SBI Bank PO Papers
There will not be a single person in India who has not heard the name of State bank of India or SBI, as it is known among its customers. The bank is known for its services and enjoys a trust of more then million customers. The staff works according to the rules of the bank and have been helping customers since the inception of the bank. To provide its customers the same services and to keep their record always at par with other banks, they recruit Probationary Officers. State Bank of India PO Examination is taken for this purpose only.
This examination is generally held in February every year. The details of the examinations can be found in the Employment News and other dailies. A candidate is not allowed to sit in the examination for more than three times. The candidate should be less than 30 years of age. There is relaxation of age and some other benefits for reserved classes.
The exam comprises of objective and descriptive tests. A candidate should individually pass both the papers. The selection depends on the rank that the candidate had managed in the exam. The paper comprises all the general topics and also current topics.
Download SBI Bank PO Papers:
- ICICI Bank PO Papers
- Allahabad Bank PO Papers
- Andhra Bank Clerk Recruitment Papers
- National Institute of Bank Management Papers
- Corporation Bank PO Exam Papers
- Clerk cum cashier, Baroda Rajasthan Gramin bank
- Oriental Bank of Commerce PO Exam Papers
- Indian Overseas Bank PO Exam Papers
- Bank of Maharashtra PO Recruitment Exam Papers
- SBI Clerk Recruitment Exam Papers
- Bank of Baroda PO Papers
- Punjab National Bank, Agriculture Officers Exam Papers
- Bank of Baroda, Agriculture Officers Exam Papers
- Vijaya Bank, Clerks Exam Papers
- Andhra Bank Probationary Officer Recruitment Exam Papers
891 Responses to “SBI Bank PO Papers”
Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All
Pl. send on my email last 5 yrs question paper
Vinayak
plz send model po question papers to my mail
Plz send to my mail last 5 years question papers
hello ,
I need question paper related to architecture (specialist officer)
I need previous year full question bank of SBI po exam.
please send me on my ID .
when i am at the startig of the sbi po application,i can enter the examination center is vijayawada,,,but when i can print the pos admit card on that exam centerplace is in Gunturu..SO i cont understand that problem ,,plg tel me about that(requested sir)
plz send me last 3 years sbi po exam solved papers n whr the exams centres in mum,pls send details address of d centers in mum,thnx
Plz send me the SBI PO Exam solved papers, I am in need of solved papers because my exam is on 28th April 2013. Plz do the needful.
plz send last 5 yrs sbi po solved question papers sir.
plz snd me last 3 yrs solved ques papers of sbi po exam
myself vidya plz send me ten year solved question papers of SBI po post
sir,how would i prepare for descriptive test for sbi po exam which tips ques will de asked 28apr plz halp me sir.
plz send the last five year question papers
myself ayisha plz send me ten years solved question papers of sbi po post.
ANSWER AND SOLVED PREVIOUS AND MODEL 2013 ,2012,2011
I WANT URGENTLY KINDLY REQUESTING U
I DON’T PUBLISH ANY BODY I PROMISED.
i got 60% in b.com i will eligeble for a bank po exam or not
sir, I appearing in SBI PO exam in april2013 .So, plz send me last five year paper of sbi po exam with its answer.plz help me sir . Thank you sir.
plz send me model sbipo peper
pls sir send me last ten years sbi pos nd clerks solved quetion papers
pls sir send me last ten years sbi pos nd clerks papers
sir pls send last 10yr solved question papers
sir please send me sbi po’s previous question paper’s
sir ,please send me last 10 year SBI PO question paper .
sbi 2009 question with answer
sir plz send me sbi po’s question papers previous question papers
plz send me last 10 years s.b.i solved question papers of po exam….
sir plz send me last 10 yrs solved question papers
plz send last 5 years po model question paper
plese send po question papers
what are books that should be referred for po post in sbi
sir plz send me sbi po exam solved question paper to my email id
plz send me sbi po question paper
sir please send me 10 year solved question paper of sbi po.
sir i want to know the correct cutoff marks for the po exam and like to know the tricks to clear the po paper
Hi sir please send me bank po exam question papers.
sir plz send me sbi po question papers
how to write effective precis for sbi po.and tell about expected topics
Send me the sbi po exam solved question paper to my email id.
sir please send me sbi po previous years question papers with solutions
dear
please send me previous 10 years question papers with answer sheet.
thanking……………
pls sir send me last 10 yrs question paper……….
sir, what should i do for quantitative aptotude. i m very weak
Sir please send me sbi po ten years questions papers
sir plz send me 6months current affairs,computer nd marteting question for sbi po exam
pls some one send me SBI bank PO old question papers to mail id: [email protected]
hi i passed B.A aflied AU with 57%, i eligible to apply the sbi bank po
sir please send me SBI po quest papers
sir,how would i prepare for descriptive test for sbi po exam(i mean which type of quns will be asked)plz help me sir,
pls send sbi po 2003 answers
Sir I am appearing in SBI bank PO exam,so pls send me previous year’s papers for preparation.
sir ,please send me last 10 year SBI PO question paper .
Plz send the SBI PO previous question papers to my mail
sir i appearing in bank po exam
so plz send me related material
to my id
[email protected]
sir please send me SBI PO exam previous papers
I am interested in bank work so now I have to apply SBI po exam So I want previous year’s questions paper wil You send Me..?
sir I am going to appear for sbi po exam , so please send me previous year’s papers for preparation plese send me the papers as fast as possible
naresh
i am going to appearing in sbi p o esam
pls send me solved paper .
with rgds
amit kumar
Sir I am appearing in SBI bank PO exam,so pls send me previous year’s papers for preparation………on my e-mail id.
Sir i am appearing in SBI P O exam 2013,so please send me previous years papers for preparation.
Sir I am appearing in SBI bank PO exam,so pls send me previous year’s papers for preparation.
Sir, please send me last 10 years SBI PO qus papers.
iam very intrested in bank jobs so pls send me previous bank po exam papers with answe.r pls help me sir…..
I lakshmi preparing for bank po’s ambitious to settle as po in sbi ,I need ur help to have previous question papers of po for the last 5 years.thank u………
sir plz send me current syllabus of sbi po exam and sbi po last 10 years que papers and some model ques papers also to my mail id…..itz urgent plz ..
iam seriously want for a bank job. bank po question paper. so pls previous 5 years quetion paper sent my mail..immediately…. thank u
iam venkatesh and i’m seriously intrested in bank profession so plz plz send me a copy of last 5 to 6 years question papers and the current syllabus of the bank po examination ..
pls send me previous papers[10years] of sbi po and spicilist officer exam
hello sir i am vimal i want last ten years question of bank po i dont know the pattern and syllabus plz send question paper on my id .
Hello , who read my question , i want the syllabus for assistant system manager for sbi exam, with detail syllabus for computer and industrail ,co- operative
sir plz send the modell paper of legalofficer in state bank of india
Dear sir, I am maria i complected b.com i like to get bank job when isbank exam held and also idn’t the exam pattern please help me please me the of the bankexam details my mail id sir Thanking you your best regards L. Maria ananthi
sir please send last 10 year sbi po papers with answers.
i need sbi po previous year question paper
sir plz send last 10 year sbi po papers with answers.
Sir, please send me last 10 years SBI PO qus papers.
please ges new exam paper clerk
sir plz send me previous question papers of all banking exams like aptitude,reasoning,computerscience,generalknowledge
sir plz send me previous question papers of all banking exams
hello sir,plz send me previous question paper with answer ,plz send me.
Sub : website for clerk grade sbi exam
i want the sample paper of sbi bank for clerk grade
please help me i am in deep trouble
if you help me i will be thankfull to you
From pankaj kumar gupta
hello sir, plz send me previous question papers, for my preparation sir, plz send to me
plz send me 5 years question papers of sbi p.o exam with answer
Hi please send me alleart 10 year solved question paper
please provide me with the full question paper of sbi po held on 24-7-2011.
yours sincerely
sangeeta
pls send me last 5 years of sbi po question papers
Sir Pleaz Send to latest Questition Paper SBI for practice only
which bases on selection in sbi.
Please send me the previous 10 years ouestion papers of clerk exam for sbi ….
thnk u
send me your link
Sir Pleaz Send to 5 years Questition Paper SBI for practice only
Sir/ madam,
Please send me the previous 10 years ouestion papers of clerk and PO exam for SBI BANK for pratice
sir pls send to 5 years questition paper sbi for practice only
Sir send previos year question paper for practice
sir, please send me last five years solved questions papers for SBI bank PO exams
Sir, please send me last ten year solved question paper for SBI clerk exam
please send me the previous 2 years question papers of bank po.
sir/madam ,
need more practice so if u can send previous year paper i would be thankful
Please send me the previous 3 years Full Solved question papers of clerk exam for sBI BANK..
Please send me the previous 10 years ouestion papers of clerk exam for sBI BANK..
Please send me the previous 10 years ouestion papers of po exam for sBI BANK..
Thanking You
Bijendra Singh
plz sir send me SBI previous 10 years paper of PO EXAM
please send me SBI PO previous papers for last 5 years.
plz send me SBI previous 10 years paper of PO EXAM
give me a question paper
sir,plz send sbi ,po,clerk pervious question
plz qtn paper send me sir….
Hi Seniors,
Looking for Specialist exams. so please send me the speciliast two year papers.
Aarti Chaturvedi
there are two exam dates published for sbi bank examination can i choose any one them to write my exam?
please send me the previous 10 years ouestion papers of po exam for sBI BANK..
THANK U SIR.
Sir, plez send sbi clarical exams slove papers. thank u.
Pls send me sample paper of sbi clercial exam with solve.
Mitali Nag
i want last 5yrs SBI po exam question paper with solution, kindly send to my mail id.
sir i request .that plz send me a pepfact set of question …please
Please Send Me Previous 10 Years Qst Paper
Plz send SBI clerk modal paper last 5 years…………
Dear Sir, please send me sbi previous 5 years question papers.
send previous years solved papers
Please send me the previous SBI Clarical exam apper with slove paper.
Indrajit
Pls Send me the last five year SBI Clerical exam question paper
Thank
when will be sbi bank po exam opening date for 2012-2013???
I want last 10 years solved question paper of sbi exam
i want to last 10yrs question
i want to 10yrs SBI po exam question paper, plz send my mail id.
Pls Send My Mail id for the last five year SBI Clerical exam question paper
Your Best Regards
B.Sivaperumalsiva
hii,i want to last 5yrs papers of sbi po exam.please send me
plz send me 10 years papers of SBI exam .
plz mail
thanks…….
plz send me 5year question paper of bank po exam with answer….
i want the last 5 yrs papers of SBI PO exam only. please mail
thankyou…
hello sir, i fill the option NO for writtn in hindi language by mistake in sbi clerical applictin form…can that create a problam for me sir???? plz help
URGENT
Plkease send me last years SBI BANK PO Solved paper
at [email protected]
when are exams conducted this year?when can i apply?
Sir, this is sailaja, please send me the previous 5 years question papers of bank clerks exam with answers
hi de satish plz send me the previous 5 yrs question papers of bankk po exam with answers
Hi…this javeed…i am studing b.tech 3rd c.s.e…i would like to get bank p.o post….but i don’t know the pattern of exam…so please tel me the pattern and details of p.o exam…
sir, please send me the previous 5 years question papers of bank po exam with answers
thanx
Tarun
Sir,please send me the last 5 previous paper.s of sbi po’s with solved answers
plz tell me about profesional knowledge of specelist officer for technical
sir pls send me sbi po previous years question papers
for my preparation
plz send me sbi po exam last 5 year question paper.
sir pls i will getting sbi po paper with ans…..
SIR PLZ SEND ME THE MODEL QUESTION PAPER OF SBI BANK PO EXAM.
pls send me sbi po previous years question papers
sir i need sbi po pervious year question papers with answer
please, send me exam paper of SBI (po) along with answer (of year 2000)
please mail me exam paper of sbi of po along with ans. give me ticks to solve paper in time.
sahankar
i will getting sbi po paper
i want 2 know abt datesheet and slyabus of all bank examination.
specially ibps,sbi & RBI