Motiram Baburam Govt. P.G. College, Haldwani (Nainital)

Motiram Baburam Govt. P.G. College, Haldwani shortly called as MBGPG College was established in the year 1960 and it is one of the leading educational institutions for higher education in the state of Uttarakhand. It is affiliated to Kumaun University and it offers several professional, PG and UG courses inclusive of teacher’s training course, which is recognized by NCTE. The college got the status of ‘ideal college’ from the academic year 2004-05.

Courses offered:

B.A and M.A in

o Geography (UG alone)

o Maths

o Sanskrit (UG alone)

o Music (UG alone)

o Home Science (UG alone)

o Education (UG alone)

o Political education

o Psychology

o Economics

o Sociology

o History

o English

o Hindi

B. Sc and M. Sc in

o Zoology

o Botany

o Chemistry

o Physics

o Mathematics

o Biotechnology (UG alone)

B. Com & M. Com

Professional courses:

Certificate in yoga teaching

Diploma in exterior & interior decoration

Post graduate diploma in holistic health & Yoga

Diploma in foreign trade practice and procedure

Bachelor of Education

B. Ed course:

The college has the intake capacity of 100 students for this course and admission to this course is on merit basis as per the marks secured by the students in the entrance examination conducted by Kumaun University.

IGNOU Study centre:

MBGPG College offers several certificate courses, diploma courses, graduation foundation courses, graduation courses, B. Ed, post graduation courses, MCA and MBA through the study center of Indira Gandhi National Open University functioning in its campus.

Sports:

MBGPG College has the facility to play outdoor games like athletics, boxing, kho-kho, kabaddi, basketball, volleyball, cricket, football and hockey. It offers facility to play indoor games like chess, table tennis, carom and badminton. Interested students are offered training in these games and out-performing students are allowed to participate in inter-university and inter-collegiate competitions in these games.

Motiram Baburam Government P.G. College,

Nainital Road,

Haldwani,

Uttarakhand – 263139

52 Responses to “Motiram Baburam Govt. P.G. College, Haldwani (Nainital)”

1. 52
    umesh chandra:

ex manes date sheet plz send

2. 51
    Dhananjay Singh Patel:

what is the last date of submission of private form for M.A.education

3. 50
    mansi gain:

please sir/ mam

tell me…………. when will start to M.A. final privet admission in M.B.P.G. college haldwani ?

Mansi Gain

4. 49
    umesh joshi:

b.com syllabus haldwani mbpg college haldwani

5. 48
    brajesh kumar:

I want to get admission in m.sc physics. Will I get admission or not?

6. 47
    rita joshi:

i want to take admission on the m.sc.2 yr(maths) but i dont know the procedure how i continue m.sc. because in 2011 i have passed my m.sc. 1 st year from maths and after this i have taken two year drop because i have to complete my M.B.A as regular way and i have onlly one year to complete my m.sc. so plz give the better suggestion to cntinue my m.sc. plz give me answer immediately because i don’t know about the admission date.

7. 46
    dinesh:

what is the criteria and eligibilty for taking addmision in m.com ?

8. 45
    MANOJ SATI:

IN PG COLLEGE HALDWANI HOW MANY SEATS AVAILABLE IN MSC
    (PHYSICS)

9. 44
    Chetna Bisht:

When will start to distribute M.sc. admission form and please tell me about minimum percentage for M.sc.???

10. 43
    samiksha sharma:

please tell me the date of b.a final year result…..

11. 42
    kavita:

What is the minimum percentage requirement to get admisson in b.ed colleges in haldwani?

12. 41
    preety:

i have completed my msc mathematics in 2003,can i get admission in msc physics.If yes then please confirm me the last date for admission and also the eligibility criteria for admission

13. 40
    Puja Mandal:

Sir,please send me the entrance exam date sheet of M.Sc Physics of year 2013

14. 39
    manju bisht:

what is the date of ba 2nd year paper 2013 please tell me and send my email thanks

15. 38
    devesh sharma:

i am passed graduation with education subject and i want to post graduate (private) with education subject from your university
    inform me last form dilevery date

16. 37
    yogesh kumar:

i wnat to know B,ed entrence frm ( EGNIOU ) exam date.

17. 36
    Ajay:

respected sir/madom aap mujy m.a 2 year ki dateseet send kar dogy. thankyou teachers

18. 35
    jyoti upadhyay:

cuold i get admission in biotech with 50%? and is there mse biotech also?

19. 34
    shobha latwal:

please send me my duplicate admit card.my roll no is 13269742.original admit card have been lost

20. 33
    rohit:

plz give me ba 1st year exem date

21. 32
    amit azad:

B.A.-1 exam date sheet

22. 31
    deepika:

dear sir/or madam please send me the date sheet of b.a part 1

23. 30
    subhaan:

i want a website where i cold get a date sheet for b.com 1st year

24. 29
    prakash pargaien:

i want to the ba first year exam date

25. 28
    prakash pargaien:

dear
    sir/mam,
    subject:ba first scheme
    i want to the B.A.first year scheme
    your obidently
    prakash pargaien

26. 27
    Ashish negi:

Sir, plz send me ma 1st year paper schedule, sub-english

27. 26
    ganhga:

hi can you tell me time table of BA second year 2012

28. 25
    aamir miyan:

Please give me ( M.COM) final date sheet
    please sir !
    THANKS

29. 24
    amit singh:

Dear sir, I’m amit plz sent B.A 1st year exam date sheet

30. 23
    Deenbandhu yadav:

please send me examination schedule of MA first year private 2012

31. 22
    anita bankoti:

i m anita bankoti from haldwani,i want to play hockey & cricket.i have national certificate in hockey .but i am not MBPG college student,i am doing BBA from Amrapali institute.
    can i play these games?

32. 21
    Prem bora:

Pls give my a information B.A private part one education form last date and fee. plz tell me sir

33. 20
    pramod rathor:

Pls give my a information M.A Pre private education form last date and fee

PRAMOD RATHORE
    Mob No 7417311246
    BAREILLY

34. 19
    NEHA NEGI:

sir/ma”m
    i want to get syllabus of ma final or aap mujhe ye bhi bata dijiye ki kis writer ki book achchi hogi for getting good marks .

thanks!!!

35. 18
    Sundeep Lohani:

Dear Sir/Mam

Please tell me Mcom Private Form

36. 17
    Anjana:

Kya mujhe is college me interior and decoration course krne ko milega.. Aur kya mujhe abhi admission mil payega

37. 16
    harish kumar:

i am belong to up
    kya mera m.sc me admission ho sakta hai
    plz sir give me detail my email.id

38. 15
    deepak nath:

syllabus of hindi liyrature in ba 1st year

39. 14
    ashu khan:

i want addmission in b com ho. in your college so please tell me what i have to do for admission my contact no is 9756760111, 9837174659

40. 13
    Neeraj lohani:

my question is that
    how many subjects are there in BSc 1 or 3

41. 12
    soni tamta:

what is the date of msc form fill up

42. 11
    pankaj:

Plz, send me examination schedule for M.A. first year, 2011

43. 10

can you show me B.A first year syllabus of socialogy first paper
    ?

44. 9
    ram prkash narayan:

hiiiiiii

45. 8
    Sunny:

Plz, send me examination schedule for M.A. Previous year, 2011

46. 7
    diwaker maurya:

Please send me unsolved paper of MA Final (history) or tell me link for above topic.
    Diwaker Maurya

47. 6
    sabita:

when will ba final exams will be starting?

48. 5
    saroj:

plz show tha unsolved paper sit…
    which go with sit

49. 4
    tanuja:

i want to do p.hd.(2011-2012). at this time i am doing m.a.education final year.So pls u can guide me, how can i do p.hd.? ya kya main m.ed. karoon .

50. 3
    Ravinder Singh:

what is the last date of
    B.A. 1st year forms to submit.
    Please tell me on my mail id.

51. 2
    shrish Shankhdhar:

I want to know about Pvt.form of MA-Previous. last date

52. 1
    Prakash:

Ple Mail me B.com I Form sand Me