MDU 2011

Maharishi Dayanand University is one of the reputed Universities that provide the professional degree courses to the aspiring candidates.  The university is one of the most valuable universities since 1976. The university is one of the top universities regarding these courses in northern India. Institute is approved by Government of India for providing professional courses. Institute is approved by AICTE, recognized by the state of Government of India, also recognized by the DEC for providing these reputed courses. University is well known for providing 100 % placement assistance to the candidates. Aspirants also provided all the study materials and softcopies required for their studies. This university also has the great infrastructure than the other colleges and universities.

The university also organize a yearly programs based on courses mentioned below and for the aspirants and their personality development the institute has some programs to improve their personality and make their future bright. The university has the direct link up with the different software companies which is helpful for the aspiring aspirants. They build the aspirants in such a manner that they can crack the market. This university has all the study materials regarding aspirant’s facility and also provides a library that contains all books, magazine and other stuffs which can help the aspirants. The courses offered by this university are not advanced than the others but it has expert faculty members and they fulfill all the requirements of the aspirants. The university also has the facility of weekend batches which can help the busy candidates.

Features provided by the University along with the program specified:

• Qualified and Expert Faculty

• Direct Admission

• No hidden charges

• Only University fees

• Lateral Entry Options

• State of Art Infrastructure

• AC Classrooms

• Fully Equipped Library

• Weekend batches available

Courses offered by the MDU:

• MBA

• MCA

• M.Sc

• BCA

• Candidate must have completed 10+2 level from the recognized board to be eligible for under graduate course provided by the University.

• Candidate must have completed graduation with at least 60 % aggregate from the recognized University to be eligible for this course. However candidates who belong to the Reservation quota are offered a relaxation of ten percent for the above criterion.

Contact details:

• Janak puri

C-1/121, Near Mata Chanan Devi Hospital

Janakpuri, Delhi

Ph: 25623122.

• Malviya nagar

Shivalik

Malviya Nagar

Near Aurbindo College

Delhi

Ph: 26691318

• Rohini

A-2/160 Sector 3

Near Jaipur Golden Hospital

Rohini

Delhi

Ph: 65638470

587 Responses to “MDU 2011”

1. 587
    jyoti gupta:

m.ed

2. 586
    naveen barak:

R/Sir
    pls tell me date of Entrance For msc math integrated (5 Years)Honors

3. 585
    sukhbir:

entrance exam for llb

4. 584
    neelam:

i want to know about m.ed form. plz tell me

5. 583
    Amit Kumar:

what is the requirement to take admission in MEd from MDU rohtak. Also tell me what is the registration date.

6. 582
    vipul:

what is llb 5year cours application form appling last date 2012 please tell me sir

7. 581
    navin:

i couldn’t fill my examination due to illness form nw wt can i do

8. 580
    vedpal singh:

when the MDU session start????????????

can u give me the semester schedule of two year course for regular and distance learning both???????????????????

9. 579
    kapil dev Talukdar:

what is the eligibility with percentage for distance mba

10. 578
    anil:

can i do m.sc(math)correspondence and B.ed regular at a time and will these valid at the same time.

11. 577
    sanjay kumar:

sir, tell me that can i fillup my form of ba iii from other state through internet and how fillup it also tell me about last date of asdmission,

12. 576
    bharti:

R/sir,mam
    I have addmision in lateral entry mca 3rd sem from mdu.please tell me the pattern of exam.paper is subjuctive or objuctive.please help me i am totally confused.

13. 575
    Priyanka:

sir,madam
    i have done 2nd year B.A from SOL… and doing software engineering from NIIT .. i have decided to take addmission
    in M.sc for MDU. is it possible? please help me i m confused what to do after softwaring ……….

14. 574
    Rahul:

i want to know about the admission of m.phill political science in distance education in MDU rohtak and date of admission and fee or an other institute in gurgaon or near by gurgaon with complete procedure n conditions

15. 573
    manish:

i have done b.com from school of open learning DU with 45% marks
    and i have done GNIIT(Software Enginering) from niit c.p
    and currently i am doing job in a mnc as a software engineer.

now i want to know can i get admission in mca regular programme from mdu
    please give me some idea about it.

16. 572
    Sandeep sharma:

Respected sir/mam,
    I want to know about the last date for the application form for mca enterence test and whole the required information about mca from mdu.
    mob:-09034464368

17. 571
    nisha kundu:

hello sir/madam
    i am in btech. 4sem result was declared & i had one rla in one subject. please tell me what i have to do?? as soon as possible

18. 570
    RajKumar:

Sir i am bcom from mdu rohtak can i appear b.ed with commerce maths from mdu

19. 569
    rajesh:

respected sir/mam

iwant ask about b.ed what is last date of b.ed? what is total fee of b.ed?

rajesh

20. 568
    rakesh:

what percentege in b.a for admisson in b.e.d

21. 567
    ruchika:

what is the procedure for bed admissions
    for how many years it is
    what is the eligibility criteria

22. 566
    madhu:

hello sir/madam
    i want to know the pattern of m.phil in commerce regular.
    also want to know your regular colleges for this course.

23. 565
    vikas chauhan:

Respected Sir/Mam
    I want to how to take admission in b.ed. 2011 . I mean to say that when & how the bank challan is to be done, is challan is to be done before online filling the form or
    after and how . On which paper or form the challan is to be applied and by whose name [ applicant's name or her father's name] . what is to do with wating for 24 hours.

24. 564
    nishant:

from where to get B ed entrance form?

25. 563
    poonam:

i want to do M.Ed. can i know the syllabus of enterance test of M.Ed.

26. 562
    parvesh sharma:

I hv appeared B.A IIIrd from mdu & my result shows as R.L.A & my subjects are Geography & Political Science & Hindi & English.
    I want to admission in M.C.A. So u plz suggest me what i to do & how.

thnx

Parvesh Sharma

27. 561
    nitika poddar:

i m living in chandigarh.when will bed admission start?is it from online?how can i get forms of bed.

28. 560
    rohit:

hii sir /mam .can i confirm the name of new admission student of msc

29. 559
    kamayani sharma:

can Med be done through distance mode in mdu

30. 558
    sushila:

r/sir i have given the exams of m.com. 4th sem. in june,2011. sir i am interested to do ph.d in commerce from m.d.u. sir please tell me about the procedure

31. 557
    N.P. gautam:

full information about all courses

32. 556
    navneet:

I have done b.ed 2010 frome m.d.u.i am also done BA frome MDU.and i got 57%marks. and i want to do L.L.B.from maharishi dayanand uni. please tell me about the date of entrane exame and the minimum qualification.

33. 555
    Gajraj:

Sir I have completed my graduation now I want to take admission in B.ed please tell me the procedure to get admission and the date of admission.

34. 554
    sapna:

how can i get the prospectus of b.ed from mdu and
    how can i get admisstion in b.ed regular college
    …when the form of b.ed come for apply ..

35. 553
    preeti:

how i get the prospectus or application form of b.ed from mdu and how can i get admissition in b.ed regular college . when will the entrance exam ?

36. 552
    sushil:

I want admission in M.ED course so pls write me,how i can get admission
    in your univercity.

37. 551
    swati garg:

can i will take admission into m.sc. zoology now?
    as i have done my gradiation in b.sc.life sc. from DU.if not then at what time the forms for entrance exams will b released?

38. 550
    vikas chauhan:

I want to know that i have done b.com in 2011.. And want to do b.ed now … How can i apply for b.ed ..And which subject i should take for it .. Will u also tell me that when the form of b.ed come for apply …
    Please tell me as soon as possible i will be very thank full for u for this kind act ……
    THANK YOU

39. 549
    RAVI KANT SHUKLA:

actually my b.com precentage is 45.12 can i get admission in b.ed from this university in regular

40. 548
    akhilesh:

details four the M.ed entrance exemination form,anddate of exem

41. 547
    Sunny:

wnt to know about the admission of m.phill political science in regular or distance education in MDU rohtak and date of admission and fee

42. 546
    rohit:

when b.ed forms comes out

43. 545
    jyoti:

Details for the p. hd. entrance examination form, and date of exam

44. 544
    Jyoti upadhyay:

What is the last date of m.ed.

45. 543
    sapna:

how i get the prospectus or application form of b.ed from mdu and how can i get admissition in b.ed regular college . when will the entrance exam ?

46. 542
    Arun Pandey:

Details for the M. Ed. entrance examination form, and date of exam

47. 541
    kirti:

when will be the b.ed forms come out?

48. 540
    manisha:

is there msc in pure maths or i have done bsc maths (h) now what can i do from here.

49. 539
    rakesh jangra:

Please tell me what is the last date of M.Ed entrance exam

50. 538
    shweta goel:

last date of b.ed entrance exam and related information

51. 537
    i got 48 % marks in b.sc. medical and i belongs to obc category so pls tell me i m eligible to take admission in m.sc. chemistry pls tell me from sandeep sharma faridabad:

52. 536
    balkrishan:

next date of m.ed entrance exam & releted information

53. 535
    balkrishan:

next date of m.ed entrance exam

54. 534
    tanvi arora:

when will bed forms be available in the market?

55. 533
    sarita dahiya:

With due respect, I want to know the date of the entrance exam of M.Ed 2011-2012 session and the procedure of applyiny in it and the eligibility & criteria.

56. 532
    Rahul Sharma:

respected sir i wants to know abouth the addmission process and starting and closing date of addmission in B-ED programe and also tell me abouth the entrance exam date in regular addmission plz sir urgently from MDU,ROHTAK

57. 531
    deepak gupta:

please send me a sample paper for B.ed

58. 530
    priyanka dahiya:

is there any entrance exam for btech biotech and what is the last date for appling

59. 529
    ishu sharma:

tell me about your admision process for mca

60. 528
    virender singh:

sir, I have pass 3 year diploma in computer science.how I will get the admision in b-tech 2ndyear

61. 527
    Prachi:

I want to know syllabus of MCA entrance test of MDU.
    What type of ques.are asked in this test?

62. 526
    shashi:

R/sir I want to take admission in M.ed . Please tell me when its form will be available.Is there any Entrance Test ?

63. 525
    GURSHARAN SINGH:

SIR/MAM
    tel me when the forms for m.ed from mdu be available for us
    ?

64. 524
    dushyant:

what is the duration of b.ed regular course?

65. 523
    manisha yadav:

gud eve sir/mam
    i m manisha. i m in last sem in mba, i want to PHD , plz tell me about phd procedure.

66. 522
    promila:

this is to request you to give me information about M.Ed. DISTANCE EDUCATION. I am having 65.5% in Bed.& working as TGTMATHS.Now i want to do M.ed. from your university.

67. 521
    SWATI:

Can you help me by sending sample paper / model test paper of b.ed course of MDU , as per the new syllabus .

68. 520
    saba.khan:

i want to do m.sc biotech plz help me giving procedure for addmisson in mdu……

69. 519
    shefali:

hello!i want to enquire about eligibiliy and fee structure abt M-ed. wt is the last date of entrance exam.

70. 518
    monika:

m.ed ke form kab niklenge?

71. 517
    mohini:

i want to know abt last date to fill application form for m.c.a

72. 516
    asha:

tell me the date of entrance exam of m.a regular history 2011

73. 515
    deepti:

tell me last date of m.ed forms in MDU

74. 514
    payal:

respected sir i wants to know about the addmission process and starting and closing date of addmission in bcom
    & b.b.a regular and also tell me abouth the entrance exam date in regular addmission plz sir urgently from MDU,ROHTAK n plzz tell me from where i got the form

75. 513
    deepika:

from where i got the admission procedure/application form of m.ed 2011

76. 512
    Whn is d last date of mdu law addmission form submission?:

Plz answr my question

77. 511
    naveen yadav:

sir B.Sc ke form kab milega nd last date kya hai sir plzz reply

78. 510
    naveen yadav:

sir B.Sc ke form kab milega nd last date kya hai

79. 509
    Rampal gulia:

Req. list of colleges where M.A .(Pol.Science}Seats Available In gurgaon And Rewari{HR)

80. 508
    charu:

i want to know about phd in english. when will b admission done and is entrance exam must for student who has done mphil

81. 507
    JYOTI:

application form date for m.sc maths from mdu distance education

82. 506
    Pawan rose:

hello sir , i want to know about previous year mba enterence paper .. where i can get them ?

83. 505
    alka taneja:

i want to do M.Ed. when its admission will be started

84. 504
    mahesh:

M.ed. application comeout date and closing date 2011 from MDU rohtak

85. 503
    ritika:

i want to know complete syllabus of msc maths entrance exam n plz send previous year que. papers on my i.d.

86. 502
    Deep:

Pls tell me the delhi centres of MDU, entrance date, fee structure, reply soon, thanku…

87. 501
    neha:

This is to know im having 37% in graduation from DU. Whether i can apply for mba in MDU or not.

88. 500
    Bhupender:

sir I Want t o know that application form and last data of M.ed

89. 499
    ashwani:

admission for b. tech. in mdu university????
    pls reply as soon as possible

90. 498
    kavita:

i have need to syllabus of data entry operator exam held on 5 th june 2011

91. 497
    ayushi:

when b.com forms are going to be available ? r they available now ?

92. 496
    Amit Gupta:

respected sir/mam,
    I want to know syllabus of mba entrance exam 2011 [M.D.U], procedure of getting admission and fee structure

93. 495
    moni:

i want to know about complete syllabi about msc(maths) enterance exams.

94. 494
    triza:

msc bio tceh form ke last date kya hai or kitne seet hai

95. 493
    Arvind:

last date of mca forms 2011

96. 492
    anju:

i want to know about application form date for mca in mdu

97. 491
    sanjay chauhan:

respected sir i wants to know abouth the addmission process and starting and closing date of addmission in B-ED programe and also tell me abouth the entrance exam date in regular addmission plz sir urgently from MDU,ROHTAK

98. 490
    Rahul Pande:

what date i s the date of entrance exam for btech

99. 489
    pankaj kumar:

sir my name is pankaj kumar & b.ed student year 2009-2010 i gave supplamentry bed in december 2010 .but i did nt get marksheet till 15th may 2011. i contacted in university but they told me that they have posted through daak vibhaag ,i m very unhappy man who have nt got marksheet.please give me way what to do sir.thanks

100. 488
    Neha:

What are the dates of availability of application form of MSc. biotechnology 2011 in MDU ?

101. 487
    rupin:

i want to know from where can i gate the last years papers of entrance exam of msc maths

102. 486
    PAWAN:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT APPLICATION FORMS OF MCA REGULAR ARE AVAILABLE OR NOT.IF AVAILABLE THEN TELL ME THE LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION

103. 485
    artibhardwaj:

please tell me about fees structure of m.c.a.and the syllabus of mca 1st sem to 4th sem

104. 484

respected sir/mam,
    I want to know syllabus of M.Sc chemistry entrance exam 2011 [M.D.U], procedure of getting admission and fee structure

105. 483
    sachin pandey:

is there any website from where i download last year sample paper of b.tech

106. 482
    diksha:

hii, plz tel me when m.com and b.ed form is avalable from mdu

107. 481
    babita:

please forward me last 4 years sample papers for B.Ed course from mdu university

108. 480
    Mohd Javed:

sir i want to tell me about entrance exam in MDU LLB Form where available in gurgoan coolleg
    PLZ tel me sir

109. 479
    soffi:

i want to take admission in MDU ( M .A English )
    i have got 41 % marks in my graduation from D.U through correspondence.
    could i get admission in regular course , please tell me.

110. 478
    simant:

Please tell me the date of msc math entrance exam test:

111. 477
    simant:

I take in admission in Msc. Maths of mdu rohatk.

112. 476
    Tarun Aggarwal:

Plz tell me the date of msc math entrance exam

113. 475
    Please tell me the date of msc math entrance exam test:

Plz tell me the date of msc math entrance exam

114. 474
    preeti malik:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT APPLICATION FORMS OF M.SC IN BOTANY

115. 473
    lalitatewatia:

hiii sir i m a bca student i want to admission in mca regular plz help me to find a good college and good placment

116. 472
    manisha:

What is the criteria to get admission in M.ed -Distance education for 2011-12& When it will publish?
    When will publish the B.ed form - regular in 2011-12?

117. 471
    pankaj:

i have done m.com with 58% marks from distance education. now i want to doing m.phil. can i ?

118. 470
    gunjan:

is m.ed. correspondence or part time from mdu?

119. 469
    seema:

i was registered for ph.d in english from M.D.U ROHTAK w.e.f 28.09.01 under the guidance of dr.c.m.sharma. am i still registered ? if not , how to renew it ?

120. 468
    B. Neogi:

Kindly confirm the last date of M.SC application for 2011

121. 467
    sunaina:

actually my b.com precentage is 45.12 can i get admission in m.com or b.ed from this university in regular

122. 466
    kishor jogdand:

just i want know that i want to do B.ED when i will get entrance exam form?

123. 465
    Arun Mehra:

I m Arun grom d.govt.college ggn. in 2nd semsester make my UMC case in the cheating. i have an 1 year resicated for 1 year. After 2nd sem i take 3rd sem exa. then my result is Not Eligible. what cani do.

124. 464
    Rekha Chauhan:

I have done M.Com, now I want to do B.Ed from MDU. what is the last date of form submission and also want to know fee structure of this course.

125. 463
    satish:

Respected Sir, I want to do regular B.Ed course in session 2011 from this university, so i want to know about the admission last date.

126. 462
    PRERNA ARORA:

ARE TWO DEGREES VALID IN THE SAME YEAR. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THAT I HAVE COMPLETED MY M.A. (ENGLISH) IN 2011. & I WOULD LIKE TO TAKE B.ED DEGREE IN THE SAME YEAR i.e. 2011. SO, THESE TWO DEGREES ARE VALID IN THE SAME YEAR. & I SCORE 43.4% IN MY GRADUATION. SO, CAN I APPLY FOR B.ED THROUGH MY GRADUATION PERCENTAGE. OR WHAT IS THE ELIGIBILITY FOR B.ED AFTER POST GRADUATION. PLEASE TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

127. 461
    renu:

are mca prospectus of mdu ready?

128. 460
    prachi:

sir i want to take admission in mdu campusfor mba bt i loose the chance of giving exam please help me by giving right suggession

129. 459
    Bhavna Tyagi:

sir i want to know about about the lateral entry application forms of MD university, sir i also want to know that where are they available and what’s the last date of submission

130. 458
    deepak lamba:

i want to know about distance education collage in gurgaon for b.com near patudhi for girls

131. 457
    BHAWNA:

what is the fee structure of admission process in mdu for b.ed

132. 456
    rashi garg:

i done my b.com..nw i want to do b.ed..so i want to knw when were the forms are available for entrance?

133. 455
    kritika pandey:

what is the last date of submission of forms for b.ed entrance exam, 2011 batch?

134. 454
    bhupender:

sir i want to take quiry about admission procedure of mca admission.

135. 453
    Meenakshi:

i have done m.a. and b.ed. from md university rohtak now i want to pursue ph. d. from the same university…..my subject is english….please give me all the necessary details about the dispatch of form, syllabus of entrance test and important dates….
    thanx….

136. 452
    Gurcharan Singh:

I want to know all over about entrance examination 2011 of M.SC Biotechnology

137. 451
    keerti:

pls tell me what last date ofe summit of B.ed enternace exam.

138. 450
    Gaurav Yadav:

i want to take admission in MCA course,batches start from 2011.Pls tell me the time for admission and enterance and tell me the eligibility. required

139. 449
    reena:

respected sir/mam,
    i want to know the date of application prospectus of 2011 to be out for the admission in m.sc. chem,biotechnology and biochemistry.and the procedure of admission.i would be greatful if u could help me.
    thanks.

140. 448
    konika thareja:

eligibility criteria for ma(english)

141. 447
    Vijay Malik:

sir,I am vijay.I complete my graduation(B.A.) with 67.75%. I want to do MBA from mdu. please tell me the procedure for admission with timing.

142. 446
    mohit chhikara:

from where we purchase B.COM. admission form

143. 445
    nitika:

the addmission in mca distance education in mdu is based in enterance exam or direct

144. 444
    sweety:

enquiry about addmission in mca distance education in mdu in 2011

145. 443
    nitika:

enquiry about addmission in mca distance education in mdu in 2011

146. 442
    poonam:

i have done MCA from MDU . I want the information about M.PHIL 2011 regular program . About the entrance exam. last date of submissin ,pls send me the information.

147. 441
    ravi kumar:

when will admission form avialable for 2011-2012 session

148. 440
    deepti:

I m pursuing M.A in english from ignou.
    i want the information about B.ed 2011 regular program.
    About it’s duration,elligibillity, fee, dates,about the entrance exam, Age Limit etc.
    pls specify the eligibility for b.ed.
    Pls send me the information.

149. 439
    tulsi:

i am b.a passed with 52.4% marks and want to do b.ed from MDU. pls give the detail of admission date,eligibility,course deatail and the fees structure.

150. 438
    anmol singh:

respected sir, i anmol singh from new delhi want to know mdu admission dates for 2011. for b.tech and m.ed. selling date and last date of prospectus and admission forms for 2011 admissions

151. 437
    Monika verma:

respected sir,mam
    Myself Monika verma pursuing b.ed. from B.K.College Bawani khera (M D U ). I completed my B.A from K.U.K.
    plz tell me the last date for depositing University migration certificate.
    reply please
    monika

152. 436
    ankita:

please tell me when M.Phil and Phd in english forms will be alailable

153. 435
    surbhi:

Sir/madam,
    I want the information about B.ed 2011 regular program.
    About it’s duration, fee, dates, colleges in Gurgaon/Delhi or near by, entrance exam, Age Limit etc.

154. 434
    Chhote Lal Prasad Gupta:

Sir/madam,
    I want the information about B.ed 2011 regular program.
    About it’s duration, fee, dates, colleges in Gurgaon/Delhi or near by, entrance exam, Age Limit etc.
    Thank in advance.

155. 433
    poonamguraya:

please tell aggregate %required in b.ed.n best university of doing b.ed

156. 432
    anu:

when med entrance exam will be held?

157. 431
    Neelam Rani:

plz tell me the date of phd application form for m.phil student

158. 430
    Reetu singh:

What are the dates of forms for msc in botany and full details of bed correspondance from mdu,rohtak.

159. 429
    Babita Khanna:

please tell me the procedure of how to get admission in B.ed course from MDU????????????

160. 428
    sunil:

Myself sunil pursuing b.ed. from i.p. university delhi .
    i want to know about admisson in m.ed. in mdu.
    i compleat my b.a. program from mdu. rohtak.
    please give me information about the course. and

161. 427
    nisha:

respected sir,mam
    i want to take admission in mca regular..whats the procedure for it…

162. 426
    raj:

dear sir/madam

me ye puchna chahta hu ki bca- 5th sem ke exam or practical date kya hai
    reply please

i am a student of bca -5th sem

163. 425
    gaurav sharma:

sir , i want to take MCA. enterance form2011. i want apply in mca Addmission 2011. please tell me when enterance form are available.

164. 424
    atik ahmed:

would you like to please tell me what i do ,what is the future in B.A. Pol-science,i compelete my graduation in B.A Polscience (H) in 2011…………..
    In which course or diploma need to be done……..

165. 423
    Vickram Kumar Vasudeva:

Respected Sir’

We want to know the last date for submission form for Med(Rohtak) regular course for year 2010 - 2011 and what’s the late fee for it.
    Pl reply as soon as possible

Thanks and Regards
    Vickram

166. 422
    Amit Arora:

What is the procedure for Mba addmission, pls give me answer as soon as possible

167. 421
    Amit Arora:

What is the procedure for Mba addmission, pls give me answer as soon as possible
    pls tell me foam selling date for addmission in MBA

168. 420
    gajraj singh:

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2011-my name is gajra adhana.am 12th passed with 72% my Question is b.e.d ke fourm kab tak niklenga. THANKYOU

169. 419
    rekha goswami:

please tell me the procedure of how to get admission in M.ed course(distance mode) from MDU????????????

170. 418
    bhawana barak:

when the prospectus for the 2 year mba available and when the test will be conducted by the university.Is it necessary to clear the mat exam to do mba in m.d.university
    rohtak

171. 417
    vijay:

wt is d last date to fill up d exam forms of b ed exam 2010-11 ?

172. 416
    Bilal Bhat:

Respected sir/madam good evening
    sir i have compeleted my M-Phil programme in Centre of study in Marine Biology, Annmalai University , sir My native is Kashmir so i am very intrested to do Ph.D in Rohtak MDU. as it is defficult for me to continue my Ph.D programme in Annamalai University (semi govt.,) because of my financial background so sir please send me your response regarding in getting admission in this prestigious university in session 2010-2011.

173. 415
    Vinay Gautam:

i want to take admission in L.LB 3yrs course,batches start from 2011.Pls tell me the time for admission and enterance and tell me the eligibility. required.

174. 414
    sudeep thakur:

sir,i am studying bba industry iintegrated (mdu) from algol school of management and technology in 1st semester.please provide me sample question paper of all subjects in my email id.please sir.

175. 413
    HEMLATA:

i want to know that what is the last date of B.ed counclling 2010-1011,pls advise asap ????
    or call me on my no 9971410005

176. 412
    rati nigam:

sir i want to do correspondence b.ed and want to take admission.is there any form available now in the session2010-11.plz tell me the last date.i will be thankful to you.

177. 411
    vishnu kumar:

sir , i want to take b.ed. Addmission 2010-2011. i want apply in b.ed. Addmission 2010-2011. please tell me last date.

178. 410
    neelu:

Respected Sir/Mam
    I want to Know about M.Ed Courses provided by this university and dates regarding to this like last date for form submission, entrance exam date etc, & name of colleges

179. 409
    ravi shanakar maurya:

i want to take admissoin in bed 2010-11
    i want apply in bed 2010-11
    tell me please aplly start date and last date

180. 408
    neetu:

plz help me out that i just want to know from where i’ll do M.A English.Actually i want to do from MDU university so tell me details and last date of submission of form.

and i am also thinking doingfrom KUK university.
    SO PLZ HELP ME REGARDING THIS………..
    MAINLY i just want to get good percentage in M.A English

181. 407
    amit kumar:

i want M.Ed. course. please help me.

182. 406
    urvashi bansal:

i m waiting 4 my graduation result this year 2010,i want to know the admission of b.ed or ma in economics through distance learning, can i take admisssion in this year with 45% of marks. so please tell the procedure of admisssion in mdu rohtak.

183. 405
    bhumi:

main M.A [ENGLISH] correspondence course ki fee janna chati hu please aap batayege.

184. 404
    anupam sharma:

please send me new syllabus of bed 2010

185. 403
    nitika:

i want to know about M.ed.from mdu 2010.

186. 402
    sunil:

sir last date of b.ed addmission

187. 401
    gagan:

Pls send me full details regardind admission in b.ed 2010 mbu. i am graguate with 50%

188. 400
    LOVELEEN ALAG:

sir my name is loveleen alag d/o late avter singh w/o pawan kumar shah i have registering in B.Ed counselling 2010 regular my form no:327550 pls update my statas in my mail id [email protected]

189. 399
    sam:

i wanna know about the date of entrance test of m.ed in mdu rohtak.

190. 398
    dipti:

I want to know about procedure of bed admission 2010 regular.last date of forms.

191. 397
    dipti:

i want to know about procedure of bed admission 2010 regular.

192. 396
    ragini jha:

i am waiting for graduation result this year 2010 , i want to know the admission of b.ed through distance learning. can i take admission in this year with 45% .please tell me the procedure of addmision in mdu rohtak

193. 395
    deepika:

i am graduate this year 2010 , i want to know the admission of b.ed . can i take admission in this year .please tell me the procedure of counselling from mdu rohtak

194. 394
    deepika:

i am graduate this year 2010 , i want to know the admission of b.ed . can i take admission in this year .please tell me the procedure of counselling

195. 393
    prem:

hey
    I want to do B.Ed from M.d.U.I m from faridabad.
    I m B.Sc Graduate in 2008.
    I want to know all the procedure,admissions,fees.
    is there is any enterance xam for b.ed

196. 392
    natasha:

hi mam/sir,
    p ls tel me requirement of regular b.ed.
    i m live in Chandigarh.
    i m graduate in bsc(it).
    i want to know about eligibility ,percentage,fee date of entrance test n if required.
    natasha

197. 391
    jyoti:

Want details of B.Ed

1) Admission schedule
    2)Course Fees.
    3) Is possible to do here in Delhi
    4) Prospectus will be available till what date?

198. 390
    Arvind Tiwari:

please tell me about the elegblity for b.ed 2010-2011 mostly I want to know about the minimum required percentgate in graduation

199. 389
    Arvind Tiwari:

pleaes confrom about elegiblity criteria for B.Ed course for year 2010-2011 mostly i want to know about the minimum required percentage in graduation and what will be the last date of form submission

200. 388
    Rajneesh Kumar:

Please tell me admission procedure for b-ed, I leave at Delhi, I am Post graduate. I want to know about eligibility, percentage, fees. and enterance exam, if required.

201. 387
    Gopi Krishna:

Please tell me where i can get the B.ed application form publish by MDU. what is the last date of submission of form.

202. 386
    pawan yadav:

please tell me admission procedure and last date of submission of application with required document and way of of submission of application

203. 385
    Geeta Arora:

hey
    I want to do B.Ed from M.d.U.I m from Gurgaon.
    I m B.Sc Graduate in 2009.
    I want to know all the procedure,admissions,fees.
    is there is any enterance xam for b.ed

204. 384
    deep:

i want b ed regular from mdu so plz tell me elligibilty requried.

205. 383
    amandeep:

I want to know the eligibility required for admission to the b.ed correspondence course from MDU along with the admission dates and fee structure.

206. 382
    rajneesh:

i want to do M.Ed and how do we calculate B.Ed percentage including both practical and theory for total percentage what is mimimum percentage require for it.

207. 381
    arya:

please tell us bed new syllabus of mdu

208. 380
    anilbhatti:

please tell me for procedure for admissi in on in B. ed IN MDU
    anil bhatti

209. 379
    Vani Yadav:

When is the last date of form submission? And also tell me the link for entrance exam form.

210. 378
    geetu:

wants to know which time m.ed admission form will be held on 2010

211. 377
    geewtu:

i want to know de entrance exam date for m.ed and want to know how i get online form ror m.ed

212. 376
    gobinda mishra:

want o know where in FARIDABAD B.ED FORM TO GATE

213. 375
    Asrar Ahmad:

Dear Sir/Ms,
    please tell me notification date for b.ed 2011 entrance exam form.

214. 374
    NISHTHA:

please tell me for procedure for admissi in on in B. ed IN MDU
    NAME-NISHTHA
    E MAIL- [email protected]

215. 373
    shubham yadav:

please send me the information about m.ed entrance exam date and syllabus for the test .

216. 372
    sunita yadav:

Please give me the information about M.ED form ,date of entrance test and syllabus for the entrance test 2010.

217. 371
    anup dahiya:

i wanna know about last date of b.ed and link of application forms

218. 370
    kanchan:

i have marks 58% in ba art and 58% in ma hindi.i have 5 yrs experince ias private teacher. i want to do crosspondance bed from mdu. i belongs from jalandhar is it possible to addmission in bed

219. 369
    sorabh:

hello, i want to know the entrance dates and fee of b.ed in mdu rohtak ..

220. 368
    arpana:

til me about direct admissiom in B.ed.
    my self

M.Sc. in botany
    PGDCA from bilaspur(c.g.)

221. 367
    babita jain:

i want to know how much marks need for taking admission in B>Ed in graduation

my contact no is 9812623541

222. 366
    babita jain:

please give me information about B.Ed how i take admission in B.Ed regular whats charged what document need

223. 365

pls send me the admision lst date of B.A.-2nd mdu distence education

224. 364
    neetu sharma:

R/Sir
    Please let me know Admission forms , last date & elegibility for b ed from mdu

225. 363
    ekta:

abt b.ed course,fee,last date.

226. 362
    sunny:

What is the last date for submission of form of B.Ed through distance education?

227. 361
    Tanvi:

Direct Admission(assis.) In B.ED

contact-Tanvi(9212441844,9212441845)

228. 360
    Manish chauhan:

When do MDU B.Ed. Forms 2010-2011 be out?

229. 359
    harmeet:

when does i can apply for B.ED

230. 358
    debjani bhattacharya:

dear sir /madam
    plz tell me is the forms for b.ed admissions are out ?? and what is the eligibility for course ??? and minimum percentage

231. 357
    natasha:

plz tell me all detail abt the B.ed 2010

232. 356
    vijender:

I Want to know about med enterence test 2010-11

233. 355
    Subhash:

I want to know whether the B.Ed forms are out for the session 2010-11.for regular and what is the last date of submitting the forms

234. 354
    m.kaushik:

sr pl.tell me the new syllabus for b.ed. course2010-11

235. 353
    meenakshi:

Are Forms for B.Ed Regular Course out for 2010session?
    Please tell what is the procedure to apply?
    When is the last date for that?

236. 352
    Anita:

Dear Sir/Madam
    B.ED admission form when issues last date of submission and centre of mdu
    Please inform me.

237. 351
    SONAM:

plz give al the detailS about B.ed entrance exam 2010 course.date,elegibility,enterance test,fee structure n centres in NEW DELHI, DAYRA GANJ

238. 350
    Sultana khan:

Dear Sir/madam,
    are bed form regular forms out? and what will be the last date of submit?

239. 349
    manju:

please give me the information about b.ed form mdu and admission for thes yeaar

240. 348
    Dinesh:

please tell me bed 2010-11 from mdu and admission for this year.

241. 347
    pradipsaroj:

i want to know which approved university will provide one year m.ed course through correspondace/distance learning in acdemic year 2010-2011

242. 346
    rajni bala:

Please give the information about M.Ed form,from MDU.Rohak and admission for this year.

243. 345
    mamta yadav:

please tell me b.ed 2010-11 of mdu

244. 344
    Pankaj Gupta:

I want to get all the information related to M.ed 2010-2011 entrance test. Please tell me about that shortly.

245. 343
    Monika:

Are Forms for B.Ed Regular Course out for 2010session?
    Please tell wat is the procedure to apply?
    When is the last date for that?

246. 342
    ratnesh:

plz.inform me B.ed application from and issu date of and last date of application…..

Plzzzzzzz…….

247. 341
    DEEKSHA:

Sir/madam,
    I want the information about B.ed 2010-2011 regular program.WHAT IS ELIGIBILITY AND I ALSO WANT TO KNOW DURATION OF B.ED PROGRAM AND ITS
    FEES ALSO , colleges in Delhi or near by, entrance exam.

DEEKSHA (M.A)
    FROM DELHI,ROHINI110085

248. 340
    ishwar chand:

i wants to know which time bed admission form will be held on 2010

249. 339
    Ranjeet:

I want to know what B Ed can fill the form online

250. 338
    pankaj:

how can i admitted b.ed 2010-11 of mdu. pl tell me

251. 337
    VIKAS:

I want to know what B Ed can fill the form online

252. 336
    mamta:

sir/mam
    i wnt to knw abt course offered by MDU. is MDU providr b.ed or nt if yes thn plz tell me abt the procedure to get application form of b.ed and submission date nd last date of submission

253. 335
    Roshi:

how many % in graduation & post graduation for admission in B.Ed. in MDU Rohtak

254. 334
    Ravinder Singh Negi:

Please all detaila MDU B.ed correspondence Last date 2010-2011 and total fee,

Thanks & Regards,
    Ravinder Singh Negi

255. 333
    Neetu:

please give all the details about b.ed 2010 course,date,elegibility,enterance test and centres in delhi, frm where i can get the prospectus in south delhi.

256. 332
    m.salman:

what is the last date for admission in regular b.ed course for session 2010-2011

257. 331
    sahil pal:

hi. i am sahil pal i want to know the date of correspondence forms

258. 330
    Sweta Sinha:

plz give al the detaila about m.ed entrance exam 2010 course.date,elegibility,enterance test,fee structure n centres in bihar.

259. 329
    SWETA SINHA:

plz give al the detail about m.ed entrance exam 2010 course.date,elegibility,enterance test,fee structure n centres in bihar.

Please reply as soon as possible..

thank you,

Sweta

260. 328
    umesh chandra:

please give all the detail about m.ed correspondence one year or two year .eligibility,date of admission,enterance,fee structure n
    centre in delhi or other city of north india.please help me.
    contact no.9411597694.

261. 327
    sweety:

i want to know about the admission process of MA(economics),(English) and the eligibility for this course

262. 326
    Gaurav:

I want to take admission in mdu university,harayana, sonipath in B.ED correspondence course what is the procedure to take admission in B.ED…and what is the course fees and duration of the course…….pls help me for this i m so confused about that….

urs……
    Gaurav

263. 325
    Tanvi:

B.Ed Admission- 2010 ( Assistance) Without Entrance from Delhi

264. 324
    rakesh:

sir/mam
    pls tell me about b.ed course of mdu for 2010-11

265. 323
    Tanvi:

Admission Open in delhi for B.ed(assistance)

Contact- Tanvi(9212441844,9212441845)

266. 322
    gajendra:

please give me all the details regarding b.ed 2010 regular course. notification of the forms, eligibility, entrance test, fee structure, counseling dates and centers in Delhi.

267. 321
    Rajkumar dubey:

Sir I am Raj from Gurgaon i want to do Distance MCA but my eligiblity is given below .

In 10th 50% Science
    10+2 54.00% Arts
    Graduation (B.A) 55%

A.D.C.A (1Yearly) diploma from M.tech education center .

268. 320
    nisha:

plz give al the detaila about b.ed 2010 course.date,elegibility,enterance test,fee structure n centres in delhi.

269. 319
    Suresh chaudhary:

R/Sir,
    What is the procedure for M.Ed. course throu distance education because I am alread job in U.P. Govt. as a Teacher. I want to increase my education. I had passed B.Ed. Regional college Ajmer. So please give me about the information with Fees detail as soon as.

Thanking You

Suresh chaudhary
    03, Kamdhenu Nagar
    Near Township, Beh. Agrawal Life Line Hospital
    Mathura, UP
    PIN 281001
    Contact No. 9411257057

270. 318
    indu kapoor:

Sir/madam,
    I want the information about B.ed 2010-2011 regular program.
    About it’s duration, fees, dates, colleges in Delhi or near by, entrance exam, Age Limit etc.

271. 317
    Abhishek:

Can you please tell me details of the B.ED.course for the 2010-11 Session at MDU, Rohtak or in Delhi University.

272. 316
    Rajesh:

Dear Sir/Mam

I want to know about b.ed admission 2010-11 regular programe for girl of oher state (UP)

1) Course duration
    2) Fess structure
    3) Elegibility
    4) Admission form & Enterance test date
    5) Centers in delhi

Pls do the needful

273. 315
    Preeti:

I wnt to know abt m.ed entrance date 2010.

274. 314
    santosh:

how many % in graduation for admission in B.Ed. in Haryana
    plz help me any boys n gals 9910198008

275. 313
    indresh:

plz give al the detaila about b.ed 2010 course.date,elegibility,enterance test,fee structure n centres in delhi.

276. 312
    madhuri jain:

i want to know about B.Ed course of MDU. its fees structure, duration and admission date.

277. 311
    Rahul:

Dear Sir/Mam
    I want to know about B.ED Course of MDU,Rohtak,please give me full information of this stream.

278. 310
    Aakash gupta:

Hello sir i am aakash gupta from jind. i get 86.2%in 12th and i want to get admission in b.sc chemistry hons..how i get admission..

279. 309
    shikha:

last date of b.ed course 2010 of mdu

280. 308
    anu:

i want 2 know when will the forms of B.ed 2010 will be out. I want the entire information -eligibility ,fee structure ,schedule.
    PLEASE REPLY SOON.I SHALL BE HIGHLY OBLIGED.

281. 307
    isha:

i want to know about B.Ed course of MDO. its admission date, duration and fees structure.from were i get these forms

282. 306
    Tanvi:

Without Entrance B.Ed Admission Open in Delhi

( Admission Open - 2010 )

283. 305
    Tanvi:

B.Ed Admission Open in Delhi,WITHOUT ENTRANCE

(ADMISSION OPEN - 2010 )

284. 304
    Nilesh:

Sir/madam,
    About it’s duration, fees, dates, colleges in Delhi or near by, entrance exam, Age Limit etc.

285. 303
    payal nigam:

plz let me know the details regarding b.ed . when r d forms coming n the fee structure…. i wil b thank ful 2 u
    looking for ur rply
    your faithfully
    payal nigam

286. 302
    Deepak bhardwaj:

Addmission date of b.ed and fee criteria.

287. 301
    vijay:

Sir please tell me the full information about M.ed
    Form Date, Rs., studay senter, full information and your office phone no.

288. 300
    rajesh:

i want to know about B.Ed course of MDO. its admission date, duration and fees structure.

289. 299
    rajesh:

i want to know about B.Ed course of MDU. its fees structure, duration and admission date.

290. 298
    rinky:

291. 297
    afroz:

Sir/madam,
    About it’s duration, fee, dates, colleges in Delhi or near by, entrance exam, Age Limit etc.

292. 296
    mohd azeem:

Sir/madam,

293. 295
    pankaj:

I want admission in b.ed from mdu rohtak regular course for new batch when it will be started. if any collge in faridabad who provides admission in b.ed of mdu

294. 294
    anjani verma:

295. 293
    sarika verma:

madam please tell me B.ed ke forms kab niklenge aur delhi ke as pas kon se centre par miljaenge plz.
    tank you

296. 292
    Pardeep:

i wanna ask date of entrance exam MCA

297. 291
    b.ed:

when did admission form of b.ed will be out.Please tell me about admission procedure,list of recoginsed colleges,fees etc.

298. 290
    b.ed:

please tell me b.ed addmition entrance form date.

299. 289
    vinay kumar sharma:

plz send me deatail of m.ed fee structer
    thk
    vinay

300. 288
    charu aggarwal:

sir/madam, i want the information abot b.ed 2010-2011 regular program. form available date, duration,fee,colleges in delhi/faridabad/gurgaonor near by…….., eligibility etc plz send me the information as soon as……..
    thanku

301. 287
    nupur:

hello sir/madam….i want to know about the B.Ed course offered by MDU university…means duration of the course, fees structure etc…moreover ,could you plz let me kno about doin B.Ed from correspondence..does it have d same duration as regular B.Ed?? and is there any branch or institutes in delhi of MDU…from where delhities can commute easily?

302. 286
    dileep:

Sir/madam,
    About it’s duration, fee, dates, colleges in Gurgaon/Delhi or near by, entrance exam, Age Limit & Qualification etc.

303. 285
    sakshi:

Sir/madam,
    About it’s duration, fee, dates, colleges in Gurgaon/Delhi or near by, entrance exam, Age Limit etc.and the last date of appiy in b.ed course.and form where i can recieved
    the form.Pls send me the information.

304. 284
    sapna arora:

sir,i want to know about the addmision procedure for B.ed 2010 and forms for entrance exam if applicable…plz sends me all the details on my given i.d.thankyou.

305. 283
    Sultana khan:

i just want to about Bed. forms when will be out? & what is is the submission date?

306. 282
    gudia jaswal:

Sir/madam,

307. 281
    manisha:

hello, i wnt to knw abt course offered by MDU. is MDU providr b.ed or nt if yes thn plz tell me abt the procedure to get application form of b.ed ant submission date nd date of entrance ,if any

308. 280
    laxmi:

i am laxmi b.a {hons} finla year complete. but i am b.ed from not show for mdu university plz. infrom me from to me my number
    plz sir .
    i am living in delhi.
    thanks sir for your process again

309. 279
    manisha:

sir i request you to give my result of M.Sc,chemistry on my id my roll no is 100572.i obtained 1114/1450 in B.Sc.(general) 76.8% aggrigate and 77.1% marks in all the three years of B.Sc. in chemistry.

310. 278
    Prashant Sharma:

Please let me know what is the last date for filing the forms for doing B.ED through correspondence or through Distance learing from Maharishi Dayanand University (MDU)2010-11.

Kindly let me know what is the complete procedure or different formalities to be done for this admission along with fee structure.

With Regards,

Prashant Sharma

311. 277
    salony:

Sir/madam,

312. 276
    salony:

when did b.ed form will be out,how much fees of b.ed

313. 275
    salony:

b.ed form kab niklaygay

314. 274
    meenu:

i want to know about b.ed addmission, when will come the b ed prospectus

315. 273
    sudhir tyagi:

Dear Sir / Madam
    I am intrested to takes the admission in b.ed with your steamed univercity. so please send the Entrance Exam form for b. ed 2010 ~ 2011. and also give the details about age, last date, admission fee, study centre etc.
    thanks with regards
    sudhir tyagi

316. 272
    salony:

when did b.ed form will be out

317. 271
    salony:

when did admission form of b.ed will be out.Please tell me about admission procedure,list of recoginsed colleges,fees etc.

318. 270
    Neetu Sharma:

Wish to know about the admission forms and eligibility for B.ed examinations for the year 2010-11

319. 269
    tanu ahuja:

when the forms of b.ed 2010 will be out?

320. 268
    Rajeev Sharma:

Sir, please let me know the proceedure for admission to M.Ed course in the academic session 2010-11. Please tell me the minimum percentage of marks for appearing in entrance test for admission.

321. 267
    Rajeev Sharma:

Sir, please let me know the proceedure for admission to M.Ed course in the academic session 2010-11.

322. 266
    vijender:

sir,iwant to know about the procces of. m.ed enterence exam 2010.and last date of form submit.

323. 265
    preeti malhotra:

please tell me the date of m.ed enterance test form mdu rohtak

324. 264
    vimal:

i would like to know that when will be the entrance exam of M.Ed.plz reply as soon as possible.

thanks and regards
    vimal

325. 263
    Pankaj:

Dear Sir/madam
    I want the information about B.ed exam date about all papers.
    Pls send the information as early as possible.
    Thanking Your

326. 262
    b.ed admission till date:

mujhe b.ed karna hai apke maharishi dayanad university apke form nikale hue hai mujhe pata chala hai ye hi main net par check kiya par kahi par nahi mila apke form kab nikale gae or last date kya ye bata dena or kaha se form bhar sakate hai

327. 261
    Pankaj Kr:

Want details of B.Ed

1) Admission schedule
    2)Course Fees.
    3) Is possible to do here in Delhi
    4) Prospectus will be available till what date?

328. 260
    ajay:

can u tell me the repair form last date and amount of form

329. 259
    chetali:

Sir/madam,

330. 258
    afrozmahi:

Sir/madam,
    About it’s duration, fee, dates, colleges in delhi or near by, entrance exam etc.

331. 257
    afroz:

sir\mam iwant to know where the b.ed ,mdu rotak regular forms avaliable

332. 256
    Joginder Mehta:

I want to know the date of enterance test for admission for
    M.ed course for session 2010 - 11

333. 255
    archana:

sir\mam iwant to know where the b.ed ,mdu rotak regular forms avaliable.

334. 254
    shelly:

i want to know is MDU offers B.ed if yes then from where to get the forms n last date of submission…

335. 253
    poonAM:

hello, i wnt to knw abt course offered by MDU. is MDU providr b.ed or nt if yes thn plz tell me abt the procedure to get application form of b.ed ant submission date nd date of entrance ,if any
    thankxxxxxxxx…………….

336. 252
    deepika:

what is the process of admission in m.ed.what is the date ofgive prospectes,and summisionof form,and medium of instruction and exams.

337. 251
    tanul jha:

when will b.ed forms available from mdu rohtak for distance learning and what is the criteria for getting admissioni.e details for pursuing b.ed

338. 250
    yojna tyagi:

Sir/madam,
    About it’s duration, fee, dates, colleges in panipat, samalkha or near by, entrance exam etc.

339. 249
    Neema Pant:

Sir/madam,

340. 248
    khushi:

what is the last date of entrance eexam form for B. ed exam

341. 247
    namrata Verma:

Dear Sir/ Mam

I want to know when b.ed forms will be available for this session 2010-11 and confirm the percentage (which is required) / Admission charges/ Total Cost and where is your centres in delhi, So that we can easily contact with them.

Awaiting your soonest reply.

Namrata Verma.

342. 246
    Sanju:

I want to know the admission process of B. Ed in MDU through correspondence and regular both for 2010-2011 session. What is the eligibility and last date of submitting the form? where and how is the form available? what is the date of the entrance examination, if any? please give me address & details of the centers in Bahadur Garh or in Delhi? Reply soon at my e-mail id - [email protected] OR

343. 245
    shikha jain:

TOMORROW IS OUR ENTRANCE EXAM FOR ADMISSION IN M.SC. CHEMISTRY . BUT I HAVEN’T YET GOT MY ADMIT CARD .HOW WOULD I APPEAR IN ENTRANCE EXAM? PLEASE HELP.

344. 244
    Sunita:

I want to know about the admission process in b.ed at MDU through correspondence for 2010-2011 session. what is the eligibility and last date of submitting the form? where and how is the form available? also, what is the date of the entrance examination? please give me address & details of the centers in Delhi?
    thankyou

345. 243
    Prabhleen:

I want to do B.Ed from MDU. Plz tell me from where I get the form and what is the last date for submission of the form and fee criteria, eligibility etc

346. 242
    satyapriya:

What is the date of announcement of result of MDU BA 3rd year?

347. 241
    sivani:

What is the date of announcement of result of MDU BA 3rd year?

348. 240
    Umesh:

in how many years can i complete my ba in mdu

349. 239
    gaurav:

i want to know about the syllabus of mca 3rd sem regular courses

350. 238
    niharika:

how much % needed for addmission in mdu university??

351. 237
    deepti:

I want to know about the admission process in b.ed at MDU through correspondence for 2010-2011 session. what is the eligibility and last date of submitting the form? where and how is the form available? also, what is the date of the entrance examination? please give me address & details of the centers in Delhi?
    thankyou

352. 236
    nisha:

when Bed forms will be available

353. 235
    shivani sachdeva:

pls provide me with the details of B.ed course through correspondence from MDU ROHTAK ,its fee structure eligibility and the names of the centres in delhi affiliated to it.pls revertasapthanx

354. 234
    Pardeep Kumar:

Sir/madam,
    About it’s duration, fee, dates, colleges in gurgaon or near by, entrance exam etc.

355. 233
    sarita:

I want to know about admission process in m.ed course in MDU for the session 2010.date of application .please tell me the date of entrence.qualification for filling the form and colleges in rohtak that provide that coures.

356. 232
    Rajendra:

Need your help to know the admission process in b.ed at MDU through correspondence for 2010-2011 session. what is the eligibility and last date of submitting the form? where and how is the form available? also, what is the date of the entrance examination? please give me address & details of the centers in Delhi & Gurgaon. Thanks

357. 231
    Riti:

thankyou

358. 230
    naresh:

please tell me about admission process in b.ed for session 2010-2011 in mdu rohtak. when admission form will be out, there will be direct admission or entrance test for b.ed. kindly reply soon.

359. 229
    preeti:

hav last date for msc. botany is gone at mdu?wat cn i do nw?if i cn apply wid late fee? plzplzplz rply me

360. 228
    tina:

I want to know about the admission process in b.ed at MDU. what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form? where and how is the form available? also, what is the date of the entrance examination? And i want to know How many study of B.ed colleges in New Delhi? plz give me a address & details of delhi colleges. my email id is [email protected]

please sir i m waiting for ur reply

361. 227
    shivani sachdeva:

I want to know about the admission process in b.ed at MDU through correspondence for 2010-2011 session. what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form? where and how is the form available? also, what is the date of the entrance examination? plz give me a address & details of the centers affilaited to it. pls revert asap.
    thanx

362. 226
    Amit:

I Wanna to konow about B.ed admission.

363. 225
    Mohd Rashid:

i want to know about b.ed that is being provided by mdu
    how can i get admission in b.ed

364. 224
    vijay:

plz tell me the date for applying in b.ed course 2010-11.

365. 223
    preety:

respected teacher,
    i wanna know abt the sujects of b.com honours 1st year

366. 222
    meenu anand:

hi, i just want to know abt bed course regular from mdu and what are the eligibility required for the course?

367. 221
    rakhi:

plz tell me what is the last date of submittion of b.ed forms.

368. 220
    arjun:

pls sir mdu form last date

369. 219
    mansi shah:

when will be the bed forms available.awaiting the early responce

370. 218
    deepika kapoor:

I want to know about the admission process in b.ed at MDU. what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form? where and how is the form available? also, what is the date of the entrance examination? And i want to know How many study of B.ed colleges in New Delhi?

371. 217
    gulshan kumar:

When can I get B. ED entrance form for 2010-2011

372. 216
    ruchika chauhan:

please tel me whether the admission form of b.ed is out or not. if not when it will b out. nd from where i can get this form in delhi.

373. 215
    suman lata:

i want to know the date of admission in distance education 2010-11.

374. 214
    dinesh:

Q MDU BA 3rd ka result kab aayega

375. 213
    pallavi:

I want to know about the admission process in b.ed at MDU. what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form? where and how is the form available? also, what is the date of the entrance examination? And i want to know How many study of B.ed colleges in New Delhi?

376. 212
    monika:

I want the Mdu b.pharma admission form urgent

377. 211
    Susmita:

Q(1) MDU b.ed regilur is UGC & NCTE approved.
    Q(2) I am graduate from Kanpur university with first division
    Q(3) What is last date of b.ed regular form submit 2010-2011.
    Q(4) there is enterane test or by marit

378. 210
    Girijesh:

When b.ed forms are available in university

379. 209
    preeti balhara:

R/sir,
    i want to know about the admission procedure of b.ed.
    and what is the aligibility n date of submitting form.
    and it’s true that there’s no need for entrance exam to get admission in b.ed n what’s the percentage level to get admission .
    sir, the last question is that student can get admission directly ?
    reply as soon as possible

380. 208
    Deepika sharma:

I want to know about the admission process in b.ed at MDU. what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form? where and how is the form available? also, what is the date of the entrance examination? And i want to know How many study of B.ed colleges in New Delhi? plz give me a address & details of delhi colleges.

381. 207
    sonia taneja:

please tell me about the date of lateral entry exam of b.pharma in m.d.u rohtak

382. 206
    GOVIND:

I want to know about date of B.A Ist year admission forms.

383. 205
    sarita yadav:

i want to know about the admission process in b.sc.plz tell me the date of taking admission form for b.sc. course.plz tell me as soon as.thank u

384. 204
    suraj:

i want to know about the admission process in b.ed at MDU. what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form? where and how is the form available? also, what is the date of the entrance examination

385. 203
    jyoti:

please tell me about admission process in b.ed for session 2010-2011. when admission form will be out, there will be direct admission or entrance test for b.ed. kindly reply soon.

386. 202
    ragini:

i want to know about the admission process in b.ed at MDU through open learning . what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form? where and how is the form available? will i be able to apply this year?

387. 201
    anika:

i want to know about the admission process in b.ed . what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form?

388. 200
    Deepak Wadhwa:

PLEASE TELL ME THE DETAILS OF B.ED
    ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA
    DATE OF FORMS.

PLEASE REVERT TO THIS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE…….!!

389. 199

i want to know about the admmission prosses in b.ed. what is the eligibility and last date of sobmiting the form ?

390. 198
    Navneet Kumar:

i want to know about the admission process in b.ed at MDU. what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form? where and how is the form available? also, what is the date of the entrance examination?

391. 197
    kirti kanaujia:

I want to know when is the B.Ed adimission starting for year 2010-2011 and what is eligibility for getting admission in B.Ed course & 47 % reqd. at graduate level.

392. 196
    neeraj:

when will be b.ed form out of mdu university 2010-2011 session

393. 195
    Brajesh kumar:

details of m.ed entrance exam m.d.u. rohtak
    date of exam
    syllabus
    fees etc immedieately.

394. 194
    Deep kumar:

I want to know that when the B.ed admission will be open and its fee structure. And all the related information.

395. 193
    tuhini:

details of m.ed entrance exam m.d.u. rohtak
    date of exam
    syllabus
    fees etc

396. 192
    pooja soni:

i want to know about the admission prosses in b.ed . what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form?

397. 191
    pooja soni:

i want to knw, when will be the forms for b.ed out in MDU?

thank you,

398. 190
    sapna:

i want to know about M.Ed. correspondence programme and admission procedure conducted by MDU.

399. 189
    suman:

i wana know about MBA admission

400. 188
    himanshu rohilla:

give me information about process of b.ed addmition.And what requirmant in it.
    I want to know when is the B.Ed adimission starting for year 2010-2011 and what is eligibility for getting admission in B.Ed course & % reqd. at graduate level.

401. 187
    monalisa singh:

Q(1) MDU b.ed regilur is UGC & NCTE approved.
    Q(2) I am graduate from BN Mondal university now I live in New Delhi.What is procedure and certificate requirement for submit b.ed regular form and admission.
    Q(3) What is lasr date of b.ed regular form submit.

402. 186
    sumit:

sir i want to know about the addmission procedure in bsc physics(honors). please guide me..

403. 185

sir, my AIR in AIEEE is 245276 and with obc category it is 67446 in all india so can i get admission in mdu or dbcr, murthal or kurukshetra please reply as soon as possible.

404. 184
    Soniya Malik:

i want to knw, when will be the forms for b.ed out in MDU?

thank you,

405. 183
    Mahesh yadav:

Can a student of Board of higher secondary education delhi(bhsedelhi) take addmission in m.d.u

406. 182
    Sarvjeet:

I want to know about the admission process in b.ed (2010-11) in mdu,rohtak . what is the eligibility and last date of sale and submission of the form? Also what is teh percentage required at Graduation or post graduation level..reply asap.

407. 181
    Neelam:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMITING THE FORM FOR MSC. BIOTECH. IN MDU.ROHTAK?

408. 180
    PREETI PURI:

msc bioinformatics forms inrohtak

409. 179
    Pallavi:

i want to know about the admission process in b.ed (2010-11) in mdu,rohtak . what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form? reply asap.

410. 178
    ravikant:

I want to know when is the B.Ed adimission starting for year 2010-2011 and what is eligibility for getting admission in B.Ed course & % reqd. at graduate level.

411. 177
    nancy:

my question is when is 3year final result distance of mdu is coming..
    and when is B.ED form is getting out of 2010 for new addmission ple do reply…!

412. 176
    jitender nainawat:

M.A Engli.sh regular ke liye B.A me kitni persentage chahiye.

413. 175
    promila:

when is entrance exam. for M.Ed. for 2010-2011

414. 174

i want to know about the admission process in b.ed . what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form?

415. 173
    shruti:

please mail me the important dates for admission in mdu for b.ed. course for the year 2010-2011

416. 172
    mastram maurya:

M.Ed entrence 2010

417. 171
    Viney:

Hello I am Viney.I have scored 74.8% marks in 12th class.I want to take any one of these three owners(physics,chemistry math).Can I take one of these three owners.

418. 170
    Pooja Sharma:

I want to know when is the B.Ed adimission starting for year 2010-2011 and what is eligibility for getting admission in B.Ed course & % reqd. at graduate level. If hold a degree of post graduate,then what is the % reqd. at this level. Please tell me about the documents reqd.at the time of admission.

419. 169
    faisal:

dear sir i am faisal wnat to know that what is the percentage for taking admission in b.ed . Thanking you

420. 168
    pankaj:

i want to know about the admission prosses in b.ed .2010. enterrance test date ? fees ?

421. 167
    kapil:

entrance exam form last date

422. 166
    kanishka jain:

please guide me regardin d courses or degree program after 10+2 commerce stream.

423. 165
    monu:

i want to know about the availability of bcom forms

424. 164
    shipra:

i want to know about the admission prosses in b.ed . what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form

425. 163
    nikita:

i want to know how i can get admission in B.ed. how can i get the application form and what is the last day of submiting the form

426. 162
    sangeeta kaushik:

eligibility and fee structure for b.ed from mdu

427. 161
    avleen:

i wnt to ask what is the last date of submitting b ed forms for year 2010-2011 and its eligibilty.

428. 160
    deepika:

i want to know about the admission prosses in b.ed . what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form?

429. 159
    sudha gagda:

i want to know when is the B.ED adimission starting for year 2010-2011

430. 158
    Prativamayee Mishra:

R/Sir,
    How can I get the application form of BED 2010 of MDU. KIndly tell me in detail.

431. 157
    jyoti:

is it true that b.ed entrance exams got finished means if any student want to take admission in b.ed, there’s no need to give entrance exam for b.ed or student can get the admission directly

432. 156

what fee structur of b.com(hons.) & eligibilty

433. 155
    rini rohilla:

please tell me the whole criteria about the m.sc entrance examination addmission forms.

434. 154
    Manoj insan:

I want to know about the mba addmission and full fee structure in mdu and know about the mat valid score in 2009 or 2010.

435. 153
    MANOJ:

please tell me entrence date of M.ED.2010-2011

436. 152
    monika:

i want to do m.b.a coresspondence?

437. 151
    nikita:

i want to take admission in B.ED regular course 2010-11 please send me the details of that course, eligibility, requirement, fee structure;etc… i complete my graduations from delhi university in 2009. i’m art student, please give your reply for this help am most thankful for you..

438. 150
    pranev sugand:

i want to know about the date of application form for b.pharma

439. 149
    ASHIMA AHUJA:

I want to take addmission in B pharm 2010,tell m abt eligebility criteria & how to download form

440. 148
    manisha:

Iwant to do m.sc maths 2010-11 from mdu distance edu. plz tell me the application form from which date can i got and from where? and also tell me the study centers in new delhi and fee course…….

441. 147
    sanjeev sharma:

i want to know about M.Ed entrance exam 2010-2011

442. 146
    bahadur singh:

i want direct admission in mca regular dgree course.i have c omplete bca course and fees structure and how placment…………….my ph. no is 9837402783………

443. 145
    jatin anand:

date of aaplication form for b.com hons. in mdu rohtak

444. 144
    Niraj:

What will be the duration of Bed Course of Batch2010.When admission will start.Please reply.
    Niraj.

445. 143

what is the starting and last date of msc entrance test forms
    what will be the fees form msc

446. 142
    KCM:

what is eligibility for getting admission in B.Ed regular course & % reqd. at graduate level. If hold a degree of post graduate,then what is the % reqd. at this level. Plz. tell me about the documents reqd.at the time of admission.

447. 141
    suman:

want to do ma from mdu of be.d n know the addmissons form till june2010….n prospectus

448. 140
    nilesh:

I want to take admission in B.Ed.regular course-2010.. Please send all the details about form, entrance test, fees etc… Please reply soon… It will be a great help for me…. Thanks…

449. 139
    naveesh:

sir i want to know ,for doing mba in campus of mdu what will be required means cat or mat……..
    i have done bsc with 67% marks.

450. 138
    kavita:

pls send me full detail of b.ed from mdu

451. 137
    sumit dhull:

i have done diploma in automobile engg. from haryana.i want to pursue B.Tech in 2010. i wanna know about lateral entry in engg college in haryana.can u pls send me d detail which college i can get through lateral entry and how?
    i will really appreciate as i m really struggling to find the details through any source.thank you

452. 136
    nikki:

i want to know abt the date of issue of application form for Msc biotechnology for session 2010-2011.pls send me all the imp dates like application form date,last date for submission of application form,entrance exam also.

453. 135
    arvind:

when will MDU distribut MBA reguler forms ?

454. 134
    dev:

i m a graduate in bsc(comp.sc) n wanna info about mca admissions in mdu (regular n distance)…
    plzzz give me the required info……..

455. 133
    alka:

I NEED MSC(CHEMISTRY) ENTRACE TEST PAPERS

456. 132
    alka:

need msc entrance question papers of chemistry

457. 131
    Kritika Sharma:

i want to ask regarding knowledge of mca entrance test procedure wht is the procedure of mca entrance test .

458. 130
    Kritika Sharma:

I want to take admissoin in B.ed in ymca faridabad how can i aapply for it nd from where i could get the form and what is the last date of the form.

459. 129
    inder:

what is eligibility for m.c.a in y.m.c.acollege faridabad?

460. 128
    Anjali Mittal:

Dear Sir/Madam, I want to take admission in B.Ed. correspondence course-2010.. Please send all the details about form, entrance test, fees etc… Please reply soon… It will be a great help for me…. Thanks…

461. 127
    kanika:

what is eligibility for applicable for doing b.ed

462. 126
    kanika:

b.ed completes in how many years and when the forms are to be illed up

463. 125
    Sandeep:

Dear sir/mam,

I want to take admission in B.Ed. or M.Sc(Maths) regular course-2010, regarding this i want all details about form, entrance date, fees etc..
    please reply soon to my query..
    It will be a great help for me..
    Thanks..

464. 124
    preeti gupta:

iam postgraduate M.COM.( pass )with 67%
    from MDU. please tell me what subjects are preffered by
    MDU for b.ed. i want to do B.ED. IN MATHS.

465. 123
    vikas kasaudhan:

Dear sir/mam, I am regular student b.ed in 2009,now i want to do b.ed examination date list send my id,i m waiting,Thanks

466. 122
    pramod:

can u tell me plz from which date M.sc forms will be available(MDU)..
    Please tell us about the number of seat for M.Sc in chemistry.

467. 121
    jatin:

sir/ mam i want to ask regarding knowledge of mca entrance test procedure wht is the procedure of mca entrance test .

468. 120
    sahil goel:

Date of dispatch of forms for b. pharma course 2010?

469. 119
    Rani Singh:

When can i apply for the B.Ed course for 2010.

470. 118
    balram:

sir / mem i take adimision of mca . so i find mca form of entrance test

471. 117
    sidhu:

information about B.ed haryana about forms 2010

472. 116
    anurag:

hello sir/mam i am interested in taking admission in mdu university for b.com . so i kindly want to know the date for application forms for getting admission. will be waiting for your support

473. 115
    Pooja:

what is the last date of admission for m.com thru regular?

474. 114
    kuber:

what is the date of b-tech form availability for new students please reply as soon as possible please

475. 113
    amit kuamr:

Dear sir/mam, I want to take admission in B.Ed. regular course-2010, regarding this i want all details about form, entrance date, fees etc.. please reply soon to my query.. It will be a great help for me.. Thanks..

476. 112
    payal:

Dear sir/mam, I want to take admission in B.Ed. regular course-2010, regarding this i want all details about form, entrance date, fees etc.. please reply soon to my query.. It will be a great help for me.. Thanks..

477. 111
    Bhawna:

sir/mem i m doing m.com from hp university…..i have b.com graduate from matasundri college DU…last year.now i want to do b.ed fro mdu by correspondence can u help me,,i want to know about admission procedure,fees details,eligibility,and time,date of admission…plz help me..please give me all details regarding b.ed.. i m waiting

478. 110
    satvir singh:

Plz tell me the application form of gov. colleges mbbs mdurohtak when it is release

479. 109
    udit:

will there no enterance for mca

480. 108
    neelima:

please tell me the date, when i can fill the form of mdu rothak , and where will i get the center ,?
    and if there is any study center in delhi please let me know , thanku

481. 107
    gaurav:

when will be the mdu forms available for btech for lateral entry students

482. 106
    sushantkeswal:

when will maharashi dayanand university offers application form for latery entry in btech 2010

483. 105
    avnish:

Hello sir.please tell me about admission in b.ed 2010.and date of reciept of application form

484. 104
    Latika:

plz help me with all the details regardng B.ed admissions in 2010 in MDU. what the entrance test

485. 103
    avleen:

can i do B ED from MDU i hv completed b com(prog)from d u and got 60%in my first nd second year 3 year is awaited wen forms will b available for B ED.

486. 102
    M,Sc. chemistry:

Please tell us about the number of seat for M.Sc in chemistry

487. 101
    deepak:

B.ed forms from mdu in 2010

488. 100
    deepak:

sir in 12th standard i have 25 marks(grade E) in maths.please tell me can i take admission in MCA.graduation from arts side.

489. 99
    karun:

i want to that on which date the entrance fourms will be declared for b pharmacy if it is declared plzz send me details on my mail box plzzzzzz

490. 98
    rustam:

please tell me about admission in M.Sc chemistry(entrance exam dates)

491. 97
    Gauravi Yadav:

plz help me with all the details regardng B.ed admissions in 2010 in MDU.I hv completed my grad. frm DU in eng. hons. with 49.3% mrx…plz help me wid the eligibility criteria & the fee structure as well…as i am a resident of delhi so plz also send me d list of colleges for admission…

Gauravi Yadav

492. 96
    simpy kaur:

what is the procedure of doing b.e.d correspondence and regular both.

493. 95
    Sanjeev:

Hello sir.please tell me about admission in b.ed 2010.and date of reciept of application form

494. 94
    shakeel khan:

i want to know about mca critarea in mdu and also the issueing date of mca form and the fees details thank you.

495. 93
    Neelima Bartwal:

plz tel me when b.ed form will come & tel me the elegibility for b.ed,is itimportant that candidate should have 2 years expereince in teching as a techer & plz give addresses of colleges in faridabad & delhi,where b.ed course is avilable,plz reply fast

496. 92
    dev:

i have to done mca

497. 91
    bahadur raj:

mca regular all detail and fees structure and placment outside the india and diregt admission

498. 90
    sonia:

Respected sir/madam could you please give me information regarding MCA form availability for mdu as well as m.sc. computers form n entrance dates for both.thanking you your sincerely, sonia

499. 89
    Ajaypal:

I want to know the admission Date in MCA and Full Detail of the fees and prospects.

500. 88
    babita:

plz tel me when b.ed form will come & tel me the elegibility for b.ed,is itimportant that candidate should have 2 years expereince in teching as a techer & plz give addresses of colleges in faridabad & haryana,where b.ed course is avilable,plz reply fast

501. 87
    Meenakshi:

Pls provide complete information for taking admission to distance learning programme

1. Bachelor of education (BED)
    2. Master of economics

502. 86
    Faisal:

Dear sir/madam i want to know that what is the date for b.ed and please tell what is the eligibility for admission in b.ed (reguler) m.d.u thanking you.

503. 85
    aditi thakur:

please tell me the date for MCA entrance examination of mdu university..

504. 84
    salony:

when did B.ed form will avilable in the market

505. 83
    Sakshi:

Please tell me the date of entrance exam and the admission form and date of the new session,eligibility criteria and fee structure for doing BCA from MDU..And, please do give me all the details about MDU and BCA offered in MDU.. this my humble request to you that please mail me all the details as soon as possible.I will be highly obliged.

Thankyou,

Sakshi

506. 82
    varsha:

gud afternoon.. can u plz tell me from which date MCA forms will be available(MDU

507. 81
    Kiran:

Deas sir
    I want to take admission in B.Ed Regular course-2010 regarding this I want all details about form,entrance date,fees etc. Please reply soon to my e-mail

508. 80
    mukesh kanwar:

i want to the procedure for mca (regular )in mdu.plz reply me as soon as possible

509. 79
    Neha Khurana:

i want to know the procedure for admission in mca(regular) in m.d.u. plz reply me as soon as possible.

510. 78
    sangeea:

dear sir/mam
    I want to take admission in B.Ed. regular course-2010, regarding this i want all details about form, entrance date, fees etc.. please reply soon to my query.. It will be a great help for me.. Thanks

511. 77
    shilpa:

Hello sir/mam

I want to know B.Ed Entrance exam and its form submission last date.I m living in delhi.I have done my gradutation in B.A. from du .I wnt to do b.ed from mdu university. please help me

512. 76
    gurleen:

i want to know the syllabus for b.ed in MDU and also the datesheet if available.plsss

513. 75
    parveen:

can i know the detail of my friend studing in bsc 3rd?

514. 74
    kapil:

when the application form of m.c.a ,m.d.u will be displayed nd tel me also about direct admission in m.c.a wha will b fees.reply me as soon as possible.

515. 73
    neha goel:

Hello sir

I want to know B.Ed Entrance exam and its form submission last date.I living in delhi.I have done my gradutation in chemistry from IGNOu with 60% marks.I want to take addmission in mdu .PLZ tell me the procedure and last date of submission of form .
    I m very greatful to you.

516. 72
    brivesh kumar:

Respected Sir/ Mam,
    i m Graduate B.A. form C.C.S. Univercity, Meerut
    i want to do M.C.A. So. Pls. help me for admission in MCA/MSc. Corespondence date pls. sent me

517. 71
    Renu:

Dear sir/mam, I want to take admission in MCA course-2010, regarding this i want all details about form, last date for admission, fees etc.. please reply soon to my query.. It will be a great help for me.. Thanks..

518. 70
    SachN:

i have done diploma in engg. From delhi, i want to do b.tech from mdu,
    please plz mail me info about the shedule dates of mdu lateral entry entrance examination & other info regarding this.
    I am waiting for reply

519. 69
    kanchan:

Dear sir/mam, I want to take admission in B.Ed. regular course-2010, regarding this i want all details about form, entrance date, eligibility’fees etc.. please reply soon to my query.. It will be a great help for me.. Thanks..

520. 68
    mudrika:

hello sir/ma’am
    what is the elgibility for taking admission in MCAof YMCA?
    give me details regarding issuing of forms??

521. 67
    saloni:

I come to Know that B.ED entrance exam is closed from last year,is it true

522. 66
    naveen:

what is last date of ymca college faridabad application form and entrance exam

523. 65
    MANDEEP SINGH:

sir, tell me plz from which date bba form will be available

524. 64
    neeraj:

when will the application forms available for bca

525. 63
    rajesh:

what is the last date of mca from mdu and can you tell me when the exam held of mca and procedure to attend the classes. plz sir help me

526. 62
    amitajindal:

pls tell me about the last date of 2010 entrance exam for b.ed from mdu with the last date of appling & list of recognized college for b.ed in mdu rohtak.

527. 61
    Bhavika:

1) pls tell me about the last date of 2010 entrance exam for B.ed from mdu with the last date of applying… and the list of recognized colleges for B.ed in MDU,rohtak.

2)Dear sir/mam, I want to take admission in B.Ed. regular course-2010, regarding this i want all details about form, entrance date, fees etc.. please reply soon to my query.. It will be a great help for me.. Thanks..

3)Sir/Madam, please tell me when will b ed 2010 forms wil be out?

528. 60
    Bhavika:

1) Please tell me which certificates are requried if i am student of other university and now i want to do B.ED from MDU.

529. 59
    Rashmi:

I am doing PGDC from Corres. Can i get admission in regular Msc ?
    Pls. let me know the prosedure of MCA Regular

Rashmi

530. 58
    VINAY:

When will result of b.ed entrance exam appear?

531. 57
    salony:

Please tell me which certificates are requried if i am student of other university and now i want to do B.ED from MDU

532. 56
    monika gothwal:

gud eve. i m doing bba from distance education from m.d.university,now i m in last sem. and my agreegate marks are 65%,how can i get admission in m.d university in m.b.a. regular course.please update the information on my e mail id about the admission procedure.i belongs from schdule caste

533. 55
    vineet mangla:

pls tell me about the last date of 2010 entrance exam for B.ed from mdu with the last date of applying… and the list of recognized colleges for B.ed in MDU,rohtak

534. 54

535. 53
    peeyush:

please tell me about lateral entry in II year of B. Pharmacy in Maharshi dayanand University, Rohtak

536. 52

please tell me that when are the forms of MDU engineering 2010 coming out?
    i hoping for a fast reply from your side.
    yours
    rahul lalwani

537. 51
    satish mishra:

hello sir/madam
    i am a student of bca(mdu). i want to do mca from mdu. so plz give me some details like……
    issue date of form
    last date of form
    fee structure
    and other important details
    satish mishra

538. 50
    Prateek:

I want to know last date of MCA admission(crrospondance).
    Entrance exam are necessary For admission of mca (corrospondance) .

539. 49
    ashish:

sir pls tel me when wil b bca forms out for 2010 new session? sir plz reply soon.

540. 48
    Prabha Miglani:

I had done 10+2 with 62%. I had done graduation with 44.3%and I had done Three years diploma in Modern Office Practice from Bhai Parmanand Institute of Bussiness Studies (Govt)with 60% after 12th. Presently I am Pursuing M.A(hindi)from h.p university, Shimla-5 (ICDEOL) ONLY 2 EXAMS ARE LEFT WHICH IS TO BE HELD IN JUNE 2010. AFTER COMLETED MY M.A (HINDI)I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN B.ED COURSE. I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER I AM ELIGIBLE TO TAKE ADMISSION IN B.ED OR NOT AND IN WHICH MONTH YOUR FORMS ARE AVAILABLE AND FROM WHERE I CAN GET IT AND I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE FEE ALSO. PLEASE REPLY ME. COULD U PLZ SEND ME UR ENQUIRY NO. ALSO. MY NO IS 9650754656
    REGARDS,
    PRABHA MIGLANI
    2A/17, GEETA COLONY,
    DELHI-110031

541. 47
    Vandana monga:

can u tell me that when will u start B.ED program 2010?

542. 46
    salony:

which certificates are requried for non resident of haryana for the regular course admission of MDU

543. 45
    pooja rana:

Sir, please tell me when will b ed 2010 forms wil be out?

544. 44
    manish kumar:

sir iwant to know the entrance exam date of mca 2010.

545. 43

when will bed forms come?

546. 42

plz tellme when will bed forms come?

547. 41
    vivek chaudhary:

sir i m doing bca final year from ccsu meerut .can i fill B.ED form …. plz plz rply me

548. 40
    bhumi:

plz tell me when will b ed forms come?

549. 39
    RenuC:

I have one DOEACC ‘A’ level n want to do MCA(corespondence).What is the last date to take admission in MDU so that I can appear in MCA 2010 exams ?

550. 38
    Renu:

I have done ‘A’ level and want to do MCA (corespondence).
    What is the last date of admission for 2010 exams?

551. 37
    shweta:

pls tell me about the last date of 2010 entrance exam for B.ed from mdu with the last date of applying… and the list of recognized colleges for B.ed in MDU,rohtak

552. 36
    swati:

can u plz tell me about the 2010 entrance exam of mdu for mba with details like the last date of applying..plz reply soon..

553. 35
    SONU:

DEAR SIR/MADAM

WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR GETTING ADMISSION IN B.E.D IN YEAR 2010,IS THERE ANY DIRECT ADMISSION OR ENTRANCE TEST WILL BE THERE?

554. 34
    nitika:

wen mca form r out sir pls tell me if ii out tel me on my id [email protected]

555. 33
    kanchan:

can u tell me plz from which date b.ed form will be available

556. 32
    kanchan:

I WANT TO BE B.ED IN MDU PLZ TELL ME HOW MUCH % FOR GRADUATION .I M OBC CATEOGRY

557. 31
    ruth:

I’m from Zimbabwe and i wish to be admitted at your university for an undergraduate degree in computer science and engineering.May you please sent me a detailed not regarding the procedure i should take for my addmission and what qualifications or grades i should have. Also please include the fees structure.thank u

558. 30
    ruth:

Do u admit Foreign students at the University. If yes, pliz sent to my inbox a detailed note on the procedure i should take if i want to be admitted to your university. State the fee structure in US$ pliz. I’m from Zimbabwe. thank u

559. 29
    bhushan:

when will be out of MCA form of M.D.UNIVERSITY (ROHTAK) 2010………..PLZ SEND ME DETAILS

560. 28
    shivani:

can u plz tell me about the 2010 entrance exam of mdu for btech in biotech like the last date for applying etc. plz help!!!

561. 27
    vijay:

hello sir i have done my +2 in 2008 and now i am doing b.a. from delhi unoversity but i want to also doing the b.c.a from mdu in gurgaon can is possible plz give me suggestion what i do m waiting your sugesstion

562. 26
    pawan yadav:

sir i am doing bca final year from university of rajasthan i want to admission in mdu please tell me addmission process

563. 25
    Arti Sharma:

I want to complete the MCA . I have already complete the IVth Semester in your university in 2004 (Correspondence) .Now I want to complete my Vth and VIth Semester. Please give me detail about the Vth and VIth Semester Syllabus, Examination Centre for Vth and VIth Semesterand Examination Time. Please send me information about my Question as soon as possible.

564. 24
    veshno:

last date of submission of form in b.ed course regular or learning distance in mdu

565. 23
    sandeep:

last dATE OF M.A. AND B.ED

566. 22
    mansi:

want 2 know abt m.ed. course in m.d.u and amity!! which is a better option?

567. 21
    Renu:

last date of submission of form in b.ed course regular or learning distance in mdu

568. 20
    SONIA ARORA:

what is the prosseisour of doing b.e.d corespondence and regular both.

569. 19
    Neha Bhatia:

Please tell the syllabus of B.Ed in MD University Rohtak, in Arts and commerce.

570. 18
    deshraj:

pls tell me the last date of mca form submition.. pls..

571. 17
    Azad:

i have 48% in my greduation am i eliigible for mba.i want persue mba in delhi is their any college affillated to mdu.are u giving regular mba degree.

572. 16
    kavita:

sir i want to know yhe full detail of mca and b.ed forms regular forms.plz send these answers on my id [email protected]

573. 15
    dimple gupta:

when will be lateral entry M.sc. forms available

574. 14
    lata:

Hello Sir
    please can you tell me last date for MCA entrance exam of MDU and site also on which application form will be available.

575. 13
    arpan:

Whn will MCA forms be available

576. 12
    shweta tandon:

want to know about M.ED course from mdu &amity university

577. 11
    komal:

wnt 2 get MCA form of M.D.U.

578. 10
    Deepa:

i want to know the notification details of mdu lateral entry in B tech course,,,,

579. 9
    rohan:

plz tell me about date of enterance test for mca in mdu

580. 8
    parul:

how can i get direct adimission in any reputed MDU affilated College in delhi under course MCA

581. 7
    amit sharma:

want 2 know the notification details of m.d.u lateral entry in b.tech course….

582. 6
    shobhit:

plz tell me about the date of enterance exam form from MDU for MCA.

583. 5
    muskan:

Whn will MCA forms be available?

584. 4
    mca form date for mdu:

last dATE OF MCA AND B.ED

585. 3
    Dinesh:

Gud evng, can u tell me plz from which date MCA forms will be available(MDU)..

586. 2
    Monika:

Gud Evng, can u tell me plz in which month forms 4 taking admission in m.sc. are filled

587. 1
    sonal:

MDU-2009 MCA Entrance Exam Dates Application Form