List of Polytechnics Institutes in India 2010

Polytechnic is an institute which imparts practical knowledge of variety of technical courses. generally the students after class 12th take admission into the polytechnics and then later on migrate to the degree courses. Polytechnics offer the following curses namely, diploma Courses, certificate Course, Advanced Diploma Course, Post Diploma Courses.
List of Polytechnics in India:
1. A E & C S Pavan Polytechnic, Kolar, (Karnataka)
2. A.P.C. Roy Polytechnic, Jadavpur, (West Bengal)
3. Aarthi Polytechnic, Tiruchengode , (Tamil Nadu)
4. Adarsha Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
5. Adhiyamaan Polytechnic, Hosur, (Tamil Nadu)
6. Aditya Institute Of Technology, New Delhi , (Delhi)
7. Adj Dharmambal Women’s Poly., Nagapattinam, (Tamil Nadu)
8. Agnel Polytechnic(Agnel Charities Poly), Navi Mumbai, Dist.Thane , (Maharashtra)
9. Air Technical Training Institute, Gopalpur, (West Bengal)
10. Al-Ameen Institute Of Technology, Karudevan Palayam, (Tamil Nadu)
11. Amar Giri Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
12. Ananda Marga Poly, Kolar, (Karnataka)
13. Anjuman Hami-E-Islam’s Anjuman Polytechnic, Sadar, Nagpur, (Maharashtra)
14. Annai Jkk Sampoorni Ammal Polytechnic, Thookkanaickanpalayam, (Tamil Nadu)
15. Arasan Ganesan Polytechnic, Kamarajar Dist , (Tamil Nadu)
16. Arulmigu Kalasalingam Polytechnic, Anand Nagar, (Tamil Nadu)
17. Arulmigu Palaniandavar Polytechnic(Men), Palani, (Tamil Nadu)
18. Arya Bharathi Polytechnic, Tumkur, (Karnataka)
19. Assam Engineering Institute, Guwahati, (Assam)
20. Ayya Nadar Janaki Ammal Women’s Polytechnic, Chinnakkamanpatti, (Tamil Nadu)
21. B.T.L Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
22. Baba Ishar Singh Pharmacy College, Punjab, (Punjab)
23. Balwant Rural Engg. Inst. Bichpuri, Agra, (Uttar Pradesh)
24. Bengal Institute Of Technology, Burdwan , (West Bengal)
25. Bharat Shikshan Sanstha’s Pimpri Chinchwad Polytechnic, Pune, (Maharashtra)
26. Bharath Polytechnic, Tiruchengode Taluk, Namakkal Dist., (Tamil Nadu)
27. Bharati Vidyapeeth’s J.N.Instt.Of Tech, Pune, (Maharashtra)
28. Bhawanipur Gufrati Education Society, Kolkata , (West Bengal)
29. Bhubananda Orissa School Of Engg., Cuttack, (Orissa)
30. Birla Institute Of Technology, Kolkata , (West Bengal)
31. Birla Vishakarma Mahavidyalaya, Dist. Kaira, Gujarat, (Gujarat)
32. Bongaigaon Polytechnic, Bongaigaon, Assam, (Assam)
33. Ambedkar Polytechnic
34. Bhai Parmanand Institute of Business Studies
35. Guru Nanak Dev Polytechnic
36. Meera Bai Polytechnic
37. Tool Room & Training Centre
38. Arya Bhatt Polytechnic
39. Gobind Ballabh Pant
40. Kasturba Polytechnic for Women
41. Pusa Polytechnic
42. Sharda Ukil School of Art
43. Academy of Architechture
44. All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s Polytechnic
45. Anjuman Polytechnic
46. Bhandara Polytechnic
47. Acharya Shriman Arayan Tantra Sansthan
48. Amrutvahini Polytechnic
49. Arvindababu Deshmukh Polytechnic
50. Black Diamond School of Engineering

877 Responses to “List of Polytechnics Institutes in India 2010”

Pages: « 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 427
    dheeraj kumar:

i want to know that when stared of bihar polytechnic exam

2. 426
    Ravi Shankar Singh:

i am passing this year in 10th than sousesed by the polytechnics courses….

3. 425
    vishal:

Is there any entrance exam or is it merit based admission in polytechnic ?

and if it is through entrance would you please let me know that from where can i get the entrance exam form for polytechnic 2010 and what is the date for the same if I just appeared for 10th class’s board exams ?

Thanking you anticipation.

waiting for your reply.

Yours truly,
    Vishal

4. 424
    Mritunjoy:

When will be the form avilable & where of Poly40(west bengal)? Plese mail me.

5. 423
    Mritunjoy:

When will be the form avilable & where of Poly40(west bengal)? Plese mail me.

6. 422
    vijay kumar:

I want know the date of declaration of form of polytechnic 2010 and what is qulification for this and also told me what is base (syllabus) of exam.

7. 421
    munendra:

Actually I have’t recieve any entrence exam admit card now.
    If you have pass out the admit card of entrence exam of 2010
    so pls sent me a mail or message on my mobile.

Your sincearly student
    munendra kumar raghav

8. 420
    raghu ram:

i have completed my 10th exams on 6.4.2010. when will be the polytechnic entrance exam. and where will i get application forms. i am based at hyderabad and i what to write exam from Hyderabad.

Kindly suggest.

RAGHU RAM

9. 419
    Kumar Gauraw:

When & where will be available forum of DELHI POLLYTECHNIC for Entrance Exam. Please give me more infomation about it immidiatily.

10. 418
    parwaz haque:

can i join polytechnic after h.s.l.c.

11. 417
    mittu:

pollytechnical entrance exam date 2010

12. 416
    Rizwan khan:

form date $ form of last date

13. 415
    anil:

what is the qlualification for polytechnical entrance exam and what is the last date of form submission

14. 414

what shouid be the qualification for polytechnic.

15. 413
    guddu:

when will be the form avilable and where of pusa polytechnics plese mail me.

16. 412
    kuldeep:

Please give me same quastions Answer.
    1- U.P Polytechnic exam date at (A- group)
    2- Delhi Polytechnic exam date at (A- group)

17. 411
    sandeep:

When & where forms for Entrance Exam for Delhi polytechnic available with date
    plz tell me immidiat

18. 410
    p.dinesh:

In Hyderabad there is evening college

19. 409
    Haqim:

please provide me information regarding polytechnic form. When Haryana polytechnic forms will available with last date?

Haqim Khan bashar

20. 408
    Karan:

What is the date of bihar polytechnic entrance exam

21. 407
    rajesh kumar:

When & where forms for Entrance Exam for u.p. & Delhi polytechnic available with date
    plz tell me immidiatily

22. 406
    neetu sharma:

i want to know about polytechnic entrance exam date of delhi board of 10th level.

23. 405
    MD Shahabuddin:

I want syllabus of jharkhand polytechnic’s diploma engineering of 2010

24. 404
    diwakar:

What is the last date for submitting for delhi polytechnic form?

25. 403
    diwakar:

what is the last date of submitting delhi polytechnic form?

26. 402
    pooja bhati:

sir, please tell me when the forms are available for pusa polytechnic?and what is the last date of submission of forms???

27. 401
    raju:

sir how can i get polytechnics admission form 2010 in up for boys

28. 400
    Deepak:

plz tell the date of polytechnic entrace exam date 2010-2011

29. 399
    deepa:

on what date we have to take the exam of polytechnic and where

30. 398
    abhiseksingh:

how to get admission in polytechnic colleges in bihar/jharkhand.how i get the form.date of submission of form.can i download it .pls give site address.and also fee structure.

31. 397
    vijay:

best book for polytechnics

32. 396
    roony singh:

what is the date of entrance exam heild in U.P. in [agra]?

33. 395
    umesh:

i want know the date of declaration of form of polytechnic 2010 and also the eligibity for civil engineering.

34. 394
    hemanth:

what is last date registration of polytechnic collge in andhrapradesh
    ?

35. 393
    Ramesh v.:

Pls tell me the date of exam of group A polytechnic in azamghar-dist in uttar pradesh

36. 392
    shivam mittal:

what is the minimum qualification for admission in polytechnic?

37. 391
    Ritesh Kumar:

When & where forms for Entrance Exam for Delhi polytechnic available with date
    plz tell me immidiatily

38. 390
    bipin singh:

when the forms are going to be available for delhi polytechnic entrance exam ? from where one can get these forms? and what is last date for submission of forms?

39. 389
    tanuj:

When will be the form available of pusa polytecnique

40. 388
    kashif masood:

what i do, after vocational (A.C. & REFRIGERATION)
    PLS SOME CORSES TELL ME

41. 387
    renu:

when the pusa polytechnique diploma forms (2010-11) for doing B.Tech diploma will come .

42. 386
    sandeep:

colleges in east godavari

43. 385
    avinash:

please tell me the wedbsite of new arya bhatta educational turst patna

44. 384
    arvind:

polytechnic forms date enquiry2010

45. 383
    kapilarora:

what is date of exam of delhi polythechnics.

46. 382
    ashish:

last date of polytechnics form

47. 381
    m b pusty:

i want know polytechnic result of west bengal

48. 380
    anuj kumar:

When opened pusha polytechnic 2010-2011 Application form.

Reply by email

49. 379
    aditya:

date of admitcard

50. 378
    avinash:

i want online application for polytecnic exam

51. 377
    manish mishra:

can anybody appear for the polytechnics entrance exam just after clearing 10th board,is it possible

52. 376
    manish mishra:

can anybody appear for the polytechnics entrance exam just after clearing 10th board

53. 375
    swamy:

what is per fuse of this exam.

54. 374
    komal anand:

please tell the entrance exam date and name the colleges of polytechnic . where prospectus can be collected

55. 373
    Trideep ghosh.:

Can i know about west bengal’s pollytecnic colleges?And there location iI want too.

56. 372
    ravi:

exam date of polytechnic course

57. 371
    Balendu Bhushan Pandey:

last date of MP Polytechnics entrance exam 2010

58. 370
    Kumar gauraw:

When & where forms for Entrance Exam for Delhi polytechnic avalivle with date.

59. 369
    pawan:

i have given 10th exams and i want 2 do polytechnic which course wiil be good and have a bright future for me

60. 368
    Deepak Kumar:

when polytechnique enterance examination form are disposed

61. 367
    sourabh:

sir plzz tell me that when the form is out in the market for delhi polytecnic and plzz send imp. sample papers and previous papers to prepare it. my id is [email protected]

62. 366
    A Prasad:

When will be the form available and from where can be procured for polytechnics admissions.

63. 365
    Ankit kumar singh:

when CET of polytechnic will be held?

where its form is available ?

64. 364
    Agnibha Dasgupta:

After completing my jexpo exam can I get B. Tech or B.E. degree

65. 363
    vishal singh:

Actualy i had complete class 10 in 2004 and 12 in 2006 but sir some personal problem has gap in my study so i want at this time do polytechnic diploma in civil engineering so you suggest me college in delhi,up,haryana and Agra can be govt or good private college.

Thanks-
    vishal singh

66. 362
    kalim:

please mail me the information regarding the lateral entry in polytechnic colleges of bihar for this year 2010.

67. 361
    shashank chauhan:

sir, whrer I will get the forms of Delhi poltechnic admission forms? what is the last date of submission of the form? what is the date of entrance exam.

68. 360
    deepak sharan:

i want jharkhand polytechnic examination form 2010. Plz send it to my id , if you not able to send it , plz send website name ./

69. 359
    sandeep:

WHAT IS DELHI POLITECHNIC ENTRANCE EXAM DATE????
    What is the last date for the submission of delhi polytechnic form 2010??
    where i will get the forms of Delhi entrance exam?
    what is the time in ENTRANCE EXAM forms open.

70. 358
    himasri:

what is the date of entrance examination ceep2010?

71. 357
    Rahul kumar:

Date of examination(Bihar polytechnic)

72. 356
    manish:

aplication form date for pusa politechnic

73. 355
    vivek vishal:

1. WHAT IS DELHI POLITECHNIC ENTRANCE EXAM DATE????

2. What is the last date for the submission of delhi polytechnic form 2010???
    3. Is there any other procesure to late commers??
    4. where i will get the forms of Delhi entrance exam?
    5. What is the TATA (jharkhand) polytecnic entrance examination date?

74. 354
    sreekumar:

where i get previous question papers of 2 year poly deploma in mechanical eng.

75. 353
    Rahul Borah:

will you please tell me the date of Assam Politechnic Engineering Entrance exam appliction form and examination date.and related dates

76. 352
    pawan kumar:

what is delhi polytacnic examination date

77. 351

sir i want to know when the polytechnic form will bre distributed in pusa polytechnic please send the detail on my cell because i am facing some mailing problem. i am the student appeasrd for board exam for the session 2009-2010 my cell no is 9582039972 i will be thankful to to you

78. 350
    vikash kumar:

what is form fill up date of delhi polytechnic

79. 349
    nitin kumar:

when will be the entry forms of pusa polytechnic for diploma. after class x be available?

n please inform the last date for submission of entrence form………………

80. 348
    Raju:

Raju completed diploma in adhiyamaan polytechnic college..hosur…

81. 347
    Aditya Singh:

Wat is the last date for the submission of delhi polytechnic form 2010??? Is there any other procesure to late commers.

82. 346
    RAHUL VERMA:

WHAT IS DELHI POLITECHNIC ENTRANCE EXAM DATE????

83. 345
    mohd:

tell me the last date of submition of form any polytecnic is left.
    of any state

84. 344
    OM DUTT SHARMA:

When & where forms for Entrance Exam for Delhi polytechnic avalivle with date.

85. 343
    Arnap Sarkar:

Please give me a suggestion for Polytechnic Examination JEXPO -2010

86. 342
    Kismat Prasad:

Eligiblity criteria for admission in polytechnic in Bihar, Delhi , UP and jharkhand. What is the Bihar polytecnic entrance examination date.

87. 341

when will polytechnic 2010exam be taken? where i will get the forms of entrance exam?

88. 340
    Mohd.Hanjala:

What is the jharkhand polytecnic entrance examination date.

89. 339
    Alagendran:

What is the procedure for joining other state students in Tamil nadu Polytechnics?

90. 338
    Parvathi:

when will the ap 2010 polytechnic entrance exams

91. 337
    Biswajit:

what is the first and last dates for poly 40 and poly 60 examination form

92. 336
    PARVEEN:

when will 2010 polytechnic examinations be taken?where i will get forms of examinations?

93. 335
    sourav suman:

when will be biharpolytechnic entrance exam 2010 held

94. 334
    Deepak:

I want to know about entrance exam date 2010 PUSA polytechnic.

95. 333
    sudha:

Dear sir/Madam
    I am a grade 10 student studing in the UAE[sharjah].
    I wud like to go for the polytechnical enterance[CEEP 2010]in andhra pradesh.
    i wud be thankful if u cud giv me the details regarding the date of examination and process of registration.
    also,from where do i download the application form for CEEP 2010 .

96. 332
    ojas:

when will be the entry forms of pusa polytechnic for dip. in engg. after class x be available?

97. 331
    ASAD KHAN:

when will 2010 polytechnic examinations be taken?where i will get forms of examinations?

98. 330
    SHUVA DEY:

what is The sylllabus of JEXPO-2010.

99. 329
    Pawan:

I want site of polytechnic institue in india and date of entrance forms

100. 328
    goutam:

hello sir /mam,

Pls tell wen admission process starts in nagpur

101. 327
    samrat saha:

what is the date for delhi polytechnic exams,what is the required syllabus.please let me know,kindly

102. 326
    abhinav singh:

sir,I want to know about entrance exam date2010 pusa poltechnic

103. 325
    shantanu kumar:

104. 324
    jagdesh:

what is date of polytechnic enterance exam and are the application forms released

105. 323
    anji:

i want to the site of ap polytechnic college entrence examination CEEP-2010

106. 322
    aushmita:

i am appearingfor 2010 jexpo polytecnic exam please give me some suggestions.

107. 321
    prahlad:

sir plz tell me from where i can dwnld the appl form of rajasthan polytechnic entrace exam and syllbus of the exam.

108. 320
    prahlad:

sir plz tell me from where i can dwnld the appl form of rajasthan polytechnic entrace exam and syllbus of the exam. my email is

109. 319
    ashesh kumar tiwari:

i should know about pollyticnic entrence exam and date

110. 318

what the date of up polytechnique entrance exam 2010?

111. 317
    Shibangi Nath:

Sir, please tell me the exam dates for JEXPO2010. I am appearing this year.

112. 316
    Lakshay sachdeva:

Sir I have completed Xth standard in 2009 and want to take admission in automobile sector in any polytecnic. Am I eligible for taking admission in any polytecnic?

113. 315
    vishal:

Sir plz tell me from where I can download the application form of uttar pradesh polytechnic entrance exams.

114. 314
    how can i take exam on birla institute of technology in polytechniq:

its good.

115. 313
    amod:

plz tel me about entrance eligiblity requaired and dates for polytechnic entrance exams on high school basis

116. 312
    md idrees:

i am from AP Hyderabad i want to know the procedure, last date of fee payment,and the college for Architectural.
    yours Faithfully
    md idrees

117. 311
    deepak kumar karn:

i want to information about bihar polytechnic entrance exam form.

118. 310
    PRINCE SETH:

When delhi polytechniq form will come

119. 309
    Zeeshan:

From when the forms of polytecnic or bihar c6mbined is going 2 available?

120. 308
    ajay:

i want to do sample of polytechnics

121. 307
    RAJIV:

last date of jee 2010

122. 306
    inderjeet (polytecnic):

When form will come for entrance of u.p. Polytechnic for 2010

123. 305
    subhash kumar:

I want to do PG diploma in advertising and public relation cource.But I am appearing BA.Part I. Please advise me.

124. 304
    rakesh:

please provide me the addmisson procedure,when the form will come and what is scope in West Bengal.

125. 303
    akhileshwar kumar:

how can i do apply online

126. 302
    jitendra shakya:

politechnic course of 10th class in meerut

127. 301
    mohit:

I want to know the good polytechnics for the PG Diploma in Advertising and public relation course

128. 300
    anand:

WHEN DEL POLY TECH FORM WILL COME IN THE MARKET.AND U WILL CONDUCT THIS WXAM.

129. 299
    Surendra:

When form will come for entrance of u.p. Polytechnic for 2010

130. 298
    AVNEESH YADAV:

Sir’ I want to know that at what TIME we will get the prospectus of 2010 polytechnic entrance exams and plz. give the list of best polytechnic colleges in INDIA which branch i would choose in polytechnic colleges.

131. 297
    Abhishek kr yadav:

When up polytechniq form will come

132. 296
    M.Ranganath:

dearSIR or MADAM PLE tei me polytecnic night college

133. 295
    akritimohan:

what UPTU can provide five years MCA course?

134. 294
    sajjan kumar mandal:

when and where can we get the form for entrance exam of polytechnic college?

135. 293
    nisha:

sir plz tell me details about polytecnic exams and there date and other details.

136. 292
    vishal:

update me about when will published polytechnic entrence form in varanasi in 2010?

137. 291
    Parvathi:

when the application form for entrance exam for andhra pradesh polytechnic 2010 will be available & Entrance date

138. 290
    sushil kumar:

please give me a information about polytecnic of uttar pradesh. when the application form of jeecup will be come out?

139. 289
    Pradeep:

I have lost my i.card in bus .what i do for making my new i .card

140. 288
    poonam:

i wana knw d cl-11 registration forms date!

141. 287
    pravinshaw:

which date of polytechnic exam is held on 24 pgs (n) distric

142. 286
    sunil:

Kindly inform about syllabus and time schedule for polytechinc exam 2010 in india. And update the privious year polytechnic exam question paper.
    ny no. is 9711769595
    e-mail- [email protected]
    than you sir

143. 285
    Raj kaushik:

i want to know that at what time we will get the prospectus of 2010 polytechnic entrance exams.

and i also want you to suggest me the best polytechnic colleges in india,

which branch i would choose …. in polytechnic colleges ..?

sample paper for preparation

yours faithful
    Raj kaushik

144. 284
    Gajendra Kumar:

Kindly inform about syllabus and time schedule for polytechinc exam in india. Also provide sample questions for exams.

145. 283
    jyoti:

update me about admission in polytechnics in nagpur and also eligibility required

146. 282
    vivek sharma:

sir i want to know the date of publicing of cet delhi entrace exam for polyrechnic

147. 281
    MANISH SHARMA:

BIHAR POLY TECHNICH KA FORM KAB ATA 2010

148. 280
    devkant:

when the application form for enterance exam for uttar pradesh polytechnic 2010 will be available?

149. 279
    syed fareed ahmed:

Pls give me the Polytechnique colleges list in Hyderabad, Secunderabad and Rangareddy District in Andhra Pradesh.
    Kindly mention the Entrance Date in this Year 2010 and the Corses covered in the above colleges.

With Regards

S. Fareed Ahmed

150. 278
    Sunil:

what is last date of entrance exam of polytechnic

Pages: « 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All