exam date on my email id …..

798. 80
    Manish:

I have not get my admit card for the entrance examination of up polytechnic to held on 3.05.2009. i listen that the date of exam is on 31st may . Is that true ?

799. 79
    bhavya:

respected sir I not receved my admit card till now (29-4-09) pleas kindly inform me that when we are supose to reseve our admid cards and from where we can get it . Iam giving you my id that is
    [email protected] and ph 9935160136

800. 78
    Krishan Nayan:

I want to know that UP Polytechnic Exam has been postponed that is to be held on 3rd May,2009 is now will be conducted on which date. Please I need your reply as soon as possible.

801. 77
    sachin:

sir when is the entrance exam of up polytchnic…please send me information on my email id

802. 76
    pankaj:

what is the date of UP polytechnic enterance exam 2009?

803. 75
    pankaj sharma:

pls tell me exame date in2009

804. 74
    Vivek Kumar:

Sir i have not recieved my admit card till now Dated(29 april 2009). while entrance test is going to held on 3 may 2009(sunday). Regarding this please infrom me on my [email protected] or my cell no.9358299701 my Address is S.C.S medicare Rajni villa railway road Dibai, bulandshahr(Uttar Pradesh)Pin code 202393. Tell me how i can get my admit card.
    My form no. 153252

805. 73
    arjun shani:

806. 72
    Dharmendra Kumar Gautam:

What is the date of up polytechnic entrance exams? i have not received my admit card till now.pls inform me on my e-mail id. [email protected].

807. 71
    kamal:

i had not recieved my admit card for uttrakhand polytechnic till now $ i am willing to know the status of my admit card $upto when i will get it.

808. 70
    Amir:

For any detail about exam or admit card send a sms >JOIN mahendra4you to 567678 & get information.

809. 69
    achal magotra:

sir,i belong to jammu & want to know that from where can i get the form for polytechnic exam & what is the last date of submition of forms…….plzz reply me as soon as possible

810. 68
    farzan ahmad:

how to get dublicate admit card? my application form is accepted or not

811. 67
    himank kulshreshth:

I have not recived my admit card of enterence exam of polytechnic 2009 and i heared that the enterence exam date is also prospond . kindly tell me the correct date and about my admit card . i am waiting for your responce.

812. 66
    mukul:

please tell about me for delhi state polytechnics entrance exam date and date find application form.

813. 65
    vipin:

what is the date of up polytechnic entrance exams? i have not received my admit card so please inform me

814. 64
    Shradha Mishra:

I have not received my admit card for up polytechnic entrance exam proposed to be held on 3.5.09. kindly let me know the status and by when i will get the same and if not received at all what is the solution then?

815. 63
    topendra pal:

sir, i have not recieved my admit card till now,please tell me what can i do for it?
    my form number is 122967.thank you.

816. 62
    deepti gupta:

i have not received my admit card for up polytechnic to held on 4/05/09
    is there any change in date of exam

817. 61
    hemant:

plz tell me where is my admit card

818. 60
    aaradhana:

Respected Sir /Madam
    i haven’t recieved my admit card for entrance examination of UP Polytechnic yet and i heard that the examination will be held on 3rd of may . so please let me know the correct information . please allow me admit card if it will be on the same date and if the date will be postponed then please tell me the correct date of examination .

819. 59
    Harshit singh:

what is the date of up polytechnic entrance exams? i have not received my admit card till now.pls inform me on my e-mail id “[email protected]” or on this phone no. “9889662721″.

820. 58
    Mukesh:

When is the UP polytechnic entrance exam held? Is it on 03 May or the date is postponed?

821. 57
    Vinod kumar:

Sir, i have not recieve admit card for up polytechnic till now . so please tell me right imformation
    and tell the the currect date for entrances soonly, please please so please i can’t say

822. 56
    sanghmitra singh:

respected sir……
    i(sanghmitra singh ) has not received my admit card please send my admit card……..
    otherwisetell me how i can get the admit card ……my contact no. is ….09415661525 and address is place+post-patherdewa,distt.-deoria.gorakhpur,uttar-pradesh

823. 55
    indranil dasgupta:

i want to know the date of distributoin of forms and the dates of examination for polytechnic 2009?

824. 54
    priti baranwal:

825. 53
    Kanchan Mahata:

i want to know from fill up date & examination date.

826. 52
    AISHWARIYA SRIVASTAVA:

sir i have not receive my admit card for the enterance examination of polytechnic going to held on 3.5.09 plz send me my admit card on my add and inform me my cell no 9450485503.add-ashok nagar beside pcf godown po- basaratpur gorakhpur.273004 AISHWARIYA SRIVASTAVA

827. 51
    surbhi tyagi:

828. 50
    praveen singh:

when will be the polytechnique exam in Lucknow & in Gorakhpur?
    I had not yet received my admit card?

829. 49
    gaurav sharma:

i have not recived my admit card yet now.my form no is 357836.

830. 48
    Bal Krishna Pandey:

Admit Card of Joint Entrance Examination 2009 of U.P.Polytechnic in f/o Bal Krishna Pandey S/o D.P.Pandey has not been received till now. How can it be got?

831. 47
    Bal Krishna Pandey:

Admit Card of Joint Entrance Examination 2009 of U.P.Polytechnic in f/o Bal Krishna Pandey S/o D.P.Pandey

832. 46
    Tahir:

i have not get my admit card. so plz tell me .

833. 45
    pawan:

tell me about part time diploma detail

834. 44
    AVINASH SHARMA:

sir. when the polytechnic entrance exam held in UP.{city LUCKNOW}

835. 43
    Shubham singh:

836. 42
    ankit sharma:

i dint rcieve my admit card. when will i get. pls reply me on my cell phone. my no is-9235178145. $ hat i do.

837. 41
    prashant:

838. 40

my sister’s application form no.is 213813. i want to know that when will her admit card will come?

839. 39
    Farahim:

Please send the date for 2009 entrance exam.
    Thanks in advance.

840. 38
    Abinash Kumar Sharma.(wb):

Sir, As per booklet received to me with entrance examnation form through I know that my entrance exam will be held on dated 03 May 2008 but one inform me that entrance exam dated has been extended as 31 May 2009(some one tell 19,some 24).So please confirm me about exam’s exact date of west bengal (jexpo) joint entrance exam dates of all group on hsc basis.

841. 37
    saumya:

what is the entrance exam date of office managemen[lucknow]

842. 36
    kumar saurabh:

what is the web address of delhi polytechnic cet09?
    can i fill up the form or download the form from its site?

843. 35
    samrat chanda:

want some suggestion of jexpo 2009.i am a student of class-x.want to get good marks.

844. 34
    anshuman santra:

I have not get admit card for polytechnic entrance examination.pl tell me the way such that i can appear in the examination.

845. 33
    Pradeep Kumar:

when entrenc exam was held of polytecnic of all group in up

846. 32
    sin2_aoun:

I want to know the date of the West Bengal Polytechnic Entrance Examination
    full time of the examination.

847. 31
    PIYUSH CHAUHAN:

Sir, As per booklet received to me with entrance examnation form thorugh I know that my entrance exam will be held on dated 03 May 2008 but one inform me that entrance exam dated has been extended as 31 May 2009.So pls confirm me about exat date of joint entrance exam dates of all group on hsc basis

848. 30
    radha:

plese send me the solved sample sample papers or any site adderess for polytechnic exams of roorkee for 2009 exams. on my e-mail add. = [email protected]

849. 29
    radha:

plese send me the solved sample sample papers or any site adderess for polytechnic exams of roorkee

850. 28
    ashish:

851. 27
    manoj:

when the polytecnic exam 2009 will be held

852. 26
    abuzar ansari:

853. 25
    Alok Kumar Sharma:

1. What are date of Delhi Poltechnic Entrance Examination Form ?

Alok Kumar Sharma

854. 24
    yogesh:

what is the date of admision in delhi polytechnic full time.

855. 23
    ARIJIT:

what is the date of examination of polytecnick?

856. 22
    prashanthi:

please send me some model papers of dcme 3rd year

857. 21
    prashanthi:

when are the dates of polytechnic exams(2009)

858. 20
    Krishna:

I want to take admission in polytechnic in bhubaneswar plz give me information of colleges and their details of application form

859. 19
    Krishan Sharma:

I would like to know the admission form date as well as enterence exam date.Please let me know as soon as possible

860. 18
    gudia:

what are the best future acpects through polytechnic can i get? How should i choose the best coures?

861. 17
    Anju:

what is the date of admission form distribution for Polytechnic Entrance Examination year 2009 in Delhi

862. 16
    Mohd.Faraz:

Sir, I am Faraz.i have done my matriculation. I want to take admission in polytechnic in this year.so i need some suggestion regarding polytechnic.just like in which polytechnic should i take.In which branch should i choose.Please suggest me i will be greatful to you.
    yours
    mohd.faraz

863. 15
    RAMA MAURYA:

HOW CAN I GET SYLLABUS OF EASHION DESIGNING , FASHION TECHNOLOGY , COSTUME DESIGN & DRESS MAKING OF U.P, KARANTAKA & TAMIL NADU.

864. 14
    Siva:

polytechnic Enternce test date please

865. 13
    yash kumar:

when the polytechnc exam forms 2009 will come and when its exame will be held

866. 12
    shuvendu:

latest updet for polytechnic examination

867. 11
    krishanu:

what is the date of admission form is distribute for W.B Polytechnic Entrance Examination year 2009 ?

868. 10
    victor:

869. 9
    Prasanta Mandal:

870. 8
    Kashif:

please send me entrance date of up polytechnic
    when dd polytechnc exam forms 2009 will come and when its exame will be held

871. 7
    Mumpy Halder:

The minimum qualification for apply for West Bengal Polytechnic Exam 2009.

872. 6
    Raghunath halder:

The last date of getting the application form for West Bengal Polytechnic Exam 2009.

873. 5
    sharib:

please send me entrance date of up polytechnic

874. 4
    Arijit Das:

when the application form of JEXPO 2009 sell into the centre.

875. 3
    KOYEL:

when will you give application forms of the polytechnic examinations of 2009.

876. 2
    Rahul:

when did polytechnic exam forms 2009 will come and when its exam will be held

877. 1
    Visuvasam:

How to find construction management training programes that are offered by Nicmar for Working Executives? This is not about regular course,but regarding short duration trainig programes.