List of Polytechnics Institutes in India 2010
Polytechnic is an institute which imparts practical knowledge of variety of technical courses. generally the students after class 12th take admission into the polytechnics and then later on migrate to the degree courses. Polytechnics offer the following curses namely, diploma Courses, certificate Course, Advanced Diploma Course, Post Diploma Courses.
List of Polytechnics in India:
1. A E & C S Pavan Polytechnic, Kolar, (Karnataka)
2. A.P.C. Roy Polytechnic, Jadavpur, (West Bengal)
3. Aarthi Polytechnic, Tiruchengode , (Tamil Nadu)
4. Adarsha Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
5. Adhiyamaan Polytechnic, Hosur, (Tamil Nadu)
6. Aditya Institute Of Technology, New Delhi , (Delhi)
7. Adj Dharmambal Women’s Poly., Nagapattinam, (Tamil Nadu)
8. Agnel Polytechnic(Agnel Charities Poly), Navi Mumbai, Dist.Thane , (Maharashtra)
9. Air Technical Training Institute, Gopalpur, (West Bengal)
10. Al-Ameen Institute Of Technology, Karudevan Palayam, (Tamil Nadu)
11. Amar Giri Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
12. Ananda Marga Poly, Kolar, (Karnataka)
13. Anjuman Hami-E-Islam’s Anjuman Polytechnic, Sadar, Nagpur, (Maharashtra)
14. Annai Jkk Sampoorni Ammal Polytechnic, Thookkanaickanpalayam, (Tamil Nadu)
15. Arasan Ganesan Polytechnic, Kamarajar Dist , (Tamil Nadu)
16. Arulmigu Kalasalingam Polytechnic, Anand Nagar, (Tamil Nadu)
17. Arulmigu Palaniandavar Polytechnic(Men), Palani, (Tamil Nadu)
18. Arya Bharathi Polytechnic, Tumkur, (Karnataka)
19. Assam Engineering Institute, Guwahati, (Assam)
20. Ayya Nadar Janaki Ammal Women’s Polytechnic, Chinnakkamanpatti, (Tamil Nadu)
21. B.T.L Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
22. Baba Ishar Singh Pharmacy College, Punjab, (Punjab)
23. Balwant Rural Engg. Inst. Bichpuri, Agra, (Uttar Pradesh)
24. Bengal Institute Of Technology, Burdwan , (West Bengal)
25. Bharat Shikshan Sanstha’s Pimpri Chinchwad Polytechnic, Pune, (Maharashtra)
26. Bharath Polytechnic, Tiruchengode Taluk, Namakkal Dist., (Tamil Nadu)
27. Bharati Vidyapeeth’s J.N.Instt.Of Tech, Pune, (Maharashtra)
28. Bhawanipur Gufrati Education Society, Kolkata , (West Bengal)
29. Bhubananda Orissa School Of Engg., Cuttack, (Orissa)
30. Birla Institute Of Technology, Kolkata , (West Bengal)
31. Birla Vishakarma Mahavidyalaya, Dist. Kaira, Gujarat, (Gujarat)
32. Bongaigaon Polytechnic, Bongaigaon, Assam, (Assam)
33. Ambedkar Polytechnic
34. Bhai Parmanand Institute of Business Studies
35. Guru Nanak Dev Polytechnic
36. Meera Bai Polytechnic
37. Tool Room & Training Centre
38. Arya Bhatt Polytechnic
39. Gobind Ballabh Pant
40. Kasturba Polytechnic for Women
41. Pusa Polytechnic
42. Sharda Ukil School of Art
43. Academy of Architechture
44. All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s Polytechnic
45. Anjuman Polytechnic
46. Bhandara Polytechnic
47. Acharya Shriman Arayan Tantra Sansthan
48. Amrutvahini Polytechnic
49. Arvindababu Deshmukh Polytechnic
50. Black Diamond School of Engineering
- Difference between a Polytechnic and University
- Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University
- Programmers, Workshop Instructors - Government Polytechnic, Manesar
- Lecturers - Government Polytechnic, Manesar
- List of AICTE approved colleges in Jamnagar
- JET (Punjab State Board of Technical Education) — Application Process and Exam Centers
- Details on Joint Entrance Examination (JEXPO)
- List of Colleges in Andhra Pradesh Horticultural University
- MBA Colleges in Goa
- DTTE 2011
- List of Courses in Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University
- DTTE 2009 Walk in Interview
- List of Mathematical and Physical Science Entrance Exams
- Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh
- Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekanand Technical University, Bhilai
877 Responses to “List of Polytechnics Institutes in India 2010”
Pages: « 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All
how can i get admission in prepolytechnic without giving its enterance exam
when will release Polytechnic entrance exam results 2010
which clgs is best?
when u will give polytechnic results
may i know about AP-polytechnic entrance exam date…for 2010.
can you please provide me the information about release date of jexpo 2010? i will be highly oblished if you inform me as soon aspossible
when the ceep results will release(2010)
Up Polytechnic admission date
sir, will u tell me d web site on which d entrance test result is available.
I want to join polytechnic 2010(Part-time, evening) for electric engineering, when will form be out?
would you please convey the releasing date of Ceep 2010 entrance examination?
when did you come poltecnic 2010 entranse exam results
have a nice day
May I know when r the polytechnic results. Atleat releasing date. If got Pls answer…..
will you give me list of children who appearing exam.
can you please provide me the information about release date of Polytechnic entrance exam result 2010?
WHEN THE JEXPO 2010 RESULT WILL ANNOUNCED
I have recently appeared a Polytechnic Addmission Test in Assam. May I please know from someone if I can take addmission at any institute outside Assam. I want to go to Acharya Polytechnic.
sir mai jan na chata hu k mera jexpo me 1500 rank ane se kis polytechnic college me name likha sakta hai.west bengal polythecnic college m
sir plz tell what are the top ploytechnic clgs in hyderabad
Polytechnics JEXPO 2010 KA result kab nikal raha hai?
Plzz tel me. My Mobile No- 9593416950
Mail-ID- [email protected]
I m very thank full to u, who tel me????????
i want polytechnics enterence results2010
now i m app student 12th with pcm.but i want to add diploma so give me suggest about trade which the best future
how can i seek admission in any govt.polytechnic university in delhi without giving the entrance exam…..
RPLY SOON
i would like to know to about admission procedure of polytechnoc course 2010
can i know the date of ceep 2010 entrance exam results are going to release if you know means please send the date to my E-mail Id sir.
[email protected]
sir i had filled an application form for entrance exam 2010 for polytechnic Kashipur in Uttarakhand. But till now i did nt recieve my hall ticket. the exam is on 30th of May . so pls advise me hw i can get my hall ticket
my name is Sachin Babu.
and my address is Sachin babu s/o rajesh kumar sharma vill bhaypur PO Sharifnagar Dist Moaradabad UP .
pls reply
with best regards
SACHIN BABU
i want to know what is in polytechnic exam sheet
i want to know the rank of lucknow polytechnic lucknow uttar pradesh in india.
what the day of entrance exam result in hyderabad 2010
can i get direct addmission in the PRINCE of WALES POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTE?
I passed my HSLC in a single siting.
sir i want know the JEXPO-2010 exam results
i want to know about polytechnic exam sheet
can i get lists of private good and popular polytechnic colleges in west bengal and information about them like the year of their opening,infrastructure etc?
II want to know about polytechnic colleges in which I can take admission on the basis of tenth certificate\.
list of polytechnic where i can submit form now
sir i want know the polytecnic exam results
sir i wann a to know abut polytechnic centers in ranchi and date and time of enterence examination in year 2010,2011.
det exam center adderess
exam center adderess
I have passed the I.C.S.E. exam in the year 2006, Can I get admission to any Diploma (engineering) course in India ? Let me know the system.
PLEASE SEND ME THE EXAM DATE ,LAST DATE OF polytechnic APPLICATION FORM SUBMISSION and its eligibility.
MY EMAIL ADDRESS——[email protected]
i want the name and address of new private polytechnic colleges. could you please send me via mail
i am a student of intermediate. i want to join one of the best collage of polytechnic in india. please suggust me some good colleges of india. so i can find out their details and work on it
From Where i get polytechnics form
How could i get a local seat,what rank should i get to get local free seat.
sir, i want to know that wat is the placement of the polytechnic course and wat is the career in it.
and after the polytechnic wa is the sccope in B.tech………..please sir tell me i am confused.
when is politechnic entrance exam? and can it be done after 10th class ?? which are the institutes of fashion designing in delhi plz send he list on myid
from where i get polytechnic form?on On which date entrance exam going on?
plz send me right web site who have right information of polytechnic entrance exam & last five year solved paper.
Polytechnics JEXPO 2010 KA result kab nikal raha hai?
sir i want the dates of entrance exams in A.P and list of courses and percentages needed for them
i am not receive the admit card
PLEASE SEND ME THE EXAM DATE ,LAST DATE OF APPLICATION FORM SUBMISSION.
MY EMAIL ADDRESS——
[email protected]
I am pursuing in 12th Class, I want to do polytechnic course in engineering stream from the delhi.
Please advise me the name & date of enterence exam for 2010.
what is the date of entrance exam of polytechnic
DATE OF EVTRANCE EXAM OF DIPLOMA POLYTECHNIC
hello sir plz tell me about polthechni exam???
i want to application for polytechnic
utter pradesh polytechnic entrance exam center list-09 may-2010 please tell me
when is the results of jexpo 2010 of west bengal will get declared and which college is going to give me qualified jobs.and i have came to know that depending on home town u give us college is it true.
when passed dipolma engineering, can we go for b.arch in lateral enter . so sent me the list ofcollage b.arch avaliblethanking u
respected sir/madam
i want to know the date sheet of up polytecnic and ITI in varanasi for 2010 urgent
i will be obliged
HOW CAN I FIND HALL TICKETS RIGHT NOW ONLINE?
my admit ard did not come yet, while my brotherhas received the amit card. kidly tell me when it will come.
which institute in utter pradesh having lateral entry admission in polytechnic.
what is the examination date of pollytechnich2010
when will the last date of politechnic application
i am not able to admit card of polytechnic 2010
how much fee in computer science and chemical science?
how much persent need in the entrence exam to take admisson in gorakhp?
PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD ON ADDRESS 555 KA/471 KANAUSI BEHIND SARVANGIN SCHOOL .
PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD ON ADDRESS 555 KA/471 KANAUSI BEHIND SARVANGIN SCHOOL
i want to know list of courses after s.s.c. with required minimum perstange and how to enter for these courses at Jamnagar.
i cannot get the form till now……….due to my family problem an all………………..and form subit date 30th apri;……………………now today 2 april can i get the form now …plzzzzzzzzzzzz sir its my reqest .
SIR MY FORM NO IS 124841.I DONOT GET MY ADMITCARD .PLS GIVE ME AN IDEA THAT MY ADMITCARD WILL DISPATCHED OR NOT.ALSO THE CORRECT WEBSITE OF THE POLYTECHNIC EXAM TO KNOW ABOUT MY ADMIT CARD.
politecnic k exam kab se hai sir
How to find our id from our form no.?
entrance exam net list polytechnics india
when will be the entrance exam of polytechnic exam of harayana.I recently give my x exam.please tell me soon.
i know to last date of submitt form of posa polytechnicdelhi
res sir
i want to know when will the forms for admission in polytechnic 2010 will be out.
SUBODH SHARMA
SIR WHAT IS THE CORRECT DATE OF U.P POLYTECHNIC 2010?
how did i know which college gave me high qualitfide jobs??????
SIR I CAN NOT RECIEVE OWN ADMIT CARD.PLZ TELL ME HOW I GET MY ADMITCARD?
i want to know the exam date of polytechnic, lucknow,i belong to a group
I am still date not recived admit card of polytechnic exam 2010
i am Rahul Pratap Singh my application no is 522878. I have not received. please tell me my status
I am Sushil kumar and regarding my admit card for jeecup2010
entrance examination 2010 still I have not received my admit card.
You are requesyed to provide is my admit card for examination jeecuop 2010 at your earliest please.
what are the dates for politicnic examination 2010 and center ….????
i have not received my admit card and please tell me when will be the entrance examination of U.P polytechnic 2010
held.please send my admit card soon.
i will be highly obliged to you.
kshitiz kushwaha
i have not got admit card
when will you conduct 2010 polytechnique exam
Sir, Please tell me the examination dates which is 10th standerd.and when & where can I form fill up for examination 2010?
last dat form
i have not receive my admit card plz send it on my mail id
I want to know that what is the Date of Lucknow Polytechnic Entrance Exam 2010
up polytechnice ka 2010 ki exam ka admit card nahi mila hai please send my admit card ?
i have not got admit card
I am Khairat Akbar and regarding my admit card for jeecup2010
entrance examination 2010 still I have not received my admit card.
You are requesyed to provide is my admit card for examination jeecuop 2010 at your earliest please.
when will be the entrance exam of jharkhand polytechnic 2010 heid
What will be the last date of submission of form&when will be the entrance test?
last date of submition of poly forms
i want an ceep entrance exam application to appear in ceep 2010 exam
I am seaching for top ploytechnic collage .plz help me near delhi
when is bhmct entrance exam
i want to know the exam date of polytechnic, lucknow,i belong toA group
i want to know the exam date of polytechnic, lucknow,i belong to a group
admit cord
how to much polytechnic book?
date of polytecnic enterence exam 2010
I am still date not recived admit card of polytechnic exam 201
sir I CAN NOT RECEIVE OWN ADMIT CARD
I WANT TO THAT WHICH NEED IN EXAM HALL PEN OR PENCIL
sir andharapradesh pollytech enternce exa date
when and where will be available forum of AP POLYTECHNIC ENTRANCE EXAM and last date for application of this forum
sir what is the correct date of u.p. polytechnic 2010.
When will be the last date for Application form& where we will get and when will be the exam please tell me immediately.
I want to know where the application forms will sell?
when are exam polytecnic 2010 in lko
can you give some suggestion about polytechnics and you many seats are there ?
sir,my addmit card could not recieve by me,and i do not know about examination date of group A…
Let me know how will pay for politechnical entrance exam 2010 fee
what is the date of up polytechnic entrence exam 2010
i heared that there is chenge in plytechnic entrance exma schedule of 2010.
please tell me exact date of exa,m
Actually I have’t recieve any entrence exam admit card now.And my form no. is 108915 & group E
If you have pass out the admit card of entrence exam of 2010
so pls sent me a message on my mobile.
what can i get from polytechnics
dates of jharkhand polytecnic interance exams
I have not got Admit card. so how I have got the admit card?
when the up polytecnic entrance exam will be held(tell me the date of up polytecnic entrance exam)
i want to know dat wen come date sheet of lucknow polytecnic.which i am pursuing pgdca course dis year.i hope u reply soonly.
sir in icse 2008 i scored 88.4% in best of five and 84% in average what rank and college will i get in west bengal poly 40 .
sir i m very week in subject can u tell me this is right to fill polytech. form?
can we go defence by doing polytechnic
when and where will be available forum of AP POLYTECHNIC ENTRANCE EXAM and last date for application of this forum
enterance test 2010 date for polytechnis institutes.
list of up govt.polytechnic institutes
SIR I PASSED MY 10th EXAM IN YEAR 2009 FROM WEST BENGAL CAN I ADDMISION IN POLYTECHNIC COLLAGE PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATION IN MY NO.9038063253
Please tell me the list of private polytechnique colleges in West Bengal ????
i want dates of entrance exam in a.p
Is out of Delhi’s forms are available.
If available how can I get this
when will be the form avilable for delhi polyt
wen is the enternce xam jst tel me de date plzzzzzz
sir my admit card has not been yet received .i opted for group A engineering course 2010
i want know about polytechnic admission 2010-2011.
I WANT ADMIT CARD OF BIHAR POLYTECHNIC 2010
Aiddmision exam date
sir, could i know the dates of exam for polytechnic in uttar pradesh for the academic session 2010-11.