List of Polytechnics Institutes in India 2010

Polytechnic is an institute which imparts practical knowledge of variety of technical courses. generally the students after class 12th take admission into the polytechnics and then later on migrate to the degree courses. Polytechnics offer the following curses namely, diploma Courses, certificate Course, Advanced Diploma Course, Post Diploma Courses.
List of Polytechnics in India:
1. A E & C S Pavan Polytechnic, Kolar, (Karnataka)
2. A.P.C. Roy Polytechnic, Jadavpur, (West Bengal)
3. Aarthi Polytechnic, Tiruchengode , (Tamil Nadu)
4. Adarsha Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
5. Adhiyamaan Polytechnic, Hosur, (Tamil Nadu)
6. Aditya Institute Of Technology, New Delhi , (Delhi)
7. Adj Dharmambal Women’s Poly., Nagapattinam, (Tamil Nadu)
8. Agnel Polytechnic(Agnel Charities Poly), Navi Mumbai, Dist.Thane , (Maharashtra)
9. Air Technical Training Institute, Gopalpur, (West Bengal)
10. Al-Ameen Institute Of Technology, Karudevan Palayam, (Tamil Nadu)
11. Amar Giri Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
12. Ananda Marga Poly, Kolar, (Karnataka)
13. Anjuman Hami-E-Islam’s Anjuman Polytechnic, Sadar, Nagpur, (Maharashtra)
14. Annai Jkk Sampoorni Ammal Polytechnic, Thookkanaickanpalayam, (Tamil Nadu)
15. Arasan Ganesan Polytechnic, Kamarajar Dist , (Tamil Nadu)
16. Arulmigu Kalasalingam Polytechnic, Anand Nagar, (Tamil Nadu)
17. Arulmigu Palaniandavar Polytechnic(Men), Palani, (Tamil Nadu)
18. Arya Bharathi Polytechnic, Tumkur, (Karnataka)
19. Assam Engineering Institute, Guwahati, (Assam)
20. Ayya Nadar Janaki Ammal Women’s Polytechnic, Chinnakkamanpatti, (Tamil Nadu)
21. B.T.L Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
22. Baba Ishar Singh Pharmacy College, Punjab, (Punjab)
23. Balwant Rural Engg. Inst. Bichpuri, Agra, (Uttar Pradesh)
24. Bengal Institute Of Technology, Burdwan , (West Bengal)
25. Bharat Shikshan Sanstha’s Pimpri Chinchwad Polytechnic, Pune, (Maharashtra)
26. Bharath Polytechnic, Tiruchengode Taluk, Namakkal Dist., (Tamil Nadu)
27. Bharati Vidyapeeth’s J.N.Instt.Of Tech, Pune, (Maharashtra)
28. Bhawanipur Gufrati Education Society, Kolkata , (West Bengal)
29. Bhubananda Orissa School Of Engg., Cuttack, (Orissa)
30. Birla Institute Of Technology, Kolkata , (West Bengal)
31. Birla Vishakarma Mahavidyalaya, Dist. Kaira, Gujarat, (Gujarat)
32. Bongaigaon Polytechnic, Bongaigaon, Assam, (Assam)
33. Ambedkar Polytechnic
34. Bhai Parmanand Institute of Business Studies
35. Guru Nanak Dev Polytechnic
36. Meera Bai Polytechnic
37. Tool Room & Training Centre
38. Arya Bhatt Polytechnic
39. Gobind Ballabh Pant
40. Kasturba Polytechnic for Women
41. Pusa Polytechnic
42. Sharda Ukil School of Art
43. Academy of Architechture
44. All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s Polytechnic
45. Anjuman Polytechnic
46. Bhandara Polytechnic
47. Acharya Shriman Arayan Tantra Sansthan
48. Amrutvahini Polytechnic
49. Arvindababu Deshmukh Polytechnic
50. Black Diamond School of Engineering

877 Responses to “List of Polytechnics Institutes in India 2010”

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 127
    rafaqat:

2009 exam 9th class result

2. 126
    aditya agarwal:

Respected ,sir
    i also not received my admit card of u.p. polytechnic entrance examination2009,
    pls kindly inform me about entrance examination date.
    plz tell me up polytechnic entrance exam date on my email id ….???.
    reply me soon
    please display the new exam dates for U.P.polytechnic entrances.earlier the dates were 3,4and 5 but now they have resheduled and new dates are still out of our knowledge,please help if someone reading this knows about it.

Thankig You

ADITYA AGARWAL

3. 125
    manvendra singh:

sir how can i get my admit card

4. 124
    shivam:

sir I want to know the perfect date of up polytechnic entrance exam 2009 .
    i am very confuse
    please tell me ?
    i will be highly obiliged to you

5. 123
    jay:

The entrance exams dates are near in future, but so many students are waiting for admission card.
    why this problems occurs.

6. 122
    akshay kumar:

plz tell me. up polytechnic entrance exam new date on my email id ….???.

7. 121
    sujit:

Sir, please massage me date for admission/filling of form main polytechnics in all over India.

8. 120
    SOURAV:

I HAVE NOT GOT ADMIT CARD SO PLS TELL ME WHAT PROCESS TO ACHIVE ADMIT CARD?

9. 119
    ajit:

sir, i also not received my admit card of u.p. polytechnic entrance examination, pls kindly inform me about entrance examination date.

10. 118
    SAGAR:

DATE OF EXAM IN UP OF POLYTECHNIC

11. 117
    ABHISHEK:

WHEN IS THE ENTRANCE EXAM OF JEE OF UP POLYTECHNIC ?
    WHEN ADMIT CARD WILL BE RECIEVED ?

12. 116
    nitin:

please display the new exam dates for up polytechnic entrances.earlier the dates were 3,4and 5 but now they have resheduled and new dates are still out of our knowledge,please help if someone reading this knows about it.

13. 115
    yash:

i have submite the form &still i have not receved my admit card ……&what is the date of enterence examiation?

14. 114
    jitendra:

i want to admit card for u.p. polytechnic entarance examination 2009

15. 113
    Vikash singh:

How i can down load my admit card for the entrance examination from net

16. 112
    Prashant Sharma:

i have done 10+2 with maths .i was doing B.Sc. in electronics but due to some problem i was not able to complete B.Sc final year. i am doing job in noida . i want to do part time diploma in electronics and telecomm. how it is possible .

Thankig You

Prashant Sharma

17. 111
    Ashok kumar verma:

I have not recieved my admit card yet. please let me know when my joint entrance exam is going to be held on my mobile no.9873662243 through a SMS. plz reply as soon as you can.

18. 110
    vivek kumar:

iI have not receive yet my admit card and examination will be held on 03-05-2009.please tell me real examination date or how can I get my admit card.Otherwise please give me adwise what will i do?
    Reply me soon….

19. 109
    anshul martolia:

please tell me when i will get my admit card

20. 108
    ankit:

i have not get my admit card for the entrance examination of up polytechnic to held on 3.05.2009. i listen that the date of exam is on 31st may . Is it true ?

21. 107
    Rohit Gangwar:

i have not get my admit card for the entrance examination of up polytechnic to held on 3.05.2009 .i want to know that when will her admit card will come?

22. 106
    Sintu singh:

Respected sir,please tell me what is the date of polytechnic entrance exam

23. 105
    Arvind Kumar:

I havn’t my admit card for up polytechnic exam kindly provide thepath to get the same as soon as possible

24. 104
    bipul kumar yadav:

reply me soon

25. 103
    iqbal nabi:

polytechnic entrance test was scheduled for may3,4,&5. The dates for entrance exam has since been deferred as publishsed in news papers. T he fresh dates however have not been publishse due to which the candidate are having problem. please do something about publishing fresh dates so that candidates may rest in peace.

26. 102
    ajit kumar katiyar:

how can i find admit card to enter in enterance exame of polytechnic U.P

27. 101
    Puneet:

my sister has not get her admit card for the entrance examination of up polytechnic to held on 3.05.2009 .i want to know that when will her admit card will come?

28. 100
    rajiv gupta:

sir, please provide me date up polytechnic exam.Is it allow to download the admit card through net or entering in entrance exam ? If it is not allow, then what is the procedure?? REPLY ME SOON ON MY EMAIL ID.

29. 99
    GAURAV KUMAR:

i have not get my admit card for the entrance examination of up polytechnic to held on 3.05.2009. i listen that the date of exam is on 31st may . Is it true ?

plz contact my no..
    GAURAV KUMAR

30. 98
    AVDHESH PURI:

I have not received my admit card for up polytechnic entrance exam proposed to be held on 3.5.09. kindly let me know the status and by when i will get the same and if not received at all what is the solution then?

31. 97
    JAMSHED ALI:

SIR, PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE CONFIRM DATE OF UP POLYTECHNIC ENTRANCE EXAM 2009 ON MY EMAIL ID SOON.

32. 96
    alokratan shakya:

how can i find admit card to enter in enterance exame of polytechnic U.P

33. 95
    bhavya:

sir, i havent recived my admit card till now (30.4.09)while enterance test is going to held on 30.5.09. Regarding this plesa kindely inform me on my email [email protected] me how i can get my admit card.Sorry for worng id and language of the quetion in the previous letter

-

34. 94
    pradeep:

how can we get the duplicate admit card of up polytechnic enterance exam 2009.

35. 93
    bharat:

reply me soon

36. 92
    javed:

i need delhi poltehnic entrance exam paper.2008 so pls send me every one if you have

37. 91
    taran:

i have not got my admit card tell me how to get it and plz tell the date if exam is postponed

38. 90
    ananth:

details of the candidates attended for ceep entrance exam in gopalapatnam,vishakadist.,?

39. 89
    Mukhram Singh Pal:

The entrance exams dates are near in future, but so many students are waiting for admission card.
    why this problems occurs.

40. 88
    moni:

when the exam of polytecnic(engineers are held on?

41. 87
    RAKESH AHIRWAR:

sir i have not receive my admit card for the enterance examination of polytechnic going to held on 3.5.09 plz send me my admit card on this address POWERGRID 400KV SUBSTATION NEAR VILLAGE DHANAURA, KHIMLASA ROAD, BINA ,Disst.SAGAR( M.P.)

42. 86
    Rakesh Ahirwar:

please send my admit card

43. 85
    Rakesh Ahirwar:

please received my admit card

44. 84
    lalit mohan:

sir i have not yet recieved my admit card for the entrance exam of polytechnique 2009
    what should i do

45. 83
    kundan singh:

46. 82
    soumen dey:

please send me some model question papers of Jexpo

47. 81
    rajeev nayan:

plz tell me up polytechnic entrance exam date on my email id …..

48. 80
    Manish:

I have not get my admit card for the entrance examination of up polytechnic to held on 3.05.2009. i listen that the date of exam is on 31st may . Is that true ?

49. 79
    bhavya:

respected sir I not receved my admit card till now (29-4-09) pleas kindly inform me that when we are supose to reseve our admid cards and from where we can get it . Iam giving you my id that is
    [email protected] and ph 9935160136

50. 78
    Krishan Nayan:

I want to know that UP Polytechnic Exam has been postponed that is to be held on 3rd May,2009 is now will be conducted on which date. Please I need your reply as soon as possible.

51. 77
    sachin:

sir when is the entrance exam of up polytchnic…please send me information on my email id

52. 76
    pankaj:

what is the date of UP polytechnic enterance exam 2009?

53. 75
    pankaj sharma:

pls tell me exame date in2009

54. 74
    Vivek Kumar:

Sir i have not recieved my admit card till now Dated(29 april 2009). while entrance test is going to held on 3 may 2009(sunday). Regarding this please infrom me on my [email protected] or my cell no.9358299701 my Address is S.C.S medicare Rajni villa railway road Dibai, bulandshahr(Uttar Pradesh)Pin code 202393. Tell me how i can get my admit card.
    My form no. 153252

55. 73
    arjun shani:

56. 72
    Dharmendra Kumar Gautam:

What is the date of up polytechnic entrance exams? i have not received my admit card till now.pls inform me on my e-mail id. [email protected].

57. 71
    kamal:

i had not recieved my admit card for uttrakhand polytechnic till now $ i am willing to know the status of my admit card $upto when i will get it.

58. 70
    Amir:

For any detail about exam or admit card send a sms >JOIN mahendra4you to 567678 & get information.

59. 69
    achal magotra:

sir,i belong to jammu & want to know that from where can i get the form for polytechnic exam & what is the last date of submition of forms…….plzz reply me as soon as possible

60. 68
    farzan ahmad:

how to get dublicate admit card? my application form is accepted or not

61. 67
    himank kulshreshth:

I have not recived my admit card of enterence exam of polytechnic 2009 and i heared that the enterence exam date is also prospond . kindly tell me the correct date and about my admit card . i am waiting for your responce.

62. 66
    mukul:

please tell about me for delhi state polytechnics entrance exam date and date find application form.

63. 65
    vipin:

what is the date of up polytechnic entrance exams? i have not received my admit card so please inform me

64. 64
    Shradha Mishra:

I have not received my admit card for up polytechnic entrance exam proposed to be held on 3.5.09. kindly let me know the status and by when i will get the same and if not received at all what is the solution then?

65. 63
    topendra pal:

sir, i have not recieved my admit card till now,please tell me what can i do for it?
    my form number is 122967.thank you.

66. 62
    deepti gupta:

i have not received my admit card for up polytechnic to held on 4/05/09
    is there any change in date of exam

67. 61
    hemant:

plz tell me where is my admit card

68. 60
    aaradhana:

Respected Sir /Madam
    i haven’t recieved my admit card for entrance examination of UP Polytechnic yet and i heard that the examination will be held on 3rd of may . so please let me know the correct information . please allow me admit card if it will be on the same date and if the date will be postponed then please tell me the correct date of examination .

69. 59
    Harshit singh:

what is the date of up polytechnic entrance exams? i have not received my admit card till now.pls inform me on my e-mail id “[email protected]” or on this phone no. “9889662721″.

70. 58
    Mukesh:

When is the UP polytechnic entrance exam held? Is it on 03 May or the date is postponed?

71. 57
    Vinod kumar:

Sir, i have not recieve admit card for up polytechnic till now . so please tell me right imformation
    and tell the the currect date for entrances soonly, please please so please i can’t say

72. 56
    sanghmitra singh:

respected sir……
    i(sanghmitra singh ) has not received my admit card please send my admit card……..
    otherwisetell me how i can get the admit card ……my contact no. is ….09415661525 and address is place+post-patherdewa,distt.-deoria.gorakhpur,uttar-pradesh

73. 55
    indranil dasgupta:

i want to know the date of distributoin of forms and the dates of examination for polytechnic 2009?

74. 54
    priti baranwal:

75. 53
    Kanchan Mahata:

i want to know from fill up date & examination date.

76. 52
    AISHWARIYA SRIVASTAVA:

sir i have not receive my admit card for the enterance examination of polytechnic going to held on 3.5.09 plz send me my admit card on my add and inform me my cell no 9450485503.add-ashok nagar beside pcf godown po- basaratpur gorakhpur.273004 AISHWARIYA SRIVASTAVA

77. 51
    surbhi tyagi:

78. 50
    praveen singh:

when will be the polytechnique exam in Lucknow & in Gorakhpur?
    I had not yet received my admit card?

79. 49
    gaurav sharma:

i have not recived my admit card yet now.my form no is 357836.

80. 48
    Bal Krishna Pandey:

Admit Card of Joint Entrance Examination 2009 of U.P.Polytechnic in f/o Bal Krishna Pandey S/o D.P.Pandey has not been received till now. How can it be got?

81. 47
    Bal Krishna Pandey:

Admit Card of Joint Entrance Examination 2009 of U.P.Polytechnic in f/o Bal Krishna Pandey S/o D.P.Pandey

82. 46
    Tahir:

i have not get my admit card. so plz tell me .

83. 45
    pawan:

tell me about part time diploma detail

84. 44
    AVINASH SHARMA:

sir. when the polytechnic entrance exam held in UP.{city LUCKNOW}

85. 43
    Shubham singh:

86. 42
    ankit sharma:

i dint rcieve my admit card. when will i get. pls reply me on my cell phone. my no is-9235178145. $ hat i do.

87. 41
    prashant:

88. 40

my sister’s application form no.is 213813. i want to know that when will her admit card will come?

89. 39
    Farahim:

Please send the date for 2009 entrance exam.
    Thanks in advance.

90. 38
    Abinash Kumar Sharma.(wb):

Sir, As per booklet received to me with entrance examnation form through I know that my entrance exam will be held on dated 03 May 2008 but one inform me that entrance exam dated has been extended as 31 May 2009(some one tell 19,some 24).So please confirm me about exam’s exact date of west bengal (jexpo) joint entrance exam dates of all group on hsc basis.

91. 37
    saumya:

what is the entrance exam date of office managemen[lucknow]

92. 36
    kumar saurabh:

what is the web address of delhi polytechnic cet09?
    can i fill up the form or download the form from its site?

93. 35
    samrat chanda:

want some suggestion of jexpo 2009.i am a student of class-x.want to get good marks.

94. 34
    anshuman santra:

I have not get admit card for polytechnic entrance examination.pl tell me the way such that i can appear in the examination.

95. 33
    Pradeep Kumar:

when entrenc exam was held of polytecnic of all group in up

96. 32
    sin2_aoun:

I want to know the date of the West Bengal Polytechnic Entrance Examination
    full time of the examination.

97. 31
    PIYUSH CHAUHAN:

Sir, As per booklet received to me with entrance examnation form thorugh I know that my entrance exam will be held on dated 03 May 2008 but one inform me that entrance exam dated has been extended as 31 May 2009.So pls confirm me about exat date of joint entrance exam dates of all group on hsc basis

98. 30
    radha:

plese send me the solved sample sample papers or any site adderess for polytechnic exams of roorkee for 2009 exams. on my e-mail add. = [email protected]

99. 29
    radha:

plese send me the solved sample sample papers or any site adderess for polytechnic exams of roorkee

100. 28
    ashish:

101. 27
    manoj:

when the polytecnic exam 2009 will be held

102. 26
    abuzar ansari:

103. 25
    Alok Kumar Sharma:

1. What are date of Delhi Poltechnic Entrance Examination Form ?

Alok Kumar Sharma

104. 24
    yogesh:

what is the date of admision in delhi polytechnic full time.

105. 23
    ARIJIT:

what is the date of examination of polytecnick?

106. 22
    prashanthi:

please send me some model papers of dcme 3rd year

107. 21
    prashanthi:

when are the dates of polytechnic exams(2009)

108. 20
    Krishna:

I want to take admission in polytechnic in bhubaneswar plz give me information of colleges and their details of application form

109. 19
    Krishan Sharma:

I would like to know the admission form date as well as enterence exam date.Please let me know as soon as possible

110. 18
    gudia:

what are the best future acpects through polytechnic can i get? How should i choose the best coures?

111. 17
    Anju:

what is the date of admission form distribution for Polytechnic Entrance Examination year 2009 in Delhi

112. 16
    Mohd.Faraz:

Sir, I am Faraz.i have done my matriculation. I want to take admission in polytechnic in this year.so i need some suggestion regarding polytechnic.just like in which polytechnic should i take.In which branch should i choose.Please suggest me i will be greatful to you.
    yours
    mohd.faraz

113. 15
    RAMA MAURYA:

HOW CAN I GET SYLLABUS OF EASHION DESIGNING , FASHION TECHNOLOGY , COSTUME DESIGN & DRESS MAKING OF U.P, KARANTAKA & TAMIL NADU.

114. 14
    Siva:

polytechnic Enternce test date please

115. 13
    yash kumar:

when the polytechnc exam forms 2009 will come and when its exame will be held

116. 12
    shuvendu:

latest updet for polytechnic examination

117. 11
    krishanu:

what is the date of admission form is distribute for W.B Polytechnic Entrance Examination year 2009 ?

118. 10
    victor:

119. 9
    Prasanta Mandal:

120. 8
    Kashif:

please send me entrance date of up polytechnic
    when dd polytechnc exam forms 2009 will come and when its exame will be held

121. 7
    Mumpy Halder:

The minimum qualification for apply for West Bengal Polytechnic Exam 2009.

122. 6
    Raghunath halder:

The last date of getting the application form for West Bengal Polytechnic Exam 2009.

123. 5
    sharib:

please send me entrance date of up polytechnic

124. 4
    Arijit Das:

when the application form of JEXPO 2009 sell into the centre.

125. 3
    KOYEL:

when will you give application forms of the polytechnic examinations of 2009.

126. 2
    Rahul:

when did polytechnic exam forms 2009 will come and when its exam will be held

127. 1
    Visuvasam:

How to find construction management training programes that are offered by Nicmar for Working Executives? This is not about regular course,but regarding short duration trainig programes.

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All