NTPC Executive Trainee Test Papers

Every year NTPC conducts an examination to recruit brilliant engineers and professionals for its technical and HR posts. The NTPC Executive Trainee Test is to recruit engineers.

The test pattern is given below:

The written test consists of two papers- Technical and Aptitude. The questions of the Technical test depend on the discipline chosen among the six disciplines. The six disciplines are Electrical, Mechanical, Civil, Control and Instrumentation and HR & Finance.

The number of questions in the Technical Test is 120 and that in the Aptitude Test is 50. The questions are of multiple choice types and time allotted is 2 hours. The questions are not very tough but time management is an important issue. Maximum number of questions should be answered fro getting a chance, but it should also be remembered that there is a negative marking of 1/4th mark for every wrong answer.

The aptitude test questions do not belong to any specific stream. They consists general questions like Synonyms, Antonyms, Fill in the blanks with the most appropriate word, Word Analogies, Comprehension Passages. There can be some questions on problem solving skills. The problems are on topics like time and distance, profit and loss, ratio and proportion etc.

Links:

1. http://forums.sureshkumar.net/ntpc-placement-papers/54021-ntpc-paper-2007-a.html
2. http://forums.sureshkumar.net/ntpc-placement-papers/54017-ntpc-papers.html
3. http://forums.sureshkumar.net/ntpc-placement-papers/54020-ntpc-paper-2008-a.html
4. http://www.freshersworld.com/Placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=217&pid=12529&pgcount=1&prio=3
5. http://www.freshersworld.com/Placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=217&pid=11849&pgcount=1&prio=4
6. http://www.freshersworld.com/Placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=217&pid=13492&pgcount=1&prio=6

946 Responses to “NTPC Executive Trainee Test Papers”

Pages: « 7 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 46
    sandhya singh:

please provide me the preious year question paper of ET-HR ntpc

2. 45
    swapna:

hey….
    can i get last yr paper of ntpc-civil….????

3. 44
    dillip:

please provide me the previous year question paper of E.T branch

4. 43
    ashwani:

can u please send me previous question papers for preparation of NTPC Executive Trainee Test Papers for electrical enggineering.

5. 42
    Raja:

Kindly send me previous year NTPC question papers to [email protected].

6. 41
    manisha burnwal:

With due respect would u like to provide me previous year question paper of ET-HR ntpc.I shall be highly thankful to you.

7. 40
    sudip:

plz send me civil engg executive trainee quesion paper for ntpc on my E-mail

8. 39
    sudip:

plz send me civil engg executive trainee quesion paper on my E-mail

9. 38
    vijeta:

will you please send previous model papers of hr executive trainee ?

10. 37
    ramya:

send me ntpc EEE previous papers

11. 36
    sanjay:

plz sir provide me preious year question paper of ET-Hr ntpc

12. 35
    moumita:

please provide me the preious year question paper of ET-HR ntpc

13. 34
    karthikalakshmi:

can u please send me the NTPC previous papers of Control and Instrumentation Engineering to my mail.

14. 33
    lokesh:

hi,sir can u send me previous years papers of mechanical engg for ntpc.

15. 32
    sindhu:

i heard that only theory questions will be asked in ntpc excutive trainee exam. . is it?can i have previous question papers regarding civil engineering…….please…….

16. 31
    pinky tiwari:

sir i am pinky tiwari plz send me previous ntpc subject human resource question papers thanks

17. 30
    ranjan:

please provide mechanical engg question papers for NTPC ET

18. 29
    waheed:

hi frends , if anyone got ntpc 2009 civil engineering pattern , plz post to my mail

19. 28
    NAVEEN:

can u please send me previous question papers for preparation of NTPC Executive Trainee Test Papers. And

20. 27
    NAVEEN:

can u please send me previous question papers for preparation of NTPC Executive Trainee Test Papers

21. 26
    ajay dobhal:

plz send ,me previous year paper of ntpc executive trainee test ,of mechanical engineering

22. 25
    rahul joshi:

hey….
    can i get last yr paper of ntpc-civil….????

23. 24
    Neha Choubey:

hi, Please provide me the proper guidaince by sending the Last 5 years NTPC papers

24. 23
    rajkumar:

Please sent previos year question papers of ntpc ET

25. 22
    priya singh:

pls send me prevuous year question papers for executive trainee HR ntpc.

26. 21
    mrajeshkumar:

if i want a NTPCexam previous year question paper for mechanical engineer

27. 20
    gaurav kombe:

hello ,
    can you please send me the syllabus and study material guidline on my mail.
    thanking you.

28. 19
    piyush kumar:

please provide me previous year question paper for preparation of ntpc hr management trainee, 2010.

29. 18
    LINA SERA:

WILL U PLS SEND ME PREVIOUS YEAR ELECTRICAL NTPC QUESTION QUESTION PAPERS?

30. 17
    neelam nailwal:

Please Provide me previous year question papers for preparation of ET-HR NTPC

31. 16
    Jyotish:

i can u please send me the NTPC previous papers of Control and Instrumentation Engineering to my mail.

32. 15
    upasana pani:

can i get a previous year question paper of instrumentation&control of ntpc

33. 14
    dhuleshwar meena:

model paper for management tranee ( finance& account) of ntpc &any public sector company

34. 13
    mounika shagni:

hiii …
    can u send previous ntpc 2009 question sheet to email…
    please …please….please….

35. 12
    avula:

Hi can u please send me the NTPC previous papers of Civil Engineering to my mail.

36. 11
    diksha suman:

please provide the sample question paper for Hr trainee

37. 10
    Jhelum Dhar:

I am Having 2yrs of work experience in HR in Bharti group. I Want to apply for the post of Executive Trainee(HR Specialisation) in NTPC . Can you plaese guide me how should I prepare myself to clear the process

38. 9
    monika verma:

if candidate pass the written exam after that he can do directly executive trainee or not?

39. 8
    seema:

hi pls send me the samle paper for ntpc hr trainee exam 2010..

40. 7
    bimal sahu:

please provide the samlpe question paper for hr trainee

41. 6
    Anil:

pls provide the sample question papers for NTPC

42. 5
    rahul kaushik:

i just want to know the the pattern of questions asked in NTPC-HR jobs.
    so plz provide me the necessary details.

43. 4
    kishore:

in which website, down load the Admit Card for NTPC DT 2010 test (21/02/2010)

44. 3
    anjana sebastian:

I need to know when the ntpc executive trainee test for 2010 will be conducted and from where will i get the application form.

45. 2
    urvashi:

what is the paper pattern of NTPC

46. 1
    B.Mahesh Manju:

please tel me how to apply for this NTPC executive trainee post?

Pages: « 7 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All