List of Polytechnics Institutes in India 2010

Polytechnic is an institute which imparts practical knowledge of variety of technical courses. generally the students after class 12th take admission into the polytechnics and then later on migrate to the degree courses. Polytechnics offer the following curses namely, diploma Courses, certificate Course, Advanced Diploma Course, Post Diploma Courses.
List of Polytechnics in India:
1. A E & C S Pavan Polytechnic, Kolar, (Karnataka)
2. A.P.C. Roy Polytechnic, Jadavpur, (West Bengal)
3. Aarthi Polytechnic, Tiruchengode , (Tamil Nadu)
4. Adarsha Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
5. Adhiyamaan Polytechnic, Hosur, (Tamil Nadu)
6. Aditya Institute Of Technology, New Delhi , (Delhi)
7. Adj Dharmambal Women’s Poly., Nagapattinam, (Tamil Nadu)
8. Agnel Polytechnic(Agnel Charities Poly), Navi Mumbai, Dist.Thane , (Maharashtra)
9. Air Technical Training Institute, Gopalpur, (West Bengal)
10. Al-Ameen Institute Of Technology, Karudevan Palayam, (Tamil Nadu)
11. Amar Giri Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
12. Ananda Marga Poly, Kolar, (Karnataka)
13. Anjuman Hami-E-Islam’s Anjuman Polytechnic, Sadar, Nagpur, (Maharashtra)
14. Annai Jkk Sampoorni Ammal Polytechnic, Thookkanaickanpalayam, (Tamil Nadu)
15. Arasan Ganesan Polytechnic, Kamarajar Dist , (Tamil Nadu)
16. Arulmigu Kalasalingam Polytechnic, Anand Nagar, (Tamil Nadu)
17. Arulmigu Palaniandavar Polytechnic(Men), Palani, (Tamil Nadu)
18. Arya Bharathi Polytechnic, Tumkur, (Karnataka)
19. Assam Engineering Institute, Guwahati, (Assam)
20. Ayya Nadar Janaki Ammal Women’s Polytechnic, Chinnakkamanpatti, (Tamil Nadu)
21. B.T.L Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
22. Baba Ishar Singh Pharmacy College, Punjab, (Punjab)
23. Balwant Rural Engg. Inst. Bichpuri, Agra, (Uttar Pradesh)
24. Bengal Institute Of Technology, Burdwan , (West Bengal)
25. Bharat Shikshan Sanstha’s Pimpri Chinchwad Polytechnic, Pune, (Maharashtra)
26. Bharath Polytechnic, Tiruchengode Taluk, Namakkal Dist., (Tamil Nadu)
27. Bharati Vidyapeeth’s J.N.Instt.Of Tech, Pune, (Maharashtra)
28. Bhawanipur Gufrati Education Society, Kolkata , (West Bengal)
29. Bhubananda Orissa School Of Engg., Cuttack, (Orissa)
30. Birla Institute Of Technology, Kolkata , (West Bengal)
31. Birla Vishakarma Mahavidyalaya, Dist. Kaira, Gujarat, (Gujarat)
32. Bongaigaon Polytechnic, Bongaigaon, Assam, (Assam)
33. Ambedkar Polytechnic
34. Bhai Parmanand Institute of Business Studies
35. Guru Nanak Dev Polytechnic
36. Meera Bai Polytechnic
37. Tool Room & Training Centre
38. Arya Bhatt Polytechnic
39. Gobind Ballabh Pant
40. Kasturba Polytechnic for Women
41. Pusa Polytechnic
42. Sharda Ukil School of Art
43. Academy of Architechture
44. All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society’s Polytechnic
45. Anjuman Polytechnic
46. Bhandara Polytechnic
47. Acharya Shriman Arayan Tantra Sansthan
48. Amrutvahini Polytechnic
49. Arvindababu Deshmukh Polytechnic
50. Black Diamond School of Engineering

877 Responses to “List of Polytechnics Institutes in India 2010”

Pages: « 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 727
    saptarshi halder:

I want to know when the polytechnic exam held in the year of 2011 in west bengal

2. 726
    anupam:

how can we get admission in polytechnic collage in noida?

3. 725
    shreyashi:

from when the polytechnic exam form will be given and from where?

4. 724
    avijit nanda:

I want to know tha date of entrance examination of Polytechic in Orisha. My Qualification is 12 Pass (Vocatinal) with 76.7 %.
    avijit nanda

5. 723
    Nadim raza:

plz informetion polytecnic in bihar forms date plz….
    Plz…..

6. 722
    Kemi:

I am a Nigerian. I have a senior secondary certificate, an ordinary national diploma from a reputable Nigerian polytechnic. I wish to further as a foreign student. I need details on what i need,how to go about it, tuition and may be scholarship grant if available. Thank you.

7. 721
    Nadimraza:

i want join in polytechnic in bihar but i do know when forums avileble ane which wsite to dowload

8. 720
    Nadimraza:

i want to know i have get 56% in 10 class and cmplet 10+2 i have get 57%marks but mathmatics 35 % and what i do

9. 719
    Shamim:

i wants to know about the publishing of polytechnic forms in west bengal circle for the session 2010-11. thanks.

10. 718
    santosh:

plz give me information about govt polytechnic colleges in jharkhand and other states and tell about enterance exam proceser

11. 717
    shruti khurana:

plz give me information about govt polytechnic colleges in yamunanager and tell about enterance exam proceser

12. 716
    mayank:

sir i want to know only this that…… sir first thing i m a student of arts side means i have completed my 12th frm arts side n got 68% marks.. rit nw i m 20 yrs old.. and i want to join pusa polytechnic…. am i able to get admission to it ???? n when will next CET exam happens….plzz inform this……thank u vry much sir

13. 715
    devi sri prasad:

i wont carspondent diploma exam date

14. 714
    Kuntal Naskar:

I know the diploma in Electrical Engineering 3rd semester Examination Date & details routine .
    My mobile no-9038782137

15. 713
    Kuntal Naskar:

west Bengal Polytechnic 3rd Semester exam dates for diploma in Electrical Engineering. Please the 3rd Semester exam date & routine send me

16. 712
    Muhammad Iftikhar:

We are a private training provider in OMAN-Gulf, we are planning to setup a Technical Training Institute. Here would like to have an affiliation with Indian technical institute to offer their curriculum and exchange their expertises.

Muhammad

17. 711
    manish:

can i participate in polytechnic exams after 10th class

18. 710
    yasir sheikh:

can i participate in polytechnic exams after 10th class

19. 709
    Tanbeer:

I want 2 know the syllabus of polytechnic joint entrance examination of 20011.Plz help me sir.

20. 708
    Ayush Srivastava:

I am 12std student from u.p. board (science;math)I want to know tha date of entrance examination of Polytechic in u.p. Lko. Regards,
    Ayush Srivastava

21. 707
    Amit kumar:

Sir,i am passed 10th on 2008 but in some reasons i cold not complete my 12th but i want to admission in polytechnic so you please send me the dates of 2011 entrance exam,thank you.

22. 706
    pankaj:

i wnt the syllabus of jharkhand polytecnic .my branch is civil eg. pls send the syllabus on my email id. and some sites 2 search the civil eng. syllabus

23. 705
    ellusha:

now i am studying 10th std and i want to join poltechnics colleage next year please help me to join

24. 704
    neha roy:

i am the student of B.A. pass 1 year. i want 2 give the polytechnic exam in 2011 so please send me the dates of exam of kolkata’s polytechnic entrance. and tell the best government polytechnic college name in kolkata

25. 703
    satyendra kumar:

i want join any govt. polytechnics institute in india plz send all the imformation related govt. poltechnic or technical institute as soon as possible. and updates about all the examination for technical study specially in north india over my email id.

26. 702
    vaibhav mishra:

i m student in class 12th in commerce so plez. give me information in study in poytechnics line

27. 701
    rahulkumar:

is any polytecnic collegeis approved by aicte and dec ,hrd

28. 700
    yogesh:

When will be the polytechnic entrance exam held for year 2011 in up

29. 699
    Arup:

age of polytechnic of OBC candidate

30. 698
    pankaj:

I want to know how much seat in pollytecnic

31. 697
    surya:

I am student of andhrapradesh studying in bapatla polytechnic college. now i am styudying 2nd year. sir i want to do BTECH in banglore. Is that possible sir. if it is which exam should i appear. how much rank should i get in that exam.

32. 696
    sheetal:

tell me plz the date of distribution of entrance exam form for polytechnic 2010 n frm where v get the form………..

33. 695
    amit saini:

Can i join any polytechnic institute on the basis of class 10th?.and i hav do as well as i.t.i and apprentice in fitter trade.but i m not clear my 12 class

34. 694
    Hemant:

Can i join any polytechnic institute on the basis of class 10th?

35. 693
    Sumit:

Good morning sir,
    I want to know that coaching is necessary part of before entrance exam of polytechnic,

36. 692
    anu:

i want 2 knw about the entrance of fashion designg can u mail me on my email id its a req plz

37. 691
    vikas tyagi:

can we take admission on paid sheet in polytechnic

38. 690
    mayank kumar:

I want all the information about the private polytechnic intitutions in uttar pradesh

39. 689
    arpit bansal:

which is best coaching 4 cat in ncr, up& uttrakhand.

40. 688
    sachin:

polytecnic 2010 ki dd kis naam banani hai

41. 687
    Abhishek kala:

When will be the polytechnic entrance exam held for year 2011 in dehradun(uttrakhand)

42. 686
    sonu:

jak polytechnic entrance test is going to held on which date

43. 685
    kharade:

external or part time diploma college list in the pune.

44. 684
    Prashant Mishra:

I want to know tha date of entrance examination of Polytechic in Bihar. My Qualification is 12 Pass ( Science ) with 62 %.
    Prashant

45. 683
    tanmoy:

i want to know details about part time diploma in polytechnic

46. 682
    jai:

sir i have passed 12 th in arts streme with 40% marks can i would like to get 2 years diploma in electrical engg so is any institute in delhi who gave me addmission for electrical pls tell me i want to get addmison this year

47. 681
    Amarjit Singh:

I am a student of 1st year in BSC. This year I have a rank of 241(ST) in JEXPO2010. But I have not CAST CERTIFICATE so I do not join the counceling for admission. Now I have the CERTIFICATE so I want to admited for mecanical stream. If there have amy way to admit please let me know about this. Please help me. Thanj you.

48. 680
    Purushottam Mukhopadhyay:

when the joint entrance for polytechnic will be noticed . expected time of notification of polytechnic in which newspaper ,with other admission details.
    Is joint entrance for polytechnic held twice in a yearor once?

49. 679
    lalit:

i m lalit i ve completed bsc i want to do polytechnics dipolama in noida

50. 678
    can i do diploma after 10th:

can i do the diploma after 10th class ?
    my current age 24 years .
    i m working in architectural firm ?
    40% marks in 10th class
    current study b.a 2nd year
    plz tell me ?

help my frnds

51. 677
    can i do diploma after 10th:

can i do the diploma after 10th class ?
    my current age 24 years .
    i m working in architectural firm ?
    40% marks in 10th class
    current study b.a 2nd year
    plz tell me ?

help my frnds

52. 676
    gurcheat:

sir i want to know i have get 62percent in 10th class i have two years gap can i take addmission in polytechnic colleage of delhi

53. 675
    SD Mani:

Subjects of study for 3rd semester diploma in mechanical engineering

54. 674
    Shivam:

when will polytechnic exams will held?
    please reply.
    also tell the requirements.

55. 673
    Vedprakash:

Hello sir!
    I am vedprakash my brother want to know that which Date will be counsling of poly technic . And what will be than counsling start and some one forgot his documents. In chhattisgarh. Please reply answer.

56. 672
    Mukesh:

Sir my no.of madhaymik exam is 43.6 % can i addmission in any polytechnic collages

57. 671
    Rakesh:

Respected Sir, I am Rakesh Kumar from West Bengal i want to join in Polytechnic in Andhra Pradesh but i don’t know when forums available and witch site to download. please help me.

58. 670
    RUPESH KUMAR:

I have completed Isc. from jharkhand board. Will i get admission in Bharti Vidyapeeth”s J. N. Institute Of Tech. Pune

59. 669
    Ranjana Pant:

may i know the date of counselling for Polytechnic of Uttaranchal

60. 668
    Bhagwat Swaroop:

My son gave UP Polytechnic entrance exam this year. So I want to admit now.So please send list of pvt. college in Agra,Aligarh,Noida,Ghaziabad & Meerut.

61. 667
    sagar:

list of poly

62. 666
    Aditya chaudhary:

Sir or mam ,my rank is 517 in mp how can i get my college with this rank

63. 665
    munendra kumar:

This is munendra kumar is just want to do a course from your pusa Diploma in Mechnical Engineering. or Diploma in civil Engineering. & can i take admission in pusa now. but i am only 10 passed so can i do this course after this qualification. pls sent reply soon.

Munendra kumar

64. 664
    Bhupendra:

What kind of instiute is prasad polytechnic banthra, lucknow

65. 663
    gunjal:

summer exam 2010 exam seat no.of ku. chavan arati prakash a student of aditya polytechnic beed

66. 662
    Ram:

please tell me which place of counsling of polytechnic uttrakhand 2010,

67. 661
    ram:

sir i got 80;200 rank in entrance exam i want to join in gudlaveru polythenic collage what i can do now

68. 660
    Kapil Bora:

sir,i want to know that which govt polytechnic institute is best in uttarakhand? My rank in Uttarakhand polytechnic JEEP 2010 is 843,which college is best for me?

69. 659
    Kapil Bora:

sir,i want to know that which govt polytechnic institute is best in uttarakhand? My rank in Uttarakhand JEEP 2010 is 843,which college is best for me?

70. 658
    kuldeep rawat:

sir my rank is 9616 i want to take admission in polytechnic wether private or gov plz give me suggestion as soon as possible

71. 657
    manav kiroula:

i want to take admission in any boy’s polytechnic college?
    my rank is-4493
    plz suggest me any college wether it is govt.or private…..
    plz reply as soon as possible………

72. 656
    Rajesh:

Sir, i have got 12420 rank in the polytechnic entrance examination 2010..i would like to ask that now how can i know about my situation in entring to a polytechnic college in uttarakhand.

73. 655
    ashish srivastava:

i take admission in up polytechnic. my rank is 32595.

74. 654
    kumar keshav yashwanth:

Is there any chances of mine admission, because i got 48% in ssc. in any flied. thank you. waiting for ur answer.

75. 653
    Satish Kumar:

My son has pass 12th class with PCM 62% and now he wants to do B.Tech from Delhi only or Polytechnic. What should we do.

Regards.

76. 652
    praveen:

what is counselling date Uttarakhand polytechnic

77. 651
    shaji. p. c.:

Which are the polytechnic institutes in delhi. What are the entrance procedures in 2010 and when is it. pl. give details.

78. 650
    Prashant Singh:

what is carrer in polytec ?
    how much we can earn ?
    what is difference between polytec and astudent pass the class 12?

79. 649
    Mayank Pundir:

when did the conclling of polytechnic started

80. 648
    adarsh:

last date of forum filling of iti

81. 647
    aniket:

iti forum fillin last date

82. 646
    Anupam:

Sir, I appeared in JEEP uttarakhand examination .and got the rank 14018. Now I want to know that will i get the admission in any of govt polytechnic in uttrakhand. could you please let me know the cut off rank of last year for general candidate,in any stream like civil,electrical,electronic and it.

Thanking you very much
    anupam

83. 645
    Atul:

In my up polytechnic entrance exam 2010 branch and subject alloted MP337 please justify the code meaning.

84. 644
    Madhav chaudhary:

When shall I get admission form of polytechnics up 2010 ?

85. 643
    prem chand agrawal:

A E & C S Pavan Polytechnic, Kolar, (Karnataka) admission procedure

86. 642
    Humair ahmad:

can i fill form for polytechnic after 10 for year 2010-11???

87. 641
    Rajpal Singh:

How mucch fee of polytechnic civil engg.course ?

88. 640
    Kishan verma:

What is future air craft maintance eng.

89. 639
    ajay kumar gautam:

I haven’t recieved my call letter yet. So kindly help me out

90. 638
    ashok:

list of private polytechnic colleges in hyd

91. 637
    Tapan:

june 23, 2010. jexpo exam. date 2010 of west bengal

92. 636
    shubham srivastava:

when did concelling of polytechnic started

93. 635
    dheeraj malhotra:

i want to get addmission in government polytechnic collage

94. 634
    saimadhukar:

Sir, I got OP12318 rank in up polytechnic. I want to know what are the counselling dates and whether I can get government polytechnic or not?

95. 633
    Hemant Purohit:

when r admissions going to start in Nagpur polytechnic? and what is the procedure to secure admission?

96. 632
    ramesh:

Is there in any chance to do for civil diploma correspondace entrace exams may i know let me please i am waiting for your reply

97. 631
    neeru:

what is the date of addmission & procedure

98. 630
    Manish:

I want to take admission in jharkhand polytechnic. My rank is 270(GEN BOY)What is the choice of my college or In what colleges i can take admission ? …

99. 629
    Muneeb:

Sir, I got OP12318 rank in up polytechnic. I want to know what are the counselling dates and whether I can get government polytechnic or not?

100. 628
    nitin kumar diwakar:

plz my result send to my email id

101. 627
    sandeep:

i got 70000 rank in 2010 bc kota,ncc koka,which col can i get .please sugest me.will i get col in hyd

102. 626
    Ravindra singh rawat:

tell me the result of polytechnic 2010
    my roll no is..- 66003066
    plz tell me soon……!

103. 625
    gaurav:

i want take part in it by which way

104. 624
    satyam rawat:

may i know d date of result of polytechnic,and also d date of counseling for uttranchal.

105. 623
    nagendra:

pleasepolytechnicinstitute
    rank1118406

106. 622
    vivek bokde:

I give 12th exam and Iget 49% and I want to bacome a aronautical ingineer then what option Ihad remain

107. 621
    chiranjeevi:

i want to join polytechnic so i want to know the entrance exam dates and i want to know where there is any polytechnic collage with out entrance exam in andrapradesh

108. 620
    Subrata Chaki:

My students ranking in Jexpo is not good . Still she wants to get admitted in some good private diploma colleges in west bengal with electrical or Electronics & communication etc. branch. Can you give me the list of such colleges.

109. 619
    saurabh:

what is the date of entrane exam of polythenic form.

110. 618
    M.A.Ansar:

when coselings 2010 giving u details

111. 617
    abhishek:

when r the counseling dates for polytechnic

112. 616
    SMIT BAREKAR:

What is the last date of polytecnic form

113. 615
    mukesh prasad:

please my result send to my email id.

114. 614
    irfan hussain:

sri,
    Group : A
    Form Number : 286028
    Roll No. : 7813605
    Name : IRAFAN HUSAIN
    Father’s Name : ISTAFA HUSAIN
    Category/Sub-Category : OBC
    Marks/Total Marks : 34/300
    State : U.P.
    plz tell me, how can admission in up polytechnic 2010

115. 613
    syed fazal mehdi:

can i please know the counselling date of admission into polytechnic in a.p hyderabad……..
    thanking you,
    yours sincerely,
    fazal

116. 612
    Soumay:

I am from kolkata & I am from a lower class family. So, i need know what would the approximate fees of colleges?

117. 611
    pratibha:

sir plz tell me cutt of for obc (boy) category in up polyteachnics 2010 and tell me also how much minimum rank is required for goverment colleges

118. 610
    rabbani:

when does counselling of polytechniqe courses in andhra pradesh state starts

119. 609
    Mohsin Ansari:

sir i am a student of 2nd year elect&communication branch in al-kabr polytechnic jamshedpur.sir my question is that, Is electronics & communication branch( Diploma Level ) has a more scope in now present time.where has more requirment of this branch.can i get job in abroad.

120. 608
    aman:

pusa diploma entrance test result kab announced ho ga

121. 607
    puneet gupta:

sir my sister has got 19000 rank in up polytechnic entrance exam. so can she get government college for up polytechnic diploma

122. 606
    Hasan:

I want to take admission in UP polytechnic. My rank is 17950 (GEN BOY)What is the choice of my college or In what colleges i can take admission ?

123. 605
    abdus samad:

ser,which date delhi polytechnic result 2010 will be declared (deploma)

124. 604

tell me first whats the courses of pollytecnic.and how can i take admisson in their institute.and what the education need.

125. 603

what is the last date of polytechnics form

126. 602
    ASHOK SINGH:

ON WHICH DATE U.P. POLYTECHNIC RESULT 2010 WILL BE DECLARED

127. 601
    vivek:

sir on what date the result of polotechnic entrance exam will be decleared

128. 600
    RAJ RAUSHAN:

please tell me when any state polytechnic entrance test will be conducted.

129. 599
    arunabh bordoloi:

when will the entrance result of assam polytechnic (PAT) exam be declare?

130. 598
    Manash:

On which date assam polytechnic results 2010 will be declared.

131. 597
    chandan chowdhury:

what are the last dates of from fillup of the course poly-40?

132. 596
    Dhake:

What is the minimum qualification required for Polytechnic.
    Civil Engineering or Automobile Engineerng.

133. 595
    anand ballabh joshi:

Engineering bookletno.d question answer

134. 594
    araji:

how can I get admission in a polytechnic institute without entrance test and on the basis of 10th certificate?

135. 593
    DEEPAK SINGH:

how can i get admission in prepolytechnic without giving its enterance exam………. plz sir tell me………….

136. 592
    c.santhosh:

I WROTE CEEP ENTRANCE IN THIS YEAR.I GOT 18709 RANK.WHAT ARE THE BEST COLLEGES FOR JOINING POLYTECHNIC?.WHAT IS THE BEST BRANCH IN THAT COURSE?.AND WHEN COUNSILLING IS CONDUCTED?.PLEASE GIVE ME ANSWER FOR MY QUESTIONS.

137. 591
    Mohammad danish ali:

Ì am passout of 10 class in govt school of delhi but i want to addmission in 10+2 plz information & sagussion me

138. 590
    SEKHAR GANGULY:

MY RANK IS 39178 ON BASIS OF THE RESULT OF JEXPO2010. CAN I ADMITTED ANY ENGINEERING COLLEGE ACCORDING TO MY RESULT

139. 589
    Rahul:

on which date the result of polytechnic entrance exam 2010 will be declared.

140. 588
    Razi Ahamad:

plz send my admit card of entrace exa. of electrical.

141. 587
    ADITYA BISHT:

sir i wanna ask that till which rank in the entrance exam can i be elligable for a government collage in uttrakhand…. also sir that when are the results of uttrakhand polytechnics(for E-group) are beeing released????

142. 586
    sheoraj:

Please tell me about the last date of part diploma in electronics from pusa polytechnice.

143. 585
    ANANYA ROY:

MY RANK IN POLYTECNIC EXAM IS ACCORDING TO GIRL RESERVATION IS 1212 AND IN GENERAL IS 12000 SO AM I ELIGIBLE TO GET ADMISSION IN GOVT POLYTECNIC COLLEGE OR IN APC INSTITUTE JADAVPUR

144. 584
    NILANJAN ROY:

HOW I GET MY JEXPO POLYTECNIC RESULT?

145. 583
    anushree hajra:

when will release Polytechnic entrance exam results 2010??

146. 582
    Deepak Sharma:

sir I want to Join The Polytechnic In Delhi Please Help Me send As Email Which Book Iread So I got Mininum Rank

147. 581
    abhishekpal:

pls some quarys of admission process of polytechnic and last date of submission of form

148. 580
    sun:

when will release polytechnic entrance exam result 2010?

149. 579
    rajdeep:

top gov. poly-colleges in west bengal

150. 578
    venkat:

sir my name is venkat

I want to join polytechnic distance education my qulificatin is ITI Electrical of the year 94-96

so please send the mail Exam details and courses and elegibility

Pages: « 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All