List of Polytechnics Institutes in India 2010

Polytechnic is an institute which imparts practical knowledge of variety of technical courses. generally the students after class 12th take admission into the polytechnics and then later on migrate to the degree courses. Polytechnics offer the following curses namely, diploma Courses, certificate Course, Advanced Diploma Course, Post Diploma Courses.
List of Polytechnics in India:
1. A E & C S Pavan Polytechnic, Kolar, (Karnataka)
2. A.P.C. Roy Polytechnic, Jadavpur, (West Bengal)
3. Aarthi Polytechnic, Tiruchengode , (Tamil Nadu)
4. Adarsha Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
5. Adhiyamaan Polytechnic, Hosur, (Tamil Nadu)
6. Aditya Institute Of Technology, New Delhi , (Delhi)
7. Adj Dharmambal Women’s Poly., Nagapattinam, (Tamil Nadu)
8. Agnel Polytechnic(Agnel Charities Poly), Navi Mumbai, Dist.Thane , (Maharashtra)
9. Air Technical Training Institute, Gopalpur, (West Bengal)
10. Al-Ameen Institute Of Technology, Karudevan Palayam, (Tamil Nadu)
11. Amar Giri Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
12. Ananda Marga Poly, Kolar, (Karnataka)
13. Anjuman Hami-E-Islam’s Anjuman Polytechnic, Sadar, Nagpur, (Maharashtra)
14. Annai Jkk Sampoorni Ammal Polytechnic, Thookkanaickanpalayam, (Tamil Nadu)
15. Arasan Ganesan Polytechnic, Kamarajar Dist , (Tamil Nadu)
16. Arulmigu Kalasalingam Polytechnic, Anand Nagar, (Tamil Nadu)
17. Arulmigu Palaniandavar Polytechnic(Men), Palani, (Tamil Nadu)
18. Arya Bharathi Polytechnic, Tumkur, (Karnataka)
19. Assam Engineering Institute, Guwahati, (Assam)
20. Ayya Nadar Janaki Ammal Women’s Polytechnic, Chinnakkamanpatti, (Tamil Nadu)
21. B.T.L Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
22. Baba Ishar Singh Pharmacy College, Punjab, (Punjab)
23. Balwant Rural Engg. Inst. Bichpuri, Agra, (Uttar Pradesh)
24. Bengal Institute Of Technology, Burdwan , (West Bengal)
25. Bharat Shikshan Sanstha’s Pimpri Chinchwad Polytechnic, Pune, (Maharashtra)
26. Bharath Polytechnic, Tiruchengode Taluk, Namakkal Dist., (Tamil Nadu)
27. Bharati Vidyapeeth’s J.N.Instt.Of Tech, Pune, (Maharashtra)
28. Bhawanipur Gufrati Education Society, Kolkata , (West Bengal)
29. Bhubananda Orissa School Of Engg., Cuttack, (Orissa)
30. Birla Institute Of Technology, Kolkata , (West Bengal)
31. Birla Vishakarma Mahavidyalaya, Dist. Kaira, Gujarat, (Gujarat)
32. Bongaigaon Polytechnic, Bongaigaon, Assam, (Assam)
33. Ambedkar Polytechnic
34. Bhai Parmanand Institute of Business Studies
35. Guru Nanak Dev Polytechnic
36. Meera Bai Polytechnic
37. Tool Room & Training Centre
38. Arya Bhatt Polytechnic
39. Gobind Ballabh Pant
40. Kasturba Polytechnic for Women
41. Pusa Polytechnic
42. Sharda Ukil School of Art
43. Academy of Architechture
44. All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s Polytechnic
45. Anjuman Polytechnic
46. Bhandara Polytechnic
47. Acharya Shriman Arayan Tantra Sansthan
48. Amrutvahini Polytechnic
49. Arvindababu Deshmukh Polytechnic
50. Black Diamond School of Engineering

877 Responses to “List of Polytechnics Institutes in India 2010”

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 277
    Ashu:

i want to know that at what time we will get the prospectus of 2010 polytechnic entrance exams.

and i also want you to suggest me the best polytechnic colleges in india,

which branch i would choose …. in polytechnic colleges ..?

yours faithful
    Ashu

2. 276
    ARYAN SINGH:

I want to know the last date of submition of enterance exam form &price also ,which have to held in 2010.

aryan singh.

3. 275
    ashok kumar:

hi……..
    I am from bihar .I want to know about the date when application form will be available for the different polytechnic colledges of respective states in india.
    thanks a lot.

4. 274
    ravinder rathor:

dear sir, I want to get previous years’ question papers. Plzzzzz….

5. 273
    devraj singh:

wat is the last dates of fill up the form for poly. entrance for up 2010

6. 272
    sukhdev singh chauhan:

sir iwish to know that when the polytech exam will held for 2010

7. 271
    MUKESH JOSHI:

when will the admission 2010 in uttarakhand polytechnic institute start

8. 270
    gaurav:

i want to know the date of enterance exam`s date which have to held in 2010. and want to know from where i can get forms for that

9. 269
    nidhi:

please give me the syllabus to clear the entrance exams for polytecnic

10. 268
    nidhi:

being a student of class 10 ICSE i wish to know the syllabus for preparation to get into polytecnic

11. 267
    aditya bhardwaj:

last date of polytechnic entrance form

12. 266
    Saurabh kumar singh:

I have complete my class 10th.I want to read pollytechnic in engeniarig coruse.I decide i readto pollytecnic and i am finding the pollytechnic collage in Lucknow. My requst is please help me.

13. 265
    vikrant:

what is the last date for filling the form of delhi polytechnic entrance exam 2010?

14. 264
    sumit kumar:

what is the last date for filling the form of up polytechnic entrance exam 2010?

15. 263
    inderjeet:

what is the date of entrance exam application form on the basis of tenth standard

16. 262
    asutosh:

list of polytechnic in assm

17. 261
    Nitin nitesh:

I passed my 10 th and 12th from cbse school in jharkhand can i apply for delhi polytechnic,will i get govt.College, as i am not the resident of delhi. Is there any reservation for other candidates.
    Reply soon.

18. 260
    shesh Nath Rai:

I would like to know the the entrance exam date for all the state government polytecahnic institution in india.

19. 259
    ziyaul haq khan:

is the form of up polytechnic is available and what is the last date of filling this form

20. 258
    ADIL SAIFI:

RESPECTED SIR,
    MY TENTH STANDERD IS CLEAR SIR GIVE ME ADVICE FOR POLYTECHNIC COURSE WITH FEE STRUCTURE AND FULL INFORMATION.
    THANKYOU

21. 257
    kumar:

wat is the last dates of fill up the form for poly. entrance for up 2010?

22. 256
    mahendra singh:

last date of the form of bteup 2010 entrence exam

23. 255
    polytechnic form:

How poltytechnics forms comes in uttrakhand?

24. 254
    Yatender Singh:

What is the last date filling the form of polytechnic entrance exam 2010 ?

25. 253
    mansingh86:

what is the last date for filling the form of up polytechnic entrance exam 2010?

26. 252
    saurabh malik:

i am study in 12 class in humanities subjects can I admassion in pusa polytecnics in delhi 2010

27. 251
    Please tell me about many enterance test sample paper in my I D:

Please tell me about many enterance test sample paper in my id

28. 250
    Ashish:

What is the last date of Delhi Polytechnic entrance exam 2010?

29. 249
    Vishal kr Gaurav:

Scope after poltechnic

30. 248
    Sabita Majumder:

I, want to know the details information regarding the polytechnic entrance examination which will be held on 2010 and also the information about the necessary form that will be available from my nearest destination.
    My nearest destination is kolkata and north 24 pgns.
    I, also want to know the future prospect regarding this stream and the qualifications required for the candidate appearing in the examination?

31. 247
    Ramesh Gupta:

I want to know about gov. politechnic collages of india?

32. 246
    golu kumar:

sir mai yah puchna chahta hu ki up polytecnic ka from kab nikalta hai sir pls sir mera E-mail par mera pata kar bhej sakte
    hai sir

33. 245
    Bilal:

i im in A.I.S.S.P.M.polytechnic collage.FYIF student so i want to know my exam no. plz sir tel.

34. 244
    manoj:

enquiry about entrance exam

35. 243
    dileep:

sir which collages are going to aided with goverment of karnataka in 2009-10

36. 242
    dileep:

sir which collages are going to aided with government of karnataka in 2009-10

37. 241
    dileep:

sir can i know which collages are going to aided with government of karnataka in 2009-2010

38. 240
    sushil kumar prajapati:

i want to know that the last date for the submission of applications and demand draft for the polytechnic entrace exam
    of 2010.and where i got the application form.?and how much price of application form.

39. 239
    saisurya:

when was the first u.t in all collegs in A.P

40. 238
    Sarawjit Kour:

I have completed my 10th Examination from Jharkhand State Board. I would like to go for mechanical engineering. what needs to be done? can I join before completing 12th examination or not? where are the colleges available and when are the admissions?

41. 237
    sunita devi:

required call letter

42. 236
    sidhu:

i want the last date for the submission of applications and demand drafts for the polytechnic entrancein correspondance
    in the year 2009

43. 235
    Pradeep:

Hi all,

May I know the governing council for polytechnics in india

44. 234
    akash kumar:

hay i am akash kumar. i live in bihar and i want to be a engenier so i decided that i join the polytechnic. i passed also the entrance exam. and now i am finding the polytechnic college in bihar. please help me.

45. 233
    sridhar:

sir iwant a list polytechnics in tamilnadu up to 2009.

46. 232
    chandan bose:

is rampurhat poly technique college(birbhum,westbengal) govt. registered?how much its semister fee?

47. 231
    kailash nath:

I want to know that what is coming date of Utter Pradesh polytechnic entrance exam formfor session 2009-2010.

48. 230
    ravi:

i want to know the entrance examinatin date of polytechniqe 2009

49. 229
    Gunjan kakati from assam:

I have passed polytechnic exm last year now i want to do B.E. or B.TECH.So which are the best colleges in india in where i can do B.E.?

50. 228
    subradeep bose:

I WANT to know that when exam will start

51. 227
    rishu goel:

i want to get addmission in up polytechnic in 2nd year, i passed iti. how i can

52. 226
    Devanshu Verma:

Hello, Mr. My Name is Devanshu Verma I want to Know datesheet of polytechnic exam for 10th passer

53. 225
    sanjay gaya:

Sir,I want to know the expected date of result of bihar polytechnic entrance examination 2009.

54. 224
    JITENDAR KUMAR:

HELLO SIR, WHEN THE RESULT OF BIHAR (PATNA) POLYTECHNIC 2009 ENTRANCE WILL BE ANNOUNCED PLEASE INFORM ME ON MY EMAIL ID

55. 223
    mranjan:

Sir,I want to know the expected date of result of bihar polytechnic entrance examination 2009.

56. 222
    sahitya sonu:

sir when the result of bihar polytechnique 2009 entrance will be announced please inform me on my email id

57. 221
    dharmendra:

I want to know, which date published BIHAR POLYTECHNIC RESULT 2009.GAYA BIHAR.Thanks.

58. 220
    Er.Ashutosh Kaushik:

I want to open women’s polytechnic college (private)in(M.P).
    Can you send me all information.I wll be highly obliged.

59. 219
    Devendra Sharama:

hi, I want to know,
    when will the entrance, exam of pol tech. please sand me the information about the it.

60. 218
    rohit kumar:

my name is rohit kumar.i i want to know that which college alloted me by up poly councilling.
    my roll number is 00362155259.

61. 217
    SAHED HOSSAIN:

SIR WHICH INSTITUTE IS GOOD FOR MECHANICAL NORTH CALCUTTA OR JNAN CHANDRA

62. 216
    amitkumar:

tell me about the call later of the jeecup up counslling.

63. 215
    gyaan ranjan:

when will the result of bihar polytechnic be out kindly inform me earliest by mail.

64. 214
    aman:

sir, when bihar polytecnic 2009 result arrivel.

65. 213
    Mohd. Estiyak:

66. 212
    shailendra kumar:

sir can u tell me which date bihar polytechnic result wiil be decleared

67. 211
    Asalam:

Please inform to me Result of Bihar polytechnic Enterance exam 2009
    My given mail ID earlist

68. 210
    shahnawaz nasir:

sir iwant to know the date of combine delhi polytechnic entrance examnations 2009-10
    particularly about GOBIND BALLABH PANT POLYTECHNIC AND GURU TEGH BAHADUR POLYTECHNIC

69. 209
    gunjan mishra:

Kindly send me the name & address of the candidates who appeared in polytechnical examination of 2009 in the districts of muzaffarnagar,bulandsahar,bijnor & merrut.

70. 208
    pallab:

when will the form for the poly-technique examination for 2009 will be published?
    what is the date for the poly-technique examination (2009)????????

71. 207
    sukhvinder singh:

i have passed class 10 and 11 but i leave 12 clss in half year so i ant to do this 12 class from open in delhi rohini any one can help me i this

72. 206
    Chandan kushagra:

How many student appeared in delhi polytechnic entrance exam 2009-10

73. 205
    EMRAN:

HI… THIS IS EMRAN FROM SAUDI ARABIA PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT THE ENTERNCE
    EXAM DATE OF POLYTECHNIC AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .PLS EMAIL ME AT [email protected]
    PLS BCOZ I WANT MY YOUNGER BROTHER IN INDIA TO WRITE THIS EXAM. (HELP ME)

74. 204
    sandeep:

i want doing diploma in macanical . so i dont know about his date .
    when came his date for enctrace exam ? so plz give me reply . on my id.
    goverenment polytecnic entrace exam.

75. 203
    PRIYANKA TIWARI:

Sir, I got ranking (OP 151497 - GL : 14420 - MP 133) in polytechnic entrance exam (UPTU) 2009. I just want to know which college I will be allotted with.

Kindly inform me on my above given mail ID at the earliest.

76. 202
    kundan kumar:

mera application no:-339640 ,D.O.B:-12-09-1994 hai.jiska status kya hai

77. 201
    mohit sharma:

i am joining

78. 200
    Ramesh Chandra:

i want to know when the result of entrance exam 2009 will be declared .

79. 199
    sahil:

I want to know that how many student appears in exam of polytecnic of haryana

80. 198
    Amit:

i want to know when the result of entrance exam 2009 will be declared . please send me quick information. and also tell me which site i submit my result.

81. 197
    yograj:

how to show the entrance exam of DET -09

82. 196
    Rintu Bhunia:

I have got 53 in physical science & 54 in maths in madhyamik.Can i get chance in any polytechnic college in West Bengal?

83. 195
    danish:

show the date of cet delhi first councelling.

84. 194
    sandip:

how to get admission in any diploma Govt. college in maharashtra?

85. 193
    veekesh kumar:

i want to know about polytechnic entrance exam results 2009.
    kindly reply soon.
    thanks.

86. 192
    Parvesh Kumar Dubey:

I want to know the result of entrance polytechnics result 2009

87. 191
    Yashveer:

When will jee Result come?

88. 190
    sonia:

when will the polytechnique kolkata(jexpo)2009results out?

89. 189
    manish yadav:

when will the result of polytechnic u.p 2009 will declared

90. 188
    Ranvijay:

let me know on which site the UP Polytechnic entrance result will be displayed ??

91. 187
    ranvijay:

When result of UP Polytechic entrance exam seem to come….???
    Kindly rply as earlier as possible..

92. 186
    santosh:

when up poly entrance (jeecup) result declare. if any information to declare the result date please sent announcement date kindly expediate. thank you

93. 185
    vikash kumar:

i have not recive my admit card of bihar polytechnic exam 2009,june ?
    how can i get my admit card.please send me solutaion of this problem

94. 184
    kushal seal:

When will the result of Polytechnic jexpo Exam-2009 in kolkata Will be declared.

95. 183
    Abhilash kumar:

Please mujhe Bihar Polytechnic 2009 ka exam date bataiye

96. 182
    santosh:

When will the entrance result of Polytechnic Exam-2009 Will be declared.kindly send announced date.

97. 181
    akash upadhyay:

when will up polytechnic jee 2009 results be declared?

98. 180
    Priyabrota Dutta Choudhury:

actually i want to join as a faculty of any polytechnique college in Durgapur or Burdwan.I am a B.Tech student.so plz provide me the list of polytechnique colleges of DURGAPUR or BURDWAN.

99. 179
    Priyabrota Dutta Choudhury:

plz provide me the list of polytechnique colleges in Durgapur ,Burdwan

100. 178
    kunal:

when will the results of polytechnic 2009 will be declared.

101. 177
    Sarita:

Any technical course are available after 9th passed and 10th compartment studend. Please send the list of course

102. 176
    rajiv:

Is matric passed student can do any polytechnic courses from any government recognised institutes or collages

103. 175
    deepak:

i want to know my exam center for the roll no E547882

104. 174
    manoj kumar mishra:

I have not received my admit card of UP Polytechnic Entrance Exam 2009.june 27..2009*Form no.145775.Please let me know date & place of examination,ITI LKO

105. 173
    manoj kumar mishra:

manoj kumar mishra ITI LKO

106. 172
    SAJJAD ABIDI:

i want up polytechnic entrance results

107. 171
    Udit:

When will the result of Polytechnic Exam-2009 Will be declared.

108. 170
    rakesh singh:

helo,
    main janana chahta hoon ki main polytecnic part time se karna chahta hoon, to please mujhe bataye ki iske liye ability kya kya honi chahiye.

109. 169
    CHANDAN KUMAR:

EXAM DATE FOR BIHAR POLYTECHNIC

110. 168

is there any entrence exam to admition in south delhi polytechnic

111. 167
    shalini:

plz provide the polytech exam dates 2009 from jammu

112. 166
    aditi acharya:

i have got 74 in physical science & 77 in maths in madhyamik.Can i get chance in any polytechnic college in kolkata?

113. 165
    Diptarka Paul:

I am just passed Madhyamik Exam-2009 with the marks of 70% in all subject, can I get admission or eligeble to sit on entrance examination of polytecnic/air technical school?

114. 164
    saikat:

I am ITI passed student.I am working in a factory. I want to do diploma course. I heard that an entrace exam held for addmision in night polytechnique course? I want to know when this exam will held? what is the name of this exam? In which colleges offers for electrical diploma in west bengal?
    what is the syllabus for entrance exam?

115. 163
    srikanta:

when the entrance exam held for ITI passed student(now working in a factory) for admission in night polytechnic?what is the name of this exam?

116. 162
    Manvendra singh:

I have not received my admit card of UP Polytechnic Entrance Exam 2009.My Form no.309000.Please let me know date & place of examination,

117. 161
    vijay gupta:

how can i find duplicate admit card of up polytechnic entrance exam 2009

118. 160
    shyam:

IHAVE NOT RECIVED ADMIT CARD OF U.P POLYTECHNIC JOINT ENTRANCE EXAM 2009 MY SUBJECT IS MORDEN OFFICE MANAGMENTSECTRIAL PRACTICE PLEASE LET ME KNOW DATE & PLACE OF EXAMNATION

119. 159
    Kundan Tiwari:

My son has passed class X exam from CBSE. He want to do Deploma in Civil Engineering in Assam.He has not written the entarance test.

Can he get direct addmission in any polytechnic College in Assam, even Private.
    What is the Procedure of admission and what is the fee structure.

120. 158
    anurag:

how can i know about my admit card status

121. 157
    azad:

I have not received my admit card of UP Polytechnic Entrance Exam 2009.My Form no.356134.Please let me know date & place of examination,

122. 156
    sandeep singh:

i want to know that how can i get the dulicate admit card of up politechnics through net.

123. 155
    vinod kumar:

duplicate admit card of up polytechnic entrance exam 2009

124. 154
    Manish Tiwari:

I have not received my admit card of UP Polytechnic Entrance Exam 2009.My Form no.209757.Please let me know date & place of examination,

Please reply soon

125. 153
    suman:

I have not received my admit card for west bengal Polytechnic entrance exam 2009
    pls kindly inform me about entrance examination date. on my email [email protected]

126. 152
    Tanoy Bhattacherjee:

I am appearing in the 2009 JEXPO Exam, So, it will be very beneficial to get the perfect syllabus of which the exam is taken………please lat me know my syllabus it will be a thankful to me .
    And also if i could get the last few years question papers solved immediately….
    Thanking you,
    Tanoy Bhattacherjee

127. 151
    amitesh:

sir , if i have no receive the call later . then new call later how i gain.

128. 150
    sha:

what is date of iko polytechnics

129. 149
    arjun bora:

i want my admit card immediately

130. 148
    Naresh Dhanda:

please tell me about many enterance test sample paper in my id

131. 147
    anil:

Kindly provide the exam date for polytecnic entrance exam date 2009 from uttar pradesh

132. 146
    Jagjeet Saini:

I have not received my admit card for Uttrakhand Polytechnic entrance exam 2009. Can I download it from net if so from where

133. 145
    chhatrapati sharma:

hou can we get hall ticket for jee

134. 144
    Yatendra singh raghav:

I have not received my admit card of UP Polytechnic Entrance Exam 2009.My Form no.147345.Please let me know date & place of examination,

Thanks…
    YATENDRA SINGH RAGHAV

135. 143
    Vinay Kumar Shukla:

I have not received my admit card of UP Polytechnic Entrance Exam 2009.My Form no.228930.Please let me know date & place of examination,

136. 142
    preethi:

what is the date of tamilnadu polytechnic entrance exam 2009

137. 141
    Amit:

What is the date of UP Polytechnic Entrance Exam 2009.

138. 140
    meenakshi:

I am a student of 10th class
    please say me what I do
    I want join political insitute, how can its possible

139. 139
    indrajeet:

helloo
    sir i m request u for the all India polytechnic exam date 2009
    show psl. message for my id
    thanking sir

140. 138
    yousuf souran:

my son trying to diploma engineering polytechnics like amu,jmi &pusa.
    kindly tell me about supporting books that he could prepare himfelf before entrance test.
    e-mail: [email protected]
    mobile: 09212641898

141. 137
    nikhil:

i got 87,700 rank in entrance exam. i am of oc category. can i get a seat in polytechnic colleges of andhra pradesh. plz kindly inform me.
    Thanking you sir,

142. 136
    rahul kumar singh:

Respected ,sir
    i have not received my admit card of u.p. polytechnic entrance examination2009,
    pls kindly inform me about entrance examination date.
    plz send sms to me on my mobile no 09451350625 or email [email protected]
    plz reply me soon

143. 135
    Rajneesh:

WHEN IS THE ENTRANCE EXAM OF JEE OF UP POLYTECHNIC ?
    WHEN ADMIT CARD WILL BE RECIEVED ?

144. 134
    utkarsh awasthi:

i haven’t goy my admit card of polytechnic uttar pradesh entrance exam will be held on 30th may

145. 133
    Bhushan singh:

i also not received my admit card of u.p. polytechnic entrance examination2009,
    plz tell me up polytechnic entrance exam date on my email id ….???.
    reply me soon
    please display the new exam dates for U.P.polytechnic entrances.earlier the dates were 3,4and 5 but now they have resheduled and new dates are still out of our knowledge,please help if someone reading this knows about it

146. 132
    Bhushan singh:

I want to know about polytechnic entrance exam date now.

147. 131
    sundeep:

DATE OF EXAM IN UP OF POLYTECHNIC

148. 130
    yogesh kumar:

please display the new exam schedule for U.P.polytechnic entrances

149. 129
    ruchi:

when will i get the admit card for the up polytechnic exam which was scheduled to be held in may, 2009?

150. 128
    shiv:

i want model question papers of polytecnic enterance exam based on 10th class syllabus

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All