Management Trainees, National Textile Corporation Ltd

Company profile: NTC Ltd came into existence in the year 1968. It has been manufacturing and marketing textiles and yarn. It has variety of mills and many offices spread all over the country. It has been providing its customers with high quality and economical fabric.

Job profile: The candidates will be initial working as management trainees and later they will be absorbed as manager in the concerned departments. They will be required to manage and supervise the employee under them and keep control of activities and operations of their department.

Eligibility: A candidate must not exceed the age of 28 years. However, relaxation can be claimed.

Educational Qualifications: A candidate must possess a post graduate degree/MBA/MSW in HR/Marketing/ CA or ICWA or MBA in Finance.

No. of posts: There are 22 posts in total which include 6 posts in HR, 5 posts in marketing and 11 posts in finance.

Pay scale:
The candidates will be getting a stipend of Rs10000 for the first year and after the first year they will be given a pay sale of Rs6550-11350.

Selection process: The candidates will have to appear for a test and the qualified candidates will have to undergo an interview.

How to apply: The candidates are required to apply as per the format given on the website. The candidates have to send a DD of Rs300 which is to be drawn in the favor of National Textile Corporation Ltd payable at Delhi. There is no fee for SC/ST.PH candidates. The candidates must write their name on the reverse of the DD. All the applications along with the copies of certificates must reach General Manager (Personnel), NTC Ltd, 5th Floor, Core IV, Scope Complex, 7 Lodhi Road New Delhi – 110003

The last date for receipt of applications is 14th September 2009.

For details visit www.ntcltd.com.in

91 Responses to “Management Trainees, National Textile Corporation Ltd”

1. 91
    prabhat agrawal:

i have applly for management trainee in Accounts & finance in NTC. What book i refer for practice for written exam

2. 90
    preethy:

when management trainee result will going to publish?

3. 89
    jasper allwin:

i want ntcltd previous question model paper

4. 88
    krishna prasad:

i called several times they always reply that result will be announced by this week…..i think we should fill RTI(RIGHT TO INFORMATION)

5. 87
    Dipankar:

now one new recruitment advertisement appear in their website!!!!!!!!!!
    God knows when will be the result declared!!!!!!!!

6. 86
    krishna prasad:

what the hell abt management team for the recruitment of management trainee in ntcl…..its almost 1 year after the advertisement & till result has not been declared.
    when result will be declared?

7. 85
    kr:

till now no results have been declared

8. 84
    Dipankar:

is there any latest update about the NTC management trainee interview

9. 83
    Dipankar:

when will be the result of management trainee , ntc-2011 published ?

10. 82
    Gopinath R:

I too attend the NTC Personel interview for Management trainee(Technical) in Banglore on 13 the feb 2012… please contact me know if anyone in the same position …. please update me if you know any update …. Reach me in 09885044456 or [email protected]

11. 81
    Dipankar:

when will be the final result of management trainee , ntc-2012 published?
    pls inform me……………

12. 80
    Ankur:

I have to know the list of selected candidates for the exam held on 11th December, 2011.
    If someone has downloaded then it’s request you to please upload the same on this website………
    Thanks in advance

13. 79
    Anuradha.A:

I need to know the list of canditates shortlisted for written exam on 11th dec 2011 for selection as management trainee.Pls help me .

14. 78
    agnelo vijayan:

I am working in one of the NTC Mills in Coimbatore, I am a M.com., Post Graduate Diploma holder in Bussiness Management, and in Personnel Management and Industrial Relation. I like to work as an Asst. Manager in Finance or in HR. But i didn,t know how to apply and where to apply. Please help me. i think I am qulified for the posts. Please help to apply. My email address is [email protected]

15. 77
    Binesh:

Hi any one can suggest what to study for NTC management trainee exam or can you send me the model question papers

16. 76
    ravi:

anyone suggest me the syllabus for management trainee technical

17. 75
    Archana:

i dont know wat 2 study 4 it. plz help me
    at [email protected]

18. 74
    Laxmi Narayan:

what is the syllabus of the management trainee (finance)?

19. 73
    shivesh:

hi sir
    can u please mail me the previous yr question papers/model papers and syllabus for the management trainee ntcl examination 2011. if its not feasible then at least tell me from where i can get them.
    thanking u in advance.

20. 72
    sravankumar punna:

Hi Sir,
    I had applied for Management trainee Acconts and finance ….but i did not received any info. regarding exam date & admit card…kindly mail me the details for the same as soon as possible…thanking you

21. 71
    pallavi dixit:

Hi Sir,
    I had applied for Management trainee HR ….but i did not received any info. regarding exam date & admit card…kindly mail me the details for the same as soon as possible…thanking you

22. 70
    pushplata:

sir i didnt receive for any information of exam date and admit card..plz kindly and true information of exam date

23. 69
    BHERO SINGH AHIRWAR:

I didnt receive the acknowledgement for my application for the post of Management Trainee. Pls intimae us the selection procedure & exam date..

24. 68
    prakesh:

exam will be 3 july.
    all d best for all student.

25. 67
    krisha:

when will be exam of ntc as manegment trainee??

26. 66
    Rahul:

Does anyone know about the date opf written test for the position of management trainee… I even haven’t received acknowledgement of my application.

27. 65
    PUSHPLATA:

SIR PLZ GIVE ME THE DETAIL & EXAM DATE OF THE POST OF MANAGEMENT TRAINEE

28. 64
    sachin:

when is the written exam of NTC Recruitment 2011 please tell

29. 63
    Vasanth G:

I didnt receive the acknowledgement for my application for the post of Management Trainee. Pls intimae us the selection procedure & exasm date..

30. 62
    Ritesh Ratan:

hello sir, plz intimate us about the examination date

31. 61
    Vipasha Sharma:

Sir/Madam
    I did MBA in HR from Delhi Business School, Mathura Rd in 2010, Presently I am working with “Business Coordination House” as a Dy. Manager-Cordination which deals in different kind of Textile Fabric, but I want to join NTCL for 2011 as a Management Trainee, when I can apply

32. 60
    vipasha sharma:

I did MBA in HR from Delhi Business School under Punjab Technical University. I want to as a Management Trainee in NTCL. Presently I am working with Business Coordination House,((which deals in different type of textile fabric) as a Dy Manager -Corodination

33. 59
    Neha:

I Neha Singh, want to know about the management trainee entrance exam result, which was held on 20/06/2010.
    please give reply as soon as possible this is my humble request to you,thanks.

34. 58
    Sanjna:

Respected Sir,/ Ma’am . please declare the results or do the needful - give the declaration date of results : mgt trainee HR

35. 57
    SNEHA:

please release the final results of recruitment as early as posible sir/madam,we are awaiting from a long time

36. 56
    yog:

please tell me when will the result of preliminary round are going to get declared for MT marketing, its been more than 3 months.

37. 55
    shipra:

sir, i would like to know, when u will declare the results of interview held in august.

38. 54
    NEHA:

please declare the resut of management trainee as soon as possible, exam was held on 20-06-2010 for the better future of us after joining your esteemd organization. thanks

39. 53
    praveen:

iwants to know the exam results of management trainee which was held on 20-06-2010

40. 52
    santhosh.k.p:

when will management trainee result is going to publish which was held on 20-06-2010

41. 51
    Abhay Kumar Sharma:

when Mnanagement Trainee result is going to publish.

42. 50
    smita:

I had been waiting for almost nine months for getting the admit cards for exam for the post of Management Trainee,becoz its a reputed company. But it takes a long time, and we loose our faith and patience too which we realy don’t want. Hope you will release the result as soon as possible.

43. 49
    radha:

i want to know when u r going to release the results for management trainee which was held on 20th june

44. 48

I want to know our result of management Trainees,Exam was held in June 20th,Plz give me the result declaration on my e-mail ID

45. 47
    rashmi:

I want to know when v’ll gt our result for Management Trainee

46. 46
    omkar singh kardam:

i want infomation of result declareof management trainee to my email id

47. 45
    kali:

i want management trainee exam results held on jun 20th

48. 44
    gobinathan:

when will u declare the exam result which was held on 20.06.10

49. 43
    gracy:

hey guys!!!
    u can imagine the ntcl perfect and quick way of working of this public sector undertaking!!!!
    imagine how wonderful it is to go in the test room with everything prepared;without knowing the syllabus infact!!!haha!!!moreover u all got an call in the month of july 2010 when u have send ur applications in the month of september 2009..dats almost 9 months…

imagine wat the case will be for results

50. 42
    t.venkatesan:

i want to syllabus for the written test of management trainee. am waiting for your details.

51. 41
    sonal:

please send me the syllabus for the written test of MT.and also I want to know about the pattern of exam. you are requested to send these details on my email id. i shall be highly thankful to you for this.

52. 40
    monika:

please send me the syllabus for the written test of MT.and also I want to know about the pattern of exam. you are requested to send these details on my email id. i shall be highly thankful to you for this.

53. 39
    suman:

i donot have any idea about the kind of questions asked and not aware of the syllabus even so in that regard can u plese inform me about the pattern of exam and also the syllabus which will be there in the exam .if this query can be sought out thn please inform me on [email protected]

54. 38
    sam:

guys plz help…..hav no idea abt syllabus or pattern fr d MT exam 2 b held on 20th fr NTCL…anybody having any info pleeez revert back on this id— [email protected]…thanx

55. 37
    Yogita:

Could anybody please help me out with the written preparation of the MT exam of NTC? I’ll be appearing for any comptt exams for the first time and have very few days left. Will be highly obliged for any kind of support.

Thank you all in anticipation !!!
    Yogita

56. 36
    Masih Shaikh:

Pls let me know the sylabbus for written test at NTCL.

57. 35
    geetha[qc]:

sir, i have finished diploma in textile processing in cbe.so if there s any recruitment regording this catogry,pls mail me ……
    thnking you

58. 34
    geetha[qc]:

sir, i have finished diploma in textile processing in cbe.so if there s any recruitment regording this catogry,pls mail me.i have also applied for technical supervisor post.but i dint recived any letter for written exam.so pls infom me………sir. thnking you,

59. 33
    Cletus Vijay.A:

I have received the interview for the Written exam on to be held on 20-06-2010.
    can anyone guide me with the syllabus for the written exam.
    i have applied for HR.

Thanks in Advance

60. 32
    GAURAV:

This is gaurav , i will be appearing for the written test for Management Trainee(MKTG). Please let me know the syllabus of the exam by an email my ID is [email protected] .

Gaurav

61. 31
    sam:

Hi, I need the syllabus for the management trainee(marketing) exam - ntcl and exam pattern as soon as possible please.THANX

62. 30
    neha bhatnagar:

plz send me the syllabus of ntc ltd of mgmt traniee finance exam on 20th june

63. 29
    GEETHAPRIYA:

Sir, i want to know about the previous question papers for the mangement trainee in ntc and what is the syllebous for both hr and finance. Pls tell abt this to my email [email protected].

64. 28
    vivek choudhary:

i have exam for Management trainee ( HR) . Please update me with the syllabus for the written test going to be held on 20th June 2010. I request you to tell me the syllabus as soon as possible in my [email protected]

Best regards

vivek choudhary

65. 27
    rashmi:

I’ve applied for the position of Mgmt trainee (HR).Kindly let me know the exam pattern and the syllabus for the exam going to be held on june 20. kindly send the details on [email protected]

66. 26
    Deepak:

Plz send me the syllbus of ntc mt mkting exam on 20 june

67. 25
    NISHA:

Plz explain about the syllabus of magmt trainee exam and also mention the details about the roll no.
    NISHA

68. 24
    Shilpa:

Dear Sir,I have done B.Tach in Textile.Pls update me with the syllabus and the pattern for the exam to be held on 20th June for the post of management trainee(Textile).

69. 23
    rohit:

sir i have applied for mt, technical, and exam is on 20th june, dut we dont have any idea about the exam pattern and we confuse that question is on gate pattern or a mix of gk and aptitude and all other aspect so pls tell me about exam strategy my email is [email protected]

70. 22
    vinita:

i have exam for Management trainee ( HR) . Please update me with the syllabus for the written test going to be held on 20th June 2010. I request you to tell me the syllabus as soon as possible in my email id [email protected]

Best regards
    Vinita

71. 21
    Sameer Totre:

Please inform about the pattern of examination (20/6/2010- Mangement Trainee). which kind of exam is this? wheter it is objective or discriptive? or both. if objective then which kind section includ in this. Please reply as soon as possible.

72. 20
    amrita ray:

i had called for written test on 24th april,i had apllied for the post of supervisor,so my question is that which type of written test will conduct,whether about textile or general.please reply…..

73. 19
    Radhika:

I applied for the management trainee post in 2009. So far i have not received any intimation. Please send exam date on my email address .

74. 18
    Sujata:

I m BTech in textile tech . I want a job in ur company.so how can i apply?

75. 17
    manisha:

sir’
    i want to know the mt exam date.

76. 16
    Rameshkannan:

i am applied for post of techical supervisor, so please send the interview date,long time waiting.

77. 15
    bhajan lal:

I had applied for management trainee in 2009 please send exam date on my email address .

78. 14
    Kaushik Gangopadhyay:

I have applied for the post of management trainee Marketing , has not yet received any intimation form the esteem organization for interview of examination , would request , if you can kindly update me regarding interview or examination , or even if it has been compleated . Pls forward the details on the mail Id mentioned below :

79. 13
    Manisha:

whats all going on why is NTC playing with us? If they dont wish to conduct exams/recruit they shld refund the applicaton fees. Shame on u NTC!!!!!!!!

80. 12
    sumit:

when is the exam for mgmt trainee?????
    plz rpl
    my email - sumit_yadav1984@ yahoo.in

81. 11

wat da f–k is goin.. on man…..wats hapening i dnt know…why they r not replying anything abt the exam…can anybody tell me when the exam r goimg to be held????????

82. 10
    pankaj:

when did NTC going to conduct MT exam……

83. 9
    Lata:

when is NTC conduct the exam???????? Pls somebody help……….its creating a lot of confusion among candidates………pls share info regarding this.

84. 8
    manisha:

hi ntc,
    i wnt to know dat when interview is going to b held.

85. 7
    nisha:

hey wht is d date of this exam n whn r they goin to issue d admit cards. Pls ppl share d info.

86. 6
    manjot:

when is the exam for mgmt trainee?????

87. 5
    arun:

when did conducted management trainees exam

88. 4
    atul:

what is the exam date for management trainee in national textile corporation?

89. 3
    jalana:

my result does not declare still now can i appear in exam?

90. 2
    shahkar:

i want to know about the relaxation of age, and how can one suceessto get joining

91. 1
    puneet suyal:

i vana a know about the previous question papers for the mangement trainee in ntc and what is the syllebous