SBI Bank PO Papers

There will not be a single person in India who has not heard the name of State bank of India or SBI, as it is known among its customers. The bank is known for its services and enjoys a trust of more then million customers. The staff works according to the rules of the bank and have been helping customers since the inception of the bank. To provide its customers the same services and to keep their record always at par with other banks, they recruit Probationary Officers. State Bank of India PO Examination is taken for this purpose only.

This examination is generally held in February every year. The details of the examinations can be found in the Employment News and other dailies. A candidate is not allowed to sit in the examination for more than three times. The candidate should be less than 30 years of age. There is relaxation of age and some other benefits for reserved classes.

The exam comprises of objective and descriptive tests. A candidate should individually pass both the papers. The selection depends on the rank that the candidate had managed in the exam. The paper comprises all the general topics and also current topics.

Download SBI Bank PO Papers:

891 Responses to “SBI Bank PO Papers”

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 291
    Vishwadeep Singh:

Plz send me sbi last 5 years solved question paper which held on 16 jan 2011 jaldi karo
    at

2. 290
    AMchitra:

i need 5 years sbi po solved question please send me immediately

3. 289
    natwar:

plase send modal paper

natwar

4. 288
    parveen:

Plz send me solver old bank po question paper of 2010

5. 287
    nikunj patel:

hello sir! now i study in t.y colage. give me information about sbi po exam paper style+syllabus+how preper means materials+test papers send me……please

6. 286
    Bhupendra:

How to sing in in education & career fouum?
    please tell me..

7. 285
    Bhupendra:

I want previous bank paper and model bank po papers. pls send me immidiatily.

8. 284
    Ajay:

Plz send me sbi last 5 years solved question paper which held on 16 jan 2011 jaldi karo at [email protected]

9. 283
    kumar:

please sent model bank exam papers…..

please
    please

10. 282
    Pravin Kumar:

Hello Sir ,
    please send me 5 year solved paper my email id is:[email protected]

11. 281
    mukut:

pls send me bank po 5 years solved papers in my email id

12. 280
    Sonu Nehra:

please send last 5 years solved paper on my email id

13. 279
    pav:

Can u plz send me the previous Questions and latest 2009, 2010 papers with soloved for PO exam for SBI

14. 278
    Rajrnder kaul:

plz send me last 5 years fully solved paper of SBI (PO) and clerical to my mail ID. [email protected]

15. 277
    chaitu:

pls send previous question papers….. to my id

16. 276
    ravizha:

I want previous bank paper and model bank po papers. pls send me immigiatly

17. 275
    sudhaharan:

pls send post 5year qustion paper model

18. 274
    V.naresh:

I want previous question papers.pls send 2 my id

19. 273
    lavanya:

sbi po exams practice papers

20. 272
    nidhi jain:

please send me previous year sbi question paper on my email id…

21. 271
    hari priya:

I need model question papers of jaiib and sbi bank po exams

22. 270
    amar:

Can u plz send me the previous Questions papers with soloved for PO exam for SBI, Central bank of India, Union bank of India and others. Also can u plz suggest me the books along wiht authors for the preparation.

23. 269
    tabish khan:

plz send all 10 year question on my mail

24. 268
    manoj jagtap:

please send previous years question papers of sbi to my e-mail id.

25. 267
    renuka:

Please send me last 3 years bank po exam paper

26. 266
    Arya:

Dear friends pls send me last 5 years IDBI bank exam papers. And pls let me know if u have any idea about bank exam preparation. Or which book should i use ..?

27. 265
    chandrakumar:

please send me 2005 to2010 sbi bank po & clerk exam question papers with answers in English on my Email ID .

28. 264
    bhumi sagar:

please send privious three year question papers on my e-mail id

29. 263
    vidhi varu:

good morning, i vidhi varu have submited the forms of SBI and CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA, bt i didnt got my admit card and where the centre for exam have to give, so please kindly send my admit card to the respected adress which i have given
    thanking you in advance..

30. 262
    NEELAM DALAL:

PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS 5 YRS SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS OF SBI PO EXAMS

31. 261
    sam:

Sir, Please send me the previous 10 years of solved question papers of BANK PO examination.

32. 260
    Subhajit Banerjee:

sir plz send me sbi p.o 20 years fully solved paper on my mail id,i’ll be thankful to you

33. 259
    Avanish Mishra:

plz send me last 5 years fully solved paper of SBI (PO) and clerical to my mail ID.{[email protected]}
    Avanish Mishra

Thank you Sir

34. 258
    susmita:

sir plz send me po 2010 requirement qusetion paper

35. 257
    subharthi:

Can u plz send me the previous Questions papers with soloved for PO exam for SBI, Central bank of India, Union bank of India and others. Also can u plz suggest me the books along wiht authors for the preparation.

36. 256
    himani:

Please send me the last 10 years question papers.

37. 255
    shahnaj:

please send me 2003 to2010 sbi bank po & clerk exam question papers with answers in hindi

38. 254
    Lokesh Kumar:

Respected Sir
    I want previous year question paper of last 10 year of SBI as well as Union Bank of India exam.Please attached to my Email ID.

39. 253
    kiran:

please send me all sbi bank po’s model papers to my mail

40. 252
    raashi:

raashi here plz send me sbi p.o. xam papers on my email id

41. 251
    sunil tamang:

please send me sbi p.o. exam all question paper of on my above mention email id thank you

42. 250
    abhimanyu:

for study que.

43. 249
    rajiv ranjan:

Am i able for give exam of banking P.O level. my graduation result is 62% but in +2 only 43%.

44. 248
    uma:

please send me 2010 all bank po exam question papers with answers

45. 247
    srikanth m:

46. 246
    abi:

sir pls send me previous yr po and clerk papers

47. 245
    nisha:

sir please send me the last five years fully solved papers of SBI[PO] to my mail ID.Its my humble request to you sir thank you.

48. 244
    manish kumar kasaudhan:

please send the last year question paper in pdf hindi format

49. 243
    sachin yadav:

please send me last 5 years sbi bank p.o. papers to my e_mail id.

50. 242
    Sanjay kumar Borah:

please send me last 5 years sbi bank p.o. papers to my e-mail id.

51. 241
    atul goyal:

sir please send me the previous 2 years fully solved po papers of sbi
    i would be highly obilized to u sir

send it soon sir plzzzzzzzzzzzzz

52. 240
    susmita:

sir please send me the last five years fully solved papers of SBI[PO] to my mail ID.Its my humble request to you sir thank you.

53. 239
    Giridharan:

i want Vijaya bank po,obc clerk,central bank of india clerk question paper.plese do the needful.

Giridharan

54. 238
    neha:

please send me last 5 years fully solved papers of SBI[PO]to my mail id.

55. 237
    tara:

I WANNA LIBRARIAN EXAM SAMPLE PAPER?

56. 236
    satya negi:

plz sir send me cds 2010 solved question paper

57. 235
    Ram:

plese send me the last 10 year qestion paper with there answer of SBI clerical test to my mail id

58. 234
    swathi:

59. 233
    akhila syam:

please send last five years sbi clerk question papers

60. 232
    akhila:

sir please send me last five years solved question papers of sbi clerk exam

61. 231
    SUHAS:

I want to all types of banking exam question answer paper

62. 230
    shekhar:

hello sir , this is shekhar , i m wanna be an sample of paper plz send me any question paper.thanks.

63. 229
    kkastro:

modal sbi clerk queston paper

64. 228
    anie:

plese send me question bank along with there answer of SBI bank test for clerical post

65. 227
    anie:

plese send me the last 10 year qestion paper with there answer of SBI clerical test to my mail id

66. 226
    RAJESHWARI B S:

respected sir, please send me the last 5 year solved paper on sbi to my mail id its request sir

67. 225
    Amit Jagdale:

will you pls send me previous 10 year question papers of SBI cleark exam’s with detailed solutions. I will be very thankful to you.

68. 224
    nazmeen:

respected sir …….. i request you to send me perivous year question paper….. and material to prepare 4r exam …plzzzz snd on my id……….

69. 223
    RENJINI:

pls send me the last five years sbi question papers fully solved and answers . My mail id [email protected].

70. 222
    rohit kumar:

respected,sir
    please send me the last 3year solved que paper of SBI(PO) to my mail ID.its my request to you sir thank you.

71. 221
    onesimu:

please send sbi clerk req exam papers

72. 220
    mofe:

73. 219
    parveen:

plese send me last 10year question paper of sbi clerical to mail id

74. 218
    Deepak Mishra:

pls send me sbi po exam po paper .pls

75. 217
    gowri sankar:

76. 216
    RAVINAIK:

sir,plz send me last 5 years fully solved paper of sbi clerical in my mail id..I will be thankful to you..

77. 215
    RINSA SHAJI:

please send me solved papers of 2010,2009,2008,2007,2006 with all general awareness,computer and marketing ,reasoning, quantitative, English descriptive to my mail.

78. 214
    Naresh:

Kindly send me the last five year all bank Po exam question paper with their solution,and if what percentage mark required to clear written exam.

79. 213
    shiv:

plz send me last 5 years fully solved paper of SBI (PO) and clerical to my mail ID

Thank you Sir

80. 212
    prasanna:

plz send me last 5 years fully solved papers of SBI[PO] and clerical to my mail ID … hope u wont discard my request.Thank u sir

81. 211
    tulsi aagri:

please send me the last 10 year fully solved papers of sbi clerical to my ID……….
    thank you sir

82. 210
    Vijay kumar:

Requested sir, plz send me last 10 years fully solved papers of sbi clerical to my mail id thanks sir

83. 209
    Manjay Kumar Singh:

I am defence person and will be retired on 31jan20013 at age of 33yrs. My qulification is BA (46%)from mumbai university.Can i appear a exam of SBI PO? what is the age limit?

84. 208
    shijina:

plz send me last 5 years fully solved papers of SBI[PO] and clerical to my mail ID ….Thank u sir……

85. 207
    veejhay dholle:

plz send me last 5 years fully solved papers of SBI[PO] and clerical to my mail ID ….Thank u sir……

86. 206
    Vamsi:

plz send me last 5 years fully solved papers of SBI[PO] and clerical to my mail ID .
    Thank u sir……

87. 205
    nitin:

88. 204
    venki:

please send me the latest solved papers of the indian bank po exams along with the details

89. 203
    y.suresh reddy:

resprected sir,

Please send last 10 years all PO & Clerical exams question papers to my email ID. I will be really grateful if u take the necessary steps to accord with me.
    Thanking you…..

90. 202
    abhijeet:

91. 201
    shamantha k.s:

sir please send me the last 10 years solved papers of sbi to my mail id,its my humble request sir

92. 200
    Balu:

93. 199
    Jyoti:

Please send me the model question paper with answer for SBI exam.

With Regards,
    Jyoti

94. 198
    Raji:

please send me last 5 years sbi po and clerical question paper with answer?

95. 197
    vinay prakashs singh:

plz send me last 5 year fully solved papers of SBI[PO] and clerical in my email id thanku you .

96. 196
    shanthi:

please send me solved papers of 2010,2009,2008,2007 with all general awareness,computer and marketing ,reasoning, quantitative, English descriptive to my mail.

97. 195
    ashif ali:

Dear Sir, please send me the last five year bank po exam paper

98. 194
    savita chauhan:

dear sir,plz send me the previos year question papers of indian bank and oriental bank of commerce po exams

99. 193
    Jogeswar:

Please send me the last five year all bank Po exam question paper with their solution,and if what percentage mark required to clear written exam.

100. 192
    Sbi solved Paper:

R/ sir & mam,
    plz send me the pervious 10years of question papers of sbi Po to my email id

101. 191
    dilpreet kaur:

please send me last 5 years papers to my emailid

102. 190
    Dibakar Paul:

Please send last 10 years all PO & Clerical exams question papers to my email ID. I will be really grateful if u take the necessary steps to accord with me.
    Thanking you…..

103. 189
    devdas:

please send me sbi clerk last 5 years paper

104. 188
    Raj:

I am looking for Bank PO List of Book Name : sorapedia.com

105. 187
    sailu:

sir, please send me sbi clerk last 5 yrs paper to my email id

106. 186
    Kirti:

Sir plz send me the previous 10 years of question papers of sbi & fedrel po examination

107. 185
    sachin po and clerical:

plz send me last 10 years fully solved papers of SBI [PO] and clerical in my email.id if possible . I will b very thankful to you……

108. 184
    vikas:

what is full form of a.m.

109. 183
    Surinder kumar:

sir, Please send me the previous 10 years of question papers of SBI PO examination and clerk examination. my emil [email protected]

110. 182
    mahesh chand:

please send me previous question papers of all banks probisionary officer

111. 181
    yadvinder singh:

Sir, Please send me the previous 10 years of solved question papers of BANK PO examination.My e.mail id is- [email protected]

112. 180
    vinod singh:

Pls Kindely send me Last few year Question Paper of Vijya Bankk as early as possible to u.
    THANKING U.

113. 179
    kshitij:

sir pls send me last 05 yrs fully solved sbi PO examination papers

114. 178
    neelam:

plz send me previous 10 years question paper of sbi bank po
    & pnb bank po. i will be thankful to u.

115. 177
    pavithra:

sir, Please send me the previous 10 years of question papers of SBI PO examination and clerk examination.my e.mail id is [email protected]

116. 176
    mahak bajja:

sir, please send me the previous 10 years of question paper of SBI PO examination.
    thanks in advance,
    with regards
    mahak

117. 175
    julie:

Hello

Can you please sent me the SBI PO exam papers fully solved.

With regards

118. 174
    MANISHGUPTA:

plz SEND ME sbipo papers

119. 173
    saurabh samaiya:

sir plz send me sbi 20 years fully solved paper on my mail id.

120. 172
    shilpi sharma:

plz send me last 5 yeras SBI solved papers.
    sir plz send me soon,i need it.
    thankyou

121. 171
    ankur sharma:

plz send me last 8 years solved papers pdf on my id.
    sir plz i need it.
    thankyou

122. 170
    Bhavani:

sir,plz send me last 5 years fully solved paper of sbi clerical in my mail id..I will be thankful to you..

123. 169
    chirag:

plz send me last 10 years fully solved papers of sbi to my email.if ur kind i’l be thankful

124. 168
    anita arun sapkal:

plz send me question paper

125. 167
    hemant kumar:

sir plz send me sbi 20 years fully solved paper on my mail id.

126. 166
    ankit johari:

sir, Please send me the previous 10 years of question papers of SBI PO examination and clerk examination.my e.mail id is [email protected]
    Thanks in advance,

127. 165
    kiran das:

plz send me last 2 years fully solved paper of sbi and idbi po and clerical in my mail id.i will be thankful to you..

128. 164
    project:

Forward your project report on [email protected] and become famous. Mention your details along with it.

129. 163
    ATHUL RAJ:

plz send me last 10 years fully solved papers of sbi to my email.if ur kind i’l be thankful

130. 162
    Yajnaprakash:

first time i am giving the bank exambut i don’t knmw which type of questions will come.if u will send previous 10 year question i shall b thankful to u……..

131. 161
    anil:

plz send me last 10 years fully solved papers of SBI [PO] and clerical in my email.id if possible . I will b very thankful to you……

132. 160
    rachana singh:

133. 159
    satyabrat sahoo:

Respected Mam,

Please send me last 10 years po solved question papers.
    Will the questions be repeated????
    how to prepare ourself for the the exam

134. 158
    ritu gupta:

hello, sir plz send me previous 5yrs BANK OF MAHARASHTRA exam papers (fully solved)if possible thru my mail id above.thanks

135. 157
    garima:

sir plz send me last 5 years paper of SBI(PO)exam fully solved.plz i will be very thankful to you

136. 156
    mahima:

plz send me previous five years SBI (PO) exam papers(fully solved) in my email id…

137. 155
    Ginsiam Tunglut:

Sir, plis send me previous five years SBI (PO) exam papers(fully solved) if possible thru my mail above

138. 154
    amitava manna:

please send me last 5 years sbi po and clerical question paper with answer.

139. 153
    SOPAN:

I WANT SBI GANRAL MAMEGAR QUTION PAPER

140. 152
    heta:

hi…i am heta pls send me sbi test papers for preparation of Specialist management executive exam on my mail id

141. 151
    kongkona choudhury:

i need previous years question papers of sbi bank po exams.

142. 150
    hari:

i want free downloadable bank clerickal solved exam material for preparation from internet can u send sites for downloading it and request to put a mail on bank exam & recruitment latest news
    update

143. 149
    siluzina:

plz send me last 5 years solved sample papers for bank po and clerical…

144. 148
    ramakant:

sir, can u kindly send to me previous 10 years sbi po question papers.

145. 147
    Shilpi Chawla:

How to prepare for Bank PO and which books we have to refer?

146. 146
    saravanakumar.p:

sbi po question papers with answers

147. 145
    manoj:

I need previous years question papers of bank po exams

148. 144
    ravi:

have applied for SBI special Manangement Executive exams.

Kindly suggest me a book readily available in the market to buy and refer the same for preparation.

mail me on [email protected]

149. 143
    swapna:

plz update last 5 yrs paper to my email id

150. 142
    mahesh bansode:

plz, send sbi previous question papers to my mail id.

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All