MANIPAL UGET 2012 Medical Engineering

Manipal University, Karnataka welcomes you towards building up a new career in Medical& Engineering Sectors. Screening for this will be done through All India Manipal University Undergraduate Entrance Test (UGET) which usually comes in the mid of April. Of all the education institutions, Manipal University stands as one of the most prime Engineering and Medical based Institute in the country. The University is always conscious of its standard of education followed always take good care in providing high level of exposure to the candidates which thereby enable them to prepare for the future context.

With excellent infrastructural facilities and highly trained faculties the institution proves the word of quality. No doubt on why the University has been proclaimed to be amongst the top ten Universities in India. It holds an annual entrance test, for both medical as well as engineering which maintains the quality of students too.

Structure of MANIPAL UGET

MBBS, BDS, BPharm & PharmD (eligibility PCB)

The examination which consists of 240 MCQ will be administered giving duration of 2.30 hrs. Approximate number of questions from each subject is as follows

• English & General Aptitude- 40 questions
  • Biology- 80 questions
  • Physics- 60 questions
  • Chemistry - 60 questions.

BE (eligibility PCM)

The examination which consists of 240 MCQ will be administered giving duration of 2.30 hrs. Approximate number of questions from each subject is as follows:

• English & General Aptitude- 40 questions
  • Mathematics- 80 questions
  • Physics- 60 questions
  • Chemistry - 60 questions.

Syllabus for MANIPAL UGET

English and General Awareness

• Spotting Errors and Grammar
  • Sentence Improvement
  • Vocabulary
  • Comprehension
  • Socio- Political Scenario of nation and World
  • Social changes and Economic condition
  • New inventions

Physics

• Waves
  • Rotational Motion
  • Oscillation
  • Nuclei
  • Molecules
  • Magnetic Effect of Current
  • Laws of Motion
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Heat Thermodynamics
  • Description of Motion in Two and Three Dimensions
  • Description of Motion in One Dimension
  • Atoms

Chemistry

• Atomic structures
  • Atoms
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Chemical families
  • Chemistry of Heavier Metals
  • Chemistry of Lighter Metals
  • Elements - their extraction and occurrence
  • Molecules and chemical arithmetic

Biology

• Application of Biology
  • Multi Cellularity
  • Nervous Coordination
  • Circulation
  • Continuity of Life
  • Organism and Environment
  • Origin and Evolution of Life
  • Diversity of Life
  • The Living World

Mathematics

• Integral Calculus
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Analytical Geometry
  • Complex Numbers & Trigonometry
  • Probability Distributions
  • Differential Calculus
  • Differential Equations
  • Discrete Mathematics
  • Theory Of Equations, Sequence And Series
  • Vector Algebra

The applicant must be an Indian for applying into any of the courses.

• The applicant should not be below the age of 17yrs.
  • The applicant must have cleared education criteria.

MBBS/BDS

Applicants for MBBS & BDS must have completed their 10+2 Examination from a recognized University/ board (either state/ Central) with a minimum percentage of 55 in English, Physics, and Chemistry& Biology.

BPharm

Applicants for BPharm must have completed their Higher Secondary Examination from a recognized University/ board (either state/ Central) with a minimum aggregate of 50% with PCE as Core papers and Biology, Bio Technology, Mathematics or Computer science as one of the optional subjects.

BE

Applicants for BE must have cleared their Higher Secondary Examination from a recognized University/ board (either state/ Central) with a minimum of 50% for each subjects with English, Physics& Mathematics as Core papers and Biology/Bio Technology/Mathematics/ Computer science/ Engineering Drawing as one of the optional subject.

How to Apply?

The applicants are supposed to collect the application form as soon as the forms are out. Students can enjoy the facility of applying in a online and offline mode according to their ease. Applicants can pay the test fee either through credit card/ Net Banking or else can take Demand Draft( Application fee - Rs.500 + Entrance Test fee [ for ET courses only ] Rs.1000) on behalf of Manipal University which is Payable at Udupi or Bangalore.

In the case of those who apply offline can either download the pdf application-take printout of it or can buy from Manipal University Admissions center.

Sale Outlets:

• State bank Of India
  • Syndicate Bank

You can write to the University for Request of Application Form to the address given for sending the request letter.

How to fill the Form?

For those who apply ONLINE

The requirements that have to be satisfied before applying are:

• A Scanned copy of passport size photograph in .jpg format (200 x 200 dpi)
  • A Scanned copy of signature in .jpg format ( 200 x 200 dpi)
  • Credit card or DD towards payment of fees ( Application fee - Rs.500 + Entrance Test fee [ for ET courses only ] Rs.1000)

For those who apply OFFLINE

Fill the particulars and register yourself before, you download the brochure and application form. Applicants can take printout the application form and then complete it in all respects. After completion it can be mailed to Admissions center along with the DD of total fees for the test. The total entrance fee includes following components:

• Application Fee of Rs.500 (Mandatory)
  • Entrance test Fee of Rs.1000, only if the course you are applying requires entrance test.
  • Try not to give anybody else fill your form; you have to fill the form with your handwriting.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Last date for Application: First week of March, 2012

Examination Date: April and May, 2012

The UGET Result: On the month of May, 2012

List of MANIPAL UGET centers

• Vijayawada
  • Varanasi,
  • Ranchi
  • Pune
  • Port Blair
  • Patna
  • Noida
  • Mumbai
  • Manipal
  • Mangalore
  • Lucknow
  • Kota
  • Kolkata
  • Kanpur
  • Jamshedpur
  • Jaipur
  • Hyderabad
  • Guwahati
  • Gangtok
  • Ernakulam
  • Delhi
  • Coimbatore
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Bhopal
  • Bangalore
  • Allahabad
  • Ahmedabad

Colleges Accepting the MANIPAL UGET score

Colleges providing Engineering:

• MIT Manipal
  • MU Dubai campus

Colleges providing Medical:

• KMC Manipal
  • KMC Mangalore
  • MMMC Manipal
  • MMMC Melaka

Colleges providing Pharmacy:

• MCOPS Manipal

Reference Books for MANIPAL UGET

• Chapter Wise Solutions of UGET (MAHE) MANIPAL Medical Entrance Examination by Panel of Experts
  • Manipal Medical Entrance Solved Papers by Editorial Compilation
  • Medical Entrance Exam Guide by Rph Editorial Board
  • Medical Entrance Guide by G R Raizada
  • Practice Problems in Physics for Engineering And Medical Entrance Examinations By S Mishra

Coaching Centers for MANIPAL UGET

• Brilliant Study Centre
  • Brilliant tutorials Pvt.Ltd
  • Career Forum
  • Classic academy
  • FIIT JEE
  • Resonance

Study Plan

An examination is always a challenge for an aspirant. Systematic way of preparation is the prime factor which helps scoring high in the examination. Students can prepare with the help of previous year papers, model questions, and online sample examinations for a better understanding, in nature of questions. A lot of reference books are available, both online and offline which would really be helpful. Students can also depend on coaching centers upto an extent which will help to have an idea on time management, Language efficiency etc… It is good to update yourself with the changing environment by making a habit of reading newspapers on the daily basis.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates will get the result of the examination from the official site of Manipal University, http://www.manipal.edu/  by providing their exam details.

Score Validity

The score will remain valid up to one year.

567 Responses to “MANIPAL UGET 2012 Medical Engineering”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 417
    prakhar:

what are the exact dates of engineering exam?

2. 416
    AMRIN SULTANA:

My birth date is 25-2-1995.Am i eligible to appear the manipal uget 2011 exams?Now i am going to appear in 12th class examinations 2011.I am very much interested to appear in manipal uget exam.so plz give me answer.

3. 415
    sreejith:

when is the mbbs result will come

4. 414
    ACHU:

how to apply medical entrance

5. 413
    PRERNA KUMARI:

plz tell exact date of MBBS

6. 412
    DR Pinky:

When is the entrance test for MBBS 2011 Batch nd what is the last date to submit form exam will be online or in written form in centers

7. 411
    manojna:

when will be the exam conducted??which centres wil be available on which dates??

8. 410
    tabu:

sir,what is the exact syllabus for kasturba medical entrance exam…and also what are the minimum marks one should attain for a full scholarship?

9. 409
    jayanth:

1)sir regarding details of marks should i send 10th class marks or inter 1st year marks.
    2)how to book the test center of my choice in the online test booking system

10. 408
    chinmaya:

when will the application form be released

11. 407
    ruchi:

Sir,please let me know the exact syllabus for kasturba medical entrance exam.

12. 406
    babu:

when is mit manipal entrance exam?

13. 405
    NIKHAR:

when will the exams for BE LATERAL courses conducted? plz mention the date of exam.

14. 404
    azra:

sir, what is the rate of application form of uget manipal/ kasturba medical college and whr can i get it

15. 403
    rubal verma:

application form of sikkim manipal university has came or not

16. 402
    snitha:

when will be the online entrance exam conducted

17. 401
    deepak sb:

sir, what is the rate of application form of uget manipal/ kasturba medical college and whr can i get it?

18. 400
    deepak sb:

sir, what is the rate of application form of uget manipal/ kasturba medical college and whr caan i get it?

19. 399
    deepak singh:

sir, what is the rate of application form of uget manipal/ kasturba medical college?

20. 398
    akash kumar:

sir i have got 53% aggregate marks in physic,chemistry and maths wheather i am eligible for manipal uget 2011 or not

21. 397
    Rafla:

Sir, what is the total expense for the medical course after clearing the manipal UGET

22. 396
    gurwinder kaur:

how can i get the sample papers of medical entrance exam of Kasturba Medical College?

23. 395
    arabinda das:

pallavi u can get the form from sbi bank main branch

24. 394
    k.vidya:

we need b.tech information

25. 393
    Chand:

Please let me the date for to apply entrance for engineering(BE) and medical(MBBS) courses.. waiting for your replay..

thanks and regards

26. 392
    pallavi:

plz inform fro where i can get forms offline

27. 391
    Gayathri:

I want the download link for MBBS entrance exam 2011 application form

28. 390
    Jyoti singh:

can u please tell me the exact date for manipal medical entrance exam which is going to be conducted online…. as soon as possible

29. 389
    HITESH KUMAR TOURANI:

PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT IS LAST DATE FOR 2011 MBBS ENTERANCE EXAMIS FOR MANGLORE MANIPAL /KASTURBA MEDICAL COLLAGE

30. 388
    hadi abdul hameed:

sir,plz let me know the exact date for manipal eng.entrance examination………since i am writing other entrance exams,i can plan accordingly for the competitive examination………..

31. 387
    gopal sharan:

what is the test date for B.TECH. admission at MIT?

32. 386
    latha:

from when and where the applications are available?

33. 385
    vipin:

may i apply for niper mba without passing any exam equivalent to gpat.

34. 384
    thasneem:

plzsend me the exact date and time shedule of manipal mbbs entrance exam?

35. 383
    leena:

sir/mam,
    plss tell me the date of the exam for mbbs 2011.
    plss also provide me last yrs solved papers will help me out to get through this exam .
    hope uwill send the information.

36. 382
    Dray:

Pls which site can i get the application form,and the last date of submission,and do you offer your programe in Nig.

37. 381
    souradip laha:

Application form for MBBS Entrance 2011(FORM NO.312211 send by registered post.Was it received by the University?

38. 380
    prachi:

Is the medical entrance exam based on CBSE syllabus completely or does it include some other syllabus too??

39. 379
    shaista amreen .sk:

please send me d informaton regarding syllabus needed 2 attend medical xam 2011

40. 378
    shaista amreen .sk:

please send me d information regarding syllabus needed to attend 4 medical xam,2011

41. 377
    narayan:

sir pls can u tell me about the fee structure at the manipal university for the mbbs

42. 376
    Anusha:

May you please send me any link to past papers for medical entrance at manipal and any study material. If no link is available even book names will be appreciated. Thank you.

43. 375
    pushpak:

can u please send me the chapter wise details of the syllaby for be entrance exams and also last year que papers..?

44. 374
    pushpak khairnar:

what is the syllabee for BE(engineering) entrance..?(i m in 12th nw..)means send me chapter wise details,,

45. 373
    srividhya:

how can we get the application forms? which site?

46. 372
    poornima c p:

how do we get the app. form?
    how much does it cost?
    what is the fee structure?

47. 371
    bhagya:

where will we get the applications forms?which site
    ?
    when is the last date of submission?

48. 370
    love gautam:

what is the helding date of mbbs and engineering entrance exam 2011………………………………………

49. 369
    drcrsharma:

how to get admission into first mbbs

50. 368
    drcrsharma:

how to get admission into first mbbs

51. 367
    md arif sarkar:

how to get the form..?
    where it is available..and what is the last date of submission..??
    what will be the total expenses for mbbs course
    after clearing the exam?
    and how much for direct admission if exam not cleared?

52. 366
    avijit kanjilal:

how the get forms..?

53. 365
    sonalika:

how can we have application form?whats the last date of submission?

54. 364
    urmi agrawal:

how the get forms..?
    where it is available..and what is the last date of submission..??

55. 363
    urmi agrawal:

sir please tell me how to get the forms of entrance exams….it is not mentioned here…i m totally confused, how to get the forms..

56. 362
    poojitha:

can you please tell me the date of the medical entrance exam2011

57. 361
    Nisha:

sir. kindly send me free MAHE UGET previous year question papers for mbbs course and also some sample papers with answers if possible.

58. 360
    kavya:

Total how many seats are reserved for MBBS admission through entrance test and how much annualy will be expencess .What is the porcedure for dirct admission how much donation please do reply to my mail

59. 359
    Aishwarya Singh:

MY BIRTH DATE IS 28th APRIL 1994. AM I ELIGIBLE TO APPEAR IN THE TEST ? NOW I AM GOING TO APPEAR AT THE 12TH CLASS EXAMINATIONS IN 2011

60. 358
    shravani dasari:

can u plz tell me examination date for mbbs ?

61. 357
    ankit:

what will be the total expenses for mbbs course
    after clearing the exam?
    and how much for direct admission if exam not cleared?

62. 356
    Sudhanshu:

What rank is required to get entrance in mbbs course ?

63. 355
    Aditi Garg:

I am really confused where to get forms for Engineering of ur institute each and every information is there but availablity of forms is not at all mentioned

64. 354
    simran gilhotra:

MY BIRTH DATE IS 16 AUGUST,1994. CAN I GIVE THE TEST? NOW I AM GOING TO APPEAR IN THE 12TH CLASS EXAMINATIONS ON 2011

65. 353
    shefali gupta:

what is the last date of mbbs entrance exam 2011

66. 352
    SAMI KHAN.:

Total how many seats are reserved for MBBS admission through entrance test and how much annualy will be expencess .What is the porcedure for dirct admission how much donation please give me clear information.
    Thanks and regards,
    Sami Khan.

67. 351
    Sunil Sood:

Please let me know whether the forms for MBBS Course is available at the SBI Shimla.

68. 350
    sowjanya:

please provide me with syllabus details for uget2011 manipal medical entrance

69. 349
    sudhakar matta:

when will be the notification for manipal /aiims/cmc/jipmer medicine entrance will be issued

70. 348
    sohail anwar:

sir i want to know the helding date of the exam yours sincerely, sohail

71. 347
    vipul:

Is the admission form for admission to MBBS 2011 out?
    How to get it?

72. 346
    Dr.Taka Zirdo:

My daughter is now in Class-XII (Science) interested in BDS. Wants to apply for entrance exam-2011 for BDS. Please help.
    Thanks you,

Dr.Taka Zirdo
    CHC Chowkham
    Distrcit Lohit, Arunachal Pradesh-792104

73. 345
    abhishek.p:

please mention me the site frm where i can get the form frm internethas the application started for manipal mbbs coarse?

74. 344

i want 2 know d course detail of mbbs & sbi branches in bhopal where ur forms are available

75. 343
    Soumee Das:

Please let me know whether I can collect my applicationform from SBI,Park St,Kolkata for my MBBS-Entrance-Exam2011 or not

76. 342
    Sukhendu Ray:

Date of entrance test for engineering courses and last date of submission of application form.Whether online test can be given or not

77. 341
    payal:

sir, i want to ask the fee structure of mbbs course.

plz , send me on my id. its very necessary for me.

best regards
    payal

78. 340
    aritra mukherjee:

please mention me the site frm where i can get the form frm internet

79. 339
    k.radhakrishnan:

Name of the SBI branches in Delhi where the MBBS application forms are available

80. 338
    ARNAB SEN:

When will the exam held?

81. 337
    syamkrishnaps:

has the application started for manipal mbbs coarse?

82. 336
    HOW MANY GOVERNMENT SEATS ARE AVAILABLE IN MANIPAL UNIVERSITY FOR MBBS:

UNI

83. 335
    malik:

what was the previous year cut off markss for mbbs course?

84. 334
    hemanta Kumar Singh:

Please send online web site address for mahe manipal medical enterance examination online application

85. 333
    A B Das:

MAHE 2011 engg online entrance test schedule dates i.e any particular period.

86. 332
    manish:

is dere ny restriction to UP board students in giving MBBS entrance exam????

87. 331
    rajesh:

May i have the list of centres in ahmedabad from where i can purchase the entrance form for mahe manipal, m.pharm .

thanks,
    rajesh

88. 330
    sri lakshmi s:

may i plz know when the application forms for entrance exam 2011 will be issued?

89. 329
    navjot kaur:

sir, from where and on which date we can get mbbs forms ?

90. 328
    kapil joshi:

how can we have free mbbs frm manipal? is there any way?

91. 327
    yogesh yadav:

sir i want to know about the fee strategy for mbbs course all details

92. 326
    shahbaz:

when will form will come out of mbbs 2011? in which sbi bank from will come?

93. 325
    ARVIND SHARMA:

my daughter belong to haryana & studing in nanital please told me she is eligible for manipal uget or not.

94. 324
    rakesh:

i want to know about the entrance tests of manipal university wil u please give the detaills

95. 323
    Sarath.P.N.:

Sir, I want to know about the fee structure for MBBS course

96. 322
    A.P.YADAV:

please give me all details of PMT forms, list of banks in Mumbai where forms are available.

97. 321
    Nisha:

Sir,kindly mail me the syllabus for entrance exam of Mbbs 2011 in manipal university also the cut off marks for this year in order to get admission there.

98. 320
    DINESH:

PLEASE GIVE ME ALL DETAILS OF PMT FORMS,LIST OF BANKS

99. 319
    tashmoyee mukerjee:

what is the fees structure in sikkim manipal university for studying mbbs and dbs …………..

100. 318
    adda:

what rank is required to get enterance in MBBS course.and whats the minimum marks needed in the enterance test to clear for MBBS.

101. 317
    Kunal Bose:

Please tell me what is the scholarship structure for the test?

102. 316
    upendra:

what is anual fee for mbbs cours in manipal

103. 315
    pradip kr. das:

My son want to sit for the entrance exam (MBBS) in your college .what should he do for the same ?

pradip kr. das

104. 314
    Dr.d.r.nakipuria:

Please write me detail of webaddress of getting MBBS ENTRNCE EXAMINATION APPLICATION FORM ONLINE,IS THE DATE ANNOUNCED OR NOT?

105. 313
    SOMNATH SWARNAKAR:

list of bank’s

106. 312
    Anjali sarma:

Sir,may i know the website for Manipal UGET exam 2011????

107. 311
    Hina Ali khan:

will i get some study materials and information about these online tests in MBBS

108. 310
    laxminarayan:

i want to know about the fee structure for mbbs course

109. 309
    Gargee Malakar:

Gargee’s rank for MBBS for 2010 is 8971. Is she eligible for admission in MBBS, 2010

110. 308
    Rohini:

Hello! my rank in MBBS of Manipal ENAT is 2594 and in BDS is 1210 ,can i expect admissions at KMC ,if yes, then in which round of counselling?Plz answer

111. 307
    shashank mishra:

is merit list of manipal MBBS EXAM R DECLARED

112. 306
    sweta:

can i pay fees by cash. n my counselling is on 18th. will i be able to get in MCODS manipal

113. 305
    Ajita Mishra:

i have got 2610th rank in manipal Enat test 2010 for MBBS.
    will i get admission in MBBS course?
    plz do reply soon…

114. 304
    prem:

Sir/ Madam,
    my score is 127/240,
    please tell me where can i find my rank.

115. 303
    prakhar:

i got 1753 rank in manipal enat test for mbbs.
    what arte my chancs for getting mbbs there

116. 302
    pallavi:

i hv scored 87 out of 240 in enat…….is der any possibility to get a seat in mbbs or bds??plz do reply soon

117. 301
    kailash chander goyal:

my rank in manipal enat 2010 is 4769 for mbbs and 2584 for bds will i get admission in mbbs or bds course ? reply soon

118. 300
    k.sri rama raju:

i have scored 94 marks what is my rank

119. 299
    Shweta singh:

my rank in manipal uget 2010 is 1732 will i get admission in mbbs course ?reply soon

120. 298
    vineeta:

where can i find merit list for mbbs entrance exam 2010

121. 297
    Prayaas:

My nephew scored 132/240 in Manipal PMT. I’m not sure about his rank. Will he be able to get a seat? Maybe the one with 133 has got about 4500.Please reply.

122. 296
    smrithi:

can i please know my UGET RESULTS 2010. pls send to my id.
    application no-818133
    HT NO-GQKWBGP4

123. 295
    Merin Kuriachan:

I got 133/240 in Enat.May i get merit seat in manipal medical college

124. 294
    Richa Mishra:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    I have scored 145/240 in the Manipal UGET Online (ENAT) Entrance Exam 2010. My rank is 2841. Is there any possibility of me getting admission for the MBBS Course in the Manipal University? Please reply soon.

125. 293
    hariprasad.g.v:

I got 154/250 in Enat.May i get merit seat in manipal medical college.The online entrance test was held in chennai

126. 292
    hariprasad.g.v:

I got 154/250 in Enat.May i get merit seat in manipal medical college

127. 291
    Himanshu verma:

Respected auhority
    please tell that my rank is 10739 in Mbbs,is there any possibility for admission in mbbs course….??

128. 290
    rocky:

where can i find the rank list ?

129. 289
    Apurva Nain:

scored 132 marks. will i get admission

130. 288
    Aarti:

Sir my rank is 1674 in manipal enat 2010 mbbs.. Wil i get a seat in ur institute? I have heard that last year a student with 1900 rank got a cal 4 mbbs.. wat r my chances sir?

131. 287
    tanu:

my friend scored 133 in mahe 2010…will he be able to get a MBBS seat in manipal or evn in other branch of manipal as in mangalore ? his rank is 4520.wht was the last yrs cutoff for mbbs in manipal and also in mangalore?

132. 286
    manjari:

i scored 65 out of 240 for mbbs online exam.so is der is ny chance of getting admittion in manipal????

133. 285
    BAAZI:

i hav scored 41/120, will i get seat for M.Tech in CSE at MIT?

134. 284
    neeraj:

tell me cut off for mbbs 2010

135. 283
    Er.Manish Bhargav:

dear sir/madam
    i want know to my brother gain 165 out of 240
    plz send me cut off list of MBBS

136. 282
    rajnish:

i scored 133 in mbbs mahe 2010 …will i be able to get a mbbs seat ?what was the cutoff for last year ?

137. 281
    merlina:

i hav scored 87 put of 240 for mbbs online exam>> s drany chance of gettin admission??

138. 280
    monali bharti:

what rank should i expect with the scoring of 130?

139. 279
    Allan:

Sir …
    Im trying for medicine in manipal…..Wat do u think the cut off will be this year ??? i scored 172 on 240 and is there a 50% scholarship if we get above some particulr score ????????????

140. 278
    richa:

I scrd 141,wl i gt mbbs…whts d xpct ct of fr mbbs ds yr..??

141. 277
    vkvineeth:

please tell me the cutoff marks/rank for mbbs in entrance

142. 276
    ANKIT:

sir i want to know abt chances for mbbs admissiont admission .I gt 135/240 in ENAT..

143. 275
    koushik.M:

I secured 80 out of 240 in UGET exam-2010 in MBBS section. will i get a seat in your institution ? if i am not eligible for MBBS then am I eligible for getting a seat in Engineering i your institution?.. please help me about this regards…..

I secured 1st place in State level sports also, taking this into your consideration please sanction a seat i your institution if i am eligible in engineering or medical ……………….
    Thanking you…………………………

144. 274
    anjujacob:

i have not opted 4 bds in application.is there any way i can change it??

145. 273
    anjujacob:

I got 139/240 in medical .is there any chance 4 mbbs/bds??how many seats are there 4 each course??

146. 272
    anubha:

i have scored 120/240 in manipal enat exam..can i get a seat for mbbs??
    pl reply as soon as possible

147. 271
    Tanvi:

I scored 90 in BE Test.What is the chance for councelling.IS THERE CHANCE OF GETTING SEAT IN BE of Manipal

148. 270
    thomas:

is 124 a good score in manipal mbbs entrance ….will it be enough to get it on merit?

149. 269
    Bidhi:

i want to know the syllabus for lateral b.tech entrance exam of computer science engineering

150. 268
    Diksha Suri:

Sir , I have secured 149/240 in enat 2010(mbbs). do i have any chance of getting mbbs in manipal?

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All