SBI Bank PO Papers

There will not be a single person in India who has not heard the name of State bank of India or SBI, as it is known among its customers. The bank is known for its services and enjoys a trust of more then million customers. The staff works according to the rules of the bank and have been helping customers since the inception of the bank. To provide its customers the same services and to keep their record always at par with other banks, they recruit Probationary Officers. State Bank of India PO Examination is taken for this purpose only.

This examination is generally held in February every year. The details of the examinations can be found in the Employment News and other dailies. A candidate is not allowed to sit in the examination for more than three times. The candidate should be less than 30 years of age. There is relaxation of age and some other benefits for reserved classes.

The exam comprises of objective and descriptive tests. A candidate should individually pass both the papers. The selection depends on the rank that the candidate had managed in the exam. The paper comprises all the general topics and also current topics.

Download SBI Bank PO Papers:

891 Responses to “SBI Bank PO Papers”

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 141
    ramani:

i need syndicate bank exam previous papers

2. 140
    upendra:

pls send sbi previous question papers to my mail id.

3. 139
    parameswari:

pls send sbi previous question papers to my mail id.

4. 138
    satorupa biswas.:

pls send me 10 years question papers of sbi bank po

5. 137
    veera reddy:

please send me last 10 question papers

6. 136
    Baidyanath Gorai:

Please send me the previous 10 years of question papers of SBI PO examination and clerk examination.

7. 135
    ANIL:

Dear sir please send me 10 years previous bank clerk and PO question papers

8. 134
    karan:

please send me latest solved question papers, along with reference to solve quantitative apptitude quickly…
    thanks a lot..

9. 133
    neha:

pls send me 10 years question papers of sbi bank po.

10. 132
    sTEFFY:

MODEL PAPER 2010

11. 131
    anshu:

plz send me the solved 10 years question papers of sbi bank po.on my e mail id.plzzzzzzzzz
    thanks a lot…………

12. 130
    Rahul gautam:

How to prepare for general awareness paper of sbi po

13. 129
    Gayathri:

Please send the bank exam question paper.

14. 128
    anabianoor:

pliz give gideline for preparation for sbi probatonary officer exam
    n send me 10 yerars solved qustion papers nhow i can prepare for interview
    for the probationary officer post.
    pliz………..
    send me details
    on my mail id
    thanks a lot

15. 127
    anabia noor:

pliz………..
    send me details
    on my mail id
    thanks a lot
    anabia

16. 126
    praveen dube:

please send me previous years papers of sbi po and sbi clerical cadre at my mail id

17. 125
    neelam:

PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS 5 YRS SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS OF SBI PO EXAMS

18. 124
    s.sharma:

dear sir good evening,

Please send me the previous 10 years of question papers of SBI PO examination and clerk examination.
    Thanks in advance,

19. 123
    ravi ranjan:

can you please send me previous ten years PO exam papers with solutions through my e-mail id

20. 122
    devanshu kumar:

can you please send me previous ten years PO exam papers with solutions through my e-mail id

21. 121
    varsha bisht:

can u please update ur latest 5 yr PO exam paper in my email id?

22. 120
    jyothi:

please send the reasiong and mathes solving papers my email address

23. 119
    ruchi:

please send me the solved papers of the bank po exams along with the details to how to crack the general knowledge section

24. 118
    shivam dixit:

pliz………..
    send me details
    on my mail id
    thanks a lot
    regrdas
    SHIVAM DIXIT

25. 117
    sachin verma:

pliz………..
    send me details
    on my mail id
    thanks a lot
    regrdas
    sachin verma

26. 116
    harleen kaur:

please mail me socio - economic and banking awareness questions, marketing questions for bank of baroda exam.
    I’ll be very thankful to you

27. 115
    Nagurbasha Shaik:

Can u plz send me the previous Questions papers for PO exam for SBI, Central bank of India, Union bank of India and others. Also can u plz suggest me the books along wiht authors for the preparation.

28. 114
    Sudheer:

i request you to send me some previous papers of bank of baroda and the latest pattern of it
    if u send them i am very thankful

29. 113
    revathy radhakrishnan:

by preparing for po.can i write clerical exams also.i wil be 21 after june.can i write po exams this year after june?tel me more about po&clerical exams how i prepare for it

30. 112
    avinash:

hiiiii i m avinash singh from bangalore i want last 5 yrs bank po paper plz send me on my mail..thank u………..

31. 111
    avinash:

bank po paper

32. 110
    shail:

please send me last 5 yrs bank po solved question paper

33. 109
    shailendra jain:

kindly send last 5 yrs. solved question paper in my id thanks

34. 108
    s.venkat:

pleace sbi po exam question pper

35. 107
    mukesh:

Kindly send last 5yrs. Question Paper solved to my mail

36. 106
    shubham:

please sendme previous 2 years clerical papers for all subject

37. 105
    puneet sharma:

pls sir send me sbi po last 10 years question papers

38. 104
    anshu prasad:

plz send me the previous 10 years of question papers of SBI PO examinations.sir plz send me on my email id - [email protected]

39. 103
    sushmita gupta:

dear sir good evening,

Thanks in advance,

Sushmita gupta

40. 102
    jayprakash mali:

dear sir good evening,

Thanks in advance,
    jayprakashmali

41. 101
    Ankit:

Hello i m just close to complete my MBA degree in Finance now i want to join banking sector as PO….plz send me previuos 10 year bank solved papers…

42. 100
    sharan:

43. 99
    nisha:

pliz………..
    send me details
    on my mail id
    thanks a lot

44. 98
    kamakshya Sahoo:

Kindly send last yr. Question Paper solved to my mail

45. 97
    ashish kumar meher:

Kindly send me 10 yrs solved papers of PO exam Sbi.Kindly do the needful

46. 96
    Prabu:

Thanks in advance,
    Prabu

47. 95
    niranjan singh:

plz send me the preyious 5 years question papers of sbi bank po wiyh detailed solutions.I will be very thankful to you.

48. 94
    tanmoy shit:

please send me 10 years questions with solutions at my email.

49. 93
    niranjan singh:

will you pls send me previous 10 year question papers of SBI PO entrance test with detailed solutions. I will be very thankful to you.

50. 92
    AJAY:

please send me last two years solved question papers for bank po of SBI both objective & descriptive paper & GENERAL KNOWLEDGE

51. 91
    Anand:

Respected Sir
    Please send me last ten year question paper of PO exam on my E-mail addres

52. 90
    raksha:

Hi..will you pls send me the previous question papers of SBI POs entrance test and also the interview questions? As the time is very less I need them as soon as possible.I will be very thankful to you.

53. 89
    vishal:

below poverty line population in india ?

54. 88
    kamal deep kumar:

could you plz send me 10 years solved po exam papers

55. 87
    anitha rathna:

please send me the previous 10 years sample papers of sbi po to my mail

56. 86
    Munendra shrotriya:

I am pursuing MBA (2nd sem) I want to do job in bank sector as a manager so plz suggest me and send me previous 10 year bank PO exam paper

57. 85
    laxman:

please send me the past 5 yrs questions with solutions at my email

58. 84
    yas vyas:

Please send me the previous 10 years papers of SBI po exams.

59. 83
    soujanya:

Hi..will you pls send me the previous question papers of SBI POs entrance test and also the interview questions? As the time is very less I need them as soon as possible.I will be very thankful to you.

60. 82
    angel:

please send me the previous year qestions

61. 81
    Sanyogita:

Can i get previous year probationary officer’s exam question papers?

62. 80
    tani:

sir/mam plz send me at least 5 years previous solved question paper

63. 79
    manisha:

please send me previous paper of bank of baroda’s po exam

64. 78
    sivakumar:

plz send sbi po previous question papers

65. 77
    MANOJ KUMAR:

please send me last 5 year question of sbi p.o & samles of question with details explanation.

66. 76
    shyamsri mallick:

please send me last two years solved question papers for bank po of SBI both objective & descriptive paper.

67. 75
    akil ahmed:

can i get last 10years question paper of po examme

68. 74
    premila:

Please send me SBI PO Previos papers

69. 73
    premila:

Please send me SBI PO Exam Previous papaers immediately.

70. 72
    Elakiya:

show me model question paper of SBI for po post

71. 71
    sk Nasiruddin:

send me gramin bank question papers also

72. 70
    BHUPENESWAR BORAH:

sir, can u kindly send to me previous 10 years sbi po question papers.

73. 69
    sk Nasiruddin:

please send me previous 10 quesion papers of sbi po exam and with explainations

74. 68
    Rekha v. b:

please send me privious sbi po exam question paper

75. 67
    hardeep:

want sample papers of SBI bank for last 3 years for practice

76. 66
    mamta:

could you plz send me 10 years solved po exam papers

77. 65
    ramesh:

plz send me any reasoning book(pdf) for sbi po-2010 preparation

78. 64
    ramesh:

pls send me any reasoning book(pdf) for preparation of sbi po-2010

79. 63

plz send me previous 10 years bank po papers of sbi bank.

80. 62
    Logeswari:

can u pls send previous 5 papers of SBI PO exams early.

81. 61
    manisha rani:

please send the previous papers of sbi(p.o) on my e mail id

82. 60

sbi po latest question papers

83. 59
    TASKIN:

MADAM , PLS SEND ME PREVIOUS S BI P O QUES

84. 58
    chandra:

i have completed my B.Tech.i want PO solved Question Paper With Answer please send atleast 10 previous papers to my Email Id and i have applied for sbi po exam in 18th april and give me the syllabus.
    THANKS inADVANCE/…..

85. 57
    manju:

plssssssss send sbi pos questions

86. 56
    rajani:

PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS 5 YRS SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS OF SBI PO EXAMS

87. 55
    sneha:

can u pls send previous 5 papers of SBI PO exams early.

88. 54
    sri:

10 solved question papers of sbi bank po

89. 53
    gaddam sharat:

plz,mail me sbi po question papers

90. 52
    soumya:

pls send me previous 5 years papers of sbi po . i would be grateful to u.

91. 51
    prasanna k:

please send me the previous 10 years solved question papers of sbi po exam

92. 50
    Elsa:

plz send me last 5 years sbi po question papers.

93. 49
    paalki sharma:

send me all previous sbi po paper

94. 48
    Namita:

Please mail me the previous 10years papers of SBI PO exams ASAP.Email ID is [email protected]

Thanks in advance.
    Namita

95. 47
    yasmin:

i ll b gratefull to you if you can plz forward me the recently held sbi associate p.o paper

96. 46
    amar kumar:

please send me privious sbi po exam question paper.

97. 45
    kanchan singh:

helo sir
    plz send me sample paper to the syllabus of SBI PO exam
    asap
    thnx in advance

98. 44
    manisha pandey:

Please send me the of previous 10 years solved quetion papers SBI po exams

99. 43
    k arun kumar:

plz send me last 5 years sbi po question paper

100. 42
    Siddhartha jaiswal:

Please send me sample paper which matches to the syllabus of sbi po exam 2010

101. 41
    Rama Patel:

plz send me last 5 years sbi po question paper.give me some tips about the preparation of sbi po exam.how can i prepare the gk,computer & marketing?

102. 40
    Selvi:

Sir / Madam,
    Please send me the previous 5years papers of SBI PO exams.
    Selvi

103. 39
    sapana jaiswal:

sample question paper

104. 38
    satyavathi:

Please send me the of previous 10 years solved quetion papers SBI po exams

and also clerks exams previous 10 years papers of Sbi exams

105. 37
    jaya:

Please send me the previous 10 years papers of SBI po exams

how can i prepare the gk,computer & marketing?

106. 36
    BIJAY KUMAR AGARWALLA:

please send me last 5 years sbi po question paper.give me some tips about the preparation of sbi po exam.how can i prepare the gk,computer & marketing?

107. 35
    koteswararao.B:

Respected sir/madam,
    kindly send last few years sbi po’s solved model papers.
    thanking you sir/madam.

108. 34
    sachin:

plz send me last 4 years sbi po question paper.give me some tips about the preparation of sbi po exam.how can i prepare the gk,computer & marketing?

109. 33
    priyambika Gouda:

please send me previous 10 year SBI PO solved question papers

110. 32
    priyanka bansal:

pls send me last 10 years solved question papers of SBI PO exam and name of few books from where I can prepare.

111. 31
    gujrathi sneha:

mail me last 10yrs. solved papers of sbi po at my email address [email protected]

112. 30
    surabhi:

please send previous 10 years question papers of sbi bank p.o. exam.
    please give advice how i enchance my english aptitude and general awareness.

113. 29
    konika:

please send me last 5 years sbi po question paper.give me some tips about the preparation of sbi po exam.how can i prepare the gk,computer & marketing?

114. 28
    Ramesh:

115. 27
    pragya:

respected sir/Madam,
    Kindly send me 10 yrs solved papers of PO exam Sbi

116. 26
    raghuram:

plz send me last 10 years question pepars

117. 25
    anamika singh:

please send me last years sbi bank po papers,

118. 24
    vivek ojha:

119. 23
    deepak:

RESPECTED

GREETING

PLZ SEND ME LAST FEW YEAR SBI PO SOLVED QUESTION PAPER .

THANK YOU
    DEEPAK

120. 22
    Atul Sharma:

Please send me last 10 years po solved question papers.

121. 21
    Avneesh Kumar:

please send me previous sbi po question.

Thankyou!

122. 20
    Ashish:

respected sir/Madam,

123. 19
    Dipti:

Please send me previous sbi po question.

124. 18
    RATNESH TIWARI:

Respected Sir/Madam,

Kindly send me 10 yrs solved papers of PO exam Sbi.Kindly do the needful.

125. 17
    vinay:

send me prevous sbi po question: On February 27th, 2010

sir please send me previous sbi po question.

126. 16
    varsha:

plz send me latest pattern of sbi po question paper.I have applied for sbi associates exam going to be held on 7th march 2010.

127. 15

can u send me prevous sbi po question?

128. 14
    DEVI:

My email id-

129. 13
    send me prevous sbi po question:

sir please send me previous sbi po question.

130. 12
    chanakeswar:

131. 11
    Ami:

i have completed my mca.i want PO solved Question Paper With Answer please send previous paper to my Email Id and i have applied for sbi po exam in month.

132. 10
    monika:

plz send me last 10 years po solved question papers with answers.
    whether questions be repeated????

133. 9
    Abhirami:

Respected Mam,

Will the questions be repeated????
    how to prepare ourself for the the exam

134. 8
    zameer:

i have completed my B.Tech.i want PO solved Question Paper With Answer please send previous paper to my Email Id and i have applied for sbi po exam in month.

135. 7
    sreelatha:

Respected Sir/Madam,

136. 6
    kavinkumar:

respected sir/Madam,

137. 5
    akshata:

please send me 10 yrs solved papers of PO exam Sbi.i really need them

138. 4
    priyadharsini:

I am doing my final year in electronics and communication engineering, can i apply for PO job?

139. 3
    sudha.s:

Respected Sir/Madam,

140. 2
    s.prashant:

when is the exam paper date

141. 1
    Aparna:

updates of sbi po posts

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All