383 Responses to “Question Answers #1”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 233
    amit kumar jha:

i want to get last 10 ys entrance exam paper for direction

2. 232
    Yogesh pratap singh:

I am BCA from Maharshi Dayanand Univ. Through distance learning. Am i eligible for NIMCET MCA 2011

3. 231
    surender:

Details for DD for AIEEE

4. 230
    Vikram:

Im graduate with economics then can i apply for mca

5. 229
    mangesh:

dd required who name

6. 228
    vivek:

Now, i am in tybsc. what is advantage of me iit

7. 227
    prateek srivastava:

where can i get vit sample papers for entrance exam.
    pls provide me a link.

8. 226
    Vemula Ramesh:

1 to 8 numbers which is fillup in 8 circles not serial and not repeat. how?

9. 225
    Vemula Rakesh:

Which is best IIT or AIEEE or EAMCET

10. 224
    gaurav bhagat:

what is the difference b/w engg. &tech.?

11. 223
    chandu:

hi sir,i have been trying to get a seat in PUNE FILM INSTITUTE since 3 yrs.can u guide what kind of books should i read and where will i get those books or any model papers….

12. 222
    VIPLAV:

IF SUM OF AGE’S OF RAM & SHAM IS 56 AND RATIO B/W THERE AGE AFTER 7 YEARS IS

13. 221
    NITESH:

WHAT IS BEST FOR MTECH ,MSC OR MCA

14. 220
    jabroot ahmed:

what is the difference b/w engg. &tech.?

15. 219
    jabroot:

what is the difference b/w engg. & tech.?

16. 218
    Manoj:

What do you understand by windows enviroment? explain.

17. 217
    majid:

how many marks are there in iit or jee papers

18. 216
    swapnali:

i am bcca student can i eligibal to mca exam

19. 215
    Vinay:

with who`s name the DD is to be send

20. 214
    manoj kadam latur:

if there is gap between 2010 and 2011 of mca cet,should i submit extra documents with form?

21. 213
    shravan:

A coin is toseed 3 times. the probability of getting head and tail alternatively is

22. 212
    ravindra:

which adress i fill in my application form

23. 211
    ravikant kumar:

when a particle goes down wards then whats force in downwards direction?

24. 210
    mayanksingh:

sir i have gap between highschool and intermediete can i aply iit jee exa………

25. 209
    Josmy:

I want previous question papper 5 year llb entrance.

26. 208
    Shreekanth:

How would i get the model papers through net? Could you please mail the model papers or previous years question papers?

27. 207
    venkat:

please inform where i brought mca application form

28. 206
    ramankunhambu:

please inform me where i get the sample question papers of imu chennai nautical sceince entrance exam.

29. 205
    mgseenivasan:

send me nimcet2011 syllabus .

30. 204
    Ajit singh:

What is the minimum% required for iit-jee?

31. 203
    danish:

From where will i get past 32years question paper and solution of iitjee from reliable source

32. 202
    shilpa pitroda:

i just want to know that from where i can get cs foundation question papers of june 2010 . pls let me know it soon….

33. 201
    Tarika sahu:

when does the forms filled online

34. 200
    Adil Hasan:

How many times i can applicate in iit.I had passed intermediate 2010.

35. 199
    Chandrakumar patel:

IIT CUTOFF FOR OBC CANDIDATE

36. 198
    Chandrakumar Patel:

IIT CUT OFF FOR OBC CANDIDATE

37. 197
    Hassan khan:

sir, i will be very thankful if you can give me 11th class enterance quest. Paper. Thankyou*

38. 196
    Ningaraj:

i want previous year question papers for mercantile marine department.

39. 195
    .ajay:

how much percentge marks required in h.s exam to take admision in bitsat entrance exam for sc catogary.

40. 194
    dpshesou:

brief in about calgon

41. 193
    g.parthiban:

gme course details and also application form send

42. 192
    shridevi madgundi:

Thirty men take 20 days to complete a job working 9 hours a day.How many hour a day should 40 men work to complete the job?

43. 191
    b. ashok kumar:

weather any entrance test is required to do mba in distance education?…..

44. 190
    ashok kumar:

i want to take the benefit of OBC category please suggest me, of what date certificate is valid for the purpose.I have a certificate issued in October 20,2010,. is it valid or not………………… ashok

45. 189
    vikram:

entrance examination date of mca?

46. 188
    siddharth jain:

i want the cs form. can you please tell me from where i can get it.

47. 187
    NAGESH NV:

I HAVE COMPLETED MY BBM IN 2008 AND PERSUING MBA PROGRAM IN DISTANCE LEARNING EDUCATION.AND I REQUEST YOU TO GIVE DETAILS FOR COMPANY SECRETARY.

48. 186
    romi guha:

date of application form of msc in clinical nutrition and ditetics,2011

49. 185
    viswaraj ks:

is marine engineering is an adventurous job

50. 184
    MAMTA SONI:

WHAT LEVEL OF MATHAMETICS IS COME IN PAPER?

51. 183
    Mahale Amol:

Sir,i hv complete my Msc Microbiology with 1st class.pune university.is their any phd programme for me in ur institute.please send me details of entrance test .if im applicable to course.eager to wait ur reply.

52. 182
    s.malathi:

hai i want trb botany question paper of last five years and i want to know which book i can refer for this trb exam

53. 181
    richa:

i would n=be very kind of you if you can kindly send me some sort of study material for institute of hospital management and research (IHMR) bangalore !!!
    thanks!

54. 180
    ramesh kumar:

please send me the GRE question of last THREE YEARS…

55. 179
    mazhar:

A woman announced the accompanying girl as “she is the daughter of the wife of my brother’s son”. What was the girl to her?

56. 178
    pritam:

looking for jnu m phil old or sample question papers and syllabus for entrance,( Arts and aesthetics)
    thanking u,
    pritam

57. 177
    Shubham Vijay Ukirde:

what is question format?

58. 176
    amit kumar verma:

mai bca 3rd distance se kar rha hu kya mai du me mca ke liye test de sakta hu ya nhi
    aur hame test ke liye kaisi taiyara karni chahiye
    mere pass 6 month ka time hai

thanks sir

59. 175
    Sowmya:

Sir please I want to medical eamcet model paper, marks pattern please …………. sir send to my mail address

60. 174
    shweta nagar:

Iwant to do distance learning EXECUTIVE MBA from SDCL. Do i have to give entrance exam for distance learning EXECUTIVE MBA?

61. 173
    Ravi kumar Nagar:

Good morning i am student of bcaII year i want praipering of rmcaat but i don’t able of it because i am pass in 12th in arts what i do?

62. 172
    amol b chandoskar:

i want join mmti.in jan. batch. i had passed 10 th with 60% marks. should i required for this course.

63. 171
    samanna:

i am studying 2nd year pu send me syllabus and model previous question papers

64. 170
    umesh:

i want to join marchent.tell me detail of jnu deck caidet course.how i can join it.ple tel me sir.i m very confused.

65. 169
    AST51:

What kinds of questions basically ask FTII entrance examination please… give me brief information

66. 168
    udaykumar:

i am studying 2nd year pu send me syllabus and model question papers

67. 167
    Nitin:

Sir,i’m a Second year graduate student.. I want to join for MCA. But i’m not able to go for entrance coaching,,so there is any way to get sample question papers?

68. 166
    chirag:

what are the dates of c.s foundation exam for june 2011

69. 165
    shalmoni:

i want the syllabus and previous years questions for entrance exam of zoology under jnu and bhu.if you please kindly inform me i will be very thankful.

70. 164
    keshav:

sir i am passed 10+2 non medical with 80% marks 2009
    i want to give aieee test 2011 i also tried in 2010 is iam
    eligible for aieee 2011

71. 163
    bhoopendra singh:

I am studying in national institute of technology shrinagar tthan i eligible for study in FTII.

72. 162
    Gajanan:

Please send me an examination application form for MPhil on my e-mail and the details of the exam to be held in next month

73. 161
    s.donald:

i want to know about iit exam i am studying +2 and also i want iit model questions papers

74. 160
    M.S. Bhalachandra:

What is the latest syllabi of B.Stat entrance exam?

75. 159
    nidhi:

after MSC AGRICULTURE ECONOMICS. what r the option . what r d exam 4 phd in which i can appear. is there any job oppurtunity after msc agriculture economics.

76. 158
    AJIT:

Sir,I passed 10+2 in 2009 and sit for first time in IIT JEE in 2010.Now I want to sit in 2011,it is possible YES/NOT.

77. 157
    sp:

Maine isi year me RAM MANOHAR LOHIYA AWADH UNIVERSITY FAIZABAD [UP] se B.Sc 1st year pass kiya aur kuchh problems ki wajah se mujhe FZD. chhodkar mumbai aana pada to kya mai apni B.Sc 1st yr k age ki study mumbai me kis college se cantinue kar sakti hu?sir pls tell me dis quesn’s answer??
    i m very confused.
    sir pls help me..

78. 156
    kalpana:

i ve got 27.6 marks in TANCET MBA with an overall rank of 1640 and i belong to MBC and my community rank is 222 … for me counselling is scheduled on 4th august morning … will i get good college … get me some good coll names …

79. 155
    Ally:

Sir,i’m a final year graduate student.. I want to join for MCA. But i’m not able to go for entrance coaching,,so there is any way to get sample question papers?

80. 154
    JITHIN:

sir, canu send any link or sample papers for MCA ENTRANCE EXAM ??

81. 153
    satyandra kumar:

Good evening sir, i am 12th studying student with pcm, During academic 5 years gap between 10th & 12th. so, my question is have any problem during admission in institute and placement time, especially in enginnering,journalism & fashion designing courses? please help me & reply soon . my orkut address is [email protected]. password is satyandrakumarsatya. thank u.
    satyandra kumar

82. 152
    lalit negi:

is IPMT approved by UGC?

83. 151
    Dr. srividya:

Sir/Madam,
    I want previous year entrance exam (PG dental) question papers. Please do the needful.

84. 150
    YOGESH:

SIR CAN YOU TELL ME WHERE BOOKS AND SAMPLE PAPERS ARE AVAILABLE FOR THEN ENTRANCE OF DIPLOMA IN NAUTICAL SCIENCE CONDUCTED BY IGNOU OPPNET AS IMU-CET PLZZZ..SIR I AM IN GREAT CONFUSION

85. 149
    ravi:

i got 4980 (sc-girl) rank in MSc-Chem O.U CET-2010,WHich college I WILL get

86. 148
    N.CHANDU:

sir,please give me question paper of EMCET last 10 years?

87. 147
    ROHIT:

Are there any sample question papers for writing the GRADUATE MECHANICAL ENGINEERING ENTRANCE.

88. 146
    rohit:

Are there any sample

89. 145
    Asshu:

where is MCA entrance test question pappers.?

90. 144
    swapnil mate:

i have taken admission in a engineering college in nagpur can i appear for aieee 2011

91. 143
    Prashant Rahi:

I want you to ask that i am appearing for 12th and i want to take admission in merchant navy in imu so which book ican study for selection in entrance exam.
    please tell me the book name and the publisher.

92. 142
    vidya:

can any one send me the M.com 2nd year syllabus for accounting for managerial decision, and model question paper??

93. 141
    sharad:

plz tell me the eligiblity criteria as well as fee structure for sea men, g.p rating & deck cadet respectively.

94. 140
    Akash:

sir i got 80000 category rank can i get a college top 50

95. 139
    Faraz ahmad:

i want to take admission in merchant navy (bsc nautical science), can u tell me from which book i can prepare for entrance exam and what is the syllabus and about how much rank should i got so that i can get any of the instute of imu.

96. 138
    umme haney:

sir, plz give me the complete process to apply for CS?

97. 137
    Mithun Prasad:

i wanted to apply for FTII, but came to know that the last date is already over, so is there any chance for applying if not how many months i should wait to apply.

98. 136
    Nikita Sengar:

When Will Resul Of BITS Be declsred

99. 135
    mahipal singh:

sir i want take a cs pls suggest me my mb no is 9560406023

100. 134
    gourav kumar:

I want you to ask that i am appearing for 12th and i want to take admission in merchant navy in imu so which book ican study for selection in entrance exam.
    please tell me the book name and the publisher.

101. 133
    Suraksha:

I want previous years solved papers of MAH MCA-CET.

102. 132
    vijai:

when is the result?

103. 131
    chandrababu:

dear sir,i am chandrababu i want to know about merchant navy.i am appearing in third year bachelor of arts (T.Y.B.A). please give me previous questions and answer for INDIAN MARINE UNIVERSITY (IMU)

104. 130
    sathyanarayanan:

when is the entrance for imu

105. 129
    tarun:

hi! i m tarun i want to know about deck cadet of merchant navy. I passed my +2 in year 2005 from PCM stream and i got 60.20%. Now i want to join merchant navy but i don’t know about it so please give me the info. and also tell the age limit on my e-mail id plz [email protected]

106. 128
    akash:

i had completed my b.pharm cource. which cource can i do suggest me?

107. 127
    gagandeepnigam:

i am doing MSc CRRA from smu. i need help from the mentors how i will succed.

108. 126
    Dr.N.H.Indurwade:

I wanted to know the cut off marks in Govt. Medical colleges in Maharashtra State for SC Category

109. 125
    sanjeev:

how can i prepare for iip entrance test

110. 124
    ashutosh:

i get category rank in upmt 2010 is 116 can i get mbbs from govt.collage

111. 123
    bk dillip:

I am preparing for phd entrance in History and archaeology so, kindly take pain to send previous years solved paper as quick as possible .I am facing many problems. Thanks
    Bk Dillip,Abu Road ,Rajasthan.

112. 122
    sonali:

hi! i m sonali i want to know about deck cadet of navy. I passed my +2 this year from non medical stream and i got 72%. now i want to join navy but i don’t know about it so please give me the info. and also tell the age limit for girls

113. 121
    sruthi:

please send previous entrance model question paper for kerala MCA entrance.

114. 120
    SSRAO:

I am a central government employ due to my transfer in tn.my daughter is studying in state sylabus at TN, but i am belonging to kurnool dist andhra pradesh, please clarifiy whether she eligible to appear emcet entrance

115. 119
    anish masthew:

i completed +2 i have applied for imu cet exam how can i prepare for this exam … i get sample entrance paper of diploma in nautical science. please mail me please

116. 118
    deep:

sir i wanna the answersheet of intrance of b.tech(diploma holders).sir i plz tell me where i search my answers.my set no is A,

117. 117
    Yogendra:

Sir I have passed my 12exam with 70per I hv aplyed in DEI how can I passed the ent exam please give me the answer thanks..

118. 116
    Dipak Pariyar:

Respected sir/madam
    I Dipak Pariyar , I completed diploma , plz send me last 5 year question papar and sloved ,what kind of questions are asked in entrance exam for B.tech in pune, plz plz plz plz send me question papar.
    what was the cut off for B.tech entrance exam in 2009?

119. 115
    Kedar:

I have completed my b com with 85 perctage. I want details of company secretory.

120. 114
    Ashish Prajapati:

i want previous years solved papers of NIPER JEE

121. 113
    saimath:

date of mca 2010 cap round

122. 112
    sainath:

please say the date of mca cap round

123. 111
    jils jolly:

i completed +2 i have applied for imu cet exam how can i prepare for this exam … i get sample entrance paper of diploma in nautical science. please mail me please …

124. 110
    Sumit Arora:

Sir,when will be the cdac exam for summer.

125. 109
    ankit:

kindly send prev. years’ ques papers & model papers for nest-2010 to [email protected]. an early response is solicited.

126. 108
    Nitin:

My name is Nitin Patil, i have one brother.he is only nitnth standard student, he has a 2 year exprience in jwellery manufacturing in Dilhi, now he is working in one of the jwellery designing company in pune last two years.
    so in your institute have any course for him in jwellery designing and manufacturing.

127. 107
    gaurav:

i want 10 years previous question peper for icar exam in horticulture.

128. 106
    sreekanth:

sir i need manipal mpharm entrance previous papers with solutions

129. 105
    MAHESH:

I WANT SUM EAMCET MODEL PAPERS

130. 104
    mahesh:

i want sm model papers

131. 103
    Pritesh patle:

Good eveng sir, i m student of b.pharm 4Th year pls send me wts proces reqired for taking admission in niper, pls stgest me sir.. Pls pls pls

132. 102
    manish kumar:

i need syllabus for DNS 1 year programme for deck cadet

133. 101
    Iniyan:

what are the courses i can study after completing b.s.c nautical science.Pls respond soon

134. 100
    Atul:

Hello sir or mam i want to join merchant navy n when are exams i just pass class twelfth with 52 percentage

135. 99
    L.Noor Mouhammed:

Sir I am studied Diploma In Computer SCience. Please send previous entrance model question paper for lateral entry in computer engineering.It will very very useful for our student environment.So please send it sir.we are waiting for your response.

136. 98
    malay:

can i get questions for last five years of nerist nee exam?

137. 97
    manoj:

sir plz tell me wether ther z some source of preparation for fddi?? either some books or sample papers..

138. 96
    anand:

sir pls send me a model question of imu

139. 95
    tasleem:

piease send me 4th sem question papers

140. 94
    tasleem:

send me the 4th sem question paoers

141. 93
    santosh:

Hi sir,How can i get sample entrance papers of deck cadet course sir.
    Pls mail me, pls pls pls…

142. 92
    barkha gupta:

sir please give me sample paper of bitspilani with solution

143. 91
    Raj:

sir, ive secured 80% in theory pcm and 67 in cet. what cud be my ranking in cet this year?

144. 90
    Ajay:

send me the model papers e-cet in ece subject with all topices

145. 89
    amrita:

plz give me the cut off list for MCA entrance exam in 2009

146. 88
    afzal:

sir,i completed +2.exam.i also applied for imu.kindly sent me the syllabus and websites where i can get previous years imu questions.

147. 87
    Anirutthan:

sir,i completed +2 i have applied for imu cet exam how can i prepare for this exam

148. 86
    dipt shikha:

what is the syllabus for admission test of m.sc. nutrition sciences

149. 85
    vidyasharma:

sir iwant details about2010-11 phD for kannada model question paper of entrence test&sylabus

150. 84
    KISHOR:

SIR, PLEASE SEND ME THE PREVIOUS PAPER

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All