Skilled Artisan, Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited

Profile:

Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL) was established in the year 1953. It is one of the largest engineering and manufacturing enterprise in the country and 12th lasrgest power equipment manufacturer in the world. The headquarter of the enterprise is located in the state of India.

Job profile:

Candidates can apply for the posts of Skilled Artisan in various trade in Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited.

Candidates should be between 18 to 27 years of age.

Educational Qualifications:

Candidates are required to have Matriculation or High School paas with atleast 60% marks in aggregate.

No. of posts: Total 150 posts are available for the the position of Skilled Artisan.

Pay Scale: Candidates will be given the prescribed salary of Rs. 4800-7805/-.

Selection process:

Candidates will have to undergo a written examination. Candidate’s performance in the examination will play a major part in the final selection for the posts.

How to apply: Candidates are required to send the complete application form in an envelope superscribed as ” Application for the post of Artisans in BHEL Jhansi ” to Dy. General Manager (HR), Recruitment Cell, Human Resource Department, ADM Building, Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited, Jhansi (UP)- 284129.

For more information visit http://www.bheljhs.co.in

45 Responses to “Skilled Artisan, Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited”

1. 45
    gangaraju:

sir plz send bhel privous q papers

2. 44
    manikanta:

Hello sir
    Iam mani kanta from bangalore
    sir hyderabad BHEL called for a Recruitment of Artisan Trainee on 29/07/2013. last date for online is 18/08/2013.but online Application format is not supporting.So can you say how to apply online

3. 43
    babu:

sir pls send to me bhel artisan turner previous qustion papers … . … PLZ SEND ME BHEL PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPER .

4. 42
    manoj verma:

haridwar BHEL fitter artisan written exam previous question papers please send me my e_ mail id:
    thanking you sir

5. 41
    sunil bhatt:

plz give me, model paper (question & answer in hindi language) of Artison,welder trade bhel bhpol unit

6. 40
    dhanakumar:

TRICHY BHEL turner artisan written exam previous question papers please send me my e_ mail id:
    thanking you sir

7. 39
    Dinesh:

Sllybus required for artisans BHEL- Haridwar mechanist.

Thnaks.

8. 38
    PERUMAL:

TRICHY BHEL fitter artisan written exam previous question papers please send me my e_ mail id:
    thanking you sir

9. 37
    tej das mandare:

plz give me, model paper (question & answer in hindi language) of Artison,welder trade bhel bhpol unit

10. 36
    Manoj kumar:

Please give the modal question.

11. 35
    siddharth:

Can you send me model question paper for temporary artizan in BHEL for Fitter Trade.

12. 34
    ajju:

plz give me, model paper (question & answer in hindi language) of Artison, draughtsman mechanical trade written exam bhel Jhansi company

13. 33
    Pravin Mehta:

Can you send me model question paper for temporary artizan in BHEL for Fitter Trade.

14. 32
    pawan:

sir pls send me sample papers for entrance of artisan (fitter)

15. 31
    PARMOD:

sir, can you send me model question paper for artisan in bhelhwr for fitter trade

16. 30
    aiyappan:

sir, can you send me model question paper for temporary artisan in BHEL for Fitter Trade?

17. 29
    harikesh:

Sir mujhe bhel haridwar ka peper dena hai pls fitter ka modale paper send kar dijiye.

18. 28
    Abhishek Chakraborty:

sir, can you send me model question paper for temporary artisan in BHEL for Fitter Trade?

19. 27
    anil kumar:

please send me some text paper artisan electrician bhel haridwar

20. 26
    balaram.dev:

i need mwm (mill wright mechanic) model questions papers

21. 25
    balaram:

Pls send me wmw(mill wright mechanic) trade artisian model question paper

22. 24
    somdutt:

sir, pls send me model question paper of artisan (fitter) for bhel haridwar.

23. 23
    r.sundareswaran:

please send me the previous year’s question papers of BHEL RANIPET(CHENNAI) & BHEL TRICHY for the post of artisan(Electrician)

24. 22
    neetu tomar:

pls send me bhel haridwar artisen foundryman and turner modle question papper and timeing

25. 21
    Haris khan:

Please send me some test paper in bhel haridwar for the post of artisan trade fitter

26. 20
    saravjeet:

sir please send me the previous year’s question papers of BHEL haridwar for the post of artisan(Electrician)

27. 19
    divya mittal:

sir please send me the previous year’s question papers of BHEL haridwar for the post of artisan(machinist).

28. 18
    kumar:

Pls send me fitter trade artisian model question paper

29. 17
    Amit singh:

plz give me, model paper of Machinist trade written exam
    bhel company in haridwar,uttarakhand. Sir please this my last chance.

30. 16
    Arvind kumar:

Plz send model or old question paper of artisan Bhel ie machinist trade. I have no clue or suggest bookl

31. 15
    vivek kumar yadav:

Pls. Sir send me syallabus & previous year question for bhel artisan trade turner

32. 14
    pattusamy sathish:

i need model question booklet for bhel skilled artisan grade. pl send me my mail.

33. 13
    Selvakumar:

Please send me the machinist model question paper

34. 12
    prabagaran.r:

need machinist model question paper

35. 11
    r.prabagaran:

i need machinist model questions papers

36. 10
    Sunil:

Please send the model questions and answer of bhel examination

37. 9
    Vinoth Kumar G:

Can you send me model question paper for temporary artizan in BHEL for Fitter Trade

38. 8
    anil deotale:

fitter exam paper

39. 7
    Rinki patra:

I want how the exam be prepared

40. 6
    m.vijayakumar:

plz give me, model paper of fitter trade written exambhel company in trichy tamil nadum.vijayakumar

41. 5
    v.kesavan:

plz give me, model paper of fitter trade written exam
    bhel company in haridwar,uttarakhand

42. 4
    v.kesavan:

plz give me some test paper of BHEL artisan

43. 3
    Km. Monika Singh:

plz sent to me model paper of artisans intrence exam in hridwar, uttarakhand.

bhel company in haridwar,uttarakhand.

44. 2
    tara:

plz sent to me model paper of artisans intrence exam in hridwar, uttarakhand.

bhel company in haridwar,uttarakhand.

45. 1
    ramniwas:

plz give me some test paper of BHEL artisan