MDU 2011

Maharishi Dayanand University is one of the reputed Universities that provide the professional degree courses to the aspiring candidates.  The university is one of the most valuable universities since 1976. The university is one of the top universities regarding these courses in northern India. Institute is approved by Government of India for providing professional courses. Institute is approved by AICTE, recognized by the state of Government of India, also recognized by the DEC for providing these reputed courses. University is well known for providing 100 % placement assistance to the candidates. Aspirants also provided all the study materials and softcopies required for their studies. This university also has the great infrastructure than the other colleges and universities.

The university also organize a yearly programs based on courses mentioned below and for the aspirants and their personality development the institute has some programs to improve their personality and make their future bright. The university has the direct link up with the different software companies which is helpful for the aspiring aspirants. They build the aspirants in such a manner that they can crack the market. This university has all the study materials regarding aspirant’s facility and also provides a library that contains all books, magazine and other stuffs which can help the aspirants. The courses offered by this university are not advanced than the others but it has expert faculty members and they fulfill all the requirements of the aspirants. The university also has the facility of weekend batches which can help the busy candidates.

Features provided by the University along with the program specified:

• Qualified and Expert Faculty

• Direct Admission

• No hidden charges

• Only University fees

• Lateral Entry Options

• State of Art Infrastructure

• AC Classrooms

• Fully Equipped Library

• Weekend batches available

Courses offered by the MDU:

• MBA

• MCA

• M.Sc

• BCA

• Candidate must have completed 10+2 level from the recognized board to be eligible for under graduate course provided by the University.

• Candidate must have completed graduation with at least 60 % aggregate from the recognized University to be eligible for this course. However candidates who belong to the Reservation quota are offered a relaxation of ten percent for the above criterion.

Contact details:

• Janak puri

C-1/121, Near Mata Chanan Devi Hospital

Janakpuri, Delhi

Ph: 25623122.

• Malviya nagar

Shivalik

Malviya Nagar

Near Aurbindo College

Delhi

Ph: 26691318

• Rohini

A-2/160 Sector 3

Near Jaipur Golden Hospital

Rohini

Delhi

Ph: 65638470

587 Responses to “MDU 2011”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 437
    Monika verma:

respected sir,mam
    Myself Monika verma pursuing b.ed. from B.K.College Bawani khera (M D U ). I completed my B.A from K.U.K.
    plz tell me the last date for depositing University migration certificate.
    reply please
    monika

2. 436
    ankita:

please tell me when M.Phil and Phd in english forms will be alailable

3. 435
    surbhi:

Sir/madam,
    I want the information about B.ed 2011 regular program.
    About it’s duration, fee, dates, colleges in Gurgaon/Delhi or near by, entrance exam, Age Limit etc.
    Pls send me the information.

4. 434
    Chhote Lal Prasad Gupta:

Sir/madam,
    I want the information about B.ed 2011 regular program.
    About it’s duration, fee, dates, colleges in Gurgaon/Delhi or near by, entrance exam, Age Limit etc.
    Thank in advance.

5. 433
    poonamguraya:

please tell aggregate %required in b.ed.n best university of doing b.ed

6. 432
    anu:

when med entrance exam will be held?

7. 431
    Neelam Rani:

plz tell me the date of phd application form for m.phil student

8. 430
    Reetu singh:

What are the dates of forms for msc in botany and full details of bed correspondance from mdu,rohtak.

9. 429
    Babita Khanna:

please tell me the procedure of how to get admission in B.ed course from MDU????????????

10. 428
    sunil:

Myself sunil pursuing b.ed. from i.p. university delhi .
    i want to know about admisson in m.ed. in mdu.
    i compleat my b.a. program from mdu. rohtak.
    please give me information about the course. and

11. 427
    nisha:

respected sir,mam
    i want to take admission in mca regular..whats the procedure for it…

12. 426
    raj:

dear sir/madam

me ye puchna chahta hu ki bca- 5th sem ke exam or practical date kya hai
    reply please

i am a student of bca -5th sem

13. 425
    gaurav sharma:

sir , i want to take MCA. enterance form2011. i want apply in mca Addmission 2011. please tell me when enterance form are available.

14. 424
    atik ahmed:

would you like to please tell me what i do ,what is the future in B.A. Pol-science,i compelete my graduation in B.A Polscience (H) in 2011…………..
    In which course or diploma need to be done……..

15. 423
    Vickram Kumar Vasudeva:

Respected Sir’

We want to know the last date for submission form for Med(Rohtak) regular course for year 2010 - 2011 and what’s the late fee for it.
    Pl reply as soon as possible

Thanks and Regards
    Vickram

16. 422
    Amit Arora:

What is the procedure for Mba addmission, pls give me answer as soon as possible

17. 421
    Amit Arora:

What is the procedure for Mba addmission, pls give me answer as soon as possible
    pls tell me foam selling date for addmission in MBA

18. 420
    gajraj singh:

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2011-my name is gajra adhana.am 12th passed with 72% my Question is b.e.d ke fourm kab tak niklenga. THANKYOU

19. 419
    rekha goswami:

please tell me the procedure of how to get admission in M.ed course(distance mode) from MDU????????????

20. 418
    bhawana barak:

when the prospectus for the 2 year mba available and when the test will be conducted by the university.Is it necessary to clear the mat exam to do mba in m.d.university
    rohtak

21. 417
    vijay:

wt is d last date to fill up d exam forms of b ed exam 2010-11 ?

22. 416
    Bilal Bhat:

Respected sir/madam good evening
    sir i have compeleted my M-Phil programme in Centre of study in Marine Biology, Annmalai University , sir My native is Kashmir so i am very intrested to do Ph.D in Rohtak MDU. as it is defficult for me to continue my Ph.D programme in Annamalai University (semi govt.,) because of my financial background so sir please send me your response regarding in getting admission in this prestigious university in session 2010-2011.

23. 415
    Vinay Gautam:

i want to take admission in L.LB 3yrs course,batches start from 2011.Pls tell me the time for admission and enterance and tell me the eligibility. required.

24. 414
    sudeep thakur:

sir,i am studying bba industry iintegrated (mdu) from algol school of management and technology in 1st semester.please provide me sample question paper of all subjects in my email id.please sir.

25. 413
    HEMLATA:

i want to know that what is the last date of B.ed counclling 2010-1011,pls advise asap ????
    or call me on my no 9971410005

26. 412
    rati nigam:

sir i want to do correspondence b.ed and want to take admission.is there any form available now in the session2010-11.plz tell me the last date.i will be thankful to you.

27. 411
    vishnu kumar:

sir , i want to take b.ed. Addmission 2010-2011. i want apply in b.ed. Addmission 2010-2011. please tell me last date.

28. 410
    neelu:

Respected Sir/Mam
    I want to Know about M.Ed Courses provided by this university and dates regarding to this like last date for form submission, entrance exam date etc, & name of colleges

29. 409
    ravi shanakar maurya:

i want to take admissoin in bed 2010-11
    i want apply in bed 2010-11
    tell me please aplly start date and last date

30. 408
    neetu:

plz help me out that i just want to know from where i’ll do M.A English.Actually i want to do from MDU university so tell me details and last date of submission of form.

and i am also thinking doingfrom KUK university.
    SO PLZ HELP ME REGARDING THIS………..
    MAINLY i just want to get good percentage in M.A English

31. 407
    amit kumar:

i want M.Ed. course. please help me.

32. 406
    urvashi bansal:

i m waiting 4 my graduation result this year 2010,i want to know the admission of b.ed or ma in economics through distance learning, can i take admisssion in this year with 45% of marks. so please tell the procedure of admisssion in mdu rohtak.

33. 405
    bhumi:

main M.A [ENGLISH] correspondence course ki fee janna chati hu please aap batayege.

34. 404
    anupam sharma:

please send me new syllabus of bed 2010

35. 403
    nitika:

i want to know about M.ed.from mdu 2010.

36. 402
    sunil:

sir last date of b.ed addmission

37. 401
    gagan:

Pls send me full details regardind admission in b.ed 2010 mbu. i am graguate with 50%

38. 400
    LOVELEEN ALAG:

sir my name is loveleen alag d/o late avter singh w/o pawan kumar shah i have registering in B.Ed counselling 2010 regular my form no:327550 pls update my statas in my mail id [email protected]

39. 399
    sam:

i wanna know about the date of entrance test of m.ed in mdu rohtak.

40. 398
    dipti:

I want to know about procedure of bed admission 2010 regular.last date of forms.

41. 397
    dipti:

i want to know about procedure of bed admission 2010 regular.

42. 396
    ragini jha:

i am waiting for graduation result this year 2010 , i want to know the admission of b.ed through distance learning. can i take admission in this year with 45% .please tell me the procedure of addmision in mdu rohtak

43. 395
    deepika:

i am graduate this year 2010 , i want to know the admission of b.ed . can i take admission in this year .please tell me the procedure of counselling from mdu rohtak

44. 394
    deepika:

i am graduate this year 2010 , i want to know the admission of b.ed . can i take admission in this year .please tell me the procedure of counselling

45. 393
    prem:

hey
    I want to do B.Ed from M.d.U.I m from faridabad.
    I m B.Sc Graduate in 2008.
    I want to know all the procedure,admissions,fees.
    is there is any enterance xam for b.ed

46. 392
    natasha:

hi mam/sir,
    p ls tel me requirement of regular b.ed.
    i m live in Chandigarh.
    i m graduate in bsc(it).
    i want to know about eligibility ,percentage,fee date of entrance test n if required.
    natasha

47. 391
    jyoti:

Want details of B.Ed

1) Admission schedule
    2)Course Fees.
    3) Is possible to do here in Delhi
    4) Prospectus will be available till what date?

48. 390
    Arvind Tiwari:

please tell me about the elegblity for b.ed 2010-2011 mostly I want to know about the minimum required percentgate in graduation

49. 389
    Arvind Tiwari:

pleaes confrom about elegiblity criteria for B.Ed course for year 2010-2011 mostly i want to know about the minimum required percentage in graduation and what will be the last date of form submission

50. 388
    Rajneesh Kumar:

Please tell me admission procedure for b-ed, I leave at Delhi, I am Post graduate. I want to know about eligibility, percentage, fees. and enterance exam, if required.

51. 387
    Gopi Krishna:

Please tell me where i can get the B.ed application form publish by MDU. what is the last date of submission of form.

52. 386
    pawan yadav:

please tell me admission procedure and last date of submission of application with required document and way of of submission of application

53. 385
    Geeta Arora:

hey
    I want to do B.Ed from M.d.U.I m from Gurgaon.
    I m B.Sc Graduate in 2009.
    I want to know all the procedure,admissions,fees.
    is there is any enterance xam for b.ed

54. 384
    deep:

i want b ed regular from mdu so plz tell me elligibilty requried.

55. 383
    amandeep:

I want to know the eligibility required for admission to the b.ed correspondence course from MDU along with the admission dates and fee structure.

56. 382
    rajneesh:

i want to do M.Ed and how do we calculate B.Ed percentage including both practical and theory for total percentage what is mimimum percentage require for it.

57. 381
    arya:

please tell us bed new syllabus of mdu

58. 380
    anilbhatti:

please tell me for procedure for admissi in on in B. ed IN MDU
    anil bhatti

59. 379
    Vani Yadav:

When is the last date of form submission? And also tell me the link for entrance exam form.

60. 378
    geetu:

wants to know which time m.ed admission form will be held on 2010

61. 377
    geewtu:

i want to know de entrance exam date for m.ed and want to know how i get online form ror m.ed

62. 376
    gobinda mishra:

want o know where in FARIDABAD B.ED FORM TO GATE

63. 375
    Asrar Ahmad:

Dear Sir/Ms,
    please tell me notification date for b.ed 2011 entrance exam form.

64. 374
    NISHTHA:

please tell me for procedure for admissi in on in B. ed IN MDU
    NAME-NISHTHA
    E MAIL- [email protected]

65. 373
    shubham yadav:

please send me the information about m.ed entrance exam date and syllabus for the test .

66. 372
    sunita yadav:

Please give me the information about M.ED form ,date of entrance test and syllabus for the entrance test 2010.

67. 371
    anup dahiya:

i wanna know about last date of b.ed and link of application forms

68. 370
    kanchan:

i have marks 58% in ba art and 58% in ma hindi.i have 5 yrs experince ias private teacher. i want to do crosspondance bed from mdu. i belongs from jalandhar is it possible to addmission in bed

69. 369
    sorabh:

hello, i want to know the entrance dates and fee of b.ed in mdu rohtak ..

70. 368
    arpana:

til me about direct admissiom in B.ed.
    my self

M.Sc. in botany
    PGDCA from bilaspur(c.g.)

71. 367
    babita jain:

i want to know how much marks need for taking admission in B>Ed in graduation

my contact no is 9812623541

72. 366
    babita jain:

please give me information about B.Ed how i take admission in B.Ed regular whats charged what document need

73. 365

pls send me the admision lst date of B.A.-2nd mdu distence education

74. 364
    neetu sharma:

R/Sir
    Please let me know Admission forms , last date & elegibility for b ed from mdu

75. 363
    ekta:

abt b.ed course,fee,last date.

76. 362
    sunny:

What is the last date for submission of form of B.Ed through distance education?

77. 361
    Tanvi:

Direct Admission(assis.) In B.ED

contact-Tanvi(9212441844,9212441845)

78. 360
    Manish chauhan:

When do MDU B.Ed. Forms 2010-2011 be out?

79. 359
    harmeet:

when does i can apply for B.ED

80. 358
    debjani bhattacharya:

dear sir /madam
    plz tell me is the forms for b.ed admissions are out ?? and what is the eligibility for course ??? and minimum percentage

81. 357
    natasha:

plz tell me all detail abt the B.ed 2010

82. 356
    vijender:

I Want to know about med enterence test 2010-11

83. 355
    Subhash:

I want to know whether the B.Ed forms are out for the session 2010-11.for regular and what is the last date of submitting the forms

84. 354
    m.kaushik:

sr pl.tell me the new syllabus for b.ed. course2010-11

85. 353
    meenakshi:

Are Forms for B.Ed Regular Course out for 2010session?
    Please tell what is the procedure to apply?
    When is the last date for that?

86. 352
    Anita:

Dear Sir/Madam
    B.ED admission form when issues last date of submission and centre of mdu
    Please inform me.

87. 351
    SONAM:

plz give al the detailS about B.ed entrance exam 2010 course.date,elegibility,enterance test,fee structure n centres in NEW DELHI, DAYRA GANJ

88. 350
    Sultana khan:

Dear Sir/madam,
    are bed form regular forms out? and what will be the last date of submit?

89. 349
    manju:

please give me the information about b.ed form mdu and admission for thes yeaar

90. 348
    Dinesh:

please tell me bed 2010-11 from mdu and admission for this year.

91. 347
    pradipsaroj:

i want to know which approved university will provide one year m.ed course through correspondace/distance learning in acdemic year 2010-2011

92. 346
    rajni bala:

Please give the information about M.Ed form,from MDU.Rohak and admission for this year.

93. 345
    mamta yadav:

please tell me b.ed 2010-11 of mdu

94. 344
    Pankaj Gupta:

I want to get all the information related to M.ed 2010-2011 entrance test. Please tell me about that shortly.

95. 343
    Monika:

Are Forms for B.Ed Regular Course out for 2010session?
    Please tell wat is the procedure to apply?
    When is the last date for that?

96. 342
    ratnesh:

plz.inform me B.ed application from and issu date of and last date of application…..

Plzzzzzzz…….

97. 341
    DEEKSHA:

Sir/madam,
    I want the information about B.ed 2010-2011 regular program.WHAT IS ELIGIBILITY AND I ALSO WANT TO KNOW DURATION OF B.ED PROGRAM AND ITS
    FEES ALSO , colleges in Delhi or near by, entrance exam.

DEEKSHA (M.A)
    FROM DELHI,ROHINI110085

98. 340
    ishwar chand:

i wants to know which time bed admission form will be held on 2010

99. 339
    Ranjeet:

I want to know what B Ed can fill the form online

100. 338
    pankaj:

how can i admitted b.ed 2010-11 of mdu. pl tell me

101. 337
    VIKAS:

I want to know what B Ed can fill the form online

102. 336
    mamta:

sir/mam
    i wnt to knw abt course offered by MDU. is MDU providr b.ed or nt if yes thn plz tell me abt the procedure to get application form of b.ed and submission date nd last date of submission

103. 335
    Roshi:

how many % in graduation & post graduation for admission in B.Ed. in MDU Rohtak

104. 334
    Ravinder Singh Negi:

Please all detaila MDU B.ed correspondence Last date 2010-2011 and total fee,

Thanks & Regards,
    Ravinder Singh Negi

105. 333
    Neetu:

please give all the details about b.ed 2010 course,date,elegibility,enterance test and centres in delhi, frm where i can get the prospectus in south delhi.

106. 332
    m.salman:

what is the last date for admission in regular b.ed course for session 2010-2011

107. 331
    sahil pal:

hi. i am sahil pal i want to know the date of correspondence forms

108. 330
    Sweta Sinha:

plz give al the detaila about m.ed entrance exam 2010 course.date,elegibility,enterance test,fee structure n centres in bihar.

109. 329
    SWETA SINHA:

plz give al the detail about m.ed entrance exam 2010 course.date,elegibility,enterance test,fee structure n centres in bihar.

Please reply as soon as possible..

thank you,

Sweta

110. 328
    umesh chandra:

please give all the detail about m.ed correspondence one year or two year .eligibility,date of admission,enterance,fee structure n
    centre in delhi or other city of north india.please help me.
    contact no.9411597694.

111. 327
    sweety:

i want to know about the admission process of MA(economics),(English) and the eligibility for this course

112. 326
    Gaurav:

I want to take admission in mdu university,harayana, sonipath in B.ED correspondence course what is the procedure to take admission in B.ED…and what is the course fees and duration of the course…….pls help me for this i m so confused about that….

urs……
    Gaurav

113. 325
    Tanvi:

B.Ed Admission- 2010 ( Assistance) Without Entrance from Delhi

114. 324
    rakesh:

sir/mam
    pls tell me about b.ed course of mdu for 2010-11

115. 323
    Tanvi:

Admission Open in delhi for B.ed(assistance)

Contact- Tanvi(9212441844,9212441845)

116. 322
    gajendra:

please give me all the details regarding b.ed 2010 regular course. notification of the forms, eligibility, entrance test, fee structure, counseling dates and centers in Delhi.

117. 321
    Rajkumar dubey:

Sir I am Raj from Gurgaon i want to do Distance MCA but my eligiblity is given below .

In 10th 50% Science
    10+2 54.00% Arts
    Graduation (B.A) 55%

A.D.C.A (1Yearly) diploma from M.tech education center .

118. 320
    nisha:

plz give al the detaila about b.ed 2010 course.date,elegibility,enterance test,fee structure n centres in delhi.

119. 319
    Suresh chaudhary:

R/Sir,
    What is the procedure for M.Ed. course throu distance education because I am alread job in U.P. Govt. as a Teacher. I want to increase my education. I had passed B.Ed. Regional college Ajmer. So please give me about the information with Fees detail as soon as.

Thanking You

Suresh chaudhary
    03, Kamdhenu Nagar
    Near Township, Beh. Agrawal Life Line Hospital
    Mathura, UP
    PIN 281001
    Contact No. 9411257057

120. 318
    indu kapoor:

Sir/madam,
    I want the information about B.ed 2010-2011 regular program.
    About it’s duration, fees, dates, colleges in Delhi or near by, entrance exam, Age Limit etc.

121. 317
    Abhishek:

Can you please tell me details of the B.ED.course for the 2010-11 Session at MDU, Rohtak or in Delhi University.

122. 316
    Rajesh:

Dear Sir/Mam

I want to know about b.ed admission 2010-11 regular programe for girl of oher state (UP)

1) Course duration
    2) Fess structure
    3) Elegibility
    4) Admission form & Enterance test date
    5) Centers in delhi

Pls do the needful

123. 315
    Preeti:

I wnt to know abt m.ed entrance date 2010.

124. 314
    santosh:

how many % in graduation for admission in B.Ed. in Haryana
    plz help me any boys n gals 9910198008

125. 313
    indresh:

plz give al the detaila about b.ed 2010 course.date,elegibility,enterance test,fee structure n centres in delhi.

126. 312
    madhuri jain:

i want to know about B.Ed course of MDU. its fees structure, duration and admission date.

127. 311
    Rahul:

Dear Sir/Mam
    I want to know about B.ED Course of MDU,Rohtak,please give me full information of this stream.

128. 310
    Aakash gupta:

Hello sir i am aakash gupta from jind. i get 86.2%in 12th and i want to get admission in b.sc chemistry hons..how i get admission..

129. 309
    shikha:

last date of b.ed course 2010 of mdu

130. 308
    anu:

i want 2 know when will the forms of B.ed 2010 will be out. I want the entire information -eligibility ,fee structure ,schedule.
    PLEASE REPLY SOON.I SHALL BE HIGHLY OBLIGED.

131. 307
    isha:

i want to know about B.Ed course of MDO. its admission date, duration and fees structure.from were i get these forms

132. 306
    Tanvi:

Without Entrance B.Ed Admission Open in Delhi

( Admission Open - 2010 )

133. 305
    Tanvi:

B.Ed Admission Open in Delhi,WITHOUT ENTRANCE

(ADMISSION OPEN - 2010 )

134. 304
    Nilesh:

Sir/madam,
    About it’s duration, fees, dates, colleges in Delhi or near by, entrance exam, Age Limit etc.

135. 303
    payal nigam:

plz let me know the details regarding b.ed . when r d forms coming n the fee structure…. i wil b thank ful 2 u
    looking for ur rply
    your faithfully
    payal nigam

136. 302
    Deepak bhardwaj:

Addmission date of b.ed and fee criteria.

137. 301
    vijay:

Sir please tell me the full information about M.ed
    Form Date, Rs., studay senter, full information and your office phone no.

138. 300
    rajesh:

i want to know about B.Ed course of MDO. its admission date, duration and fees structure.

139. 299
    rajesh:

i want to know about B.Ed course of MDU. its fees structure, duration and admission date.

140. 298
    rinky:

141. 297
    afroz:

Sir/madam,
    About it’s duration, fee, dates, colleges in Delhi or near by, entrance exam, Age Limit etc.

142. 296
    mohd azeem:

Sir/madam,

143. 295
    pankaj:

I want admission in b.ed from mdu rohtak regular course for new batch when it will be started. if any collge in faridabad who provides admission in b.ed of mdu

144. 294
    anjani verma:

145. 293
    sarika verma:

madam please tell me B.ed ke forms kab niklenge aur delhi ke as pas kon se centre par miljaenge plz.
    tank you

146. 292
    Pardeep:

i wanna ask date of entrance exam MCA

147. 291
    b.ed:

when did admission form of b.ed will be out.Please tell me about admission procedure,list of recoginsed colleges,fees etc.

148. 290
    b.ed:

please tell me b.ed addmition entrance form date.

149. 289
    vinay kumar sharma:

plz send me deatail of m.ed fee structer
    thk
    vinay

150. 288
    charu aggarwal:

sir/madam, i want the information abot b.ed 2010-2011 regular program. form available date, duration,fee,colleges in delhi/faridabad/gurgaonor near by…….., eligibility etc plz send me the information as soon as……..
    thanku

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All