MDU 2011

Maharishi Dayanand University is one of the reputed Universities that provide the professional degree courses to the aspiring candidates.  The university is one of the most valuable universities since 1976. The university is one of the top universities regarding these courses in northern India. Institute is approved by Government of India for providing professional courses. Institute is approved by AICTE, recognized by the state of Government of India, also recognized by the DEC for providing these reputed courses. University is well known for providing 100 % placement assistance to the candidates. Aspirants also provided all the study materials and softcopies required for their studies. This university also has the great infrastructure than the other colleges and universities.

The university also organize a yearly programs based on courses mentioned below and for the aspirants and their personality development the institute has some programs to improve their personality and make their future bright. The university has the direct link up with the different software companies which is helpful for the aspiring aspirants. They build the aspirants in such a manner that they can crack the market. This university has all the study materials regarding aspirant’s facility and also provides a library that contains all books, magazine and other stuffs which can help the aspirants. The courses offered by this university are not advanced than the others but it has expert faculty members and they fulfill all the requirements of the aspirants. The university also has the facility of weekend batches which can help the busy candidates.

Features provided by the University along with the program specified:

• Qualified and Expert Faculty

• Direct Admission

• No hidden charges

• Only University fees

• Lateral Entry Options

• State of Art Infrastructure

• AC Classrooms

• Fully Equipped Library

• Weekend batches available

Courses offered by the MDU:

• MBA

• MCA

• M.Sc

• BCA

• Candidate must have completed 10+2 level from the recognized board to be eligible for under graduate course provided by the University.

• Candidate must have completed graduation with at least 60 % aggregate from the recognized University to be eligible for this course. However candidates who belong to the Reservation quota are offered a relaxation of ten percent for the above criterion.

Contact details:

• Janak puri

C-1/121, Near Mata Chanan Devi Hospital

Janakpuri, Delhi

Ph: 25623122.

• Malviya nagar

Shivalik

Malviya Nagar

Near Aurbindo College

Delhi

Ph: 26691318

• Rohini

A-2/160 Sector 3

Near Jaipur Golden Hospital

Rohini

Delhi

Ph: 65638470

587 Responses to “MDU 2011”

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 287
    nupur:

hello sir/madam….i want to know about the B.Ed course offered by MDU university…means duration of the course, fees structure etc…moreover ,could you plz let me kno about doin B.Ed from correspondence..does it have d same duration as regular B.Ed?? and is there any branch or institutes in delhi of MDU…from where delhities can commute easily?

2. 286
    dileep:

Sir/madam,
    I want the information about B.ed 2010-2011 regular program.
    About it’s duration, fee, dates, colleges in Gurgaon/Delhi or near by, entrance exam, Age Limit & Qualification etc.
    Pls send me the information.

3. 285
    sakshi:

Sir/madam,
    About it’s duration, fee, dates, colleges in Gurgaon/Delhi or near by, entrance exam, Age Limit etc.and the last date of appiy in b.ed course.and form where i can recieved
    the form.Pls send me the information.

4. 284
    sapna arora:

sir,i want to know about the addmision procedure for B.ed 2010 and forms for entrance exam if applicable…plz sends me all the details on my given i.d.thankyou.

5. 283
    Sultana khan:

i just want to about Bed. forms when will be out? & what is is the submission date?

6. 282
    gudia jaswal:

Sir/madam,
    About it’s duration, fee, dates, colleges in Gurgaon/Delhi or near by, entrance exam, Age Limit etc.

7. 281
    manisha:

hello, i wnt to knw abt course offered by MDU. is MDU providr b.ed or nt if yes thn plz tell me abt the procedure to get application form of b.ed ant submission date nd date of entrance ,if any

8. 280
    laxmi:

i am laxmi b.a {hons} finla year complete. but i am b.ed from not show for mdu university plz. infrom me from to me my number
    plz sir .
    i am living in delhi.
    thanks sir for your process again

9. 279
    manisha:

sir i request you to give my result of M.Sc,chemistry on my id my roll no is 100572.i obtained 1114/1450 in B.Sc.(general) 76.8% aggrigate and 77.1% marks in all the three years of B.Sc. in chemistry.

10. 278
    Prashant Sharma:

Please let me know what is the last date for filing the forms for doing B.ED through correspondence or through Distance learing from Maharishi Dayanand University (MDU)2010-11.

Kindly let me know what is the complete procedure or different formalities to be done for this admission along with fee structure.

With Regards,

Prashant Sharma

11. 277
    salony:

Sir/madam,
    About it’s duration, fee, dates, colleges in Gurgaon/Delhi or near by, entrance exam, Age Limit etc.

12. 276
    salony:

when did b.ed form will be out,how much fees of b.ed

13. 275
    salony:

b.ed form kab niklaygay

14. 274
    meenu:

i want to know about b.ed addmission, when will come the b ed prospectus

15. 273
    sudhir tyagi:

Dear Sir / Madam
    I am intrested to takes the admission in b.ed with your steamed univercity. so please send the Entrance Exam form for b. ed 2010 ~ 2011. and also give the details about age, last date, admission fee, study centre etc.
    thanks with regards
    sudhir tyagi

16. 272
    salony:

when did b.ed form will be out

17. 271
    salony:

when did admission form of b.ed will be out.Please tell me about admission procedure,list of recoginsed colleges,fees etc.

18. 270
    Neetu Sharma:

Wish to know about the admission forms and eligibility for B.ed examinations for the year 2010-11

19. 269
    tanu ahuja:

when the forms of b.ed 2010 will be out?

20. 268
    Rajeev Sharma:

Sir, please let me know the proceedure for admission to M.Ed course in the academic session 2010-11. Please tell me the minimum percentage of marks for appearing in entrance test for admission.

21. 267
    Rajeev Sharma:

Sir, please let me know the proceedure for admission to M.Ed course in the academic session 2010-11.

22. 266
    vijender:

sir,iwant to know about the procces of. m.ed enterence exam 2010.and last date of form submit.

23. 265
    preeti malhotra:

please tell me the date of m.ed enterance test form mdu rohtak

24. 264
    vimal:

i would like to know that when will be the entrance exam of M.Ed.plz reply as soon as possible.

thanks and regards
    vimal

25. 263
    Pankaj:

Dear Sir/madam
    I want the information about B.ed exam date about all papers.
    Pls send the information as early as possible.
    Thanking Your

26. 262
    b.ed admission till date:

mujhe b.ed karna hai apke maharishi dayanad university apke form nikale hue hai mujhe pata chala hai ye hi main net par check kiya par kahi par nahi mila apke form kab nikale gae or last date kya ye bata dena or kaha se form bhar sakate hai

27. 261
    Pankaj Kr:

Want details of B.Ed

1) Admission schedule
    2)Course Fees.
    3) Is possible to do here in Delhi
    4) Prospectus will be available till what date?

28. 260
    ajay:

can u tell me the repair form last date and amount of form

29. 259
    chetali:

Sir/madam,

30. 258
    afrozmahi:

Sir/madam,
    About it’s duration, fee, dates, colleges in delhi or near by, entrance exam etc.

31. 257
    afroz:

sir\mam iwant to know where the b.ed ,mdu rotak regular forms avaliable

32. 256
    Joginder Mehta:

I want to know the date of enterance test for admission for
    M.ed course for session 2010 - 11

33. 255
    archana:

sir\mam iwant to know where the b.ed ,mdu rotak regular forms avaliable.

34. 254
    shelly:

i want to know is MDU offers B.ed if yes then from where to get the forms n last date of submission…

35. 253
    poonAM:

hello, i wnt to knw abt course offered by MDU. is MDU providr b.ed or nt if yes thn plz tell me abt the procedure to get application form of b.ed ant submission date nd date of entrance ,if any
    thankxxxxxxxx…………….

36. 252
    deepika:

what is the process of admission in m.ed.what is the date ofgive prospectes,and summisionof form,and medium of instruction and exams.

37. 251
    tanul jha:

when will b.ed forms available from mdu rohtak for distance learning and what is the criteria for getting admissioni.e details for pursuing b.ed

38. 250
    yojna tyagi:

Sir/madam,
    About it’s duration, fee, dates, colleges in panipat, samalkha or near by, entrance exam etc.

39. 249
    Neema Pant:

Sir/madam,

40. 248
    khushi:

what is the last date of entrance eexam form for B. ed exam

41. 247
    namrata Verma:

Dear Sir/ Mam

I want to know when b.ed forms will be available for this session 2010-11 and confirm the percentage (which is required) / Admission charges/ Total Cost and where is your centres in delhi, So that we can easily contact with them.

Awaiting your soonest reply.

Namrata Verma.

42. 246
    Sanju:

I want to know the admission process of B. Ed in MDU through correspondence and regular both for 2010-2011 session. What is the eligibility and last date of submitting the form? where and how is the form available? what is the date of the entrance examination, if any? please give me address & details of the centers in Bahadur Garh or in Delhi? Reply soon at my e-mail id - [email protected] OR

43. 245
    shikha jain:

TOMORROW IS OUR ENTRANCE EXAM FOR ADMISSION IN M.SC. CHEMISTRY . BUT I HAVEN’T YET GOT MY ADMIT CARD .HOW WOULD I APPEAR IN ENTRANCE EXAM? PLEASE HELP.

44. 244
    Sunita:

I want to know about the admission process in b.ed at MDU through correspondence for 2010-2011 session. what is the eligibility and last date of submitting the form? where and how is the form available? also, what is the date of the entrance examination? please give me address & details of the centers in Delhi?
    thankyou

45. 243
    Prabhleen:

I want to do B.Ed from MDU. Plz tell me from where I get the form and what is the last date for submission of the form and fee criteria, eligibility etc

46. 242
    satyapriya:

What is the date of announcement of result of MDU BA 3rd year?

47. 241
    sivani:

What is the date of announcement of result of MDU BA 3rd year?

48. 240
    Umesh:

in how many years can i complete my ba in mdu

49. 239
    gaurav:

i want to know about the syllabus of mca 3rd sem regular courses

50. 238
    niharika:

how much % needed for addmission in mdu university??

51. 237
    deepti:

I want to know about the admission process in b.ed at MDU through correspondence for 2010-2011 session. what is the eligibility and last date of submitting the form? where and how is the form available? also, what is the date of the entrance examination? please give me address & details of the centers in Delhi?
    thankyou

52. 236
    nisha:

when Bed forms will be available

53. 235
    shivani sachdeva:

pls provide me with the details of B.ed course through correspondence from MDU ROHTAK ,its fee structure eligibility and the names of the centres in delhi affiliated to it.pls revertasapthanx

54. 234
    Pardeep Kumar:

Sir/madam,
    About it’s duration, fee, dates, colleges in gurgaon or near by, entrance exam etc.

55. 233
    sarita:

I want to know about admission process in m.ed course in MDU for the session 2010.date of application .please tell me the date of entrence.qualification for filling the form and colleges in rohtak that provide that coures.

56. 232
    Rajendra:

Need your help to know the admission process in b.ed at MDU through correspondence for 2010-2011 session. what is the eligibility and last date of submitting the form? where and how is the form available? also, what is the date of the entrance examination? please give me address & details of the centers in Delhi & Gurgaon. Thanks

57. 231
    Riti:

thankyou

58. 230
    naresh:

please tell me about admission process in b.ed for session 2010-2011 in mdu rohtak. when admission form will be out, there will be direct admission or entrance test for b.ed. kindly reply soon.

59. 229
    preeti:

hav last date for msc. botany is gone at mdu?wat cn i do nw?if i cn apply wid late fee? plzplzplz rply me

60. 228
    tina:

I want to know about the admission process in b.ed at MDU. what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form? where and how is the form available? also, what is the date of the entrance examination? And i want to know How many study of B.ed colleges in New Delhi? plz give me a address & details of delhi colleges. my email id is [email protected]

please sir i m waiting for ur reply

61. 227
    shivani sachdeva:

I want to know about the admission process in b.ed at MDU through correspondence for 2010-2011 session. what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form? where and how is the form available? also, what is the date of the entrance examination? plz give me a address & details of the centers affilaited to it. pls revert asap.
    thanx

62. 226
    Amit:

I Wanna to konow about B.ed admission.

63. 225
    Mohd Rashid:

i want to know about b.ed that is being provided by mdu
    how can i get admission in b.ed

64. 224
    vijay:

plz tell me the date for applying in b.ed course 2010-11.

65. 223
    preety:

respected teacher,
    i wanna know abt the sujects of b.com honours 1st year

66. 222
    meenu anand:

hi, i just want to know abt bed course regular from mdu and what are the eligibility required for the course?

67. 221
    rakhi:

plz tell me what is the last date of submittion of b.ed forms.

68. 220
    arjun:

pls sir mdu form last date

69. 219
    mansi shah:

when will be the bed forms available.awaiting the early responce

70. 218
    deepika kapoor:

I want to know about the admission process in b.ed at MDU. what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form? where and how is the form available? also, what is the date of the entrance examination? And i want to know How many study of B.ed colleges in New Delhi?

71. 217
    gulshan kumar:

When can I get B. ED entrance form for 2010-2011

72. 216
    ruchika chauhan:

please tel me whether the admission form of b.ed is out or not. if not when it will b out. nd from where i can get this form in delhi.

73. 215
    suman lata:

i want to know the date of admission in distance education 2010-11.

74. 214
    dinesh:

Q MDU BA 3rd ka result kab aayega

75. 213
    pallavi:

I want to know about the admission process in b.ed at MDU. what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form? where and how is the form available? also, what is the date of the entrance examination? And i want to know How many study of B.ed colleges in New Delhi?

76. 212
    monika:

I want the Mdu b.pharma admission form urgent

77. 211
    Susmita:

Q(1) MDU b.ed regilur is UGC & NCTE approved.
    Q(2) I am graduate from Kanpur university with first division
    Q(3) What is last date of b.ed regular form submit 2010-2011.
    Q(4) there is enterane test or by marit

78. 210
    Girijesh:

When b.ed forms are available in university

79. 209
    preeti balhara:

R/sir,
    i want to know about the admission procedure of b.ed.
    and what is the aligibility n date of submitting form.
    and it’s true that there’s no need for entrance exam to get admission in b.ed n what’s the percentage level to get admission .
    sir, the last question is that student can get admission directly ?
    reply as soon as possible

80. 208
    Deepika sharma:

I want to know about the admission process in b.ed at MDU. what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form? where and how is the form available? also, what is the date of the entrance examination? And i want to know How many study of B.ed colleges in New Delhi? plz give me a address & details of delhi colleges.

81. 207
    sonia taneja:

please tell me about the date of lateral entry exam of b.pharma in m.d.u rohtak

82. 206
    GOVIND:

I want to know about date of B.A Ist year admission forms.

83. 205
    sarita yadav:

i want to know about the admission process in b.sc.plz tell me the date of taking admission form for b.sc. course.plz tell me as soon as.thank u

84. 204
    suraj:

i want to know about the admission process in b.ed at MDU. what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form? where and how is the form available? also, what is the date of the entrance examination

85. 203
    jyoti:

please tell me about admission process in b.ed for session 2010-2011. when admission form will be out, there will be direct admission or entrance test for b.ed. kindly reply soon.

86. 202
    ragini:

i want to know about the admission process in b.ed at MDU through open learning . what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form? where and how is the form available? will i be able to apply this year?

87. 201
    anika:

i want to know about the admission process in b.ed . what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form?

88. 200
    Deepak Wadhwa:

PLEASE TELL ME THE DETAILS OF B.ED
    ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA
    DATE OF FORMS.

PLEASE REVERT TO THIS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE…….!!

89. 199

i want to know about the admmission prosses in b.ed. what is the eligibility and last date of sobmiting the form ?

90. 198
    Navneet Kumar:

i want to know about the admission process in b.ed at MDU. what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form? where and how is the form available? also, what is the date of the entrance examination?

91. 197
    kirti kanaujia:

I want to know when is the B.Ed adimission starting for year 2010-2011 and what is eligibility for getting admission in B.Ed course & 47 % reqd. at graduate level.

92. 196
    neeraj:

when will be b.ed form out of mdu university 2010-2011 session

93. 195
    Brajesh kumar:

details of m.ed entrance exam m.d.u. rohtak
    date of exam
    syllabus
    fees etc immedieately.

94. 194
    Deep kumar:

I want to know that when the B.ed admission will be open and its fee structure. And all the related information.

95. 193
    tuhini:

details of m.ed entrance exam m.d.u. rohtak
    date of exam
    syllabus
    fees etc

96. 192
    pooja soni:

i want to know about the admission prosses in b.ed . what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form?

97. 191
    pooja soni:

i want to knw, when will be the forms for b.ed out in MDU?

Please reply as soon as possible..

thank you,

98. 190
    sapna:

i want to know about M.Ed. correspondence programme and admission procedure conducted by MDU.

99. 189
    suman:

i wana know about MBA admission

100. 188
    himanshu rohilla:

give me information about process of b.ed addmition.And what requirmant in it.
    I want to know when is the B.Ed adimission starting for year 2010-2011 and what is eligibility for getting admission in B.Ed course & % reqd. at graduate level.

101. 187
    monalisa singh:

Q(1) MDU b.ed regilur is UGC & NCTE approved.
    Q(2) I am graduate from BN Mondal university now I live in New Delhi.What is procedure and certificate requirement for submit b.ed regular form and admission.
    Q(3) What is lasr date of b.ed regular form submit.

102. 186
    sumit:

sir i want to know about the addmission procedure in bsc physics(honors). please guide me..

103. 185

sir, my AIR in AIEEE is 245276 and with obc category it is 67446 in all india so can i get admission in mdu or dbcr, murthal or kurukshetra please reply as soon as possible.

104. 184
    Soniya Malik:

i want to knw, when will be the forms for b.ed out in MDU?

Please reply as soon as possible..

thank you,

105. 183
    Mahesh yadav:

Can a student of Board of higher secondary education delhi(bhsedelhi) take addmission in m.d.u

106. 182
    Sarvjeet:

I want to know about the admission process in b.ed (2010-11) in mdu,rohtak . what is the eligibility and last date of sale and submission of the form? Also what is teh percentage required at Graduation or post graduation level..reply asap.

107. 181
    Neelam:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMITING THE FORM FOR MSC. BIOTECH. IN MDU.ROHTAK?

108. 180
    PREETI PURI:

msc bioinformatics forms inrohtak

109. 179
    Pallavi:

i want to know about the admission process in b.ed (2010-11) in mdu,rohtak . what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form? reply asap.

110. 178
    ravikant:

I want to know when is the B.Ed adimission starting for year 2010-2011 and what is eligibility for getting admission in B.Ed course & % reqd. at graduate level.

111. 177
    nancy:

my question is when is 3year final result distance of mdu is coming..
    and when is B.ED form is getting out of 2010 for new addmission ple do reply…!

112. 176
    jitender nainawat:

M.A Engli.sh regular ke liye B.A me kitni persentage chahiye.

113. 175
    promila:

when is entrance exam. for M.Ed. for 2010-2011

114. 174

i want to know about the admission process in b.ed . what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form?

115. 173
    shruti:

please mail me the important dates for admission in mdu for b.ed. course for the year 2010-2011

116. 172
    mastram maurya:

M.Ed entrence 2010

117. 171
    Viney:

Hello I am Viney.I have scored 74.8% marks in 12th class.I want to take any one of these three owners(physics,chemistry math).Can I take one of these three owners.

118. 170
    Pooja Sharma:

I want to know when is the B.Ed adimission starting for year 2010-2011 and what is eligibility for getting admission in B.Ed course & % reqd. at graduate level. If hold a degree of post graduate,then what is the % reqd. at this level. Please tell me about the documents reqd.at the time of admission.

119. 169
    faisal:

dear sir i am faisal wnat to know that what is the percentage for taking admission in b.ed . Thanking you

120. 168
    pankaj:

i want to know about the admission prosses in b.ed .2010. enterrance test date ? fees ?

121. 167
    kapil:

entrance exam form last date

122. 166
    kanishka jain:

please guide me regardin d courses or degree program after 10+2 commerce stream.

123. 165
    monu:

i want to know about the availability of bcom forms

124. 164
    shipra:

i want to know about the admission prosses in b.ed . what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form

125. 163
    nikita:

i want to know how i can get admission in B.ed. how can i get the application form and what is the last day of submiting the form

126. 162
    sangeeta kaushik:

eligibility and fee structure for b.ed from mdu

127. 161
    avleen:

i wnt to ask what is the last date of submitting b ed forms for year 2010-2011 and its eligibilty.

128. 160
    deepika:

i want to know about the admission prosses in b.ed . what is the eligibility and last date of submiting the form?

129. 159
    sudha gagda:

i want to know when is the B.ED adimission starting for year 2010-2011

130. 158
    Prativamayee Mishra:

R/Sir,
    How can I get the application form of BED 2010 of MDU. KIndly tell me in detail.

131. 157
    jyoti:

is it true that b.ed entrance exams got finished means if any student want to take admission in b.ed, there’s no need to give entrance exam for b.ed or student can get the admission directly

132. 156

what fee structur of b.com(hons.) & eligibilty

133. 155
    rini rohilla:

please tell me the whole criteria about the m.sc entrance examination addmission forms.

134. 154
    Manoj insan:

I want to know about the mba addmission and full fee structure in mdu and know about the mat valid score in 2009 or 2010.

135. 153
    MANOJ:

please tell me entrence date of M.ED.2010-2011

136. 152
    monika:

i want to do m.b.a coresspondence?

137. 151
    nikita:

i want to take admission in B.ED regular course 2010-11 please send me the details of that course, eligibility, requirement, fee structure;etc… i complete my graduations from delhi university in 2009. i’m art student, please give your reply for this help am most thankful for you..

138. 150
    pranev sugand:

i want to know about the date of application form for b.pharma

139. 149
    ASHIMA AHUJA:

I want to take addmission in B pharm 2010,tell m abt eligebility criteria & how to download form

140. 148
    manisha:

Iwant to do m.sc maths 2010-11 from mdu distance edu. plz tell me the application form from which date can i got and from where? and also tell me the study centers in new delhi and fee course…….

141. 147
    sanjeev sharma:

i want to know about M.Ed entrance exam 2010-2011

142. 146
    bahadur singh:

i want direct admission in mca regular dgree course.i have c omplete bca course and fees structure and how placment…………….my ph. no is 9837402783………

143. 145
    jatin anand:

date of aaplication form for b.com hons. in mdu rohtak

144. 144
    Niraj:

What will be the duration of Bed Course of Batch2010.When admission will start.Please reply.
    Niraj.

145. 143

what is the starting and last date of msc entrance test forms
    what will be the fees form msc

146. 142
    KCM:

what is eligibility for getting admission in B.Ed regular course & % reqd. at graduate level. If hold a degree of post graduate,then what is the % reqd. at this level. Plz. tell me about the documents reqd.at the time of admission.

147. 141
    suman:

want to do ma from mdu of be.d n know the addmissons form till june2010….n prospectus

148. 140
    nilesh:

I want to take admission in B.Ed.regular course-2010.. Please send all the details about form, entrance test, fees etc… Please reply soon… It will be a great help for me…. Thanks…

149. 139
    naveesh:

sir i want to know ,for doing mba in campus of mdu what will be required means cat or mat……..
    i have done bsc with 67% marks.

150. 138
    kavita:

pls send me full detail of b.ed from mdu

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All